Slic3rPE - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (4221 entries)

en: 
    
    Would you like to redirect to the webpage for rating?
zh_CN: 
    
    您是否想要重定向到评分网页？

en: 
    Do you want to rewrite it?
zh_CN: 
    您想重写预设吗

en: 
    Do you want to save the modified values?
zh_CN: 
    您是否想保存修改后的值？

en: 
    Do you want to use the modified value in the new preset that you selected?
zh_CN: 
    您是否想在新选择的预设中使用修改后的值？

en:  (Fixed)
zh_CN: (固定的)

en:  (Moving)
zh_CN: (活动的)

en:  (Repair)
zh_CN: （修复）

en:  But machines with I3 structure will not generate timelapse videos.
zh_CN: 但是I3结构的机器将不会生成延时视频。

en:  Click here to install it.
zh_CN: 点击此处安装。

en:  No corresponding storage bucket
zh_CN: 没有匹配的存储桶

en:  Please check and adjust the part's position or size to fit the printable range:
zh_CN:  请检查并调整零件的位置或尺寸以适应打印范围

en:  can not be opened
zh_CN: 不能被打开

en:  can not be placed in the
zh_CN: 不能放置在

en:  doesn't work at 100%% density
zh_CN:  填充图案不支持 100%% 密度

en:  invalid brim ears
zh_CN: 个无效耳状Brim

en:  is too close to exclusion area, and collisions will be caused.
zh_CN: 离不可打印区域太近，会发生碰撞。

en:  is too close to exclusion area, there may be collisions when printing.
zh_CN: 太靠近屏蔽区域，打印时可能会发生碰撞。

en:  is too close to others, and collisions may be caused.
zh_CN: 离其它对象太近，可能会发生碰撞。

en:  not in range
zh_CN:  不在合理的区间

en:  nozzle
zh_CN: 喷嘴

en:  plate %1%:
zh_CN:  盘 %1%:

en:  upload config parse failed
zh_CN: 上传配置解析失败

en:  upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: "QIDI" or "Generic" can not be used as a Vendor for custom filaments.
zh_CN: “QIDI”或者“Generic”不能用于自定义材料的厂商

en: %1$d Object has color painting. | %1$d Objects have color painting.
zh_CN[0]: %1$d对象有涂色。

en: %1$d Object has custom support. | %1$d Objects have custom support.
zh_CN[0]: %1$d 模型有自定义支撑。

en: %1$d error repaired | %1$d errors repaired
zh_CN[0]: %1$d个错误被修复

en: %1$d non-manifold edge | %1$d non-manifold edges
zh_CN[0]: %1$d 非流形边

en: %1$d object was loaded as a part of cut object. | %1$d objects were loaded as parts of cut object
zh_CN[0]: %1$d对象加载为一个切割对象的子部件。

en: %1% Preset
zh_CN: %1% 预设

en: %1% contains some unsupported data. Please use third-party software to convert the SVG to path data before reimporting.
zh_CN: %1%中存在部分暂不支持的数据，请使用第三方软件转换该SVG为路径数据后重新导入。

en: %1% infill pattern doesn't support 100%% density.
zh_CN: %1% 填充图案不支持 100%% 密度。

en: %1% is too close to exclusion area, there may be collisions when printing.
zh_CN: %1%离屏蔽区域太近，可能会发生碰撞。

en: %1% is too close to others, and collisions may be caused.
zh_CN: %1%离其它对象太近，可能会发生碰撞。

en: %1% is too tall, and collisions will be caused.
zh_CN: %1%太高，会发生碰撞。

en: %1% was replaced with %2%
zh_CN: %1%已被%2%替换

en: %1% with %2%
zh_CN: %1%打印：%2%

en: %d %s Preset will be deleted.
zh_CN: %d个%s预设将被删除。

en: %d Filament Preset and %d Process Preset is attached to this printer. Those presets would be deleted if the printer is deleted.
zh_CN: 该打印机下已关联 %d 个材料预设与 %d 个工艺预设。如删除该打印机，材料与工艺预设将一并删除。

en: %d triangles
zh_CN: %d 个三角形

en: %s
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: %s 是否继续？

en: %s Update
zh_CN: %s 更新

en: %s can't be percentage
zh_CN: %s 不可以是百分比

en: %s does not support %s
zh_CN: %s 不支持 %s

en: %s error
zh_CN: %s 错误

en: %s has a warning
zh_CN: %s 有一个警告

en: %s has encountered an error
zh_CN: %s 遇到一个错误

en: %s info
zh_CN: %s 信息

en: %s information
zh_CN: %s 信息

en: %s is not compatible with %s
zh_CN: %s 与 %s 不兼容

en: %s is not supported by %s extruder.
zh_CN: %s 不支持在 %s 挤出机打印。

en: %s warning
zh_CN: %s 警告

en: %u Selected
zh_CN: 已选择 %u项

en: &About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: &Open G-code
zh_CN: 打开G-code

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: (Including its escape characters)
zh_CN: (包括转义字符）

en: (LAN)
zh_CN: （局域网）

en: (Modified)
zh_CN: (已修改）

en: (Moving)
zh_CN: (活动的)

en: (Recommended filament)
zh_CN: (推荐的材料)

en: (Sync with printer)
zh_CN: （请连接打印机）

en: (The model has already been rated. Your rating will overwrite the previous rating.)
zh_CN: （该模型已经被评分。您的评分将覆盖先前的评分。）

en: (Undefined)
zh_CN: （未定义）

en: ) to locate the toolhead's position. This prevents device moving beyond the printable boundary and causing equipment wear.
zh_CN: ）操作以定位当前工具头位置，以防止轴移动时超出边界造成设备磨损

en: *We recommend you to add brand, material, type, and even humidity level in the Name
zh_CN: *我们建议您在名称中添加品牌、材料、类型，甚至湿度水平。

en: + Add Preset
zh_CN: + 添加预设

en: /%d Selected
zh_CN: /%d 已选择

en: 0 (no open anchors)
zh_CN: 0 (无铆线)

en: 0 (not anchored)
zh_CN: 0（无）

en: 0 means auto spacing.
zh_CN: 0 表示自动间距。

en: 1. Please confirm QIDI Studio and your printer are in the same LAN.
zh_CN: 1. 请确认QIDI Studio和您的打印机在同一个局域网内。

en: 1.Use different brands of filaments, or the filaments are damp;
    2.The nozzle is worn or replaced with a different size nozzle;
    3.Use different printing parameters such as temperature and line width;
    4.PA calibration does not work with PETG.
zh_CN: 1.使用不同品牌的耗材，或者耗材受潮
    2.喷嘴磨损或者更换不同尺寸的喷嘴
    3.使用不同的打印参数，如温度和线宽
    4.PA校准不适用于PETG耗材。

en: 1000 (unlimited)
zh_CN: 1000（无限制）

en: 2. If the IP and Access Code below are different from the actual values on your printer, please correct them.
zh_CN: 2. 如果下面的IP和Access Code与您的打印机上的实际值不同，请更正。

en: 3. Please obtain the device SN from the printer side; it is usually found in the device information on the printer screen.
zh_CN: 3. 请从打印机端获取设备序列号，它通常位于打印机屏幕上的设备信息中。

en: 3D Honeycomb
zh_CN: 3D 蜂窝

en: 3D Mouse disconnected.
zh_CN: 3D鼠标断连。

en: 3D Settings
zh_CN: 3D设置

en: 3DBenchy
zh_CN: 小船

en: 3Dconnexion settings
zh_CN: 3Dconnexion设置

en: A G-code path goes beyond the boundary of plate.
zh_CN: 检测超出热床边界的G-code路径。

en: A G-code path goes beyond the max print height.
zh_CN: 检测出超出打印高度的G-code路径。

en: A config exists with the same name: %s, do you want to override it.
zh_CN: 有一个同名的配置 %s。您想覆盖它吗？

en: A cube printed during a filament change to purge old color and ensure smooth color transition.
zh_CN: 在换材料过程中打印的立方体，用于清除旧材料并确保平滑的颜色过渡

en: A device with the same host (IP or URL) already exists, please re-enter.
zh_CN: 已存在具有相同主机(IP或URL)的设备，请重新输入。

en: A file exists with the same name: %s, do you want to override it.
zh_CN: 有一个同名的文件 %s。您想覆盖它吗？

en: A gap between innermost brim line and object can make brim be removed more easily
zh_CN: 在brim和模型之间设置间隙，能够让brim更容易剥离

en: A new Network plug-in(%s) available, Do you want to install it?
zh_CN: 新的网络插件(%s) 可用，您是否需要安装它？

en: A new configuration package available, Do you want to install it?
zh_CN: 新的配置包可用，您需要安装吗？

en: A new version is available
zh_CN: 发现新版本

en: A test model will be printed. Please clear the build plate and place it back to the hot bed before calibration.
zh_CN: 将打印一份测试模型。在校准之前，请清理打印平台并将其放回热床上。

en: AI Detections
zh_CN: AI检测

en: AMS Materials Setting
zh_CN: AMS 材料设置

en: AMS Settings
zh_CN: AMS 设置

en: AMS Slots
zh_CN: AMS舱内材料

en: AMS and nozzle information are synced
zh_CN: AMS和喷嘴信息已同步

en: AMS filament backup
zh_CN: AMS自动续料

en: AMS filament backup is not enabled, please enable it in the AMS settings.
zh_CN: AMS自动续料未启用，请在AMS设置中启用。

en: AMS filaments
zh_CN: AMS 耗材丝

en: AMS is setting up. Please try again later.
zh_CN: AMS正在初始化。请稍后再试。

en: AMS slot used for this filament
zh_CN: 当前耗材丝对应的AMS槽位

en: AMS temperature is too high, which may cause the filament to soften. Please wait until the AMS temperature drops below %d℃.
zh_CN: AMS 温度过高，可能导致打印材料软化。请等待 AMS 温度降至%d℃ 以下。

en: AMS will attempt to estimate the remaining capacity of the QIDI Tech filaments.
zh_CN: AMS 将会尝试估算 QIDIlab 官方耗材的剩余容量。

en: AMS will continue to another spool with the same properties of filament automatically when current filament runs out
zh_CN: AMS料材丝耗尽后将自动切换到属性完全相同的耗材丝

en: AMS(1 slot)
zh_CN: AMS（单槽）

en: AMS(4 slots)
zh_CN: AMS（4槽）

en: API Key / Password
zh_CN: API秘钥/密码

en: API key
zh_CN: API秘钥

en: Abnormal print file data. Please slice again
zh_CN: 打印文件数据异常，请重新切片

en: Abnormal print file data. Please slice again.
zh_CN: 打印文件数据异常，请重新切片

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: About this calibration
zh_CN: 关于此校准

en: Acceleration
zh_CN: 加速度

en: Acceleration at ending height
zh_CN: 结束高度处加速度

en: Acceleration at starting height
zh_CN: 起始高度处加速度

en: Acceleration limitation
zh_CN: 加速度限制

en: Acceleration of initial layer. Using a lower value can improve build plate adhensive
zh_CN: 首层加速度。使用较低值可以改善和打印板的粘接。

en: Acceleration of inner walls. 0 means using normal printing acceleration
zh_CN: 内部壁的加速度。0表示使用正常的打印加速度。

en: Acceleration of outer wall. Using a lower value can improve quality
zh_CN: 外墙加速度。使用较小的值可以提高质量。

en: Acceleration of sparse infill. If the value is expressed as a percentage (e.g. 100%), it will be calculated based on the default acceleration.
zh_CN: 稀疏填充的加速度。如果该值表示为百分比（例如100%），则将根据默认加速度进行计算。

en: Acceleration of top surface infill. Using a lower value may improve top surface quality
zh_CN: 顶面填充的加速度。使用较低值可能会改善顶面质量

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Access Code
zh_CN: 访问码

en: Access violation
zh_CN: 非法访问

en: Accessory
zh_CN: 配件

en: Accurate
zh_CN: 精确的

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Activate air filtration
zh_CN: 空气过滤增强

en: Activate for better air filtration
zh_CN: 激活后获得更好的过滤效果

en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 自适应

en: Adaptive Cubic
zh_CN: 自适应立方体

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Custom G-code
zh_CN: 添加自定义G-code

en: Add Custom Template
zh_CN: 添加自定义模板

en: Add Emboss text Volume
zh_CN: 添加浮雕文本Volume

en: Add Emboss text object
zh_CN: 添加浮雕文本对象

en: Add Filament Preset under this filament
zh_CN: 添加该材料的材料预设

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Models
zh_CN: 添加模型

en: Add Modifier
zh_CN: 添加修改器

en: Add Pause
zh_CN: 添加暂停打印

en: Add Photo
zh_CN: 添加照片

en: Add Preset
zh_CN: 添加预设

en: Add Primitive
zh_CN: 添加标准模型

en: Add SVG modifier
zh_CN: 添加SVG修改器

en: Add SVG part
zh_CN: 添加svg零件

en: Add a brim ear
zh_CN: 加入一个耳状Brim

en: Add connector
zh_CN: 添加连接件

en: Add connector to selection
zh_CN: 选择连接件

en: Add connectors
zh_CN: 添加连接件

en: Add detail
zh_CN: 减小层高

en: Add fuzzy skin
zh_CN: 添加绒毛表面

en: Add height range
zh_CN: 添加高度范围

en: Add line number
zh_CN: 标注行号

en: Add modifier
zh_CN: 添加修改器

en: Add negative SVG
zh_CN: 添加负零件SVG

en: Add negative part
zh_CN: 添加负零件

en: Add negative text
zh_CN: 添加负零件文字

en: Add new style
zh_CN: 添加新样式

en: Add one filament
zh_CN: 增加一个材料

en: Add part
zh_CN: 添加部件

en: Add plate
zh_CN: 添加新盘

en: Add preset for new printer
zh_CN: 为新打印机添加预设

en: Add settings
zh_CN: 添加设置

en: Add solid infill near sloping surfaces to guarantee the vertical shell thickness (top+bottom solid layers)
zh_CN: 在斜面表面附近添加实心填充，以保证垂直外壳厚度（顶部+底部实心层）

en: Add support blocker
zh_CN: 添加支撑屏蔽

en: Add support enforcer
zh_CN: 添加支撑生成器

en: Add text
zh_CN: 添加文字

en: Add text modifier
zh_CN: 添加文字修改器

en: Add the speed transition between discontinuity area.
zh_CN: 在速度不连续区域添加速度过渡区

en: Add unused AMS filaments to filaments list.
zh_CN: 将未使用的 AMS 耗材添加到耗材列表中。

en: Add unused Box filaments to filaments list.
zh_CN: 将未使用的BOX耗材添加到耗材列表

en: Add unused filaments to filaments list.
zh_CN: 将未使用的耗材添加到耗材列表中。

en: Add/Remove filaments
zh_CN: 添加/删除材料

en: Add/Remove materials
zh_CN: 添加/删除材料

en: Add/Remove presets
zh_CN: 添加/删除配置

en: Additional process preset
zh_CN: 附加工艺预设

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Adhesiveness Category
zh_CN: 粘接性类别

en: Adjust
zh_CN: 调整

en: Adjust section view
zh_CN: 调整剖面视图

en: Adjust the line width of the selected skeleton paths.
zh_CN: 为选择的骨架走线设置线宽

en: Adjust the line width of the selected skin paths.
zh_CN: 调整选择的表皮走线的线宽

en: Adjust to the set range automatically?
zh_CN: 是否自动调整到范围内？

en: Advance
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: After being synced, the project's filament presets and colors will be replaced with the mapped filament types and colors. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 同步后，项目耗材列表的预设和颜色将被映射后的耗材类型和颜色替代，此操作不可撤销。

en: After being synced, this action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 同步后，此操作不可撤销。

en: After closing, a popup will appear to ask each time
zh_CN: 关闭后，每次切换将弹窗询问

en: After completing the pressure pre calibration process, please create a new project before printing.
zh_CN: 完成压力校准流程后，请在打印前创建一个新项目。

en: After completing your operation, %s project will be closed and create a new project.
zh_CN: 执行完成该操作后，%s 项目将会被关闭并创建一个新项目。

en: After cut
zh_CN: 切割后

en: After mapping
zh_CN: 匹配后

en: After overwriting
zh_CN: 覆盖后

en: After passing the "coarse calibration", the intermediate value "1" was obtained. Enter this value into the text box below and follow the steps in the "coarse calibration" to print.
zh_CN: 通过“粗校准”后，获得中间值“1”。在下面的文本框中输入此值，然后按照“粗校准”中的步骤进行打印。

en: After printing is completed, select the smoothest line, enter its corresponding value into the software and save it.
zh_CN: 打印完成后，选择最平滑的线条，将其相应值输入软件并保存。

en: After printing, select a number with the smoothest and smoothest surface, as shown in the figure below as " - 1". The optimal flow rate for obtaining current filaments is "1.00 - 0.01 = 0.99".
zh_CN: 打印后，选择一个表面最光滑的数字，如下图所示，为“-1”。获得耗材的最佳流速为“1.00-0.01=0.99”。

en: After successful slicing, you have three methods to perform the operation:
    1. Directly send the sliced file and print it;
    2. Send the sliced file to the printer via the network and manually select the sliced file for printing;
    3. Send the sliced file to a storage medium and print it through the storage medium.
    Referring to this process, you will print the calibration model as shown in the following figure.
zh_CN: 成功切片后，您有三种方法可以执行操作：
    1.直接发送切片文件并打印；
    2.通过网络将切片文件发送到打印机，并手动选择切片文件进行打印；
    3.将切片文件发送到存储介质并通过存储介质打印；
    通过这个流程，您将打印校准模型，如下图所示。

en: After using Flow Dynamics Calibration, there might still be some extrusion issues, such as:
    1. Over-Extrusion: Excess material on your printed object, forming blobs or zits, or the layers seem thicker than expected and not uniform.
    2. Under-Extrusion: Very thin layers, weak infill strength, or gaps in the top layer of the model, even when printing slowly.
    3. Poor Surface Quality: The surface of your prints seems rough or uneven.
    4. Weak Structural Integrity: Prints break easily or don't seem as sturdy as they should be.
zh_CN: 使用动态流量校准后，仍可能出现一些挤出问题，例如：
    1. 过度挤出：打印物体上有过多的材料，形成凸起或小球，或者层次看起来比预期的厚而且不均匀。
    2. 不足挤出：层次非常薄，填充强度不足，或者在缓慢打印时模型顶层有缺陷。
    3. 表面质量差：打印的表面看起来粗糙或不均匀。
    4. 结构稳固性差：打印件容易断裂，或者没有应有的稳固性。

en: Air Condition
zh_CN: 空调系统

en: Air Printing Detection
zh_CN: 空打检测

en: Air Pump
zh_CN: 气泵

en: Air filtration enhancement
zh_CN: 支持空气过滤增强

en: Align to Y axis
zh_CN: 对齐到Y轴

en: Aligned
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Aligned Rectilinear
zh_CN: 直线排列

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All changes will be discarded.
zh_CN: 所有的修改都将被丢弃。

en: All changes will not be saved
zh_CN: 所有的修改都不会被保存

en: All inputs in the custom printer vendor or model are spaces. Please re-enter.
zh_CN: 自定义打印机供应商或型号的所有输入都是空格。请重新输入。

en: All inputs in the custom vendor or serial are spaces. Please re-enter.
zh_CN: 自定义供应商或系列中的所有输入都是空格。请重新输入。

en: All objects will be removed, continue?
zh_CN: 即将删除所有对象，是否继续？

en: All solid layer
zh_CN: 所有实心层

en: All the filament presets belong to this filament would be deleted. 
    If you are using this filament on your printer, please reset the filament information for that slot.
zh_CN: 删除材料之后，附属的材料预设也会被一并删除。
    如果该材料正在您的打印机上使用，请重新设置该槽位的材料信息。

en: All the selected objects are on the locked plate,
    We can not do auto-arrange on these objects.
zh_CN: 所有选中的对象都处于被锁定的盘上，
    无法对这些对象做自动摆盘。

en: All the selected objects are on the locked plate,
    We can not do auto-orient on these objects.
zh_CN: 所有选中的对象都处于被锁定的盘上，
    无法对这些对象做自动朝向。

en: All walls
zh_CN: 所有墙

en: Allow Prompt Sound
zh_CN: 支持提示音

en: Allow multiple materials on same plate
zh_CN: 允许同一盘中包含多种材料

en: Allows painting only on facets selected by: "%1%"
zh_CN: 绘制仅对由%1%选中的面片生效

en: Along X axis
zh_CN: 沿 X 轴

en: Along Y axis
zh_CN: 沿 Y 轴

en: Along Z axis
zh_CN: 沿 Z 轴

en: Always show shells in preview
zh_CN: 在预览界面总是显示透明壳

en: Always show shells or not in preview view tab.If change value,you should reslice.
zh_CN: 始终在预览视图选项卡中显示或不显示壳。如果更改值，您应该重新切片。

en: Ams Status
zh_CN: AMS状态

en: An error occurred. Maybe memory of system is not enough or it's a bug of the program
zh_CN: 发生错误。可能系统内存不足或者程序存在bug。

en: An important update was detected and needs to be run before printing can continue. Do you want to update now? You can also update later from 'Upgrade firmware'.
zh_CN: 检测到重要更新，需要升级后才可进行打印。您想现在就开始升级吗？您也可以稍后点击‘升级固件’完成升级。

en: An object has enabled XY Size compensation which will not be used because it is also fuzzy skin painted.
    XY Size compensation cannot be combined with fuzzy skin painting.
zh_CN: 物体启用了 XY 大小补偿，该补偿将不予使用，因为它也是绒毛表面绘制的。
    XY 尺寸补偿不能与绒毛表面绘制结合使用。

en: An object is laid over the boundary of plate or exceeds the height limit.
    Please solve the problem by moving it totally on or off the plate, and confirming that the height is within the build volume.
zh_CN: 对象被放置在打印板的边界上或超过高度限制。
    请通过将其完全移动到打印板内或打印板外，并确认高度在打印空间以内来解决问题。

en: An object is layed over the boundary of plate.
zh_CN: 检测到有对象放在盘的边界上。

en: An object's XY size compensation will not be used because it is also color-painted.
    XY Size compensation can not be combined with color-painting.
zh_CN: 对象的XY尺寸补偿不会生效，因为在此对象上做过涂色操作。
    XY尺寸补偿不能与涂色功能一起使用。

en: And it is valid when importing an stl with at least two meshes.
zh_CN: 并且当导入的一个stl中存在至少两个面网格，这个功能是有效的。

en: And it is valid when there are at least two parts in object or stl has at least two meshes.
zh_CN: 并且当对象中存在至少两个零件或者stl中存在至少两个面网格，这个功能是有效的。

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Angle Deflection
zh_CN: 角偏转值

en: Angle for ironing, which controls the relative angle between the top surface and ironing
zh_CN: 熨烫的角度，控制顶部表面和熨烫之间的相对角度

en: Angle for sparse infill pattern, which controls the start or main direction of line
zh_CN: 稀疏填充图案的角度，决定走线的开始或整体方向。

en: Another export job is running.
zh_CN: 有其他导出任务正在进行中。

en: Another virtual camera is running.
    QIDI Studio supports only a single virtual camera.
    Do you want to stop this virtual camera?
zh_CN: 另一个虚拟摄像头正在工作。
    QIDI Studio 同时只能支持一个虚拟摄像头。
    是否停止前一个虚拟摄像头？

en: Any arrow
zh_CN: 方向键

en: Append
zh_CN: 追加

en: Append to existing filaments
zh_CN: 在已有耗材后面追加耗材

en: Application is closing
zh_CN: 正在关闭应用程序

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply scarf joints only to smooth perimeters where traditional seams do not conceal the seams at sharp corners effectively.
zh_CN: 当墙壁没有合适的锐角以至于传统接缝无法有效隐藏的时候使用斜拼接缝。

en: Approximate color matching.
zh_CN: 近似的颜色匹配。

en: Arc fitting
zh_CN: 圆弧拟合

en: Archimedean Chords
zh_CN: 阿基米德螺旋

en: Are you sure to %1% the selected preset?
zh_CN: 确定要%1%所选预设吗？

en: Are you sure to cancel the current calibration and return to the home page?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消当前的校准并返回主页吗？

en: Are you sure to delete the selected preset?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所选预设？

en: Are you sure to delete the selected preset? 
    If the preset corresponds to a filament currently in use on your printer, please reset the filament information for that slot.
zh_CN: 确定要删除所选预设吗？
    如果预设对应当前在您的打印机上使用的材料，请重新设置该槽位的材料信息。

en: Are you sure to stop printing?
zh_CN: 您确定要停止打印吗？

en: Are you sure to synchronize the filaments from Box?
zh_CN: 确定要从BOX同步耗材吗？

en: Are you sure to synchronize the filaments?
zh_CN: 确定要同步AMS中耗材信息吗？

en: Are you sure to use them?
zh_CN: 您确定要使用它吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clear the filament information?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除耗材丝信息吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh_CN: 您确定要删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%1%" printer?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除"%1%"打印机吗?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove the "%1%" style?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除"%1%"样式吗？

en: Are you sure you want to stop this print?
zh_CN: 您确定要停止打印吗？

en: Are you sure you want to trigger auto homing?
zh_CN: 确定触发自动回中吗？

en: Are you sure you want to update? This will take about 10 minutes. Do not turn off the power while the printer is updating.
zh_CN: 确定要更新吗？更新需要大约10分钟，在此期间请勿关闭电源。

en: Arrange
zh_CN: 自动摆放

en: Arrange all objects
zh_CN: 全局整理

en: Arrange failed. Found some exceptions when processing object geometries.
zh_CN: 自动摆放失败，处理对象几何数据时遇到异常。

en: Arrange objects on selected plates
zh_CN: 单盘整理

en: Arrange options
zh_CN: 自动摆放选项

en: Arranging
zh_CN: 自动摆放

en: Arranging canceled.
zh_CN: 已取消自动摆放。

en: Arranging done.
zh_CN: 已完成自动摆放。

en: Arranging is done but there are unpacked items. Reduce spacing and try again.
zh_CN: 已完成自动摆放，但是有未被摆到盘内的项，可在减小间距后重试。

en: Arrow Down
zh_CN: 下箭头

en: Arrow Left
zh_CN: 左箭头

en: Arrow Right
zh_CN: 右箭头

en: Arrow Up
zh_CN: 上箭头

en: As the print job has been successfully sent, the cancellation will not bring the print job to a halt. If you need to terminate this job, please stop it in 'Device' page.
zh_CN: 因打印任务已成功发送，此次取消操作未能中止本次任务。如需终止任务，请在“设备页面”停止打印。

en: Asia-Pacific
zh_CN: 亚太

en: Assemble
zh_CN: 装配

en: Assemble Control
zh_CN: 拼装视图控制

en: Assemble the selected objects to an object with multiple parts
zh_CN: 组合所选对象为一个多零件对象

en: Assemble the selected objects to an object with single part
zh_CN: 组合所选对象为一个单零件对象

en: Assembly
zh_CN: 组合体

en: Assembly Guide
zh_CN: 组装指南

en: Assembly Info
zh_CN: 装配体信息

en: Assembly Return
zh_CN: 退出装配体视图

en: Assembly View
zh_CN: 装配体视图

en: Assign the part to the other side
zh_CN: 将零件指定给另一侧

en: Assistant(HMS)
zh_CN: 助手(HMS)

en: Associate .3mf files to QIDI Studio
zh_CN: 使用QIDI Studio打开.3mf文件

en: Associate .step/.stp files to QIDI Studio
zh_CN: 使用QIDI Studio打开.step/.stp文件

en: Associate .stl files to QIDI Studio
zh_CN: 使用QIDI Studio打开.stl文件

en: Associate Files To QIDI Studio
zh_CN: QIDI Studio文件关联

en: At least one successful print record of this print profile is required 
    to give a positive rating(4 or 5stars).
zh_CN: 至少需要一个成功的打印记录，才能给出积极的评价（4星或5星）。

en: Attention!
zh_CN: 注意！

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authorization Type
zh_CN: 授权类型

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Bed Leveling
zh_CN: 自动热床调平

en: Auto Brim
zh_CN: 自动Brim

en: Auto Check: Door and Upper Cover
zh_CN: 自动检测：前门及上盖

en: Auto Check: Material
zh_CN: 自动检测：材料

en: Auto Check: Material Position
zh_CN: 自动检测：材料位置

en: Auto Check: Platform
zh_CN: 自动检测：垫板

en: Auto Check: Quick Release Lever
zh_CN: 自动检测：快拆锁扣

en: Auto Flow Rate Calibration utilizes QIDI Tech's Micro-Lidar technology, directly measuring the calibration patterns. However, please be advised that the efficacy and accuracy of this method may be compromised with specific types of materials. Particularly, filaments that are transparent or semi-transparent, sparkling-particled, or have a high-reflective finish may not be suitable for this calibration and can produce less-than-desirable results.
    
    The calibration results may vary between each calibration or filament. We are still improving the accuracy and compatibility of this calibration through firmware updates over time.
    
    Caution: Flow Rate Calibration is an advanced process, to be attempted only by those who fully understand its purpose and implications. Incorrect usage can lead to sub-par prints or printer damage. Please make sure to carefully read and understand the process before doing it.
zh_CN: 自动流量比例校准采用QIDI Tech的微型激光雷达技术，直接测量校准图案。然而，请注意，这种方法的功效和准确性可能会因特定类型的材料而受影响。特别是透明或半透明、带有闪光颗粒或具有高反射表面的材料可能不适合这种校准，并可能产生不理想的结果。
    
    校准结果可能因每次校准或材料的不同而有所不同。我们仍在通过固件更新不断提高这种校准的准确性和兼容性。
    
    注意：流量比例校准是一项高级的过程，只有完全理解其目的和影响的人才应尝试。错误的使用可能导致打印质量不佳或损坏打印机。请确保在执行之前仔细阅读和理解此过程。

en: Auto Flush
zh_CN: 自动冲刷计算

en: Auto Orientation options
zh_CN: 自动朝向选项

en: Auto Refill
zh_CN: 自动续料

en: Auto Rotate
zh_CN: 自动朝向

en: Auto Segment
zh_CN: 自动分割

en: Auto bed leveling
zh_CN: 自动热床调平

en: Auto bed leveling -phase 1
zh_CN: 自动热床调平 –阶段一

en: Auto bed leveling -phase 2
zh_CN: 自动热床调平 –阶段二

en: Auto calculate flush volumes
zh_CN: 自动计算冲刷体积

en: Auto check for system presets updates
zh_CN: 自动检查系统预设更新

en: Auto circle contour-hole compensation
zh_CN: 自动圆形轴孔补偿

en: Auto homing
zh_CN: 自动回中

en: Auto orient
zh_CN: 自动朝向

en: Auto orient the object to improve print quality.
zh_CN: 自动调整对象朝向以提高打印质量。

en: Auto orientates selected objects or all objects.If there are selected objects, it just orientates the selected ones.Otherwise, it will orientates all objects in the current disk.
zh_CN: 自动调整选定零件/所有零件的方向,有选定零件时调整选定零件的朝向,没有选择零件时调整当前盘所有零件的朝向

en: Auto orientation
zh_CN: 自动朝向

en: Auto plate type
zh_CN: 自动打印板类型

en: Auto rotate for arrangement
zh_CN: 自动旋转以优化自动摆放效果

en: Auto support threshold angle:
zh_CN: 自动支撑角度阈值：

en: Auto sync user presets(Printer/Filament/Process)
zh_CN: 同步用户预设（打印机/耗材丝/工艺）

en: Auto-Arrange
    Did you know that you can auto-arrange all objects in your project?
zh_CN: 自动摆盘
    您知道吗？您可以自动排列项目中的所有对象。

en: Auto-Backup
zh_CN: 自动备份

en: Auto-Calibration
zh_CN: 自动校准

en: Auto-Orient
    Did you know that you can rotate objects to an optimal orientation for printing by a simple click?
zh_CN: 自动朝向
    您知道吗？您只需单击鼠标，即可将对象旋转到适合的打印方向。

en: Auto-generate points
zh_CN: 自动生成点

en: Auto-record Monitoring
zh_CN: 监控录像

en: Auto-recovery from step loss
zh_CN: 自动从丢步中恢复

en: Auto-refill
zh_CN: 自动续料

en: Automatic calibration only supports cases where the left and right nozzle diameters are identical.
zh_CN: 自动标定仅支持左右喷嘴直径完全相同的情况。

en: Automatically Combine sparse infill of several layers to print together to reduce time. Wall is still printed with original layer height.
zh_CN: 自动合并若干层稀疏填充一起打印以可缩短时间。内外墙依然保持原始层高打印。

en: Automatically merge the same colors in the model after mapping.
zh_CN: 匹配后自动合并模型中的相同颜色。

en: Automatically re-slice according to the optimal filament grouping, and the grouping results will be displayed after slicing.
zh_CN: 将会自动根据最优耗材分组重新切片，分组结果将会在切片后展示。

en: Automatically transfer modified value when switching process and filament presets
zh_CN: 切换工艺和材料预设时自动迁移修改值

en: Aux
zh_CN: 辅助

en: Auxiliary part cooling fan
zh_CN: 辅助部件冷却风扇

en: Avoid crossing wall
zh_CN: 避免跨越外墙

en: Avoid crossing wall - Max detour length
zh_CN: 避免跨越外墙-最大绕行长度

en: Avoid extrusion calibration region
zh_CN: 避开挤出校准区域

en: Avoid interface filament for base
zh_CN: 界面材料不用于主体

en: Avoid using support interface filament to print support base if possible.
zh_CN: 避免使用支撑界面材料打印支撑主体。

en: Avoid warping
    Did you know that when printing materials that are prone to warping such as ABS, appropriately increasing the heatbed temperature can reduce the probability of warping.
zh_CN: 避免翘曲
    您知道吗？打印ABS这类易翘曲材料时，适当提高热床温度可以降低翘曲的概率。

en: BOX Slots
zh_CN: BOX插槽

en: BOX message has change
zh_CN: BOX消息已更新

en: Back
zh_CN: 背面

en: Back Page 1
zh_CN: 返回第一页

en: Backup your project periodically for restoring from the occasional crash.
zh_CN: 定期备份您的项目，以便从偶尔的崩溃中恢复过来。

en: Bake into model as uneditable part
zh_CN: 将模型烘焙为不可编辑的部分

en: Bake to model
zh_CN: 烘焙成模型

en: Balanced
zh_CN: 均衡的

en: Base pattern
zh_CN: 支撑主体图案

en: Base pattern spacing
zh_CN: 主体图案线距

en: Basic Info
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Basic Information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Basic information
zh_CN: 基础信息

en: Batch Preset Management
zh_CN: 批量预设管理

en: Batch manage files.
zh_CN: 批量管理文件。

en: Bed
zh_CN: 热床

en: Bed Leveling
zh_CN: 热床调平

en: Bed Shape
zh_CN: 热床形状

en: Bed Temperature
zh_CN: 热床温度

en: Bed Temperature Difference Warning
zh_CN: 热床温差警告

en: Bed Type
zh_CN: 打印板类型

en: Bed adhension
zh_CN: 热床粘接

en: Bed custom model
zh_CN: 自定义热床模型

en: Bed custom texture
zh_CN: 自定义热床纹理

en: Bed exclude area
zh_CN: 不可打印区域

en: Bed filling canceled.
zh_CN: 填充热床已取消。

en: Bed filling done.
zh_CN: 填充热床已完成。

en: Bed leveling
zh_CN: 热床调平

en: Bed temperature
zh_CN: 床温

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate
zh_CN: 非首层热床温度。0值表示这个耗材丝不支持低温打印热床

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Engineering Plate
zh_CN: 非首层热床温度。0值表示这个耗材丝不支持工程材料热床

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the High Temp Plate
zh_CN: 非首层热床温度。0值表示这个耗材丝不支持高温打印热床

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured PEI Plate
zh_CN: 非首层热床温度。0值表示这个耗材丝不支持纹理PEI热床

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate
zh_CN: 首层热床温度。0值表示这个耗材丝不支持低温打印热床

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Engineering Plate
zh_CN: 首层热床温度。0值表示这个耗材丝不支持工程材料热床

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the High Temp Plate
zh_CN: 首层热床温度。0值表示这个耗材丝不支持高温打印热床

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the QIDI Cool Plate SuperTack
zh_CN: 初始层的床温。值0表示耗材丝不支持在增稳低温打印板上打印

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured PEI Plate
zh_CN: 首层热床温度。0值表示这个耗材丝不支持纹理PEI热床

en: Bed temperature type
zh_CN: 热床温度类型

en: Bed temperature when Smooth PEI Plate/High temperature plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Smooth PEI Plate/High Temp Plate
zh_CN: 安装光面PEI打印板/高温打印板时的热床温度。0值表示这个耗材丝不支持光面PEI打印板/高温打印板

en: Bed temperature when Textured PEI Plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured PEI Plate
zh_CN: 安装纹理PEI打印板时的热床温度。0值表示这个耗材丝不支持纹理PEI打印板

en: Bed temperature when cool plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate
zh_CN: 安装低温打印板时的热床温度。0值表示这个耗材丝不支持低温打印热板

en: Bed temperature when cool plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the QIDI Cool Plate SuperTack
zh_CN: 安装冷却板时的床温。值0表示耗材丝不支持在增稳低温打印板上打印。

en: Bed temperature when engineering plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Engineering Plate
zh_CN: 安装工程材料打印板时的热床温度。0值表示这个耗材丝不支持工程材料打印板

en: Bed type
zh_CN: 打印板类型

en: Bed types supported by the printer
zh_CN: 打印机所支持的打印板类型

en: Before layer change G-code
zh_CN: 换层前G-code

en: Best auto arranging position in range [0,1] w.r.t. bed shape.
zh_CN: 相对于热床尺寸的最佳自动摆放位置，范围为[0,1]。

en: Best object position
zh_CN: 最佳对象位置

en: Beta Version
zh_CN: Beta 版本

en: Beta version
zh_CN: Beta版本

en: Between Object Gcode
zh_CN: 对象之间Gcode

en: Bill of Materials
zh_CN: 物料清单

en: Bind with Access Code
zh_CN: 通过访问码绑定

en: Bind with Pin Code
zh_CN: 通过Pin码绑定

en: Binding...
zh_CN: 绑定...

en: Block seam
zh_CN: 屏蔽Z缝

en: Block supports
zh_CN: 屏蔽支撑

en: Boldness
zh_CN: 粗

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom View
zh_CN: 底部视图

en: Bottom Z distance
zh_CN: 底部Z距离

en: Bottom interface layers
zh_CN: 底部接触面层数

en: Bottom interface spacing
zh_CN: 底部接触面线距

en: Bottom paint penetration layers
zh_CN: 底部涂色渗透层数

en: Bottom shell layers
zh_CN: 底部壳体层数

en: Bottom shell thickness
zh_CN: 底部壳体厚度

en: Bottom surface
zh_CN: 底面

en: Bottom surface pattern
zh_CN: 底面图案

en: Bottom:
zh_CN: 底边:

en: Bowden
zh_CN: 远程

en: Box not connected. Please check the printer and box connect.
zh_CN: BOX未连接。请检查打印机与BOX的连接。

en: Box temperature
zh_CN: 盒子温度

en: Branch angle
zh_CN: 分支角度

en: Branch diameter
zh_CN: 分支直径

en: Branch diameter angle
zh_CN: 分支直径角度

en: Branch distance
zh_CN: 分支距离

en: Brass
zh_CN: 黄铜

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥接

en: Bridge direction
zh_CN: 桥接方向

en: Bridge flow
zh_CN: 桥接流量

en: Bridging angle override. If left to zero, the bridging angle will be calculated automatically. Otherwise the provided angle will be used for external bridges. Use 180°for zero angle.
zh_CN: 搭桥角度覆盖。如果设置为零，该角度将自动计算。否则外部的桥接将用提供的值。180°表示0度。

en: Brim Ears
zh_CN: 耳状Brim

en: Brim for better adhesion
    Did you know that when printing models have a small contact interface with the printing surface, it's recommended to use a brim?
zh_CN: 使用Brim
    您知道吗？当模型与热床表面的接触面积较小时，建议使用brim以提高打印成功率。

en: Brim type
zh_CN: Brim类型

en: Brim width
zh_CN: Brim宽度

en: Brim width of prime tower, negative number means auto calculated width based on the height of prime tower.
zh_CN: 擦拭塔的Brim宽度，负数意味着宽度根据擦拭塔的高度自动计算。

en: Brim-object gap
zh_CN: Brim与模型的间隙

en: Bring All to Front
zh_CN: 将所有窗口置于前台

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browsing file in storage is not supported in LAN Only Mode.
zh_CN: 在仅局域网模式下不支持浏览存储中的文件。

en: Browsing file in storage is not supported in current firmware. Please update the printer firmware.
zh_CN: 当前固件不支持浏览存储设备中的文件。请更新打印机固件。

en: Brush
zh_CN: 画刷

en: Brush shape
zh_CN: 画刷形状

en: Brush size
zh_CN: 画刷尺寸

en: Bucket fill
zh_CN: 批量填充

en: Build Plate Detection
zh_CN: 打印板检测

en: Bulge
zh_CN: 凸度

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: By First filament
zh_CN: 依据首个材料

en: By Highest Temp
zh_CN: 依据最高温

en: By Layer
zh_CN: 逐层

en: By Object
zh_CN: 逐件

en: By default, Liveview will pause after 15 minutes of inactivity on the computer. Check this box to disable this feature during printing.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，Liveview将在计算机上处于非活动状态15分钟后暂停。选中此框可在打印过程中禁用此功能。

en: By layer
zh_CN: 逐层

en: By object
zh_CN: 逐件

en: By reducing the speed of the outer wall to avoid the resonance zone of the printer, ringing on the surface of the model are avoided.
    Please turn this option off when testing ringing.
zh_CN: 通过降低外墙的速度以避开打印机的共振区域，可以避免模型表面的振铃。
    请在测试振铃时关闭此选项。

en: CANCELED
zh_CN: 已取消

en: CF/GF filaments are hard and brittle, It's easy to break or get stuck in AMS, please use with caution.
zh_CN: CF/GF耗材丝又硬又脆，在AMS中很容易断裂或卡住，请谨慎使用。

en: COMPLETED
zh_CN: 已完成

en: CRC check failed
zh_CN: CRC检查失败

en: Calculate the optimal pressure advance value using the given formula:
    Pressure Advance = k_Start + floor(height ÷ 5) × k_Step
    NOTICE: floor() represents rounding downwards
    According to the measured values, the pressure advance value in the figure is : 0.00 + floor(22.7 ÷ 5) × 0.005 = 0.02
    Finally, save the value with the best surface effect.
zh_CN: 使用给定公式计算最佳压力提前值：
    压力提前 = k_Start + floor(height ÷ 5) × k_Step
    注意：floor（）表示向下舍入
    根据测量值，图中压力提前值为： 0.00 + floor(22.7 ÷ 5) × 0.005 = 0.02
    最后，保存具有最佳表面效果的值。

en: Calculating, please wait...
zh_CN: 计算中，请等待...

en: Calibrate
zh_CN: 校准

en: Calibrate nozzle offsets to enhance print quality.
    *Automatic mode: Check for calibration before printing. Skip if unnecessary.
zh_CN: 校准不同喷嘴的偏移量，从而提升打印质量。
    *自动模式：发起打印前检测是否需要校准，无需校准则跳过校准。

en: Calibrate nozzle offsets to enhance print quality.
    *Automatic mode: Check for calibration before printing; skip if unnecessary.
zh_CN: 校准不同喷嘴的偏移量，提升打印质量。
    *自动模式：发起打印前检测是否需要校准，无需校准则跳过校准。

en: Calibrating
zh_CN: 校准中

en: Calibrating BirdsEye Camera
zh_CN: 俯视摄像头校准

en: Calibrating Micro Lidar
zh_CN: 雷达相机校准

en: Calibrating dynamic flow
zh_CN: 动态流量校准

en: Calibrating flow ratio
zh_CN: 校准流量比例

en: Calibrating the micro lidar
zh_CN: 激光雷达校准

en: Calibrating... %d%%
zh_CN: 校准中... %d%%

en: Calibration
zh_CN: 校准

en: Calibration Flow
zh_CN: 校准流程

en: Calibration Type
zh_CN: 校准类型

en: Calibration completed
zh_CN: 校准已完成

en: Calibration completed. Please find the most uniform extrusion line on your hot bed like the picture below, and fill the value on its left side into the factor K input box.
zh_CN: 校准完成。请在您的热床上找到如下图所示的最均匀的挤出线，并将其左侧的数值填入因子K的输入框。

en: Calibration error
zh_CN: 校准错误

en: Calibration help
zh_CN: 校准帮助

en: Calibration not supported
zh_CN: 不支持校准

en: Calibration only supports cases where the left and right nozzle diameters are identical.
zh_CN: 只支持左右喷嘴直径相同的情况下发起校准。

en: Calibration process
zh_CN: 校准流程

en: Calibration program
zh_CN: 校准程序

en: Calibration step selection
zh_CN: 校准步骤选择

en: Calibration1
zh_CN: 校准1

en: Calibration2
zh_CN: 校准2

en: Camera
zh_CN: 摄像机

[ctx: Camera]
en: Isometric
zh_CN: 等轴测

[ctx: Camera]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左面

[ctx: Camera]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右面

en: Camera Setting
zh_CN: 相机设置

en: Camera view - Behind
zh_CN: 摄像机视角 - 后面

en: Camera view - Bottom
zh_CN: 摄像机视角 - 底部

en: Camera view - Default
zh_CN: 摄像机视角 - 默认

en: Camera view - Front
zh_CN: 摄像机视角 - 前面

en: Camera view - Isometric
zh_CN: 摄像机视角 - 等轴测

en: Camera view - Top
zh_CN: 摄像机视角 - 顶部

en: Can not add models when in preview mode!
zh_CN: 在预览模式不允许添加模型！

en: Can not print multiple filaments which have large difference of temperature together. Otherwise, the extruder and nozzle may be blocked or damaged during printing
zh_CN: 不能将温度差异过大的材料一起打印。否则挤出机和喷嘴在打印中可能被堵塞或损坏

en: Can't apply when process preview.
zh_CN: 处理预览的过程中无法应用。

en: Can't delete "%1%". It is last style.
zh_CN: 无法删除"%1%"。这是最后一种样式。

en: Can't delete temporary style "%1%".
zh_CN: 无法删除临时样式 “%1%”。

en: Can't find Pin Code?
zh_CN: 无法找到Pin码？

en: Can't find my devices?
zh_CN: 无法找到我的设备？

en: Can't find my nozzle diameter
zh_CN: 无法找到我的喷嘴直径

en: Can't find my printer model
zh_CN: 不能找到我的打印机模型

en: Can't find vendor I want
zh_CN: 找不到我想要的供应商

en: Can't remove the last existing style.
zh_CN: 无法删除最后一个现有样式。

en: Can't start this without storage.
zh_CN: 没有外部存储就无法启动

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel a feature until exit
zh_CN: 取消一个特征直到退出

en: Cancel print
zh_CN: 取消打印

en: Cancel selected
zh_CN: 取消选中

en: Cancel upload
zh_CN: 取消上传

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cancelling
zh_CN: 取消中

en: Cannot read filament info: the filament is loaded to the tool head,please unload the filament and try again.
zh_CN: 无法读取耗材丝信息：耗材丝已经加载到工具头，请退出耗材丝后再重试。

en: Cannot send the print job for empty plate
zh_CN: 无法为空盘发送打印任务

en: Cannot send the print job to a printer whose firmware is required to get updated.
zh_CN: 需要更新打印机固件后，才能将打印任务发送到打印机

en: Cannot send the print job when the printer is not at FDM mode
zh_CN: 打印机不在FDM模式下，无法发起打印任务

en: Cannot send the print job when the printer is updating firmware
zh_CN: 设备升级中，无法发送打印任务

en: Cannot send the print task when the upgrade is in progress
zh_CN: 设备升级中，无法发送打印任务

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 能力

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center coincidence
zh_CN: 中心重合

en: Center of circle
zh_CN: 圆心

en: Center of edge
zh_CN: 线中心

en: Chamber
zh_CN: 腔体

en: Chamber temperature
zh_CN: 腔体温度

en: Change Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然改动

en: Change Filament
zh_CN: 更换耗材丝

en: Change SVG Type
zh_CN: 改变SVG类型

en: Change SVG source file, projection, size, ...
zh_CN: 改变svg的来源文件，投影，大小...

en: Change filament
zh_CN: 更换耗材丝

en: Change filament G-code
zh_CN: 耗材丝更换G-code

en: Change filament at the beginning of this layer.
zh_CN: 在该层的起始位置更换耗材丝。

en: Change file
zh_CN: 改变文件

en: Change these settings automatically? 
    Yes - Change these settings and enable spiral mode automatically
    No  - Give up using spiral mode this time
zh_CN: 自动调整这些设置？
    是 - 自动调整这些设置并开启旋转模式
    否 - 暂不使用旋转模式

en: Change these settings automatically? 
    Yes - Change these settings automatically
    No  - Do not change these settings for me
zh_CN: 自动调整这些设置？
    是 - 自动调整这些设置
    否 - 不用为我调整这些设置

en: Change to another .svg file
zh_CN: 更改为另一个.svg文件

en: Change type
zh_CN: 更改类型

en: Changing application language
zh_CN: 正在为应用程序切换语言

en: Changing fan speed during printing may affect print quality, please choose carefully.
zh_CN: 在打印过程中改变风扇速度可能会影响打印质量，请谨慎选择。

en: Changing filament
zh_CN: 换料

en: Changing style to "%1%" will discard current style modification.
    
