QIDI Studio - en to ko translation catalogue (4234 entries)

en: 
    
    Would you like to redirect to the webpage for rating?
ko: 
    
    평가를 위해 웹페이지로 리디렉션하시겠습니까?

en: 
    Do you want to rewrite it?
ko: 
    다시 작성하시겠습니까?

en: 
    Do you want to save the modified values?
ko: 
    수정한 값을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: 
    Do you want to use the modified value in the new preset that you selected?
ko: 
    선택한 새 프리셋에서 수정한 값을 사용하시겠습니까?

en:  (Fixed)
ko:  (수정됨)

en:  (Moving)
ko: (이동중)

en:  (Repair)
ko: (수리)

en:  But machines with I3 structure will not generate timelapse videos.
ko:  하지만 I3 구조의 기기는 타임랩스 영상을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en:  Click here to install it.
ko:  설치하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en:  No corresponding storage bucket
ko:  해당 저장 버킷 없음

en:  Please check and adjust the part's position or size to fit the printable range:
ko:  부품의 위치 또는 크기를 확인하여 출력 가능한 범위에 맞게 조정하세요:

en:  can not be opened
ko:  열 수 없습니다

en:  can not be placed in the
ko:  에 배치할 수 없습니다

en:  doesn't work at 100%% density
ko:  100%% 밀도에서 작동하지 않습니다.

en:  invalid brim ears
ko:  무효한 브림 귀

en:  is too close to exclusion area, and collisions will be caused.
ko: 출력배제영역에 너무 가까워 출력시 충돌이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en:  is too close to exclusion area, there may be collisions when printing.
ko: 출력배제영역에 너무 가까워 출력시 충돌이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en:  is too close to others, and collisions may be caused.
ko: 다른 것들과 너무 가까워 충돌이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en:  not in range
ko:  범위를 벗어남

en:  nozzle
ko: 노즐

en:  plate %1%:
ko:  플레이트 %1%:

en:  upload config parse failed
ko:  업로드 설정 구문 분석 실패

en:  upload failed
ko: 업로드 실패

en: "QIDI" or "Generic" can not be used as a Vendor for custom filaments.
ko: “QIDI” 또는 “Generic”은 맞춤형 필라멘트의 공급업체로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: %1$d Object has color painting. | %1$d Objects have color painting.
ko[0]: %1$d 객체에 컬러 페인팅이 있습니다.

en: %1$d error repaired | %1$d errors repaired
ko[0]: %1$d 오류가 복구되었습니다

en: %1$d non-manifold edge | %1$d non-manifold edges
ko[0]: %1$d 비매니폴드 에지

en: %1% Preset
ko: %1% 프리셋

en: %1% contains some unsupported data. Please use third-party software to convert the SVG to path data before reimporting.
ko: %1%에 일부 지원되지 않는 데이터가 포함되어 있습니다. 다시 가져오기 전에 타사 소프트웨어를 사용하여 SVG를 경로 데이터로 변환하세요.

en: %1% infill pattern doesn't support 100%% density.
ko: %1% 채우기 패턴은 100%% 밀도를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: %1% is too close to exclusion area, there may be collisions when printing.
ko: %1%가 출력 제한 구역에 너무 가까워 출력 시 충돌이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: %1% is too close to others, and collisions may be caused.
ko: %1%이(가) 다른 것들과 너무 가까워 충돌이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: %1% is too tall, and collisions will be caused.
ko: %1%는 너무 높아 충돌이 발생합니다.

en: %1% was replaced with %2%
ko: %1%이(가) %2%(으)로 대체되었습니다.

en: %1% with %2%
ko: %1%와 %2%

en: %d Filament Preset and %d Process Preset is attached to this printer. Those presets would be deleted if the printer is deleted.
ko: %d 필라멘트 프리셋 및 %d 프로세스 프리셋이 이 프린터에 연결되어 있습니다. 프린터를 삭제하면 이러한 프리셋은 삭제됩니다.

en: %d triangles
ko: %d개의 삼각형

en: %s
    Do you want to continue?
ko: %s
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: %s Update
ko: %s 업데이트

en: %s can't be percentage
ko: %s는 백분율이 될 수 없습니다

en: %s does not support %s
ko: %s는 %s를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: %s error
ko: %s 오류

en: %s has a warning
ko: %s에 경고가 있습니다.

en: %s has encountered an error
ko: %s에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: %s info
ko: %s 정보

en: %s information
ko: %s 정보

en: %s is not compatible with %s
ko: %s 와 호환되지 않습니다. %s

en: %s is not supported by %s extruder.
ko: %s은 %s 압출기에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: %s warning
ko: %s 경고

en: &About %s
ko: &정보 %s

en: &File
ko: &파일

en: &Help
ko: &도움말

en: &Open G-code
ko: &G-코드 열기

en: &Quit
ko: &나가기

en: &View
ko: &보기

en: (Including its escape characters)
ko: (이스케이프 문자 포함)

en: (Modified)
ko: (수정됨)

en: (Moving)
ko: (이동)

en: (Recommended filament)
ko: (권장 필라멘트)

en: (Sync with printer)
ko: (프린터와 동기화)

en: (The model has already been rated. Your rating will overwrite the previous rating.)
ko: (모델이 이미 평가되었습니다. 평가가 이전 평가를 덮어씁니다.)

en: (Undefined)
ko: (정의되지 않음)

en: ) to locate the toolhead's position. This prevents device moving beyond the printable boundary and causing equipment wear.
ko: ) to locate the toolhead's position. 출력 가능영역을 넘어 출력하게 됨으로써 발생하는 마모를 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: *We recommend you to add brand, material, type, and even humidity level in the Name
ko: *이름에 브랜드, 소재, 유형, 습도 수준까지 추가하는 것이 좋습니다

en: + Add Preset
ko: + 프리셋 추가

en: --use-firmware-retraction is not compatible with --wipe
ko: --펌웨어-사용-철회는 --wipe와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: --use-firmware-retraction is only supported by Marlin, Klipper, Smoothie, RepRapFirmware, Repetier and Machinekit firmware
ko: --사용-펌웨어-철회는 Marlin, Klipper, Smoothie, RepRap펌웨어, Repetier 및 Machinekit 펌웨어에서만 지원됩니다.

en: /%d Selected
ko: /%d 선택됨

en: 0 (no open anchors)
ko: 0 (열린 앵커 없음)

en: 0 (not anchored)
ko: 0 (앵커링되지 않음)

en: 0 means auto spacing.
ko: 0은 자동 간격을 의미합니다.

en: 1. Please confirm QIDI Studio and your printer are in the same LAN.
ko: 1. QIDI Studio와 프린터가 동일한 LAN에 있는지 확인하세요.

en: 1.Use different brands of filaments, or the filaments are damp;
    2.The nozzle is worn or replaced with a different size nozzle;
    3.Use different printing parameters such as temperature and line width;
    4.PA calibration does not work with PETG.
ko: 1. 다른 브랜드의 필라멘트를 사용하거나 필라멘트가 습기가 차 있는 경우;
    2. 노즐이 마모되었거나 다른 크기의 노즐로 교체된 경우;
    3. 온도, 라인 폭과 같은 다른 인쇄 파라미터를 사용하는 경우;
    4. PA 교정은 PETG에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: 1000 (unlimited)
ko: 1000 (무제한)

en: 2. If the IP and Access Code below are different from the actual values on your printer, please correct them.
ko: 2. 아래 IP 및 액세스 코드가 프린터의 실제 값과 다른 경우 이를 수정하세요.

en: 3. Please obtain the device SN from the printer side; it is usually found in the device information on the printer screen.
ko: 3. 일반적으로 프린터 화면의 장치 정보에서 찾을 수 있는 장치 SN을 프린터 측에서 받으세요.

en: 3D Honeycomb
ko: 3D 허니컴

en: 3D Mouse disconnected.
ko: 3D 마우스 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en: 3D Settings
ko: 3D 설정

en: 3DBenchy
ko: 3D벤치

en: 3Dconnexion settings
ko: 3Dconnexion 설정

en: A G-code path goes beyond the boundary of plate.
ko: G-코드 경로가 빌드 플레이트 경계를 초과합니다.

en: A G-code path goes beyond the max print height.
ko: G-코드가 최대 출력 높이를 초과합니다.

en: A config exists with the same name: %s, do you want to override it.
ko: 동일한 이름의 설정이 있습니다: %s. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: A cube printed during a filament change to purge old color and ensure smooth color transition.
ko: 필라멘트 변경 중에 출력된 큐브는 오래된 색상을 제거하고 부드러운 색상 전환을 보장합니다.

en: A device with the same host (IP or URL) already exists, please re-enter.
ko: 동일한 호스트(IP 또는 URL)를 사용하는 장치가 이미 존재합니다. 다시 입력해 주세요.

en: A file exists with the same name: %s, do you want to override it.
ko: 같은 이름의 파일이 있습니다: %s. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: A gap between innermost brim line and object can make brim be removed more easily
ko: 가장 안쪽 테두리 선과 물체 사이에 틈이 생겨 테두리를 쉽게 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: A new Network plug-in(%s) available, Do you want to install it?
ko: 새 네트워크 플러그인 (%s) 을 사용할 수 있습니다.설치하시겠습니까?

en: A new configuration package available, Do you want to install it?
ko: 새 설정 패키지를 사용할 수 있습니다. 설치하시겠습니까?

en: A new version is available
ko: 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A test model will be printed. Please clear the build plate and place it back to the hot bed before calibration.
ko: 테스트 모델이 출력됩니다. 캘리브레이션 하기전에 빌드 플레이트를 청소하고 히트 베드에 다시 올려놓으십시오.

en: AI Detections
ko: AI 감지

en: AMS Materials Setting
ko: AMS 소재 설정

en: AMS Settings
ko: AMS 설정

en: AMS Slots
ko: AMS 슬롯

en: AMS and nozzle information are synced
ko: AMS와 노즐 정보가 동기화되었습니다.

en: AMS filament backup
ko: AMS 필라멘트 백업

en: AMS filament backup is not enabled, please enable it in the AMS settings.
ko: AMS 필라멘트 백업이 활성화되어 있지 않으니 AMS 설정에서 활성화하세요.

en: AMS filaments
ko: AMS 필라멘트

en: AMS is setting up. Please try again later.
ko: AMS를 설정하는 중입니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: AMS slot used for this filament
ko: 이 필라멘트에 사용되는 AMS 슬롯

en: AMS temperature is too high, which may cause the filament to soften. Please wait until the AMS temperature drops below %d℃.
ko: AMS 온도가 너무 높아 필라멘트가 연화될 수 있습니다. AMS 온도가 %d℃ 이하로 떨어질 때까지 기다리세요.

en: AMS will attempt to estimate the remaining capacity of the QIDI Tech filaments.
ko: AMS는 QIDI Tech 필라멘트의 남은 용량을 추정하려고 시도합니다.

en: AMS will continue to another spool with the same properties of filament automatically when current filament runs out
ko: 현재 필라멘트가 소진되면 AMS가 자동으로 동일한 속성 필라멘트 스풀로 계속 진행할겁니다.

en: AMS(1 slot)
ko: AMS(1 슬롯)

en: AMS(4 slots)
ko: AMS(4 슬롯)

en: API Key / Password
ko: API 키 / 비밀번호

en: API key
ko: API 키

en: Abnormal print file data. Please slice again
ko: 비정상적인 출력 파일입니다. 다시 슬라이싱 하십시오.

en: Abnormal print file data. Please slice again.
ko: 비정상적인 출력 파일입니다. 다시 슬라이싱 하십시오.

en: About %s
ko: %s 정보

en: About this calibration
ko: 이 캘리브레이션에 대해

en: Acceleration
ko: 가속

en: Acceleration at ending height
ko: 종료 높이의 가속도

en: Acceleration at starting height
ko: 시작 높이의 가속도

en: Acceleration limitation
ko: 가속 제한

en: Acceleration of initial layer. Using a lower value can improve build plate adhensive
ko: 초기 레이어의 가속도. 낮은 가속도를 사용하면 빌드 플레이트 접착력을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Acceleration of inner walls. 0 means using normal printing acceleration
ko: 내부 벽의 가속도. 0은 일반 출력 가속을 사용하는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Acceleration of outer wall. Using a lower value can improve quality
ko: 외벽 가속도: 낮은 값을 사용하면 품질이 향상될 수 있습니다.

en: Acceleration of sparse infill. If the value is expressed as a percentage (e.g. 100%), it will be calculated based on the default acceleration.
ko: 희박한 채우기의 가속화. 값을 백분율(예: 100%)로 표현하는 경우 기본 가속도를 기준으로 계산됩니다.

en: Acceleration of top surface infill. Using a lower value may improve top surface quality
ko: 상단면 채우기 가속도입니다. 낮은 값을 사용하면 상단면 품질을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Accept
ko: 동의

en: Access Code
ko: 액세스 코드

en: Access violation
ko: 액세스 위반

en: Accessory
ko: 액세서리

en: Accurate
ko: 정확도

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Activate air filtration
ko: 공기 여과 활성화

en: Activate for better air filtration
ko: 더 나은 공기 여과를 위해 활성화하세요

en: Adaptive
ko: 어댑티브

en: Adaptive Cubic
ko: 어댑티브 큐빅

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Custom G-code
ko: 커스텀 G-코드 추가

en: Add Custom Template
ko: 커스텀 템플릿 추가

en: Add Emboss text Volume
ko: 양각 문자 볼륨 추가

en: Add Emboss text object
ko: 양각 문자 출력물에 추가

en: Add Filament Preset under this filament
ko: 이 필라멘트 아래에 필라멘트 프리셋 추가

en: Add File
ko: 파일 추가

en: Add Models
ko: 모델 추가

en: Add Modifier
ko: 수정자 추가

en: Add Pause
ko: 일시중지 추가

en: Add Photo
ko: 사진 추가

en: Add Preset
ko: 프리셋 추가

en: Add Primitive
ko: 기본 도형 추가

en: Add SVG modifier
ko: SVG 수정자 추가

en: Add SVG part
ko: SVG 출력물 추가

en: Add a brim ear
ko: 브림 귀 추가

en: Add connector
ko: 커넥터 추가

en: Add connector to selection
ko: 선택 항목에 커넥터 추가

en: Add connectors
ko: 커넥터 추가

en: Add detail
ko: 디테일 추가

en: Add fuzzy skin
ko: 솜털 표면 추가

en: Add height range
ko: 높이 범위 추가

en: Add line number
ko: 라인 번호 추가

en: Add modifier
ko: 수정자 추가

en: Add negative SVG
ko: 음량 SVG 추가

en: Add negative part
ko: 음량 부품 추가

en: Add negative text
ko: 음량 글자 추가

en: Add new style
ko: 새 스타일 추가

en: Add one filament
ko: 필라멘트 한개 추가

en: Add part
ko: 출력물 추가

en: Add plate
ko: 플레이트 추가

en: Add preset for new printer
ko: 새 프린터용 프리셋 추가

en: Add settings
ko: 설정 추가

en: Add solid infill near sloping surfaces to guarantee the vertical shell thickness (top+bottom solid layers)
ko: 경사진 표면 근처에 솔리드 채움을 추가하여 수직 셸 두께(상단+하단 솔리드 레이어)를 보장합니다.

en: Add style to my list
ko: 내 목록에 스타일 추가

en: Add support blocker
ko: 지지대 차단 추가

en: Add support enforcer
ko: 커스텀 서포트 추가

en: Add text
ko: 글자 추가

en: Add text modifier
ko: 글자 수정자 추가

en: Add the speed transition between discontinuity area.
ko: 불연속 영역 사이에 속도 전환을 추가합니다.

en: Add unused AMS filaments to filaments list.
ko: 미사용 AMS 필라멘트를 필라멘트 목록에 추가하기.

en: Add unused Box filaments to filaments list.
ko: 사용하지 않은 BOX 필라멘트를 필라멘트 목록에 추가

en: Add unused filaments to filaments list.
ko: 미사용 필라멘트를 필라멘트 목록에 추가하기.

en: Add/Remove filaments
ko: 필라멘트 추가/제거

en: Add/Remove materials
ko: 소재 추가/제거

en: Add/Remove presets
ko: 프리셋 추가/제거

en: Additional process preset
ko: 추가 프로세스 프리셋

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Adhesiveness Category
ko: 접착력 카테고리

en: Adjust
ko: 조정

en: Adjust section view
ko: 섹션 보기 조정

en: Adjust the line width of the selected skeleton paths.
ko: 선택한 골격 경로의 선 폭를 조정합니다.