    Would you like to continue anyway?
zh_CN: 将样式更改为 “%1%” 将丢弃当前样式修改。
    
    无论如何您想继续吗？

en: Changing the region will log out your account.
zh_CN: 修改区域会自动登出您的账号。

en: Check Assistant
zh_CN: 前往机器助手

en: Check filament location
zh_CN: 检查耗材位置

en: Check for Presets Update
zh_CN: 检查预设更新

en: Check for Update
zh_CN: 检查新版本

en: Check heatbed flatness. Leveling makes extruded height uniform.
    *Automatic mode: Level first (about 10 seconds). Skip if surface is fine.
zh_CN: 检查加热床的平整度。找平使挤压高度均匀。
    *自动模式：先调平（约10秒）。如果表面良好，则跳过。

en: Check if the nozzle is clumping by filament or other foreign objects.
zh_CN: 检查喷嘴是否被耗材丝或其他异物裹住

en: Check if the nozzle is clumping by filaments or other foreign objects.
zh_CN: 检查喷嘴是否被耗材或其他异物堵塞。

en: Check the current status of the qidi server by clicking on the link above.
zh_CN: 点击上方的链接检查QIDI服务器的当前状态。

en: Check the reason
zh_CN: 查看原因

en: Check the status of current system services
zh_CN: 请检查当前系统服务状态

en: Checking extruder temperature
zh_CN: 检查挤出温度

en: Checking support necessity
zh_CN: 正在检查支撑必要性

en: Chinese Mainland
zh_CN: 中国内地(大陆)

en: Choice your physical printer preset
zh_CN: 选择您的物理打印机预设

en: Choose Download Directory
zh_CN: 选择下载文件夹

en: Choose SLA archive:
zh_CN: 选择SLA存档：

en: Choose SVG file for emboss:
zh_CN: 选择SVG文件进行浮雕:

en: Choose a directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Choose a file to import bed texture from (PNG/SVG):
zh_CN: 选择 (PNG/SVG) 文件作为热床纹理：

en: Choose an AMS slot then press "Load" or "Unload" button to automatically load or unload filaments.
zh_CN: 选择1个AMS槽位，然后点击进料/退料按钮以自动进料/退料。

en: Choose an STL file to import bed model from:
zh_CN: 选择 STL 文件来导入床模型:

en: Choose an STL file to import bed shape from:
zh_CN: 选择热床形状的 STL 文件：

en: Choose filament
zh_CN: 选择耗材丝

en: Choose files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose one file (3mf):
zh_CN: 选择一个文件（3mf）：

en: Choose one file (gcode/.gco/.g/.ngc/ngc):
zh_CN: 选择一个文件（gcode/.gco/.g/.ngc/ngc）：

en: Choose one or more files (3mf/step/stl/svg/obj/amf):
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个文件（3mf/step/stl/svg/obj/amf）：

en: Choose one or more files (3mf/step/stl/svg/obj/amf/usd*/abc/ply):
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个文件（3mf/step/stl/svg/obj/amf/usd*/abc/ply）：

en: Choose part type
zh_CN: 选择零件类型

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆

en: Circular
zh_CN: 圆

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Classic wall generator produces walls with constant extrusion width and for very thin areas is used gap-fill. Arachne engine produces walls with variable extrusion width
zh_CN: 经典墙生成器产生的墙走线具有一致的挤出宽度，对狭窄区域使用填缝。Arachne引擎则产生变线宽的墙走线

en: Clean the Webview Cache
zh_CN: 清理 WebView 缓存

en: Cleaning nozzle tip
zh_CN: 清理喷嘴头

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear my choice for Load 3mf dialog settings.
zh_CN: 清除 “加载 3mf” 对话框设置。

en: Clear my choice for synchronizing printer preset after loading the file.
zh_CN: 清除加载文件后同步打印机预设的设置。

en: Clear my choice on the unsaved projects.
zh_CN: 清除对未保存的项目的选择。

en: Click OK to update the Network plug-in when QIDI Studio launches next time.
zh_CN: 点击“确认”，将在QIDI Studio下次启动之后自动升级网络插件

en: Click Wiki for help.
zh_CN: 点击Wiki寻求帮助。

en: Click here if you can't connect to the printer
zh_CN: 如果您无法连接打印机，请点击这里

en: Click here if you failed to send the print job
zh_CN: 如果您发送打印任务失败，请点击这儿

en: Click here to download it.
zh_CN: 点此下载

en: Click here to regroup
zh_CN: 点击此处重新分组

en: Click the OK button, the software will open the WebView cache folder.
    You need to manually delete the WebView folder.
zh_CN: 点击确定按钮，软件将打开 WebView 缓存文件夹。
    您需要手动删除 WebView 文件夹。

en: Click the icon to edit color painting of the object
zh_CN: 点击此图标可编辑这个对象的颜色绘制

en: Click the icon to edit fuzzy skin painting of the object
zh_CN: 单击该图标可编辑对象的绒毛表面绘制

en: Click the icon to edit support painting of the object
zh_CN: 点击此图标可编辑这个对象的支撑绘制

en: Click the icon to reset all settings of the object
zh_CN: 点击此图标可重置对象的所有设置

en: Click the icon to shift this object to the bed
zh_CN: 点击这个图标可将对象移动到热床上

en: Click the icon to toggle printable property of the object
zh_CN: 点击此图标可切换这个对象的可打印属性

en: Click the right mouse button to display the full text.
zh_CN: 单击鼠标右键显示全文。

en: Click to Collapse
zh_CN: 点击折叠

en: Click to Extend
zh_CN: 点击展开

en: Click to change part type into modifier.
zh_CN: 单击以将零件类型更改为修改器

en: Click to change part type into negative volume.
zh_CN: 单击可将零件类型更改为负零件。

en: Click to change text into object part.
zh_CN: 单击可将文本更改为对象部分。

en: Click to download new version in default browser: %s
zh_CN: 在默认浏览器中点击下载最新版本: %s

en: Click to drop current modify and reset to saved value.
zh_CN: 点击该图标，丢弃当前的修改，恢复到上次保存的数值。

en: Click to edit preset
zh_CN: 点击编辑配置

en: Click to pick filament color
zh_CN: 点击设置材料颜色

en: Click to reset all settings to the last saved preset.
zh_CN: 点击以将所有设置还原到最后一次保存的版本。

en: Click to reset current value and attach to the global value.
zh_CN: 点击该图标，恢复到全局的配置数值，并与全局配置同步变化。

en: Click to select AMS slot manually
zh_CN: 点击以手动选择AMS槽位

en: Click to view the wiki of the current plate type
zh_CN: 点击查看当前热床类型的wiki

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone copies of selections
zh_CN: 克隆多份所选项

en: Clone selected
zh_CN: 克隆所选项

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close all cooling fan for the first certain layers. Cooling fan of the first layer used to be closed to get better build plate adhesion
zh_CN: 对开始的一些层关闭所有的部件冷却风扇。通常关闭首层冷却用来获得更好的热床粘接

en: Close holes
zh_CN: 闭孔

en: Closing Application while some presets are modified.
zh_CN: 正在关闭应用程序，部分预设已修改。

en: Cloud Slicing...
zh_CN: 云切片中...

en: Cloud service connection failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 云服务连接失败，请重试

en: Coarse Calibration
zh_CN: 粗校准

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 收起

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_CN: 收起侧边栏

en: Collapse/Expand the sidebar
zh_CN: 收起/展开 侧边栏

en: Collapsible
zh_CN: 可折叠

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Painting
zh_CN: 涂色

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 颜色方案

en: Color change
zh_CN: 颜色更换

en: Color gradient (%1%)
zh_CN: 颜色渐变(%1%)

en: Color match
zh_CN: 颜色匹配

en: Color painting
zh_CN: 颜色绘制

en: Colour
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Comfirm Save As
zh_CN: 确认另存为

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Common
zh_CN: 普通

en: Compare presets
zh_CN: 比较预设

en: Compared with the default profile of 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in minimal layer lines and higher printing quality, but shorter printing time.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较小，几乎不显层纹，打印质量较高，但打印耗时较长。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in slightly visible layer lines, but shorter printing time.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较大，层纹稍显现，打印耗时较短。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a slightly bigger layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines, and slightly shorter printing time.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较大，层纹不明显，打印耗时稍短。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in almost invisible layer lines and higher printing quality, but shorter printing time.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较小，几乎不显层纹，打印质量较高，但打印耗时较长。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer lines, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in almost invisible layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
zh_CN: 此为高质量参数，相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较小，打印速度、加速度较低，稀疏填充图案为螺旋体，几乎不显层纹，打印质量非常高，但打印耗时很长。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer lines, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in minimal layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
zh_CN: 此为高质量参数，相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较小，打印速度、加速度较低，稀疏填充图案为螺旋体，几乎不显层纹，打印质量非常高，但打印耗时很长。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in much higher printing quality, but a much longer printing time.
zh_CN: 此为高质量参数，相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，打印速度、加速度较低，稀疏填充图案为螺旋体，打印质量更高，但耗时更长。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in more apparent layer lines and lower printing quality, but shorter printing time.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较大，层纹较明显，打印质量较低，部分模型的打印耗时较短。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in more apparent layer lines and lower printing quality, but slightly shorter printing time.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较大，层纹较明显，打印质量较低，部分模型的打印耗时稍短。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines and higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较小，层纹更不明显，打印质量较高，但打印耗时较长。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines and longer printing time.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较小，层纹更不明显，打印质量较高，但打印耗时较长。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less apparent layer lines and higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较小，层纹较不明显，打印质量较高，但打印耗时较长。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in almost negligible layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
zh_CN: 此为高质量参数，相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较小，打印速度、加速度较低，稀疏填充图案为螺旋体，层纹更不明显，打印质量很高，但打印耗时很长。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in less apparent layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
zh_CN: 此为高质量参数，相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较小，打印速度、加速度较低，稀疏填充图案为螺旋体，层纹较不明显，打印质量较高，但打印耗时很长。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has more wall loops and a higher sparse infill density. So, it results in higher strength of the prints, but more filament consumption and longer printing time.
zh_CN: 此为强度参数，相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，墙层数较大，稀疏填充密度较高，打印件的强度更高，但耗材用量更大，耗时更长。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in more apparent layer lines and lower printing quality, but shorter printing time in some printing cases.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较大，层纹较明显，打印质量较低，部分模型的打印耗时较短。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in much more apparent layer lines and much lower printing quality, but shorter printing time in some printing cases.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较大，层纹很明显，打印质量较低，部分模型的打印耗时较短。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less apparent layer lines and higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较小，层纹较不明显，打印质量较高，部分模型的打印耗时较长。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less apparent layer lines and slight higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较小，层纹较不明显，打印质量稍微较高，部分模型的打印耗时较长。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has more wall loops and a higher sparse infill density. So, it results in higher strength of the prints, but more filament consumption and longer printing time.
zh_CN: 此为强度参数，相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，墙层数较大，稀疏填充密度较高，打印件的强度更高，但耗材用量更大，耗时更长。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in very apparent layer lines and much lower printing quality, but shorter printing time in some printing cases.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高更大，层纹非常明显，打印质量较低，部分模型的打印耗时较短。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a much bigger layer height, and results in extremely apparent layer lines and much lower printing quality, but much shorter printing time in some printing cases.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较大，层纹非常明显，打印质量较低，部分模型的打印耗时较短。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a slightly smaller layer height, and results in slightly less but still apparent layer lines and slightly higher printing quality, but longer printing time in some printing cases.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较小，层纹较不明显，打印质量稍微较高，部分模型的打印耗时较长。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less but still apparent layer lines and slightly higher printing quality, but longer printing time in some printing cases.
zh_CN: 相比于此喷嘴的默认参数，层高较小，层纹较不明显，打印质量较高，部分模型的打印耗时较长。

en: Compatible machine
zh_CN: 兼容的机器

en: Compatible machine condition
zh_CN: 兼容的机器的条件

en: Compatible process profiles
zh_CN: 兼容的切片配置

en: Compatible process profiles condition
zh_CN: 兼容的切片配置的条件

en: Complete Calibration
zh_CN: 完整校准

en: Complete print
zh_CN: 完成打印

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Concentric
zh_CN: 同心

en: Cone
zh_CN: 锥体

en: Config which AMS slot should be used for a filament used in the print job
zh_CN: 配置当前打印任务应使用哪个AMS槽位

en: Configuration can update now.
zh_CN: 配置现在可以升级。

en: Configuration file "%1%" was loaded, but some values were not recognized.
zh_CN: 配置文件“%1%”已被加载，但部分数值未被识别。

en: Configuration incompatible
zh_CN: 配置不兼容

en: Configuration package changed
zh_CN: 参数配置包发生变更

en: Configuration package updated to
zh_CN: 配置包已更新到

en: Configuration package was loaded, but some values were not recognized.
zh_CN: 配置包已被加载，但部分数值未被识别。

en: Configuration update
zh_CN: 配置更新

en: Configuration updates
zh_CN: 配置更新

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确定

en: Confirm and Update Nozzle
zh_CN: 确认并更新喷嘴

en: Confirm connectors
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm extruded
zh_CN: 确认挤出

en: Confirming BirdsEye Camera location
zh_CN: 俯视摄像头位置确认

en: Conflicts of gcode paths have been found at layer %d. Please separate the conflicted objects farther (%s <-> %s).
zh_CN: 发现第%d层存在重叠的走线，这可能导致打印失败或打印出来的模型不可用。请将有冲突的对象分得更开。有冲突的对象为%s <-> %s。

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect %s failed! [SN:%s, code=%s]
zh_CN: 连接 %s 失败。[SN:%s, code=%s]

en: Connect a sparse infill line to an internal perimeter with a short segment of an additional perimeter. If expressed as percentage (example: 15%) it is calculated over sparse infill line width. Slicer tries to connect two close infill lines to a short perimeter segment. If no such perimeter segment shorter than infill_anchor_max is found, the infill line is connected to a perimeter segment at just one side and the length of the perimeter segment taken is limited to this parameter, but no longer than anchor_length_max. Set this parameter to zero to disable anchoring perimeters connected to a single infill line.
zh_CN: 使用一小段额外的走线将稀疏填充和内墙连接在一起。如果表示为百分比(例如:15%)，则数值表示相对于稀疏填充的线宽。切片软件尝试将两条紧密的填充线连接到一个短的轮廓线段上。如果找不到短于“填充锚点最大值”的轮廓线段，则填充线只在一侧连接到轮廓线段，并且所选取的轮廓线段的长度仅限于此参数，但不超过“锚点长度最大值”。将此参数设置为零以禁用连接到单个填充线的锚点轮廓。

en: Connect a sparse infill line to an internal perimeter with a short segment of an additional perimeter. If expressed as percentage (example: 15%) it is calculated over sparse infill line width. Slicer tries to connect two close infill lines to a short perimeter segment. If no such perimeter segment shorter than this parameter is found, the infill line is connected to a perimeter segment at just one side and the length of the perimeter segment taken is limited to infill_anchor, but no longer than this parameter. Set this parameter to zero to disable anchoring.
zh_CN: 使用一小段额外的走线将稀疏填充和内墙连接在一起。如果表示为百分比(例如:15%)，则数值表示相对于稀疏填充的线宽。切片软件尝试将两条紧密的填充线连接到一个短的轮廓线段上。如果找不到短于该参数的轮廓线段，则填充线只在一侧连接到轮廓线段，并且所选取的轮廓线段的长度仅限于“填充锚点”，但不超过此参数。将此参数设置为零以禁用锚点。

en: Connect the printer using IP and access code
zh_CN: 使用IP和访问代码连接打印

en: ConnectPrinter(LAN)
zh_CN: 连接打印机（局域网）

en: Connected same color
zh_CN: 连接相同颜色

en: Connecting to printer
zh_CN: 正在连接打印机

en: Connecting to printer...
zh_CN: 正在连接打印机...

en: Connecting to printer... The dialog will close later
zh_CN: 连接打印机中… 对话框稍后将自动关闭。

en: Connecting to server
zh_CN: 正在连接服务器...

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 连接中...

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connection Failed. Please check the network and try again
zh_CN: 链接失败。请检查网络后重试

en: Connection failed! If your IP and Access Code is correct, 
    please move to step 3 for troubleshooting network issues
zh_CN: 连接失败！如果您的IP地址和访问码是正确的，
    请查看第三步的提示，以便定位网络问题所在。

en: Connection failed! Please refer to the wiki page.
zh_CN: 连接失败！请参考wiki页面

en: Connection failed, please double check IP and Access Code
zh_CN: 连接失败，请再次检查IP地址和访问码。

en: Connection failed. Click the icon to retry
zh_CN: 连接失败，点击图标重试

en: Connection to AstroBox works correctly.
zh_CN: 与 AstroBox 的连接正常。

en: Connection to Duet works correctly.
zh_CN: 成功连接到 Duet 控制器。

en: Connection to FlashAir works correctly and upload is enabled.
zh_CN: FlashAir连接正常，并启用了上传。

en: Connection to MKS works correctly.
zh_CN: MKS的连接正常。

en: Connection to Moonraker works correctly.
zh_CN: 与Moonraker的连接正常。

en: Connection to OctoPrint works correctly.
zh_CN: 成功连接到 OctoPrint。

en: Connection to Prusa SL1 / SL1S works correctly.
zh_CN: 与 Prusa SL1 / SL1S 的连接正常。

en: Connection to PrusaLink works correctly.
zh_CN: 连接到 PrusaLink 的连接正常。

en: Connection to Repetier works correctly.
zh_CN: 与 Repetier 的连接正常。

en: Connection to printer failed
zh_CN: 连接打印机失败

en: Connection to printers connected via the print host failed.
zh_CN: 连接到通过打印主机连接的打印机失败。

en: Connector
zh_CN: 连接件

en: Connectors
zh_CN: 连接件

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue to sync filaments
zh_CN: 继续同步耗材

en: Contour
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Contour and hole
zh_CN: 轮廓和孔

en: Contour of object will be grown or shrunk in XY plane by the configured value. Positive value makes contour bigger. Negative value makes contour smaller. This function is used to adjust size slightly when the object has assembling issue
zh_CN: 模型外轮廓的尺寸将在X-Y方向收缩或拓展特定值。正值代表扩大。负值代表缩小。这个功能通常在模型有装配问题时微调尺寸

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Convenience Mode
zh_CN: 便捷模式

en: Convert from inch
zh_CN: 从英寸转换

en: Convert from meter
zh_CN: 从米转换

en: Convert the retraction moves to G10 and G11 gcode
zh_CN: 将回抽指令改为G10,G11

en: Convex hull
zh_CN: 凸包

en: Cool Plate
zh_CN: 低温打印板

en: Cooling
zh_CN: 冷却模式

en: Cooling chamber
zh_CN: 腔温冷却中

en: Cooling for specific layer
zh_CN: 特定层冷却

en: Cooling heatbed
zh_CN: 热床降温中

en: Cooling mode is suitable for printing PLA/PETG/TPU materials and filters the chamber air.
zh_CN: 冷却模式适合打印PLA/PETG/TPU材质，同时能够过滤腔内空气

en: Cooling overhang threshold
zh_CN: 冷却悬空阈值

en: Copies of the selected object
zh_CN: 所选对象的克隆数量

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Current Filament Preset
zh_CN: 复制当前材料预设

en: Copy Process Settings
zh_CN: 复制工艺设置

en: Copy paramters
zh_CN: 拷贝参数

en: Copy preset from filament
zh_CN: 从材料中复制预设

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所选项到剪贴板

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copying of the temporary G-code to the output G-code failed
zh_CN: 将临时 G 代码复制到输出 G 代码失败

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

en: Cost %dg filament and %d changes more than optimal grouping.
zh_CN: 如果使用最优分组可多节省%dg耗材和%d次换料

en: Could not connect to AstroBox
zh_CN: 无法连接到 AstroBox。

en: Could not connect to Duet
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Duet 控制器。

en: Could not connect to FlashAir
zh_CN: FlashAir 连接失败。

en: Could not connect to MKS
zh_CN: 无法连接到MKS。

en: Could not connect to OctoPrint
zh_CN: 无法连接到OctoPrint

en: Could not connect to Prusa SLA
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Prusa SLA。

en: Could not connect to PrusaLink
zh_CN: 无法连接到 PrusaLink。

en: Could not connect to Repetier
zh_CN: 无法连接到Repetier

en: Could not find parameter: %s.
zh_CN: 找不到参数：%s。

en: Could not get a valid Printer Host reference
zh_CN: 无法获取有效的打印机主机引用

en: Could not get resources to create a new connection
zh_CN: 无法获取资源以创建新连接。

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Cover the top contact layer of the supports with loops. Disabled by default.
zh_CN: 使用圈形走线覆盖顶部接触面。默认关闭。

en: Cracks smaller than 2x gap closing radius are being filled during the triangle mesh slicing. The gap closing operation may reduce the final print resolution, therefore it is advisable to keep the value reasonably low.
zh_CN: 在三角形网格切片过程中，小于2倍间隙闭合半径的裂纹将被填充。间隙闭合操作可能会降低最终打印分辨率，因此建议降值保持在合理的较低水平

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Based on Current Filament
zh_CN: 基于当前材料创建

en: Create Based on Current Printer
zh_CN: 基于当前打印机创建

en: Create Filament
zh_CN: 创建材料

en: Create Filament Successful
zh_CN: 创建材料成功

en: Create Nozzle for Existing Printer
zh_CN: 为现有打印机创建喷嘴

en: Create Printer
zh_CN: 创建打印机

en: Create Printer Successful
zh_CN: 创建打印机成功

en: Create Printer/Nozzle
zh_CN: 创建打印机/喷嘴

en: Create Type
zh_CN: 创建类型

en: Create filament presets failed. As follows:
zh_CN: 创建材料预设失败。如下：

en: Create from Template
zh_CN: 基于模板创建

en: Create printer
zh_CN: 创建打印机

en: Create process presets failed. As follows:
zh_CN: 创建工艺预设失败。如下：

en: Creating a new project
zh_CN: 创建新项目

en: Critical error
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: Cross Hatch
zh_CN: 交叉层叠

en: Ctrl + Mouse wheel
zh_CN: Ctrl + 鼠标滚轮

en: Ctrl+Mouse wheel
zh_CN: Ctrl+鼠标滚轮

en: Cube
zh_CN: 立方体

en: Cubic
zh_CN: 立方体

en: Current AMS humidity
zh_CN: 当前AMS湿度

en: Current Version:
zh_CN: 当前版本：

en: Current chamber temperature is higher than the material's safe temperature,it may result in material softening and clogging.The maximum safe temperature for the material is %d
zh_CN: 当前腔体温度高于材料的安全温度，这可能导致材料软化和堵塞。该材料的最高安全温度为 %d。

en: Current extruder is busy changing filament
zh_CN: 当前挤出机正在换料

en: Current filament colors
zh_CN: 当前材料颜色

en: Current flowrate cali param is invalid
zh_CN: 当前流量标定参数非法

en: Current grouping of slice result is not optimal.
zh_CN: 当前材料分组不是最优结果。

en: Current printer is printing now
zh_CN: 当前打印机正在打印中

en: Current style is "%1%"
zh_CN: 当前样式是"%1%"

en: Current vendor has no models, please reselect.
zh_CN: 当前的供应商没有模型，请重新选择。

en: Currently, the object configuration form cannot be used with a multiple-extruder printer.
zh_CN: 多喷嘴打印机暂不支持对象配置表单功能。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom CA certificate file can be specified for HTTPS OctoPrint connections, in crt/pem format. If left blank, the default OS CA certificate repository is used.
zh_CN: 可以为HTTPS OctoPrint连接指定自定义CA证书文件，格式为crt/pem。如果留空，则使用默认的操作系统CA证书存储库。

en: Custom Color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Custom G-code
zh_CN: 自定义 G-code

en: Custom G-code files are too large, and may not be synchronized to the cloud. Please keep it within 40k.
zh_CN: 自定义G-code代码文件太大，可能无法同步到云端。请将其保持在40k以内。

en: Custom G-code:
zh_CN: 自定义G-code：

en: Custom Mode
zh_CN: 自定义模式

en: Custom Template:
zh_CN: 自定义模板：

en: Custom filaments
zh_CN: 自定义材料

en: Custom supports and color painting were removed before repairing.
zh_CN: 自定义的支撑和涂色在模型修复之前将被清除。

en: Custom supports,seam_facets and color painting were removed before repairing,model name:
zh_CN: 在修复之前，删除了支持、接缝和涂色信息,模型名字:

en: Custom vendor is not input, please input custom vendor.
zh_CN: 未输入自定义供应商，请输入自定义供应商。

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customized Preset
zh_CN: 自定义的预设

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut Connectors information
zh_CN: 切割连接件信息

en: Cut Tool
    Did you know that you can cut a model at any angle and position with the cutting tool?
zh_CN: 切割工具
    您知道吗？您可以使用切割工具以任何角度和位置切割模型。

en: Cut connectors
zh_CN: 切割连接件

en: Cut filament
zh_CN: 切断耗材

en: Cut selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切所选项到剪贴板

en: Cut to parts
zh_CN: 切割为零件

en: Cutting Module
zh_CN: 刀切模组

en: Cutting Module Offset Calibration
zh_CN: 刀切模组偏移校准

en: Cylinder
zh_CN: 圆柱体

en: DEBUG settings have saved successfully!
zh_CN: DEBUG模式生效!

en: DNS Server:
zh_CN: DNS服务：

en: Daily Tips
zh_CN: 每日贴士

en: Damp PVA will become flexible and get stuck inside AMS,please take care to dry it before use.
zh_CN: 潮湿的PVA会变得柔软并粘在AMS内，请在使用前注意干燥。

en: Dark Mode
zh_CN: 深色模式

en: Deadzone:
zh_CN: 死区：

en: Debug Info
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: Decide which overhang part join the cooling function to slow down the speed.Expressed as percentage which indicides how much width of the line without support from lower layer. 100% means forcing cooling for all outer wall no matter how much overhang degree
zh_CN: 决定多少阈值的悬垂参与冷却降速.用百分比表示超出线宽的范围。

en: Decides the size of thumbnail stored in gcode files
zh_CN: 决定存储在Gcode文件中的缩略图大小

en: Decimate ratio
zh_CN: 简化率

en: Decrease this value slightly(for example 0.9) to reduce the amount of material for bridge, to improve sag
zh_CN: 稍微减小这个数值（比如0.9）可以减小桥接的材料量，来改善下垂。

en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: Default Nozzle Volume Type
zh_CN: 默认喷嘴体积类型

en: Default View
zh_CN: 默认视图

en: Default color
zh_CN: 缺省颜色

en: Default filament color
zh_CN: 缺省材料颜色

en: Default filament profile
zh_CN: 默认耗材配置

en: Default filament profile when switch to this machine profile
zh_CN: 该机器配置的默认耗材配置

en: Default font
zh_CN: 缺省字体

en: Default jerk
zh_CN: 默认抖动

en: Default line width if some line width is set to be zero
zh_CN: 当线宽设置为0时走线的默认线宽

en: Default process profile
zh_CN: 默认切片配置

en: Default process profile when switch to this machine profile
zh_CN: 该机器的默认切片配置

en: Del
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete "%1%" style.
zh_CN: 删除"%1%"样式。

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除所有

en: Delete Custom G-code
zh_CN: 删除自定义G-code

en: Delete Custom Template
zh_CN: 删除自定义模板

en: Delete Filament
zh_CN: 删除材料

en: Delete Filament Change
zh_CN: 删除耗材丝更换

en: Delete Pause
zh_CN: 删除暂停

en: Delete Photo
zh_CN: 删除照片

en: Delete Plate
zh_CN: 删除盘

en: Delete Preset
zh_CN: 删除预设

en: Delete a brim ear
zh_CN: 删除一个耳状Brim

en: Delete all
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Delete all connectors
zh_CN: 删除所有连接件

en: Delete all cutter
zh_CN: 删除所有连接器

en: Delete connector from object which is a part of cut
zh_CN: 删除的连接件属于切割对象的一部分

en: Delete filament
zh_CN: 删除材料

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete input
zh_CN: 删除输入

en: Delete negative volume from object which is a part of cut
zh_CN: 删除的负体积属于切割对象的一部分

en: Delete object which is a part of cut object
zh_CN: 删除切割对象的一部分

en: Delete objects, parts, modifiers
zh_CN: 删除对象、零件、修改器

en: Delete preset
zh_CN: 删除预设

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除所选项

en: Delete selected files from printer.
zh_CN: 从打印机中删除选中的文件。

en: Delete solid part from object which is a part of cut
zh_CN: 删除的实体属于切割对象的一部分

en: Delete the selected object
zh_CN: 删除所选对象

en: Delete this filament
zh_CN: 删除此耗材丝

en: Delete this preset
zh_CN: 删除此预设

en: Deletes all objects
zh_CN: 删除所有对象

en: Deletes the current selection
zh_CN: 删除当前所选项

en: Deleting the last solid part is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许删除对象的最后一个实体零件。

en: Density
zh_CN: 密度

en: Density of internal sparse infill, 100% means solid throughout
zh_CN: 稀疏填充密度, 100%% 意味着完全实心。

en: Density of the first raft or support layer
zh_CN: 筏和支撑的首层密度

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Depth ratio
zh_CN: 深度

en: Deretraction Speed
zh_CN: 装填速度

en: Describe how long the nozzle will move along the last path when retracting
zh_CN: 表示回抽时擦拭的移动距离。

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部取消选中

en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 取消所有选中

en: Deselects all objects
zh_CN: 取消所有选中

en: Detached
zh_CN: 分离的

en: Detail level
zh_CN: 细节等级

en: Detail.
zh_CN: 详情。

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Detect floating vertical shells
zh_CN: 识别悬空实心填充

en: Detect narrow internal solid infill
zh_CN: 识别狭窄内部实心填充

en: Detect overhang paths in vertical shells and slow them by bridge speed.
zh_CN: 识别斜面填充中的悬空路径，并使用桥接速度降速。

en: Detect overhang wall
zh_CN: 识别悬空外墙

en: Detect overhangs for auto-lift
zh_CN: 探测悬空区域为自动抬升做准备

en: Detect spaghetti failure(scattered lose filament).
zh_CN: 检测到炒面（散落的耗材丝）。

en: Detect the overhang percentage relative to line width and use different speed to print. For 100 percent overhang, bridge speed is used.
zh_CN: 检测悬空相对于线宽的百分比，并应用不同的速度打印。100%的悬空将使用桥接速度。

en: Detect thin wall
zh_CN: 检查薄壁

en: Detect thin wall which can't contain two line width. And use single line to print. Maybe printed not very well, because it's not closed loop
zh_CN: 检查无法容纳两条走线的薄壁。使用单条走线打印。可能会打得不是很好，因为走线不再闭合。

en: Detected that text did not adhere to mesh surface. Please manually drag yellow square to mesh surface that needs to be adhered.
zh_CN: 检测到文本未贴合在网格表面。请手动将黄色方块拖动到需要贴合的网格表面。

en: Detection radius
zh_CN: 检测半径

en: Detects air printing caused by nozzle clogging or filament grinding.
zh_CN: 检测由喷嘴堵塞引起的空打。

en: Detects clogging and filament grinding, halting printing immediately to conserve time and filament.
zh_CN: 检测到堵塞和耗材丝碾磨，立即停止打印以节约时间和耗材丝

en: Detour and avoid traveling across wall which may cause blob on surface
zh_CN: 空驶时绕过外墙以避免在模型外观面产生斑点

en: Develop Mode
zh_CN: 开发者模式

en: Develop mode
zh_CN: 开发者模式

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device Name
zh_CN: 设备名

en: Device Page
zh_CN: 设备页

en: Device Status
zh_CN: 设备状态

en: Device UI
zh_CN: 设备界面

en: Diameter
zh_CN: 直径

en: Diameter limit
zh_CN: 直径限制

en: Diameter of nozzle
zh_CN: 喷嘴直径

en: Diameter of the print bed. It is assumed that origin (0,0) is located in the center.
zh_CN: 热床直径。假定原点 (0,0) 位于中心。

en: Difference
zh_CN: 差集

en: Different filaments have different maximum volume speed.
    Nozzle material, caliber, printing temperature, etc., will affect the maximum volume speed.
    When the maximum volume velocity is set too high and does not match the filament properties, there may be missing threads during the printing process, resulting in a deterioration of the surface texture of the model.
    This is a test designed to calibrate the maximum volumetric speed of the specific filament. The generic or 3rd party filament types may not have the correct volumetric flow rate set in the filament. This test will help you to find the maximum volumetric speed of the filament.
zh_CN: 不同的耗材具有不同的最大体积速度。
    喷嘴材料、口径、打印温度等都会影响最大卷速。
    当最大体积速度设置过高且与耗材特性不匹配时，打印过程中可能会出现缺线，导致模型表面纹理劣化。
    这是一项旨在校准特定耗材最大体积速度的测试。通用或第三方耗材类型可能没有在耗材中设置正确的体积流量。该测试将帮助您找到耗材的最大体积速度。

en: Different nozzle diameters and different filament diameters is not allowed when prime tower is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用擦拭塔时，不允许使用不同的喷嘴直径和不同的材料直径。

en: Different types of supports
    Did you know that you can choose from multiple types of supports? Tree supports work great for organic models, while saving filament and improving print speed. Check them out!
zh_CN: 支撑类型
    您知道吗？有多种可选的支撑类型，树状支撑非常适合人物/动物模型，同时可以节省耗材并提高打印速度。试试看！

en: Direct Drive
zh_CN: 直接驱动

en: Direct distance
zh_CN: 直线距离

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable AMS
zh_CN: 不启用AMS

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Disc
zh_CN: 小圆片

en: Discard Modified Value
zh_CN: 丢弃修改值

en: Discard or Use Modified Value
zh_CN: 丢弃或使用修改值

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Distance XYZ
zh_CN: XYZ距离

en: Distance from model to the outermost brim line
zh_CN: 从模型到最外圈brim走线的距离

en: Distance from skirt to brim or object
zh_CN: 从skirt到模型或者brim的距离

en: Distance of the 0,0 G-code coordinate from the front left corner of the rectangle.
zh_CN: G-code 0,0 坐标相对于矩形框左前角的距离。

en: Distance of the center of the SVG to the model surface.
zh_CN: SVG中心到模型表面的距离。

en: Distance of the nozzle tip to the lid. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
zh_CN: 喷嘴尖端到顶盖的距离。用于在逐件打印中避免碰撞。

en: Distance of the nozzle tip to the lower rod. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
zh_CN: 喷嘴尖端到下方滑杆的距离。用于在逐件打印中避免碰撞。

en: Distance to rod
zh_CN: 到滑杆距离

en: Divide by zero
zh_CN: 除零

en: Do not Enable AMS
zh_CN: 不启用AMS

en: Do not run any validity checks, such as gcode path conflicts check.
zh_CN: 不要运行任何有效性检查，如gcode路径冲突检查。

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 是否继续？

en: Do you want to delete the file '%s' from printer?
zh_CN: 您确定要从打印机中删除文件'%s'吗？

en: Do you want to modify the following parameters of the left nozzle to that of the right nozzle?
zh_CN: 是否要将左喷嘴下的参数修改为与右喷嘴相同的值？

en: Do you want to modify the following parameters of the right nozzle to that of the left nozzle?
zh_CN: 是否要将右喷嘴下的参数修改为与左喷嘴相同的值？

en: Do you want to replace it
zh_CN: 您是否要替换

en: Do you want to save changes to "%1%"?
zh_CN: 是否保存修改到“%1%”？

en: Do you want to synchronize your personal data from QIDI Cloud? 
    It contains the following information:
    1. The Process presets
    2. The Filament presets
    3. The Printer presets
zh_CN: 是否从QIDI云同步如下信息：
    1.工艺预设
    2.材料预设
    3.打印机预设

en: Don't create support on model surface, only on build plate
zh_CN: 不在模型表面上生成支撑，只在热床上生成。

en: Don't remind me again
zh_CN: 不再提醒

en: Don't retract when the travel is in infill area absolutely. That means the oozing can't been seen. This can reduce times of retraction for complex model and save printing time, but make slicing and G-code generating slower
zh_CN: 当空驶完全在填充区域内时不触发回抽。这意味着即使漏料也是不可见的。对于复杂模型，该设置能够减少回抽次数以及打印时长，但是会造成G-code生成变慢

en: Don't save
zh_CN: 不保存

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Don't show this dialog again
zh_CN: 不再显示此对话框？

en: Don't slow down outer walls
zh_CN: 外墙不减速

en: Don't support bridges
zh_CN: 不支撑桥接

en: Don't support the whole bridge area which makes support very large. Bridge usually can be printing directly without support if not very long
zh_CN: 不对整个桥接面进行支撑，否则支撑体会很大。不是很长的桥接通常可以无支撑直接打印。

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Double Tear Romboid Cylinder
zh_CN: 双泪滴状柱体

en: Dovetail
zh_CN: 燕尾榫

en: Dowel
zh_CN: 销钉

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Beta Version
zh_CN: 下载Beta版本

en: Download Models
zh_CN: 下载模型

en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Download failed, File size exception.
zh_CN: 下载失败，文件大小异常。

en: Download failed, unknown file format.
zh_CN: 下载失败，未知文件格式。

en: Download finished
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Download selected files from printer.
zh_CN: 从打印机中下载选择的文件。

en: Download waiting...
zh_CN: 等待下载中...

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 下载中

en: Downloading %d%%...
zh_CN: 下载中 %d%%...

en: Downloading QIDI Network Plug-in
zh_CN: 正在下载QIDI网络插件

en: Downloading Virtual Camera Tools
zh_CN: 正在下载“虚拟摄像头工具包”

en: Downloading failed.
zh_CN: 下载失败。

en: Downloading...
zh_CN: 下载中...

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖动

en: Drag to move the cut plane
zh_CN: 拖动切割平面可移动

en: Drag to move the cut plane
    Right-click a part to assign it to the other side
zh_CN: 拖动切割平面可移动；在零件上单击鼠标右键以将其指定给另一侧

en: Drop project file
zh_CN: 项目文件操作

en: Drying
zh_CN: 烘干

en: Due to the lower version of QIDI Studio, this 3mf file cannot be fully loaded. Please update QIDI Studio to the latest version
zh_CN: 由于QIDI Studio版本较低，无法完整地加载此3mf文件。请将QIDI Studio更新到最新版本。

en: During print
zh_CN: 打印过程中

en: Dynamic flow Calibration
zh_CN: 动态流量校准

en: Dynamic flow calibration
zh_CN: 动态流量校准

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Edge
zh_CN: 线

en: Edge detection
zh_CN: 边沿检测

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Custom G-code
zh_CN: 编辑自定义G-code

en: Edit Filament
zh_CN: 编辑材料

en: Edit Flow Dynamics Calibration
zh_CN: 编辑动态流量校准

en: Edit Plate Name
zh_CN: 编辑盘名

en: Edit Preset
zh_CN: 编辑预设

en: Edit Printers
zh_CN: 编辑打印机

en: Edit Process Settings
zh_CN: 编辑工艺参数

en: Edit SVG
zh_CN: 编辑SVG

en: Edit Text
zh_CN: 编辑文字

en: Edit connectors
zh_CN: 编辑连接件

en: Edit in Parameter Table
zh_CN: 在参数表格中编辑

en: Edit multiple printers
zh_CN: 编辑多个打印机

en: Edit preset
zh_CN: 编辑预设

en: Edit print parameters for a single object
zh_CN: 编辑单个对象的打印参数

en: Edit to scale
zh_CN: 编辑缩放

en: Ejecting of device %s(%s) has failed.
zh_CN: 弹出设备%s(%s)失败。

en: Elephant foot compensation
zh_CN: 象脚补偿

en: Embeded depth
zh_CN: 内嵌深度

en: Emboss attribute change
zh_CN: 浮雕属性更改

[ctx: EmbossOperation]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 负零件

en: Embossed text cannot contain only white spaces.
zh_CN: 浮雕文本不能只包含空白。

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Empty layers around bottom are replaced by nearest normal layers.
zh_CN: 底部出现空层，已被最近的正常层替换。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 开启

en: Enable AI monitoring of printing
zh_CN: 启用打印过程的AI监控

en: Enable AMS
zh_CN: 启用AMS

en: Enable LOD
zh_CN: 启用/关闭 LOD

en: Enable SSL(FTP)
zh_CN: 启用SSL（FTP）

en: Enable SSL(MQTT)
zh_CN: 启用SSL（MQTT）

en: Enable dark mode
zh_CN: 开启深色模式

en: Enable detection of build plate position
zh_CN: 启用打印板位置检测

en: Enable gamma correction for the imported obj file
zh_CN: 为导入的obj文件启用gamma校正

en: Enable internal ribs to increase the stability of the prime tower.
zh_CN: 启用内支撑肋以增强擦拭塔的稳定性。

en: Enable pressure advance
zh_CN: 启用压力提前补偿

en: Enable pressure advance, auto calibration result will be overwriten once enabled. Useless for QIDI Printer
zh_CN: 启用压力提前补偿，启用后自动校准结果将被覆盖。对于QIDI打印机无效。

en: Enable rotation
zh_CN: 开启旋转

en: Enable support
zh_CN: 开启支撑

en: Enable support generation.
zh_CN: 开启支撑生成。

en: Enable this if printer support air filtration enhancement.
zh_CN: 如果打印机支持空气过滤增强，请启用此选项。

en: Enable this option if machine has auxiliary part cooling fan
zh_CN: 如果机器有辅助部件冷却风扇，勾选该选项

en: Enable this option to add EXCLUDE OBJECT command in g-code for klipper firmware printer
zh_CN: 启用此选项以在Klipper固件打印机的G代码中添加“EXCLUDE OBJECT”命令。

en: Enable this option to optimize part cooling fan speed for overhang and bridge to get better cooling
zh_CN: 勾选这个选项将自动优化桥接和悬垂的风扇转速以获得更好的冷却

en: Enable this option to slow printing down by height
zh_CN: 启用此选项可以定义打印过程中当打印高度z处于区间[“起始高度”, “结束高度”]时，打印速度和加速度的上限, 此上限为z的函数。以打印速度为例，z处速度上限通过对“起始高度处速度”和“结束高度处速度”在区间[“起始高度”, “结束高度”]内按z进行线性插值得到。

en: Enable this option to slow printing down for different overhang degree
zh_CN: 打开这个选项将降低不同悬垂程度的走线的打印速度

en: Enable this option to slow printing speed down to make the final layer time not shorter than the layer time threshold in "Max fan speed threshold", so that layer can be cooled for a longer time. This can improve the cooling quality for needle and small details
zh_CN: 勾选这个选项，将降低打印速度，使得最终的层打印时间不小于"最大风扇速度阈值"里的层时间阈值，从而使得该层获得更久的冷却。这能够改善尖顶和小细节的冷却效果

en: Enable this to add line number(Nx) at the beginning of each G-Code line
zh_CN: 打开这个设置，G-code的每一行的开头会增加Nx标注行号。

en: Enable this to enable the camera on printer to check the quality of first layer
zh_CN: 开启这个设置将打开打印机上的摄像头用于检查首层打印质量。

en: Enable this to get a G-code file which has G2 and G3 moves. And the fitting tolerance is the same as resolution
zh_CN: 打开这个设置，导出的G-code将包含G2 G3指令。圆弧拟合的容许值和精度相同。

en: Enable this to get precise z height of object after slicing. It will get the precise object height by fine-tuning the layer heights of the last few layers. Note that this is an experimental parameter.
zh_CN: 开启这个设置，对象在切片后将得到精准的Z高度。它将通过微调对象最后几层的层高来确保对象Z高度精准。注意这是一个实验性参数。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 打开

en: Enabling both precise Z height and the prime tower may cause the size of prime tower to increase. Do you still want to enable?
zh_CN: 同时启用精准Z高度和料塔将可能导致擦拭塔的尺寸变大，是否仍要开启？

en: Enabling traditional timelapse photography may cause surface imperfections. It is recommended to change to smooth mode.
zh_CN: 开启传统模式延时摄影可能导致表面瑕疵，建议修改为平滑模式。

en: End G-code
zh_CN: 结尾G-code

en: End G-code when finish the printing of this filament
zh_CN: 结束使用该耗材打印时的结尾G-code

en: End G-code when finish the whole printing
zh_CN: 所有打印结束时的结尾G-code

en: End PA:
zh_CN: 结束PA值

en: End retraction length:
zh_CN: 结束回抽长度

en: End speed:
zh_CN: 结束速度

en: End temp:
zh_CN: 结束温度值

en: End volumetric speed:
zh_CN: 结束流量速度

en: Ending height
zh_CN: 结束高度

en: Enforce seam
zh_CN: 添加Z缝

en: Enforce supports
zh_CN: 强制支撑

en: Engineering Plate
zh_CN: 工程材料打印板

en: Enhancing motion percision
zh_CN: 运动精度增强

en: Enqueued
zh_CN: 已加入队列

en: Ensure seam placement away from overhangs for alignment and backing modes.
zh_CN: 接缝避让悬垂附近，对齐模式生效

en: Ensure vertical shell thickness
zh_CN: 确保垂直外壳厚度

en: Enter Custom G-code used on current layer:
zh_CN: 输入当前层上使用的自定义G-code：

en: Enter new name
zh_CN: 输入新名称

en: Enter or click the adjustment button to modify number again
zh_CN: 输入或单击调整按钮可再次修改数字

en: Enter the minimum pressure advance value, maximum pressure advance value, and step size at the bottom of the current page, click the "Calibrate" button at the bottom of the page, and wait for a little time. The software will automatically set the calibration configuration.
zh_CN: 在当前页面底部输入最小压力提前值、最大压力提前值和步长，单击页面底部的“校准”按钮，等待一段时间。软件将自动设置校准配置。

en: Enter the minimum volumetric speed value, maximum volumetric speed value, and step size at the bottom of the current page, click the "Calibrate" button at the bottom of the page, and wait for a little time. The software will automatically set the calibration configuration.
zh_CN: 在当前页面底部输入最小体积速度值、最大体积速度值和步长，单击页面底部的“校准”按钮，等待一段时间。软件将自动设置校准配置。

en: Enter the shrinkage percentage that the filament will get after cooling (94% if you measure 94mm instead of 100mm). The part will be scaled in xy to compensate. Only the filament used for the perimeter is taken into account.
    Be sure to allow enough space between objects, as this compensation is done after the checks.
zh_CN: 输入耗材冷却后将会产生的收缩百分比（如果测量值为94毫米而不是100毫米，则为94%）。零件将在XY方向上缩放以进行补偿。仅考虑用于外周的耗材。  
    请确保对象之间有足够的空间，因为补偿是在检查之后进行的。

en: Enumeration of host printers failed.
    Message body: "%1%"
    Error: "%2%"
zh_CN: 主机打印机的枚举失败。
    消息体："%1%"
    错误："%2%"

en: Erase
zh_CN: 擦除

en: Erase all painting
zh_CN: 擦除所有绘制

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error code
zh_CN: 错误代码

en: Error code: %d
zh_CN: 错误码：%d

en: Error desc
zh_CN: 错误描述

en: Error during reload
zh_CN: 重新加载时发生错误：。

en: Error during replace
zh_CN: 替换时发生错误

en: Error in zip archive
zh_CN: zip文件中存在错误

en: Error loading shaders
zh_CN: 加载shader程序时发生错误

en: Error occurs while loading G-code file
zh_CN: 加载G-code文件时遇到错误

en: Error uploading to print host:
zh_CN: 上传到打印主机时出错：

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Error! Invalid model
zh_CN: 错误！无效模型

en: Error! Unable to create thread!
zh_CN: 发生错误，无法创建线程！

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error: %1$d non-manifold edge. | Error: %1$d non-manifold edges.
zh_CN[0]: 错误: %1$d 非流形边.

en: Error: Please close all toolbar menus first
zh_CN: 错误：请先关闭所有工具栏菜单

en: Error:Detecting an incorrect mesh id or an unknown error, regenerating text may result in incorrect outcomes.Please drag text,save it then reedit it again.
zh_CN: 错误：检测到不正确的网格id或未知错误，重新生成文本可能会导致不正确的结果。请拖动文本，保存，然后重新编辑。