en: Adjust the line width of the selected skin paths.
ko: 선택한 표면 경로의 선 폭를 조정합니다.

en: Adjust to the set range automatically?
ko: 설정된 범위로 자동 조정 하시겠습니까?

en: Advance
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advanced
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: After being synced, the project's filament presets and colors will be replaced with the mapped filament types and colors. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 동기화되면 프로젝트의 필라멘트 사전 설정과 색상이 매핑된 필라멘트 유형과 색상으로 바뀝니다. 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: After being synced, this action cannot be undone.
ko: 동기화 후에는 이 작업을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: After closing, a popup will appear to ask each time
ko: 닫은 후 매번 다음을 묻는 팝업이 나타납니다

en: After completing the pressure pre calibration process, please create a new project before printing.
ko: 압력 사전 교정 과정을 완료한 후, 인쇄 전에 새 프로젝트를 생성하세요.

en: After completing your operation, %s project will be closed and create a new project.
ko: 작업을 완료하면 %s 프로젝트가 닫히고 새 프로젝트가 만들어집니다.

en: After cut
ko: 컷 이후

en: After mapping
ko: 매핑 후

en: After overwriting
ko: 덮어쓰기 후

en: After using Flow Dynamics Calibration, there might still be some extrusion issues, such as:
    1. Over-Extrusion: Excess material on your printed object, forming blobs or zits, or the layers seem thicker than expected and not uniform.
    2. Under-Extrusion: Very thin layers, weak infill strength, or gaps in the top layer of the model, even when printing slowly.
    3. Poor Surface Quality: The surface of your prints seems rough or uneven.
    4. Weak Structural Integrity: Prints break easily or don't seem as sturdy as they should be.
ko: 흐름 동역학 보정을 사용한 후에도 다음과 같은 일부 돌출 문제가 여전히 발생할 수 있습니다:
    1. 돌출 과다: 출력된 오브젝트에 과도한 재료가 남아 얼룩이나 얼룩이 생기거나 레이어가 예상보다 두껍고 균일하지 않게 보입니다.
    2. 돌출 부족: 매우 얇은 레이어, 약한 인필 강도 또는 천천히 출력해도 모델의 최상위 레이어에 틈이 있는 경우.
    3. 표면 품질이 좋지 않습니다: 출력물의 표면이 거칠거나 고르지 않습니다.
    4. 약한 구조적 무결성: 출력물이 쉽게 깨지거나 견고하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Air Condition
ko: 공기 상태

en: Air Printing Detection
ko: 에어 프린팅 감지

en: Air Pump
ko: 공기 펌프

en: Air filtration enhancement
ko: 공기 여과 기능 향상

en: Align to Y axis
ko: Y축에 정렬

en: Aligned
ko: 정렬됨

en: Aligned Rectilinear
ko: 정렬된 직선

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: All
ko: 전체

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All changes will be discarded.
ko: 모든 변경 사항은 삭제됩니다.

en: All changes will not be saved
ko: 모든 변경 사항이 저장되지 않습니다.

en: All inputs in the custom printer vendor or model are spaces. Please re-enter.
ko: 사용자 지정 프린터 공급업체 또는 모델의 모든 입력이 공백입니다. 다시 입력하세요.

en: All inputs in the custom vendor or serial are spaces. Please re-enter.
ko: 사용자 지정 공급업체 또는 시리얼의 모든 입력이 공백입니다. 다시 입력하세요.

en: All objects will be removed, continue?
ko: 모든 개체가 제거됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: All solid layer
ko: 모든 꽉찬 레이어

en: All the filament presets belong to this filament would be deleted. 
    If you are using this filament on your printer, please reset the filament information for that slot.
ko: 이 필라멘트에 속한 모든 필라멘트 사전 설정이 삭제됩니다.
    프린터에서 이 필라멘트를 사용 중인 경우 해당 슬롯의 필라멘트 정보를 재설정하세요.

en: All the selected objects are on the locked plate,
    We can not do auto-arrange on these objects.
ko: 선택한 모든 물체는 잠긴 플레이트에 있습니다,
    이러한 물체에 대해 자동 정렬할 수 없습니다.

en: All the selected objects are on the locked plate,
    We can not do auto-orient on these objects.
ko: 선택한 모든 개체들이 잠긴 플레이트 상에 있습니다,
    이러한 개체들은 자동 방향 지정이 불가능합니다.

en: All walls
ko: 모든 벽

en: Allow Prompt Sound
ko: 프롬프트 사운드 허용

en: Allow multiple materials on same plate
ko: 동일한 플레이트 상에 여러 재료 허용

en: Allows painting only on facets selected by: "%1%"
ko: "%1%" 기준으로 선택된 면에만 페인팅을 허용합니다.

en: Along X axis
ko: X축 방향

en: Along Y axis
ko: Y축 방향

en: Along Z axis
ko: Z축 방향

en: Always show shells in preview
ko: 항상 셸을 미리 보기로 표시

en: Always show shells or not in preview view tab.If change value,you should reslice.
ko: 미리보기 탭에서 항상 셸을 표시하거나 표시하지 않으며 값을 변경하면 다시 릴리스해야 합니다.

en: Ams Status
ko: AMS 상태

en: An error occurred. Maybe memory of system is not enough or it's a bug of the program
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.시스템 메모리가 충분하지 않거나 프로그램 버그일 수 있습니다.

en: An important update was detected and needs to be run before printing can continue. Do you want to update now? You can also update later from 'Upgrade firmware'.
ko: 중요 업데이트가 감지되었으며 출력을 계속하려면 먼저 실행해야 합니다. 지금 업데이트하시겠습니까? '펌웨어 업데이트'에서 나중에 업데이트할 수도 있습니다.

en: An object has enabled XY Size compensation which will not be used because it is also fuzzy skin painted.
    XY Size compensation cannot be combined with fuzzy skin painting.
ko: 물체가 XY 크기 교정을 활성화했으며, 이 교정도 솜털 표면이 페인팅되었기 때문에 사용되지 않습니다.
    XY 크기 교정은 솜털 표면 페인팅과 결합할 수 없습니다.

en: An object is laid over the boundary of plate or exceeds the height limit.
    Please solve the problem by moving it totally on or off the plate, and confirming that the height is within the build volume.
ko: 개체가 플레이트의 경계 위에 놓이거나 높이 제한을 초과합니다.
    플레이트 안 또는 밖으로 완전히 옮기고 높이가 빌드 볼륨 내에 있는지 확인하여 문제를 해결하십시오.

en: An object is layed over the boundary of plate.
ko: 개체가 플레이트 경계 위에 놓여 있습니다.

en: An object is placed in the left/right nozzle-only area or exceeds the printable height of the left nozzle.
    Please ensure the filaments used by this object are not arranged to other nozzles.
ko: 물체가 왼쪽/오른쪽 노즐 전용 영역에 배치되었거나 왼쪽 노즐의 출력 가능 높이를 초과합니다.
    이 물체에 사용된 필라멘트가 다른 노즐에 배치되지 않았는지 확인하세요.

en: An object's XY size compensation will not be used because it is also color-painted.
    XY Size compensation can not be combined with color-painting.
ko: 개체의 XY 크기 보정은 색상으로 칠해져 있기 때문에 사용되지 않습니다.
    XY 크기 보정은 컬러 페인팅과 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: And it is valid when importing an stl with at least two meshes.
ko: 그리고 두 개 이상의 메쉬가 있는 stl을 가져올 때 유효합니다.

en: And it is valid when there are at least two parts in object or stl has at least two meshes.
ko: 그리고 오브젝트에 두 개 이상의 파트가 있거나 STL에 두 개 이상의 메시가 있을 때 유효합니다.

en: Angle
ko: 각도

en: Angle Deflection
ko: 각도 편향

en: Angle for ironing, which controls the relative angle between the top surface and ironing
ko: 윗면과 다림질 사이의 상대적인 각도를 조절하는 다림질 각도

en: Angle for sparse infill pattern, which controls the start or main direction of line
ko: 선의 시작 또는 주 방향을 제어하는 드문 내부 채움 패턴 각도입니다.

en: Another export job is running.
ko: 다른 내보내기 작업이 실행 중입니다.

en: Another virtual camera is running.
    QIDI Studio supports only a single virtual camera.
    Do you want to stop this virtual camera?
ko: 다른 가상 카메라가 실행 중입니다.
    QIDI Studio는 단일 가상 카메라만 지원합니다.
    이 가상 카메라를 중지하시겠습니까?

en: Any arrow
ko: 모든 화살표

en: Append
ko: 덧붙이기

en: Append to existing filaments
ko: 기존 필라멘트에 추가

en: Application is closing
ko: 프로그램 종료 중

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply scarf joints only to smooth perimeters where traditional seams do not conceal the seams at sharp corners effectively.
ko: 기존 솔기가 날카로운 모서리의 솔기를 효과적으로 가리지 못하는 매끄러운 둘레에만 스카프 조인트를 적용하세요.

en: Approximate color matching.
ko: 대략적인 색상 일치.

en: Arachne
ko: 아라크네

en: Arc fitting
ko: 아크 피팅

en: Archimedean Chords
ko: 아르키메데스 코드

en: Are you sure to %1% the selected preset?
ko: 선택한 프리셋의 %1%를 정말로 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure to cancel the current calibration and return to the home page?
ko: 현재 보정을 취소하고 홈 페이지로 돌아가시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete the selected preset?
ko: 선택한 프리셋을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete the selected preset? 
    If the preset corresponds to a filament currently in use on your printer, please reset the filament information for that slot.
ko: 선택한 프리셋을 삭제하시겠습니까?
    프리셋이 현재 프린터에서 사용 중인 필라멘트에 해당하는 경우 해당 슬롯의 필라멘트 정보를 재설정하십시오.

en: Are you sure to synchronize the filaments from Box?
ko: BOX에서 필라멘트를 동기화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to synchronize the filaments?
ko: 필라멘트를 동기화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to use them?
ko: 정말로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to clear the filament information?
ko: 필라멘트 정보를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete
ko: 정말 삭제하시겠습니까

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%1%" printer?
ko: "%1%" 프린터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove the "%1%" style?
ko: "%1%" 스타일을 영구적으로 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to stop this print?
ko: 이 출력을 중지하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to trigger auto homing?
ko: 자동 귀환을 트리거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to update? This will take about 10 minutes. Do not turn off the power while the printer is updating.
ko: 정말 업데이트하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 약 10분이 소요됩니다.프린터를 업데이트하는 동안에는 전원을 끄지 마십시오.

en: Arrange
ko: 정렬

en: Arrange all objects
ko: 모든 객체 정렬

en: Arrange failed. Found some exceptions when processing object geometries.
ko: 정렬에 실패했습니다.객체 형상을 처리할 때 몇 가지 예외를 발견했습니다.

en: Arrange objects on selected plates
ko: 선택한 플레이트의 객체 정렬

en: Arrange options
ko: 정렬 옵션

en: Arranging
ko: 정렬 중

en: Arranging canceled.
ko: 정렬이 취소되었습니다.

en: Arranging done.
ko: 정렬이 완료되었습니다.

en: Arranging is done but there are unpacked items. Reduce spacing and try again.
ko: 정렬이 완료되었지만 일부 물체들을 정렬할 수 없습니다. 간격을 줄이고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Arrow Down
ko: 화살표 아래

en: Arrow Left
ko: 화살표 왼쪽

en: Arrow Right
ko: 화살표 오른쪽

en: Arrow Up
ko: 화살표 위

en: As the print job has been successfully sent, the cancellation will not bring the print job to a halt. If you need to terminate this job, please stop it in 'Device' page.
ko: 출력 작업이 성공적으로 전송되었으므로 취소해도 출력 작업이 중단되지 않습니다. 이 작업을 종료해야 하는 경우 '장치' 페이지에서 중지하세요.

en: Asia-Pacific
ko: 아시아-태평양

en: Assemble
ko: 결합

en: Assemble Control
ko: 어셈블리 컨트롤

en: Assemble the selected objects to an object with multiple parts
ko: 선택한 객체들을 여러부품으로 이루어진 하나의 객채로 통합

en: Assemble the selected objects to an object with single part
ko: 선택한 객체들을 하나의 부품으로 이루어진 한 객채로 통합

en: Assembly
ko: 결합

en: Assembly Guide
ko: 조립 가이드

en: Assembly Info
ko: 어셈블리 정보

en: Assembly Return
ko: 이전으로 돌아가기

en: Assembly View
ko: 어셈블리 보기

en: Assembly's bounding box is too large ( max size >= %1% in ) which may cause rendering issues.
ko: 어셈블리의 경계 상자가 너무 커서(최대 크기 &gt;= %1% 인치) 렌더링 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Assembly's bounding box is too large ( max size >= %1% mm ) which may cause rendering issues.
ko: 어셈블리의 경계 상자가 너무 커서(최대 크기 &gt;= %1% mm) 렌더링 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Assign the part to the other side
ko: 다른 쪽에 파트 할당

en: Assistant(HMS)
ko: 도우미 (HMS)

en: Associate .3mf files to QIDI Studio
ko: .3mf 파일을 QIDI Studio에 연결하기

en: Associate .step/.stp files to QIDI Studio
ko: .step/.stp 파일을 QIDI Studio에 연결하기

en: Associate .stl files to QIDI Studio
ko: .stl 파일을 QIDI Studio에 연결하기

en: Associate Files To QIDI Studio
ko: QIDI Studio에 파일 연결

en: At least one successful print record of this print profile is required 
    to give a positive rating(4 or 5stars).
ko: 이 출력 프로필의 출력 성공 기록이 하나 이상 필요합니다
    긍정적 평가(별 4개 또는 5개)를 받으려면.

en: Attention!
ko: 주의!

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Authorization Type
ko: 승인 유형

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto Bed Leveling
ko: 자동 베드 레벨링

en: Auto Brim
ko: 자동 브림

en: Auto Check: Door and Upper Cover
ko: 자동 확인: 도어 및 상단 덮개

en: Auto Check: Platform
ko: 자동 확인: 플랫폼

en: Auto Check: Quick Release Lever
ko: 자동 확인: 신속 이탈 레버

en: Auto Flow Rate Calibration utilizes QIDI Tech's Micro-Lidar technology, directly measuring the calibration patterns. However, please be advised that the efficacy and accuracy of this method may be compromised with specific types of materials. Particularly, filaments that are transparent or semi-transparent, sparkling-particled, or have a high-reflective finish may not be suitable for this calibration and can produce less-than-desirable results.
    
    The calibration results may vary between each calibration or filament. We are still improving the accuracy and compatibility of this calibration through firmware updates over time.
    
    Caution: Flow Rate Calibration is an advanced process, to be attempted only by those who fully understand its purpose and implications. Incorrect usage can lead to sub-par prints or printer damage. Please make sure to carefully read and understand the process before doing it.
ko: 자동 유량 보정은 QIDI Tech의 마이크로 라이더 기술을 활용하여 보정 패턴을 직접 측정합니다. 그러나 특정 유형의 재료에 따라 이 방법의 효율성과 정확도가 저하될 수 있다는 점에 유의하시기 바랍니다. 특히 투명하거나 반투명하고 반짝임이 있거나 반사율이 높은 필라멘트는 이 캘리브레이션에 적합하지 않을 수 있으며 바람직하지 않은 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.
    
    보정 결과는 각 보정 또는 필라멘트마다 다를 수 있습니다. 시간이 지남에 따라 펌웨어 업데이트를 통해 이 보정의 정확성과 호환성을 지속적으로 개선하고 있습니다.
    
    주의: 유량 보정은 고급 프로세스이므로 그 목적과 의미를 완전히 이해하는 사람만 시도할 수 있습니다. 잘못 사용하면 출력 품질이 떨어지거나 프린터가 손상될 수 있습니다. 수행하기 전에 프로세스를 주의 깊게 읽고 이해하시기 바랍니다.

en: Auto Flush
ko: 자동 플러시

en: Auto For Flush
ko: 자동 플러시

en: Auto For Match
ko: 자동 경기

en: Auto Orientation options
ko: 자동 회전 옵션

en: Auto Refill
ko: 자동 리필

en: Auto Rotate
ko: 자동 회전

en: Auto Segment
ko: 자동 세그먼트

en: Auto bed leveling
ko: 오토 베드레벨링

en: Auto bed leveling -phase 1
ko: 자동 베드 레벨링 - 1단계

en: Auto bed leveling -phase 2
ko: 자동 베드 레벨링 - 2단계

en: Auto calculate flush volumes
ko: 플러시 볼륨 자동 계산

en: Auto check for system presets updates
ko: 시스템 프리셋 업데이트 자동 확인

en: Auto circle contour-hole compensation
ko: 자동 원 윤곽선 구멍 보정

en: Auto homing
ko: 자동 귀환

en: Auto orient
ko: 자동 회전

en: Auto orient the object to improve print quality.
ko: 출력품질향상을 위해 객체를 자동으로 회전시킵니다.

en: Auto orientates selected objects or all objects.If there are selected objects, it just orientates the selected ones.Otherwise, it will orientates all objects in the current disk.
ko: 선택한 물체 또는 모든 물체의 방향을 자동으로 지정합니다. 선택한 물체가 있는 경우 선택한 물체의 방향만 지정합니다. 그렇지 않으면 현재 디스크의 모든 물체 방향이 지정됩니다.

en: Auto orientation
ko: 자동 회전

en: Auto plate type
ko: 자동 플레이트 유형

en: Auto rotate for arrangement
ko: 정렬을 위한 자동 회전

en: Auto support threshold angle:
ko: 자동 서포트 임계값 각도:

en: Auto sync user presets(Printer/Filament/Process)
ko: 사용자 프리셋 자동 동기화 (프린터/필라멘트/프로세스)

en: Auto-Arrange
    Did you know that you can auto-arrange all objects in your project?
ko: 자동 정렬
    프로젝트의 모든 오브젝트를 자동으로 정렬할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Auto-Backup
ko: 자동 백업

en: Auto-Calibration
ko: 자동 보정

en: Auto-Orient
    Did you know that you can rotate objects to an optimal orientation for printing by a simple click?
ko: 자동 회전
    클릭 한 번으로 객체를 최적의 방향으로 회전하여 출력할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨습니까?

en: Auto-generate points
ko: 지점 자동 생성

en: Auto-record Monitoring
ko: 자동 녹화 모니터링

en: Auto-recovery from step loss
ko: 스텝 상실시 자동복구

en: Auto-refill
ko: 자동 리필

en: Automatic calibration only supports cases where the left and right nozzle diameters are identical.
ko: 자동 보정은 왼쪽과 오른쪽 노즐 직경이 동일한 경우에만 지원됩니다.

en: Automatically Combine sparse infill of several layers to print together to reduce time. Wall is still printed with original layer height.
ko: 시간을 줄이기 위해 여러 레이어의 드문 내부 채움을 자동 결합하고 함께 출력합니다. 벽은 여전히 원래 레이어 높이로 출력됩니다.

en: Automatically merge the same colors in the model after mapping.
ko: 매핑 후 모델에서 동일한 색상을 자동으로 병합합니다.

en: Automatically re-slice according to the optimal filament grouping, and the grouping results will be displayed after slicing.
ko: 최적의 필라멘트 그룹화에 따라 자동으로 다시 슬라이스하고, 슬라이스 후 그룹화 결과가 표시됩니다.

en: Automatically transfer modified value when switching process and filament presets
ko: 프로세스 및 필라멘트 프리셋 전환 시 수정된 값 자동 전송

en: Aux
ko: 보조

en: Auxiliary part cooling fan
ko: 보조 부품 냉각 팬

en: Avoid crossing wall
ko: 벽 가로지르기 회피

en: Avoid crossing wall - Max detour length
ko: 벽 가로지르기 회피 - 최대 우회 길이

en: Avoid extrusion calibration region
ko: 압출 보정 영역 피하기

en: Avoid interface filament for base
ko: 베이스용 인터페이스 필라멘트 피하기

en: Avoid using support interface filament to print support base if possible.
ko: 가능하면 서포트 인터페이스 필라멘트를 사용하여 서포트 베이스를 출력하지 마십시오.

en: Avoid warping
    Did you know that when printing materials that are prone to warping such as ABS, appropriately increasing the heatbed temperature can reduce the probability of warping.
ko: 뒤틀림 방지
    ABS와 같이 뒤틀리기 쉬운 소재를 출력할 때 열판 온도를 적절히 높이면 뒤틀릴 확률을 줄일 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: BOX Slots
ko: BOX 슬롯

en: BOX message has change
ko: BOX 메시지가 변경되었습니다

en: Back Page 1
ko: 1페이지 뒤로 가기

en: Backup your project periodically for restoring from the occasional crash.
ko: 간헐적인 충돌로부터 복원하는 데 도움이 되도록 프로젝트를 주기적으로 백업하십시오.

en: Bake into model as uneditable part
ko: 편집할 수 없는 파트로 모델에 굽기

en: Bake to model
ko: 모델에 굽기

en: Balanced
ko: 균형잡힘

en: Base pattern
ko: 기본 패턴

en: Base pattern spacing
ko: 기본 패턴 간격

en: Basic Info
ko: 기본 정보

en: Basic Information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Basic information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Batch Preset Management
ko: 집단 사전 설정 관리

en: Batch manage files.
ko: 일괄 관리 파일.

en: Bed
ko: 베드

en: Bed Leveling
ko: 베드 레벨링

en: Bed Shape
ko: 베드 모양

en: Bed Temperature
ko: 베드 온도

en: Bed Temperature Difference Warning
ko: 침대 온도 차이 경고

en: Bed Type
ko: 플레이트 유형

en: Bed adhension
ko: 베드 안착

en: Bed custom model
ko: 베드 커스텀 모델

en: Bed custom texture
ko: 베드 커스텀 텍스처

en: Bed exclude area
ko: 베드 제외 구역

en: Bed filling canceled.
ko: 베드 채우기 취소됨

en: Bed filling done.
ko: 베드 채우기 완료.

en: Bed leveling
ko: 베드 레벨링

en: Bed temperature
ko: 베드 온도

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate
ko: 첫 레이어를 제외한 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값이 0이면 필라멘트가 해당 Plate에서의 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Engineering Plate
ko: 첫 레이어를 제외한 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값이 0이면 필라멘트가 해당 Plate에서의 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the High Temp Plate
ko: 첫 레이어를 제외한 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값이 0이면 필라멘트가 해당 Plate에서의 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured PEI Plate
ko: 초기 레이어를 제외한 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 0은 필라멘트가 텍스처 PEI 플레이트에서 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate
ko: 첫 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값이 0이면 필라멘트가 해당 Plate에서의 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Engineering Plate
ko: 첫 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값이 0이면 필라멘트가 해당 Plate에서의 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the High Temp Plate
ko: 첫 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값이 0이면 필라멘트가 해당 Plate에서의 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the QIDI Cool Plate SuperTack
ko: 초기 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값 0은 필라멘트가 QIDI 쿨 플레이트 슈퍼택에 출력할 수 없음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured PEI Plate
ko: 초기 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 0은 필라멘트가 텍스처 PEI 플레이트에서 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature type
ko: 베드 온도 유형

en: Bed temperature when Smooth PEI Plate/High temperature plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Smooth PEI Plate/High Temp Plate
ko: 스무스 PEI 플레이트/고온 플레이트가 설치된 경우의 베드 온도입니다. 값 0은 필라멘트가 스무스 PEI 플레이트/고온 플레이트에 출력할 수 없음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature when Textured PEI Plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured PEI Plate
ko: 텍스처 PEI 플레이트가 설치되었을 때의 베드 온도입니다. 0은 필라멘트가 텍스처 PEI 플레이트에서 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature when cool plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate
ko: Cool plate 를 사용할 때의 베드 온도입니다. 값이 0이면 필라멘트가 Cool Plate에서의 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature when cool plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the QIDI Cool Plate SuperTack
ko: 쿨 플레이트가 설치되었을 때의 베드 온도입니다. 값 0은 필라멘트가 QIDI 쿨 플레이트 슈퍼택에 출력할 수 없음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature when engineering plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Engineering Plate
ko: 엔지니어링 플레이트를 사용할 때의 베드 온도입니다.값이 0이면 필라멘트가 엔지니어링 플레이트에서의 출력을 지원하지 않는다는 의미입니다.

en: Bed type
ko: 플레이트 타입

en: Bed types supported by the printer
ko: 프린터에서 지원되는 플레이트 유형

en: Before layer change G-code
ko: 레이어 변경 전 G 코드

en: Best auto arranging position in range [0,1] w.r.t. bed shape.
ko: w.r.t. 범위 [0,1] 내에서 가장 좋은 자동 정렬 위치입니다. 침대 모양.

en: Best object position
ko: 최적의 출력물 위치

en: Beta Version
ko: 베타 버전

en: Beta version
ko: 베타 버전

en: Between Object Gcode
ko: 개체 G코드 사이

en: Bill of Materials
ko: BOM

en: Bind with Access Code
ko: 액세스 코드로 바인딩

en: Bind with Pin Code
ko: 핀 코드로 바인딩

en: Binding...
ko: 바인딩 진행 중...

en: Block seam
ko: 재봉선 제거

en: Block supports
ko: 서포트차단

en: Boldness
ko: 대담함

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Bottom View
ko: 하단 뷰

en: Bottom Z distance
ko: 하단 Z 거리

en: Bottom interface layers
ko: 하단 인터페이스 레이어

en: Bottom interface spacing
ko: 하단 인터페이스 간격

en: Bottom paint penetration layers
ko: 하단 페인트 침투 레이어

en: Bottom shell layers
ko: 하단 쉘 레이어

en: Bottom shell thickness
ko: 하단 쉘 두께

en: Bottom surface
ko: 하단면

en: Bottom surface pattern
ko: 바닥 표면 패턴

en: Bottom:
ko: 하단:

en: Box not connected. Please check the printer and box connect.
ko: BOX가 연결되지 않았습니다. 프린터와 BOX 연결 상태를 확인해 주세요.

en: Box temperature
ko: 박스 온도

en: Branch angle
ko: 분기 각도

en: Branch diameter
ko: 분기 직경

en: Branch diameter angle
ko: 분기 직경 각도

en: Branch distance
ko: 지점 거리

en: Brass
ko: 황동

en: Bridge
ko: 브릿지

en: Bridge direction
ko: 브릿지 방향

en: Bridge flow
ko: 브릿지 압출량

en: Bridging angle override. If left to zero, the bridging angle will be calculated automatically. Otherwise the provided angle will be used for external bridges. Use 180°for zero angle.
ko: 브릿지 각도 오버라이드. 0은 브릿지 각도가 자동으로 계산됨을 의미합니다.그렇지 않으면 기입된 각도가 외부 브릿지에 사용됩니다. 0도 각도에는 180°를 사용하십시오.

en: Brim
ko: 브림

en: Brim Ears
ko: 브림 귀

en: Brim for better adhesion
    Did you know that when printing models have a small contact interface with the printing surface, it's recommended to use a brim?
ko: 안착력 향상을 위한 브림
    출력된 모델이 출력 표면과의 접촉 인터페이스가 작은 경우 브림을 사용하는 것이 좋다는 사실을 알고 계셨습니까?

en: Brim type
ko: 브림 유형

en: Brim width
ko: 브림 폭

en: Brim width of prime tower, negative number means auto calculated width based on the height of prime tower.
ko: 프라임 타워의 테두리 너비, 음수는 프라임 타워 높이에 따라 자동으로 계산된 너비를 의미합니다.

en: Brim-object gap
ko: 브림-출력물 간격

en: Bring All to Front
ko: 모두 앞으로 가져오기

en: Browse
ko: 브라우저

en: Browsing file in storage is not supported in LAN Only Mode.
ko: LAN 전용 모드에서는 저장소의 파일 검색이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Browsing file in storage is not supported in current firmware. Please update the printer firmware.
ko: 현재 펌웨어에서는 저장소 파일 검색이 지원되지 않습니다. 프린터 펌웨어를 업데이트하세요.

en: Brush
ko: 붓

en: Brush shape
ko: 브러시 모양

en: Brush size
ko: 브러시 크기

en: Bucket fill
ko: 동일색면 채우기

en: Build Plate Detection
ko: 빌드 플레이트 감지

en: Bulge
ko: 벌지

en: Busy
ko: 바쁜

en: By First filament
ko: By 첫 번째 필라멘트

en: By Highest Temp
ko: 최고 온도 기준

en: By Layer
ko: 레이어별

en: By Object
ko: 객체별

en: By default, Liveview will pause after 15 minutes of inactivity on the computer. Check this box to disable this feature during printing.
ko: 기본적으로 라이브뷰는 컴퓨터에서 15분 동안 활동이 없으면 일시 중지됩니다. 출력 중에 이 기능을 비활성화하려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다.

en: By layer
ko: 레이어별

en: By object
ko: 객체별

en: By reducing the speed of the outer wall to avoid the resonance zone of the printer, ringing on the surface of the model are avoided.
    Please turn this option off when testing ringing.
ko: 프린터의 공진 영역을 피하기 위해 외벽 속도를 줄이면 모델 표면의 반향을 방지할 수 있습니다.
    반향을 테스트할 때 이 옵션을 꺼 주세요.

en: CANCELED
ko: 취소됨

en: CF/GF filaments are hard and brittle, It's easy to break or get stuck in AMS, please use with caution.
ko: CF/GF 필라멘트는 단단하고 부서지기 쉬우며, 부러지거나 AMS에 끼기 쉬우므로 주의해서 사용하세요.

en: COMPLETED
ko: 완료

en: CRC check failed
ko: CRC 검사 실패

en: Calculating, please wait...
ko: 계산 중, 잠시만 기다려주세요...

en: Calibrate
ko: 교정

en: Calibrate nozzle offsets to enhance print quality.
    *Automatic mode: Check for calibration before printing. Skip if unnecessary.
ko: 노즐 오프셋을 보정하여 출력 품질을 향상시킵니다.
    *자동 모드: 출력하기 전에 보정 여부를 확인합니다. 불필요한 경우 건너뜁니다.

en: Calibrate nozzle offsets to enhance print quality.
    *Automatic mode: Check for calibration before printing; skip if unnecessary.
ko: 노즐 오프셋을 보정하여 출력 품질을 향상시킵니다.
    *자동 모드: 출력하기 전에 보정 여부를 확인하고 불필요한 경우 건너뜁니다.

en: Calibrating
ko: 캘리브레이션 중

en: Calibrating Micro Lidar
ko: 라이다 센서 캘리브레이션

en: Calibrating the micro lidar
ko: 마이크로 라이더 보정

en: Calibrating... %d%%
ko: 캘리브레이션 중...%d%%

en: Calibration
ko: 캘리브레이션

en: Calibration Flow
ko: 캘리브레이션 순서

en: Calibration Type
ko: 보정 유형

en: Calibration completed
ko: 캘리브레이션 완료

en: Calibration completed. Please find the most uniform extrusion line on your hot bed like the picture below, and fill the value on its left side into the factor K input box.
ko: 캘리브레이션이 완료되었습니다.아래 그림과 같이 가장 균일한 압출 라인을 찾아 왼쪽의 값을 factor K 입력 상자에 입력하십시오.

en: Calibration error
ko: 보정 오류

en: Calibration help
ko: 보정 도움말

en: Calibration not supported
ko: 보정이 지원되지 않음

en: Calibration only supports cases where the left and right nozzle diameters are identical.
ko: 보정은 왼쪽과 오른쪽 노즐 직경이 동일한 경우에만 지원됩니다.

en: Calibration process
ko: 교정 과정

en: Calibration program
ko: 캘리브레이션 프로그램

en: Calibration step selection
ko: 캘리브레이션 단계 선택

en: Calibration1
ko: 캘리브레이션1

en: Calibration2
ko: 캘리브레이션2

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: Camera]
en: Isometric
ko: 아이소메트릭