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Estimated finish time:
zh_CN: 预估完成时间:

en: Estimated time
zh_CN: 预估打印时间

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Even-odd
zh_CN: 奇偶

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

en: Exception in obtaining file size, please import again.
zh_CN: 获取文件大小异常，请重新导入。

en: Exclude objects
zh_CN: 排除对象

en: Exhaust
zh_CN: 外排

en: Exhaust fan
zh_CN: 排风扇

en: Exit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

en: Expand (+) or shrink (-) the horizontal span of normal support
zh_CN: 在水平方向对普通支撑进行拓展（+）或收缩（-）

en: Expand all raft layers in XY plane
zh_CN: 在XY平面扩展所有筏层

en: Expand sidebar
zh_CN: 展开侧边栏

en: Expand the first raft or support layer to improve bed plate adhesion, -1 means auto
zh_CN: 扩展筏层和支撑的首层可以改善和热床的粘接，-1 表示自动

en: Experimental feature.Retracting and cutting off the filament at a longer distance during changes to minimize purge.While this reduces flush significantly, it may also raise the risk of nozzle clogs or other printing problems.
zh_CN: 实验性选项。在更换耗材丝时，将耗材丝回抽一段距离后再切断以最小化冲刷。虽然这大大减少了冲刷，但也可能增加喷嘴堵塞或其他打印问题的风险。

en: Experimental feature.Retraction length before cutting off during filament change
zh_CN: 实验性选项。在更换耗材丝时，切断前的回抽长度

en: Experimental feature: Retracting and cutting off the filament at a greater distance during filament changes to minimize flush.Although it can notably reduce flush,  it may also elevate the risk of nozzle clogs or other printing complications.
zh_CN: 实验性选项。在更换耗材丝时，将耗材丝回抽一段距离后再切断以最小化冲刷。虽然这可以显著减少冲刷，但也可能增加喷嘴堵塞或其他打印问题的风险。

en: Experimental feature: Retracting and cutting off the filament at a greater distance during filament changes to minimize flush.Although it can notably reduce flush, it may also elevate the risk of nozzle clogs or other printing complications.Please use with the latest printer firmware.
zh_CN: 实验性选项。在更换耗材丝时，将耗材丝回抽一段距离后再切断以最小化冲刷。虽然这可以显著减少冲刷，但也可能增加喷嘴堵塞或其他打印问题的风险。请配合打印机最新固件使用。

en: Expirment feature to compensate the circle holes and circle contour. This feature is used to improve the accuracy of the circle holes and contour within the diameter below 50mm. Only support PLA Basic, PLA CF, PET CF, PETG CF and PETG HF.
zh_CN: 补偿孔轴的实验功能。这个功能用于改善直径低于50mm的孔轴的尺寸准确度。只支持PLA Basic, PLA CF, PET CF, PETG CF 和 PETG HF。

en: Explosion Ratio
zh_CN: 爆炸比例

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export 3mf file without using some 3mf-extensions
zh_CN: 导出不含 3mf 扩展的 3mf 文件

en: Export AMF file:
zh_CN: 导出 AMF 文件：

en: Export G-code
zh_CN: 导出 G-code

en: Export G-code file
zh_CN: 导出G-code文件

en: Export Generic 3MF
zh_CN: 导出通用 3MF

en: Export Log
zh_CN: 输出日志

en: Export OBJ file:
zh_CN: 导出 OBJ 文件：

en: Export Preset Bundle
zh_CN: 导出预设包

en: Export STL file:
zh_CN: 导出 STL 文件：

en: Export all objects as STLs
zh_CN: 导出所有对象为多个STL

en: Export all objects as one STL
zh_CN: 导出所有对象为一个STL

en: Export all plate sliced file
zh_CN: 导出所有盘已切片的文件

en: Export all sliced file
zh_CN: 导出所有切片文件

en: Export as STLs
zh_CN: 导出为多个STL

en: Export as one STL
zh_CN: 导出为一个STL

en: Export current configuration to files
zh_CN: 导出当前选择的预设

en: Export current plate as G-code
zh_CN: 导出当前盘的G-code

en: Export current sliced file
zh_CN: 导出当前已切片的文件

en: Export plate sliced file
zh_CN: 导出单盘切片文件

en: Export result
zh_CN: 导出结果

en: Export successful
zh_CN: 导出成功

en: Export successfully.
zh_CN: 发送成功。

en: Export toolpaths as OBJ
zh_CN: 将工具路径导出为OBJ格式

en: Exporting 3mf file failed
zh_CN: 导出3mf失败

en: Exporting G-code
zh_CN: 正在导出G-code

en: Exporting objects
zh_CN: 正在导出对象

en: Exporting.
zh_CN: 正在导出。

en: Ext spool
zh_CN: 外挂

en: Extension Board
zh_CN: 扩展板

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: Extra high
zh_CN: 非常高

en: Extra info
zh_CN: 额外信息

en: Extra length on restart
zh_CN: 启动时额外长度

en: Extra low
zh_CN: 非常低

en: Extra rib length
zh_CN: 斜肋额外的长度

en: Extruder
zh_CN: 挤出机

en: Extruder Clearance
zh_CN: 挤出机避让空间

en: Extruder Color
zh_CN: 挤出机颜色

en: Extruder offset
zh_CN: 挤出机偏移

en: Extruder printable area
zh_CN: 挤出机可打印区域

en: Extruder printable height
zh_CN: 挤出机可打印高度

en: Extruder switch time
zh_CN: 挤出机切换时间

en: Extruders
zh_CN: 挤出机

en: Extruders count
zh_CN: 挤出机数量

en: Extrusion Width
zh_CN: 挤出宽度

en: Face
zh_CN: 面

en: Face and face assembly
zh_CN: 面和面装配

en: Face recognition
zh_CN: 外观面检测

en: Face the camera
zh_CN: 面向相机

en: Factor K
zh_CN: 系数K

en: Factor N
zh_CN: 系数N

en: Factors of Flow Dynamics Calibration
zh_CN: 动态流量校准系数

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed loading file "%1%". An invalid configuration was found.
zh_CN: 加载文件“%1%”失败。发现无效配置。

en: Failed loading objects.
zh_CN: 加载对象失败。

en: Failed processing of the filename_format template.
zh_CN: 处理文件名格式模板失败。

en: Failed to calculate line width of %1%. Can not get value of "%2%"
zh_CN: 计算 %1%的线宽失败。无法获得 "%2%" 的值

en: Failed to connect socket
zh_CN: 连接socket失败

en: Failed to connect to cloud service
zh_CN: 无法连接到云服务

en: Failed to connect to printer.
zh_CN: 无法连接到打印机

en: Failed to connect to the printer
zh_CN: 无法连接打印机

en: Failed to connect to the server
zh_CN: 无法连接服务器

en: Failed to create socket
zh_CN: 创建socket失败

en: Failed to create temporary folder, please try Export Configs again.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件夹，请再次尝试导出配置。

en: Failed to download the plug-in. Please check your firewall settings and vpn software, check and retry.
zh_CN: 插件下载失败。请检查您的防火墙设置和vpn软件,检查后重试。

en: Failed to fetch model information from printer.
zh_CN: 无法从打印机获取模型信息。

en: Failed to generate cali gcode
zh_CN: 生成标定GCode失败

en: Failed to generate gcode for invalid custom G-code.
zh_CN: 由于错误的自定义G-code，G-code生成失败。

en: Failed to get the model data in the current file.
zh_CN: 无法获取当前文件中的模型数据。

en: Failed to initialize the WinRT library.
zh_CN: 初始化WinRT库失败。

en: Failed to install preset files to %s.
    Please make sure QIDI Studio has permission to delete and write in this directory,
    and it is not being occupied by the system or other applications.
zh_CN: 无法将预设文件安装到%s。
    请确保QIDI Studio对该目录有删除和写入权限，
    并且该目录没有被系统或其他应用程序占用。

en: Failed to install the plug-in. Please check whether it is blocked or deleted by anti-virus software.
zh_CN: 安装插件失败。请检查是否被杀毒软件屏蔽或删除。

en: Failed to log out.
zh_CN: 登出失败。

en: Failed to parse login report reason
zh_CN: 无法解析登录报告原因

en: Failed to parse model information.
zh_CN: 解析模型信息失败。

en: Failed to post ticket to server
zh_CN: 将ticket发送到服务器失败

en: Failed to publish login request
zh_CN: 发布登录请求失败

en: Failed to publish login request.
zh_CN: 发布登录请求失败

en: Failed to read file, please try again.
zh_CN: 读取文件失败，请重试。

en: Failed to repair the following model object | Failed to repair the following model object
zh_CN[0]: 以下模型对象修复失败

en: Failed to save gcode file.
    Error message: %1%.
    Source file %2%.
zh_CN: 无法保存Gcode文件。
    错误信息：%1%。
    源文件 %2%.

en: Failed to save the project.
    Please check whether the folder exists online or if other programs open the project file or if there is enough disk space.
zh_CN: 保存项目失败。
    请检查目录是否存在，或者其他程序是否打开了项目文件，以及磁盘空间是否足够。

en: Failed to send the print job. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法发送打印任务，请重试。

en: Failed to send. Click Retry to attempt sending again. If retrying does not work, please check the reason.
zh_CN: 发送失败。您可以点击“重试”再次发送。如果重试无效，请检查原因。

en: Failed to set the box printing slot...
zh_CN: 设置BOX打印槽位失败...

en: Failed to start QIDI Farm Manager Client.
zh_CN: 启动QIDI农场管理客户端失败。

en: Failed to start printing job
zh_CN: 发起打印任务失败

en: Failed to upload file to ftp. Please try again.
zh_CN: 上传文件至FTP失败，请重试。

en: Failed to upload print file to FTP. Please check the network status and try again.
zh_CN: 无法将打印文件上传至FTP。请检查网络状态并重试。

en: Fan
zh_CN: 风扇

en: Fan Speed
zh_CN: 风扇速度

en: Fan Speed (%)
zh_CN: 风扇速度（%）

en: Fan Speed:
zh_CN: 风扇速度:

en: Fan speed
zh_CN: 风扇速度

en: Fan speed for overhang
zh_CN: 悬垂风扇速度

en: Fatal
zh_CN: 致命

en: Fatal error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: Fatal error, exception caught: %1%
zh_CN: 致命错误，捕获到异常：%1%

en: Featue 1
zh_CN: 特征1

en: Feature 1 has been reset, 
    feature 2 has been feature 1
zh_CN: 特征1已经被重置，特征2变成特征1

en: Fetching model infomations ...
zh_CN: 正在获取模型信息...

en: Fila.
zh_CN: 耗材丝

en: Filament
zh_CN: 耗材丝

en: Filament
zh_CN: 耗材丝

en: Filament %d
zh_CN: 耗材丝%d

en: Filament %s does not match the filament in AMS slot %s. Please update the printer firmware to support AMS slot assignment.
zh_CN: 材料编号%s和AMS槽位%s中的耗材丝材质不匹配，请更新打印机固件以支持AMS槽位映射功能

en: Filament %s is placed in the %s, but the generated G-code path exceeds the printable height of the %s.
zh_CN: 材料%s放置在%s中，但生成的G代码路径超过了%s的可打印高度。

en: Filament %s is placed in the %s, but the generated G-code path exceeds the printable range of the %s.
zh_CN: 材料%s放置在%s中，但生成的G代码路径超出了%s的可打印范围。

en: Filament Changes
zh_CN: 耗材丝更换

en: Filament Created
zh_CN: 材料已创建

en: Filament Extruded, Continue
zh_CN: 耗材已挤出，继续

en: Filament For Calibration
zh_CN: 校准用耗材

en: Filament Grouping
zh_CN: 耗材分组

en: Filament Loaded, Resume
zh_CN: 耗材已加载，继续

en: Filament Preset
zh_CN: 材料预设

en: Filament Preset Template
zh_CN: 材料预设模板

en: Filament Settings
zh_CN: 耗材丝设置

en: Filament Tangle Detect
zh_CN: 缠料检测

en: Filament category
zh_CN: 材料类别

en: Filament change times
zh_CN: 换料次数

en: Filament changes
zh_CN: 材料切换

en: Filament count exceeds the maximum number that painting tool supports. only the first %1% filaments will be available in painting tool.
zh_CN: 耗材丝数量超过涂色工具支持的最大值，仅前%1%个耗材丝可在涂色工具中使用。

en: Filament density. For statistics only
zh_CN: 耗材丝的密度。只用于统计信息。

en: Filament diameter is used to calculate extrusion in gcode, so it's important and should be accurate
zh_CN: 耗材丝直径被用于计算G-code文件中的挤出量。因此很重要，应尽可能精确。

en: Filament does not match the filament in AMS slot. Please update the printer firmware to support AMS slot assignment.
zh_CN: 材料编号和AMS槽位中的耗材丝材质不匹配，请更新打印机固件以支持AMS槽位映射功能

en: Filament end G-code
zh_CN: 耗材丝结束G-code

en: Filament grouping
zh_CN: 耗材分组

en: Filament load time
zh_CN: 加载耗材丝的时间

en: Filament loading
zh_CN: 进料

en: Filament loading...
zh_CN: 换料中...

en: Filament map to extruder
zh_CN: 耗材丝匹配至挤出机

en: Filament preset bundle(.qdsflmt)
zh_CN: 材料预设包（.qdsflmt）

en: Filament presets (%d/%d)
zh_CN: 材料预设 (%d/%d)

en: Filament presets under this filament
zh_CN: 此材料下的所有材料预设

en: Filament presets(.zip)
zh_CN: 材料预设(.zip)

en: Filament price. For statistics only
zh_CN: 耗材丝的价格。只用于统计信息。

en: Filament prime volume
zh_CN: 材料清理量

en: Filament ramming length
zh_CN: 材料预冲刷长度

en: Filament scarf seam settings
zh_CN: 材料斜拼接缝参数

en: Filament serial is not inputed, please input serial.
zh_CN: 未输入材料系列，请输入材料系列。

en: Filament settings
zh_CN: 耗材丝设置

en: Filament start G-code
zh_CN: 耗材丝起始G-code

en: Filament to print internal sparse infill.
zh_CN: 打印内部稀疏填充的耗材丝

en: Filament to print support base and raft. "Default" means no specific filament for support and current filament is used
zh_CN: 打印支撑主体和筏层的耗材丝。"缺省"代表不指定特定的耗材丝，并使用当前耗材

en: Filament to print support interface. "Default" means no specific filament for support interface and current filament is used
zh_CN: 打印支撑接触面的耗材丝。"缺省"代表不指定特定的耗材丝，并使用当前耗材

en: Filament type
zh_CN: 材料类型

en: Filament type and color information have been synchronized, but slot information is not included.
zh_CN: 耗材类型和颜色信息已同步，但不包括槽位信息。

en: Filament type is not selected, please reselect type.
zh_CN: 未选择材料类型，请重新选择。

en: Filament type is unknown which is required to perform this action. Please set target filament's informations.
zh_CN: 执行此操作的耗材类型未知。请设置槽位信息。

en: Filament unload time
zh_CN: 卸载耗材丝的时间

en: Filament unloading
zh_CN: 退料中

en: Filament used in this print job
zh_CN: 当前打印使用的耗材丝

en: Filament-Saving Mode
zh_CN: 省料模式

en: Filaments
zh_CN: 耗材丝

en: Filaments %s is placed in the %s, but the generated G-code path exceeds the printable height of the %s.
zh_CN: 材料%s放置在%s中，但生成的G代码路径超过了%s的可打印高度。

en: Filaments %s is placed in the %s, but the generated G-code path exceeds the printable range of the %s.
zh_CN: 材料%s放置在%s中，但生成的G代码路径超出了%s的可打印范围。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File '%s' was lost! Please download it again.
zh_CN: 文件%s丢失，请重新下载。

en: File checksum error. Please retry.
zh_CN: 文件校验和错误。请重试。

en: File creation failed, please try again.
zh_CN: 文件创建失败，请重试

en: File does NOT exist (%1%).
zh_CN: 文件不存在（%1%）。

en: File does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件不存在。

en: File for the replace wasn't selected
zh_CN: 未选择替换文件

en: File is missing
zh_CN: 文件丢失

en: File renaming failed, please try again.
zh_CN: 文件重命名失败，请重试。

en: File upload failed, please try again.
zh_CN: 文件上传失败，请重试。

en: File upload timed out. Please check if the firmware version supports this operation or verify if the printer is functioning properly.
zh_CN: 文件上传超时。请检查固件版本是否支持此操作操作或验证打印机是否正常工作。

en: File write failed, please try again.
zh_CN: 文件写入失败，请重试。

en: File: %s
    Title: %s
zh_CN: 文件: %s
    标题: %s

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filename format
zh_CN: 文件名格式

en: Filename has to end with ".svg" but you selected %1%
zh_CN: 文件名必须以“.svg”结尾，但您选择了%1%

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Fill bed with copies
zh_CN: 铺满打印板

en: Fill in the value above the block with smoothest top surface
zh_CN: 用最光滑的顶面填充块上方的值

en: Fill in the value obtained in step 2 into the "Flow ratio" in the filaments settings, and you have completed the flow calibration here
zh_CN: 将步骤2中获得的值填写到耗材设置中的“流量比”中，您就完成了此处的流量校准

en: Fill of shape (%1%) contains unsupported: %2%.
zh_CN: 形状填充（%1%）包含不受支持的：%2%。

en: Fill the remaining area of bed with copies of the selected object
zh_CN: 用选定对象的副本填充床的剩余区域

en: Fillet wall
zh_CN: 外墙倒圆角

en: Filling
zh_CN: 正在填充

en: Filter out gaps smaller than the threshold specified. This setting won't affact top/bottom layers
zh_CN: 过滤掉小于指定阈值的间隙。此设置不会影响顶部/底部图层。

en: Filter out tiny gaps
zh_CN: 过滤掉微小间隙

en: Final shape constains selfintersection or multiple points with same coordinate.
zh_CN: 最终形状恒定自截面或具有相同坐标的多个点。

en: Fine Calibration
zh_CN: 细校准

en: Fine Calibration based on flow ratio
zh_CN: 基于流量比的精细校准

en: Fine-tuning for flow rate
    Did you know that flow rate can be fine-tuned for even better-looking prints? Depending on the material, you can improve the overall finish of the printed model by doing some fine-tuning.
zh_CN: 流量微调
    您知道吗？您可以微调流量，以获得更好看的打印效果。根据材料的不同，可以通过进行一些微调来提高打印模型的整体光洁度。

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: FinishSyncAms]
en: OK
zh_CN: 知道了

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finished, Continue
zh_CN: 已完成，继续

[ctx: Firmware]
en: Update
zh_CN: 固件更新

en: Firmware Retraction
zh_CN: 固件回抽

en: First Add style to list.
zh_CN: 首先将样式添加到列表中。

en: First Guide
zh_CN: 首次指南

en: First Layer Inspection
zh_CN: 首层扫描

en: First font
zh_CN: 第一个字体

en: First layer
zh_CN: 首层

en: First layer filament sequence
zh_CN: 首层耗材打印顺序

en: First layer print sequence
zh_CN: 首层打印顺序

en: Fit camera
zh_CN: 相机适配

en: Fit camera to scene or selected object.
zh_CN: 使相机适配场景或选定对象

en: Fix Model
    Did you know that you can fix a corrupted 3D model to avoid a lot of slicing problems on the Windows system?
zh_CN: 修复模型
    您知道吗？在Windows系统上，您可以修复一个损坏的3D模型以避免诸多切片问题。

en: Fix model
zh_CN: 修复模型

en: Fixed step drag
zh_CN: 固定步长拖动

en: Flap Angle
zh_CN: 翼偏角

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Flip by Face 2
zh_CN: 通过面2翻转

en: Flip cut plane
zh_CN: 翻转剖切面

en: Floating reserved operand
zh_CN: 浮点保留操作数

en: Flow
zh_CN: 流量

en: Flow Dynamics
zh_CN: 动态流量

en: Flow Dynamics Calibration
zh_CN: 动态流量校准

en: Flow Dynamics Calibration Result
zh_CN: 动态流量校准结果

en: Flow Dynamics Calibration result has been saved to the printer
zh_CN: 动态流量校准的结果已保存至打印机。

en: Flow Rate
zh_CN: 流量比例

en: Flow Rate Calibration
zh_CN: 流量比例校准

en: Flow Rate Calibration measures the ratio of expected to actual extrusion volumes. The default setting works well in QIDI Tech printers and official filaments as they were pre-calibrated and fine-tuned. For a regular filament, you usually won't need to perform a Flow Rate Calibration unless you still see the listed defects after you have done other calibrations. For more details, please check out the wiki article.
zh_CN: 流量比例校准测量预期挤出体积与实际挤出体积之间的比率。默认设置在QIDI Tech打印机和官方材料上表现良好，因为它们已经进行了预先校准和微调。对于普通的材料，通常情况下，您不需要执行流量比例校准，除非在完成其他校准后仍然看到上述列出的缺陷。如需更多详细信息，请查阅wiki文章。

en: Flow Rate Coarse Calibration
zh_CN: 流量粗校准

en: Flow Rate Fine Calibration
zh_CN: 流量细校准

en: Flow Ratio
zh_CN: 流量比

en: Flow rate
zh_CN: 流量比例

en: Flow rate calibration result has been saved to preset
zh_CN: 流量比例校准结果已保存到预设

en: Flow rate test - Pass 1
zh_CN: 流量测试 - 通过 1

en: Flow rate test - Pass 2
zh_CN: 流量测试 - 通过 2

en: Flow ratio
zh_CN: 流量比例

en: Flow:
zh_CN: 挤出流量:

en: Flush
zh_CN: 冲刷

en: Flush Options
zh_CN: 换料冲刷选项

en: Flush into objects' infill
zh_CN: 冲刷到对象的填充

en: Flush into objects' support
zh_CN: 冲刷到对象的支撑

en: Flush into support/objects/infill
    Did you know that you can save the wasted filament by flushing them into support/objects/infill during filament change?
zh_CN: 冲刷到支持/对象/填充中
    您知道吗？您可以在换料时将它们冲入支撑/对象/填充，以节省浪费的料丝。

en: Flush into this object
zh_CN: 冲刷到这个对象

en: Flush multiplier
zh_CN: 冲刷量乘数

en: Flush options
zh_CN: 换料冲刷选项

en: Flush temperature
zh_CN: 冲刷温度

en: Flush volumetric speed
zh_CN: 冲刷体积流量

en: Flushed
zh_CN: 冲刷

en: Flushing
zh_CN: 冲刷

en: Flushing volume (mm³) for each filament pair.
zh_CN: 在两个耗材丝间切换所需的冲刷量（mm³）

en: Flushing volumes
zh_CN: 冲刷体积

en: Flushing volumes for filament change
zh_CN: 耗材丝更换时的冲刷体积

en: Following line %s contains reserved keywords.
    Please remove it, or will beat G-code visualization and printing time estimation. | Following lines %s contain reserved keywords.
    Please remove them, or will beat G-code visualization and printing time estimation.
zh_CN[0]: 以下行%s包含保留关键字。
    请将其移除，否则将影响G代码可视化和打印时间估算。

en: Following model object has been repaired | Following model objects have been repaired
zh_CN[0]: 以下模型对象已被修复

en: Following objects are laid over the boundary of plate or exceeds the height limit:
zh_CN: 以下物体位于盘的边界上或超过了高度限制：

en: Following preset will be deleted too. | Following presets will be deleted too.
zh_CN[0]: 下列预设将被一起删除。

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font "%1%" can't be selected.
zh_CN: 无法选择字体 "%1%"。

en: Font doesn't have any shape for given text.
zh_CN: 给定文本的字体没有任何形状。

en: For "%1%", add "%2%" as a new preset
zh_CN: 为“%1%”，添加“%2%”为一个新预设

en: For "%1%", change "%2%" to "%3%"
zh_CN: 为“%1%，”把“%2%”更换为“%3%”

en: For more information, please check out Wiki
zh_CN: 了解更多信息，请参阅Wiki

en: Force a retraction when changes layer
zh_CN: 强制在换层时回抽。

en: Force cooling fan to be specific speed when overhang degree of printed part exceeds this value. Expressed as percentage which indicides how much width of the line without support from lower layer. 0% means forcing cooling for all outer wall no matter how much overhang degree
zh_CN: 当打印件的悬空程度超过此值时，强制冷却风扇达到特定速度。用百分比表示，表明没有下层支撑的线的宽度是多少。0%%意味着无论悬垂程度如何，都要对所有外壁强制冷却。

en: Force cooling for overhang and bridge
zh_CN: 悬垂/桥接强制冷却

en: Force fan start early(0-5 second) when encountering overhangs. This is because the fan needs time to physically increase its speed.
zh_CN: 遇到悬垂结构时，因为风扇需要时间来提升转速，提前启动风扇（0-5秒）。

en: Force part cooling fan to be at this speed when printing bridge or overhang wall which has large overhang degree. Forcing cooling for overhang and bridge can get better quality for these part
zh_CN: 当打印桥接和超过设定阈值的悬垂时，强制部件冷却风扇为设定的速度值。强制冷却能够使悬垂和桥接获得更好的打印质量

en: Force the generation of solid shells between adjacent materials/volumes. Useful for multi-extruder prints with translucent materials or manual soluble support material
zh_CN: 强制在相邻材料/体积之间生成实体壳层。对于使用半透明材料或手动可溶性支撑材料的多挤出头打印非常有用。

en: Format of G-code thumbnails
zh_CN: G代码缩略图格式

en: Format of G-code thumbnails: PNG for best quality, JPG for smallest size
zh_CN: G代码缩略图的格式：PNG表示最佳质量，JPG表示最小尺寸

en: Found following keys unrecognized:
zh_CN: 找到以下未能识别的关键字：

en: Frequent
zh_CN: 常用

en: From Volumetric Speed
zh_CN: 从体积速度

en: From fluid mechanics, when a newtonian fluid flow through a hole, it needs pressure, and the pressure is proportional to the flow rate.
    As the filament is not rigid body, when the extruder starts to extrude, the filament will be compressed to generate the pressure. The compression process will delay the response of the real flow, as the extruder only provides the amount of the filament that needs to extrude, no extra.
zh_CN: 从流体力学的角度来看，当牛顿流体流过孔时，它需要压力，而压力与流量成正比。
    由于耗材丝不是刚体，当挤出机开始挤出时，耗材将被压缩以产生压力。压缩过程将延迟实际流动的响应，因为挤出机只提供需要挤出的耗材量，而不提供额外的耗材。

en: From k Value
zh_CN: 起始k值

en: From surface
zh_CN: 距表面

en: Front
zh_CN: 前面

en: Front View
zh_CN: 前视图

en: Frustum
zh_CN: 锥体

en: Full Cooling
zh_CN: 强冷却模式

en: Full fan speed at layer
zh_CN: 满速风扇在

en: Fuzzy Skin
zh_CN: 绒毛表面

en: Fuzzy skin
zh_CN: 绒毛表面

en: Fuzzy skin Painting
zh_CN: 绒毛表面涂色

en: Fuzzy skin point distance
zh_CN: 绒毛表面点间距

en: Fuzzy skin thickness
zh_CN: 绒毛表面厚度

en: G-code files can not be loaded with models together!
zh_CN: G-code文件不能和模型一起加载！

en: G-code flavor
zh_CN: G-code风格

en: G-code loading
zh_CN: 正在加载G-code文件

en: G-code output
zh_CN: G-code 输出

en: G-code path is generated after simplifying the contour of model to avoid too many points and gcode lines in the gcode file. Smaller value means higher resolution and more time to slice
zh_CN: 为了避免G-code文件中过密集的点和走线，G-code走线通常是在简化模型的外轮廓之后生成。越小的数值代表更高的分辨率，同时需要更长的切片时间。

en: G-code thumbnails
zh_CN: G代码缩略图

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3
zh_CN: GNU Affero 通用公共许可证，版本 3下授权的

en: Gap
zh_CN: 间隙

en: Gap Fill
zh_CN: 缝隙填充

en: Gap area
zh_CN: 间隙面积

en: Gap fill
zh_CN: 缝隙填充

en: Gap infill
zh_CN: 填缝

en: Gcode path overlap
zh_CN: Gcode路径有重叠

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Generate interlocking beam structure at the locations where different filaments touch. This improves the adhesion between filaments, especially models printed in different materials.
zh_CN: 在不同位置生成互锁梁结构细丝接触。这提高了细丝之间的附着力，尤其是用不同材料印刷的模型。

en: Generates filament grouping for the left and right nozzles based on the most filament-saving principles to minimize waste
zh_CN: 根据最节省耗材的原则，生成左右喷嘴的耗材分组方案，帮助减少耗材浪费

en: Generates filament grouping for the left and right nozzles based on the printer's actual filament status, reducing the need for manual filament adjustment
zh_CN: 根据打印机实际耗材状态，生成左右喷嘴的耗材分组方案，帮助减少对实际耗材的手动调整操作

en: Generating G-code
zh_CN: 正在生成G-code

en: Generating G-code: layer %1%
zh_CN: 正在生成G-code：层%1%

en: Generating geometry index data
zh_CN: 正在生成几何索引数据

en: Generating geometry vertex data
zh_CN: 正在生成几何顶点数据

en: Generating infill regions
zh_CN: 正在生成填充区域

en: Generating infill toolpath
zh_CN: 正在生成填充走线

en: Generating skirt & brim
zh_CN: 正在生成skirt和brim

en: Generating support
zh_CN: 正在生成支撑

en: Generating walls
zh_CN: 生成内外墙

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Get oss config failed.
zh_CN: 获取oss配置失败。

en: Get ticket from device timeout
zh_CN: 从设备获取ticket超时

en: Get ticket from server timeout
zh_CN: 从服务器获取ticket超时

en: Gizmo
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Gizmo FDM paint-on seam
zh_CN: FDM涂装接缝

en: Gizmo Place face on bed
zh_CN: 选择底面

en: Gizmo SLA support points
zh_CN: SLA支撑点

en: Gizmo cut
zh_CN: 剪切物件

en: Gizmo move
zh_CN: 线框移动

en: Gizmo rotate
zh_CN: 旋转物件

en: Gizmo scale
zh_CN: 线框缩放

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Global shortcuts
zh_CN: 全局快捷键

en: Go Home
zh_CN: 回原点

en: Go Live
zh_CN: 开启直播

en: Go to
zh_CN: 前往

en: Go to Login
zh_CN: 转到登录

en: Goto download page.
zh_CN: 前往下载网站。

en: Grab length
zh_CN: 抓手长度

en: Grab new filament
zh_CN: 咬入耗材丝

en: Grabber scale
zh_CN: 抓手比例

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Groove
zh_CN: 凹槽

en: Groove Angle
zh_CN: 凹槽角

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group Operations
zh_CN: 组操作

en: Group files by month, recent first.
zh_CN: 按月份分组，从最近的开始展示

en: Group files by year, recent first.
zh_CN: 按年份分组，从最近的开始展示

en: Group manipulation
zh_CN: 操作组

en: Grouping error:
zh_CN: 分组错误：

en: Gyroid
zh_CN: 螺旋体

en: HTTP digest
zh_CN: HTTP摘要

en: HTTP status: %1%
    Message body: "%2%"
zh_CN: HTTP状态：%1%
    消息体："%2%"

en: HTTPS CA File
zh_CN: HTTPS CA文件

en: HTTPS CA file is optional. It is only needed if you use HTTPS with a self-signed certificate.
zh_CN: HTTPS CA文件是可选的。只有在使用自签名证书进行HTTPS连接时才需要。

en: Hardened Steel
zh_CN: 硬化钢

en: Hardened steel
zh_CN: 硬化钢

en: Head diameter
zh_CN: Brim 直径

en: Heat
zh_CN: 加热

en: Heat the nozzle
zh_CN: 加热喷嘴

en: Heatbed preheating
zh_CN: 预加热热床

en: Heating
zh_CN: 腔温保持模式

en: Heating chamber
zh_CN: 腔体加热中

en: Heating mode is suitable for printing ABS/ASA/PC/PA materials and circulates filters the chamber air.
zh_CN: 腔温保持模式适合打印ABS/ASA/PC/PA材质，在机箱内部循环过滤腔内空气

en: Heating nozzle
zh_CN: 加热喷嘴

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height Range
zh_CN: 高度范围

en: Height of SVG.
zh_CN: SVG高度

en: Height of initial layer. Making initial layer height thick slightly can improve build plate adhension
zh_CN: 初始层高度。使初始层高度略厚可以提高建筑板的附着力。

en: Height range
zh_CN: 高度范围

en: Height range Modifier
zh_CN: 高度范围修改器

en: Height ranges
zh_CN: 高度范围

en: Height to lid
zh_CN: 到顶盖高度

en: Height to rod
zh_CN: 到横杆高度

en: Height:
zh_CN: 层高:

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hexagon
zh_CN: 六边形

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其他

en: Hide QIDIStudio
zh_CN: 隐藏QIDIStudio

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: High Flow
zh_CN: 高流量

en: High chamber temperature is required. Please close the door.
zh_CN: 需高腔温打印，请关门。

en: High flow
zh_CN: 高流量

en: High quality profile for 0.16mm layer height, prioritizing print quality and strength.
zh_CN: 0.16mm层高的高质量参数，打印质量和强度优先。

en: High quality profile for 0.2mm layer height, prioritizing strength and print quality.
zh_CN: 0.2mm层高的高质量参数，强度和打印质量优先。

en: High quality profile for 0.2mm nozzle, prioritizing print quality.
zh_CN: 0.2mm喷嘴的高质量打印参数，打印质量优先。

en: High quality profile for 0.6mm nozzle, prioritizing print quality and strength.
zh_CN: 0.6mm喷嘴的高质量打印参数，打印质量优先。

en: High quality profile for 0.8mm nozzle, prioritizing print quality.
zh_CN: 0.8mm喷嘴的高质量打印参数，打印质量优先。

en: High temperature Plate
zh_CN: 高温打印板

en: High-temperature Heatbed Calibration
zh_CN: 高温热床校准

en: Higher chamber temperature can help suppress or reduce warping and potentially lead to higher interlayer bonding strength for high temperature materials like ABS, ASA, PC, PA and so on.At the same time, the air filtration of ABS and ASA will get worse.While for PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA and other low temperature materials,the actual chamber temperature should not be high to avoid cloggings, so 0 which stands for turning off is highly recommended
zh_CN: 更高的腔温可以帮助抑制或减少翘曲，同时可能会提高高温材料（如ABS、ASA、PC、PA等）的层间粘合强度。与此同时，ABS和ASA的空气过滤性能会变差。而对于PLA、PETG、TPU、PVA等低温材料，为了避免堵塞，实际的腔温不应该过高，因此强烈建议使用0（表示关闭）。

en: Highlight faces according to overhang angle.
zh_CN: 根据当前设置的悬空角度来高亮片面。

en: Highlight overhang areas
zh_CN: 高亮悬空区域

en: Hilbert Curve
zh_CN: 希尔伯特曲线

en: Holes of object will be grown or shrunk in XY plane by the configured value. Positive value makes holes bigger. Negative value makes holes smaller. This function is used to adjust size slightly when the object has assembling issue
zh_CN: 垂直的孔洞的尺寸将在X-Y方向收缩或拓展特定值。正值代表扩大孔洞。负值代表缩小孔洞。这个功能通常在模型有装配问题时微调尺寸

en: Hollow
zh_CN: 空心

en: Home page and daily tips
zh_CN: 首页和每日小贴士

en: Homing
zh_CN: 回中

en: Homing toolhead
zh_CN: 工具头回到起始点

en: Honeycomb
zh_CN: 蜂窝

en: Horizonal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal distance of the nozzle tip to the rod's farther edge. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
zh_CN: 喷嘴尖端到滑杆的较远边缘的水平距离。用于在逐件打印中避免碰撞。

en: Horizontal slider - Move active thumb Left
zh_CN: 水平滑动条 - 向左移动一步

en: Horizontal slider - Move active thumb Right
zh_CN: 水平滑动条 - 向右移动一步

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host Type
zh_CN: 主机类型

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hostname, IP or URL
zh_CN: 主机名，IP或URL

en: Hot Bed STL
zh_CN: 热床STL模型

en: Hot Bed SVG
zh_CN: 热床SVG图片

en: How do you like this printing file?
zh_CN: 您喜欢这个打印文件吗？

en: How many layers of skirt. Usually only one layer
zh_CN: skirt有多少层。通常只有一层

en: How to use LAN only mode
zh_CN: 如何使用仅局域网模式

en: How to use calibration result?
zh_CN: 如何使用校准结果？

en: How to use keyboard shortcuts
    Did you know that QIDI Studio offers a wide range of keyboard shortcuts and 3D scene operations.
zh_CN: 快捷键操作
    您知道吗？QIDI Studio提供了丰富的快捷键操作和3D场景操作。

en: Humidity
zh_CN: 湿度

en: IP and Access Code Verified! You may close the window
zh_CN: IP地址和访问码验证成功！您可以关闭此窗口。

en: Identical filament: same brand, type and color
zh_CN: 相同的耗材: 相同的品牌、类型和颜色

en: Identifies the type and position of the build plate on the heatbed. Pausing printing if a mismatch is detected.
zh_CN: 检测打印板的类型与位置。若检测到打印板不匹配，则停止打印。

en: Identifying build plate type
zh_CN: 识别打印板类型

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Idling...
zh_CN: 空闲中

en: If enable this setting, part cooling fan will never be stopped and will run at least at minimum speed to reduce the frequency of starting and stopping
zh_CN: 如果勾选这个选项，部件冷却风扇将永远不会停止，并且会至少运行在最小风扇转速值以减少风扇的启停频次

en: If enabled, auto check whether there are system presets updates after QIDI Studio startup.
zh_CN: 如果启用，在 QIDI Studio 启动后自动检查是否有系统预设更新。

en: If enabled, auto sync user presets with cloud after QIDI Studio startup or presets modified.
zh_CN: 如果启用，在 QIDI Studio 启动后或预设被修改时，自动将用户预设与云端同步。

en: If enabled, bridges are more reliable, can bridge longer distances, but may look worse. If disabled, bridges look better but are reliable just for shorter bridged distances.
zh_CN: 如果启用，桥接会更可靠，可以桥接更长的距离，但可能看起来更糟。如果关闭，桥梁看起来更好，但只适用于较短的桥接距离。

en: If enabled, sets QIDI Studio as default application to open .3mf files
zh_CN: 开启后，将缺省使用QIDI Studio打开.3mf文件

en: If enabled, sets QIDI Studio as default application to open .step files
zh_CN: 开启后，将缺省使用QIDI Studio打开.step文件

en: If enabled, sets QIDI Studio as default application to open .stl files
zh_CN: 开启后，将缺省使用QIDI Studio打开.stl文件

en: If enabled, this setting will ensure external perimeters are not slowed down to meet the minimum layer time. This is particularly helpful in the below scenarios:
    
     1. To avoid changes in shine when printing glossy filaments 
    2. To avoid changes in external wall speed which may create slight wall artefacts that appear like z banding 
    3. To avoid printing at speeds which cause VFAs (fine artefacts) on the external walls
zh_CN: 如果启用此设置，将确保外围轮廓不会因为要达到最低层时间而被放慢。这在以下情况下尤为有用：
    
    1. 避免在打印光滑丝材料时改变光泽度
    2. 避免外墙速度的变化，这可能会产生类似Z条纹的轻微墙面瑕疵
    3. 避免以导致外部墙面出现VFAs（细小瑕疵）的速度进行打印

en: If enabled,a parameter settings dialog will appear during STEP file import.
zh_CN: 如果启用，导入step文件时将出现设置参数对话框。

en: If smooth or traditional mode is selected, a timelapse video will be generated for each print. After each layer is printed, a snapshot is taken with the chamber camera. All of these snapshots are composed into a timelapse video when printing completes. If smooth mode is selected, the toolhead will move to the excess chute after each layer is printed and then take a snapshot. Since the melt filament may leak from the nozzle during the process of taking a snapshot, prime tower is required for smooth mode to wipe nozzle.
zh_CN: 如果启用平滑模式或者传统模式，将在每次打印时生成延时摄影视频。打印完每层后，将用内置相机拍摄快照。打印完成后，所有这些快照会组合成一个延时视频。如果启用平滑模式，打印完每层后，工具头将移动到吐料槽，然后拍摄快照。由于平滑模式在拍摄快照的过程中熔丝可能会从喷嘴中泄漏，因此需要使用擦拭塔进行喷嘴擦拭。

en: If the chamber temperature exceeds 40℃, the system will automatically switch to heating mode. Please confirm whether to switch.
zh_CN: 如果腔室温度超过40℃, 系统将自动切换到腔温保持模式。请确认是否切换。

en: If the first selected item is a part, the second one should be part of the same object.
zh_CN: 如果第一个选择的是零件，那么第二个选择的也必须是同一个对象中的零件。

en: If the first selected item is an object, the second one should also be an object.
zh_CN: 如果第一个选择的是对象，那么第二个选择的也必须是对象。

en: If the model has two parts that are symmetric about the y-axis, and you want these parts to have symmetric textures, please click this option on one of the parts.
zh_CN: 如果一个模型中有两个关于y轴对称的部件，并且您希望使得这两个部分的填充纹理关于y轴对称。请在其中一个部件上勾选上这个功能。

en: If the server is in a fault state, you can temporarily use offline printing or local network printing.
zh_CN: 如果服务器处于故障状态，您可以暂时使用离线打印或本地网络打印。

en: If this is enabled, when starting QIDI Studio and another instance of the same QIDI Studio is already running, that instance will be reactivated instead.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，当启动QIDI Studio并且另一个QIDI Studio实例已经在运行时，该实例将被重新激活。

en: If this value is positive, Z hop will only come into effect when Z is above the parameter: "Z hop lower boundary" and is below this value
zh_CN: 如果这个值为正，只有当Z抬升值在Z抬升下限和Z抬升上限之间时Z抬升才会生效

en: If you are to print a kind of soft TPU, please don't slice with this profile, and it is only for TPU that has high enough hardness (not less than 55D) and is compatible with the AMS. To get better printing quality, please refer to this wiki: TPU printing guide.
zh_CN: 若要打印的 TPU 硬度较低，请勿用此参数切片。此参数仅适配硬度较高的 TPU（硬度通常需 ≥ 55D），也即可通过 AMS 打印的 TPU。其使用要求较高，为保证打印质量，请查阅 wiki: TPU 打印建议。

en: If you notice the following signs and other uncertain reasons during printing, you may consider performing flowrate calibration:
    1.Over-Extrusion: If you see excess material on your printed object, blotches form, or layers that look too thick, it could be a sign of over-extrusion;
    2.Under-Extrusion: This is the opposite of over - extrusion.Signs include missing layers, weak infill, or gaps in the print.This could mean that your printer isn't extruding enough filament;
    3.Poor Surface Quality : If the surface of your prints seems rough or uneven, this could be a result of an incorrect flow rate;
    4.Weak Structural Integrity : If your prints break easily or don't seem as sturdy as they should be, this might be due to under-extrusion or poor layer adhesion, which can be improved by flow rate calibration;
    5.When using third-party filaments
zh_CN: 如果您在打印过程中注意到以下迹象和其他不确定的原因，您可以考虑进行流量校准：
    1.过度挤压：如果你看到印刷品上有多余的材料、斑点或看起来太厚的层，这可能是过度挤压的迹象；
    2.挤压不足：这与过挤压相反。迹象包括缺层、填充不足或打印中有缝隙。这可能意味着你的打印机没有挤出足够的长丝；
    3.表面质量差：如果印刷品的表面看起来粗糙或不平整，这可能是由于流速不正确造成的；
    4.结构完整性弱：如果您的印刷品容易断裂或看起来不够坚固，这可能是由于挤出不足或层附着力差造成的，可以通过流量校准来改善；
    5.使用第三方耗材时

en: If you want to have tighter or looser assemble, you can set this value. When it is positive, it indicates tightening, otherwise, it indicates loosening
zh_CN: 如果您需要更近或者更松的装配，请调整这个参数。该参数为正时表示装配调松，反之调紧

en: If you want to process the output G-code through custom scripts, just list their absolute paths here. Separate multiple scripts with a semicolon. Scripts will be passed the absolute path to the G-code file as the first argument, and variables of settings also can be read
zh_CN: 如果您想通过自定义脚本来处理输出的G代码，只需在这里列出它们的绝对路径。用分号来分隔多个脚本。脚本将被传递给G代码文件的绝对路径作为第一个参数，设置的变量也可以被读取。

en: If you would like to try QIDI Studio Beta, you may click to
zh_CN: 如果您想尝试QIDI Studio Beta版本，请点击

en: If your firmware requires relative E values, check this, otherwise leave it unchecked. Must use relative e distance for QIDI printer
zh_CN: 如果您的固件要求使用相对E值，请勾选此项；否则，请不要勾选。对于QIDI打印机，必须使用相对E距离。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore HTTPS certificate revocation checks
zh_CN: 忽略HTTPS证书吊销检查

en: Ignore HTTPS certificate revocation checks in case of missing or offline distribution points. One may want to enable this option for self signed certificates if connection fails.
zh_CN: 在缺少或离线分发点的情况下忽略HTTPS证书吊销检查。如果连接失败，可以启用此选项来处理自签名证书。

en: Ignore this and Resume
zh_CN: 忽略此问题，继续

en: Ignore. Don't Remind Next Time
zh_CN: 忽略，下次不再提醒

en: Illegal instruction
zh_CN: 非法指令

en: Impact Strength Z
zh_CN: Z向冲击强度

en: Imperial
zh_CN: 英制

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import 3MF/STL/STEP/SVG/OBJ/AMF
zh_CN: 导入 3MF/STL/STEP/SVG/OBJ/AMF

en: Import 3mf file failed
zh_CN: 导入3mf失败

en: Import Configs
zh_CN: 导入预设

en: Import File
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: Import Preset
zh_CN: 导入预设

en: Import a single SVG and split it
zh_CN: 导入一个SVG并拆分它

en: Import a single SVG and then split it to several parts.
zh_CN: 导入一个SVG并将它拆分成多个零件

en: Import file
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: Import geometry data from STL/STEP/3MF/OBJ/AMF files
zh_CN: 从STL/STEP/3MF/OBJ/AMF文件中导入几何数据

en: Import geometry only
zh_CN: 仅导入模型数据

en: Import model and profile
zh_CN: 导入模型和配置

en: Import model only
zh_CN: 仅导入模型

en: Import profile only
zh_CN: 仅导入配置

en: Import result
zh_CN: 导入结果

en: Importing Model
zh_CN: 正在导入模型

en: Importing SLA archive
zh_CN: 导入SLA存档

en: Importing canceled.
zh_CN: 导入已取消。

en: Importing done.
zh_CN: 导入完成。

en: Importing to QIDI Studio failed. Please download the file and manually import it.
zh_CN: 导入到QIDI Studio失败。请下载文件并手动导入。

en: Improve rendering performance by lod
zh_CN: 通过lod提高渲染性能

en: Improve shell precision by adjusting outer wall spacing. This also improves layer consistency.
zh_CN: 通过调整外墙间隙以提高外墙打印精度，该优化也能减少层纹。

en: Improve strength
    Did you know that you can use more wall loops and higher sparse infill density to improve the strength of the model?
zh_CN: 提高强度
    您知道吗？您可以使用更多的墙层数和更高的疏散填充密度来提高模型的强度。

en: Improved rendering performance under the scene of multiple plates and many models.
zh_CN: 在多盘和多模型的场景下提高了渲染性能

en: In Cloud Slicing Queue, there are %s tasks ahead.
zh_CN: 前面还有%s个任务在云端切片队列中。

en: In addition, Flow Rate Calibration is crucial for foaming materials like LW-PLA used in RC planes. These materials expand greatly when heated, and calibration provides a useful reference flow rate.
zh_CN: 此外，对于像用于遥控飞机的轻质发泡PLA（LW-PLA）这样的发泡材料，流量比例校准非常重要。这些材料在加热时会大幅膨胀，而校准提供了有用的流量比例参考。

en: In order to reduce the visibility of the seam in a closed loop extrusion, the loop is interrupted and shortened by a specified amount.
    This amount as a percentage of the current extruder diameter. The default value for this parameter is 15
zh_CN: 为了减少闭环挤出中接缝的可见性，循环会被中断并缩短指定的长度。
    这个长度是当前挤出器直径的百分比。该参数的默认值为15。

en: In order to reduce the visiblity of the seam in closed loop, the inner wall and outer wall are shortened by a specified amount.
zh_CN: 为了改善缝隙的可见度，内墙和外墙会被缩短指定长度。

en: In queue
zh_CN: 在队列中

en: In the 3D Printing community, we learn from each other's successes and failures to adjust our own slicing parameters and settings. %s follows the same principle and uses machine learning to improve its performance from the successes and failures of the vast number of prints by our users. We are training %s to be smarter by feeding them the real-world data. If you are willing, this service will access information from your error logs and usage logs, which may include information described in  Privacy Policy. We will not collect any Personal Data by which an individual can be identified directly or indirectly, including without limitation names, addresses, payment information, or phone numbers. By enabling this service, you agree to these terms and the statement about Privacy Policy.
zh_CN: 在3D打印社区，我们从彼此的成功和失败中学习调整自己的切片参数和设置。%s遵循同样的原则，通过机器学习的方式从大量用户打印的成功和失败中获取经验，从而改善打印性能。我们正在通过向%s提供真实世界的数据来训练他们变得更聪明。如果您愿意，此服务将访问您的错误日志和使用日志中的信息，其中可能包括隐私政策中描述的信息。我们不会收集任何可以直接或间接识别个人的个人数据，包括但不限于姓名、地址、支付信息或电话号码。启用此服务即表示您同意这些条款和有关隐私政策的声明。

en: InFo
zh_CN: 信息

en: Incompatible
zh_CN: 不兼容的预设

en: Incompatible presets
zh_CN: 不兼容的预设

en: Incorrect password
zh_CN: 访问码不正确

en: Increase %1%g filament and %2% changes compared to optimal grouping.
zh_CN: 如果使用最优分组可多节省%1%g耗材和%2%次换料。

en: Increase %1%g filament and save %2% changes compared to a printer with one nozzle.
zh_CN: 相较于单头打印机，多使用%1%g耗材，减少%2%次换料。

en: Increase %1%g filament and save %2% changes compared to optimal grouping.
zh_CN: 相较于最优分组，多使用%1%g耗材，减少%2%次换料。

en: Increase/decrease edit area
zh_CN: 增加/减小编辑区域

en: Independent support layer height
zh_CN: 支撑独立层高

en: Infill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Infill area is enlarged slightly to overlap with wall for better bonding. The percentage value is relative to line width of sparse infill
zh_CN: 填充区域被轻微扩大，并和外墙产生重叠，进而产生更好的粘接。表示为相对稀疏填充的线宽的百分比。

en: Infill combination
zh_CN: 合并填充

en: Infill density(%)
zh_CN: 填充密度(%)