[ctx: Camera]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: Camera]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Camera Setting
ko: 카메라 설정

en: Camera view - Behind
ko: 카메라 뷰 - 후면

en: Camera view - Bottom
ko: 카메라 뷰 - 하단

en: Camera view - Default
ko: 카메라 뷰 - 기본

en: Camera view - Front
ko: 카메라 뷰 - 전면

en: Camera view - Isometric
ko: 카메라 뷰 - 아이소메트릭

en: Camera view - Left
ko: 카메라 뷰 - 왼쪽

en: Camera view - Right
ko: 카메라 뷰 - 오른쪽

en: Camera view - Top
ko: 카메라 뷰 - 상단

en: Can not add models when in preview mode!
ko: 미리 보기 모드에서 모델을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Can not print multiple filaments which have large difference of temperature together. Otherwise, the extruder and nozzle may be blocked or damaged during printing
ko: 온도 차이가 큰 여러 필라멘트를 함께 출력할 수 없습니다. 그렇게 되면 출력중 압출기 및 노즐이 막히거나 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Can't apply when process preview.
ko: 미리 보기 처리 시 적용 불가

en: Can't delete "%1%". It is last style.
ko: "%1%"을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 마지막 스타일입니다.

en: Can't delete temporary style "%1%".
ko: 임시 스타일 "%1%"을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't find Pin Code?
ko: 핀 코드를 찾을 수 없나요?

en: Can't find my devices?
ko: 내 기기를 찾을 수 없나요?

en: Can't find my nozzle diameter
ko: 노즐 직경을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Can't find my printer model
ko: 내 프린터 모델을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Can't find vendor I want
ko: 원하는 공급업체를 찾을 수 없음

en: Can't remove the last existing style.
ko: 마지막 기존 스타일을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't start this without storage.
ko: 스토리지 없이는 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel a feature until exit
ko: 종료할 때까지 기능 취소

en: Cancel print
ko: 출력 취소

en: Cancel selected
ko: 선택 취소

en: Cancel upload
ko: 업로드 취소

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Cancelling
ko: 취소중

en: Cannot read filament info: the filament is loaded to the tool head,please unload the filament and try again.
ko: 필라멘트 정보를 읽을 수 없음: 필라멘트가 툴헤드에 로드되었습니다. 필라멘트를 언로드하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Cannot send the print job for empty plate
ko: 빈 플레이트에 대한 출력 작업을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot send the print job to a printer whose firmware is required to get updated.
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트가 필요한 프린터로 출력 작업을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot send the print job when the printer is not at FDM mode
ko: 프린터가 FDM 모드가 아닐 때 출력 작업을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot send the print job when the printer is updating firmware
ko: 프린터가 펌웨어 업데이트하는 동안 출력 작업을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot send the print task when the upgrade is in progress
ko: 업데이트 진행 중에는 출력 작업을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Capabilities
ko: 기능

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Center coincidence
ko: 센터 우연의 일치

en: Center of circle
ko: 원의 중심

en: Center of edge
ko: 가장자리 중앙

en: Certificate files (*.crt, *.pem)|*.crt;*.pem|All files|*.*
ko: 인증서 파일(*.crt, *.pem)|*.crt;*.pem|모든 파일|*.*

en: Chamber
ko: 실내 배기 팬

en: Chamber temperature
ko: 챔버 온도

en: Change Anyway
ko: 어떻게든 변경

en: Change Filament
ko: 필라멘트 교체

en: Change SVG Type
ko: SVG 유형 변경

en: Change SVG source file, projection, size, ...
ko: SVG 소스 파일, 투영, 크기 변경, ...

en: Change filament
ko: 필라멘트 교체

en: Change filament G-code
ko: 필라멘트 변경 G 코드

en: Change filament at the beginning of this layer.
ko: 이 레이어의 시작 부분에서 필라멘트를 변경합니다.

en: Change file
ko: 파일 변경하기

en: Change these settings automatically? 
    Yes - Change these settings and enable spiral mode automatically
    No  - Give up using spiral mode this time
ko: 이 설정을 자동으로 변경하시겠습니까?
    예 - 이 설정을 변경하고 나선형/꽃병 모드를 자동으로 활성화
    아니요 - 나선형 모드 활성화 취소

en: Change these settings automatically? 
    Yes - Change these settings automatically
    No  - Do not change these settings for me
ko: 이 설정을 자동으로 변경하시겠습니까?
    예 - 이 설정으로 자동으로 변경합니다.
    아니요 - 이 설정으로 변경하지 않습니다.

en: Change to another .svg file
ko: 다른 .svg 파일로 변경

en: Change type
ko: 유형 변경

en: Changing application language
ko: 프로그램 언어 변경

en: Changing fan speed during printing may affect print quality, please choose carefully.
ko: 출력중 팬 속도를 변경하면 출력 품질에 영향을 줄 수 있으니 신중하게 선택하십시오.

en: Changing filament
ko: 필라멘트 교체

en: Changing style to "%1%" will discard current style modification.
    
    Would you like to continue anyway?
ko: 스타일을 "%1%"으로 변경하면 현재 스타일 수정 내용이 삭제됩니다.
    
    그래도 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Changing the region will log out your account.
ko: 지역을 변경하면 계정에서 로그아웃됩니다.

en: Check Assistant
ko: 확인 도우미

en: Check filament location
ko: 필라멘트 위치 확인

en: Check for Presets Update
ko: 사전 설정 업데이트 확인

en: Check for Update
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Check heatbed flatness. Leveling makes extruded height uniform.
    *Automatic mode: Level first (about 10 seconds). Skip if surface is fine.
ko: 열판 평탄도를 확인합니다. 수평을 맞추면 압출 높이가 균일해집니다.
    *자동 모드: 먼저 수평을 맞춥니다(약 10초). 표면이 평탄하면 건너뜁니다.

en: Check if the nozzle is clumping by filament or other foreign objects.
ko: 필라멘트나 기타 이물질로 인해 노즐이 뭉치는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if the nozzle is clumping by filaments or other foreign objects.
ko: 노즐에 필라멘트나 기타 이물질이 뭉쳐 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Check the current status of the qidi server by clicking on the link above.
ko: 위 링크를 클릭하여 QIDI Tech 서버의 현재 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Check the reason
ko: 이유 확인

en: Check the status of current system services
ko: 현재 시스템 서비스 상태 확인

en: Checking extruder temperature
ko: 압출기 온도 확인

en: Checking support necessity
ko: 서포트 필요성 확인

en: Chinese Mainland
ko: 중국 본토

en: Choice your physical printer preset
ko: 물리적 프린터의 프리셋을 선택하세요.

en: Choose Download Directory
ko: 다운로드 디렉터리 선택

en: Choose SLA archive:
ko: SLA 아카이브 선택:

en: Choose SVG file for emboss:
ko: 엠보싱용 SVG 파일을 선택합니다:

en: Choose a directory
ko: 디렉토리 선택

en: Choose a file to import bed texture from (PNG/SVG):
ko: 베드 텍스처를 가져올 파일 선택 (PNG/SVG):

en: Choose an AMS slot then press "Load" or "Unload" button to automatically load or unload filaments.
ko: AMS 슬롯을 선택한 다음 "로드" 또는 "언로드" 버튼을 누르면 필라멘트를 자동으로 로드하거나 언로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose an STL file to import bed model from:
ko: 베드 모델을 가져올 STL 파일을 선택하십시오:

en: Choose an STL file to import bed shape from:
ko: 베드 모양을 가져올 STL 파일을 선택합니다:

en: Choose filament
ko: 필라멘트 선택

en: Choose files
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose one file (3mf):
ko: 하나의 파일 선택(3mf):

en: Choose one file (gcode/.gco/.g/.ngc/ngc):
ko: 하나의 파일 선택 (.gcode/.gco/.g/.ngc/ngc):

en: Choose one or more files (3mf/step/stl/svg/obj/amf):
ko: 하나 이상의 파일을 선택합니다 (3mf/step/stl/svg/obj/amf):

en: Choose one or more files (3mf/step/stl/svg/obj/amf/usd*/abc/ply):
ko: 하나 이상의 파일(3mf/스텝/stl/svg/obj/amf/usd*/abc/ply)을 선택합니다:

en: Choose part type
ko: 출력물유형 선택

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: Circle Compensation Speed
ko: 원 보정 속도

en: Circular
ko: 원형

en: Classic
ko: 클래식

en: Classic wall generator produces walls with constant extrusion width and for very thin areas is used gap-fill. Arachne engine produces walls with variable extrusion width
ko: 클래식 벽 생성은 일정한 선폭으로 벽을 생성하며, 매우 얇은 영역의 경우 갭 채우기가 사용됩니다. 아라크네 엔진은 가변 선폭으로 벽을 생성합니다.

en: Clean the Webview Cache
ko: WebView 캐시 지우기

en: Cleaning nozzle tip
ko: 노즐 팁 클리닝

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear my choice for Load 3mf dialog settings.
ko: 3mf 로드 대화상자 설정에 대한 내 선택을 취소합니다.

en: Clear my choice for synchronizing printer preset after loading the file.
ko: 파일을 로드한 후 프린터 사전 설정 동기화를 선택 취소합니다.

en: Clear my choice on the unsaved projects.
ko: 저장되지 않은 프로젝트에서 내 선택을 지웁니다.

en: Click OK to update the Network plug-in when QIDI Studio launches next time.
ko: 다음 번 QIDI Studio를 시작할 때 네트워크 플러그인을 업데이트하려면 확인을 클릭합니다.

en: Click Wiki for help.
ko: 위키를 클릭하여 도움을 받습니다.

en: Click here if you can't connect to the printer
ko: 프린터에 연결할 수 없는 경우 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click here if you failed to send the print job
ko: 인쇄 작업을 보내지 못한 경우 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click here to download it.
ko: 다운로드하기 위해 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click here to regroup
ko: 재편성하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click the OK button, the software will open the WebView cache folder.
    You need to manually delete the WebView folder.
ko: 확인 버튼을 클릭하면 소프트웨어가 WebView 캐시 폴더를 엽니다.
    WebView 폴더를 수동으로 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Click the icon to edit color painting of the object
ko: 객체의 컬러 페인팅을 수정하기 위해 아이콘을 클릭합니다.

en: Click the icon to edit fuzzy skin painting of the object
ko: 아이콘을 클릭하여 물체의 솜털 표면 페인팅을 편집합니다.

en: Click the icon to edit support painting of the object
ko: 아이콘을 클릭하여 객체의 서포트 페인팅을 편집합니다.

en: Click the icon to reset all settings of the object
ko: 아이콘을 클릭하여 객체의 모든 설정을 초기화합니다.

en: Click the icon to shift this object to the bed
ko: 이 객체를 베드로 옮기려면 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click the icon to toggle printable property of the object
ko: 아이콘을 클릭하여 객체의 출력가능 속성을 전환합니다.

en: Click the right mouse button to display the full text.
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하면 전체 텍스트가 표시됩니다.

en: Click to Collapse
ko: 접을려면 클릭

en: Click to Extend
ko: 확장하려면 클릭

en: Click to change part type into modifier.
ko: 부품 유형을 수정자로 변경하려면 클릭합니다.

en: Click to change part type into negative volume.
ko: 출력물 유형을 음량 볼륨으로 변경하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to change text into object part.
ko: 클릭하여 텍스트를 객체 부분으로 변경합니다.

en: Click to download new version in default browser: %s
ko: 기본 브라우저에서 새 버전을 다운로드하려면 클릭하십시오: %s

en: Click to drop current modify and reset to saved value.
ko: 현재 수정 사항을 삭제하고 저장된 값으로 재설정하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to edit preset
ko: 프리셋을 수정하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to pick filament color
ko: 클릭하여 필라멘트 색상 선택

en: Click to reset all settings to the last saved preset.
ko: 모든 설정을 마지막으로 저장한 프리셋으로 재설정하려면 클릭합니다.

en: Click to reset current value and attach to the global value.
ko: 현재 값을 재설정하고 글로벌 설정값에 연결하려면 클릭합니다.

en: Click to select AMS slot manually
ko: 클릭하여 AMS 슬롯을 수동으로 선택합니다.

en: Click to view the wiki of the current plate type
ko: 현재 플레이트 유형의 위키를 보려면 클릭하세요

en: Clone
ko: 복제

en: Clone copies of selections
ko: 선택 항목의 복제본

en: Clone selected
ko: 선택항목 복제

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close all cooling fan for the first certain layers. Cooling fan of the first layer used to be closed to get better build plate adhesion
ko: 처음 몇 개 레이어의 모든 냉각 팬을 끕니다.이는 베드안착력을 향상시키는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Close holes
ko: 구멍 닫기

en: Closing Application while some presets are modified.
ko: 일부 프리셋이 수정되는 동안 프로그램을 닫는 중입니다.

en: Cloud Slicing...
ko: 클라우드 슬라이싱...

en: Cloud service connection failed. Please try again.
ko: 클라우드 서비스 연결에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: Collapse sidebar
ko: 사이드바 축소

en: Collapse/Expand the sidebar
ko: 사이드바 접기/펼치기

en: Collapsible
ko: 접을 수 있음

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Color Painting
ko: 컬러 페인팅

en: Color Scheme
ko: 색상 구성표

en: Color change
ko: 색상 변경

en: Color gradient (%1%)
ko: 색상 그라데이션 (%1%)

en: Color match
ko: 색상 일치

en: Color painting
ko: 컬러 페인팅

en: Colour
ko: 색상

en: Comfirm Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장 확인

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Common
ko: 공통

en: Compare presets
ko: 프리셋 비교

en: Compared with the default profile of 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in minimal layer lines and higher printing quality, but shorter printing time.
ko: 기본 프로파일인 0.2mm 노즐에 비해 레이어 높이가 더 작습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 최소화되고 출력 품질이 향상되지만 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in slightly visible layer lines, but shorter printing time.
ko: 0.2mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일에 비해 레이어 높이가 더 높습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 약간 눈에 띄지만 출력 시간은 더 짧아집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a slightly bigger layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines, and slightly shorter printing time.
ko: 0.2mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 약간 더 높습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 거의 무시할 수 있을 정도로 줄어들고 출력 시간이 약간 더 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in almost invisible layer lines and higher printing quality, but shorter printing time.
ko: 0.2mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일에 비해 레이어 높이가 더 작습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 거의 보이지 않고 출력 품질이 향상되지만 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer lines, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in almost invisible layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
ko: 0.2mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일에 비해 레이어 라인이 더 작고 속도와 가속도가 낮으며 자이로이드 인필 패턴이 드문 드문합니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 거의 보이지 않고 출력 품질은 훨씬 높지만 출력 시간은 훨씬 더 오래 걸립니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer lines, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in minimal layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
ko: 0.2mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일에 비해 레이어 라인이 더 작고 속도와 가속도가 낮으며 자이로이드 인필 패턴이 드문 드문합니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 최소화되고 출력 품질은 훨씬 높아지지만 출력 시간은 훨씬 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in much higher printing quality, but a much longer printing time.
ko: 0.2mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일에 비해 속도와 가속도가 낮고 자이로이드 인필 패턴이 희박합니다. 따라서 출력 품질은 훨씬 더 높지만 출력 시간은 훨씬 더 오래 걸립니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in more apparent layer lines and lower printing quality, but shorter printing time.
ko: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일에 비해 레이어 높이가 더 높습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 더 뚜렷해지고 출력 품질은 낮아지지만 출력 시간은 더 짧아집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in more apparent layer lines and lower printing quality, but slightly shorter printing time.
ko: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일에 비해 레이어 높이가 더 높습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 더 뚜렷해지고 출력 품질은 낮아지지만 출력 시간은 약간 더 짧아집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines and higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
ko: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 작습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 거의 눈에 띄지 않고 출력 품질이 향상되지만 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines and longer printing time.
ko: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 작습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 거의 무시할 수 있을 정도로 작아지고 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less apparent layer lines and higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
ko: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 작습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 덜 뚜렷하고 출력 품질이 향상되지만 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in almost negligible layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
ko: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일에 비해 레이어 높이가 더 작고 속도와 가속도가 낮으며 자이로이드 인필 패턴이 드문 드문합니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 거의 보이지 않고 출력 품질은 훨씬 높지만 출력 시간은 훨씬 더 오래 걸립니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in less apparent layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
ko: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일에 비해 레이어 높이가 더 작고 속도와 가속도가 낮으며 자이로이드 인필 패턴이 드문 드문합니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 덜 뚜렷하고 출력 품질은 훨씬 높지만 출력 시간이 훨씬 더 오래 걸립니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has more wall loops and a higher sparse infill density. So, it results in higher strength of the prints, but more filament consumption and longer printing time.
ko: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일에 비해 벽 루프가 더 많고 희박한 인필 밀도가 높습니다. 따라서 출력 강도는 높아지지만 필라멘트 소비량이 많아지고 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in more apparent layer lines and lower printing quality, but shorter printing time in some printing cases.
ko: 0.6mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일에 비해 레이어 높이가 더 높습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 더 뚜렷해지고 출력 품질은 떨어지지만 경우에 따라 출력 시간이 더 짧아집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in much more apparent layer lines and much lower printing quality, but shorter printing time in some printing cases.
ko: 0.6mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 높습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 훨씬 더 뚜렷해지고 출력 품질은 훨씬 낮아지지만 경우에 따라 출력 시간이 단축됩니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less apparent layer lines and higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
ko: 0.6mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일에 비해 레이어 높이가 더 작습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 덜 뚜렷하고 출력 품질이 향상되지만 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less apparent layer lines and slight higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
ko: 0.6mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일에 비해 레이어 높이가 더 작습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 덜 뚜렷하고 출력 품질은 약간 높지만 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has more wall loops and a higher sparse infill density. So, it results in higher strength of the prints, but more filament consumption and longer printing time.
ko: 0.6mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일에 비해 벽 루프가 더 많고 희박한 인필 밀도가 높습니다. 따라서 출력 강도는 높아지지만 필라멘트 소비량이 많아지고 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in very apparent layer lines and much lower printing quality, but shorter printing time in some printing cases.
ko: 0.8mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 높습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 매우 뚜렷하고 출력 품질은 훨씬 낮지만 경우에 따라 출력 시간이 단축됩니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a much bigger layer height, and results in extremely apparent layer lines and much lower printing quality, but much shorter printing time in some printing cases.
ko: 0.8mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 훨씬 더 큽니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 매우 뚜렷하고 출력 품질은 훨씬 떨어지지만 경우에 따라 출력 시간이 훨씬 짧아집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a slightly smaller layer height, and results in slightly less but still apparent layer lines and slightly higher printing quality, but longer printing time in some printing cases.
ko: 0.8mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 약간 더 작습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 약간 작지만 여전히 뚜렷하고 출력 품질은 약간 높지만 경우에 따라 출력 시간이 더 오래 걸립니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less but still apparent layer lines and slightly higher printing quality, but longer printing time in some printing cases.
ko: 0.8mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 작습니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 덜 뚜렷하고 출력 품질이 약간 높아지지만 경우에 따라 출력 시간이 더 오래 걸립니다.