en: Infill direction
zh_CN: 填充方向

en: Infill gap
zh_CN: 填充间隙

en: Infill lock depth
zh_CN: 填充互锁深度

en: Infill rotate step
zh_CN: 填充旋转步长

en: Infill shift step
zh_CN: 填充移动步长

en: Infill/Wall overlap
zh_CN: 填充/墙 重叠

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Initial layer
zh_CN: 首层

en: Initial layer bed temperature
zh_CN: 首层床温

en: Initial layer density
zh_CN: 首层密度

en: Initial layer expansion
zh_CN: 首层扩展

en: Initial layer flow ratio
zh_CN: 首层流量比

en: Initial layer height
zh_CN: 首层层高

en: Initial layer infill
zh_CN: 首层填充

en: Initial layer nozzle temperature
zh_CN: 首层打印温度

en: Initial layer speed
zh_CN: 首层速度

en: Initial layer travel
zh_CN: 首层空驶

en: Initializing...
zh_CN: 正在初始化……

en: Inner brim only
zh_CN: 仅内侧

en: Inner wall
zh_CN: 内墙

en: Innerloop
zh_CN: 内循环

en: Input Custom Model
zh_CN: 输入自定义型号

en: Input Custom Nozzle Diameter
zh_CN: 请输入自定义喷嘴直径

en: Input Custom Vendor
zh_CN: 输入自定义供应商

en: Input Value
zh_CN: 输入值

en: Input access code
zh_CN: 输入访问码

en: Input text
zh_CN: 输入文本

en: Insert Gcode between objects. This parameter will only come into effect when you print your models object by object
zh_CN: 在对象之间插入 Gcode。此参数仅在逐个打印模型物体时生效。

en: Insert a pause command at the beginning of this layer.
zh_CN: 在该层的起始位置插入暂停。

en: Insert custom G-code at the beginning of this layer.
zh_CN: 在该层的起始位置插入自定义G-code。

en: Insert template custom G-code at the beginning of this layer.
zh_CN: 在该层的起始位置插入模板自定义G-code。

en: Insertion update
zh_CN: 插入料时更新

en: Inspecting first layer
zh_CN: 扫描首层

en: Install Network Plug-in
zh_CN: 安装网络插件

en: Install failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: Install network plug-in
zh_CN: 安装网络插件

en: Install successfully.
zh_CN: 安装成功。

en: Installing
zh_CN: 安装中

en: Instance manipulation
zh_CN: 实例操作

en: Insufficient storage space, please clear the space and try again.
zh_CN: 存储空间不足，请清空空间，然后重试。

en: Integration failed.
zh_CN: 集成失败。

en: Integration was successful.
zh_CN: 集成成功。

en: Interface pattern
zh_CN: 支撑面图案

en: Interface shells
zh_CN: 接触面外壳

en: Interface use loop pattern
zh_CN: 接触面采用圈形走线。

en: Interlocking beam layers
zh_CN: 互锁梁层数

en: Interlocking beam width
zh_CN: 互锁梁宽度

en: Interlocking boundary avoidance
zh_CN: 边界留白量

en: Interlocking depth
zh_CN: 互锁深度

en: Interlocking depth of a segmented region
zh_CN: 分割区域的交错深度

en: Interlocking depth of a segmented region. Zero disables this feature.
zh_CN: 分割区域的交错深度。0 则禁用此功能。

en: Interlocking direction
zh_CN: 互锁方向

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Internal Version
zh_CN: 内部版本

en: Internal bridge support thickness
zh_CN: 内部桥接支撑厚度

en: Internal developer mode
zh_CN: 内部开发者模式

en: Internal error. Please try upgrading the firmware and Studio version. If the issue persists, contact customer support.
zh_CN: 内部错误，请尝试升级固件和QIDI Studio版本。如果问题仍然存在，请联系售后

en: Internal ribs
zh_CN: 内支撑肋

en: Internal solid infill
zh_CN: 内部实心填充

en: Internal solid infill pattern
zh_CN: 内部实心填充图案

en: Intersection
zh_CN: 交集

en: Invalid connectors detected
zh_CN: 检测到无效连接件

en: Invalid data
zh_CN: 无效数据

en: Invalid file format.
zh_CN: 无效的文件格式。

en: Invalid format. Expected vector format: "%1%"
zh_CN: 无效格式，应该是"%1%"这种数组格式

en: Invalid input.
zh_CN: 非法输入

en: Invalid name, the following characters are not allowed:
zh_CN: 无效名称，不允许使用以下字符：

en: Invalid nozzle information, please refresh or manually set nozzle information.
zh_CN: 喷嘴信息无效，请刷新或手动设置喷嘴信息

en: Invalid number
zh_CN: 无效数字

en: Invalid numeric.
zh_CN: 数值错误。

en: Invalid state. 
    No one part is selected to keep after cut
zh_CN: 无效状态。
    切割后没有选中要保留的部分

en: Invalid value when spiral vase mode is enabled:
zh_CN: 旋转花瓶模式下非法的值

en: Invalid values found in the 3mf:
zh_CN: 在3mf文件中发现无效值：

en: Invalidate cut info
zh_CN: 解除切割关系

en: Ironing
zh_CN: 熨烫

en: Ironing Pattern
zh_CN: 熨烫模式

en: Ironing Type
zh_CN: 熨烫类型

en: Ironing flow
zh_CN: 熨烫流量

en: Ironing inset
zh_CN: 熨烫内缩

en: Ironing is using small flow to print on same height of surface again to make flat surface more smooth. This setting controls which layer being ironed
zh_CN: 熨烫指的是使用小流量在表面的同高度打印，从而使平面更加光滑。这个设置用于设置哪些层进行熨烫。

en: Ironing line spacing
zh_CN: 熨烫间距

en: Ironing speed
zh_CN: 熨烫速度

en: Is it %s%% or %s %s?
    YES for %s%%, 
    NO for %s %s.
zh_CN: %s%%还是%s %s？
    是：%s%%
    否：%s %s

en: Isometric View
zh_CN: 等轴测视图

en: It can be observed that at a certain height, the model begins to show missing fibers. There are two methods to measure the maximum volumetric velocity:
    1. Observing the number of notches nums on the right side, you can use Startv + (step * 2) * nums = Max Volumetric Speed.
    2. In the "Preview" interface, view the Gcode of the model, find the "Flow" value corresponding to the missing part, and save it.
zh_CN: 可以观察到，在一定高度，模型开始显示缺失的状态。有两种方法可以测量最大体积速度：
    1.观察右侧的缺口数量nums，您可以使用 Startv + (step * 2) * nums = Max Volumetric Speed
    2.在“预览”界面中，查看模型的Gcode，找到与缺失部分对应的“流”值，并保存。

en: It has a big layer height, and results in apparent layer lines and ordinary printing quality and printing time.
zh_CN: 0.6 mm 喷嘴的默认参数，层高较大，层纹明显，打印质量一般，打印耗时一般。

en: It has a general layer height, and results in general layer lines and printing quality. It is suitable for most general printing cases.
zh_CN: 0.4 mm 喷嘴的默认参数，层高常规，层纹一般，打印质量常规，适合大部分常规打印场景。

en: It has a small layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines and high printing quality. It is suitable for most general printing cases.
zh_CN: 0.2 mm 喷嘴的默认参数，层高小，层纹不明显，打印质量高，适合大部分常规打印场景。

en: It has a very big layer height, and results in very apparent layer lines, low printing quality and general printing time.
zh_CN: 0.8 mm 喷嘴的默认参数，层高较大，层纹很明显，打印质量低，打印耗时一般。

en: It is not recommended to print the following filament(s) with %1%: %2%
zh_CN: 不推荐使用%1%打印材料：%2%

en: It is not recommended to use PVA filaments with 0.2mm nozzles.
zh_CN: 不建议使用0.2毫米喷嘴来打印PVA材料

en: It is not recommended to use the following nozzle and filament combinations:
zh_CN: 不推荐喷嘴和材料这样搭配使用：

en: It is recommended to assemble the objects first,
    because the objects is restriced to bed 
    and only parts can be lifted.
zh_CN: 建议先组装零件，因为零件受到热床的限制，只有部件可以抬起。

en: It seems object %s has %s. Please re-orient the object or enable support generation.
zh_CN: 似乎对象%s有%s。请重新调整对象的方向或启用支撑生成。

en: Jerk limitation
zh_CN: 抖动限制

en: Jerk of first layer
zh_CN: 首层抖动

en: Jerk of infill
zh_CN: 填充抖动

en: Jerk of inner walls
zh_CN: 内墙抖动

en: Jerk of outer walls
zh_CN: 外墙抖动

en: Jerk of top surface
zh_CN: 顶层表面抖动

en: Jerk of travel
zh_CN: 行程抖动

en: Jerk(XY)
zh_CN: 抖动（XY轴）

en: Join
zh_CN: 合并

en: Join Customer Experience Improvement Program.
zh_CN: 加入用户体验改进计划。

en: Jump to
zh_CN: 跳转到

en: Jump to Layer
zh_CN: 跳转到层

en: Jump to model publish web page
zh_CN: 跳转到发布页面

en: Jump to webpage
zh_CN: 跳转到网页

en: Keep fan always on
zh_CN: 保持风扇常开

en: Keep it On
zh_CN: 保持开启

en: Keep liveview when printing.
zh_CN: 打印时保持实时取景

en: Keep min
zh_CN: 保留最小

en: Keep only one QIDI Studio instance
zh_CN: 只保留一个QIDI Studio实例

en: Keep orientation
zh_CN: 保持方向

en: Keep the selected options.
zh_CN: 保持所选项。

en: Key 1~9
zh_CN: 按键 1~9

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: LAN Connection Failed (Failed to start liveview)
zh_CN: 局域网连接失败（无法启动直播）

en: LAN Connection Failed (Failed to view sdcard)
zh_CN: 局域网连接失败（无法查看SD卡）

en: LAN Only Liveview is off. Please turn on the liveview on printer screen.
zh_CN: 局域网模式直播未开启，请前往打印机屏幕开启。

en: Lamp
zh_CN: LED灯

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language selection
zh_CN: 语言选择

en: Laser 10W
zh_CN: 激光 10W

en: Laser 40W
zh_CN: 激光 40W

en: Laser Calibration
zh_CN: 激光组件校准

en: Last Step
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Later
zh_CN: 稍后再说

en: Latest Version:
zh_CN: 最新版本：

en: Latest version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Lay on Face
    Did you know that you can quickly orient a model so that one of its faces sits on the print bed? Select the "Place on face" function or press the <b>F</b> key.
zh_CN: 选择底面
    您知道吗？您可以快速指定模型的底面，使其位于打印床上。选择“选择底面”功能或按<b>F</b>键。

en: Lay on face
zh_CN: 选择底面

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Layer Height
zh_CN: 层高

en: Layer Height (mm)
zh_CN: 层高（mm）

en: Layer Time
zh_CN: 层时间

en: Layer Time (s)
zh_CN: 层时间（s）

en: Layer Time:
zh_CN: 层时间

en: Layer change G-code
zh_CN: 换层G-code

en: Layer height
zh_CN: 层高

en: Layer height cannot exceed nozzle diameter
zh_CN: 层高不能超过喷嘴直径

en: Layer height exceeds the limit in Printer Settings -> Extruder -> Layer height limits ,this may cause printing quality issues.
zh_CN: 层高超出了打印机设置->挤出机->层高限制中的范围，这可能导致打印质量问题。

en: Layer height is too small.
    It will set to min_layer_height
zh_CN: 层高太小，
    将自动设置为最小层高的值。

en: Layer height limits
zh_CN: 层高限制

en: Layer range Settings to modify
zh_CN: 要修改的图层范围设置

en: Layer time
zh_CN: 层时间

en: Layer: %d/%d
zh_CN: 层： %d/%d

en: Layer: %s
zh_CN: 层： %s

en: Layer: N/A
zh_CN: 层： N/A

en: Layers
zh_CN: 层

[ctx: Layers]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: Layers]
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 更多信息查看wiki

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left AMS
zh_CN: 左侧AMS

en: Left Extruder
zh_CN: 左挤出机

en: Left Nozzle
zh_CN: 左喷嘴

en: Left Time
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: Left View
zh_CN: 左视图

en: Left click
zh_CN: 左击

en: Left drag
zh_CN: 左键拖动

en: Left extruder
zh_CN: 左挤出机

en: Left filaments
zh_CN: 左侧耗材丝

en: Left mouse button
zh_CN: 鼠标左键

en: Left mouse button:
zh_CN: 鼠标左键：

en: Left nozzle
zh_CN: 左喷嘴

en: Left nozzle: %smm
zh_CN: 左喷嘴：%smm

en: Left nozzle: X:%1%-%2%, Y:%3%-%4%, Z:%5%-%6%
zh_CN: 左喷嘴：X:%1%-%2%，Y:%3%-%4%，Z:%5%-%6%

en: Left:
zh_CN: 左:

en: Left: %s
zh_CN: 左: %s

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Length of sparse infill anchor
zh_CN: 稀疏填充铆线长度

en: Length of the scarf. Setting this parameter to zero effectively disables the scarf.
zh_CN: 斜拼接缝的长度。长度为0时会禁用斜拼接缝。

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 库

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Lightning
zh_CN: 闪电

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: Line Type
zh_CN: 走线类型

en: Line Width
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Line Width (mm)
zh_CN: 线宽（mm）

en: Line gap
zh_CN: 行间距

en: Line pattern for internal sparse infill
zh_CN: 内部稀疏填充的走线图案

en: Line pattern for skeleton
zh_CN: 骨架填充的走线图案

en: Line pattern for skin
zh_CN: 表皮填充的走线图案

en: Line pattern of bottom surface infill, not bridge infill
zh_CN: 除了桥接外的底面填充的走线图案

en: Line pattern of internal solid infill. if the detect narrow internal solid infill be enabled, the concentric pattern will be used for the small area.
zh_CN: 内部实心填充的线型图案。如果启用了检测狭窄的内部实心填充，将使用同心圆图案来填充小区域。

en: Line pattern of support
zh_CN: 支撑走线图案

en: Line pattern of support interface. Default pattern for support interface is Rectilinear Interlaced
zh_CN: 支撑接触面的走线图案。支撑接触面的缺省图案为交叠的直线。

en: Line pattern of top surface infill
zh_CN: 顶面填充的走线图案

en: Line width
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Line width for top surfaces
zh_CN: 顶面的线宽

en: Line width of initial layer
zh_CN: 首层的线宽

en: Line width of inner wall
zh_CN: 内墙的线宽

en: Line width of internal solid infill
zh_CN: 内部实心填充的线宽

en: Line width of internal sparse infill
zh_CN: 内部稀疏填充的线宽

en: Line width of outer wall
zh_CN: 外墙的线宽

en: Line width of support
zh_CN: 支撑的线宽

en: Linear Deflection
zh_CN: 线偏转值

en: Linear gradient
zh_CN: 线性渐变

en: Live View Camera Calibration
zh_CN: 实况摄像头校准

en: Liveview Retry
zh_CN: 实时预览重试

en: Load
zh_CN: 进料

en: Load 3mf
zh_CN: 加载3mf

en: Load Filament
zh_CN: 进料并前往进料页面

en: Load a model
zh_CN: 加载模型

en: Load configs
zh_CN: 加载配置

en: Load failed
zh_CN: 加载失败

en: Load project
zh_CN: 加载项目

en: Load skipping objects information failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载跳过零件信息失败。请重试。

en: Load stl
zh_CN: 加载stl

en: Load svg
zh_CN: 加载svg

en: Load these files as a single object with multiple parts?
zh_CN: 将这些文件加载为一个多零件对象？

en: Load...
zh_CN: 加载...

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Loading ...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Loading G-codes
zh_CN: 正在加载G-code

en: Loading a mode view
zh_CN: 加载模式视图

en: Loading configuration
zh_CN: 正在加载配置

en: Loading current presets
zh_CN: 加载当前预设

en: Loading file
zh_CN: 载入文件中

en: Loading file list...
zh_CN: 加载文件列表...

en: Loading file: %s
zh_CN: 加载文件：%s

en: Loading of a model file failed.
zh_CN: 加载模型文件失败。

en: Loading repaired objects
zh_CN: 正在加载修复的对象。

en: Loading user preset
zh_CN: 正在加载用户预设

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载视频……

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Lock/unlock rotation angle when dragging above the surface.
zh_CN: 在曲面上方拖动时锁定/解锁旋转角度。

en: Lock/unlock the aspect ratio of the SVG.
zh_CN: 锁定/解锁SVG的宽高比。

en: Log Info
zh_CN: 日志信息

en: Log Level
zh_CN: 日志级别

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Log in failed. Please check the Pin Code.
zh_CN: 登录失败，请检查Pin码。

en: Log in printer
zh_CN: 登录打印机

en: Log in successful.
zh_CN: 登录成功

en: Log out printer
zh_CN: 登出打印机

en: Log out successful.
zh_CN: 登出成功。

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logging in
zh_CN: 登录中

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Region
zh_CN: 登录区域

en: Login failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Login information expired. Please login again.
zh_CN: 登录信息过期。请重新登录。

en: Login/Register
zh_CN: 登录/注册

en: Long retraction when cut(experimental)
zh_CN: 切料时回抽（实验）

en: Long retraction when extruder change
zh_CN: 切换喷嘴时回抽

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Low temperature filament(PLA/PETG/TPU) is loaded in the extruder.In order to avoid extruder clogging,it is not allowed to set the chamber temperature.
zh_CN: 挤出机中加载了低温度的打印材料（如PLA/PETG/TPU）。为了避免挤出机堵塞，不允许设置腔温。

en: Ludicrous
zh_CN: 狂暴

en: M400 pause
zh_CN: M400暂停

en: MD5 verification failed, please try again.
zh_CN: MD5验证失败，请重试

en: Machine
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Machine Name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Machine end G-code
zh_CN: 打印机结束G-code

en: Machine gcode
zh_CN: 打印机G-code

en: Machine limits
zh_CN: 机器限制

en: Machine start G-code
zh_CN: 打印机起始G-code

en: Manage Result
zh_CN: 管理结果

en: Management user presets
zh_CN: 管理用户预设

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manual Calibration
zh_CN: 手动校准

en: Manually assign filament to the left or right nozzle
zh_CN: 根据您的个人意愿，切片前手动设置耗材的左右分组

en: Manually change external spool during printing for multi-color printing
zh_CN: 打印期间手动更换外挂料以实现多色打印

en: Mapping
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Matching
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max Print Height
zh_CN: 最大打印高度

en: Max Radius
zh_CN: 最大半径

en: Max Volumetric Speed
zh_CN: 最大容积速度

en: Max Volumetric Speed Calibration
zh_CN: 最大体积速度校准

en: Max Volumetric Speed calibration is recommended when you print with:
zh_CN: 使用以下选项打印时，建议进行最大体积速度校准：

en: Max XY Smoothing
zh_CN: 最大XY平滑阈值

en: Max angle
zh_CN: 最大角度

en: Max bridge length
zh_CN: 最大桥接长度

en: Max clearance radius around extruder. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
zh_CN: 挤出机四周的最大避让半径。用于在逐件打印中避免碰撞。

en: Max fan speed threshold
zh_CN: 最大风扇速度阈值

en: Max flowrate
zh_CN: 最大流速

en: Max length of bridges that don't need support. Set it to 0 if you want all bridges to be supported, and set it to a very large value if you don't want any bridges to be supported.
zh_CN: 不需要支撑的桥接的最大长度。如果希望支持所有桥接，请将其设置为0；如果不希望支持任何桥接，请将其设置为非常大的值。

en: Max speed
zh_CN: 最大速度

en: Max volumetric speed
zh_CN: 最大体积速度

en: Max volumetric speed calibration result has been saved to preset
zh_CN: 最大体积速度校准结果已保存到预设值

en: Max volumetric speed test
zh_CN: 最大体积流量速度测试

en: Maximum E speed
zh_CN: E最大速度

en: Maximum X speed
zh_CN: X最大速度

en: Maximum Y speed
zh_CN: Y最大速度

en: Maximum Z speed
zh_CN: Z最大速度

en: Maximum acceleration E
zh_CN: E最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration X
zh_CN: X最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration Y
zh_CN: Y最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration Z
zh_CN: Z最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration for extruding
zh_CN: 挤出最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration for extruding (M204 P)
zh_CN: 挤出时的最大加速度(M204 P)

en: Maximum acceleration for retracting
zh_CN: 回抽最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration for retracting (M204 R)
zh_CN: 回抽最大加速度(M204 R)

en: Maximum acceleration for travel
zh_CN: 空驶最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration for travel (M204 T)
zh_CN: 空驶最大加速度(M204 T)

en: Maximum acceleration of the E axis
zh_CN: E轴的最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration of the X axis
zh_CN: X轴的最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration of the Y axis
zh_CN: Y轴的最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration of the Z axis
zh_CN: Z轴的最大加速度

en: Maximum count of recent projects
zh_CN: 近期项目的最大计数

en: Maximum detour distance for avoiding crossing wall. Don't detour if the detour distance is larger than this value. Detour length could be specified either as an absolute value or as percentage (for example 50%) of a direct travel path. Zero to disable
zh_CN: 避免跨越外墙时的最大绕行距离。当绕行距离比这个数值大时，此次空驶不绕行。绕行距离可表达为绝对值，或者相对直线空驶长度的百分比(例如50%)。0表示禁用

en: Maximum distance to move points in XY to try to achieve a smooth spiralIf expressed as a %, it will be computed over nozzle diameter
zh_CN: 最大的XY平面移动距离。当以%为单位时，基于喷嘴直径计算。

en: Maximum jerk E
zh_CN: E最大抖动

en: Maximum jerk X
zh_CN: X最大抖动

en: Maximum jerk Y
zh_CN: Y最大抖动

en: Maximum jerk Z
zh_CN: Z最大抖动

en: Maximum jerk of the E axis
zh_CN: E轴最大抖动

en: Maximum jerk of the X axis
zh_CN: X轴最大抖动

en: Maximum jerk of the Y axis
zh_CN: Y轴最大抖动

en: Maximum jerk of the Z axis
zh_CN: Z轴最大抖动

en: Maximum length of sparse infill anchor
zh_CN: 稀疏填充铆线最大长度

en: Maximum printable height of this extruder which is limited by mechanism of printer
zh_CN: 由打印机结构约束的当前挤出机的最大可打印高度

en: Maximum printable height which is limited by mechanism of printer
zh_CN: 由打印机结构约束的最大可打印高度

en: Maximum recent projects
zh_CN: 近期项目的最大数量

en: Maximum speed E
zh_CN: E最大速度

en: Maximum speed X
zh_CN: X最大速度

en: Maximum speed Y
zh_CN: Y最大速度

en: Maximum speed Z
zh_CN: Z最大速度

en: Maximum width of a segmented region
zh_CN: 分段区域的最大宽度

en: Maximum width of a segmented region. Zero disables this feature.
zh_CN: 分段区域的最大宽度。将其设置为零会禁用此功能。

en: Maybe parts of the object at these height are too thin, or the object has faulty mesh
zh_CN: 部分模型在这些高度可能过薄，或者模型存在面片错误

en: Measure
zh_CN: 测量

en: Measure motion accuracy
zh_CN: 校准后检测打印机绝对精度

en: Measuring motion percision
zh_CN: 检查运动精度

en: Media
zh_CN: 视频文件

en: Media capability acquisition timeout, please check if the firmware version supports it.
zh_CN: 媒体能力获取超时，请检查固件版本是否支持它。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Merge
zh_CN: 组合

en: Merge with
zh_CN: 合并到

en: Mesh Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔运算

en: Mesh boolean
zh_CN: 网格布尔操作

en: Mesh boolean operations including union and subtraction
zh_CN: 包括并集和差集的网格布尔运算

en: Mesh name
zh_CN: Mesh名

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Method
zh_CN: 模式

en: Metric
zh_CN: 公制

en: Micro lidar calibration
zh_CN: 微型激光雷达校准

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Min fan speed threshold
zh_CN: 最小风扇速度阈值

en: Min print speed
zh_CN: 最小打印速度

en: Minimal purge on wipe tower
zh_CN: 擦拭塔上的最小清理量

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Minimum HRC of nozzle required to print the filament. Zero means no checking of nozzle's HRC.
zh_CN: 打印此材料的所需的最小喷嘴硬度。零值表示不检查喷嘴硬度。

en: Minimum feature size
zh_CN: 最小特征尺寸

en: Minimum number of segments of each scarf.
zh_CN: 斜拼接缝所需的最少段数

en: Minimum sparse infill threshold
zh_CN: 稀疏填充最小阈值

en: Minimum speed for extruding
zh_CN: 最小挤出速度

en: Minimum speed for extruding (M205 S)
zh_CN: 最小挤出速度(M205 S)

en: Minimum speed for part cooling fan
zh_CN: 部件冷却风扇的最小转速

en: Minimum thickness of thin features. Model features that are thinner than this value will not be printed, while features thicker than the Minimum feature size will be widened to the Minimum wall width. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
zh_CN: 薄壁特征的最小厚度。比这个数值还薄的特征将不被打印，而比最小特征厚度还厚的特征将被加宽到墙最小宽度。参数值表示为相对喷嘴直径的百分比

en: Minimum travel speed
zh_CN: 最小空驶速度

en: Minimum travel speed (M205 T)
zh_CN: 最小空驶速度(M205 T)

en: Minimum wall width
zh_CN: 墙最小线宽

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Mirror Object
zh_CN: 镜像物体

en: Mirror along the X axis
zh_CN: 沿X轴镜像

en: Mirror along the Y axis
zh_CN: 沿Y轴镜像

en: Mirror along the Z axis
zh_CN: 沿Z轴镜像

en: Mirror horizontally
zh_CN: 水平镜像

en: Mirror object
zh_CN: 镜像对象

en: Mirror vertically
zh_CN: 垂直镜像

en: Mismatched type of print host: %s
zh_CN: 打印主机的类型不匹配：%s

en: Missing data of svg file
zh_CN: svg文件数据缺失

en: Missing svg file in embossed shape
zh_CN: 缺少浮雕形状的svg文件

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Model Filament
zh_CN: 模型耗材丝

en: Model Name
zh_CN: 模型名字

en: Model file downloaded.
zh_CN: 已下载模型文件。

en: Model printing time
zh_CN: 模型打印时间

en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

en: Modified G-codes
zh_CN: 修改过的G-codes

en: Modified Value(New)
zh_CN: 修改值（新）

en: Modified style "%1%"
zh_CN: 修改样式”%1% “

en: Modifier
zh_CN: 修改器

en: Modify paramters of left nozzle
zh_CN: 修改左喷嘴下的参数

en: Modify paramters of right nozzle
zh_CN: 修改右喷嘴下的参数

en: Modifying the device name
zh_CN: 修改打印机名称

en: Monitor if the waste is piled up in the purge chute.
zh_CN: 监控冲刷料是否在垃圾桶中发生堆积。

en: Monotonic
zh_CN: 单调

en: Monotonic line
zh_CN: 单调线

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: More
zh_CN: 详情

en: More Colors
zh_CN: 其他颜色

en: More calibrations
zh_CN: 更多校准

en: More than one filament types have been mapped to the same external spool, which may cause printing issues. The printer won't pause during printing.
zh_CN: 多种耗材类型被映射到了同一外挂料，可能会引起打印不良。打印机在打印的过程中不会暂停。

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Motion ability
zh_CN: 移动能力

en: Motor noise cancellation
zh_CN: 电机降噪

en: Motor noise showoff
zh_CN: 电机噪音标定结果展示

en: Mouse click
zh_CN: 鼠标点击

en: Mouse wheel
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮

en: Mouse wheel reverses when zooming
zh_CN: 缩放时鼠标滚轮反转

en: Mouse wheel:
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮：

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Object
zh_CN: 移动对象

en: Move connector
zh_CN: 移动连接件

en: Move nozzle along the last extrusion path when retracting to clean leaked material on nozzle. This can minimize blob when printing new part after travel
zh_CN: 当回抽时，让喷嘴沿着前面的走线方向继续移动，清除掉喷嘴上的漏料。这能够避免空驶结束打印新的区域时产生斑点。

en: Move of view
zh_CN: 移动视图

en: Move selection 10 mm in negative X direction
zh_CN: X方向移动 10mm

en: Move selection 10 mm in negative Y direction
zh_CN: Y方向移动 10mm

en: Move selection 10 mm in positive X direction
zh_CN: X方向移动 10mm

en: Move selection 10 mm in positive Y direction
zh_CN: Y方向移动 10mm

en: Move slider 5x faster
zh_CN: 5倍速移动滑动条

en: Movement
zh_CN: 移动

en: Movement in camera space
zh_CN: 沿相机视角移动对象

en: Movement step set to 1 mm
zh_CN: 沿X、Y轴以1mm为步进移动对象

en: Movement:
zh_CN: 移动：

en: Multi Filament
zh_CN: 多材料

en: Multi-color with external
zh_CN: 外挂料多色打印

en: Multi-device
zh_CN: 多设备

en: Multi-device Management(Take effect after restarting Studio).
zh_CN: 多设备管理（重启Studio后生效）

en: Multi-part object detected
zh_CN: 检测到多部分对象

en: Multicolor Print
zh_CN: 多色打印

en: Multiple
zh_CN: 多个

en: Multiple Color
zh_CN: 多色

en: Multiplier
zh_CN: 乘数

en: My Device
zh_CN: 我的设备

en: My Printer
zh_CN: 我的打印机

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name can't be empty.
zh_CN: 名称不能为空。

en: Name has to be unique.
zh_CN: 名称必须是唯一的。

en: Name is invalid;
zh_CN: 无效名称；

en: Name is unavailable.
zh_CN: 名称不可用。

en: Name of components inside step file is not UTF8 format!
zh_CN: step 文件中的部件名称包含非UTF8格式的字符！

en: Name of the printer
zh_CN: 打印机名称

en: Names of presets related to the physical printer
zh_CN: 与物理打印机相关的预设名称

en: Nano SVG parser can't load from file (%1%).
zh_CN: Nano SVG解析器不能加载文件（%1%）。

en: Nearest
zh_CN: 最近

en: Need select printer
zh_CN: 需要选择打印机

en: Need to check the unsaved changes before configuration updates.
zh_CN: 需要在配置更新之前检查没有保存的参数修改。

en: Negative Part
zh_CN: 负零件

en: Negative parts detected. Would you like to perform mesh boolean before exporting?
zh_CN: 检测到负零件。在导出前，您是否想执行网格布尔运算？

en: Network Plug-in is not detected. Network related features are unavailable.
zh_CN: 未检测到网络插件。网络相关功能不可用。

en: Network Test
zh_CN: 网络测试

en: Network lookup
zh_CN: 网络寻找

en: Network plug-in update
zh_CN: 网络插件升级

en: Network unreachable
zh_CN: 网络不可访问

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Flow Dynamic Calibration
zh_CN: 新建动态流量校准

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: New name of style
zh_CN: 样式的新名称

en: New network plug-in available.
zh_CN: 新的网络插件可用。

en: New printer config available.
zh_CN: 有新的打印机配置可用。

en: New version of QIDI Studio
zh_CN: 新版本的QIDI Studio

en: Newer 3mf version
zh_CN: 较新的3mf版本

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No AMS
zh_CN: 没有AMS

en: No History Result
zh_CN: 无历史结果

en: No Printer Connected!
zh_CN: 没有连接打印机！

en: No QIDI Farm Manager Client found.
zh_CN: 未找到QIDI农场客户端。

en: No Reminder Next Time
zh_CN: 下次不再提醒

en: No Storage
zh_CN: 无存储

en: No arrangeable objects are selected.
zh_CN: 没有可摆盘的对象被选中。

en: No auto support
zh_CN: 无自动支撑

en: No available external storage was obtained. Please confirm and try again.
zh_CN: 没有可用的外部存储介质。请确认后重试。

en: No check
zh_CN: 不要检查

en: No cooling for the first
zh_CN: 关闭冷却对前

en: No embossed file
zh_CN: 没有浮雕文件。

en: No extrusions under current settings.
zh_CN: 根据当前设置，不会生成任何打印。

en: No files
zh_CN: 文件列表为空

en: No further pop-up will appear. You can reopen it in 'Preferences'
zh_CN: 不再弹窗提醒。您可以在“偏好设置”中重新打开。

en: No historical tasks!
zh_CN: 没有历史任务！

en: No ironing
zh_CN: 不熨烫

en: No layers were detected. You might want to repair your STL file(s) or check their size or thickness and retry.
zh_CN: 没有检测到层。您可能需要修复STL文件，或检查模型尺寸、厚度等，之后再重试。

en: No login account, only printers in LAN mode are displayed
zh_CN: 未登录账号，仅显示局域网模式的打印机

en: No modifications need to be copied.
zh_CN: 没有需要拷贝的参数修改。

en: No object can be printed. Maybe too small
zh_CN: 没有可打印的对象。可能是因为尺寸过小。

en: No printer
zh_CN: 无打印机

en: No printers.
zh_CN: 未选择打印机

en: No step selected
zh_CN: 请选择一项校准

en: No symbol
zh_CN: 没有符号

en: No task
zh_CN: 没有任务

en: No to All
zh_CN: 全否

en: No updates available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的更新。

en: No warnings when loading 3MF with modified G-codes
zh_CN: 加载具有修改的 G-Code 的 3MF 时不会出现警告

en: No-brim
zh_CN: 无brim

en: Non-soluble support materials are not recommended for support base. 
    Are you sure to use them for support base?
zh_CN: 不建议将非可溶性支撑材料用作支撑主体。 
    您确定要用它们作为支撑主体吗？

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Normal Support expansion
zh_CN: 普通支撑拓展

en: Normal mode
zh_CN: 普通模式

en: Normal printing
zh_CN: 普通打印

en: North America
zh_CN: 北美

en: Not Extruded Yet, Retry
zh_CN: 耗材未挤出，重试

en: Not apply
zh_CN: 不使用

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not for now
zh_CN: 稍后更新

en: Not found:
zh_CN: 未发现：

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not satisfied with the grouping of filaments? Regroup and slice ->
zh_CN: 对耗材左右分组不满意？重新分组并切片 ->

en: Not support printing 2 or more TPU filaments.
zh_CN: 不支持同时打印2种（或以上）TPU材料。

en: Not supported on the current printer version.
zh_CN: 当前打印机的版本不支持。

en: Not surround
zh_CN: 未环绕

en: Not valid state please report reproduction steps on github
zh_CN: 状态无效，请在github上报告此问题步骤。

en: Not valid style.
zh_CN: 样式无效。

en: Note
zh_CN: 提示

en: Note: AstroBox version at least 1.1.0 is required.
zh_CN: 请注意，需要至少 AstroBox 版本 1.1.0。

en: Note: FlashAir with firmware 2.00.02 or newer and activated upload function is required.
zh_CN: 需要 FlashAir 固件版本为 2.00.02 或更高，并激活上传功能。

en: Note: If the only preset under this filament is deleted, the filament will be deleted after exiting the dialog.
zh_CN: 注意：如果在该材料下仅有的预设被删除，那么在退出对话框后该材料将被删除。

en: Note: OctoPrint version at least 1.1.0 is required.
zh_CN: 注意：至少需要 OctoPrint 版本 1.1.0。

en: Note: Only filament-loaded slots can be selected.
zh_CN: 提示：仅允许选择放置有耗材的槽位。

en: Note: Repetier version at least 0.90.0 is required.
zh_CN: 注意：需要 Repetier 版本至少为 0.90.0。

en: Note: The preparation may take several minutes. Please be patient.
zh_CN: 提示：发布前需要一些准备时间，请耐心等待。

en: Note: if a new filament is inserted during  printing, the AMS will not automatically read any information until printing is completed.
zh_CN: 注意：如果是在打印过程中插入新的耗材丝，AMS会在打印结束后自动读取此耗材丝信息。

en: Note: the filament type(%s) does not match with the filament type(%s) in the slicing file. If you want to use this slot, you can install %s instead of %s and change slot information on the 'Device' page.
zh_CN: 提示: 此耗材类型(%s)与切片文件中的耗材类型(%s)不匹配。如果您想使用这个槽位，请安装%s耗材替换掉%s耗材，然后在''设备'页面设置槽位信息。

en: Note: the slot is empty or undefined. If you want to use this slot, you can install %s and change slot information on the 'Device' page.
zh_CN: 提示: 此槽位是空的或者未定义的。如果您想使用这个槽位，请安装%s，然后在''设备'页面设置槽位信息。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: Nothing selected
zh_CN: 未选中任何内容

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Nozzle
zh_CN: 喷嘴

en: Nozzle
    Temperature
zh_CN: 挤出头温度

en: Nozzle Clumping Detection
zh_CN: 裹头检测

en: Nozzle Diameter
zh_CN: 喷嘴直径

en: Nozzle Flow
zh_CN: 喷嘴流量

en: Nozzle Info
zh_CN: 喷嘴信息

en: Nozzle Offset Calibration
zh_CN: 喷嘴偏移校准

en: Nozzle Type
zh_CN: 喷嘴类型

en: Nozzle Volume Type
zh_CN: 喷嘴体积类型

en: Nozzle diameter
zh_CN: 喷嘴直径

en: Nozzle height
zh_CN: 喷嘴高度

en: Nozzle may be blocked when the temperature is out of recommended range.
    Please confirm whether to use the temperature for printing.
zh_CN: 当温度超过建议的范围时，喷嘴可能会堵塞。
    请确认是否使用该温度打印

en: Nozzle offset calibration
zh_CN: 喷嘴偏移校准

en: Nozzle temperature
zh_CN: 喷嘴温度

en: Nozzle temperature for layers after the initial one
zh_CN: 除首层外的其它层的喷嘴温度

en: Nozzle temperature to print initial layer when using this filament
zh_CN: 打印首层时的喷嘴温度

en: Nozzle temperature when printing
zh_CN: 打印时的喷嘴温度

en: Nozzle type
zh_CN: 喷嘴类型

en: Nozzle volume
zh_CN: 喷嘴内腔体积

en: Nozzle1
zh_CN: 喷嘴1

en: Number of bottom interface layers
zh_CN: 底部界面层的数量

en: Number of copies:
zh_CN: 克隆数量：

en: Number of currently selected objects: %1%
zh_CN: 当前选择的对象数量: %1%

en: Number of currently selected parts: %1%
zh_CN: 当前选择的零件数量: %1%

en: Number of images successfully uploaded
zh_CN: 成功上传的图像数量

en: Number of loops for the skirt. Zero means disabling skirt
zh_CN: skirt的圈数。0表示关闭skirt。

en: Number of top interface layers
zh_CN: 顶部接触面层数

en: Number of triangular facets
zh_CN: 三角面数量

en: Number of walls of every layer
zh_CN: 每一层的墙层数

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Obj file Import color
zh_CN: Obj文件导入颜色

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Object %1% has zero size and can't be arranged.
zh_CN: 对象%1%的大小为零，无法排列。

en: Object List
    Did you know that you can view all objects/parts in a list and change settings for each object/part?
zh_CN: 对象列表
    您知道对象列表吗？您可以在其中的查看所有对象/部件，并更改每个对象/部件的设置。

en: Object Operations
zh_CN: 对象操作

en: Object Settings to modify
zh_CN: 要修改的对象设置

en: Object can't be printed for empty layer between %1% and %2%.
zh_CN: 模型在%1%和%2%之间出现空层，无法打印。

en: Object coordinates
zh_CN: 物体坐标

en: Object flow ratio
zh_CN: 对象流量比率

en: Object manipulation
zh_CN: 操作对象

en: Object name
zh_CN: 对象名称

en: Object name: %1%
zh_CN: 对象名字：%1%

en: Object too large
zh_CN: 对象太大

en: Object too small
zh_CN: 对象尺寸过小

en: Object will be raised by this number of support layers. Use this function to avoid warping when print ABS
zh_CN: 模型会在相应层数的支撑上抬高进行打印。使用该功能通常用于打印ABS时翘曲。

en: Object with multiple parts was detected
zh_CN: 检测到多零件对象

en: Object/Part Setting
zh_CN: 对象/零件设置

en: Object: %1%
zh_CN: 模型：%1%

en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: Objects List
zh_CN: 对象列表

en: Objects list
zh_CN: 对象列表

en: Objects with zero volume removed
zh_CN: 体积为零的对象已被移除

en: Observe each corner of the model and calibrate it. The pressure advance increases by a step value gradient with every 5mm increase in height. If the pressure advance value is too small, there will be excessive extrusion at the corner. If the pressure advance value is too large, there will be a right angle becoming rounded or even missing threads at the corner. Determine the optimal position for the effect and use a scale to determine the height.
zh_CN: 观察模型的每个角并对其进行校准。高度每增加5mm，压力提前量就会以阶跃值梯度增加。如果压力提前值太小，拐角处会出现过度挤压。如果压力提前值太大，则会出现直角变圆，甚至在拐角处缺少螺纹。确定效果的最佳位置，并使用比例确定高度。

en: Octagram Spiral
zh_CN: 八角螺旋

en: OctoPrint version
zh_CN: OctoPrint版本

[ctx: OfFile]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Official Filament
zh_CN: 官方材料

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确认

en: On
zh_CN: 打开

en: On OSX there is always only one instance of app running by default. However it is allowed to run multiple instances of same app from the command line. In such case this settings will allow only one instance.
zh_CN: 在OSX上，默认情况下总是只有一个应用程序实例在运行。但是，允许从命令行运行同一应用程序的多个实例。在这种情况下，此设置将只允许一个实例。

en: On build plate only
zh_CN: 仅在打印板生成

en: On overhangs only
zh_CN: 仅对悬空区生效

en: On this system, %s uses HTTPS certificates from the system Certificate Store or Keychain.
zh_CN: 在此系统上，%s 使用来自系统证书存储或密钥链的HTTPS证书。

en: On/Off one layer mode of the vertical slider
zh_CN: 开启/关闭垂直滑动条的单层模式

en: Ongoing uploads
zh_CN: 正在进行的上传

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Online Models
zh_CN: 在线模型

en: Only Windows 10 is supported.
zh_CN: 仅支持Windows 10。

en: Only create support for critical regions including sharp tail, cantilever, etc.
zh_CN: 仅对关键区域生成支撑，包括尖尾、悬臂等。

en: Only display printer names with changes to printer, filament, and process presets.
zh_CN: 仅显示发生了更改的打印机、材料和工艺预设的打印机名称。

en: Only display the filament names with changes to filament presets.
zh_CN: 仅显示发生了更改的材料预设的材料名称。

en: Only one G-code file can be opened at the same time.
zh_CN: 只能同时打开一个G-code文件。

en: Only one of the results with the same name: %s will be saved. Are you sure you want to override the other results?
zh_CN: 将仅保存一个同名结果：%s。是否确实要覆盖其他结果？

en: Only one wall on first layer
zh_CN: 首层仅单层墙

en: Only one wall on top surfaces
zh_CN: 顶面单层墙

en: Only printer names with changed process presets will be displayed, 
    and all user process presets in each printer name you select will be exported as a zip.
zh_CN: 只显示带有更改的工艺预设的打印机名称，您选择的每个打印机名称中的所有用户工艺预设都将导出为一个ZIP文件。

en: Only printer names with user printer presets will be displayed, and each preset you choose will be exported as a zip.
zh_CN: 只显示带有用户打印机预设的打印机名称，并且您选择的每个预设都将导出为一个ZIP文件。

en: Only synchronize filament type and color, not including AMS slot information.
zh_CN: 仅同步耗材类型和颜色，不包含AMS槽位信息。

en: Only synchronize filament type and color, not including Box slot information.
zh_CN: 仅同步耗材类型和颜色（不包含BOX插槽信息）

en: Only synchronize filament type and color, not including slot information.
zh_CN: 仅同步耗材类型和颜色，不包含槽位信息。

en: Only the filament names with user filament presets will be displayed, 
    and all user filament presets in each filament name you select will be exported as a zip.
zh_CN: 只显示带有用户材料预设的材料名称，您选择的每个材料名称中的所有用户材料预设都将导出为一个ZIP文件。

en: Only the object being edited is visible.
zh_CN: 只有正在编辑的对象是可见的。

en: Only trigger retraction when the travel distance is longer than this threshold
zh_CN: 只在空驶距离大于该数值时触发回抽。

en: Only used as a visual help on UI
zh_CN: 只作为界面上的可视化辅助

en: Only valid font can be added to style
zh_CN: 有效字体才能添加到样式中

en: Ooze prevention is currently not supported with the prime tower enabled.
zh_CN: 当启用擦拭塔时，目前不支持防滴功能。

en: Opacity (%1%)
zh_CN: 不透明度 (%1%)

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open &Studio
zh_CN: 打开Studio

en: Open CA certificate file
zh_CN: 打开CA证书文件

en: Open Documentation in web browser.
zh_CN: 在web浏览器中打开文档。

en: Open Door Dectection
zh_CN: 开门检测

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开目录

en: Open Folder.
zh_CN: 打开目录。

en: Open G-code file:
zh_CN: 打开G-code文件：

en: Open Network Test
zh_CN: 打开网络测试

en: Open Preferences.
zh_CN: 打开首选项

en: Open Project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: Open Studio
zh_CN: 打开Studio

en: Open Wiki for more information >
zh_CN: 打开Wiki了解更多信息 >

en: Open a G-code file
zh_CN: 打开G-code 文件

en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

en: Open a project file
zh_CN: 打开项目文件

en: Open as project
zh_CN: 按项目打开

en: Open filled path
zh_CN: 打开填充路径

en: Open next tip.
zh_CN: 打开下一条提示。

en: Open wiki for more information.
zh_CN: 打开wiki以获取更多信息。

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operation already cancelling. Please wait few seconds.
zh_CN: 操作已在取消中，请等待片刻。

en: Optimize orientation
zh_CN: 优化朝向

en: Optimize support interface area
zh_CN: 优化接触面面积

en: Optimizing toolpath
zh_CN: 正在优化走线

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Order of wall/infill. false means print wall first.
zh_CN: 墙/填充的顺序。False 表示首先打印墙。

en: Order of walls
zh_CN: 墙顺序

en: Orient
zh_CN: 调整朝向

en: Orientation of interlock beams.
zh_CN: 互锁梁的方向

en: Orienting
zh_CN: 自动朝向中...

en: Orienting...
zh_CN: 自动朝向中...

en: Origin
zh_CN: 原点

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other Color
zh_CN: 其他颜色

en: Other Device
zh_CN: 其他设备

en: Other layer filament sequence
zh_CN: 其它层耗材打印顺序

en: Other layers
zh_CN: 其它层

en: Other layers filament sequence
zh_CN: 其他层的耗材打印顺序

en: Other layers print sequence
zh_CN: 其他层打印顺序

en: Other layers speed
zh_CN: 其他层速度

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Outer and inner brim
zh_CN: 内侧和外侧

en: Outer brim only
zh_CN: 仅外侧

en: Outer wall
zh_CN: 外墙

en: Outer wall speed
zh_CN: 外墙速度

en: Outside
zh_CN: 盘外

en: Over 64 objects in single plate
zh_CN: 单盘中有超过64个物体

en: Over-extrusion or under extrusion
zh_CN: 过度挤压或挤压不足

en: Overflow
zh_CN: 上溢

en: Overhang speed
zh_CN: 悬垂速度

en: Overhang threshold for participating cooling
zh_CN: 参与冷却降速的悬垂阈值

en: Overhang wall
zh_CN: 悬空墙

en: Override filament scarf seam setting
zh_CN: 覆盖材料的斜拼接缝参数

en: Overwrite a system profile is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许覆盖系统预设

en: Overwrite file
zh_CN: 覆盖文件

en: Overwriting
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: PA Calibration
zh_CN: PA标定

en: PA Line
zh_CN: PA线

en: PA Pattern
zh_CN: PA图案

en: PA Profile
zh_CN: PA 配置文件

en: PA Tower
zh_CN: PA塔

en: PA step:
zh_CN: PA值步长

en: PLA and PETG filaments detected in the mixture. Adjust parameters according to the Wiki to ensure print quality.
zh_CN: 检测到 PLA 和 PETG 同时打印，请根据 Wiki 中的建议调整打印参数来确保打印质量。

en: PPA-CF is brittle and could break in bended PTFE tube above Toolhead.
zh_CN: PPA-CF较脆, 容易断在工具头上方的弯折铁氟龙管里。

en: PPS-CF is brittle and could break in bended PTFE tube above Toolhead.
zh_CN: PPS-CF较脆, 容易断在工具头上方的弯折铁氟龙管里。

en: Packing data to 3mf
zh_CN: 打包数据到3mf

en: Packing project data into 3mf file
zh_CN: 正在打包数据到3mf文件

en: Paint
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Paint Toolbar
zh_CN: 上色工具条

en: Painted
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Painted using: Filament %1%
zh_CN: 绘制使用：耗材丝%1%

en: Painting below the build plate is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许在热床下方涂色。

en: Pan View
zh_CN: 移动视角

en: Parallel
zh_CN: 平行

en: Parallel_distance:
zh_CN: 平行距离:

en: Parameter validation
zh_CN: 参数验证

en: Parsing of host response failed.
    Message body: "%1%"
    Error: "%2%"
zh_CN: 主机响应解析失败。
    消息体："%1%"错误："%2%"

en: Part
zh_CN: 零件

en: Part 1
zh_CN: 零件 1

en: Part 2
zh_CN: 零件 2

en: Part Settings to modify
zh_CN: 要修改的零件设置

en: Part cooling fan
zh_CN: 部件冷却风扇

en: Part cooling fan speed may be increased when auto cooling is enabled. This is the maximum speed limitation of part cooling fan
zh_CN: 启用自动冷却时，可能会提高部件冷却风扇的转速。这是部件冷却风扇的最大速度限制

en: Part cooling fan speed will be max when the estimated layer time is shorter than the setting value
zh_CN: 当预计的层打印时间比设置值要短时，部件冷却风扇转速将达到最大值

en: Part cooling fan speed will start to run at min speed when the estimated layer time is no longer than the layer time in setting. When layer time is shorter than threshold, fan speed is interpolated between the minimum and maximum fan speed according to layer printing time
zh_CN: 当预估的层时间不大于设定的数值时，部件冷却风扇将开始运行在最小速度。层时间小于阈值时，实际风扇转速将根据层打印时间在最大和最小风扇速度之间插值获得

en: Part cooling fan will be enabled for layers of which estimated time is shorter than this value. Fan speed is interpolated between the minimum and maximum fan speeds according to layer printing time
zh_CN: 当层预估打印时间小于该数值时，部件冷却风扇将会被开启。风扇转速将根据层打印时间在最大和最小风扇转速之间插值获得

en: Part coordinates
zh_CN: 零件坐标

en: Part manipulation
zh_CN: 零件操作

en: Part name: %1%
zh_CN: 零件名字：%1%

en: Part of the calibration failed! You may clean the plate and retry. The failed test result would be dropped.
zh_CN: 部分校准失败！您可以清洁打印平台并重试。未通过的测试结果将被丢弃。

en: Part selection
zh_CN: 零件选择

en: Partial
zh_CN: 部分

en: Parts
zh_CN: 部件

en: Parts Skip
zh_CN: 零件跳过

en: Pass 1
zh_CN: 通过 1

en: Pass 2
zh_CN: 通过2

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste Process Settings
zh_CN: 粘贴工艺设置

en: Paste clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪切板粘贴

en: Path can't be healed from selfintersection and multiple points.
zh_CN: 路径无法从自切入和多个点修复。