en: Compatible machine
ko: 호환 가능한 장치

en: Compatible machine condition
ko: 호환 가능한 장치 상태

en: Compatible process profiles
ko: 호환 가능한 프로세스 프로파일

en: Compatible process profiles condition
ko: 호환 가능한 프로세스 프로파일 조건

en: Complete Calibration
ko: 보정 완료

en: Complete print
ko: 출력 완료

en: Completed
ko: 완료

en: Concentric
ko: 동심

en: Cone
ko: 원뿔

en: Config which AMS slot should be used for a filament used in the print job
ko: 출력 작업에 사용될 필라멘트를 사용할 AMS 슬롯을 설정하십시오.

en: Configuration can update now.
ko: 지금 설정을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Configuration file "%1%" was loaded, but some values were not recognized.
ko: 설정 파일 "%1%"을(를) 로드했지만 일부 가치를 인식하지 못했습니다.

en: Configuration incompatible
ko: 호환되지 않는 설정

en: Configuration package changed
ko: 설정 패키지가 변경됨

en: Configuration package updated to
ko: 설정 패키지가 다음과 같이 업데이트 되었습니다

en: Configuration package was loaded, but some values were not recognized.
ko: 설정 패키지가 로드되었지만 일부 가치를 인식하지 못했습니다.

en: Configuration update
ko: 설정 업데이트

en: Configuration updates
ko: 설정 업데이트

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Confirm and Update Nozzle
ko: 노즐 확인 및 업데이트

en: Confirm connectors
ko: 커넥터 확인

en: Confirm extruded
ko: 돌출 확인

en: Conflicts of gcode paths have been found at layer %d. Please separate the conflicted objects farther (%s <-> %s).
ko: gcode 경로 충돌이 %d레이어에서 발견되었습니다. 충돌하는 객체를 더 구분하십시오 (%s <-> %s).

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Connect %s failed! [SN:%s, code=%s]
ko: %s 연결 실패! [번호:%s, 코드=%s]

en: Connect a sparse infill line to an internal perimeter with a short segment of an additional perimeter. If expressed as percentage (example: 15%) it is calculated over sparse infill line width. Slicer tries to connect two close infill lines to a short perimeter segment. If no such perimeter segment shorter than infill_anchor_max is found, the infill line is connected to a perimeter segment at just one side and the length of the perimeter segment taken is limited to this parameter, but no longer than anchor_length_max. Set this parameter to zero to disable anchoring perimeters connected to a single infill line.
ko: 이렇게 하면 내부채움 선을 내부둘레와 짧은 추가둘레로 연결합니다. 백분율(예: 15%)로 표시되는 경우 내부채움 선폭을 기준으로 계산됩니다. QIDI Studio는 두 개의 가까운 내부채움 선을 짧은 둘레 세그먼트에 연결하려고 시도합니다. infill_anchor_max보다 짧은 둘레 세그먼트가 발견되지 않으면 내부채움 라인은 한쪽에만 둘레 세그먼트에 연결되며 이때 사용되는 둘레 세그먼트의 길이는 이 매개변수로 제한되지만 anchor_length_max보다 길어질 수는 없습니다. 단일 내부채움 선에 연결된 둘레를 앵커링하는것을 비활성화하려면 이 매개변수를 0으로 설정합니다.

en: Connect a sparse infill line to an internal perimeter with a short segment of an additional perimeter. If expressed as percentage (example: 15%) it is calculated over sparse infill line width. Slicer tries to connect two close infill lines to a short perimeter segment. If no such perimeter segment shorter than this parameter is found, the infill line is connected to a perimeter segment at just one side and the length of the perimeter segment taken is limited to infill_anchor, but no longer than this parameter. Set this parameter to zero to disable anchoring.
ko: 이렇게 하면 내부채움 선을 내부둘레와 짧은 추가둘레로 연결합니다. 백분율(예: 15%)로 표시되는 경우 내부채움 선폭을 기준으로 계산됩니다. QIDI Studio는 두 개의 가까운 내부채움 선을 짧은 둘레 세그먼트에 연결하려고 시도합니다. 이 매개변수보다 짧은 둘레 세그먼트가 발견되지 않으면 내부채움 라인은 한쪽에만 둘레 세그먼트에 연결되며 이때 사용되는 둘레 세그먼트의 길이는 infill_anchor로 제한되지만 이 매개변수보다 길어질 수는 없습니다. 앵커링을 비활성하려면 이 매개변수를 0으로 설정합니다.

en: Connect the printer using IP and access code
ko: IP 및 액세스 코드를 사용하여 프린터 연결

en: ConnectPrinter(LAN)
ko: 프린터 연결 (LAN)

en: Connected same color
ko: 같은 색상으로 연결

en: Connecting to printer
ko: 프린터에 연결

en: Connecting to printer...
ko: 프린터에 연결 중...

en: Connecting to printer... The dialog will close later
ko: 프린터에 연결 중... 대화 상자가 나중에 닫힙니다

en: Connecting to server
ko: 서버에 연결 중

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결 중…

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Connection Failed. Please check the network and try again
ko: 연결에 실패했습니다. 네트워크를 확인하고 다시 시도하세요

en: Connection failed! If your IP and Access Code is correct, 
    please move to step 3 for troubleshooting network issues
ko: 연결에 실패했습니다! IP와 액세스 코드가 올바른 경우,
    네트워크 문제 해결을 위해 3단계로 이동하세요

en: Connection failed! Please refer to the wiki page.
ko: 연결에 실패했습니다! 위키 페이지를 참조하세요.

en: Connection failed, please double check IP and Access Code
ko: 연결에 실패했습니다. IP와 액세스 코드를 다시 확인하세요

en: Connection failed. Click the icon to retry
ko: 연결에 실패했습니다. 아이콘을 클릭하여 다시 시도하세요.

en: Connection to AstroBox works correctly.
ko: AstroBox에 대한 연결이 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Connection to Duet works correctly.
ko: 듀엣 연결이 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Connection to FlashAir works correctly and upload is enabled.
ko: 플래시에어에 대한 연결이 올바르게 작동하고 업로드가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Connection to MKS works correctly.
ko: MKS에 대한 연결이 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Connection to Moonraker works correctly.
ko: Moonraker와의 연결이 정상적으로 작동합니다.

en: Connection to OctoPrint works correctly.
ko: OctoPrint 연결이 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Connection to Prusa SL1 / SL1S works correctly.
ko: Prusa SL1 / SL1S에 연결이 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Connection to PrusaLink works correctly.
ko: PrusaLink 연결이 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Connection to Repetier works correctly.
ko: 리피터 연결이 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Connection to printer failed
ko: 프린터 연결 실패

en: Connection to printers connected via the print host failed.
ko: 출력 호스트를 통해 연결된 프린터에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Connector
ko: 커넥터

en: Connectors
ko: 커넥터

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continue to sync filaments
ko: 필라멘트 동기화 계속하기

en: Contour
ko: 윤곽

en: Contour Coef 2
ko: 컨투어 코프 2

en: Contour Coef 3
ko: 컨투어 코프 3

en: Contour and hole
ko: 윤곽 및 구멍

en: Contour limit max
ko: 윤곽 제한 최대

en: Contour limit min
ko: 윤곽선 제한 최소

en: Contour of object will be grown or shrunk in XY plane by the configured value. Positive value makes contour bigger. Negative value makes contour smaller. This function is used to adjust size slightly when the object has assembling issue
ko: 객체의 윤곽선은 설정한 값만큼 XY 평면에서 커지거나 줄어듭니다. 양수 값은 윤곽을 더 크게 만들고 음수 값은 윤곽을 더 작게 만듭니다. 이 기능은 객체에 조립 문제가 있을 때 크기를 약간 조정하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Control
ko: 컨트롤

en: Convenience Mode
ko: 편의 모드

en: Convert from inch
ko: 인치에서​•​변환

en: Convert from meter
ko: 미터에서 변환

en: Convert the retraction moves to G10 and G11 gcode
ko: 후퇴 동작을 G10 및 G11 g코드로 변환합니다

en: Convex hull
ko: 볼록한 선체

en: Cool
ko: 쿨한

en: Cool Plate
ko: 쿨 플레이트/PLA 플레이트

en: Cool(Supertack)
ko: 쿨(슈퍼스택)

en: Cooling
ko: 냉각

en: Cooling chamber
ko: 실내 냉각

en: Cooling for specific layer
ko: 특정 레이어에 대한 냉각

en: Cooling mode is suitable for printing PLA/PETG/TPU materials and filters the chamber air.
ko: 냉각 모드는 PLA/PETG/TPU 재료 출력에 적합하며 챔버 공기를 필터링합니다.

en: Cooling mode is suitable for printing PLA/PETG/TPU materials.
ko: 냉각 모드는 PLA/PETG/TPU 소재 출력에 적합합니다.

en: Cooling overhang threshold
ko: 냉각 오버행 임계값

en: Copies of the selected object
ko: 선택한 객체의 복제품

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy Current Filament Preset
ko: 현재 필라멘트 프리셋 복사

en: Copy Process Settings
ko: 프로세스 설정 복사

en: Copy paramters
ko: 매개변수 복사

en: Copy preset from filament
ko: 필라멘트에서 프리셋 복사

en: Copy selection to clipboard
ko: 선택 항목을 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Copying of the temporary G-code to the output G-code failed
ko: 임시 G 코드를 출력 G 코드로 복사하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Cost
ko: 비용

en: Cost %dg filament and %d changes more than optimal grouping.
ko: 비용 %dg 필라멘트 및 %d 최적의 그룹화보다 더 많이 변경됩니다.

en: Could not connect to AstroBox
ko: AstroBox에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to Duet
ko: Duet에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to FlashAir
ko: FlashAir에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to MKS
ko: MKS에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to OctoPrint
ko: OctoPrint에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to Prusa SLA
ko: Prusa SLA에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to PrusaLink
ko: PrusaLink에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to Repetier
ko: Repetier에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not find parameter: %s.
ko: 매개 변수를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Could not get a valid Printer Host reference
ko: 유효한 프린터 호스트 참조를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not get resources to create a new connection
ko: 새 연결을 만들 리소스를 가져올수 없습니다

en: Counter Coef 1
ko: 카운터 코프 1

en: Cover
ko: 커버

en: Cover the top contact layer of the supports with loops. Disabled by default.
ko: 지지대 상단 접촉 레이어를 루프로 덮습니다. 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Cracks smaller than 2x gap closing radius are being filled during the triangle mesh slicing. The gap closing operation may reduce the final print resolution, therefore it is advisable to keep the value reasonably low.
ko: 삼각형 메쉬 슬라이싱 중에 갭 클로징 반경의 2배보다 작은 크랙이 메워지고 있습니다.간격을 좁히면 최종 출력 해상도가 낮아질 수 있으므로 값을 적당히 낮게 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create Based on Current Filament
ko: 현재 필라멘트를 기반으로 생성

en: Create Based on Current Printer
ko: 현재 프린터를 기반으로 생성

en: Create Filament
ko: 필라멘트 만들기

en: Create Filament Successful
ko: 필라멘트 성공적으로 생성

en: Create Nozzle for Existing Printer
ko: 기존 프린터용 노즐 생성

en: Create Printer
ko: 프린터 만들기

en: Create Printer Successful
ko: 성공적인 프린터 만들기

en: Create Printer/Nozzle
ko: 프린터/노즐 만들기

en: Create Type
ko: 유형 만들기

en: Create filament presets failed. As follows:
ko: 필라멘트 사전 설정을 만들지 못했습니다. 다음과 같습니다:

en: Create from Template
ko: 템플릿에서 만들기

en: Create printer
ko: 프린터 만들기

en: Create process presets failed. As follows:
ko: 프로세스 프리셋 생성에 실패했습니다. 다음과 같습니다.

en: Creating a new project
ko: 새 프로젝트 만들기

en: Critical error
ko: 중대한 오류

en: Cross Hatch
ko: 크로스 해치

en: Cross Zag
ko: 크로스 재그

en: Ctrl + Mouse wheel
ko: Ctrl + 마우스 휠

en: Ctrl+Mouse wheel
ko: Ctrl+마우스 휠

en: Cube
ko: 큐브

en: Cubic
ko: 큐빅

en: Current AMS humidity
ko: 현재 AMS 습도

en: Current Version:
ko: 현재 버전:

en: Current chamber temperature is higher than the material's safe temperature,it may result in material softening and clogging.The maximum safe temperature for the material is %d
ko: 현재 챔버 온도가 재료의 안전 온도보다 높아 재료가 연화되고 노즐이 막힐 수 있으며, 재료의 최대 안전 온도는 %d입니다

en: Current extruder is busy changing filament
ko: 현재 압출기가 필라멘트 교체 중입니다.

en: Current filament colors
ko: 현재 필라멘트 색상

en: Current flowrate cali param is invalid
ko: 현재 유량 캘리 매개 변수가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Current grouping of slice result is not optimal.
ko: 현재 슬라이스 결과의 그룹화가 최적이 아닙니다.

en: Current slot has alread been loaded
ko: 현재 슬롯이 이미 로드되었습니다.

en: Current style is "%1%"
ko: 현재 스타일은 "%1%"입니다

en: Current vendor has no models, please reselect.
ko: 현재 공급업체에 모델이 없습니다. 다시 선택해 주세요.

en: Currently, the object configuration form cannot be used with a multiple-extruder printer.
ko: 현재 개체 구성 양식은 다중 압출기 프린터와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Custom CA certificate file can be specified for HTTPS OctoPrint connections, in crt/pem format. If left blank, the default OS CA certificate repository is used.
ko: HTTPS OctoPrint 연결에 crt/pem 형식으로 사용자 지정 CA 인증서 파일을 지정할 수 있습니다. 비워 두면 기본 OS CA 인증서 저장소가 사용됩니다.

en: Custom Color
ko: 커스텀 색상

en: Custom G-code
ko: 커스텀 G 코드

en: Custom G-code files are too large, and may not be synchronized to the cloud. Please keep it within 40k.
ko: 사용자 지정 G코드 파일이 너무 커서 클라우드에 동기화되지 않을 수 있습니다. 40k 이내로 유지하세요.