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 图案

en: Pattern angle
zh_CN: 模式角度

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause (AMS offline)
zh_CN: 暂停（AMS离线）

en: Pause (Gcode inserted by user)
zh_CN: 暂停（用户插入Gcode）

en: Pause (chamber temperature control problem)
zh_CN: 暂停（腔温控制异常）

en: Pause (cutter error)
zh_CN: 暂停（切刀异常）

en: Pause (first layer error)
zh_CN: 暂停（首层扫描异常）

en: Pause (front cover fall off)
zh_CN: 暂停（工具头前盖掉落）

en: Pause (heatbed temperature malfunction)
zh_CN: 暂停（热床温控异常）

en: Pause (low speed of the heatbreak fan)
zh_CN: 暂停（热阻风扇异常）

en: Pause (nozzle clog)
zh_CN: 暂停（堵头）

en: Pause (nozzle clumping)
zh_CN: 暂停（裹头）

en: Pause (nozzle temperature malfunction)
zh_CN: 暂停（喷嘴温控异常）

en: Pause (step loss)
zh_CN: 暂停（丢步）

en: Pause G-code
zh_CN: 暂停 G-code

en: Pause printing
zh_CN: 暂停打印

en: Pause:
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Paused (filament ran out)
zh_CN: 暂停（耗材用尽）

en: Paused by the user
zh_CN: 用户暂停

en: Pausing Sensitivity:
zh_CN: 暂停打印的灵敏度为：

en: Pen shape
zh_CN: 画笔形状

en: Pen size
zh_CN: 画笔尺寸

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Per glyph
zh_CN: 按字符

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Perform
zh_CN: 执行

en: Perform Recognition
zh_CN: 执行检测

en: Perform cut
zh_CN: 执行切割

en: Perform gamma correction on color after importing the obj model.
zh_CN: 导入obj模型后，对颜色进行伽玛校正。

en: Performed boolean intersection fails because the selected parts have no intersection
zh_CN: 因选中的物体无交集，布尔交集计算失败

en: Perpendicular distance
zh_CN: 平行距离

en: Physical Printer
zh_CN: 物理打印机

en: Picture sizes to be stored into a .gcode and .sl1 / .sl1s files, in the following format: "XxY, XxY, ..."
zh_CN: 图片大小存储到.gcode和.sl1/.sl1s文件中，格式如下：“XxY，XxY…”

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Pin Code
zh_CN: Pin码

en: Place input box of bottom near mouse
zh_CN: 起点输入框置于鼠标附近

en: Place on cut
zh_CN: 切割面放置到热床

en: Planar
zh_CN: 平面

en: Plane
zh_CN: 面

en: Plate
zh_CN: 盘

en: Plate %d: %s does not support filament %s
zh_CN: 盘%d：%s不支持耗材丝 %s

en: Plate Settings
zh_CN: 盘参数设置

en: Plate Type
zh_CN: 热床类型

en: Plate name
zh_CN: 盘名称

en: Plate% d: %s is not suggested to be used to print filament %s(%s). If you still want to do this printing, please set this filament's bed temperature to non zero.
zh_CN: 热床% d：%s不建议被用于打印%s（%s）材料。如果您依然想打印，请设置耗材对应的热床温度为非零值。

en: Plater
zh_CN: 准备

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Player is malfunctioning. Please reinstall the system player.
zh_CN: 播放器异常，请重新安装系统播放器。

en: Playing...
zh_CN: 正在播放中……

en: Please Find the Pin Code in Account page on printer screen,
     and type in the Pin Code below.
zh_CN: 请在打印机屏幕上的“帐户”页面中找到Pin码，然后在下面输入Pin码。

en: Please Install network plug-in before log in.
zh_CN: 请在登录前安装网络插件。

en: Please add at least one more object and select them together,
    then right click to assembly these objects.
zh_CN: 请增加至少一个对象并一起选中它们，
    然后右键组合这些对象。

en: Please change the desiccant when it is too wet. The indicator may not represent accurately in following cases : when the lid is open or the desiccant pack is changed. it take hours to absorb the moisture, low temperatures also slow down the process.
zh_CN: 当干燥剂过于潮湿时,请及时更换。以下几种情况下,指示器可能无法准确反映情况:盖子打开或干燥剂包被替换时。干燥剂需要数小时吸收潮气,低温也会延缓该过程。

en: Please change the nozzle settings on the printer.
zh_CN: 如需修改喷嘴信息，请去打印机操作。

en: Please check bed printable shape and origin input.
zh_CN: 请检查可打印区域和原点的输入。

en: Please check if the storage is inserted into the printer.
    If it still cannot be read, you can try formatting the storage.
zh_CN: 请检查存储设备是否已插入打印机。
    如果仍无法读取，您可以尝试格式化存储设备。

en: Please check obj or mtl file.
zh_CN: 请检查obj或mtl文件。

en: Please check the custom G-code or use the default custom G-code.
zh_CN: 请检查自定义G-code，或者使用默认的。

en: Please check the following:
zh_CN: 请检查以下内容：

en: Please check the network and try again, You can restart or update the printer if the issue persists.
zh_CN: 检查网络后重试。如仍未恢复，可重启或更新打印机。

en: Please check the network connection of the printer and Studio.
zh_CN: 请检查打印机和工作室的网络连接

en: Please check the printer network connection.
zh_CN: 请检查打印机的网络连接。

en: Please check whether the nozzle type of the device is the same as the preset nozzle type.
zh_CN: 请检查设备的喷嘴类型是否与预设的喷嘴类型相同。

en: Please check your object list before preset changing.
zh_CN: 请在预设更改之前检查对象列表。

en: Please check.
zh_CN: 请检查。

en: Please choose a block with smoothest top surface
zh_CN: 请选择顶部表面最光滑的块

en: Please choose a block with smoothest top surface.
zh_CN: 请选择顶部表面最光滑的块。

en: Please choose an action with "%1%" preset after saving.
zh_CN: 请选择保存后对%1%预设的操作。

en: Please choose the filament colour
zh_CN: 请选择材料颜色

en: Please click on the hyperlink above to view the cloud service status
zh_CN: 请点击上方的超链接以查看云服务状态

en: Please click on the star first.
zh_CN: 请先点击星星。

en: Please click the confirm button if you still want to proceed with printing.
zh_CN: 如果您仍然想继续打印，请单击“确定”按钮。

en: Please cold pull before printing TPU to avoid clogging. You may use cold pull maintenance on the printer.
zh_CN: 为了避免堵塞，打印TPU前请冷拔。您可使用打印机上的冷拔维护功能。

en: Please confirm explosion ratio = 1 and select at least two volumes.
zh_CN: 请确保爆炸比例为1且至少选择两个网格。

en: Please confirm explosion ratio = 1,and please select at least one object
zh_CN: 请确保爆炸比例为1，且至少选择一个对象

en: Please confirm if the printer is connected.
zh_CN: 请确认打印机是否连接成功。

en: Please confirm on the printer screen
zh_CN: 请在打印机屏幕上确认。

en: Please confirm that the G-codes within these presets are safe to prevent any damage to the machine!
zh_CN: 请确认这些预设中的G-codes是否安全，以防止对机器造成任何损坏!

en: Please confirm that these modified G-codes are safe to prevent any damage to the machine!
zh_CN: 请确认这些修改过的G-codes是否安全，以防止对机器造成任何损坏！

en: Please connect the printer first before synchronizing.
zh_CN: 同步前请先连接打印机

en: Please correct them in the param tabs
zh_CN: 请在参数页更正它们

en: Please do not mix-use the Ext with AMS
zh_CN: 请勿将Ext与AMS混用

en: Please do not mix-use the Ext with BOX
zh_CN: 请勿将Ext与BOX混用

en: Please enter the IP of printer to connect.
zh_CN: 请输入打印机IP后尝试连接。

en: Please enter the layer number
zh_CN: 请输入层数

en: Please enter the name of the preset you want to save.
zh_CN: 请输入要保存的预设的名称。

en: Please enter the name you want to save to printer.
zh_CN: 请输入要保存到打印机的名称。

en: Please find the best line on your plate
zh_CN: 请在您的打印板上找到最佳线条

en: Please find the best object on your plate
zh_CN: 请在您的盘里找到最好的对象

en: Please find the corner with perfect degree of extrusion
zh_CN: 请找到具有完美挤出度的角落

en: Please find the details of Flow Dynamics Calibration from our wiki.
    
    Usually the calibration is unnecessary. When you start a single color/material print, with the "flow dynamics calibration" option checked in the print start menu, the printer will follow the old way, calibrate the filament before the print; When you start a multi color/material print, the printer will use the default compensation parameter for the filament during every filament switch which will have a good result in most cases.
    
    Please note that there are a few cases that can make the calibration results unreliable, such as insufficient adhesion on the build plate. Improving adhesion can be achieved by washing the build plate or applying glue. For more information on this topic, please refer to our Wiki.
    
    The calibration results have about 10 percent jitter in our test, which may cause the result not exactly the same in each calibration. We are still investigating the root cause to do improvements with new updates.
zh_CN: 请从我们的wiki中找到动态流量校准的详细信息。
    
    通常情况下，校准是不必要的。当您开始单色/单材料打印，并在打印开始菜单中勾选了“动态流量校准”选项时，打印机将按照旧的方式，在打印前校准丝料；当您开始多色/多材料打印时，打印机将在每次换丝料时使用默认的补偿参数，这在大多数情况下会产生良好的效果。
    
    有几种情况可能导致校准结果不可靠，例如打印板的的附着力不足。清洗打印板或者使用胶水可以增强打印板附着力。您可以在我们的维基上找到更多相关信息。
    
    在我们的测试中，校准结果有约10%的波动，这可能导致每次校准的结果略有不同。我们仍在调查根本原因，并通过新的更新进行改进。

en: Please fix the error above, otherwise printing cannot continue.
zh_CN: 请修复上述错误，否则打印无法继续。

en: Please go to filament setting to edit your presets if you need.
    Please note that nozzle temperature, hot bed temperature, and maximum volumetric speed has a significant impact on printing quality. Please set them carefully.
zh_CN: 如果需要，请转到耗材丝设置以编辑您的预设。
    请注意喷嘴温度、热床温度和最大体积流量对打印质量有重大影响。请小心设置它们。

en: Please go to printer settings to edit your presets
zh_CN: 请去打印机设置编辑您的预设

en: Please heat the nozzle to above 170 degree before loading or unloading filament.
zh_CN: 请在进料或退料前把喷嘴升温到170℃以上。

en: Please home all axes (click
zh_CN: 请先执行回原点（点击

en: Please import multiple files with the same suffix.
zh_CN: 请导入多个具有相同后缀的文件。

en: Please input a valid value (0 <= Max Volumetric Speed <= 60)
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效值（0<=最大容积速度<=60）

en: Please input a valid value (0.0 < flow ratio < 2.0)
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效值（0.0<流量比<2.0）

en: Please input a valid value (0.001 < linear deflection < 0.1)
zh_CN: 请输入有效值（0.001<线偏转值<0.1）

en: Please input a valid value (0.01 < angle deflection < 1.0)
zh_CN: 请输入有效值（0.01<角偏转值<0.1）

en: Please input a valid value (K in %.1f~%.1f)
zh_CN: 请输入有效的数值（K的范围为%.1f~%.1f）

en: Please input a valid value (K in %.1f~%.1f, N in %.1f~%.1f)
zh_CN: 请输入有效的数值（K的范围为%.1f~%.1f，N的范围为%.1f~%.1f）

en: Please input layer value (>= 2).
zh_CN: 请输入层号（>=2）。

en: Please input the printer access code:
zh_CN: 请输入打印机访问码：

en: Please input valid values:
    Start temp: <= 350
    End temp: >= 180
    Start temp >= End temp + 5)
zh_CN: 请输入有效值:
    起始温度: <= 350
    结束温度: >= 180
    起始温度 >= 结束温度 + 5

en: Please input valid values:
    Start value: >= %.1f
    End value: <= %.1f
    End value: > Start value
    Value step: >= %.3f)
zh_CN: 请输入有效值:
    起始值: >= %.1f
    结束值: <= %.1f
    结束值: > 起始值
    值步长: >= %.3f

en: Please input valid values:
    start > 0 step >= 0
    end >= start + step)
zh_CN: 请输入有效值:
    起始值 > 0
    步长值>=0
    结束值 >= 起始值 + 步长值

en: Please input valid values:
    start > 10 step >= 0
    end >= start + step)
zh_CN: 请输入有效值:
    起始值 > 10
    步长值>=0
    结束值 >= 起始值 + 步长值

en: Please log in before binding your device with a PIN code.
    Alternatively, you can use LAN mode to bind your device. Learn about LAN mode.
zh_CN: 请在用PIN码绑定设备之前登录
    或者，您可以使用LAN模式绑定设备。了解LAN模式。

en: Please log in first.
zh_CN: 请先登录。

en: Please note that saving action will replace this preset
zh_CN: 请注意这个预设会在保存过程中被替换

en: Please note that the model show will undergo certain changes at small pixels case.
    Enabled LOD requires application restart.
zh_CN: 请注意，模型显示将在像素块较小的情况下发生一定变化。
    更改 LOD 设置需要重新启动应用程序。

en: Please place filaments on the printer based on grouping result.
zh_CN: 请按上述分组结果到打印机放置耗材

en: Please resolve the slicing errors and publish again.
zh_CN: 请解决切片错误后再重新发布。

en: Please right click to assembly these objects.
zh_CN: 请右键组合这些对象

en: Please save project and restart the program.
zh_CN: 请保存项目并重启程序。

en: Please select "By object" print sequence to print multiple objects in spiral vase mode.
zh_CN: 请选择逐件打印以支持在旋转花瓶模式下打印多个对象。

en: Please select a file
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件

en: Please select a type you want to export
zh_CN: 请选择一个您想导出的类型

en: Please select an AMS slot before calibration
zh_CN: 请先选择一个AMS槽位后进行校准

en: Please select an action
zh_CN: 请选择处理方式

en: Please select at least one filament for calibration
zh_CN: 请至少选择一种材料进行校准。

en: Please select at least one object.
zh_CN: 请至少选中一个对象。

en: Please select at least one printer or filament.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一种打印机或耗材丝。

en: Please select at least two volumes.
zh_CN: 请至少选择两个网格。

en: Please select filament to calibrate.
zh_CN: 请选择要校准的耗材丝。

en: Please select from the following filaments
zh_CN: 请从以下耗材中选择

en: Please select single object.
zh_CN: 请选中单个对象。

en: Please select the devices you would like to manage here (up to 6 devices)
zh_CN: 请在此处选择您想管理的设备（最多6个设备）。

en: Please select the printer in the list to get box info.
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择打印机以获取BOX信息

en: Please solve the problem by moving it totally on or off the plate, and confirming that the height is within the build volume.
zh_CN: 请通过将物体完全移动到盘上或移出盘来解决问题，并确认其高度在构建范围内。

en: Please try updating QIDI Studio and then try again.
zh_CN: 请尝试升级QIDI Studio后重试

en: Please upgrade your graphics card driver.
zh_CN: 请升级您的显卡驱动。

en: Plot cut plane
zh_CN: 绘制切割平面

en: Plug
zh_CN: 插销

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Point and point assembly
zh_CN: 点和点装配

en: Point on circle
zh_CN: 圆上点

en: Point on edge
zh_CN: 线上点

en: Point on plane
zh_CN: 平面点

en: Pop up to select filament grouping mode
zh_CN: 弹窗以选择耗材分组模式

en: Portions copyright
zh_CN: 部分版权

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Positive values can increase the size of the rib wall, while negative values can reduce the size.However, the size of the rib wall can not be smaller than that determined by the cleaning volume.
zh_CN: 正值可以增大斜肋外墙的大小，而负值则可以减小其大小。然而，斜肋外墙的大小不能小于由清理量确定的最小值。

en: Post-processing Scripts
zh_CN: 后处理脚本

en: Post-processing scripts
zh_CN: 后处理脚本

en: Power on update
zh_CN: 开机时检测

en: Pre start fan time
zh_CN: 风扇预启动时间

en: Precise Z height
zh_CN: 精准Z高度

en: Precise wall
zh_CN: 精准外墙尺寸

en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

en: Precooling target temperature
zh_CN: 预降温目标温度

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Preferences sync
zh_CN: 首选项同步

en: Prepare
zh_CN: 准备

en: Prepare and timelapse time
zh_CN: 准备与延时摄影时间

en: Prepare time
zh_CN: 准备时间

en: Preparing print job
zh_CN: 正在准备打印任务

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: Preset "%1%" already exists and is incompatible with current printer.
zh_CN: 预设“%1%”已存在，并且和当前打印机不兼容。

en: Preset "%1%" already exists.
zh_CN: 预设“%1%”已存在。

en: Preset "%1%" contains the following unsaved changes:
zh_CN: 预设 "%1%" 包含以下未保存的修改:

en: Preset "%1%" is not compatible with the new printer profile and it contains the following unsaved changes:
zh_CN: 预设 "%1%" 与新的打印机预设不兼容，并且包含以下未保存的修改：

en: Preset "%1%" is not compatible with the new process profile and it contains the following unsaved changes:
zh_CN: 预设“%1%”和新的工艺预设不兼容，并且它包含以下未保存的修改：

en: Preset Inside Project
zh_CN: 项目预设

en: Preset path is not found, please reselect vendor.
zh_CN: 预设路径未找到，请重新选择供应商。

en: Preset sync
zh_CN: 配置同步

en: Preset(Old)
zh_CN: 预设（旧）

[ctx: PresetName]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 拷贝

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Presets inherited by other presets can not be deleted
zh_CN: 被其他预设继承的预设不能被删除。

en: Presets inherited by other presets can not be deleted!
zh_CN: 不能删除被其他预设继承的预设！

en: Pressure Advance Calibration
zh_CN: 压力提前校准

en: Pressure advance
zh_CN: 压力提升

en: Pressure advance(Klipper) AKA Linear advance factor(Marlin). Useless for QIDI Printer
zh_CN: 压力提前补偿（Klipper）也称为线性提前补偿因子（Marlin）。对于QIDI打印机无效。

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Prevent transitioning back and forth between one extra wall and one less. This margin extends the range of extrusion widths which follow to [Minimum wall width - margin, 2 * Minimum wall width + margin]. Increasing this margin reduces the number of transitions, which reduces the number of extrusion starts/stops and travel time. However, large extrusion width variation can lead to under- or overextrusion problems. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
zh_CN: 防止特定厚度变化规律的局部在多一层墙和少一层墙之间来回转换。这个参数将挤压宽度的范围扩大到[墙最小宽度-参数值, 2*墙最小宽度+参数值]。增大参数可以减少转换的次数，从而减少挤出开始/停止和空驶的时间。然而，大的挤出宽度变化会导致过挤出或欠挤出的问题。参数值表示为相对于喷嘴直径的百分比

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview only mode:
    The loaded file contains gcode only, Can not enter the Prepare page
zh_CN: 仅预览模式：
    被加载的文件仅包含G-Code，不支持进入准备页面

en: Previous unsaved project detected, do you want to restore it?
zh_CN: 检测到有未保存的项目，是否恢复此项目？

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Prime Tower
zh_CN: 擦拭塔

en: Prime Tower:
zh_CN: 擦拭塔：

en: Prime tower
zh_CN: 擦拭塔

en: Prime tower does not work when Adaptive Layer Height is on.
    Which do you want to keep?
    YES - Keep Prime Tower
    NO  - Keep Adaptive Layer Height
zh_CN: 擦拭塔不支持和自适应层高同时开启。
    如何选择？
    是 - 选择开启擦拭塔
    否 - 选择保留自适应层高

en: Prime tower does not work when Adaptive Layer Height or Independent Support Layer Height is on.
    Which do you want to keep?
    YES - Keep Prime Tower
    NO  - Keep Adaptive Layer Height and Independent Support Layer Height
zh_CN: 擦拭塔不支持和自适应层高或支撑独立层高。同时开启
    如何选择？
    是 - 选择开启擦拭塔
    否 - 选择保留自适应层高或支撑独立层高

en: Prime tower does not work when Independent Support Layer Height is on.
    Which do you want to keep?
    YES - Keep Prime Tower
    NO  - Keep Independent Support Layer Height
zh_CN: 擦拭塔不支持和支撑独立层高同时开启。
    如何选择？
    是 - 选择开启擦拭塔
    否 - 选择保留支撑独立层高

en: Prime tower is required for smooth timelapse. There may be flaws on the model without prime tower. Do you want to enable prime tower?
zh_CN: 平滑模式的延时摄影需要擦料塔，否则打印件上可能会有瑕疵。您想打开擦料塔吗？

en: Prime tower is required for smooth timeplase. There may be flaws on the model without prime tower. Are you sure you want to disable prime tower?
zh_CN: 平滑模式的延时摄影需要擦料塔，否则打印件上可能会有瑕疵。您确定要关闭擦料塔吗？

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print By Object: 
    Suggest to use auto-arrange to avoid collisions when printing.
zh_CN: 逐件打印：
    建议使用自动摆盘避免打印时发生碰撞。

en: Print Failed
zh_CN: 打印失败

en: Print Host upload
zh_CN: 打印主机上传

en: Print Options
zh_CN: 打印选项

en: Print Success
zh_CN: 打印成功

en: Print all
zh_CN: 打印所有盘

en: Print file not found, Please slice it again and send it for printing.
zh_CN: 未找到打印文件，请重新切片后再发送打印。

en: Print file not found. please slice again.
zh_CN: 未找到打印文件，请重新切片。

en: Print host upload queue
zh_CN: 打印主机上传队列

en: Print infill first
zh_CN: 首先打印填充

en: Print numbers
zh_CN: 打印数字

en: Print plate
zh_CN: 打印单盘

en: Print sequence
zh_CN: 打印顺序

en: Print sequence of inner wall and outer wall.
zh_CN: 内圈墙/外圈墙的打印顺序

en: Print sequence, layer by layer or object by object
zh_CN: 打印顺序，逐层打印或者逐件打印

en: Print settings
zh_CN: 打印设置

en: Print speed of ironing lines
zh_CN: 熨烫的打印速度

en: Print task sending times out.
zh_CN: 发送打印任务超时。

en: Print temperature
zh_CN: 打印温度

en: Print using materials mounted on the back of the case
zh_CN: 使用安装在机箱背面的材料进行打印

en: Print with filaments in AMS
zh_CN: 采用AMS里的材料打印

en: Print with filaments in the AMS
zh_CN: 采用AMS里的材料打印

en: Print with filaments mounted on the back of the chassis
zh_CN: 采用挂载在机箱背部的材料打印

en: Print with the filament mounted on the back of chassis
zh_CN: 使用机箱背后挂载的材料打印

en: Printable
zh_CN: 可打印的

en: Printable Space
zh_CN: 可打印形状

en: Printable area
zh_CN: 可打印区域

en: Printable height
zh_CN: 可打印高度

en: Printable space
zh_CN: 可打印区域

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printer "%1%" is selected with preset "%2%"
zh_CN: 选中打印机“%1%”和预设“%2%”

en: Printer %s nozzle information has not been set. Please configure it before proceeding with the calibration.
zh_CN: 尚未设置打印机%s喷嘴信息。请在进行校准之前对其进行配置。

en: Printer Created
zh_CN: 打印机已创建

en: Printer Parts
zh_CN: 打印机零件

en: Printer Preset
zh_CN: 打印机预设

en: Printer Setting
zh_CN: 打印机设置

en: Printer and all the filament&process presets that belong to the printer. 
    Can be shared with others.
zh_CN: 打印机和属于打印机的所有的材料和工艺预设。
    能与他人分享。

en: Printer camera is malfunctioning.
zh_CN: 打印机摄像头异常。

en: Printer is not connected yet.
zh_CN: 打印机尚未连接。

en: Printer model
zh_CN: 打印机模型

en: Printer name "%1%" already exists.
zh_CN: "%1%"设备名已存在。

en: Printer not connected. Please go to the device page to connect an %s printer before syncing.
zh_CN: 未连接打印机，请前往设备页连接一台 %s 后再同步。

en: Printer notes
zh_CN: 打印机注意事项

en: Printer preset bundle(.qdscfg)
zh_CN: 打印机预设包（.qdscfg）

en: Printer preset names
zh_CN: 打印机预设名

en: Printer presets (%d/%d)
zh_CN: 打印机预设 (%d/%d)

en: Printer presets(.zip)
zh_CN: 打印机预设(.zip)

en: Printer settings
zh_CN: 打印机设置

en: Printer structure
zh_CN: 打印机结构

en: Printer will send assistant message or pause printing if any of the following problem is detected.
zh_CN: 如果检测到以下任何问题，打印机将发送助手消息或暂停打印。

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印中

en: Printing %1s material with %2s nozzle may cause nozzle damage.
zh_CN: %1s材料在使用%2s的喷嘴打印时,可能会导致喷嘴损坏。

en: Printing Failed
zh_CN: 打印失败

en: Printing Finish
zh_CN: 打印成功

en: Printing Options
zh_CN: 打印选项

en: Printing Parameters
zh_CN: 打印参数

en: Printing Pause
zh_CN: 打印暂停

en: Printing Progress
zh_CN: 打印进度

en: Printing Silk Filament
    Did you know that Silk filament needs special consideration to print it successfully? Higher temperature and lower speed are always recommended for the best results.
zh_CN: 打印丝绸耗材
    您知道吗？丝绸耗材打印时有一些特别的注意事项。为了获得最佳效果，通常建议使用较高的温度和较低的速度。

en: Printing by object G-code
zh_CN: 逐件打印G-code

en: Printing calibration lines
zh_CN: 打印标定线

en: Printing high-temp and low-temp filaments together may cause nozzle clogging or printer damage.
zh_CN: 同时打印高温和低温材料可能导致喷嘴堵塞或打印机损坏。

en: Printing high-temp and low-temp filaments together may cause nozzle clogging or printer damage. If you still want to print, you can enable the option in Preferences.
zh_CN: 同时打印高温和低温材料可能导致喷嘴堵塞或打印机损坏。若仍需打印，可在首选项中启用该选项。

en: Printing high-temp and mid-temp filaments together may cause nozzle clogging or printer damage.
zh_CN: 同时打印高温和中温材料可能导致喷嘴堵塞或打印机损坏。

en: Printing mid-temp and low-temp filaments together may cause nozzle clogging or printer damage.
zh_CN: 同时打印中温和低温材料可能导致喷嘴堵塞或打印机损坏。

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私协议

en: Privacy Policy Update
zh_CN: 隐私协议更新

en: Prizm
zh_CN: 棱柱

en: Problem Solved and Resume
zh_CN: 问题已解决，继续

en: Problem occured. Please update the printer firmware and try again.
zh_CN: 出现了一些问题。请更新打印机固件后重试。

en: Process
zh_CN: 工艺

en: Process Preset Template
zh_CN: 工艺预设模板

en: Process Settings
zh_CN: 工艺设置

en: Process presets (%d/%d)
zh_CN: 工艺预设 (%d/%d)

en: Process presets(.zip)
zh_CN: 工艺预设(.zip)

en: Processing G-Code from Previous file...
zh_CN: 从之前的文件加载G代码...

en: Processing model '%1%' with more than 1M triangles could be slow. It is highly recommended to simplify the model.
zh_CN: 处理超出1M个三角形面片的模型“%1%”可能会很慢。强烈建议简化模型。

en: Product host
zh_CN: 正式环境

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project Filaments
zh_CN: 项目耗材列表

en: Project downloaded %d%%
zh_CN: 项目已下载%d%%

en: Project-inside presets
zh_CN: 项目预设

en: PrusaSlicer is originally based on Slic3r by Alessandro Ranellucci.
zh_CN: PrusaSlicer最初是基于Alessandro Ranellucci的Slic3r。

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publish to MakerWorld
zh_CN: 发布到MakerWorld

en: Publish was cancelled
zh_CN: 发布已取消

en: Pull back current filament
zh_CN: 抽回耗材丝

en: Purge Chute Pile-Up Detection
zh_CN: 堆料检测

en: Purge old filament
zh_CN: 冲刷旧耗材丝

en: Purging after filament change will be done inside objects' infills. This may lower the amount of waste and decrease the print time. If the walls are printed with transparent filament, the mixed color infill will be seen outside. It will not take effect, unless the prime tower is enabled.
zh_CN: 换料后的过渡料会被用来打印对象的填充。这样可以减少材料浪费和缩短打印时间，但是如果对象的内外墙是采用透明材料打印的，则可以从模型外观上看到内部的混色过渡料。该功能只有在启用擦料塔的时候才生效。

en: Purging after filament change will be done inside objects' support. This may lower the amount of waste and decrease the print time. It will not take effect, unless the prime tower is enabled.
zh_CN: 换料后的过渡料会被用来打印对象的支撑。这样可以减少材料浪费以及缩短打印时间。该功能只有在启用擦料塔的时候才生效。

en: Purging volumes
zh_CN: 冲刷体积

en: Push new filament into extruder
zh_CN: 送出新耗材到挤出机

en: QIDI Cool Plate
zh_CN: 低温打印板

en: QIDI Cool Plate SuperTack
zh_CN: 增稳低温打印板

en: QIDI Cube
zh_CN: QIDI方块

en: QIDI Cube V2
zh_CN: QIDI方块 V2

en: QIDI Engineering Plate
zh_CN: 工程材料打印板

en: QIDI Network plug-in not detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到QIDI网络插件。

en: QIDI Smooth PEI Plate
zh_CN: 光面PEI打印板

en: QIDI Studio GUI initialization failed
zh_CN: QIDI Studio图形界面初始化失败

en: QIDI Studio also referenced some ideas from Cura by Ultimaker.
zh_CN: QIDI Studio还参考了Ultimaker的Cura中的一些想法。

en: QIDI Studio is based on Bambu Studio by Bambu Lab
zh_CN: QIDI Studio是基于Bambu Lab的Bambu Studio开发的

en: QIDI Studio is based on Bambu Studio by Bambu Lab.
zh_CN: QIDI Studio是基于Bambu Lab的Bambu Studio开发的。

en: QIDI Studio is based on PrusaSlicer by Prusa Research, which is from Slic3r by Alessandro Ranellucci and the RepRap community
zh_CN: QIDI Studio是基于Prusa Research的PrusaSlicer开发的，而PrusaSlicer是基于来自Alessandro Ranellucci和RepRap社区的Slic3r开发的

en: QIDI Studio is based on PrusaSlicer by PrusaResearch and SuperSlicer by Merill(supermerill).
zh_CN: QIDI Studio是以PrusaResearch的PrusaSlicer和Merill(supermerill)的SuperSlicer为基础的。

en: QIDI Studio is licensed under
zh_CN: QIDI Studio是在

en: QIDI Textured PEI Plate
zh_CN: 纹理PEI打印板

en: QIDIStudio configuration file read failed. Please manually backup and delete it, and then restart QIDIStudio software.
zh_CN: QIDIStudio配置文件读取失败。请手动备份并删除它，然后重新启动QIDIStudio软件。

en: QIDIStudio got an unhandled exception: %1%
zh_CN: QIDI Studio捕捉到一个未处理的异常：%1%

en: QIDIStudio will terminate because of a localization error. It will be appreciated if you report the specific scenario this issue happened.
zh_CN: 遇到本地化错误，QIDI Studio即将终止运行。希望您可以报告发生此问题的具体场景，我们将非常感激。

en: QIDIStudio will terminate because of running out of memory.It may be a bug. It will be appreciated if you report the issue to our team.
zh_CN: 系统内存耗尽，QIDI Studio即将终止运行。这可能是个缺陷，希望您可以报告此问题，我们将非常感激。

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Quality / Speed
zh_CN: 细节/速度

en: Quick
zh_CN: 快速的

en: Quick set
zh_CN: 快捷设置

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: Quit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

en: Quit QIDIStudio
zh_CN: 退出QIDIStudio

[ctx: Quit_Switching]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 取消

en: Radial gradient
zh_CN: 放射渐变

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Raft
zh_CN: 筏层

en: Raft contact Z distance
zh_CN: 筏层Z间距

en: Raft expansion
zh_CN: 筏层扩展

en: Raft layers
zh_CN: 筏层

en: Ramming volumetric speed
zh_CN: 预冲刷体积速度

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Randomly jitter while printing the wall, so that the surface has a rough look. This setting controls the fuzzy position
zh_CN: 打印外墙时随机抖动，使外表面产生绒效果。这个设置决定适用的位置。

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Rate
zh_CN: 评分

en: Rate the Print Profile
zh_CN: 评价打印配置文件

en: Rate this print
zh_CN: 为此次打印评分

en: Re&load from Disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘重新加载

en: Re-calculate
zh_CN: 重新计算

en: Read and accept
zh_CN: 我已阅读并接受

en: Rear
zh_CN: 后面

en: Rear View
zh_CN: 后视图

en: Reason: "%1%" and another part have no intersection.
zh_CN: 原因：零件"%1%"与另一个零件没有交集。

en: Reason: part "%1%" does not bound a volume.
zh_CN: 原因：零件"%1%"没有封闭一个体积。

en: Reason: part "%1%" has self intersection.
zh_CN: 原因：零件"%1%"有自相交。

en: Reason: part "%1%" is empty.
zh_CN: 原因：零件"%1%"为空。

en: Rebuild
zh_CN: 重新构建

en: Recalibration
zh_CN: 重新校准

en: Receive login report timeout
zh_CN: 接收登录报告超时

en: Recent projects
zh_CN: 最近的项目

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Recommended box temperature
zh_CN: 推荐盒子温度

en: Recommended box temperature range of this filament. 0 means no set
zh_CN: 该耗材推荐的盒子温度范围。0表示未设置

en: Recommended nozzle temperature
zh_CN: 建议喷嘴温度

en: Recommended nozzle temperature of this filament type is [%d, %d] degree centigrade
zh_CN: 该耗材的推荐喷嘴温度是[%d, %d]摄氏度

en: Recommended nozzle temperature range of this filament. 0 means no set
zh_CN: 该材料的建议喷嘴温度范围。0表示未设置

en: Reconnecting the printer, the operation cannot be completed immediately, please try again later.
zh_CN: 重新连接打印机，该操作无法立即完成，请稍后再试。

en: Record Factor
zh_CN: 记录系数

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Rectangular
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Rectilinear
zh_CN: 直线

en: Rectilinear Interlaced
zh_CN: 交叠的直线

en: Rectilinear grid
zh_CN: 直线网格

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Reduce infill retraction
zh_CN: 减小填充回抽

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh Printers
zh_CN: 刷新打印机

en: Refreshing the historical Flow Dynamics Calibration records
zh_CN: 刷新历史动态流量校准记录

en: Region selection
zh_CN: 区域选择

en: Regroup filament
zh_CN: 重新分组

en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: Release Note
zh_CN: 更新说明

en: Reload SVG file from disk.
zh_CN: 从磁盘重新加载SVG文件

en: Reload file list from printer.
zh_CN: 从打印机重新加载文件列表。

en: Reload from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘重新加载

en: Reload from:
zh_CN: 重新加载：

en: Reload the plater from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘重新加载平台

en: Reload the selected parts from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘重新加载选中的零件

en: Remaining errors
zh_CN: 剩余错误

en: Remember my choice
zh_CN: 记住我的选择

en: Remember my choice.
zh_CN: 记住我的选择。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Window from Set
zh_CN: 从集合中移除窗口

en: Remove all
zh_CN: 删除所有点

en: Remove connector
zh_CN: 删除连接件

en: Remove connector from selection
zh_CN: 取消选择连接件

en: Remove connectors
zh_CN: 删除所有连接件

en: Remove detail
zh_CN: 增大层高

en: Remove fuzzy skin
zh_CN: 删除绒毛表面

en: Remove height range
zh_CN: 移除高度范围

en: Remove last filament
zh_CN: 删除最后一个材料

en: Remove painted color
zh_CN: 移除已绘制的颜色

en: Remove parameter
zh_CN: 删除参数

en: Remove selected points
zh_CN: 删除已选择的点

en: Remove selection
zh_CN: 移除绘制

en: Remove small overhangs
zh_CN: 移除小悬空

en: Remove small overhangs that possibly need no supports.
zh_CN: 移除可能并不需要支撑的小悬空。

en: Remove style
zh_CN: 删除样式

en: Remove the restriction on mixed printing of high and low temperature filaments.
zh_CN: 取消高低温材料混合打印的限制。

en: Remove the selected plate
zh_CN: 删除所选盘

en: Removed
zh_CN: 移除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Renaming
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Repair canceled
zh_CN: 修复被取消

en: Repair failed.
zh_CN: 修复失败。

en: Repair finished
zh_CN: 修复已完成

en: Repaired 3mf file contains more than one object
zh_CN: 已修复的3mf文件包含了不止一个对象

en: Repaired 3mf file contains more than one volume
zh_CN: 已修复的3mf文件包含多个零件

en: Repaired 3mf file does not contain any object
zh_CN: 已修复的3mf文件不包含任何对象

en: Repaired 3mf file does not contain any volume
zh_CN: 修复的3mf文件不包含任何零件

en: Repairing model object
zh_CN: 修复模型对象

en: Repairing object by Windows service
zh_CN: 通过Windows服务修复对象

en: Repairing was canceled
zh_CN: 修复被取消

en: Replace Tiled Window
zh_CN: 替换平铺窗口

en: Replace from:
zh_CN: 替换：

en: Replace the project filaments list sequentially based on printer filaments. And unused printer filaments will be automatically added to the end of the list.
zh_CN: 使用打印机内的耗材，依次替换项目耗材列表。未使用的打印机耗材将自动添加至列表末尾。

en: Replace the selected part with new STL
zh_CN: 用新的STL替换选中的零件

en: Replace with STL
zh_CN: 替换为STL

en: Report issue
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: Required nozzle HRC
zh_CN: 喷嘴硬度要求

en: Reserved keywords found
zh_CN: 检测到保留的关键字

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Position
zh_CN: 重置位置

en: Reset Rotation
zh_CN: 重置旋转

en: Reset Window Layout
zh_CN: 重置窗口布局

en: Reset all filament mapping
zh_CN: 重置所有耗材映射

en: Reset current filament mapping
zh_CN: 重置当前耗材映射

en: Reset current rotation to real zeros.
zh_CN: 将当前旋转重置为实数零。

en: Reset current rotation to the value when open the rotation tool.
zh_CN: 将当前旋转重置为打开旋转工具时的值。

en: Reset direction
zh_CN: 重置方向

en: Reset distance
zh_CN: 重置距离

en: Reset mapped extruders.
zh_CN: 重置匹配的耗材丝。

en: Reset parameter
zh_CN: 重置参数

en: Reset rotation
zh_CN: 重置旋转

en: Reset scale
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Reset to base
zh_CN: 设置到基础层高

en: Reset to default window layout
zh_CN: 重置为默认窗口布局

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Resonance avoidance
zh_CN: 避免共振

en: Restart selection
zh_CN: 重新选择

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore to inch
zh_CN: 恢复到英寸

en: Restore to meter
zh_CN: 恢复到米

en: Result can be read by human eyes.
zh_CN: 结果可由人眼读取。

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Resume (defects acceptable)
zh_CN: 继续 （缺陷可接受）

en: Resume (problem solved)
zh_CN: 继续（问题已解决）

en: Resume Printing
zh_CN: 继续打印

en: Retract
zh_CN: 回抽

en: Retract amount before wipe
zh_CN: 擦拭前的回抽量

en: Retract when change layer
zh_CN: 换层时回抽

en: Retraction
zh_CN: 回抽

en: Retraction Length
zh_CN: 回抽长度

en: Retraction Speed
zh_CN: 回抽速度

en: Retraction distance when cut
zh_CN: 切料回抽距离

en: Retraction distance when extruder change
zh_CN: 切换喷嘴回抽距离

en: Retraction test
zh_CN: 回抽测试

en: Retraction when switching material
zh_CN: 切换材料时的回抽量

en: Retrieving printer information, please try again later.
zh_CN: 正在获取打印机信息，请稍后重试

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retry (problem solved)
zh_CN: 重试 (问题已解决）

en: Reverse rotation
zh_CN: 反转方向

en: Revert text size.
zh_CN: 重置文字大小

en: Rib wall
zh_CN: 斜肋外墙

en: Rib width
zh_CN: 斜肋宽度

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right AMS
zh_CN: 右侧AMS

en: Right Extruder
zh_CN: 右挤出机

en: Right Nozzle
zh_CN: 右喷嘴

en: Right View
zh_CN: 右视图

en: Right button click the icon to drop the object printable property
zh_CN: 右键点击此图标以舍弃对象的可打印属性

en: Right button click the icon to drop the object settings
zh_CN: 右键点击此图标以舍弃对象的设置

en: Right click
zh_CN: 右击

en: Right click the icon to fix model object
zh_CN: 右键点击此图标可修复模型对象

en: Right extruder
zh_CN: 右挤出机

en: Right filaments
zh_CN: 右侧耗材丝

en: Right mouse button
zh_CN: 鼠标右键

en: Right mouse button:
zh_CN: 鼠标右键：

en: Right nozzle
zh_CN: 右喷嘴

en: Right nozzle: %smm
zh_CN: 右喷嘴：%smm

en: Right nozzle: X:%1%-%2%, Y:%3%-%4%, Z:%5%-%6%
zh_CN: 右喷嘴：X:%1%-%2%，Y:%3%-%4%，Z:%5%-%6%

en: Right:
zh_CN: 右:

en: Right: %s
zh_CN: 右: %s

en: Role-based wipe speed
zh_CN: 自动擦拭速度

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate (absolute)
zh_CN: 旋转 (绝对)

en: Rotate (relative)
zh_CN: 旋转 (相对)

en: Rotate View
zh_CN: 旋转视角

en: Rotate around center:
zh_CN: 绕中心旋转:

en: Rotate horizontally
zh_CN: 水平旋转

en: Rotate of view
zh_CN: 旋转视图

en: Rotate text Clock-wise.
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转文本

en: Rotate the text counterclockwise.
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转文本。

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rounded Rectangle
zh_CN: 圆角矩形

en: Running post-processing scripts
zh_CN: 运行后处理脚本

en: SN
zh_CN: 序列号

en: STEP
    Did you know that you can improve your print quality by slicing a STEP file instead of an STL?
    QIDI Studio supports slicing STEP files, providing smoother results than a lower resolution STL. Give it a try!
zh_CN: STEP文件
    您知道吗？通过切片STEP文件而不是STL文件可以提高打印质量。
    QIDI Studio支持切片STEP文件，可以获得比低分辨率STL更平滑的打印效果。试试看！

en: SVG file path is "%1%"
zh_CN: SVG文件路径为 "%1%"

en: Safely remove hardware.
zh_CN: 安全移除硬件。

en: Same as Global
zh_CN: 跟随全局

en: Same as Global Bed Type
zh_CN: 跟随全局打印板类型

en: Same as Global Plate Type
zh_CN: 跟随全局打印板类型

en: Same as Global Print Sequence
zh_CN: 跟随全局打印顺序

en: Same as top
zh_CN: 和顶部相同

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save %1% style
zh_CN: 保存%1%样式

en: Save %1%g filament and %2% changes compared to a printer with one nozzle.
zh_CN: 相较于单头打印机可节省%1%g耗材和%2%次换料。

en: Save %1%g filament and increase %2% changes compared to a printer with one nozzle.
zh_CN: 相较于单头打印机，节省%1%g耗材，增加%2%次换料。

en: Save %1%g filament and increase %2% changes compared to optimal grouping.
zh_CN: 相较于最优分组，节省%1%g耗材，增加%2%次换料。

en: Save %s as
zh_CN: 另存%s为

en: Save G-code file as:
zh_CN: G-code文件另存为：

en: Save Project
zh_CN: 保存项目

en: Save Project as
zh_CN: 项目另存为

en: Save SLA file as:
zh_CN: SLA 文件另存为：

en: Save SVG
zh_CN: 保存SVG

en: Save SVG file
zh_CN: 保存SVG文件

en: Save Sliced file as:
zh_CN: 切片文件另存为：

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save as '.svg' file
zh_CN: 另存为'.svg'文件

en: Save as new style
zh_CN: 另存为新样式

en: Save current %s
zh_CN: 保存当前 %s

en: Save current project as
zh_CN: 项目另存为

en: Save current project to file
zh_CN: 保存当前项目到文件

en: Save file as:
zh_CN: 文件另存为：

en: Save or Discard Modified Value
zh_CN: 保存或丢弃修改值

en: Save preset
zh_CN: 保存预设

en: Save project
zh_CN: 保存项目

en: Save the printing files initiated from QIDI Studio, QIDI Handy and MakerWorld on External Storage
zh_CN: 将从 QIDI Studio、QIDI Handy 和 MakerWorld 启动的打印文件保存在外部存储中

en: Save the selected options to preset 
    "%1%".
zh_CN: 保存所选选项到预设 
    "%1%".

en: Save the selected options.
zh_CN: 保存所选项。

en: Save to Filament Preset
zh_CN: 保存到材料预设

en: Saving objects into the 3mf failed.
zh_CN: 保存对象到3mf失败。

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scale also changes amount of curve samples (%1%)
zh_CN: 缩放也会改变曲线样本的数量（%1%）

en: Scale an object to fit the build volume
zh_CN: 缩放对象以适应构建空间大小

en: Scale ratios
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: Scale to build volume
zh_CN: 缩放到构建空间大小

en: Scan first layer
zh_CN: 首层扫描

en: Scanning bed surface
zh_CN: 扫描热床

en: Scarf Seam On Compensation Circles
zh_CN: 在补偿的圆形上应用斜拼接缝

en: Scarf application angle threshold
zh_CN: 斜拼角度阈值

en: Scarf around entire wall
zh_CN: 围绕整个围墙

en: Scarf joint for inner walls
zh_CN: 应用斜拼于内墙

en: Scarf length
zh_CN: 斜拼接缝长度

en: Scarf seam type
zh_CN: 斜拼接缝类型

en: Scarf seam will be applied on circles for better dimensional accuracy.
zh_CN: 应用斜拼接缝以获得更准确的尺寸

en: Scarf slope gap
zh_CN: 斜拼接缝间隔

en: Scarf start height
zh_CN: 斜拼接缝起始高度

en: Scarf steps
zh_CN: 斜拼段数

en: Scheduling upload to `%1%`. See Window -> Print Host Upload Queue
zh_CN: 计划上传到 `%1%`。请参阅窗口-> 打印主机上传队列

en: Seal
zh_CN: 封箱

en: Seam
zh_CN: 接缝

en: Seam gap
zh_CN: 接缝间隔

en: Seam painting
zh_CN: Z缝绘制

en: Seam placement away from overhangs(experimental)
zh_CN: 接缝远离悬垂点放置（实验）

en: Seam position
zh_CN: 接缝位置

en: Seams
zh_CN: 缝

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search in preset
zh_CN: 在预设中搜索

en: Search plate, object and part.
zh_CN: 搜索盘、模型和零件。

en: Searching for devices
zh_CN: 正在搜索设备

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Section View
zh_CN: 剖面视图

en: Section view
zh_CN: 剖面视图

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select 2 faces on objects and 
     make objects assemble together.
zh_CN: 在两个物体上选择两个面 
    并将物体组合在一起。

en: Select 2 points or circles on objects and 
     specify distance between them.
zh_CN: 在两个物体上选择两个点或圆 
    并指定它们之间的距离。

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Connected Printers (%d/6)
zh_CN: 选择已连接的打印机 (%d/6)

en: Select Filament Preset
zh_CN: 选择材料预设

en: Select Model
zh_CN: 选择型号

en: Select Plate
zh_CN: 选择盘

en: Select Printer
zh_CN: 选择打印机

en: Select Printers
zh_CN: 选择打印机

en: Select Type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Select Vendor
zh_CN: 选择供应商

en: Select a G-code file:
zh_CN: 选择一个G-code文件：

en: Select a new file
zh_CN: 选择新文件

en: Select a part
zh_CN: 选择单个零件

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选中所有

en: Select all connectors
zh_CN: 选择所有连接件

en: Select all objects
zh_CN: 选择所有对象

en: Select connected printers (0/6)
zh_CN: 选择已连接的打印机 (0/6)

en: Select feature
zh_CN: 选择特征

en: Select filament preset
zh_CN: 选择材料预设

en: Select filament that installed to the left nozzle
zh_CN: 请选择安装到左喷嘴的耗材丝

en: Select filament that installed to the right nozzle
zh_CN: 请选择安装到右喷嘴的耗材丝

en: Select multiple objects
zh_CN: 选择多个对象

en: Select objects by rectangle
zh_CN: 框选多个零件

en: Select point
zh_CN: 选择点

en: Select presets to compare
zh_CN: 选择要比较的预设

en: Select profile to load:
zh_CN: 选择要加载的配置：

en: Select settings
zh_CN: 选择设置

en: Select the language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Select the object/part and mouse click to change the name
zh_CN: 选中对象、零件，双击零件名可修改名称

en: Select the object/part and press space to change the name
zh_CN: 选中对象、零件，按空格可修改名称

en: Select/Remove printers(system presets)
zh_CN: 选择/移除打印机（系统预设）

en: Selected diameter and machine diameter do not match
zh_CN: 选择的直径和机器直径不匹配

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selection Mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Selection conflicts
zh_CN: 选择冲突

en: Selects all objects
zh_CN: 选中所有对象

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send G-code
zh_CN: 发送 G 代码

en: Send Options
zh_CN: 发送选项

en: Send all
zh_CN: 发送所有盘

en: Send print job
zh_CN: 发送打印任务

en: Send to BFMC
zh_CN: 发送到BFMC

en: Send to Multi-device
zh_CN: 发送到多设备

en: Send to Printer storage
zh_CN: 发送到打印机存储

en: Send to QIDI Farm Manager Client
zh_CN: 发送到QIDI农场管理软件

en: Send to print
zh_CN: 发送打印

en: Send to printer
zh_CN: 发送到打印机

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送中

en: Sending Cancel
zh_CN: 取消发送

en: Sending Failed
zh_CN: 发送失败

en: Sending Finish
zh_CN: 发送成功

en: Sending failed, please try again!
zh_CN: 发送失败，请重试！

en: Sending gcode file over LAN
zh_CN: 通过局域网发送gcode文件

en: Sending gcode file to sdcard
zh_CN: 发送gcode文件到sd卡

en: Sending print configuration
zh_CN: 正在发送打印配置

en: Sending print job over LAN
zh_CN: 正在通过局域网发送打印任务

en: Sending print job through cloud service
zh_CN: 正在通过云端服务发送打印任务

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 发送中...

en: Sent Time
zh_CN: 发送时间

en: Sequence
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Serial
zh_CN: 系列

en: Serial:
zh_CN: 序列号：

en: Serious
zh_CN: 严重

en: Serious warning:
zh_CN: 严重警告：

en: Server Exception
zh_CN: 服务器异常

en: Service Unavailable
zh_CN: 服务不可用

en: Service name
zh_CN: 服务名

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set 3DConnexion
zh_CN: 设置3D鼠标

en: Set 3DConnexion mouse
zh_CN: 设置3D鼠标

en: Set Filament for selected items
zh_CN: 设置所选项的耗材丝

en: Set Mirror
zh_CN: 设置镜像

en: Set Orientation
zh_CN: 设置方向

en: Set Scale
zh_CN: 设置缩放

en: Set as an individual object
zh_CN: 设置为独立对象

en: Set as cover
zh_CN: 设置为封面

en: Set as individual objects
zh_CN: 设置为独立对象

en: Set dynamic flow calibration to 'OFF' to enable custom dynamic flow value.
zh_CN: 您可以将动态流量校准设置为'关闭'来启用自定义的动态流量校准值

en: Set extruder number for the objects and parts
zh_CN: 设置对象、零件使用的挤出机编号

en: Set filament for selected items
zh_CN: 设置所选项的耗材丝

en: Set filaments to use
zh_CN: 配置可选择的材料

en: Set grabber size for move,rotate,scale tool.
zh_CN: 为平移，旋转，缩放工具设置抓手比例

en: Set parameters for multiple objects
    Did you know that you can set slicing parameters for all selected objects at one time?
zh_CN: 为多个对象设置参数
    您知道吗？可以同时为所有选定对象设置切片参数。

en: Set scarf seam type for this filament. This setting could minimize seam visibiliy.
zh_CN: 设置这个材料的斜拼接缝类型，这个选项可以最小化接缝的可见性。

en: Set the brim type of this object to "painted"
zh_CN: 设置此对象brim类型为"绘制"

en: Set the number of AMS installed on the nozzle.
zh_CN: 设置该喷嘴上安装的AMS数量。

en: Set the temperature of the box during printing, set to 0 (representing off).
zh_CN: 设置打印过程中的盒子温度，设为0（表示关闭）

en: Set to Optimal
zh_CN: 设置为最优

en: Setting AMS slot information while printing is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在打印时设置AMS槽位信息

en: Setting Overrides
zh_CN: 参数覆盖

en: Setting Virtual slot information while printing is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在打印时设置虚拟槽位信息

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings for height range
zh_CN: 高度范围设置

en: Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 配置向导

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Shape is marked as invisible (%1%).
zh_CN: 形状标记为不可见（%1%）。

en: Shell
zh_CN: 外壳

en: Shift + Enter
zh_CN: Shift + 回车

en: Shift + Left mouse button
zh_CN: Shift + 鼠标左键

en: Shift + Left mouse button:
zh_CN: Shift + 鼠标左键：

en: Shift + Right mouse button:
zh_CN: Shift + 鼠标右键：

en: Shift+Any arrow
zh_CN: Shift+方向键

en: Shift+Left mouse button
zh_CN: Shift+鼠标左键

en: Shift+Mouse wheel
zh_CN: Shift+鼠标滚轮

en: Shortcut Key
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Should not large than layer height.
    Reset to 10%
zh_CN: Should not be greater than layer height.
    Reset to 10%

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show "Live Video" guide page.
zh_CN: 显示"直播视频流"指南。

en: Show &Overhang
zh_CN: 显示悬空高亮

en: Show 3D Navigator
zh_CN: 显示3D导航

en: Show 3D navigator in Prepare and Preview scene
zh_CN: 在准备和预览场景中显示3D导航

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show Configuration Folder
zh_CN: 打开配置文件夹

en: Show Labels
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show Tip of the Day
zh_CN: 展示每日小贴士

en: Show all files, recent first.
zh_CN: 显示所有文件，从最近的开始展示。

en: Show all presets (including incompatible)
zh_CN: 显示所有预设(包括不兼容的)

en: Show error message
zh_CN: 显示错误信息

en: Show history on the home page
zh_CN: 在主页上显示历史

en: Show home page on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示主页

en: Show keyboard shortcuts list
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键列表

en: Show object labels in 3D scene
zh_CN: 在3D场景中显示对象名称

en: Show object overhang highlight in 3D scene
zh_CN: 在3D场景中显示悬空高亮

en: Show online staff-picked models on the home page
zh_CN: 在主页上显示工作人员挑选的在线模型

en: Show the list of the keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键列表

en: Show the step mesh parameter setting dialog.
zh_CN: 显示step参数设置对话框。

en: Show wireframe
zh_CN: 显示线框

en: Show/Hide 3Dconnexion devices settings dialog
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 3Dconnexion设备的设置对话框

en: Shrink the initial layer on build plate to compensate for elephant foot effect
zh_CN: 将首层收缩用于补偿象脚效应

en: Shrinkage
zh_CN: 收缩

en: Silent
zh_CN: 静音

en: Simplification is currently only allowed when a single part is selected
zh_CN: 仅支持对单个零件做简化

en: Simplify
zh_CN: 简化

en: Simplify Model
zh_CN: 简化模型

en: Simplify Model
    Did you know that you can reduce the number of triangles in a mesh using the Simplify mesh feature? Right-click the model and select Simplify model. Read more in the documentation.
zh_CN: 简化模型
    您知道吗？您可以使用“简化模型”功能减少模型的三角形数。在模型上单击鼠标右键，然后选择“简化模型”。

en: Simplify model
zh_CN: 简化模型

en: Simply switch to "%1%"
zh_CN: 直接切换到“%1%”

en: Simulate
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Single extruder MM setup
zh_CN: 单挤出机MM设置

en: Single extruder multimaterial parameters
zh_CN: 单挤出机多材料参数

en: Single sided scaling
zh_CN: 单边缩放

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size in X and Y of the rectangular plate.
zh_CN: 矩形框在X和Y方向的尺寸。

en: Size in emboss direction.
zh_CN: 浮雕方向上的大小

en: Size:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Size: %1% x %2% x %3% in
zh_CN: 大小：%1% x %2% x %3% 英寸

en: Size: %1% x %2% x %3% mm
zh_CN: 大小： %1% x %2% x %3% 毫米

en: Skeleton infill density
zh_CN: 骨架填充密度

en: Skeleton infill pattern
zh_CN: 骨架填充图案

en: Skeleton line width
zh_CN: 骨架线宽

en: Skew ratio
zh_CN: 偏斜率

en: Skin infill density
zh_CN: 表皮填充密度

en: Skin infill depth
zh_CN: 表皮填充深度

en: Skin infill pattern
zh_CN: 表皮填充图案

en: Skin line width
zh_CN: 表皮线宽

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip AMS blacklist check
zh_CN: 跳过AMS黑名单检查

en: Skip Calibration2
zh_CN: 跳过校准2

en: Skip Objects
zh_CN: 零件跳过

en: Skip points
zh_CN: 外墙缺口

en: Skip this Version
zh_CN: 跳过本版本

en: Skipping %d objects.
zh_CN: 跳过%d个零件

en: Skipping all objects.
zh_CN: 跳过所有零件。

en: Skirt distance
zh_CN: Skirt距离

en: Skirt height
zh_CN: Skirt高度

en: Skirt loops
zh_CN: Skirt圈数

en: Slic3r can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field must contain the kind of the host.
zh_CN: Slic3r可以将G-code文件上传到打印机主机。此字段必须包含主机类型。

en: Slic3r can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field should contain the API Key or the password required for authentication.
zh_CN: Slic3r可以将G-code文件上传到打印机主机。此字段应包含用于身份验证的API密钥或密码。

en: Slic3r can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field should contain the hostname, IP address or URL of the printer host instance. Print host behind HAProxy with basic auth enabled can be accessed by putting the user name and password into the URL in the following format: https://username:password@your-octopi-address/
zh_CN: Slic3r可以将G-code文件上传到打印机主机。此字段应包含打印机主机实例的主机名、IP地址或URL。启用基本身份验证的Print host可以通过将用户名和密码放入以下格式的URL中来访问：https://username:password@your-octopi-address/

en: Slic3r was created by Alessandro Ranellucci with the help of many other contributors.
zh_CN: Slic3r由Alessandro Ranellucci在其他众多贡献者的帮助下创建。

en: Slice all
zh_CN: 切片所有盘

en: Slice all plate to obtain time and filament estimation
zh_CN: 正在切片以获取切片信息和预估打印时间

en: Slice gap closing radius
zh_CN: 切片间隙闭合半径

en: Slice ok.
zh_CN: 切片完成

en: Slice plate
zh_CN: 切片单盘

en: Sliced Info
zh_CN: 切片信息

en: Slicing
zh_CN: 正在切片

en: Slicing Canceled
zh_CN: 切片已取消

en: Slicing Mode
zh_CN: 切片模式

en: Slicing Parameter Table
    Did you know that you can view all objects/parts on a table and change settings for each object/part?
zh_CN: 参数表格
    您知道吗？您可以参数表格上的所有对象/部件，并更改每个对象/部件的设置。

en: Slicing Plate %d
zh_CN: 正在切片盘%d

en: Slicing Plate 1
zh_CN: 正在切片盘 1

en: Slicing Result
zh_CN: 切片结果

en: Slicing complete
zh_CN: 切片完成

en: Slicing height for each layer. Smaller layer height means more accurate and more printing time
zh_CN: 每一层的切片高度。越小的层高意味着更高的精度和更长的打印时间。

en: Slicing mesh
zh_CN: 正在切片网格

en: Slope
zh_CN: 斜向

en: Slow down by height
zh_CN: 随高度降速

en: Slow down for overhang
zh_CN: 悬垂降速

en: Slow printing down for better layer cooling
zh_CN: 降低打印速度 以得到更好的冷却

en: Small perimeters
zh_CN: 小轮廓

en: Small perimter threshold
zh_CN: 小轮廓阈值

en: Smaller linear and angular deflections result in higher-quality transformations but increase the processing time.
zh_CN: 较小的线偏转值和角偏转值会产生更高质量的转换，但会增加处理时间。

en: Smart fill
zh_CN: 智能填充

en: Smart fill angle
zh_CN: 智能填充角度

en: Smart scarf seam application
zh_CN: 智能应用斜拼接缝

en: Smooth
zh_CN: 平滑模式

en: Smooth PEI Plate / High Temp Plate
zh_CN: 光面PEI打印板 / 高温打印板

en: Smooth Spiral
zh_CN: 平滑旋转花瓶

en: Smooth Spiral smoothes out X and Y moves as wellresulting in no visible seam at all, even in the XY directions on walls that are not vertical
zh_CN: 平滑花瓶模式在XY平面上作偏移以达到隐藏接缝的结果。

en: Smooth coefficient
zh_CN: 平滑系数

en: Smooth mode for timelapse is enabled, but the prime tower is off, which may cause print defects. Please enable the prime tower, re-slice and print again.
zh_CN: 检测到您使用了延时摄影的平滑模式，但未启用擦料塔，这可能导致打印瑕疵。建议开启擦料塔后重新切片打印。

en: Smooth mode of timelapse is not supported when "by object" sequence is enabled.
zh_CN: 平滑模式的延时摄影不支持在逐件打印模式下使用。

en: Smooth speed discontinuity area
zh_CN: 平滑速度不连续区域

en: Smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Smoothing outwall speed in z direction to get better surface quality. Print time will increases. It is not work on spiral vase mode.
zh_CN: 平滑 Z 方向外墙速度以获得更好的表面质量。该功能会增加打印时间，同时无法在旋转花瓶模式下生效。

en: Smoothing wall speed along Z(experimental)
zh_CN: 平滑z方向外墙速度（实验）

en: Smoothing z direction speed
zh_CN: z方向速度平滑

en: Snap
zh_CN: 按扣

en: Snap global parameters
zh_CN: 按扣全局参数

en: Snug
zh_CN: 紧贴

en: Softening temperature
zh_CN: 软化温度

[ctx: Software]
en: Update
zh_CN: 现在更新

en: Software has New version.
zh_CN: 发现新的软件版本。

en: Soluble material
zh_CN: 可溶性材料

en: Soluble material is commonly used to print support and support interface
zh_CN: 可溶性材料通常用于打印支撑和支撑面

en: Some amount of material in extruder is pulled back to avoid ooze during long travel. Set zero to disable retraction
zh_CN: 挤出机中的一些材料会被拉回特定长度，避免空驶较长时材料渗出。设置为0表示关闭回抽。

en: Some connectors are overlapped
zh_CN: 存在连接件相互重叠

en: Some existing presets have failed to be created, as follows:
zh_CN: 以下一些现有预设未能成功创建：

en: Some faces don't have color defined.
zh_CN: 有些面片未定义颜色。

en: Some of your images failed to upload. Would you like to redirect to the webpage for rating?
zh_CN: 您的一些图像上传失败。您是否想要重定向到评分网页？

en: Some presets are modified.
zh_CN: 预设已被修改。

en: Some values have been replaced. Please check them:
zh_CN: 部分数值已被替换，请检查：

en: Source Volume
zh_CN: 源体积

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格键

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Spacing between support lines
zh_CN: 支撑线距

en: Spacing of bottom interface lines. Zero means solid interface
zh_CN: 底部接触面走线的线距。0表示实心接触面。

en: Spacing of interface lines. Zero means solid interface
zh_CN: 接触面的线距。0代表实心接触面。

en: Spaghetti Detection
zh_CN: 炒面检测

en: Sparse infill
zh_CN: 稀疏填充

en: Sparse infill area which is smaller than threshold value is replaced by internal solid infill
zh_CN: 小于这个阈值的稀疏填充区域将会被内部实心填充替代。

en: Sparse infill density
zh_CN: 稀疏填充密度

en: Sparse infill pattern
zh_CN: 稀疏填充图案

en: Special mode
zh_CN: 特殊模式

en: Specify number of colors:
zh_CN: 指定颜色数量:

en: Specify the URL of your device user interface if it's not same as print_host
zh_CN: 如果设备用户界面与打印机主机不同，请指定设备用户界面的URL。

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Speed (mm/s)
zh_CN: 速度(mm/s)

en: Speed at ending height
zh_CN: 结束高度处速度

en: Speed at starting height
zh_CN: 起始高度处速度

en: Speed for reloading filament into extruder. Zero means the same speed as retraction
zh_CN: 耗材丝装填的速度，0表示和回抽速度一致。

en: Speed for vertical shells with overhang regions. If expressed as percentage (for example: 80%) it will be calculated onthe internal solid infill speed above
zh_CN: 包含悬垂区域的斜面填充速度。如果表示为百分比（如80%），则基数为内部实心填充速度。

en: Speed limitation
zh_CN: 速度限制

en: Speed of auxiliary part cooling fan under unseal. Auxiliary fan will run at this speed during printing except the first several layers which are defined by no cooling layers
zh_CN: 未密封状态下辅助零件冷却风扇的速度。在打印过程中，除了由无冷却层定义的前几层外，辅助风扇将以此速度运行。

en: Speed of auxiliary part cooling fan. Auxiliary fan will run at this speed during printing except the first several layers which are defined by no cooling layers
zh_CN: 辅助部件冷却风扇的转速。辅助部件冷却风扇将一直运行在该速度，除了设置的无需冷却的前若干层

en: Speed of bridge and completely overhang wall
zh_CN: 桥接和完全悬空的外墙的打印速度

en: Speed of exhaust fan during printing.This speed will overwrite the speed in filament custom gcode
zh_CN: 打印过程中排风扇的速度。此速度将覆盖材料的自定义G代码中的速度。

en: Speed of exhuast fan after printing completes
zh_CN: 打印完成后排风扇的速度。

en: Speed of gap infill. Gap usually has irregular line width and should be printed more slowly
zh_CN: 填缝的速度。缝隙通常有不一致的线宽，应改用较慢速度打印。

en: Speed of initial layer except the solid infill part
zh_CN: 首层除实心填充之外的其他部分的打印速度

en: Speed of inner wall
zh_CN: 内圈墙打印速度

en: Speed of internal solid infill, not the top and bottom surface
zh_CN: 内部实心填充的速度，不是顶面和底面。

en: Speed of internal sparse infill
zh_CN: 内部稀疏填充的打印速度

en: Speed of outer wall which is outermost and visible. It's used to be slower than inner wall speed to get better quality.
zh_CN: 外墙的打印速度。它通常使用比内壁速度慢的速度，以获得更好的质量。

en: Speed of retractions
zh_CN: 回抽速度

en: Speed of solid infill part of initial layer
zh_CN: 首层实心填充的打印速度

en: Speed of support
zh_CN: 支撑打印速度

en: Speed of support interface
zh_CN: 支撑面速度

en: Speed of top surface infill which is solid
zh_CN: 顶面实心填充的速度

en: Speed of travel which is faster and without extrusion
zh_CN: 空驶的速度。空驶是无挤出量的快速移动。

en: Speed up your print with Adaptive Layer Height
    Did you know that you can print a model even faster, by using the Adaptive Layer Height option? Check it out!
zh_CN: 自适应层高度加速打印
    您知道吗？您可以使用“自适应层高度”选项来更快地打印模型。试试看！

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度:

en: Sphere
zh_CN: 球

en: Spiral
zh_CN: 螺旋

en: Spiral mode only works when wall loops is 1, support is disabled, top shell layers is 0, sparse infill density is 0, timelapse type is traditional and smoothing wall speed in z direction is false.
zh_CN: 花瓶模式仅在以下条件下可用：墙壁环数设置为 1，支撑禁用，顶壳层数为 0，稀疏填充密度为 0，延时摄影类型为传统，并且 Z 方向墙速度平滑不启用。

en: Spiral vase
zh_CN: 旋转花瓶

en: Spiralize smooths out the z moves of the outer contour. And turns a solid model into a single walled print with solid bottom layers. The final generated model has no seam
zh_CN: 沿着对象的外轮廓螺旋上升，将实体模型转变为只有底面实心层和侧面单层墙壁的打印。最后生成的打印件没有接缝。

en: Split
zh_CN: 拆分

en: Split compound and compsolid into multiple objects
zh_CN: 将复合体和复合实体拆分为多个对象

en: Split the selected object
zh_CN: 拆分所选对象

en: Split the selected object into multiple objects
zh_CN: 拆分所选对象为多个对象

en: Split the selected object into multiple parts
zh_CN: 拆分所选对象为多个零件

en: Split to Objects/Parts
    Did you know that you can split a big object into small ones for easy colorizing or printing?
zh_CN: 分割成对象/零件
    您知道吗？您可以把一个大对象分割成多个小对象/零件以便着色或打印。

en: Split to objects
zh_CN: 拆分为对象

en: Split to parts
zh_CN: 拆分为零件

en: Split your prints into plates
    Did you know that you can split a model that has a lot of parts into individual plates ready to print? This will simplify the process of keeping track of all the parts.
zh_CN: 分盘打印
    您知道吗？您可以把一个有很多零件的模型安排到多个独立的分盘，然后打印出来，这将简化对所有零件的管理。

en: Sport
zh_CN: 运动

en: Square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: Stack objects
    Did you know that you can stack objects as a whole one?
zh_CN: 组合物体
    您知道吗？您可以把多个对象组合为一个整体。

en: Stack overflow
zh_CN: 栈溢出

en: Stainless Steel
zh_CN: 不锈钢

en: Stainless steel
zh_CN: 不锈钢

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard profile for 0.16mm layer height, prioritizing speed.
zh_CN: 0.16mm层高标准参数，速度优先。

en: Standard profile for 0.4mm nozzle, prioritizing speed.
zh_CN: 0.4mm喷嘴默认参数，速度优先。

en: Standard profile for 0.6mm nozzle, prioritizing speed.
zh_CN: 0.6mm喷嘴的默认参数，速度优先。

en: Standard profile for 0.8mm nozzle, prioritizing speed.
zh_CN: 0.8mm喷嘴的默认参数，速度优先。

en: Start Calibration
zh_CN: 开始校准

en: Start G-code
zh_CN: 起始G-code

en: Start G-code when start the printing of this filament
zh_CN: 开始使用这个耗材丝打印的起始G-code

en: Start G-code when start the whole printing
zh_CN: 整个打印开始前的起始G-code

en: Start PA:
zh_CN: 起始PA值

en: Start Test Multi-Thread
zh_CN: 多线程开始测试

en: Start Test Single-Thread
zh_CN: 单线程开始测试

en: Start a new project
zh_CN: 新建一个项目

en: Start a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

en: Start calibration
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start end points
zh_CN: 起始终止点

en: Start retraction length:
zh_CN: 起始回抽长度

en: Start speed:
zh_CN: 起始速度

en: Start temp:
zh_CN: 起始温度值

en: Start volumetric speed:
zh_CN: 起始流量速度

en: Starting height
zh_CN: 起始高度

en: Statement about User Experience Improvement Program
zh_CN: 关于用户体验改善计划的声明

en: Statement on User Experience Improvement Plan
zh_CN: 关于用户体验改善计划的声明

en: Statistics of All Plates
zh_CN: 所有盘切片信息

en: Status
zh_CN: 设备状态

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Step 1
zh_CN: 第一步

en: Step 2
zh_CN: 第二步

en: Step 3
zh_CN: 第三步

en: Step file import parameters
zh_CN: 导入step文件选项

en: Still print by object?
zh_CN: 仍然按对象打印吗？

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Buzzer
zh_CN: 关闭蜂鸣器

en: Stop Printing
zh_CN: 停止打印

en: Stop them and continue anyway?
zh_CN: 停止它们并且继续？

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储介质

en: Storage Abnormal
zh_CN: 存储异常

en: Storage is not available or is in read-only mode.
zh_CN: 存储设备不可用或处于只读模式。

en: Storage needs to be inserted before printing via LAN.
zh_CN: 通过局域网发送打印任务，需要先插入存储设备。

en: Storage needs to be inserted before printing.
zh_CN: 发送打印任务前，需要先插入存储设备。

en: Storage needs to be inserted before send to printer.
zh_CN: 发送到打印机前，需要先插入存储介质。

en: Storage needs to be inserted before sending to printer.
zh_CN: 发送到打印机前，需要先插入存储设备

en: Storage needs to be inserted to record timelapse.
zh_CN: 录制延时摄影需要先插入存储设备。

en: Store Sent Files on External Storage
zh_CN: 将发送的文件存储到外部存储

en: Strength
zh_CN: 强度

en: Strength profile for 0.6mm nozzle, prioritizing strength.
zh_CN: 0.6mm喷嘴的高强度打印参数，强度优先。

en: Strength profile for 0.8mm nozzle, prioritizing strength.
zh_CN: 0.8mm喷嘴的高强度打印参数，强度优先。

en: Stroke of shape (%1%) contains unsupported: %2%.
zh_CN: 形状笔划（%1%）包含不受支持的：%2%。

en: Stroke of shape (%1%) is too thin (minimal width is %2% mm).
zh_CN: 形状的笔划（%1%）太薄（最小宽度为%2%mm）。

en: Strong cooling mode is suitable for printing PLA/TPU materials. In this mode, the printouts will be fully cooled.
zh_CN: 强冷却模式适合打印PLA/TPU材质。该模式下打印件会得到全方位的冷却

en: Studio Version:
zh_CN: Studio 版本：

en: Studio has detected that your user presets synchronization function is not enabled, which may result in unsuccessful Filament settings on the Device page. 
    Click "Sync user presets" to enable the synchronization function.
zh_CN: Studio 检测到您的用户预设同步功能未启用，这可能导致在设备页面上设置耗材时不成功。 
     点击“同步用户预设”以启用同步功能。

en: Studio will remember build plate selected last time for certain printer model.
zh_CN: Studio会记住上次该型号打印机选择的打印板。

en: Studio would re-calculate your flushing volumes everytime the filaments color changed or filaments changed. You could disable the auto-calculate in QIDI Studio > Preferences
zh_CN: Studio 将会在每一次更换耗材或颜色时重新计算你的冲刷体积，你可以在QIDI Studio > 偏好设置 中关闭自动计算

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Style "%1%" can't be used and will be removed from a list.
zh_CN: 样式"%1%"无法使用，将从列表中删除。

en: Style and shape of the support. For normal support, projecting the supports into a regular grid will create more stable supports (default), while snug support towers will save material and reduce object scarring.
    For tree support, slim style will merge branches more aggressively and save a lot of material, strong style will make larger and stronger support structure and use more materials, while hybrid style is the combination of slim tree and normal support with normal nodes under large flat overhangs. Organic style will produce more organic shaped tree structure and less interfaces which makes it easer to be removed. The default style is organic tree for most cases, and hybrid tree if adaptive layer height or soluble interface is enabled.
zh_CN: 支撑的样式和形状。对于普通支撑，将支撑投射到一个规则的网格中，将创建更稳定的支撑（默认），而紧贴的支撑塔将节省材料并减少物体的瑕疵。
    对于树形支撑，苗条树将更激进地合并树枝，并节省大量的材料；粗壮树会产生更大更强壮的支撑结构，但用料更多；而混合树是苗条树和普通支撑的结合，它会在大的平面悬垂下创建与正常支撑类似的结构；有机树将产生更有机的树状结构，并且减少界面层，这使得它们更容易被移除。多数情况下，默认风格是有机树，如果启用了自适应层高或使用了可溶性支撑材料，则为混合树。

en: Sub merge
zh_CN: 子合并

en: Sub-merged body
zh_CN: 子合并体

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subtract a Part
    Did you know that you can subtract one mesh from another using the Negative part modifier? That way you can, for example, create easily resizable holes directly in QIDI Studio. Read more in the documentation.
zh_CN: 减去部分几何体
    您知道吗？您可以使用负零件从另一个几何体中减去另一个几何体。例如，可以直接在QIDI Studio中创建可轻松调整大小的孔。

en: Subtract from
zh_CN: 从中减去

en: Subtract with
zh_CN: 与之相减

en: Success to get history result
zh_CN: 成功获取历史结果

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Successfully executed post-processing script
zh_CN: 成功执行后处理脚本

en: Successfully sent. Close current page in %s s
zh_CN: 成功发送。即将关闭当前页面（%s秒）

en: Successfully sent. Close current page in %s s.
zh_CN: 发送成功。%s秒后将关闭当前页面。

en: Successfully sent. Will automatically jump to the device page in %s s.
zh_CN: 发送成功。%s秒后将自动跳转至设备页面。

en: Successfully sent. Will automatically jump to the device page in %ss
zh_CN: 已发送完成，即将自动跳转到设备页面（%s秒）

en: Successfully sent. Will automatically jump to the next page in %ss
zh_CN: 已成功发送。将自动跳转到%ss中的下一页。

en: Successfully synchronized color and type of filament from printer.
zh_CN: 成功从打印机同步耗材颜色和类型。

en: Successfully synchronized nozzle and AMS number information.
zh_CN: 喷嘴信息和AMS数量同步成功。

en: Successfully synchronized nozzle information.
zh_CN: 喷嘴信息同步成功。

en: Successfully unmounted. The device %s(%s) can now be safely removed from the computer.
zh_CN: 卸载成功。设备%s(%s)现在可能安全地从电脑移除。

en: Suggestion: Flushing Volume in range [%d, %d]
zh_CN: 建议：冲刷量设置在[%d, %d]范围内

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Support
zh_CN: 支撑

en: Support Blocker
zh_CN: 支撑去除器

en: Support Cubic
zh_CN: 支撑立方体

en: Support Enforcer
zh_CN: 支撑添加器

en: Support Generated
zh_CN: 已生成支撑

en: Support beta version update.
zh_CN: 支持beta版本更新

en: Support control box temperature
zh_CN: 支撑控制盒子温度

en: Support control chamber temperature
zh_CN: 支持腔温控制

en: Support critical regions only
zh_CN: 仅支撑关键区域

en: Support enforcers are used but support is not enabled. Please enable support.
zh_CN: 使用了支撑添加器但没有打开支撑。请打开支撑。

en: Support filament
zh_CN: 支撑耗材

en: Support interface
zh_CN: 支撑面

en: Support layer uses layer height independent with object layer. This is to support customizing z-gap and save print time.This option will be invalid when the prime tower is enabled.
zh_CN: 支撑层使用与对象层独立的层高。这是为了支持自定义z-gap并且节省打印时间。当擦料塔被启用时，这个选项将无效。

en: Support material
zh_CN: 支撑材料

en: Support material is commonly used to print support and support interface
zh_CN: 支撑材料通常用于打印支撑体和支撑接触面

en: Support multi bed types
zh_CN: 支持多种床型

en: Support painting
zh_CN: 支撑绘制

en: Support painting
    Did you know that you can paint the location of your supports? This feature makes it easy to place the support material only on the sections of the model that actually need it.
zh_CN: 绘制支撑
    您知道吗？您可以手动绘制添加/屏蔽支撑的位置，此功能使仅将支撑材料放置在实际需要的模型截面上变得容易。

en: Support transition
zh_CN: 支撑转换层

en: Support wall loops
zh_CN: 支撑外墙层数

en: Support will be generated for overhangs whose slope angle is below the threshold.
zh_CN: 将会为悬垂角度低于阈值的模型表面生成支撑。

en: Support/Color Painting: adjust pen radius
zh_CN: 支撑/颜色绘制：调节画笔半径

en: Support/Color Painting: adjust section position
zh_CN: 支撑/色彩绘制：调节剖面位置

en: Support/object first layer gap
zh_CN: 支撑/对象首层间距

en: Support/object xy distance
zh_CN: 支撑/模型xy间距

en: Support/raft base
zh_CN: 支撑/筏层主体

en: Support/raft interface
zh_CN: 支撑/筏层界面

en: Supported range: 180°C - 350°C
zh_CN: 支持的范围：180°C - 350°C

en: Supports Painting
zh_CN: 支撑绘制

en: Supports silent mode
zh_CN: 支持静音模式

en: Surround
zh_CN: 环绕

en: Surround projection by char
zh_CN: 按字符环绕投影

en: Surround surface
zh_CN: 环绕表面

en: Swap Y/Z axes
zh_CN: 交换Y/Z轴

en: Switch cloud environment, Please login again!
zh_CN: 切换云环境，请重新登录!

en: Switch diameter
zh_CN: 设置喷嘴直径

en: Switch now
zh_CN: 现在切换

en: Switch tab page
zh_CN: 切换标签页

en: Switch to 3mf model files.
zh_CN: 切换到3MF模型文件。

en: Switch to Device tab
zh_CN: 切换到设备标签

en: Switch to normal mode
zh_CN: 切换到普通模式

en: Switch to per-object setting mode to edit modifier settings.
zh_CN: 切换到对象模式以编辑修改器的设置。

en: Switch to per-object setting mode to edit process settings of selected objects.
zh_CN: 切换到对象设置模式，以编辑所选对象的工艺参数

en: Switch to rectilinear pattern?
    Yes - switch to rectilinear pattern automatically
    No  - reset density to default non 100% value automatically
zh_CN: 切换到直线图案？
    是 - 自动切换到直线图案
    否 - 自动将密度重置为默认的非100%值

en: Switch to silent mode
zh_CN: 切换到静音模式

en: Switch to timelapse files.
zh_CN: 切换到延时摄影文件列表。

en: Switch to video files.
zh_CN: 切换到视频文件列表。

en: Switching application language
zh_CN: 切换应用程序语言

en: Switching application language while some presets are modified.
zh_CN: 在切换应用语言之前发现某些参数预设有更改。

en: Switching failed
zh_CN: 换头失败

en: Switching the language requires application restart.
zh_CN: 切换语言要求重启应用程序。

en: Switching to a printer with different extruder types or numbers will discard or reset changes to extruder or multi-nozzle-related parameters.
zh_CN: 切换到挤出机类型或数量不一样的打印机，挤出机或多喷嘴相关参数的修改将会被丢弃或重置。

en: Switching...
zh_CN: 换头中...

en: Symmetric infill y axis
zh_CN: 填充关于y轴对称

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Sync AMS and nozzle information
zh_CN: 同步AMS和喷嘴信息

en: Sync Box information
zh_CN: 同步BOX信息

en: Sync extruder infomation
zh_CN: 同步挤出机信息

en: Sync filaments with AMS
zh_CN: 同步到 AMS 的材料列表

en: Sync info
zh_CN: 同步信息

en: Sync now
zh_CN: 立即同步

en: Sync printer information
zh_CN: 同步打印机信息

en: Sync settings
zh_CN: 同步设置

en: Sync user presets
zh_CN: 同步用户预设

[ctx: Sync_AMS]
en: Original
zh_CN: 原项目

[ctx: Sync_AMS]
en: Plate
zh_CN: 盘号

[ctx: Sync_Nozzle_AMS]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 知道了

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronize AMS Filament Information
zh_CN: 同步AMS耗材信息

en: Synchronize Box Filament Information
zh_CN: 同步BOX耗材信息

en: Synchronize Filament Information
zh_CN: 同步耗材信息

en: Synchronize filament list from AMS
zh_CN: 从AMS同步材料列表

en: Synchronize filament list from BOX.
zh_CN: 从BOX同步耗材列表

en: Synchronize now
zh_CN: 立即同步

en: Synchronize nozzle and AMS information
zh_CN: 同步喷嘴和AMS信息

en: Synchronize nozzle information and the number of AMS
zh_CN: 同步喷嘴信息和AMS编号

en: Synchronize the modification of parameters to the corresponding parameters of another extruder.
zh_CN: 将参数的修改与另一台挤出机的相应参数同步。

en: Synchronizing AMS filaments will discard your modified but unsaved filament presets.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 同步AMS耗材将丢弃已修改但未保存的耗材预设。您确定要继续吗？

en: Synchronizing device information
zh_CN: 正在同步设备信息

en: Synchronizing device information time out
zh_CN: 同步设备信息超时

en: Synchronizing the printing results. Please retry a few seconds later.
zh_CN: 正在同步打印结果。请稍后重试。

en: System Version:
zh_CN: 系统版本：

en: System presets
zh_CN: 系统配置

en: TPU 90A/TPU 85A is too soft and does not support automatic Flow Dynamics calibration.
zh_CN: TPU 90A/TPU 85A硬度过低，不支持自动流量校准。

en: TPU is not supported by AMS.
zh_CN: AMS不支持TPU。

en: TPU is not supported for Flow Dynamics Auto-Calibration.
zh_CN: 不支持TPU进行动态流量自动校准。

en: Task Name
zh_CN: 任务名

en: Task Sending
zh_CN: 正在发送的任务

en: Task Sent
zh_CN: 已发送的任务

en: Task Status
zh_CN: 任务状态

en: Task canceled
zh_CN: 任务已取消

en: Task canceled.
zh_CN: 任务已取消。

en: Temp step:
zh_CN: 温度值步长

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Temperature (°C)
zh_CN: 温度（℃）

en: Temperature Calibration
zh_CN: 温度校准

en: Temperature calibration
zh_CN: 温度标定

en: Temperature variation
zh_CN: 软化温度

en: Temperature:
zh_CN: 温度:

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Custom G-code
zh_CN: 模板自定义G-code

en: Temporarily closed because there is no operation for a while.
zh_CN: Temporarily closed because there is no activity for a while.

en: Temporarily closed because there is no printing for a while.
zh_CN: 因有一段时间未打印，暂时关闭。

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 用户使用协议

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test Bing.com
zh_CN: 测试 Bing.com

en: Test HTTP
zh_CN: 测试 HTTP

en: Test HTTP Service:
zh_CN: 测试 HTTP 服务：

en: Test Plugin Download:
zh_CN: 测试插件下载:

en: Test QIDI Tech
zh_CN: 测试 QIDI Tech

en: Test QIDI Tech:
zh_CN: 测试 QIDI Tech：

en: Test Storage Download:
zh_CN: 测试存储下载：

en: Test Storage Upgrade:
zh_CN: 测试存储升级：

en: Test Storage Upload
zh_CN: 测试存储上传

en: Test Storage Upload:
zh_CN: 测试存储上传：

en: Test bing.com:
zh_CN: 测试 Bing.com：

en: Test plugin download
zh_CN: 测试插件下载

en: Test storage
zh_CN: 测试存储

en: Test storage download
zh_CN: 测试存储下载

en: Test storage upgrade
zh_CN: 测试存储升级

en: Text Gap
zh_CN: 文字间距

en: Text doesn't show current horizontal alignment.
zh_CN: 文本不显示当前的水平对齐方式。

en: Text mesh ie empty.
zh_CN: 文本网格为空。

en: Text shape
zh_CN: 文本形状

en: Texture
zh_CN: 纹理

en: Textured PEI Plate
zh_CN: 纹理PEI打印板

en: Thank you for purchasing a QIDI Tech device.Before using your QIDI Tech device, please read the termsand conditions.By clicking to agree to use your QIDI Tech device, you agree to abide by the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use(collectively, the "Terms"). If you do not comply with or agree to the QIDI Tech Privacy Policy, please do not use QIDI Tech equipment and services.
zh_CN: 感谢您购买QIDI Tech设备，使用QIDI Tech设备前，请阅读一下条款，单击同意使用您的QIDI Tech设备即表示您同意遵守隐私政策以及使用条款（统称为“条款”）。如果您不符合或不同意QIDI Tech隐私政策，请不要使用QIDI Tech设备和服务。

en: The %s diameter(%.1fmm) of current printer doesn't match with the slicing file (%.1fmm). Please make sure the nozzle installed matches with settings in printer, then set the corresponding printer preset when slicing.
zh_CN: 当前打印机的%s直径（%.1fmm）和切片文件（%.1fmm）不一致，无法发起打印。请确保打印机上安装的喷嘴直径和机器设置中一致，并在切片时设置相同的喷嘴直径。

en: The %s nozzle can not print %s.
zh_CN: %s喷嘴不可以打印%s

en: The '%s' folder already exists in the current directory. Do you want to clear it and rebuild it.
    If not, a time suffix will be added, and you can modify the name after creation.
zh_CN: 当前目录中已存在名为 '%s' 的文件夹。您要清除它并重新构建吗？
    如果不清除，将会在文件夹名后添加时间后缀，您可以在创建后进行修改。

en: The .gcode.3mf file contains no G-code data.Please slice it whth QIDI Studio and export a new .gcode.3mf file.
zh_CN: .gcode.3mf文件中不包含G-code数据。请使用QIDI Studio进行切片并导出新的.gcode.3mf文件。

en: The 3mf file version is in Beta and it is newer than the current QIDI Studio version.
zh_CN: 3mf文件为Beta版本，并且比当前的QIDI Studio版本新。

en: The 3mf file version is newer than the current QIDI Studio version.
zh_CN: 3mf文件版本比当前的QIDI Studio版本新。

en: The 3mf has following customized filament or printer presets:
zh_CN: 该3MF文件包含以下自定义的材料或打印机预设:

en: The 3mf has following modified G-codes in filament or printer presets:
zh_CN: 该3mf文件中的材料或者打印机预设包含以下修改过的G-codes:

en: The 3mf is generated by old QIDI Studio, load geometry data only.
zh_CN: 该3mf文件来自旧版本的QIDI Studio，将只加载几何数据。

en: The 3mf is not from QIDI Tech, load geometry data only.
zh_CN: 该3mf文件不是来自QIDI Tech，将只加载几何数据。

en: The AMS will automatically read the filament information when inserting a new QIDI Tech filament. This takes about 20 seconds.
zh_CN: 当插入新的QIDI Tech耗材丝的时候，AMS会自动读取耗材丝信息。这个过程大约需要20秒。

en: The AMS will automatically read the information of inserted filament on start-up. It will take about 1 minute.The reading process will roll filament spools.
zh_CN: 每次开机时，AMS将会自动读取其所插入的耗材信息(读取过程会转料卷)。需要花时大约1分钟。

en: The AMS will not automatically read information from inserted filament during startup and will continue to use the information recorded before the last shutdown.
zh_CN: AMS不会在启动时自动读取耗材丝信息。它会使用上次关机前记录的信息。

en: The Config can not be loaded.
zh_CN: 配置无法加载。

en: The Filament name %s you created already exists. 
    If you continue creating, the preset created will be displayed with its full name. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您创建的耗材丝名字%s已经存在。
    如果您继续创建，您创建的预设将以全名显示。您想继续吗？

en: The QIDI Studio needs an upgrade
zh_CN: QIDI Studio需要进行升级

en: The QIDI Studio version is too old to enable cloud service. Please download the latest version from QIDI Tech website.
zh_CN: 当前QIDIStudio的版本过低导致云端服务不可用,请从官网更新QIDIStudio到最新版本。

en: The SLA archive doesn't contain any presets. Please activate some SLA printer preset first before importing that SLA archive.
zh_CN: SLA存档不包含任何预设。在导入该SLA存档之前，请先激活一些SLA打印机预设。

en: The Seal button is primarily used to control the auxiliary component cooling fan to balance the chamber temperature.
zh_CN: 封箱按钮主要用于控制辅助组件的冷却风扇，以平衡腔室温度。

en: The Wipe Tower is currently only supported with the relative extruder addressing (use_relative_e_distances=1).
zh_CN: 当前仅支持使用相对挤出器寻址（use_relative_e_distances=1）的情况下使用擦拭塔。

en: The Wipe option is not available when using the Firmware Retraction mode.
    