en: Custom G-code:
ko: 커스텀 G 코드:

en: Custom Mode
ko: 사용자 지정 모드

en: Custom Template:
ko: 커스텀 템플릿:

en: Custom supports and color painting were removed before repairing.
ko: 커스텀 서포트와 컬러 페인팅은 오류수정 전에 제거되었습니다.

en: Custom supports,seam_facets and color painting were removed before repairing,model name:
ko: 사용자 지정 지원, 심_면 및 색상 페인팅이 수리하기 전에 제거되었습니다, 모델 이름:

en: Custom vendor is not input, please input custom vendor.
ko: 사용자 지정 공급업체가 누락되었습니다. 사용자 지정 공급업체를 입력하세요.

en: Customize
ko: 사용자정의

en: Customized Preset
ko: 사용자 지정 프리셋

en: Cut
ko: 자르기

en: Cut Connectors information
ko: 컷 커넥터 정보

en: Cut Tool
    Did you know that you can cut a model at any angle and position with the cutting tool?
ko: 컷팅 툴
    절삭 공구를 사용하여 어떤 각도와 위치에서든 모델을 절단할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨습니까?

en: Cut connectors
ko: 컷 커넥터

en: Cut filament
ko: 필라멘트 컷팅

en: Cut selection to clipboard
ko: 선택 항목을 클립보드로 잘라내기

en: Cut to parts
ko: 출력물으로 자르기

en: Cutting Module
ko: 커팅 모듈

en: Cylinder
ko: 원기둥

en: DEBUG settings have saved successfully!
ko: 디버그 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: DEV host: api-dev.qidi3d.com/v1
ko: 개발자 호스트: api-dev.qidi3d.com/v1

en: DNS Server:
ko: DNS 서버:

en: DRY
ko: 마른

en: Daily Tips
ko: 일일 팁

en: Damp PVA will become flexible and get stuck inside AMS,please take care to dry it before use.
ko: 젖은 PVA는 유연해져 AMS 내부에 달라붙을 수 있으므로 사용하기 전에 건조에 주의하세요.

en: Dark Mode
ko: 다크 모드

en: Deadzone:
ko: 데드존:

en: Debug Info
ko: 디버그 정보

en: Decide which overhang part join the cooling function to slow down the speed.Expressed as percentage which indicides how much width of the line without support from lower layer. 100% means forcing cooling for all outer wall no matter how much overhang degree
ko: 속도를 늦추기 위해 냉각 기능에 합류할 오버행 부분을 결정합니다. 백분율로 표시되며, 하층의 지지 없이 선의 폭이 얼마나 되는지를 나타냅니다. 100%%는 오버행 정도에 관계없이 모든 외벽에 대해 강제 냉각을 의미합니다

en: Decides the size of thumbnail stored in gcode files
ko: gcode 파일에 저장된 썸네일의 크기를 결정합니다.

en: Decimate ratio
ko: 단순화 비율

en: Decrease this value slightly(for example 0.9) to reduce the amount of material for bridge, to improve sag
ko: 이 가치를 약간 줄이면 (예: 0.9) 브릿지에서 압출되는 필라멘트의 양이 줄어들어 처짐을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default Nozzle Volume Type
ko: 기본 노즐 볼륨 유형

en: Default View
ko: 기본 보기

en: Default color
ko: 기본 색상

en: Default filament color
ko: 기본 필라멘트 색상

en: Default filament profile
ko: 기본 필라멘트 프로파일

en: Default filament profile when switch to this machine profile
ko: 이 기기 프로필로 전환할 때 기본 필라멘트 프로필

en: Default font
ko: 기본 글꼴

en: Default jerk
ko: 기본 jerk

en: Default line width if some line width is set to be zero
ko: 선폭이 0으로 설정된 경우의 기본 선폭

en: Default process profile
ko: 기본 프로세스 프로파일

en: Default process profile when switch to this machine profile
ko: 이 기기 프로필로 전환할 때 기본 프로세스 프로필

en: Del
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete "%1%" style.
ko: "%1%" 스타일을 삭제합니다.

en: Delete All
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Delete Custom G-code
ko: 커스텀 G-코드 삭제

en: Delete Custom Template
ko: 커스텀 템플릿 삭제

en: Delete Filament
ko: 필라멘트 삭제

en: Delete Filament Change
ko: 필라멘트 변경 삭제

en: Delete Pause
ko: 일시중지 삭제

en: Delete Photo
ko: 사진 삭제

en: Delete Physical Printer
ko: 물리적 프린터 삭제

en: Delete Plate
ko: 플레이트 삭제

en: Delete Preset
ko: 프리셋 삭제

en: Delete a brim ear
ko: 테두리 귀 삭제

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Delete all connectors
ko: 모든 커넥터 삭제

en: Delete all cutter
ko: 모든 커터 삭제

en: Delete connector from object which is a part of cut
ko: 절단된 객체에서 커넥터 삭제

en: Delete filament
ko: 필라멘트 삭제

en: Delete file
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete input
ko: 입력 삭제

en: Delete negative volume from object which is a part of cut
ko: 절단 일부인 출력물에서 음량 볼륨 삭제

en: Delete object which is a part of cut object
ko: 잘라낸 객체 일부를 삭제

en: Delete objects, parts, modifiers
ko: 객체, 부품, 수정자 제거

en: Delete preset
ko: 프리셋 삭제

en: Delete selected
ko: 선택 항목 삭제

en: Delete selected files from printer.
ko: 프린터에서 선택한 파일을 삭제합니다.

en: Delete solid part from object which is a part of cut
ko: 절단된 객체에서 솔리드 부분 삭제

en: Delete the selected object
ko: 선택한 객체 삭제

en: Delete this filament
ko: 이 필라멘트 삭제

en: Delete this preset
ko: 이 프리셋 삭제

en: Deletes all objects
ko: 모든 객체를 삭제합니다.

en: Deletes the current selection
ko: 현재 선택 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: Deleting the last solid part is not allowed.
ko: 마지막 솔리드 부품은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Density
ko: 밀도

en: Density of internal sparse infill, 100% means solid throughout
ko: 내부채움 밀도입니다. 100%%인 경우 내부가 빈공간 없이 모두 채워지게 됩니다.

en: Density of the first raft or support layer
ko: 첫 라프트 또는 지지대 레이어 밀도

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Depth ratio
ko: 깊이 비율

en: Deretraction Speed
ko: 수축 복원 속도

en: Describe how long the nozzle will move along the last path when retracting
ko: 리트렉팅할 때 노즐이 마지막 경로를 따라 얼마나 오래 이동하는지 설명합니다.

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Deselects all objects
ko: 모든 객체 선택을 해제합니다.

en: Detached
ko: 분리됨

en: Detail level
ko: 상세 수준

en: Detail.
ko: 세부사항

en: Details
ko: 세부정보

en: Detect floating vertical shells
ko: 공중 부양 수직 껍질 감지

en: Detect narrow internal solid infill
ko: 좁은 내부 솔리드 채우기 감지

en: Detect overhang paths in vertical shells and slow them by bridge speed.
ko: 수직 껍질의 돌출부 경로를 감지하고 브리지 속도로 늦춥니다.

en: Detect overhang wall
ko: 오버행 벽 감지

en: Detect overhangs for auto-lift
ko: 자동 리프트를 위한 오버행 감지

en: Detect spaghetti failure(scattered lose filament).
ko: 스파게티 실패(흩어진 필라멘트 손실)를 감지합니다.

en: Detect the overhang percentage relative to line width and use different speed to print. For 100 percent overhang, bridge speed is used.
ko: 선 너비를 기준으로 오버행 비율을 감지하고 다른 속도를 사용하여 출력합니다. 100% 오버행의 경우 브리지 속도가 사용됩니다.

en: Detect thin wall
ko: 얇은 벽 감지

en: Detect thin wall which can't contain two line width. And use single line to print. Maybe printed not very well, because it's not closed loop
ko: 이는 두 선을 포함할 수 없는 얇은 벽을 감지하고 한 선을 사용하여 출력합니다. 폐쇄 루프가 아니기 때문에 출력이 잘 안될 수도 있습니다.

en: Detected that text did not adhere to mesh surface. Please manually drag yellow square to mesh surface that needs to be adhered.
ko: 텍스트가 메쉬 표면에 달라붙지 않는 것을 감지했습니다. 접착이 필요한 메쉬 표면에 노란색 사각형을 수동으로 드래그하십시오.

en: Detection radius
ko: 감지 반경

en: Detects clogging and filament grinding, halting printing immediately to conserve time and filament.
ko: 막힘 및 필라멘트 연삭을 감지하여 출력을 즉시 중단하여 시간과 필라멘트를 절약합니다.

en: Detour and avoid traveling across wall which may cause blob on surface
ko: 표면에 얼룩이 생기지 않도록 우회하고 벽을 가로질러 이동하지 마십시오.

en: Develop Mode
ko: 개발 모드

en: Develop mode
ko: 개발자 모드

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device Name
ko: 장치 이름

en: Device Page
ko: 디바이스 페이지

en: Device Status
ko: 장치 상태

en: Device UI
ko: 디바이스 UI

en: Diameter
ko: 직경

en: Diameter limit
ko: 직경 제한

en: Diameter of nozzle
ko: 노즐 직경

en: Diameter of the print bed. It is assumed that origin (0,0) is located in the center.
ko: 프린트 베드의 직경. 원점(0,0)이 중앙에 있다고 가정합니다.

en: Difference
ko: 차이점

en: Different filaments have different maximum volume speed.
    Nozzle material, caliber, printing temperature, etc., will affect the maximum volume speed.
    When the maximum volume velocity is set too high and does not match the filament properties, there may be missing threads during the printing process, resulting in a deterioration of the surface texture of the model.
    This is a test designed to calibrate the maximum volumetric speed of the specific filament. The generic or 3rd party filament types may not have the correct volumetric flow rate set in the filament. This test will help you to find the maximum volumetric speed of the filament.
ko: 다양한 필라멘트는 다른 최대 체적 속도를 가지고 있습니다.
    노즐 재료, 직경, 인쇄 온도 등은 최대 체적 속도에 영향을 미칩니다.
    최대 체적 속도가 너무 높게 설정되면 필라멘트의 특성과 맞지 않아 인쇄 과정에서 필라멘트가 부족할 수 있으며, 모델의 표면 질감이 저하될 수 있습니다.
    이 테스트는 특정 필라멘트의 최대 체적 속도를 교정하는 테스트입니다. 일반 필라멘트나 서드파티 필라멘트 유형은 필라멘트에 올바른 체적 흐름 속도가 설정되지 않았을 수 있습니다. 이 테스트는 필라멘트의 최대 체적 속도를 찾는 데 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: Different nozzle diameters and different filament diameters is not allowed when prime tower is enabled.
ko: 프라임 타워가 활성화된 경우 다른 노즐 직경과 다른 필라멘트 직경은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Different types of supports
    Did you know that you can choose from multiple types of supports? Tree supports work great for organic models, while saving filament and improving print speed. Check them out!
ko: 다양한 지지대유형
    여러 유형의 지지대 중에서 선택할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 나뭇가지 지지대는 필라멘트를 절약하고 출력 속도를 향상시키며, 피규어와 같은 모델에 적합합니다. 확인해 보세요!

en: Direct Drive
ko: 직접 드라이브

en: Direct distance
ko: 다이렉트 거리

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disable AMS
ko: AMS 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Disc
ko: 삭제

en: Discard Modified Value
ko: 수정된 값 삭제

en: Discard or Use Modified Value
ko: 수정된 값 사용 또는 삭제

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Distance
ko: 거리

en: Distance XYZ
ko: XYZ 거리

en: Distance from model to the outermost brim line
ko: 모델에서 가장 바깥쪽 브림선까지의 거리

en: Distance from skirt to brim or object
ko: 스커트에서 브림 또는 객체까지의 거리

en: Distance of the 0,0 G-code coordinate from the front left corner of the rectangle.
ko: 직사각형의 왼쪽 앞 모서리로부터 (0,0) G 코드 좌표까지의 거리.

en: Distance of the center of the SVG to the model surface.
ko: SVG 중심에서 모델 표면까지의 거리입니다.

en: Distance of the nozzle tip to the lid. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
ko: 노즐 끝에서 뚜껑까지의 거리. 객체별 출력에서 충돌을 피하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Distance of the nozzle tip to the lower rod. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
ko: 노즐 끝에서 하단봉까지의 거리. 객체별 출력시 충돌 방지에 사용됩니다.

en: Distance to rod
ko: 막대까지의 거리

en: Divide by zero
ko: 0으로 나누기

en: Do not Enable AMS
ko: AMS를 활성화하지 마십시오

en: Do not run any validity checks, such as gcode path conflicts check.
ko: G-code 경로 충돌 검사와 같은 유효성 검사는 실행하지 않음

en: Do you want to continue?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to delete the file '%s' from printer?
ko: 프린터에서 '%s' 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to modify the following parameters of the left nozzle to that of the right nozzle?
ko: 왼쪽 노즐의 다음 매개변수를 오른쪽 노즐의 매개변수로 수정하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to modify the following parameters of the right nozzle to that of the left nozzle?
ko: 오른쪽 노즐의 다음 매개변수를 왼쪽 노즐의 매개변수로 수정하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to replace it
ko: 교체하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to save changes to "%1%"?
ko: 변경 내용을 "%1%"에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to synchronize your personal data from QIDI Cloud? 
    It contains the following information:
    1. The Process presets
    2. The Filament presets
    3. The Printer presets
ko: QIDI Cloud의 개인 데이터를 동기화하시겠습니까? 
    여기에는 다음 정보가 포함됩니다:
    1. 프로세스 프리셋
    2. 필라멘트 프리셋
    3. 프린터 프리셋

en: Don't create support on model surface, only on build plate
ko: 모델 표면에는 서포트를 만들지 말고 빌드 플레이트에만 서포트를 생성하세요.

en: Don't remind me again
ko: 다시 알리지 마세요

en: Don't retract when the travel is in infill area absolutely. That means the oozing can't been seen. This can reduce times of retraction for complex model and save printing time, but make slicing and G-code generating slower
ko: 이동이 내부채움 영역에 있을 때는 리트랙션하지 마십시오. 외부에서는 흘러내림이 보이지 않기 때문에, 이렇게 하면 복잡한 모델의 리트랙션 시간을 줄이고 출력시간을 절약할 수 있습니다. 하지만 슬라이싱 및 G코드 생성 속도는 느려집니다.

en: Don't save
ko: 저장 안함

en: Don't show again
ko: 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Don't show this dialog again
ko: 이 대화 상자를 다시 표시하지 마세요

en: Don't slow down outer walls
ko: 외벽 속도를 늦추지 마세요.

en: Don't support bridges
ko: 브리지에 서포트 안함

en: Don't support the whole bridge area which makes support very large. Bridge usually can be printing directly without support if not very long
ko: 지지대를 적게 사용하려면 브리지 영역 전체를 지지하지 마십시오. 짧은 브리지는 일반적으로 지지대 없이 직접 출력할 수 있습니다.

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Double Tear Romboid Cylinder
ko: 더블 티어 롬보이드 실린더

en: Dovetail
ko: 맞추다

en: Dowel
ko: 은못

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download Beta Version
ko: 베타 버전 다운로드

en: Download Models
ko: 모델 다운로드

en: Download failed
ko: 다운로드 실패

en: Download failed, File size exception.
ko: 다운로드 실패; 파일 사이즈 예외

en: Download failed, unknown file format.
ko: 다운로드 실패; 알 수 없는 파일 형식

en: Download finished
ko: 다운로드 완료

en: Download selected files from printer.
ko: 프린터에서 선택한 파일을 다운로드합니다.

en: Download waiting...
ko: 다운로드 대기 중...

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Downloading %d%%...
ko: %d%% 다운로드 중...

en: Downloading QIDI Network Plug-in
ko: QIDI 네트워크 플러그인 다운로드

en: Downloading Virtual Camera Tools
ko: 가상 카메라 도구 다운로드

en: Downloading failed.
ko: 다운로드 실패

en: Downloading...
ko: 다운로드 중…

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Drag
ko: 드래그

en: Drag to move the cut plane
ko: 드래그하여 절단 평면을 이동하세요.

en: Drag to move the cut plane
    Right-click a part to assign it to the other side
ko: 드래그하여 절단 평면을 이동합니다.
    파트를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 반대편에 할당합니다.

en: Drop project file
ko: 프로젝트 파일 삭제

en: Drying
ko: 전력 제한으로 인해 출력 중에는 건조를 위해 장치의 전원을 사용할 수 없습니다. 건조를 중단해야 할까요?

en: Due to the lower version of QIDI Studio, this 3mf file cannot be fully loaded. Please update QIDI Studio to the latest version
ko: QIDI Studio의 하위 버전으로 인해 이 3mf 파일을 완전히 로드할 수 없습니다. QIDI Studio를 최신 버전으로 업데이트하세요

en: During print
ko: 출력 중

en: Dynamic flow Calibration
ko: 동적 압출량 캘리브레이션

en: Dynamic flow calibration
ko: 동적 압출량 캘리브레이션

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: Edge
ko: 엣지

en: Edge detection
ko: 엣지 감지

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit Custom G-code
ko: 커스텀 G-코드 편집

en: Edit Filament
ko: 필라멘트 수정

en: Edit Flow Dynamics Calibration
ko: 동적 압출량 캘리브레이션 편집

en: Edit Plate Name
ko: 플레이트 명 편집

en: Edit Preset
ko: 프리셋 편집

en: Edit Printers
ko: 프린터 편집

en: Edit Process Settings
ko: 프로세스 설정 편집

en: Edit SVG
ko: SVG 편집

en: Edit Text
ko: 텍스트 편집

en: Edit connectors
ko: 커넥터 편집

en: Edit in Parameter Table
ko: 매개변수 테이블에서 편집

en: Edit multiple printers
ko: 여러 프린터 편집

en: Edit preset
ko: 프리셋 수정

en: Edit print parameters for a single object
ko: 단일 객체에 대한 출력 설정값 편집

en: Edit to scale
ko: 규모에 맞게 편집

en: Ejecting of device %s(%s) has failed.
ko: 장치 %s(%s)를 꺼내지 못했습니다.

en: Elephant foot compensation
ko: 코끼리 발 보정

en: Embeded depth
ko: 임베디드 깊이

en: Emboss attribute change
ko: 엠보싱 속성 변경

[ctx: EmbossOperation]
en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Embossed text cannot contain only white spaces.
ko: 엠보싱된 텍스트에는 공백만 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Empty layers around bottom are replaced by nearest normal layers.
ko: 하단 주변의 빈 레이어는 가장 가까운 일반 레이어로 대체됩니다.

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable AI monitoring of printing
ko: 출력시 AI 모니터링 활성화

en: Enable AMS
ko: AMS 활성화

en: Enable LOD
ko: LOD 활성화

en: Enable SSL(FTP)
ko: SSL(FTP) 활성화

en: Enable SSL(MQTT)
ko: SSL(MQTT) 활성화

en: Enable accel_to_decel
ko: accel_to_decel 활성화

en: Enable dark mode
ko: 다크 모드 활성화

en: Enable detection of build plate position
ko: 빌드 플레이트 위치 감지 활성화

en: Enable gamma correction for the imported obj file
ko: 가져온 obj 파일에 감마 보정 활성화.

en: Enable internal ribs to increase the stability of the prime tower.
ko: 프라임 타워의 안정성을 높이기 위해 내부 리브를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable pressure advance
ko: 압력 보정 확성화

en: Enable pressure advance, auto calibration result will be overwriten once enabled. Useless for QIDI Printer
ko: 압력 사전을 활성화하면 자동 보정 결과를 덮어쓰게 됩니다. QIDI 프린터에는 사용할 수 없음

en: Enable rotation
ko: 회전 활성화

en: Enable support
ko: 서포트 활성화

en: Enable support generation.
ko: 지지대 생성 활성화

en: Enable this option if machine has auxiliary part cooling fan
ko: 프린터에 보조 냉각 팬이 있는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this option to add EXCLUDE OBJECT command in g-code for klipper firmware printer
ko: klipper 펌웨어 프린터의 g-코드에 EXCLUDE OBJECT 명령을 추가하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this option to optimize part cooling fan speed for overhang and bridge to get better cooling
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 오버행 및 브리지에 대한 부품 냉각 팬 속도를 최적화하여 냉각 성능을 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this option to slow printing down by height
ko: 높이별로 출력을 감속하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this option to slow printing down for different overhang degree
ko: 오버행 구간에서 속도를 줄이려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오. 다양한 오버행 비율에 대한 속도는 아래와 같이 설정됩니다.

en: Enable this option to slow printing speed down to make the final layer time not shorter than the layer time threshold in "Max fan speed threshold", so that layer can be cooled for a longer time. This can improve the cooling quality for needle and small details
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 출력 속도를 늦추어 최종 레이어 시간이 "최대 팬 속도 임계값"의 레이어 시간 임계값보다 짧지 않도록 하여 레이어를 더 오랫동안 냉각할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 미세한 디테일의 품질을 향상시킬 수 있습니다

en: Enable this to add line number(Nx) at the beginning of each G-Code line
ko: 활성화하면 각 G-Code 줄의 시작 부분에 줄 번호(Nx)를 추가합니다.

en: Enable this to enable the camera on printer to check the quality of first layer
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하면 프린터 카메라가 첫 레이어의 품질을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this to get a G-code file which has G2 and G3 moves. And the fitting tolerance is the same as resolution
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 G2 및 G3 이동이 있는 G코드 파일을 가져올 수 있습니다. 피팅 허용 오차는 해상도와 동일합니다

en: Enable this to get precise z height of object after slicing. It will get the precise object height by fine-tuning the layer heights of the last few layers. Note that this is an experimental parameter.
ko: 슬라이싱 후 객체의 정확한 z 높이를 얻으려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요. 마지막 몇 레이어의 레이어 높이를 미세 조정하여 정확한 개체 높이를 얻습니다. 이는 실험적인 매개변수입니다.

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Enabling both precise Z height and the prime tower may cause the size of prime tower to increase. Do you still want to enable?
ko: 정밀 Z 높이와 프라임 타워를 모두 활성화하면 프라임 타워의 크기가 커질 수 있습니다. 그래도 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Enabling filtration during printing may reduce cooling and affect print qulity. Please choose carefully
ko: 출력 중에 필터링을 활성화하면 냉각이 감소하고 출력 품질에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다. 신중하게 선택하세요.

en: Enabling filtration redirects the right fan to filter gas, which may reduce cooling performance.
ko: 필터링을 활성화하면 오른쪽 팬이 가스를 걸러내도록 하여 냉각 성능이 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Enabling traditional timelapse photography may cause surface imperfections. It is recommended to change to smooth mode.
ko: 기존 타임랩스 사진을 활성화하면 표면 결함이 발생할 수 있습니다. 부드러운 모드로 변경하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: End
ko: 종료

en: End G-code
ko: 종료 G-코드

en: End G-code when finish the printing of this filament
ko: 이 필라멘트로 출력을 마칠 때 종료 G-코드

en: End G-code when finish the whole printing
ko: 전체 출력을 마칠 때 종료 G-코드

en: End PA:
ko: 종료 압력 보정:

en: End retraction length:
ko: 종료 리트랙션 길이:

en: End speed:
ko: 종료 속도:

en: End temp:
ko: 종료 온도:

en: End volumetric speed:
ko: 종료 체적 속도:

en: Ending height
ko: 종료 높이

en: Enforce seam
ko: 이음새 강제 지정

en: Enforce supports
ko: 서포트 강제 지정

en: Engineering
ko: 엔지니어링

en: Engineering Plate
ko: 엔지니어링 플레이트

en: Enqueued
ko: 대기열

en: Ensure seam placement away from overhangs for alignment and backing modes.
ko: 정렬 및 백킹 모드에서 솔기를 오버행에서 멀리 떨어진 곳에 배치하십시오.

en: Ensure vertical shell thickness
ko: 수직 쉘 두께 확인

en: Enter Custom G-code used on current layer:
ko: 현재 레이어에 사용된 사용자 지정 G 코드 입력:

en: Enter new name
ko: 새 이름 입력

en: Enter or click the adjustment button to modify number again
ko: 숫자를 다시 수정하려면 입력하거나 조정 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Enter the shrinkage percentage that the filament will get after cooling (94% if you measure 94mm instead of 100mm). The part will be scaled in xy to compensate. Only the filament used for the perimeter is taken into account.
    Be sure to allow enough space between objects, as this compensation is done after the checks.
ko: 필라멘트가 냉각된 후 얻을 수축률을 입력합니다(94% if는 100mm가 아닌 94mm를 측정하는 경우). 보정을 위해 부품의 크기가 xy 단위로 조정됩니다. 둘레에 사용된 필라멘트만 고려됩니다.
    이 보정은 검사 후에 이루어지므로 물체 사이에 충분한 공간을 확보해야 합니다.

en: Enumeration of host printers failed.
    Message body: "%1%"
    Error: "%2%"
ko: 호스트 프린터를 열거하지 못했습니다.
    메시지 본문: "%1%"
    오류입니다: "%2%"

en: Erase
ko: 지우기

en: Erase all painting
ko: 모든 페인팅 지우기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Message
ko: 오류 메세지

en: Error code
ko: 오류 코드

en: Error code: %d
ko: 에러 코드: %d

en: Error desc
ko: 오류 설명

en: Error during reload
ko: 다시 로드 중 오류

en: Error during replace
ko: 교체 중 오류

en: Error in zip archive
ko: zip 아카이브의 오류

en: Error loading shaders
ko: 셰이더를 로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error occurs while loading G-code file
ko: G-코드 파일을 불러오는 동안 오류 발생

en: Error uploading to print host:
ko: 출력 호스트에 업로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: Error! Invalid model
ko: 오류! 잘못된 모델

en: Error! Unable to create thread!
ko: 오류! 스레드를 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Error: %1$d non-manifold edge. | Error: %1$d non-manifold edges.
ko[0]: 오류: %1$d 비매니폴드 모서리.

en: Error: Please close all toolbar menus first
ko: 오류: 먼저 모든 도구 모음 메뉴를 닫으십시오.

en: Error:Detecting an incorrect mesh id or an unknown error, regenerating text may result in incorrect outcomes.Please drag text,save it then reedit it again.
ko: 오류: 잘못된 메시 ID 또는 알 수 없는 오류를 감지하여 텍스트를 다시 생성하면 잘못된 결과가 발생할 수 있으므로 텍스트를 드래그하여 저장한 후 다시 편집하세요.

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Esc
ko: 나가다

en: Estimated finish time:
ko: 예상 완료 시간:

en: Estimated time
ko: 예상 시간

en: Europe
ko: 유럽

en: Even-odd
ko: 짝수 홀수

en: Example
ko: 예시

en: Exception
ko: 예외

en: Exception in obtaining file size, please import again.
ko: 파일 크기를 가져올 때 예외가 발생하면 다시 가져와 주세요.

en: Exclude objects
ko: 객체 제외

en: Exhaust
ko: 배기

en: Exhaust fan
ko: 배기 팬

en: Exit %s
ko: %s 종료

en: Expand (+) or shrink (-) the horizontal span of normal support
ko: 일반 서포터의 수평 범위를 확장 (+) 또는 축소 (-)

en: Expand all raft layers in XY plane
ko: XY 평면의 모든 래프트 레이어 확장

en: Expand sidebar
ko: 사이드바 확장

en: Expand the first raft or support layer to improve bed plate adhesion, -1 means auto
ko: 첫 래프트 또는 지지대 레이어를 확장하여 베드 플레이트 접착력을 향상시킵니다, -1은 자동을 의미합니다.

en: Experimental feature.Retracting and cutting off the filament at a longer distance during changes to minimize purge.While this reduces flush significantly, it may also raise the risk of nozzle clogs or other printing problems.
ko: 실험적 기능입니다: 퍼지를 최소화하기 위해 교체 시 필라멘트를 더 먼 거리에서 후퇴 및 절단하면 플러시가 크게 줄어들지만 노즐 막힘이나 기타 출력 문제가 발생할 위험이 높아질 수 있습니다.

en: Experimental feature.Retraction length before cutting off during filament change
ko: 실험적 기능. 필라멘트 교체 시 절단 전 후퇴 길이

en: Experimental feature: Retracting and cutting off the filament at a greater distance during filament changes to minimize flush.Although it can notably reduce flush,  it may also elevate the risk of nozzle clogs or other printing complications.
ko: 실험적 기능입니다: 필라멘트 교체 시 필라멘트를 더 먼 거리에서 후퇴 및 절단하여 플러시를 최소화합니다. 플러시를 현저히 줄일 수 있지만 노즐 막힘이나 기타 출력 합병증의 위험이 높아질 수도 있습니다.

en: Experimental feature: Retracting and cutting off the filament at a greater distance during filament changes to minimize flush.Although it can notably reduce flush, it may also elevate the risk of nozzle clogs or other printing complications.Please use with the latest printer firmware.
ko: 실험적 기능입니다: 필라멘트 교체 시 필라멘트를 더 먼 거리에서 후퇴 및 절단하여 플러시를 최소화합니다. 플러시를 현저히 줄일 수 있지만 노즐 막힘이나 기타 출력 합병증의 위험이 높아질 수 있습니다. 최신 프린터 펌웨어와 함께 사용하세요.

en: Expirment feature to compensate the circle holes and circle contour. This feature is used to improve the accuracy of the circle holes and contour within the diameter below 50mm. Only support PLA Basic, PLA CF, PET CF, PETG CF and PETG HF.
ko: 원 구멍과 원 윤곽을 보정하는 만료 기능. 이 기능은 직경 50mm 미만의 원형 구멍과 윤곽의 정확도를 향상시키는 데 사용됩니다. PLA 기본, PLA CF, PET CF, PETG CF 및 PETG HF만 지원합니다.

en: Explosion Ratio
ko: 분해 비율

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export &Toolpaths as OBJ
ko: OBJ로 내보내기 및 도구 경로

en: Export 3mf file without using some 3mf-extensions
ko: 일부 3mf 확장자를 사용하지 않고 3mf 파일 내보내기

en: Export AMF file:
ko: AMF 파일 내보내기:

en: Export G-code
ko: G 코드 내보내기

en: Export G-code file
ko: G 코드 파일 내보내기

en: Export Generic 3MF
ko: 일반 3MF 내보내기

en: Export Log
ko: 로그 내보내기

en: Export OBJ file:
ko: OBJ 파일 내보내기:

en: Export Preset Bundle
ko: 프리셋 번들 내보내기

en: Export STL file:
ko: STL 파일 내보내기:

en: Export all objects as STLs
ko: 모든 오브젝트를 STL로 내보내기

en: Export all objects as one STL
ko: 모든 오브젝트를 하나의 STL로 내보내기

en: Export all plate sliced file
ko: 모든 플레이트 슬라이스 파일 내보내기

en: Export all sliced file
ko: 모든 슬라이스 파일 내보내기

en: Export as STLs
ko: STL 파일들로 Export

en: Export as one STL
ko: 하나의 STL 파일로 Export

en: Export current configuration to files
ko: 현재 설정을 파일로 내보내기

en: Export current plate as G-code
ko: 현재 플레이트를 G 코드로 내보내기

en: Export current sliced file
ko: 현재 슬라이스된 파일 내보내기

en: Export plate sliced file
ko: 플레이트 슬라이스 파일 내보내기

en: Export result
ko: 결과 내보내기

en: Export successful
ko: 내보내기 성공

en: Export successfully.
ko: 내보내기 성공

en: Export toolpaths as OBJ
ko: 도구 경로를 OBJ로 내보내기

en: Exporting 3mf file failed
ko: 3mf 파일 내보내기 실패

en: Exporting G-code
ko: G 코드 내보내기

en: Exporting objects
ko: 객체 내보내기

en: Exporting.
ko: 내보내는 중…

en: Ext
ko: 내선

en: Ext spool
ko: 외부 스풀

en: Extension Board
ko: 확장 보드

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Extra high
ko: 매우 높음

en: Extra info
ko: 추가 정보

en: Extra length on restart
ko: 재시작시 여분의 길이

en: Extra low
ko: 매우 낮음

en: Extra rib length
ko: 추가 리브 길이

en: Extruder
ko: 압출기

en: Extruder Clearance
ko: 압출기 클리어런스

en: Extruder Color
ko: 압출기 색상

en: Extruder offset
ko: 압출기 오프셋

en: Extruder printable area
ko: 압출기 출력 가능 영역

en: Extruder printable height
ko: 압출기 출력 가능 높이

en: Extruder switch time
ko: 압출기 전환 시간

en: Extruders
ko: 압출기

en: Extruders count
ko: 압출기 수

en: Extrusion Width
ko: 압출 폭

en: Face
ko: 얼굴

en: Face and face assembly
ko: 얼굴 및 얼굴 조립

en: Face recognition
ko: 얼굴 인식

en: Face the camera
ko: 카메라를 마주 보기

en: Factor K
ko: 인자 K

en: Factor N
ko: 인자 N

en: Factors of Flow Dynamics Calibration
ko: 흐름 역학 보정의 요인

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed loading file "%1%". An invalid configuration was found.
ko: "%1%" 파일을 불러오지 못했습니다. 잘못된 설정이 발견되었습니다.