    Shall I disable it in order to enable Firmware Retraction?
zh_CN: 当使用固件回抽模式时，擦拭选项不可用。 
    
    是否应禁用它以启用固件回抽？

en: The actual flushing volumes is equal to the flush multiplier multiplied by the flushing volumes in the table.
zh_CN: 实际冲刷量等于冲刷量乘数乘以表格单元中的冲刷量

en: The amount of material to extrude during ironing. Relative to flow of normal layer height. Too high value results in overextrusion on the surface
zh_CN: 熨烫时相对正常层高流量的材料量。过高的数值将会导致表面材料过挤出。

en: The angle of the branches' diameter as they gradually become thicker towards the bottom. An angle of 0 will cause the branches to have uniform thickness over their length. A bit of an angle can increase stability of the tree support.
zh_CN: 树枝向底部逐渐变粗时的直径角度。角度为 0 会使树枝在整个长度上粗细一致。稍大一点的角度可以增加树状支撑的稳定性。

en: The application cannot run normally because OpenGL version is lower than 2.0.
zh_CN: 应用程序无法正常运行，因为OpenGL的版本低于2.0。

en: The average distance between the random points introduced on each line segment
zh_CN: 产生绒毛表面时，插入的随机点之间的平均距离

en: The calibration process includes two types: coarse calibration and fine calibration.
    Usually, we first use coarse calibration to obtain a range, and then perform fine calibration to obtain precise values. You can also directly use the values of coarse calibration.
    Before calibration, you need to select the printer you are using, the consumables that need to be calibrated, and the process. You can directly select them in the upper left corner of the current page.
zh_CN: 校准过程包括两种类型：粗校准和精校准。
    通常，我们首先使用粗略校准来获得范围，然后进行精细校准以获得精确值。您还可以直接使用粗略校准的值。
    在校准之前，你需要选择正在使用的打印机、需要校准的耗材和过程。你可以在当前页面的左上角直接选择它们。

en: The calibration program detects the status of your device automatically to minimize deviation.
    It keeps the device performing optimally.
zh_CN: 校准程序会自动检测设备以最小化设备误差。
    它可以让设备保持最佳性能。

en: The certificate has expired. Please check the time settings or update QIDI Studio and try again.
zh_CN: 您的软件证书已过期，请检查系统时间设置或者更新QIDI Studio后重试

en: The certificate is no longer valid and the printing functions are unavailable. If you need printing. Please visit the official website at https://qidi3d.com/ to download and update.
zh_CN: 该证书已失效，打印功能无法使用。如果您需要打印，请访问官方网站https://qidi3d.com/进行下载和更新

en: The chamber temperature is too high, which may cause the filament to soften. Please wait until the chamber temperature drops below %d℃. You may open the front door or enable fans to cool down.
zh_CN: 腔温过高，可能导致打印材料软化。请等待腔温降至%d℃。您可以打开前门或启用风扇进行降温。

en: The color has been selected, you can choose OK 
     to continue or manually adjust it.
zh_CN: 颜色已经选好了，您可以选中确认 
     继续或手动修改它。

en: The configuration is up to date.
zh_CN: 当前配置已经是最新版本。

en: The configuration may be generated by a newer version of QIDIStudio.
zh_CN: 此配置可能由新版本的QIDI Studio生成。

en: The configuration package is changed to the previous Config Guide
zh_CN: 参数配置包在之前的配置向导中发生了变更

en: The configuration package is incompatible with current application.
    %s will update the configuration package, Otherwise it won't be able to start
zh_CN: 配置包和当前的应用程序不兼容。
    %s会更新配置包，否则无法正常启动

en: The connected printer does not match the currently selected printer. Please change the selected printer.
zh_CN: 连接的打印机与当前选择的打印机不匹配。请更改所选打印机。

en: The current chamber temperature or the target chamber temperature exceeds 45℃.In order to avoid extruder clogging,low temperature filament(PLA/PETG/TPU) is not allowed to be loaded.
zh_CN: 当前腔温或目标腔温超过了45℃。为了避免挤出机堵塞，不允许加载低温度的打印材料（如PLA/PETG/TPU）

en: The current firmware version of the printer does not support calibration.
    Please upgrade the printer firmware.
zh_CN: 打印机当前的固件版本不支持校准。
    请升级打印机固件。

en: The current hot bed temperature is relatively high. The nozzle may be clogged when printing this filament in a closed enclosure. Please open the front door and/or remove the upper glass.
zh_CN: 当前热床温度相对较高。在封闭式外壳中打印这种丝可能会导致喷嘴堵塞。请打开前门和/或取下上部玻璃。

en: The current nozzle diameter (%.1fmm) doesn't match with the slicing file (%.1fmm). Please make sure the nozzle installed matches with settings in printer, then set the corresponding printer preset when slicing.
zh_CN: 当前喷嘴直径（%.1fmm）和切片文件（%.1fmm）不一致，无法发起打印。请确保打印机上安装喷嘴直径和机器设置中一致，并在切片时设置对应的喷嘴直径。

en: The current print job cannot be skipped
zh_CN: 当前打印任务不可跳过

en: The current printer does not support timelapse in Traditional Mode when printing By-Object.
zh_CN: 当前打印机在逐件打印时不支持传统模式下的延时摄影。

en: The current project has unsaved changes, save it before continue?
zh_CN: 当前项目包含未保存的修改。是否先保存？

en: The current project has unsaved changes, save it before continuing?
zh_CN: 当前项目有未保存的更改，是否保存后再继续？

en: The current settings produce a model that is too large. Please narrow the range or increase the step size. (Model size is proportional to (End - Start) / Step size.)
zh_CN: 当前设置下的模型尺寸超出了内置模型的最大支持范围。请适当减小参数范围或增大步长，使模型尺寸符合要求。（模型尺寸与（结束值-起始值）/步长 的结果成正比）

en: The currently connected printer '%s', is a %s model but not consistent with preset in project file.
    To use this printer for printing, please switch the preset first.
zh_CN: 当前连接的打印机 "%s"是%s型号，但与项目文件中的预设不一致。
    若要使用此打印机进行打印，请先切换预设。

en: The currently connected printer '%s', is a %s model.
    To use this printer for printing, please switch the printer model of project file to %s.
zh_CN: 当前连接的打印机 "%s" 为 %s机型。
    如果使用该打印机打印，请将项目文件中的机型切换为 %s。

en: The currently connected printer on the device page is not an %s. Please switch to an %s before syncing.
zh_CN: 设备页当前连接的打印机不是 %s ，无法同步，请切换成 %s 后再同步。

en: The currently selected machine preset is inconsistent with the connected printer type.
    Are you sure to continue syncing?
zh_CN: 当前选择的打印机预设与连接的打印机预设类型不一致。
    您确定要继续同步吗？

en: The currently selected nozzle diameter of %s extruder does not match the actual nozzle diameter.
    Please click the Sync button above and restart the calibration.
zh_CN: 当前选择的%s喷嘴直径与机器实际直径不匹配， 请点击上方的同步按钮，然后重新校准。

en: The currently selected nozzle type of %s extruder does not match the actual printer nozzle type.
    Please click the Sync button above and restart the calibration.
zh_CN: 当前选择的%s喷嘴类型与机器实际喷嘴类型不匹配，请点击上方的同步按钮，然后重新校准。

en: The default acceleration of both normal printing and travel except initial layer
zh_CN: 除首层之外的默认的打印和空驶的加速度

en: The device cannot handle more conversations. Please retry later.
zh_CN: 设备无法处理更多的对话。请稍后重试。

en: The distance between the lines of ironing
zh_CN: 熨烫走线的间距

en: The distance from the boundary between filaments to generate interlocking structure, measured in cells. Too few cells will result in poor adhesion.
zh_CN: 从耗材丝之间的边界到产生互锁的距离以细胞为单位测量的结构。细胞太少会导致粘附不良。

en: The distance from the outside of a model where interlocking structures will not be generated, measured in cells.
zh_CN: 互锁结构与模型外部的距离不生成，以单元格为单位测量。

en: The distance to keep the from the edges of ironing line. 0 means not apply.
zh_CN: 这个表示熨烫区域距离轮廓边界的距离，0表示不使用。

en: The entered nozzle diameter is invalid, please re-enter:
zh_CN: 输入的喷嘴直径无效，请重新输入：

en: The estimated printing time for 
    multi-color models may be inaccurate.
zh_CN: 多色模型的估计打印时间可能不准确。

en: The extruder must be selected.
zh_CN: 必须选择挤出机。

en: The failed test result has been dropped.
zh_CN: 测试失败的结果已被删除。

en: The fan controls the temperature during printing to improve print quality.The system automatically adjusts the fan's switch and speed according to different printing materials.
zh_CN: 风扇在打印中调控温度以提升打印质量，系统会根据不同的打印材料自动调节风扇的开关和转速。

en: The filament choice not find filament preset, please reselect it
zh_CN: 您选择的材料未找到材料预设，请重新选择。

en: The filament grouping method for current plate is determined by the dropdown option at the slicing plate button.
zh_CN: 当前盘的耗材分组方式由切片按钮处的下拉选项决定。

en: The filament information in the BOX has changed. Please resynchronize it.
zh_CN: BOX中的耗材信息已变更，请重新同步

en: The filament may not be compatible with the current machine settings. A random filament preset will be used.
zh_CN: 该材料与当前机器设置不兼容，将使用随机的材料预设。

en: The filament may not be compatible with the current machine settings. Generic filament presets will be used.
zh_CN: 该材料与当前机器设置不兼容，将使用通用的材料预设。

en: The filament model is unknown. A random filament preset will be used.
zh_CN: 未知的材料型号，将使用随机的材料预设。

en: The filament model is unknown. Still using the previous filament preset.
zh_CN: 未知的材料型号，将使用之前的材料预设。

en: The filament must be selected.
zh_CN: 请选择材料

en: The filament on %s is unknown and may soften. Please set filament.
zh_CN: %s中耗材未知，可能会软化，请设置耗材->

en: The filament on %s may soften. Please unload.
zh_CN: %s的耗材可能会软化，请退料。

en: The filament type setting of external spool is different from the filament in the slicing file.
zh_CN: 外挂槽的耗材设置与切片文件中的耗材不同，可能会引起打印不良。

en: The filaments on the printer are all unknown types. Please go to the printer screen or software device page to set the filament type.
zh_CN: 打印机上的耗材均为未知类型，请先去打印机屏幕或者软件设备页面设置耗材类型。

en: The file %s already exists
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已经存在
    您是否要替换它？

en: The file %s has been sent to the printer's storage space and can be viewed on the printer.
zh_CN: 文件%s已经发送到打印机的存储空间，可以在打印机上浏览。

en: The file already exists, do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件已存在，是否要替换它？

en: The file contains invalid vertex index.
zh_CN: 文件包含无效的顶点索引。

en: The file contains polygons with less than 2 vertices.
zh_CN: 该文件包含顶点少于2个的多边形。

en: The file contains polygons with more than 4 vertices.
zh_CN: 该文件包含顶点超过4个的多边形。

en: The file does not contain any geometry data.
zh_CN: 此文件不包含任何几何数据。

en: The file exceeds %d MB, please import again.
zh_CN: 文件超过 %d MB，请重新导入。

en: The firmware version is abnormal. Repairing and updating are required before printing. Do you want to update now? You can also update later on printer or update next time starting the studio.
zh_CN: 当前固件版本异常，需要进行修复升级，否则无法继续打印。您想现在就开始升级吗？您也可以稍后在打印机上升级，或者下一次启动studio再升级。

en: The firmware version of the printer is too low. Please update the firmware and try again.
zh_CN: 打印机的固件版本过低。请更新固件然后再试一次。

en: The flow ratio set by object, the meaning is the same as flow ratio.
zh_CN: 由对象设置的流量比率，其含义与流量比率相同。

en: The following characters are not allowed by a FAT file system:
zh_CN: 不允许使用以下字符：

en: The following issues occurred during the process of uploading images. Do you want to ignore them?
zh_CN: 在上传图像过程中出现了以下问题。您是否要忽略它们？

en: The following object(s) have empty initial layer and can't be printed. Please cut the bottom or enable supports.
zh_CN: 模型出现空层无法打印。请切掉底部或打开支撑。

en: The following plates are skipped due to different arranging settings from global:
zh_CN: 由于单盘摆盘设置与全局不同，以下盘被跳过：

en: The following presets inherit this preset. | The following preset inherits this preset.
zh_CN[0]: 以下预设继承此预设。

en: The following presets inherits this preset. | The following preset inherits this preset.
zh_CN[0]: 以下预设继承此预设。

en: The generic presets are conservatively tuned for compatibility with a wider range of filaments. For higher printing quality and speeds, please use QIDI filaments with QIDI presets.
zh_CN: Generic 参数为了兼容更多种耗材而进行了较为保守的调校，使用拓竹原装耗材配合拓竹专用参数可获得更高的打印质量与更高的打印速度。

en: The hardness of current material (%s) exceeds the hardness of %s(%s). Please verify the nozzle or material settings and try again.
zh_CN: 当前材料(%s) 的硬度 高于 %s(%s)的硬度，请确认喷嘴或材料属性后重试。

en: The height finishes slowing down, Ending height should be larger than Starting height, or the slowing down will not work!
zh_CN: 参数“结束高度”应大于“起始高度“，否则”随高度降速“功能将不起作用！

en: The height of nozzle tip.
zh_CN: 喷嘴尖端的高度。

en: The height of the beams of the interlocking structure, measured in number of layers. Less layers is stronger, but more prone to defects.
zh_CN: 互锁结构的梁的高度，以层数来衡量。层数越少，越坚固，但更容易出现缺陷。

en: The host or IP or URL cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 主机、IP或URL不能为空。

en: The imported SLA archive did not contain any presets. The current SLA presets were used as fallback.
zh_CN: 导入的SLA存档不包含任何预设。当前的SLA预设被用作备用选项。

en: The input value should be greater than %1% and less than %2%
zh_CN: 输入的范围在 %1% 和 %2% 之间

en: The input value size must be 3.
zh_CN: 输入值大小必须为3。

en: The largest printable layer height for extruder. Used to limit the maximum layer height when enable adaptive layer height
zh_CN: 挤出头最大可打印的层高。用于限制开启自适应层高时的最大层高。

en: The length of fast retraction before wipe, relative to retraction length
zh_CN: 擦拭之前的回抽长度，用总回抽长度的百分比表示。

en: The localization tag of build plate is detected, and printing is paused if the tag is not in predefined range.
zh_CN: 检测打印板的定位标记，如果标记不在预定义范围内时暂停打印。

en: The lowest printable layer height for extruder. Used to limit the minimum layer height when enable adaptive layer height
zh_CN: 挤出头最小可打印的层高。用于限制开启自适应层高时的最小层高。

en: The material may have volumetric change after switching between molten state and crystalline state. This setting changes all extrusion flow of this filament in gcode proportionally. Recommended value range is between 0.95 and 1.05. Maybe you can tune this value to get nice flat surface when there has slight overflow or underflow
zh_CN: 材料经过融化后凝固可能会产生体积差异。这个设置会等比例改变所有挤出走线的挤出量。推荐的范围为0.95到1.05。发现大平层模型的顶面有轻微的缺料或多料时，或许可以尝试微调这个参数。

en: The material softens at this temperature, so when the bed temperature is equal to or greater than it, it's highly recommended to open the front door and/or remove the upper glass to avoid cloggings.
zh_CN: 材料在这个温度下会软化，因此当热床温度等于或高于这个温度时，强烈建议打开前门和/或去除上玻璃以避免堵塞。

en: The material type of filament
zh_CN: 耗材丝的材料类型

en: The maximum number of printers that can be selected is %d
zh_CN: 可以选择的打印机数量最多为 %d。

en: The maximum printing speed on the prime tower excluding ramming.
zh_CN: 擦拭塔上除了预冲刷外的最大打印速度。

en: The maximum temperature cannot exceed
zh_CN: 最大温度不超过

en: The maximum volumetric speed for ramming, where -1 means using the maximum volumetric speed.
zh_CN: 预冲刷的最大体积速度，-1表示使用最大体积速度。

en: The metallic material of nozzle. This determines the abrasive resistance of nozzle, and what kind of filament can be printed
zh_CN: 喷嘴的金属材料。这将决定喷嘴的耐磨性，以及可打印材料的种类

en: The min width of top areas in percentage of perimeter line width.
zh_CN: 顶部区域的最小宽度，单位是墙线宽的百分比。

en: The minimum printing speed when slow down for cooling
zh_CN: 自动冷却降速的最小打印速度

en: The minmum temperature should not be less than
zh_CN: 最低温度不低于

en: The model has too many empty layers.
zh_CN: 模型有太多空层。

en: The model is not fond, place reselect vendor.
zh_CN: 该模型未找到，请重新选择供应商。

en: The multiplier should be in range [%.2f, %.2f].
zh_CN: 乘数的取值范围是[%.2f, %.2f]

en: The name "%1%" already exists.
zh_CN: 名字"%1%"已经存在。

en: The name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 名称不能为空。

en: The name cannot be the same as a preset alias name.
zh_CN: 名称不能和一个预设的别名相同。

en: The name cannot be the same as the system preset name.
zh_CN: 名称不能与系统预设名称相同。

en: The name cannot exceed 40 characters.
zh_CN: 名称不能超过40个字符。

en: The name is not allowed to be empty.
zh_CN: 名称不允许为空。

en: The name is not allowed to end with space character.
zh_CN: 名称不允许以空格结尾。

en: The name is not allowed to exceeds 32 characters.
zh_CN: 名称不允许超过32个字符。

en: The name is not allowed to start with space character.
zh_CN: 名称不允许以空格开头。

en: The name is the same as another existing preset name
zh_CN: 该名称与另一个现有预设名称相同。

en: The name length exceeds the limit.
zh_CN: 名称长度超过限制。

en: The name may show garbage characters!
zh_CN: 此名称可能显示乱码字符！

en: The notes are too large, and may not be synchronized to the cloud. Please keep it within 40k.
zh_CN: 内容太大，可能无法同步到云端。请将其控制在40k以内。

en: The nozzle diameter does not match the actual printer nozzle diameter.
    Please click the Sync button above and restart the calibration.
zh_CN: 喷嘴直径与机器实际直径不匹配， 请点击上方的同步按钮，然后重新校准。

en: The nozzle diameter has been synchronized from the printer Settings
zh_CN: 喷嘴直径已从打印机设置同步

en: The nozzle diameter is not fond, place reselect.
zh_CN: 未找到喷嘴直径，请重新选择。

en: The nozzle flow is not set. Please set the nozzle flow rate before editing the filament.
    'Device -> Print parts'
zh_CN: 喷嘴的流量未设置，无法编辑材料，请设置喷嘴流量后再操作。
    '设备页面->打印机零件'

en: The nozzle flow setting of %s(%s) doesn't match with the slicing file(%s). Please make sure the nozzle installed matches with settings in printer, then set the corresponding printer preset while slicing.
zh_CN: %s的流量设置（%s）和切片文件（%s）不一致，无法发起打印。请确保打印机上安装喷嘴类型和机器设置中一致，并在切片时设置对应的喷嘴类型。

en: The nozzle hardness required by the filament is higher than the default nozzle hardness of the printer. Please replace the hardened nozzle or filament, otherwise, the nozzle will be attrited or damaged.
zh_CN: 耗材丝所要求的喷嘴硬度高于打印机默认的喷嘴硬度。请更换硬化的喷嘴或耗材丝，否则喷嘴可能被磨损或损坏。

en: The nozzle must be selected.
zh_CN: 必须选择喷嘴。

en: The nozzle temp and max volumetric speed will affect the calibration results. Please fill in the same values as the actual printing. They can be auto-filled by selecting a filament preset.
zh_CN: 喷嘴温度和最大体积速度会影响到校准结果，请填写与实际打印相同的数值。可通过选择已有的材料预设来自动填写。

en: The nozzle type and AMS quantity information has not been synced from the connected printer.
    After syncing, software can optimize printing time and filament usage when slicing.
    Would you like to sync now ?
zh_CN: 喷嘴和AMS数量信息尚未从当前连接的打印机同步。同步后，软件能够在切片时优化打印时间并减少打印时耗材浪费。是否现在同步？

en: The nozzle type is not set. Please check.
zh_CN: 未设置喷嘴类型。请检查喷嘴设置。

en: The nozzle type is not set. Please set the nozzle and try again.
zh_CN: 未设置喷嘴类型。请先设置喷嘴，然后重试。

en: The number of bottom solid layers is increased when slicing if the thickness calculated by bottom shells layers is thinner than this value. This can avoid having too thin shell when layer height is small. 0 means that this setting is disabled and thickness of bottom shell is absolutely determained by bottom shell layers
zh_CN: 如果由底部壳体层数算出的厚度小于这个数值，那么切片时将自动增加底部壳体层数。这能够避免当层高很小时，底部壳体过薄。0表示关闭这个设置，同时底部壳体的厚度完全由底部壳体层数决定

en: The number of other layers print sequence
zh_CN: 其他层的打印顺序数量

en: The number of printers in use simultaneously cannot be equal to 0.
zh_CN: 同时使用的打印机数量不能等于0。

en: The number of top solid layers is increased when slicing if the thickness calculated by top shell layers is thinner than this value. This can avoid having too thin shell when layer height is small. 0 means that this setting is disabled and thickness of top shell is absolutely determained by top shell layers
zh_CN: 如果由顶部壳体层数算出的厚度小于这个数值，那么切片时将自动增加顶部壳体层数。这能够避免当层高很小时，顶部壳体过薄。0表示关闭这个设置，同时顶部壳体的厚度完全由顶部壳体层数决定

en: The number of user presets cached in the cloud has exceeded the upper limit, newly created user presets can only be used locally.
zh_CN: 云端缓存的用户预设数量已超过上限，新创建的用户预设只能在本地使用。

en: The number of walls, counted from the center, over which the variation needs to be spread. Lower values mean that the outer walls don't change in width
zh_CN: 从中心开始计算的墙层数，线宽变化需要分布在这些墙走线上。较低的数值意味着外墙宽度更不易被改变

en: The object from file %s is too small, and maybe in meters or inches.
     Do you want to scale to millimeters?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 中对象的尺寸似乎是以米或者英寸为单位定义的。
    QIDIStudio的内部单位为毫米。是否要转换成毫米？

en: The parameter sets the depth of skin.
zh_CN: 这个参数设置表皮区域的深度

en: The parameter sets the overlapping depth between the interior and skin.
zh_CN: 这个参数设置表皮和骨架重叠区域的深度

en: The path is not exists!
zh_CN: 路径不存在！

en: The peroid of backup in seconds.
zh_CN: 备份的周期。

en: The physical arrangement and components of a printing device
zh_CN: 打印设备的物理排列和组件

en: The player is not loaded, please click "play" button to retry.
zh_CN: 未能加载播放器，请重新点击“播放”按钮。

en: The portion of the model's outer surface within a certain depth range is called the skin. This parameter is used to adjust the density of this section.When two regions have the same sparse infill settings but different skin densities, This area will not be split into two separate regions.default is as same as infill density.
zh_CN: 整个模型轮廓往下去一定深度的区域被称作表皮。这个参数用户设置这个区域的密度。如果两个区域有同样的稀疏填充密度，但表皮密度不同，这个区域会被拆成两个表皮区域生成。默认参数和稀疏填充密度相同。

en: The position or size of some models exceeds the %s's printable range.
zh_CN: 一些模型的位置或者尺寸超出了%s的可打印范围。

en: The position or size of the model %s exceeds the %s's printable range.
zh_CN: 模型%s的位置或者尺寸超出了%s的可打印范围

en: The prime tower extends beyond the plate boundary.
zh_CN: 料塔超出了打印版边界。

en: The prime tower is currently only supported for the Marlin, RepRap/Sprinter, RepRapFirmware and Repetier G-code flavors.
zh_CN: 擦拭塔目前仅支持Marlin、RepRap/Sprinter、RepRapFirmware和Repetier G-code风格。

en: The prime tower is not supported in "By object" print.
zh_CN: 擦拭塔不支持在逐件打印模式下使用。

en: The prime tower is not supported when adaptive layer height is on. It requires that all objects have the same layer height.
zh_CN: 不支持在可变层高开启时使用擦拭塔。它要求所有对象拥有相同的层高。

en: The prime tower is only supported if all objects have the same variable layer height
zh_CN: 各个对象的层高存在差异，无法启用擦料塔

en: The prime tower requires "support gap" to be multiple of layer height
zh_CN: 擦拭塔要求”支撑间隙“为层高的整数倍。

en: The prime tower requires that all objects are printed over the same number of raft layers
zh_CN: 擦拭塔要求各个对象使用同样的筏层数量。

en: The prime tower requires that all objects are sliced with the same layer heights.
zh_CN: 擦拭塔要求各个对象拥有同样的层高。

en: The prime tower requires that all objects have the same layer heights
zh_CN: 擦拭塔要求各个对象拥有同样的层高。

en: The prime tower requires that support has the same layer height as object.
zh_CN: 擦拭塔要求支撑和对象采用同样的层高。

en: The print file exceeds the maximum allowable size (1GB). Please simplify the model and slice again.
zh_CN: 打印文件超过最大允许大小（1GB），请简化模型后重新切片。

en: The printer does not currently support auto refill.
zh_CN: 打印机当前不支持自动重新填充。

en: The printer does not support sending to printer storage.
zh_CN: 打印机不支持发送到打印机的存储。

en: The printer has already been bound.
zh_CN: 打印机已绑定。

en: The printer has been logged out and cannot connect.
zh_CN: 打印机已注销，无法连接。

en: The printer is busy on other print job
zh_CN: 打印机正在执行其他打印任务

en: The printer is currently busy downloading. Please try again after it finishes.
zh_CN: 打印机正在忙于下载，请等下载完成后再尝试。

en: The printer is executing instructions. Please restart printing after it ends
zh_CN: 打印机正在执行指令，请在其结束后重新发起打印

en: The printer is not standby, please check.
zh_CN: 打印机未处于待机状态，请检查。

en: The printer is offline, please check.
zh_CN: 打印机已离线，请检查。

en: The printer is required to be in the same LAN as QIDI Studio.
zh_CN: 打印机需要与QIDI Studio在同一个局域网内。

en: The printer mode is incorrect, please switch to LAN Only.
zh_CN: 打印机模式不正确，请切换到仅局域网。

en: The printer model was not found, please reselect.
zh_CN: 未找到打印机型号，请重新选择。

en: The printer preset is not fond, place reselect.
zh_CN: 打印机预设未找到，请重新选择。

en: The printer preset you created already has a preset with the same name. Do you want to overwrite it?
    	Yes: Overwrite the printer preset with the same name, and filament and process presets with the same preset name will be recreated 
    and filament and process presets without the same preset name will be reserve.
    	Cancel: Do not create a preset, return to the creation interface.
zh_CN: "您创建的打印机预设已经有一个同名的预设。您想要覆盖它吗？
    - 是：覆盖同名的打印机预设，具有相同预设名称的材料和工艺预设将被重新创建，没有相同预设名称的材料和工艺预设将被保留。
    - 取消：不创建预设，返回到创建界面。"

en: The printer type selected when generating G-Code is not consistent with the currently selected printer. It is recommended that you use the same printer type for slicing.
zh_CN: 生成G代码时选择的打印机类型与当前选择的打印机不一致。建议您使用相同的打印机类型进行切片。

en: The printer will automatically read the calibration results.
zh_CN: 打印机将自动读取校准结果。

en: The printing job will be stopped. Continue?
zh_CN: 打印任务将停止。是否继续？

en: The printing speed in exported gcode will be slowed down, when the estimated layer time is shorter than this value, to get better cooling for these layers
zh_CN: 当层预估打印时间小于这个数值时，打印速度将会降低，从而获得更好的冷却效果。

en: The project is no longer available.
zh_CN: 此项目不可用。

en: The provided file name is not valid.
zh_CN: 无效的文件名。

en: The recommended minimum temperature cannot be higher than the recommended maximum temperature.
zh_CN: 推荐最低温度不能大于推荐最高温度。

en: The recommended minimum temperature is less than 190 degree or the recommended maximum temperature is greater than 300 degree.
zh_CN: 建议最低温度低于 190 度或建议最高温度高于 300 度。

en: The remaining part of the model contour after removing a certain depth from the surface is called the skeleton. This parameter is used to adjust the density of this section.When two regions have the same sparse infill settings but different skeleton densities, their skeleton areas will develop overlapping sections.default is as same as infill density.
zh_CN: 去除表面一定深度之后余留的部分被称作骨架。这个参数用于调整骨架部分的密度。两个有同样的稀疏填充密度但是不同骨架密度的区域走线会有重叠的部分。默认值和稀疏填充密度一致。

en: The rough surface of PLA Glow can accelerate wear on the AMS system, particularly on the internal components of the AMS Lite.
zh_CN: PLA Glow的粗糙表面可能加速AMS系统的磨损，尤其是AMS Lite的内部部件。

en: The scarf extends to the entire length of the wall.
zh_CN: 将斜拼接缝延伸到整个围墙

en: The selected file
zh_CN: 已选择的文件

en: The selected file contains no geometry.
zh_CN: 所选文件不包含任何几何数据。

en: The selected file contains several disjoint areas. This is not supported.
zh_CN: 所选文件包含多个未连接的区域。不支持这种类型。

en: The selected material only supports the current fan mode, and it can't be changed during printing.
zh_CN: 所选材料只支持当前的风扇模式，在打印过程中无法更改

en: The selected object couldn't be split.
zh_CN: 选中的模型不可分裂。

en: The selected preset is null!
zh_CN: 选择的预设为空！

en: The selected preset: %s is not found.
zh_CN: 未找到选定的预设：%s。

en: The selected printer (%s) is incompatible with the chosen printer profile in the slicer (%s).
zh_CN: 所选打印机（%s）与切片软件中选择的打印机配置文件（%s）不兼容。

en: The selected printer (%s) is incompatible with the print file configuration (%s). Please adjust the printer preset in the prepare page or choose a compatible printer on this page.
zh_CN: 当前选择的打印机（%s）与打印文件配置（%s）不兼容，请前往准备界面重新选择打印机预设，或在此页面选择兼容的打印机。

en: The selected printer is incompatible with the chosen printer presets.
zh_CN: 所选打印机与选择的打印机预设不兼容。

en: The selected printer is not connected to the BOX or the filaments are not synchronized. Please check.
zh_CN: 所选打印机未连接到BOX或耗材未同步。请检查。

en: The selected slot is empty.
zh_CN: 当前选择的槽位是空的

en: The server is unable to respond. Please click the link below to check the server status.
zh_CN: 服务器无法响应。请单击下面的链接检查服务器状态。

en: The size of nozzle type in preset is not consistent with memorized nozzle.Did you change your nozzle lately ?
zh_CN: 预设的喷嘴类型尺寸与记忆中的喷嘴不一致。您最近换喷嘴了吗？

en: The size of the print file is too large. Please adjust the file size and try again.
zh_CN: 打印文件的大小过大，请调整文件大小后重试。

en: The smaller the number, the longer the speed transition path. 0 means not apply.
zh_CN: 数值越小速度过渡区越大。0表示不应用。

en: The software does not support using different diameter of nozzles for one print.
    If the left and right nozzles are inconsistent, we can only proceed with single-head printing.
    Please confirm which nozzle you would like to use for this project.
zh_CN: 软件暂不支持使用两种不同直径的喷嘴同时打印。
    由于您设置的左右喷嘴直径不一致，我们只能采用单头打印。 
    请确认使用哪个喷嘴打印当前项目。

en: The spiral vase mode does not work when an object contains more than one materials.
zh_CN: 不支持在包含多个材料的打印中使用旋转花瓶模式。

en: The start and end points which are from cutter area to garbage can.
zh_CN: 从切割区域到垃圾桶的起始和结束点。

en: The start position to print each part of outer wall
zh_CN: 开始打印外墙的位置

en: The start, end or step is not valid value.
zh_CN: 起始、结束或者步长输入值无效。

en: The supplied file couldn't be read because it's empty
zh_CN: 无法读取提供的文件，因为该文件为空。

en: The system preset does not allow creation. 
    Please re-enter the printer model or nozzle diameter.
zh_CN: 不允许创建和系统预设重名的打印机。请重新输入打印机型号或喷嘴直径。

en: The target object contains only one part and can not be split.
zh_CN: 目标对象仅包含一个零件，无法被拆分。

en: The text cannot be written using the selected font. Please try choosing a different font.
zh_CN: 无法使用所选字体书写文本。请尝试选择其他字体。

en: The type of the last solid object part is not to be changed.
zh_CN: 不允许修改对象中最后一个实体零件的类型。

en: The uploads are still ongoing
zh_CN: 上传任务依然在继续

en: The vendor can not be a number. Please re-enter.
zh_CN: 自定义供应商不能是数字。请重新输入。

en: The volume of material to prime extruder on tower.
zh_CN: 擦拭塔上的清理量

en: The volume of the object is zero
zh_CN: 对象的体积为零

en: The wall of prime tower will add four ribs and make its cross-section as close to a square as possible, so the width will be fixed.
zh_CN: 擦拭塔的外墙增加四个肋角，并使其横截面近似正方形，因此宽度不能修改。

en: The wall of prime tower will fillet
zh_CN: 擦料塔外墙倒圆角

en: The wall of prime tower will skip the start points of wipe path
zh_CN: 擦料塔的外墙跳过内部擦拭路径的起点

en: The white outline indicates the position of the build plate at Z = 0.
zh_CN: 白色轮廓表示热床在Z=0处的位置。

en: The width of the interlocking structure beams.
zh_CN: 互锁结构梁的宽度。

en: The width within which to jitter. It's adversed to be below outer wall line width
zh_CN: 产生绒毛的抖动的宽度。建议小于外圈墙的线宽。

en: The wipe speed is determined by speed of current extrusion role. e.g if a wipe action is executed immediately following an outer wall extrusion, the speed of the outer wall extrusion will be utilized for the wipe action.
zh_CN: 擦拭速度由当前挤出类型的速度决定。例如，如果擦拭动作紧随外墙，擦拭速度将使用外墙速度。

en: The wipe speed is determined by the speed setting specified in this configuration.If the value is expressed as a percentage (e.g. 80%), it will be calculated based on the travel speed setting above.The default value for this parameter is 80%
zh_CN: 擦拭速度是根据此配置中指定的速度设置确定的。如果该值以百分比形式表示（例如80%），则将根据上方的移动速度设置进行计算。该参数的默认值为80%。

en: The wiping tower can be used to clean up the residue on the nozzle and stabilize the chamber pressure inside the nozzle, in order to avoid appearance defects when printing objects.
zh_CN: 擦拭塔可以用来清理喷嘴上的残留料和让喷嘴内部的腔压达到稳定状态，以避免打印物体时出现外观瑕疵。

en: The z gap between the bottom support interface and object
zh_CN: 支撑生成于模型表面时，支撑面底部和模型之间的z间隙

en: The z gap between the top support interface and object
zh_CN: 支撑顶部和模型之间的z间隙

en: There are no compatible filaments, and sync is not performed.
zh_CN: 没有任何兼容的材料，同步操作未执行。

en: There are no filaments on the printer. Please load the filaments on the printer first.
zh_CN: 打印机上没有任何耗材，请先去机器上放置耗材。

en: There are no tasks to be sent!
zh_CN: 没有任务正在发送！

en: There are some unknown filaments in the AMS mappings. Please check whether they are the required filaments. If they are okay, press "Confirm" to start printing.
zh_CN: AMS映射中存在一些未知的耗材。请检查它们是否符合预期。如果符合，按“确定”以开始打印任务。

en: There are some unknown or uncompatible filaments mapped to generic preset.
    Please update QIDI Studio or restart QIDI Studio to check if there is an update to system presets.
zh_CN: 有一些未知或不兼容的耗材映射到通用预设。
    请更新QIDI Studio或重新启动QIDI Studio，以检查是否有系统预设的更新。

en: There are three feature regions in this model that need to be observed:
    1. In regions 1 and 3 of the figure, when the pressure advance value is too small, material stacking will occur and the endpoints will exceed the bounding box. When the pressure advance value is too high, there may be a shortage of wire and the endpoint has not reached the bounding box.
    2. In region 2 of the figure, when the pressure advance value is too small, material stacking may occur, which can cause excessive overflow at corners during actual printing. When the pressure value is too high, there may be missing threads. In actual printing, it can cause corners to become rounded and lead to missing threads.
    Finally, save the value with the best surface effect.
zh_CN: 该模型中有三个特征区域需要观察：
    1.在图中的区域1和3，当压力提前值太小时，将发生材料堆积，端点将超过边界框。当压力提前值过高时，可能会出现导线短缺，端点尚未到达边界框。
    2.在图中的区域2中，当压力提前值太小时，可能会出现材料堆积，这可能会导致实际打印过程中角落过度溢出。当压力值过高时，可能会出现螺纹缺失。在实际印刷中，它会导致角变圆并导致缺线。
    最后，保存具有最佳表面效果的值。

en: There are unset nozzle types. Please set the nozzle types of all extruders before synchronizing.
zh_CN: 有未设置的喷嘴类型。请在同步之前设置所有挤出机的喷嘴类型

en: There are warnings after slicing models:
zh_CN: 模型切片警告：

en: There is %d config exported. (Only non-system configs) | There are %d configs exported. (Only non-system configs)
zh_CN[0]: 共导出 %d 组预设（仅包含当前使用的非系统的预设）

en: There is %d config imported. (Only non-system and compatible configs) | There are %d configs imported. (Only non-system and compatible configs)
zh_CN[0]: 共导入 %d 组预设（仅包含非系统且与当前配置兼容的预设）

en: There is already a historical calibration result with the same name: %s. Only one of the results with the same name is saved. Are you sure you want to override the historical result?
zh_CN: 已经存在一个具有相同名称的历史校准结果：%s。相同名称的结果只会保存一个。您确定要覆盖历史结果吗？

en: There is no device available to send printing.
zh_CN: 没有可用于发送打印的设备。

en: There is no valid surface for text projection.
zh_CN: 没有用于文本投影的有效曲面。

en: There many parts of the software that come from community contributions, so we're unable to list them one-by-one, and instead, they'll be attributed in the corresponding code comments.
zh_CN: 软件中有很多部分来自于社区贡献，因此我们不便逐一列出他们，作为替代，他们将在相应的代码注释中被介绍。

en: There may be escape characters in the custom printer vendor or model. Please delete and re-enter.
zh_CN: 自定义打印机供应商或型号中可能有转义字符。请删除并重新输入。

en: There may be escape characters in the vendor or serial input of filament. Please delete and re-enter.
zh_CN: 材料的供应商或系列输入中可能包含转义字符。请删除并重新输入。

en: There was a problem connecting to the printer. Please try again.
zh_CN: 连接打印机时发生错误。 请重试。

en: Thick bridges
zh_CN: 厚桥

en: Thickness
zh_CN: 厚度

en: This G-code is inserted at every layer change before lifting z
zh_CN: 在每次换层抬升z高度之前插入这段G-code

en: This G-code will be used as a code for the pause print. User can insert pause G-code in gcode viewer
zh_CN: 该G-code用于暂停打印。您可以在gcode预览中插入暂停G-code

en: This G-code will be used as a custom code
zh_CN: 该G-code是定制化指令

en: This OBJ file couldn't be read because it's empty.
zh_CN: 无法读取此OBJ文件，因为它是空的。

en: This Printer has not connect the box, please check.
zh_CN: 该打印机未连接BOX，请检查。

en: This action cannot be undone. Continue?
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤销，是否继续？

en: This action will break a cut correspondence.
    After that model consistency can't be guaranteed .
    
    To manipulate solid parts or negative volumes you have to invalidate cut information first.
zh_CN: 该行为将破坏切割关系，在此之后将无法保证模型一致性。
    
    如果要操作子部件或者负零件，需要先解除切割关系。

en: This amount can be specified in millimeters or as a percentage of the current layer height.
zh_CN: 可以设置为毫米也可以设置为设置的层高的百分比。

en: This calibration does not support the currently selected nozzle diameter
zh_CN: 该标定不支持当前选中喷嘴直径

en: This checks the flatness of heatbed. Leveling makes extruded height uniform.
zh_CN: 检测热床的平整度。调平可以使挤出的高度更均匀。

en: This checks the flatness of heatbed. Leveling makes extruded height uniform.
    *Automatic mode: Run a leveling check(about 10 seconds). Skip if surface is fine.
zh_CN: 检测热床的平整度。调平可以使挤出的高度更均匀。
    *自动模式：先进行调平检测（耗时10S左右）。若热床平面没有问题，则跳过调平。

en: This controls the generation of the brim at outer and/or inner side of models. Auto means the brim width is analysed and calculated automatically.
zh_CN: 该参数控制在模型的外侧和/或内侧生成brim。自动是指自动分析和计算边框的宽度。

en: This factor affects the amount of material for the initial layer
zh_CN: 该因素影响首层的材料用量

en: This factor affects the amount of material for top solid infill. You can decrease it slightly to have smooth surface finish
zh_CN: 这个因素影响着顶部实心填充的材料用量。您可以略微减小它，以获得光滑的表面质感

en: This filament has high enough hardness (about 67D)  and is compatible with the AMS. Printing it is of many requirements, and to get better printing quality, please refer to this wiki: TPU printing guide.
zh_CN: 此耗材的硬度较高（约 67D），可通过 AMS 打印。其使用要求较高，为保证打印质量，请查阅 wiki: TPU 打印建议。

en: This filament is only used to print models with a low density usually, and some special parameters are required. To get better printing quality, please refer to this wiki: ASA Aero Printing Guide.
zh_CN: 此耗材通常只用于打印低密度的模型，且必须使用特殊参数。为保证打印质量，请查阅 wiki: 发泡 ASA （ASA Aero）打印指南。

en: This filament is only used to print models with a low density usually, and some special parameters are required. To get better printing quality, please refer to this wiki: Instructions for printing RC model with foaming PLA (PLA Aero).
zh_CN: 此耗材通常只用于打印低密度的模型，且必须使用特殊参数。为保证打印质量，请查阅 wiki: 发泡 PLA（PLA Aero）打印航模操作指南。

en: This filament is too soft and not compatible with the AMS. Printing it is of many requirements, and to get better printing quality, please refer to this wiki: TPU printing guide.
zh_CN: 此耗材太软，不适配 AMS。其使用要求较高，为保证打印质量，请查阅 wiki: TPU 打印建议。

en: This file contains several objects positioned at multiple heights.
    Instead of considering them as multiple objects, should 
    the file be loaded as a single object having multiple parts?
zh_CN: 该文件包含多个位于不同高度的对象。
    是否将文件加载为一个由多个零件组合而成的对象，而非多个单零件的对象？

en: This file is not from a trusted site, do you want to open it anyway?
zh_CN: This file is not from a trusted site; do you want to open it anyway?

en: This gcode is inserted when change filament, including T command to trigger tool change
zh_CN: 换料时插入的G-code，包括T命令。

en: This gcode part is inserted at every layer change after lift z
zh_CN: 在每次换层抬升Z高度之后插入这段G-code。

en: This is  the number of layers of top bottom penetration.
zh_CN: 顶部涂色渗透的层数

en: This is  the number of layers of top paint penetration.
zh_CN: 顶部涂色渗透的层数

en: This is a non-water-soluble support filament, and usually it is only for the support structure and not for the model body. To get better printing quality, please refer to this wiki: Printing Tips for Support Filament and Support Function.
zh_CN: 此为非水溶性支撑耗材，通常只能用于打印支撑结构，不能用于打印模型主体。为保证打印质量，请查阅 wiki: 支撑耗材与支撑功能的介绍。

en: This is a water-soluble support filament, and usually it is only for the support structure and not for the model body. Printing this filament is of many requirements, and to get better printing quality, please refer to this wiki: PVA Printing Guide.
zh_CN: 此为水溶性支撑耗材，通常只能用于打印支撑结构，不能用于打印模型主体。其使用要求较高，为保证打印质量，请查阅 wiki: PVA 打印指南。

en: This is neither a commonly used filament, nor one of QIDI filaments, and it varies a lot from brand to brand. So, it's highly recommended to ask its vendor for suitable profile before printing and adjust some parameters according to its performances.
zh_CN: 此耗材较为小众，QIDI并未出售，且不同品牌的差异很大，故强烈建议打印前向厂家咨询预设参数，并根据打印表现来调整打印参数。

en: This is the newest version.
zh_CN: 已经是最新版本。

en: This is the number of solid layers of bottom shell, including the bottom surface layer. When the thickness calculated by this value is thinner than bottom shell thickness, the bottom shell layers will be increased
zh_CN: 底部壳体实心层层数，包括底面。当由该层数计算的厚度小于底部壳体厚度，切片时会增加底部壳体的层数

en: This is the number of solid layers of top shell, including the top surface layer. When the thickness calculated by this value is thinner than top shell thickness, the top shell layers will be increased
zh_CN: 顶部壳体实心层层数，包括顶面。当由该层数计算的厚度小于顶部壳体厚度，切片时会增加顶部壳体的层数

en: This is the speed for various overhang degrees. Overhang degrees are expressed as a percentage of line width. 0 speed means no slowing down for the overhang degree range and wall speed is used
zh_CN: 不同悬垂程度的打印速度。悬垂程度使用相对于线宽的百分表示。速度为0代表这个悬垂程度范围内不降速，直接使用墙的速度

en: This is your first time printing tpu filaments with the H2D machine.
    Would you like to watch a quick tutorial video?
zh_CN: 这是您第一次使用H2D机器打印TPU耗材。
    您需要观看一个简短的指导视频吗？

en: This is your first time slicing with the H2D machine.
    Would you like to watch a quick tutorial video?
zh_CN: 这是您第一次使用 H2D 机器进行切片操作。
    您需要观看一个简短的指导视频吗？

en: This machine type can only hold %d history results per nozzle.
zh_CN: 该机型每个喷嘴最多只能保存%d个历史结果

en: This machine type can only hold %d history results per nozzle. This result will not be saved.
zh_CN: 该机型每个喷嘴最多只能保存%d个历史结果, 该结果将不会被保存

en: This machine type can only hold 16 history results per nozzle. You can delete the existing historical results and then start calibration. Or you can continue the calibration, but you cannot create new calibration historical results. 
    Do you still want to continue the calibration?
zh_CN: 该机型每个喷嘴最多只能保存16个历史结果。您可以删除先已有历史结果再开始校准。或者您可以直接开始校准，但是无法创建新的校准历史结果。您仍继续校准吗？

en: This object will be used to purge the nozzle after a filament change to save filament and decrease the print time. Colours of the objects will be mixed as a result. It will not take effect, unless the prime tower is enabled.
zh_CN: 换料后的过渡料会被用来打印这个对象。这样可以减少材料浪费和缩短打印时间，但是这个对象的外观会是混色的。该功能只有在启用擦料塔的时候才生效。

en: This only takes effect during printing
zh_CN: 仅在打印过程中生效

en: This option determines how the bed temperature is set during slicing: based on the temperature of the first filament or the highest temperature of the printed filaments.
zh_CN: 此选项决定切片时热床温度的设置方式：根据第一个耗材的温度或打印材料中的最高温度。

en: This option is enabled if machine support controlling chamber temperature
zh_CN: 此选项在支持腔温控制时启用。

en: This option sets the threshold angle for applying a conditional scarf joint seam.
    If the seam angle within the perimeter loop exceeds this value (indicating the absence of sharp corners), a scarf joint seam will be used. The default value is 155°.
zh_CN: 此选项设置判断是否应用斜拼接缝的角度阈值。
    如果围墙环内的最大角度超过了这个值（表示没有足够锐的角），则使用斜拼接缝接缝。默认值为155°。

en: This option will auto detect narrow internal solid infill area. If enabled, concentric pattern will be used for the area to speed printing up. Otherwise, rectilinear pattern is used defaultly.
zh_CN: 此选项用于自动识别内部狭窄的实心填充。开启后，将对狭窄实心区域使用同心填充加快打印速度。否则使用默认的直线填充。

en: This parameter adds a slight displacement to each layer of infill to create a cross texture.
zh_CN: 这个参数给每层填充添加轻微平移以塑造交错花纹。

en: This parameter adds a slight rotation to each layer of infill to create a cross texture.
zh_CN: 这个参数给每层填充添加轻微旋转以塑造交错花纹。

en: This plate is locked,
    We can not do auto-arrange on this plate.
zh_CN: 该盘处于锁定状态，无法对其进行自动摆盘。

en: This plate is locked,
    We can not do auto-orient on this plate.
zh_CN: 该盘处于锁定状态，
    无法对其进行自动朝向。

en: This printer does not support printing all plates
zh_CN: 该打印机不支持打印所有盘

en: This process determines the dynamic flow values to improve overall print quality.
zh_CN: 此过程确定动态流量校准的最佳系数，从而提升打印质量。

en: This process determines the dynamic flow values to improve overall print quality.
    *Automatic mode: Skip if the filament was calibrated recently.
zh_CN: 此过程确定动态流量校准的最佳系数，从而提升打印质量。
    *自动模式：如果该耗材近期被校准过，则跳过流量校准。

en: This sets the threshold for small perimeter length. Default threshold is 0mm
zh_CN: 这设置了小轮廓长度的阈值。默认阈值为0毫米。

en: This setting determines the distance between neighboring tree support nodes.
zh_CN: 此设置确定了树状支撑的相邻节点之间的距离。

en: This setting determines the initial diameter of support nodes.
zh_CN: 此设置确定了树状支撑节点的初始直径。

en: This setting determines the maximum overhang angle that t he branches of tree support allowed to make.If the angle is increased, the branches can be printed more horizontally, allowing them to reach farther.
zh_CN: 此设置确定了允许树状支撑的最大悬垂角度。如果角度增加，可以更水平地打印分支，使它们可以到达更远的地方。

en: This setting is only used for model size tuning with small value in some cases.
    For example, when the model size has slight errors and is difficult be assembled.
    For large size tuning, please use model scaling function.
    
    The value will be reset to 0.
zh_CN: 这个设置仅用于在特定场景下微调模型尺寸。
    例如，当模型尺寸有小误差，难以装配。
    对于大尺寸的调整，请使用模型缩放功能。
    
    这个数值将被重置为0。

en: This setting specifies the count of support walls in the range of [-1,2]. -1 means auto, and 0 means allowing infill-only mode where support is thick enough.
zh_CN: 此设置指定 [-1,2] 范围内的支撑墙数量。-1表示自动，0表示允许足够厚的支撑区域使用仅填充模式。

en: This setting stands for how much volume of filament can be melted and extruded per second. Printing speed is limited by max volumetric speed, in case of too high and unreasonable speed setting. Can't be zero
zh_CN: 这个设置表示在1秒内能够融化和挤出的耗材丝体积。打印速度会受到最大体积速度的限制，防止设置过高和不合理的速度。不允许设置为0。

en: This setting will affect the speed of perimeters having radius <= small perimeter threshold(usually holes). If expressed as percentage (for example: 80%) it will be calculated onthe outer wall speed setting above. Set to zero for auto.
zh_CN: 这个设置将影响半径小于等于小轮廓阈值的轮廓（通常是孔）的速度。如果以百分比形式表示（例如：80%），则将根据外墙速度进行计算。设置为0代表自动调速。

en: This software uses open source components whose copyright and other proprietary rights belong to their respective owners
zh_CN: 本软件使用开源组件，其版权和其他所有权属于各自的所有者

en: Threshold angle
zh_CN: 阈值角度

en: Thumbnail size
zh_CN: 缩略图大小

en: Tile Window to Left of Screen
zh_CN: 将窗口平铺到屏幕左侧

en: Tile Window to Right of Screen
zh_CN: 将窗口平铺到屏幕右侧

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Estimation
zh_CN: 时间预估

en: Time lapse G-code
zh_CN: 延时摄影G-code

en: Time to load new filament when switch filament. For statistics only
zh_CN: 切换耗材丝时，加载新耗材丝所需的时间。只用于统计信息。

en: Time to switch extruder. For statistics only
zh_CN: 切换挤出机所需时间。仅用于统计

en: Time to unload old filament when switch filament. For statistics only
zh_CN: 切换耗材丝时，卸载旧的耗材丝所需时间。只用于统计信息。

en: Timelapse
zh_CN: 延时摄影

en: Timelapse
    Did you know that you can generate a timelapse video during each print?
zh_CN: 延时摄影
    您知道吗？您可以每次打印时生成一段延时摄影。

en: Timelapse is not supported because Print sequence is set to "By object".
zh_CN: 切片参数中开启了逐件打印，无法支持延时摄影。

en: Timelapse is not supported on this printer.
zh_CN: 此打印机不支持延时摄影

en: Timelapse is not supported while the storage does not exist.
zh_CN: 没有存储介质，故无法启用延时摄影

en: Timelapse is not supported while the storage is readonly.
zh_CN: 存储介质当前是只读的，故无法启用延时摄影

en: Timelapse is not supported while the storage is unavailable.
zh_CN: 存储介质不可用，故无法启用延时摄影

en: Timeout, please try again.
zh_CN: 超时，请重试。

en: Tip
zh_CN: 提示

en: Tip: Calibrating foam filaments(%s) in X series printers may not get accurate results
    because their dynamic response is much different from that of ordinary filaments, and there is a high risk of oozing when printing calibration lines.
zh_CN: 提示：X系列设备校准发泡材料（%s）可能无法得到一个准确的校准值，
    因为它的动态响应和普通材料差距较大，且在打印校准线的时候有较大的漏料风险。

en: Tip: Using a %.1fmm nozzle for auto dynamic flow calibration may have a high probability of failure.
    If it fails, it is recommended to use manual calibration.
zh_CN: 提示：使用%.1fmm喷嘴进行自动流量校准可能会有较高的失败概率，如果失败，建议使用手动校准。

en: Tip: Using a %.1fmm nozzle for auto dynamic flow calibration may not get accurate calibration results.
    It is recommended to use manual calibration.
zh_CN: 提示：使用%.1fmm喷嘴进行自动动态流量校准很可能无法获得准确的校准结果，建议使用手动校准。

en: Tip: When using the A1/A1 mini printer, we do not recommend calibrating foam filaments(%s),
    as the results may be unstable and affect print quality.
zh_CN: 提示：在使用A1/A1 mini机器时，不建议对发泡类材料（%s）进行校准，
    以免因效果不佳（校准结果不稳定）而影响打印质量。

en: Tip:If you want to place svg file on another part surface,you should select part first, and then drag svg file to the part surface.
zh_CN: 提示：如果要将 SVG 文件放置在另一个零件表面，请先选择零件，再将 SVG 文件拖到零件表面。

en: Tips
zh_CN: 提示

en: Tips for calibration material: 
    - Materials that can share same hot bed temperature
    - Different filament brand and family(Brand = QIDI, Family = Basic, Matte)
zh_CN: 校准材料提示：
    -可以共享相同热床温度的材料
    -不同的耗材品牌和系列（Brand = QIDI, Family = Basic, Matte）

en: Tips:
zh_CN: 提示：

en: Tips: If you changed your nozzle of your printer lately, Please go to 'Device -> Printer parts' to change your nozzle setting.
zh_CN: 注意: 如果您最近更换了喷嘴，请去“设备-打印机零件”更改设置

en: Tips: You can drag the filaments to reassign them to different nozzles.
zh_CN: 提示：您可以拖动耗材以将其重新分配到不同的喷嘴。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To Volumetric Speed
zh_CN: 至体积速度

en: To ensure your safety, certain processing tasks (such as laser) can only be resumed on printer.
zh_CN: 为确保您的安全，部分加工任务（如激光）只能在打印机上恢复加工。

en: To get better transparent or translucent results with the corresponding filament, please refer to this wiki: Printing tips for transparent PETG.
zh_CN: 若要用此耗材的透明线材打印透明效果很好的模型，请查阅 wiki: 透明 PETG 打印指南。

en: To k Value
zh_CN: 结束k值

en: To make the prints get higher gloss, please dry the filament before use, and set the outer wall speed to be 40 to 60 mm/s when slicing.
zh_CN: 为使打印件具有更高的光泽，请在打印前把耗材烘干，并在切片时把模型的外墙速度调到 40 到 60 mm/s 之间。

en: To objects
zh_CN: 拆分到对象

en: To parts
zh_CN: 到零件

en: To prevent oozing, the nozzle temperature will be cooled during ramming. Therefore, the ramming time must be greater than the cooldown time. 0 means disabled.
zh_CN: 为了防止溢料，预冲刷时会降低喷嘴温度。因此，预冲刷时间必须大于冷却时间。0 表示禁用。

en: To prevent oozing, the nozzle will perform a reverse travel movement for a certain period after the ramming is complete. The setting define the travel time.
zh_CN: 为了防止溢料，预冲刷完成后，喷嘴会进行一段时间的反向空驶。该设置用于定义空驶时间。

en: To repair the model, please use a third-party tool before importing it into QIDI Studio, such as
zh_CN: 如需修复模型，请使用第三方工具处理后再导入 QIDI Studio，例如

en: To save cut correspondence you can delete all connectors from all related objects.
zh_CN: 为保证切割关系，您可以将所有关联对象的连接件一起删除。

en: To use a custom CA file, please import your CA file into Certificate Store / Keychain.
zh_CN: 要使用自定义 CA 文件，请将您的 CA 文件导入到证书存储 / 密钥链中。

en: Toggle Wireframe
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏线框

en: Toggle non-manifold edges
zh_CN: 切换非流行边

en: Tolerance
zh_CN: 容差

en: Too large elephant foot compensation is unreasonable.
    If really have serious elephant foot effect, please check other settings.
    For example, whether bed temperature is too high.
    
    The value will be reset to 0.
zh_CN: 过大的象脚补偿是不合理的。
    如果确实有严重的象脚效应，请检查其他设置。
    例如，是否设置了过高的床温。
    
    这个数值将被重置为0。

en: Too large layer height.
    Reset to 0.2
zh_CN: 层高过大。将重置为0.2

en: Too large line width
zh_CN: 线宽太大

en: Too small ironing spacing.
    Reset to 0.1
zh_CN: 熨烫线距过小。将重置为0.1

en: Too small layer height.
    Reset to 0.2
zh_CN: 层高过小。将重置为0.2

en: Too small line width
zh_CN: 线宽太小

en: Too small max volumetric speed.
    Reset to 0.5
zh_CN: 最大体积流量设置过小
    重置为0.5

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tool Move
zh_CN: 工具 移动

en: Tool Rotate
zh_CN: 工具 旋转

en: Tool Volume
zh_CN: 工具体积

en: Tool type
zh_CN: 工具类型

en: Tool-Lay on Face
zh_CN: 工具-选择底面

en: Tool-Move
zh_CN: 工具-移动

en: Tool-Rotate
zh_CN: 工具-旋转

en: Tool-Scale
zh_CN: 工具-缩放

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Toolbar Style
zh_CN: 工具栏风格

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top View
zh_CN: 顶部视图

en: Top Z distance
zh_CN: 顶部Z距离

en: Top area threshold
zh_CN: 顶部区域阈值

en: Top front
zh_CN:  前上方

en: Top interface layers
zh_CN: 顶部接触面层数

en: Top interface spacing
zh_CN: 顶部接触面线距

en: Top paint penetration layers
zh_CN: 顶部涂色渗透层数

en: Top shell layers
zh_CN: 顶部壳体层数

en: Top shell thickness
zh_CN: 顶部壳体厚度

en: Top solid layers
zh_CN: 顶部壳体层数

en: Top surface
zh_CN: 顶面

en: Top surface flow ratio
zh_CN: 顶部表面流量比例

en: Top surface pattern
zh_CN: 顶面图案

en: Top surfaces
zh_CN: 顶面

en: Top/bottom shells
zh_CN: 顶部/底部外壳

en: Topmost surface
zh_CN: 最顶面

en: Torus
zh_CN: 圆环

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total Estimation
zh_CN: 总预估

en: Total Filament
zh_CN: 总耗材丝

en: Total Volume:
zh_CN: 总体积：

en: Total cost
zh_CN: 总成本

en: Total time
zh_CN: 总时间

en: Tower
zh_CN: 擦料塔

en: Traditional
zh_CN: 传统模式

en: Transfer the selected options to the newly selected preset 
    "%1%".
zh_CN: 将选择的选项转移到新选择的预设 
    "%1%".

en: Transfer the selected options to the newly selected preset.
zh_CN: 将所选项迁移到新的预设中。

en: Translate
zh_CN: 平移

en: Translate(Relative)
zh_CN: 平移(相对)

en: Translation/Zoom
zh_CN: 平移/缩放

en: Travel
zh_CN: 空驶

en: Travel distance threshold
zh_CN: 空驶距离阈值

en: Travel speed
zh_CN: 空驶速度

en: Travel time after ramming
zh_CN: 预冲刷后的空驶时间

en: Tree Hybrid
zh_CN: 混合树

en: Tree Organic
zh_CN: 有机树

en: Tree Slim
zh_CN: 苗条树

en: Tree Strong
zh_CN: 粗壮树

en: Tree Support
zh_CN: 树状支撑

en: Tri-hexagon
zh_CN: 内六边形

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Triangles
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Triangles: %1%
zh_CN: 三角形：%1%

en: Triangular facet
zh_CN: 三角面片

en: Try the following methods to update the connection parameters and reconnect to the printer.
zh_CN: 尝试以下方法更新连接参数并重新连接打印机。

en: Try to connect
zh_CN: 尝试连接

en: Tungsten Carbide
zh_CN: 碳化钨

en: Tungsten carbide
zh_CN: 碳化钨

en: Turn it Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Turning off the lights during the task will cause the failure of AI monitoring, like spaghetti dectection. Please choose carefully.
zh_CN: 任务过程中关灯可能导致炒面检测等AI监控失效, 请谨慎选择。

en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Unable to automatically match to suitable filament. Please click to manually match.
zh_CN: 无法自动匹配到合适的材料，请点击进行手动匹配

en: Unable to calibrate: maybe because the set calibration value range is too large, or the step is too small
zh_CN: 无法标定：可能是标定值范围过大，或者是补偿过小

en: Unable to load shaders:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法加载Shader: %s

en: Unable to perform boolean operation on model meshes. You may fix the meshes and try again.
zh_CN: 无法对模型网格执行布尔运算。您可以修复网格，然后重试。

en: Unable to perform boolean operation on selected parts
zh_CN: 无法对所选部件执行布尔运算

en: Unable to reload:
zh_CN: 无法重新加载：

en: Unable to replace with more than one volume
zh_CN: 超过1个零件，无法替换

en: Uncollapsible
zh_CN: 不可折叠

en: Undef
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Undefine
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Undefined fill type
zh_CN: 未定义填充类型

en: Undefined stroke type
zh_CN: 未定义笔划类型

en: Underflow
zh_CN: 下溢

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo integration failed.
zh_CN: 集成取消失败。

en: Undo integration was successful.
zh_CN: 集成取消成功。

en: Union
zh_CN: 并集

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Unknown Error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Unknown Failure
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Unknown error occured
zh_CN: 发生了未知错误。

en: Unknown error when export G-code.
zh_CN: 导出G-code文件发生未知错误。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Unknown file format. Input file must have .3mf or .zip.amf extension.
zh_CN: 未知的文件格式。输入文件的扩展名必须为.3mf或.zip .amf。

en: Unknown file format. Input file must have .stl, .obj, .amf(.xml) extension.
zh_CN: 未知的文件格式。输入文件的扩展名必须为.stl、.obj 或 .amf（.xml）。

en: Unknown filename
zh_CN: 未知文件名

en: Unload
zh_CN: 退料

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unmapped
zh_CN: 未匹配

en: Unprintable area in XY plane. For example, X1 Series printers use the front left corner to cut filament during filament change. The area is expressed as polygon by points in following format: "XxY, XxY, ..."
zh_CN: XY平面上的不可打印区域。例如，X1系列打印机在换料过程中，会使用左前角区域来切断耗材丝。这个多边形区域由以下格式的点表示：“XxY，XxY，…”

en: Unretract
zh_CN: 装填回抽

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: Unseal Fan speed
zh_CN: 未密封风扇速度

en: Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持的

en: Unsupported OpenGL version
zh_CN: 不支持的OpenGL版本

en: Unsupported characters automatically switched to fallback font.
zh_CN: 不支持的字符已自动切换到备用字体。

en: Unsupported presets
zh_CN: 不支持的预设

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Update failed.
zh_CN: 更新失败。

en: Update firmware
zh_CN: 更新固件

en: Update remaining capacity
zh_CN: 更新剩余容量

en: Update successful.
zh_CN: 更新成功。

en: Update your QIDI Studio could enable all functionality in the 3mf file.
zh_CN: 更新您的 QIDI Studio 可以启用 3mf 文件中的所有功能。

en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新中

en: Updating failed
zh_CN: 更新失败

en: Updating successful
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: Upgrading
zh_CN: 升级中

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Models
zh_CN: 上传模型

en: Upload Pictures
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Upload file timeout, please check if the firmware version supports it.
zh_CN: 上传文件超时，请检查固件版本是否支持。

en: Upload filename doesn't end with "%s". Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 上传的文件名不以 "%s" 结尾。您是否希望继续？

en: Upload not enabled on FlashAir card.
zh_CN: FlashAir卡未启用上传。

en: Upload task timed out. Please check the network status and try again.
zh_CN: 上传任务超时，请排查网络状态后重试。

en: Upload to Printer Host with the following filename:
zh_CN: 使用以下文件名上传到打印机主机：

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 正在上传

en: Uploading 3mf
zh_CN: 正在上传3mf

en: Upper half area:  Original
    Lower half area:  Filament in AMS
    And you can click it to modify
zh_CN: 上半部分：原项目耗材
    下半部分：AMS中的耗材
    您可以单击它进行修改

en: Upper half area:  Original
    Lower half area:  Filament in AMS
    And you cannot click it to modify
zh_CN: 上半部分：原项目耗材
    下半部分：AMS中的耗材
    您不能单击它进行修改

en: Upper half area:  Original
    Lower half area:  Filament in Box
    And you can click it to modify
zh_CN: 上半部分：原始图像
    下半部分：盒中耗材
    可点击进行修改

en: Upper half area:  Original
    Lower half area:  Filament in Box
    And you cannot click it to modify
zh_CN: 上半部分：原始图像
    下半部分：盒中耗材
    不可点击修改

en: Upper half area:  Original
    Lower half area: The filament from original project will be used when unmapped.
    And you can click it to modify
zh_CN: 上半部分：原项目耗材
    下半部分：未匹配则使用原项目耗材
    您可以单击它进行修改

en: Use "Even-odd" for 3DLabPrint airplane models. Use "Close holes" to close all holes in the model.
zh_CN: 对3DLabPrint的飞机模型使用 "奇偶"。使用 "闭孔 "来关闭模型上的所有孔。

en: Use AMS
zh_CN: 使用AMS

en: Use BOX
zh_CN: 使用BOX

en: Use External Spool
zh_CN: 使用外挂料卷

en: Use Modified Value
zh_CN: 使用修改值

en: Use Modified Value of Filament Preset
zh_CN: 使用材料预设的修改值

en: Use Modified Value of Printer Preset
zh_CN: 使用机器预设的修改值

en: Use Modified Value of Process Preset
zh_CN: 使用工艺预设的修改值

en: Use Orthogonal View
zh_CN: 使用正交视角

en: Use Perspective View
zh_CN: 使用透视视角

en: Use beam interlocking
zh_CN: 启用互锁梁

en: Use firmware retraction
zh_CN: 硬件回抽

en: Use forward slashes ( / ) as a directory separator if needed.
zh_CN: 如有需要，请使用正斜杠（/）作为目录分隔符。

en: Use only one wall on flat top surface, to give more space to the top infill pattern. Could be applied on topmost surface or all top surface.
zh_CN: 顶面只使用单层墙，从而更多的空间能够使用顶部填充图案。可以应用于最顶部表面或所有顶部表面。

en: Use only one wall on the first layer of model
zh_CN: 在模型的首层仅生成单层墙

en: Use relative E distances
zh_CN: 使用相对E距离

en: Use scarf joint for inner walls as well.
zh_CN: 同时应用斜拼接缝于内墙

en: Use surface
zh_CN: 使用表面

en: Use this setting to rotate the support pattern on the horizontal plane.
zh_CN: 设置支撑图案在水平面的旋转角度。

en: Used Filament (g)
zh_CN: 耗材丝消耗重量(g)

en: Used Filament (m)
zh_CN: 耗材丝消耗长度 (m)

en: Used Filament (mm³)
zh_CN: 耗材丝消耗体积 (mm³)

en: Used Materials
zh_CN: 材料消耗

en: Used filament
zh_CN: 使用的耗材丝

en: User
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Customized Offset
zh_CN: 用户自设定补偿

en: User Experience
zh_CN: 用户体验

en: User Preset
zh_CN: 用户预设

en: User can self-define the project file name when export
zh_CN: 用户可以自定义导出项目文件的名称。

en: User cancels task.
zh_CN: 用户取消任务。

en: User logged out
zh_CN: 用户登出

en: User presets
zh_CN: 用户配置

en: User sync
zh_CN: 用户同步

en: User's fillment preset set. 
    Can be shared with others.
zh_CN: 用户材料预设集。
    能与他人分享。

en: Using filaments with significantly different temperatures may cause:
    • Extruder clogging
    • Nozzle damage
    • Layer adhesion issues
    
    Continue with enabling this feature?
zh_CN: 使用温度差异较大的耗材可能导致：
    • 喷头堵塞
    • 喷嘴损坏
    • 层间粘附问题
    
    仍要启用此功能？

en: VFA test
zh_CN: VFA测试

en: Value %s is out of range, continue?
zh_CN: 值 %s 越界，是否继续？

en: Value %s is out of range. The valid range is from %d to %d.
zh_CN: 值 %s 超出了范围，有效的范围是从 %d 到 %d 。

en: Value is out of range.
zh_CN: 值越界。

en: Value range
zh_CN: 值范围

en: Value step
zh_CN: 值步长

en: Variable layer height
zh_CN: 可变层高

en: Variable layer height is not supported with Organic supports.
zh_CN: 不支持同时使用可变层高和有机树支撑。

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Vendor is not found, please reselect.
zh_CN: 供应商未找到，请重新选择。

en: Vendor is not selected, please reselect vendor.
zh_CN: 未选择供应商，请重新选择供应商。

en: Vendor of filament. For show only
zh_CN: 打印耗材的供应商。仅用于展示。

[ctx: Verb]
en: Scale all
zh_CN: 缩放全部

en: Verification failed.
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Vertex
zh_CN: 点

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical shell speed
zh_CN: 斜面填充速度

en: Vertical slider - Move active thumb Down
zh_CN: 垂直滑动条 - 向下移动一层

en: Vertical slider - Move active thumb Up
zh_CN: 垂直滑动条 - 向上移动一层

en: Vibration compensation
zh_CN: 振动补偿

en: Video
zh_CN: 录像

en: Video Stopped.
zh_CN: 视频已停止。

en: Video tutorial
zh_CN: 视频指南

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View Liveview
zh_CN: 查看LiveView

en: View Wiki for more information
zh_CN: 查看Wiki以获取更多信息

en: View all Daily tips
zh_CN: 查看所有每日贴士

en: View all object's settings
zh_CN: 查看所有对象的配置

en: View control settings
zh_CN: 视图控制设置

en: View: keep horizontal
zh_CN: 视图：保持水平

en: Virtual Camera Tools is required for this task!
    Do you want to install them?
zh_CN: 该功能需要“虚拟摄像头工具包”，是否下载并安装该工具包？

en: Virtual camera initialize failed (%s)!
zh_CN: 虚拟摄像头初始化失败(%s)！

en: Volume Operations
zh_CN: 零件操作

en: Volume of nozzle between the cutter and the end of nozzle
zh_CN: 从切刀位置到喷嘴尖端的内腔体积

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 体积：

en: Volume: %1% in³
zh_CN: 体积： %1% 英寸³

en: Volume: %1% mm³
zh_CN: 体积： %1% 毫米³

en: Volumetric flow rate (mm³/s)
zh_CN: 体积流量速度（mm³/s）

en: Volumetric speed limitation
zh_CN: 体积速度限制

en: Volumetric speed when flushing filament. 0 indicates the max volumetric speed
zh_CN: 耗材冲刷时的体积速度。0表示使用耗材最大体积速度。

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Wait
zh_CN: 等待

en: Waiting for heatbed to reach target temperature
zh_CN: 等待热床温度到位

en: Waiting for the printer's response
zh_CN: 等待打印机响应

en: Wall distribution count
zh_CN: 墙分布计数

en: Wall generator
zh_CN: 墙生成器

en: Wall loops
zh_CN: 墙层数

en: Wall transition length
zh_CN: 墙过渡长度

en: Wall transitioning filter margin
zh_CN: 墙过渡过滤间距

en: Wall transitioning threshold angle
zh_CN: 墙过渡阈值角度

en: Walls
zh_CN: 墙

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Warning: All triangle areas are too small,The current function is not working.
zh_CN: 警告：所有的三角形面积过小，当前功能不能工作。

en: Warning: The brim type is not set to "painted",the brim ears will not take effect !
zh_CN: 警告：Brim类型未设置为绘制模式，耳状Brim将不会生效！

en: Warning:Due to font upgrades,previous font may not necessarily be replaced successfully, and recommend you to modify the font.
zh_CN: 警告：由于字体升级，以前的字体不一定能替换成功，建议您修改字体。

en: Warning:There is a mirror in the text matrix, and dragging it will completely regenerate it.
zh_CN: 警告：文本矩阵中有一个镜像，拖动它将完全重新生成它。

en: Warning:create text fail.
zh_CN: 警告：创建文字失败。

en: Warning:old matrix has at least two parameters: mirroring, scaling, and rotation. If you continue editing, it may not be correct. Please dragging text or cancel using current pose, save and reedit again.
zh_CN: 警告：旧矩阵至少有两个参数：镜像、缩放和旋转。如果继续编辑，则可能不正确。请拖动文本或取消使用当前姿势，保存并重新编辑。

en: Warning:please select Plane's feature.
zh_CN: 警告:请选择面特征。

en: Warning:please select Point's or Circle's feature.
zh_CN: 警告:请选择点或圆特征。

en: Warning:please select two different mesh.
zh_CN: 警告:请选择两个不同的网格。

en: Warning:text normal has been reset.
zh_CN: 警告:文字法向量已经被重置。

en: Warning:text normal is error.
zh_CN: 警告：文字法向量错误

en: We ask for your help to improve everyone's printer
zh_CN: 我们请求您的帮助来改善大家的打印机

en: We could create the filament presets for your following printer:
zh_CN: 我们可以为您的以下打印机创建材料预设：

en: We found the best Flow Dynamics Calibration Factor
zh_CN: 我们找到了最佳的动态流量校准因子。

en: We found the best flow ratio for you
zh_CN: 我们为您找到了最佳流量比

en: We have configured corresponding values for our official consumables in the software. When you have the following situations, you need to calibrate the Max Volumetric Speed:
    1.Use different brands of filaments;
    2.Replaced nozzles with different materials and diameters;
    3.You have changed the printing temperature;
    4.During the printing process, it was found that there were missing threads, insufficient extrusion, or broken filling;
    Before calibration, you need to select the printer you are using, the consumables that need to be calibrated, and the process. You can directly select them in the upper left corner of the current page.
zh_CN: 我们在软件中为官方耗材配置了相应的值。当出现以下情况时，需要校准最大体积速度：
    1.使用不同品牌的耗材；
    2.更换不同材料和直径的喷嘴；
    3.你更改了打印温度；
    4.印刷过程中发现缺线、挤出不足或填充破损；
    在校准之前，你需要选择正在使用的打印机、需要校准的耗材和过程。你可以在当前页面的左上角直接选择它们。

en: We have provided 3 calibration modes. Click the button below to enter the corresponding calibration page.
    Before calibration, you need to select the printer you are using, the consumables that need to be calibrated, and the process. You can directly select them in the upper left corner of the current page.
zh_CN: 我们提供了3种校准模式。单击下面的按钮进入相应的校准页面
    在校准之前，你需要选择正在使用的打印机、需要校准的耗材和过程。你可以在当前页面的左上角直接选择它们。

en: We now have added the auto-calibration for different filaments, which is fully automated and the result will be saved into the printer for future use. You only need to do the calibration in the following limited cases:
    1. If you introduce a new filament of different brands/models or the filament is damp;
    2. if the nozzle is worn out or replaced with a new one;
    3. If the max volumetric speed or print temperature is changed in the filament setting.
zh_CN: 我们现在已经为不同的打印材料添加了自动校准功能，该功能是完全自动化的，并且结果将保存在打印机中以供将来使用。您只需要在以下有限情况下进行校准：
    1. 如果您引入了不同品牌/型号的新打印材料，或者打印材料受潮；
    2. 如果喷嘴磨损或更换了新的喷嘴；
    3. 如果您在打印材料设置中更改了最大体积速度或打印温度。

en: We will slice according to this grouping method:
zh_CN: 我们将基于当前分配方案切片：

en: We would rename the presets as "Vendor Type Serial @printer you selected". 
    To add preset for more prinetrs, Please go to printer selection
zh_CN: 我们会将预设重命名为“供应商 类型 系列 @您选择的打印机”。
    要为更多的打印机添加预设，请前往打印机选择。

en: What data would be collected?
zh_CN: 将收集哪些数据？

en: What is Max Volumetric Speed Calibration ?
zh_CN: 什么是最大体积流量校准 ？

en: What is Pressure Advance Calibration ?
zh_CN: 什么是压力提前校准 ？

en: What kind of gcode the printer is compatible with
zh_CN: 打印机兼容的G-code风格'

en: When changing the extruder, it is recommended to extrude a certain length of filament from the original extruder. This helps minimize nozzle oozing.
zh_CN: 更换挤出机时，建议从原挤出机中挤出一定长度的耗材丝。这有助于最大限度地减少喷嘴漏料。

en: When do you need Flow Dynamics Calibration
zh_CN: 在什么情况下需要进行动态流量校准

en: When do you need Flowrate Calibration
zh_CN: 何时需要流量校准

en: When enable spiral vase mode, machines with I3 structure will not generate timelapse videos.
zh_CN: 启用螺旋花瓶模式时，具有I3结构的机器将不会生成延时视频。

en: When inserting a new filament, the AMS will not automatically read its information, leaving it blank for you to enter manually.
zh_CN: 在插入一卷新料时，AMS将不会自动读取料卷信息，预留一个空的料卷信息等待您手动输入。

en: When need to print with the printer door opened
    Did you know that opening the printer door can reduce the probability of extruder/hotend clogging when printing lower temperature filament with a higher enclosure temperature. More info about this in the Wiki.
zh_CN: 什么时候需要打开机箱门打印
    您知道吗？在较高腔温下打印低温耗材，打开机箱门可以减少挤出机/热端堵塞的概率。有关此的更多信息，请参阅Wiki。

en: When printing this filament, there's a risk of nozzle clogging, oozing, warping and low layer adhesion strength. To get better results, please refer to this wiki: Printing Tips for High Temp / Engineering materials.
zh_CN: 此耗材打印时有堵喷嘴、漏料、翘曲、层间强度较低等风险。为获得更好的打印效果，请查阅 wiki: 工程材料打印指南。

en: When printing this filament, there's a risk of warping and low layer adhesion strength. To get better results, please refer to this wiki: Printing Tips for High Temp / Engineering materials.
zh_CN: 此耗材打印时有翘曲、层间强度较低等风险。为获得更好的打印效果，请查阅 wiki: 工程材料打印指南。

en: When recording timelapse without toolhead, it is recommended to add a "Timelapse Wipe Tower" 
    by right-click the empty position of build plate and choose "Add Primitive"->"Timelapse Wipe Tower".
zh_CN: 在录制无工具头延时摄影视频时，建议添加“延时摄影擦料塔”
    右键单击打印板的空白位置，选择“添加标准模型”->“延时摄影擦料塔”。

en: When sparse infill density is low, the internal solid infill or internal bridge may have no archor at the end of line. This causes falling and bad quality when printing internal solid infill. When enable this feature, loop paths will be added to the sparse fill of the lower layers for specific thickness, so that better archor can be provided for internal bridge. 0 means disable this feature
zh_CN: 如果开启，Studio会沿着内部桥接的边沿在其下方生成支撑轮廓。这些支撑轮廓可以防止悬空地打印内部桥接并提高顶面质量，特别是在填充密度较低的情况下。这个设置用于调整支撑轮廓的厚度，0表示关闭此特性。

en: When the current filament runs out, the printer will use identical filament to continue printing.
    *Identical filament: same brand, type and color.
zh_CN: 当前耗材用完时，打印机将使用相同的耗材继续打印。
    *相同的耗材：相同的品牌、类型和颜色。

en: When the current material run out, the printer will continue to print in the following order.
zh_CN: 当前材料耗尽时，打印机将按照以下顺序继续打印。

en: When the current material runs out, the printer would use identical filament to continue printing.
zh_CN: 当前材料用完时，打印机将使用相同的耗材继续打印

en: When to Calibrate Max Volumetric Speed ?
zh_CN: 何时进行最大体积流量校准 ？

en: When to Calibrate Pressure in Advance
zh_CN: 在什么情况下需要进行压力提前校准

en: When to create transitions between even and odd numbers of walls. A wedge shape with an angle greater than this setting will not have transitions and no walls will be printed in the center to fill the remaining space. Reducing this setting reduces the number and length of these center walls, but may leave gaps or overextrude
zh_CN: 何时在偶数和奇数墙层数之间创建过渡段。角度大于这个阈值的楔形将不创建过渡段，并且不会在楔形中心打印墙走线以填补剩余空间。减小这个数值能减少中心墙走线的数量和长度，但可能会导致间隙或者过挤出

en: When to use Flow Rate Calibration
zh_CN: 何时使用流量比例校准

en: When transitioning between different numbers of walls as the part becomes thinner, a certain amount of space is allotted to split or join the wall segments. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
zh_CN: 当零件逐渐变薄导致墙的层数发生变化时，需要在过渡段分配一定的空间来分割和连接墙走线。参数值表示为相对于喷嘴直径的百分比

en: When using PLA to support TPU, We recommend the following settings:
    0 top z distance, 0 interface spacing, 0 support/object xy distance, interlaced rectilinear pattern, disable 
    independent support layer height and use PLA for both support interface and support base
zh_CN: 当使用PLA作为支撑材料支撑TPU时，我们推荐以下设置：
    0顶部z距离，0接触面间距，0支撑/模型 xy 间距，交叠直线图案，禁用
    支撑独立层高，并将PLA同时用于支撑界面和支撑主体

en: When using official filaments, the default values of the software are obtained through our testing, and usually perform well in the vast majority of printing situations.
zh_CN: 使用官方耗材时，软件的默认值是通过我们的测试获得的，通常在绝大多数打印情况下都表现良好。

en: When using soluble material for the support interface, We recommend the following settings:
    0 top z distance, 0 interface spacing, 0 support/object xy distance, interlaced rectilinear pattern, disable 
    independent support layer height and use soluble materials for both support interface and support base
zh_CN: 当使用可溶性材料作为支撑界面时，我们推荐以下设置：
    0顶部z距离，0接触面间距，0支撑/模型 xy 间距，交叠直线图案，禁用
    支撑独立层高，并将可溶性材料同时用于支撑界面和支撑主体

en: When using soluble material for the support, We recommend the following settings:
    0 top z distance, 0 interface spacing, 0 support/object xy distance, interlaced rectilinear pattern, disable 
    independent support layer height and use soluble materials for both support interface and support base
zh_CN: 当使用可溶性材料作为支撑时，我们推荐以下设置：
    0顶部z距离，0接触面间距，0支撑/模型 xy 间距，交叠直线图案，禁用
    支撑独立层高，并将可溶性材料同时用于支撑界面和支撑主体

en: When using support material for the support interface, We recommend the following settings:
    0 top z distance, 0 interface spacing, interlaced rectilinear pattern and disable independent support layer height
zh_CN: 当支撑界面使用支撑材料时，我们推荐以下设置：
    0顶层z距离，0接触层间距，交叠直线图案，并且禁用独立支撑层高

en: When you need Max Volumetric Speed Calibration
zh_CN: 当您需要最大体积速度校准时

en: When you set the chamber temperature below 40℃, the chamber temperature control will not be activated. And the target chamber temperature will automatically be set to 0℃.
zh_CN: 当您设置的腔温低于40℃时，腔温控制将不会启动。并且目标腔温将自动设置为0℃。

en: Whenever the retraction is done, the nozzle is lifted a little to create clearance between nozzle and the print. It prevents nozzle from hitting the print when travel moves. Using spiral line to lift z can prevent stringing
zh_CN: 回抽完成之后，喷嘴轻微抬升，和打印件之间产生一定间隙。这能够避免空驶时喷嘴和打印件剐蹭和碰撞。使用螺旋线抬升z能够减少拉丝。

en: Where to find your printer's IP and Access Code?
zh_CN: 在哪里可以找到打印机的IP和访问代码?

en: Whether the machine supports silent mode in which machine use lower acceleration to print
zh_CN: 机器是否支持使用低加速度打印的静音模式。

en: While printing by Object, the extruder may collide skirt.
    Thus, reset the skirt layer to 1 to avoid that.
zh_CN: 逐件打印时，挤出机可能与裙边碰撞。因此将裙边的层数重置为1。

en: Why this grouping
zh_CN: 为什么这样分组

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width of SVG.
zh_CN: SVG宽度

en: Width of prime tower
zh_CN: 擦拭塔宽度

en: Width of the wall that will replace thin features (according to the Minimum feature size) of the model. If the Minimum wall width is thinner than the thickness of the feature, the wall will become as thick as the feature itself. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
zh_CN: 用于替换模型细小特征（根据最小特征尺寸）的墙线宽。如果墙最小线宽小于最小特征的厚度，则墙将变得和特征本身一样厚。参数值表示为相对喷嘴直径的百分比

en: Width:
zh_CN: 线宽:

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Wipe
zh_CN: 擦拭

en: Wipe Distance
zh_CN: 擦拭距离

en: Wipe options
zh_CN: 擦除选项

en: Wipe speed
zh_CN: 擦拭速度

en: Wipe while retracting
zh_CN: 回抽时擦拭

en: With this option enabled, you can print materials with a large temperature difference together.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，您可以同时打印具有较大温度差异的材料。

en: With this option enabled, you can receive beta version updates.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，您可以接收测试版更新。

en: With this option enabled, you can send a task to multiple devices at the same time and manage multiple devices.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，您可以同时向多个设备发送任务并管理多个设备。

en: Within the same extruder, the name '%s' must be unique when the filament type, nozzle diameter, and nozzle flow are identical. Please choose a different name.
zh_CN: 在同一个挤出机内，当耗材类型、喷嘴直径和喷嘴流量相同时，名称 ‘%s’ 必须是唯一的。
    请使用不同的名称。

en: Within the same extruder, the name(%s) must be unique when the filament type, nozzle diameter, and nozzle flow are the same.
    Are you sure you want to override the historical result?
zh_CN: 在同一个挤出机内，当耗材类型、喷嘴直径和喷嘴流量相同时，名称 (%s) 必须是唯一的。
    您确定要覆盖历史结果吗？

en: World coordinates
zh_CN: 世界坐标

en: Would you like to log in this printer with current account?
zh_CN: 您想使用当前账号登录这台打印机吗?

en: Would you like to log out the printer?
zh_CN: 您想登出打印机吗?

en: Wrong password
zh_CN: 密码错误。

en: X-Y contour compensation
zh_CN: X-Y 外轮廓尺寸补偿

en: X-Y hole compensation
zh_CN: X-Y 内轮廓尺寸补偿

en: XY separation between an object and its support
zh_CN: 模型和支撑之间XY分离距离

en: XY separation between an object and its support at the first layer.
zh_CN: 物体与其首层支撑之间的 XY 间隔。

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes to All
zh_CN: 全是

en: You are going to delete %u file from printer. Are you sure to continue? | You are going to delete %u files from printer. Are you sure to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 您将从打印机中删除%u个文件。确定要继续吗？

en: You can also directly apply this value to your printing configuration, return to the "Prepare" interface, enter the filaments parameters to make modifications, and then click the save button to save your configuration.
zh_CN: 您还可以直接将此值应用于打印配置，返回“准备”界面，输入耗材参数进行修改，然后单击保存按钮保存配置。

en: You can find it from 'Filament settings' -> 'Advanced'.
zh_CN: 您可以在“耗材设置”->“高级”中找到它

en: You can find it from 'Printer settings' -> 'Machine G-code'.
zh_CN: 您可以在“打印机设置”->“打印机 G-code”中找到它。

en: You can find it in "Setting > Setting > LAN only > Access Code"
    on the printer, as shown in the figure:
zh_CN: 您可以在打印机“设置->设置->仅局域网->访问码"
    查看，如下图所示：

en: You can find it in "Settings > Network > Access code"
    on the printer, as shown in the figure:
zh_CN: 您可以在打印机“设置->网络->访问码"
    查看，如下图所示：

en: You can find them from 'Printer settings' -> 'Machine G-code' and 'Filament settings' -> 'Advanced'.
zh_CN: 您可以在“打印机设置”->“打印机 G-code”和“耗材设置”->“高级”中找到它们。

en: You can keep the modified presets for the new project, discard or save changes as new presets.
zh_CN: 您可以保留未保存修改的预设应用到新项目中，或者选择忽略。

en: You can keep the modified presets to the new project or discard them
zh_CN: 您可以保留修改的预设到新项目中或者忽略这些修改

en: You can put your notes regarding the filament here.
zh_CN: 您可以把材料的注释放在这里。

en: You can put your notes regarding the printer here.
zh_CN: 您可以把打印机的注释放在这里。

en: You can put your notes regarding the process here.
zh_CN: 您可以把工艺的注释放在这里。

en: You can select up to 16 images.
zh_CN: 您最多能选择16张图片。

en: You can't change a type of the last solid part of the object.
zh_CN: 不能更改对象的最后一个实体部分的类型。

en: You cannot load SLA project with a multi-part object on the bed
zh_CN: 您不能加载一个在床上有多个部件的SLA项目

en: You could change the Flow Dynamics Calibration Factor in material editing
zh_CN: 您可以在材料编辑中更改动态流量校准因子。

en: You have changed the preset "%1%".
zh_CN: 您已更改了预设 “%1%” 。

en: You have changed the preset.
zh_CN: 您已更改了预设。

en: You have completed printing the mall model, 
    but the synchronization of rating information has failed.
zh_CN: 您已经完成了商城模型的打印，但是评分信息的同步失败了。

en: You have entered an illegal input in the printable area section on the first page. Please check before creating it.
zh_CN: 您在第一页的可打印区域部分输入了非法输入。请检查后再创建。

en: You have not selected a printer or preset yet. Please select at least one.
zh_CN: 您还没有选择打印机或预设。请至少选择一个。

en: You have not selected the vendor and model or inputed the custom vendor and model.
zh_CN: 您还没有选择供应商和模型，或者没有输入自定义供应商和模型。

en: You have not yet chosen which printer preset to create based on. Please choose the vendor and model of the printer
zh_CN: 您尚未选择要基于哪个打印机预设来创建。请先选择打印机的供应商和型号。

en: You have not yet selected the printer to replace the nozzle, please choose.
zh_CN: 您尚未选择要更换喷嘴的打印机，请进行选择。

en: You have selected both external and AMS filaments for an extruder. You will need to manually switch the external filament during printing.
zh_CN: 您在一个挤出机中同时选择了使用外挂和AMS耗材，这将需要您在打印过程中手动进行换料，请谨慎选择。

en: You need to select at least one filament preset.
zh_CN: 您需要至少选择一个材料预设。

en: You need to select at least one process preset.
zh_CN: 您需要至少选择一个工艺预设。

en: You need to select the material type and color first.
zh_CN: 您需要先选择材料类型和颜色。

en: You only need to click the "Calibrate" button below and wait for a short time.After successful slicing, you have three ways to print:
    1. Directly send the sliced file and print it;
    2. Send the sliced file to the printer via the network and manually select the sliced file for printing;
    3. Send the sliced file to a storage medium and print it through the storage medium;
    After successful printing, you will receive the model as shown in the picture. Choose the number with the smoothest surface; 
    The value of the number "0" in the figure has the smoothest surface, so the value obtained from coarse calibration is "1 + 0.00 = 1", which can be used as the intermediate value for fine calibration.
zh_CN: 您只需单击下面的“校准”按钮并等待一段时间。成功切片后，您有三种打印方式：
    1.直接发送切片文件并打印；
    2.通过网络将切片文件发送到打印机，并手动选择切片文件进行打印；
    3.将切片文件发送到存储介质并通过存储介质打印；
    打印成功后，您将收到如图所示的模型。选择表面最光滑的数字；
    图中数字“0”的值具有最平滑的表面，因此粗略校准获得的值为“1+0.00=1”，可以用作精细校准的中间值。

en: You selected external and AMS filament at the same time in an extruder, you will need manually change external filament.
zh_CN: 您在同一挤出机中同时选择了外部和AMS耗材，您需要手动更换外部耗材。

en: You try to delete an object which is a part of a cut object.
    This action will break a cut correspondence.
    After that model consistency can't be guaranteed.
zh_CN: 您正尝试删除切割对象的一部分，这将破坏切割对应关系，删除之后，将无法再保证模型的一致性。

en: Your comment result cannot be uploaded due to some reasons. As follows:
    
      error code:
zh_CN: 由于某些原因，无法上传您的评论结果。如下所示：
    
      错误代码：

en: Your filament grouping method in the sliced file is not optimal.
zh_CN: 切片文件中的材料分组不是最优结果。

en: Your model needs support ! Please make support material enable.
zh_CN: 您的模型需要支撑才能打印。请开启材料支撑选项。

en: Your nozzle type in preset is not consistent with memorized nozzle.Did you change your nozzle lately ?
zh_CN: 预设中的喷嘴类型与记忆中的喷嘴类型不一致。您最近更换了喷嘴吗？

en: Your object appears to be too large, Do you want to scale it down to fit the heat bed automatically?
zh_CN: 对象看起来太大，希望将对象自动缩小以适应热床吗？

en: Your software certificate has been revoked, please update QIDI Studio software.
zh_CN: 您的软件证书已失效。请升级QIDI Studio软件

en: Your software is not signed, and some printing functions have been restricted. Please use the officially signed software version.
zh_CN: 您的软件未签名，部分打印功能受限使用。请使用官方签名的软件版本。

en: Z Hop Type
zh_CN: Z抬升方式

en: Z gap between object and raft. Ignored for soluble interface
zh_CN: 模型和筏层之间的Z间隙

en: Z hop lower boundary
zh_CN: Z抬升范围下限

en: Z hop upper boundary
zh_CN: Z抬升范围上限

en: Z hop when retract
zh_CN: 回抽时抬升Z

en: Z hop will only come into effect when Z is above this value and is below the parameter: "Z hop upper boundary"
zh_CN: 只有当Z抬升值在Z抬升下限和Z抬升上限之间时Z抬升才会生效

en: Z seam location
    Did you know that you can customize the location of the Z seam, and even paint it on your print, to have it in a less visible location? This improves the overall look of your model. Check it out!
zh_CN: Z接缝位置
    您知道吗？您可以自定义Z接缝的位置，甚至可以手动绘制在模型的指定位置上，使其位于不太可见的位置。这样可以改善模型的整体外观。试试看！

en: Zero initial layer height is invalid.
    
    The first layer height will be reset to 0.2.
zh_CN: 首层层高为无效的0值。
    将被重置为0.2。

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 视角缩放

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom View
zh_CN: 缩放视角

en: Zoom in towards the mouse pointer's position in the 3D view, rather than the 2D window center.
zh_CN: 在3D视角放大到鼠标位置，而不是2D窗口的中心。

en: Zoom of view
zh_CN: 缩放视图

en: Zoom to mouse position
zh_CN: 放大到鼠标位置

en: [Delete Required]
zh_CN: [删除请求]

en: above
zh_CN: 高于

en: add bundle structure file fail
zh_CN: 添加预设集结构文件失败

en: add file fail
zh_CN: 添加文件失败

en: allocation failed
zh_CN: 分配内存失败

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: archive too large
zh_CN: 存档文件太大

en: arrange current plate
zh_CN: 在当前盘执行自动摆放

en: auto rotate current plate
zh_CN: 在当前盘执行自动朝向

en: both extruders
zh_CN: 两侧挤出机

en: buffer too small
zh_CN: 缓冲区太小

en: click here to see more info
zh_CN: 点击这里查看更多信息

en: code
zh_CN: 代码

en: compression failed
zh_CN: 压缩失败

en: connecting...
zh_CN: 连接中...

en: connector is out of cut contour
zh_CN: 个连接件超出了切割面范围

en: connector is out of object
zh_CN: 个连接件穿透了模型

en: connectors are out of cut contour
zh_CN: 个连接件超出了切割面范围

en: connectors is out of object
zh_CN: 个连接件穿透了模型

en: create new preset failed.
zh_CN: 创建新预设失败

en: current
zh_CN: 当前

en: debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: debug save button
zh_CN: 保存

en: decompression failed
zh_CN: 解压缩失败或存档已损坏

en: default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: delete all objects on current plate
zh_CN: 删除当前盘所有对象

en: does not contain valid gcode.
zh_CN: 不包含有效的G-code文件。

en: downloading project ...
zh_CN: 项目下载中...

en: e.g. Basic, Matte, Silk, Marble
zh_CN: 例如：Basic, Matte, Silk, Marble

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: error message:
zh_CN: 错误信息：

en: every
zh_CN: 每

en: failed finding central directory
zh_CN: 查找中心目录失败

en: fatal
zh_CN: 致命

en: filament mapping mode
zh_CN: 耗材丝匹配模式

en: filament position
zh_CN: 耗材丝位置

en: filaments %s cannot be printed directly on the surface of this plate.
zh_CN: 材料 %s 不能在直接在当前打印板上打印。

en: file close failed
zh_CN: 文件关闭失败

en: file create failed
zh_CN: 文件创建失败

en: file not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: file open failed
zh_CN: 文件打开失败

en: file read failed
zh_CN: 文件读取失败

en: file seek failed
zh_CN: 文件随机访问失败

en: file stat failed
zh_CN: 文件统计信息失败

en: file too large
zh_CN: 文件太大

en: file write failed
zh_CN: 文件写入失败

en: finalize fail
zh_CN: 写入失败

en: floating cantilever
zh_CN: 浮空悬臂

en: floating regions
zh_CN: 浮空区域

en: flow ratio : %s
zh_CN: 流量比：%s

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: high temperature auto bed levelling
zh_CN: 高温热床校准

en: hit face
zh_CN: 选中面片

en: illegal characters:
zh_CN: 非法字符：

en: illegal suffix:
zh_CN: 非法后缀：

en: in
zh_CN: 英寸

en: info
zh_CN: 信息

en: initialize fail
zh_CN: 初始化失败

en: inner wall/outer wall/inner wall
zh_CN: 内墙/外墙/内墙

en: inner/outer
zh_CN: 内墙/外墙

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: invalid filename
zh_CN: 无效的文件名

en: invalid header or corrupted
zh_CN: 无效文件头或文件已损坏

en: invalid parameter
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: invalid value
zh_CN: 无效值

en: ironing direction
zh_CN: 熨烫方向

en: keyboard 1-9: set filament for object/part
zh_CN: 按键1-9：设置对象/零件的耗材丝

en: ksr FDMTest
zh_CN: 欧特克FDM测试

en: large overhangs
zh_CN: 大面积悬空

en: layers
zh_CN: 层

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: left extruder
zh_CN: 左挤出机

en: left nozzle
zh_CN: 左喷嘴

en: load mtl in obj: failed to parse
zh_CN: 在 obj 中加载 mtl：无法解析

en: load_obj: failed to parse
zh_CN: 加载对象：无法分析

en: lock depth should smaller than skin depth.
    Reset to 50%% of skin depth
zh_CN: 互锁深度应该比表皮深度小,
    重设为表皮深度的一半

en: material with significant thermal shrinkage/expansion, such as...
zh_CN: 具有显著热收缩/膨胀的材料，例如...

en: materials with inaccurate filament diameter
zh_CN: 耗材直径不准确的材料

en: max
zh_CN: 最大

en: min
zh_CN: 最小

en: minute each batch.(It depends on how long it takes to complete the heating.)
zh_CN: 分钟发送一次。（这取决于完成加热需要多长时间。）

en: mm or %
zh_CN: mm 或 %

en: mm/s or %
zh_CN: mm/s 或 %

en: mm/s² or %
zh_CN: mm/s² 或 %

en: mtl file exist error,could not find the material:
zh_CN: mtl文件存在错误，找不到材料：

en: multiple cells copy is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持多个单元格的复制

en: new or open project file is not allowed during the slicing process!
zh_CN: 在切片过程不允许新建或打开项目文件！

en: non-manifold edges be caused by cut tool, do you want to fix it now?
zh_CN: 因切割产生了非流形边，您是否想现在修复？

en: normal(auto)
zh_CN: 普通(自动)

en: normal(auto) and tree(auto) is used to generate support automatically. If normal(manual) or tree(manual) is selected, only support enforcers are generated
zh_CN: 普通（自动）和树状（自动）用于自动生成支撑体。如果选择普通（手动）或树状（手动），仅会在支撑强制面上生成支撑。

en: normal(manual)
zh_CN: 普通(手动)

en: not a ZIP archive
zh_CN: 不是一个zip压缩包

en: nozzle
zh_CN: 喷嘴

en: nozzle size in preset: %d
zh_CN: 预设喷嘴尺寸：%d

en: nozzle size memorized: %d
zh_CN: 存储的喷嘴尺寸：%d

en: nozzle[%d] in preset: %.1f
zh_CN: 预设中的喷嘴[%d]：%.1f

en: nozzle[%d] memorized: %.1f
zh_CN: 存储的喷嘴[%d]：%.1f

en: number keys
zh_CN: 数字按键

en: number keys can quickly change the color of objects
zh_CN: 数字按键能快速修改物体的颜色

en: object selection
zh_CN: 物体选择

en: obtaining instance_id failed
zh_CN: 获取instance id失败

en: one cell can only be copied to one or multiple cells in the same column
zh_CN: 一个单元格仅能被复制到同一列的一个或多个单元格

en: open zip written fail
zh_CN: 打开zip写入失败

en: outer/inner
zh_CN: 外墙/内墙

en: parameter name
zh_CN: 参数名称

en: part selection
zh_CN: 零件选择

en: prepare 3mf file...
zh_CN: 正在准备3mf文件...

en: printer?
zh_CN: 打印机?

en: printers at the same time.(It depends on how many devices can undergo heating at the same time.)
zh_CN: 打印机在同一时间。（这取决于有多少设备可以接受同时加热。）

en: reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

en: resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: return
zh_CN: 返回

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: right click
zh_CN: 单击右键

en: right extruder
zh_CN: 右侧挤出机

en: right nozzle
zh_CN: 右喷嘴

en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: save debug settings
zh_CN: 保存调试设置

en: select all objects on current plate
zh_CN: 全选当前盘对象

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选中

en: send completed
zh_CN: 发送完成

en: sending failed
zh_CN: 发送失败

en: set width and height keep ratio with width
zh_CN: 设置宽度和保持比例的宽度

en: step:
zh_CN: 值步长

en: syncing
zh_CN: 同步中

en: temperature when flushing filament. 0 indicates the upper bound of the recommended nozzle temperature range
zh_CN: 耗材冲刷时的温度。0表示使用最大建议喷嘴温度。

en: the configuration package is incompatible with current application.
zh_CN: 配置包和当前的应用程序不兼容。

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: too large line width
zh_CN: 线宽过大

en: too many files
zh_CN: 文件过多

en: trace
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: travel
zh_CN: 空驶

en: tree(auto)
zh_CN: 树状(自动)

en: tree(manual)
zh_CN: 树状(手动)

en: undefined error
zh_CN: 未定义错误

en: unexpected decompressed size
zh_CN: 意外的解压缩大小

en: uniform scale
zh_CN: 等比例缩放

en: unsupported central directory size
zh_CN: 不支持的中央目录大小

en: unsupported encryption
zh_CN: 不支持的加密方式

en: unsupported feature
zh_CN: 不支持的功能

en: unsupported method
zh_CN: 不支持的压缩方法

en: unsupported multidisk
zh_CN: 不支持多磁盘存档

en: up to
zh_CN: 达到

en: upward compatible machine
zh_CN: 向上兼容的机器

en: validation failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: version %s update information :
zh_CN: 版本 %s 更新信息

en: view
zh_CN: 查看

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: will be closed before creating a new model. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 将会被关闭以创建新模型，是否继续?

en: write callback failed
zh_CN: 写入回调失败