en: Failed loading objects.
ko: 객체 불러오기에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed processing of the filename_format template.
ko: 파일 이름 형식 템플릿 처리에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to calculate line width of %1%. Can not get value of "%2%"
ko: %1% 의 선 너비를 계산하지 못했습니다. "%2%" 가치를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to connect socket
ko: 소켓 연결 실패

en: Failed to connect to cloud service
ko: 클라우드 서비스에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to connect to printer.
ko: 프린터에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to connect to the printer
ko: 프린터에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to connect to the server
ko: 서버 연결에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to create socket
ko: 소켓 생성 실패

en: Failed to create temporary folder, please try Export Configs again.
ko: 임시 폴더를 만들지 못했습니다. 설정 내보내기를 다시 시도하세요.

en: Failed to download the plug-in. Please check your firewall settings and vpn software, check and retry.
ko: 플러그인을 다운로드하지 못했습니다. 방화벽 설정 및 VPN 소프트웨어를 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Failed to fetch model information from printer.
ko: 프린터에서 모델 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to generate cali gcode
ko: 캘리 G코드 생성에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to generate gcode for invalid custom G-code.
ko: 잘못된 커스텀 G 코드로 인해 G 코드생성에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to get the model data in the current file.
ko: 현재 파일에서 모델 데이터를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to initialize the WinRT library.
ko: WinRT 라이브러리를 초기화하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to install preset files to %s.
    Please make sure QIDI Studio has permission to delete and write in this directory,
    and it is not being occupied by the system or other applications.
ko: 프리셋 파일을 %s로 설치하지 못했습니다.
    QIDI Studio에이 디렉토리를 삭제하고 쓸 수있는 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.
    그리고 시스템이나 다른 응용 프로그램에 의해 점유되지 않습니다.

en: Failed to install the plug-in. Please check whether it is blocked or deleted by anti-virus software.
ko: 플러그인을 설치하지 못했습니다. 바이러스 백신 소프트웨어로 차단되었거나 삭제되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Failed to log out.
ko: 로그아웃 실패

en: Failed to parse login report reason
ko: 로그인 보고서의 원인을 해석하는 데 실패

en: Failed to parse model information.
ko: 모델 정보를 구문 분석하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to post ticket to server
ko: 서버에 티켓게시 실패

en: Failed to publish login request
ko: 로그인 요청 게시에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to publish login request.
ko: 로그인 요청을 게시하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to read file, please try again.
ko: 파일을 읽지 못했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Failed to save gcode file.
    Error message: %1%.
    Source file %2%.
ko: G코드 파일을 저장하지 못했습니다.
    오류 메시지: %1%.
    소스 파일 %2%.

en: Failed to save the project.
    Please check whether the folder exists online or if other programs open the project file or if there is enough disk space.
ko: 프로젝트를 저장하지 못했습니다.
    해당 폴더가 온라인에 존재하는지, 다른 프로그램에서 프로젝트 파일을 여는지, 디스크 공간이 충분한지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Failed to send the print job. Please try again.
ko: 출력 작업을 전송하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Failed to send. Click Retry to attempt sending again. If retrying does not work, please check the reason.
ko: 전송하지 못했습니다. 다시 보내기를 클릭하여 다시 전송을 시도합니다. 다시 시도해도 전송이 되지 않으면 이유를 확인하세요.

en: Failed to set the box printing slot...
ko: BOX 인쇄 슬롯 설정에 실패했습니다...

en: Failed to start QIDI Farm Manager Client.
ko: QIDI Farm 매니저 클라이언트를 시작하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to start printing job
ko: 출력 작업을 시작하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to upload file to ftp. Please try again.
ko: ftp에 파일을 업로드하지 못했습니다.다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Failed to upload print file to FTP. Please check the network status and try again.
ko: FTP를 통한 출력 파일 업로드에 실패했습니다. 네트워크 상태를 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Fan
ko: 팬

en: Fan Speed
ko: 팬 속도

en: Fan Speed (%)
ko: 팬 속도 (%)

en: Fan Speed:
ko: 팬 속도:

en: Fan speed
ko: 팬 속도

en: Fan speed for overhang
ko: 오버행에서의 팬 속도

en: Fatal
ko: 치명적

en: Fatal error
ko: 심각한 오류

en: Fatal error, exception caught: %1%
ko: 치명적인 에러; 예외가 발생했습니다: %1%

en: Featue 1
ko: 특징 1

en: Feature 1 has been reset, 
    feature 2 has been feature 1
ko: 기능 1이 초기화되었습니다,
    기능 2가 기능 1이 되었습니다

en: Fetching model infomations ...
ko: 모델 정보 가져오는 중...

en: Fila.
ko: 필라.

en: Filament
ko: 필라멘트

en: Filament
ko: 필라멘트

en: Filament %d
ko: 필라멘트 %d

en: Filament %s does not match the filament in AMS slot %s. Please update the printer firmware to support AMS slot assignment.
ko: 필라멘트 %s가 AMS 슬롯 %s의 필라멘트와 일치하지 않습니다. AMS 슬롯 할당을 지원하도록 프린터 펌웨어를 업데이트하십시오.

en: Filament %s is placed in the %s, but the generated G-code path exceeds the printable height of the %s.
ko: 필라멘트 %s는 %s에 배치되지만 생성된 G-code 경로는 %s의 출력 가능 높이를 초과합니다.

en: Filament %s is placed in the %s, but the generated G-code path exceeds the printable range of the %s.
ko: 필라멘트 %s는 %s에 배치되지만 생성된 G-code 경로는 %s의 출력 가능 범위를 초과합니다.

en: Filament Changes
ko: 필라멘트 변경

en: Filament Created
ko: 필라멘트 생성

en: Filament Extruded, Continue
ko: 필라멘트 압출, 계속

en: Filament For Calibration
ko: 교정용 필라멘트

en: Filament Grouping
ko: 필라멘트 그룹화

en: Filament Loaded, Resume
ko: 필라멘트 로드, 재개

en: Filament Preset
ko: 필라멘트 프리셋

en: Filament Preset Template
ko: 필라멘트 프리셋 템플릿

en: Filament Settings
ko: 필라멘트 설정

en: Filament Tangle Detect
ko: 필라멘트 엉킴 감지

en: Filament category
ko: 필라멘트 카테고리

en: Filament change times
ko: 필라멘트 교체 시간

en: Filament changes
ko: 필라멘트 변경

en: Filament count exceeds the maximum number that painting tool supports. only the first %1% filaments will be available in painting tool.
ko: 필라멘트 수가 페인팅 도구가 지원하는 최대 개수를 초과합니다. 페인팅 도구에서 오직 처음 %1% 필라멘트만 사용가능합니다.

en: Filament density. For statistics only
ko: 필라멘트 밀도. 통계 전용

en: Filament diameter is used to calculate extrusion in gcode, so it's important and should be accurate
ko: 필라멘트 직경은 G코드에서 압출량을 계산하는데 사용되므로 중요하며 정확해야 합니다

en: Filament does not match the filament in AMS slot. Please update the printer firmware to support AMS slot assignment.
ko: 필라멘트가 AMS 슬롯의 필라멘트와 일치하지 않습니다. AMS 슬롯 할당을 지원하도록 프린터 펌웨어를 업데이트하십시오.

en: Filament end G-code
ko: 필라멘트 종료 G 코드

en: Filament grouping
ko: 필라멘트 그룹화

en: Filament load time
ko: 필라멘트 로드 시간

en: Filament loading
ko: 필라멘트 로딩

en: Filament loading...
ko: 필라멘트 로딩 중...

en: Filament map to extruder
ko: 압출기에 대한 필라멘트 맵

en: Filament notes
ko: 필라멘트 메모

en: Filament preset bundle(.qdsflmt)
ko: 필라멘트 프리셋 번들(.qdsflmt)

en: Filament presets under this filament
ko: 아래의 필라멘트 프리셋

en: Filament presets(.zip)
ko: 필라멘트 프리셋(.zip)

en: Filament price. For statistics only
ko: 필라멘트 가격. 통계 전용

en: Filament prime volume
ko: 필라멘트 프라임 볼륨

en: Filament printable
ko: 필라멘트 출력 가능

en: Filament ramming length
ko: 필라멘트 충돌 길이

en: Filament scarf seam settings
ko: 필라멘트 스카프 솔기 설정

en: Filament serial is not inputed, please input serial.
ko: 필라멘트 일련번호가 누락되었습니다. 일련번호를 입력하세요.

en: Filament settings
ko: 필라멘트 설정

en: Filament start G-code
ko: 필라멘트 시작 G 코드

en: Filament to print internal sparse infill.
ko: 드문 내부 채움을 출력할 필라멘트.

en: Filament to print support base and raft. "Default" means no specific filament for support and current filament is used
ko: 서포트 및 라프트를 출력하기 위한 필라멘트. “기본값”은 서포트 전용필라멘트가 아닌 현재 필라멘트가 사용됨을 의미합니다.

en: Filament to print support interface. "Default" means no specific filament for support interface and current filament is used
ko: 서포트 인터페이스를 위한 필라멘트. “기본값”은 서포트 인터페이스를 위한 특정 필라멘트가 없으며 현재 필라멘트가 사용됨을 의미합니다.

en: Filament type
ko: 필라멘트 타입

en: Filament type and color information have been synchronized, but slot information is not included.
ko: 필라멘트 유형 및 색상 정보는 동기화되었지만 슬롯 정보는 포함되지 않았습니다.

en: Filament type is not selected, please reselect type.
ko: 필라멘트 유형이 선택되지 않았습니다. 유형을 다시 선택해 주세요.

en: Filament type is unknown which is required to perform this action. Please set target filament's informations.
ko: 이 작업을 수행하는 데 필요한 필라멘트 유형을 알 수 없습니다. 대상 필라멘트 정보를 설정하세요.

en: Filament unload time
ko: 필라멘트 언로드 시간

en: Filament unloading
ko: 필라멘트 언로딩

en: Filament used in this print job
ko: 이 출력 작업에 사용된 필라멘트

en: Filament-Saving Mode
ko: 필라멘트 절약 모드

en: Filaments
ko: 필라멘트

en: Filaments %s is placed in the %s, but the generated G-code path exceeds the printable height of the %s.
ko: 필라멘트 %s는 %s에 배치되지만 생성된 G-code 경로는 %s의 출력 가능 높이를 초과합니다.

en: Filaments %s is placed in the %s, but the generated G-code path exceeds the printable range of the %s.
ko: 필라멘트 %s는 %s에 배치되지만 생성된 G-code 경로는 %s의 출력 가능 범위를 초과합니다.

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File '%s' was lost! Please download it again.
ko: 파일 '%s'이(가) 손실되었습니다! 다시 다운로드하세요.

en: File checksum error. Please retry.
ko: 파일 검사 오류. 다시 시도하세요.

en: File creation failed, please try again.
ko: 파일 생성이 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: File does NOT exist (%1%).
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다(%1%).

en: File does not exist.
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: File for the replace wasn't selected
ko: 교체할 파일이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: File is missing
ko: 파일이 누락됨

en: File renaming failed, please try again.
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: File upload failed, please try again.
ko: 파일 업로드에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: File upload timed out. Please check if the firmware version supports this operation or verify if the printer is functioning properly.
ko: 파일 업로드 시간이 초과되었습니다. 펌웨어 버전이 이 작업을 지원하는지 확인하거나 프린터가 제대로 작동하는지 확인하세요.

en: File write failed, please try again.
ko: 파일 쓰기에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: File: %s
    Title: %s
ko: 파일: %s
    제목: %s

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Filename format
ko: 파일 이름 형식

en: Filename has to end with ".svg" but you selected %1%
ko: 파일 이름은 ".svg"로 끝나야 하지만 %1%을 선택했습니다

en: Fill
ko: 채우기

en: Fill bed with copies
ko: 복제하여 베드 채우기

en: Fill in the value above the block with smoothest top surface
ko: 가장 매끄러운 윗면으로 블록 위의 값을 채웁니다

en: Fill of shape (%1%) contains unsupported: %2%.
ko: 도형 채우기(%1%)가 지원되지 않습니다: %2%.

en: Fill the remaining area of bed with copies of the selected object
ko: 베드의 나머지 영역을 선택한 객체의 복사본으로 채웁니다.

en: Fillet wall
ko: 필렛 벽

en: Filling
ko: 채우기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter out gaps smaller than the threshold specified. This setting won't affact top/bottom layers
ko: 지정된 임계값보다 작은 간격을 필터링합니다. 이 설정은 상단/하단 레이어에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Filter out tiny gaps
ko: 작은 틈을 걸러내세요

en: Final shape constains selfintersection or multiple points with same coordinate.
ko: 최종 도형은 동일한 좌표를 가진 자기 교차점 또는 여러 점으로 구성됩니다.

en: Fine Calibration based on flow ratio
ko: 유동 비율을 기반으로 한 정밀 캘리브레이션

en: Fine-tuning for flow rate
    Did you know that flow rate can be fine-tuned for even better-looking prints? Depending on the material, you can improve the overall finish of the printed model by doing some fine-tuning.
ko: 압출량 미세 조정
    더 멋진 출력물을 위해 압출량을 미세 조정할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 소재에 따라 약간의 미세 조정을 통해 출력된 모델의 전체적인 마감을 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: Finish
ko: 완료

[ctx: FinishSyncAms]
en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

en: Finished, Continue
ko: 완료됨, 계속하기

[ctx: Firmware]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Firmware Retraction
ko: 펌웨어 리트랙션

en: First Add style to list.
ko: 먼저 목록에 스타일을 추가합니다.

en: First Guide
ko: 첫 번째 가이드

en: First Layer Inspection
ko: 첫 레이어 검사

en: First font
ko: 첫 번째 글꼴

en: First layer
ko: 첫 레이어

en: First layer filament sequence
ko: 첫 레이어 필라멘트 순서

en: First layer print sequence
ko: 첫 레이어 출력 순서

en: Fit camera
ko: 카메라 맞춤

en: Fit camera to scene or selected object.
ko: 장면 또는 선택한 오브젝트에 카메라를 맞춥니다.

en: Fix Model
    Did you know that you can fix a corrupted 3D model to avoid a lot of slicing problems on the Windows system?
ko: 모델 수정
    Windows 시스템에서 많은 슬라이싱 문제를 피하기 위해 손상된 3D 모델을 수정할 수 있다는 것을 알고 계셨습니까?

en: Fix model
ko: 모델 고치기

en: Fixed step drag
ko: 단계 드래그 수정

en: Flap Angle
ko: 플랩 각도

en: Flip
ko: 뒤집기

en: Flip by Face 2
ko: 면 2 기준 뒤집기

en: Flip cut plane
ko: 플립 컷 평면

en: Floating reserved operand
ko: 플로팅 예약 피연산자

en: Floating vertical shell
ko: 공중 부양 수직 껍질

en: Flow
ko: 유량

en: Flow Dynamics
ko: 유량 역학

en: Flow Dynamics Calibration
ko: 유량 역학 캘리브레이션

en: Flow Dynamics Calibration Result
ko: 유량 역학 캘리브레이션 결과

en: Flow Dynamics Calibration result has been saved to the printer
ko: 유량 역학 캘리브레이션 결과가 프린터에 저장되었습니다.

en: Flow Rate
ko: 유량 비율

en: Flow Rate Calibration
ko: 유량 비율 캘리브레이션

en: Flow Rate Calibration measures the ratio of expected to actual extrusion volumes. The default setting works well in QIDI Tech printers and official filaments as they were pre-calibrated and fine-tuned. For a regular filament, you usually won't need to perform a Flow Rate Calibration unless you still see the listed defects after you have done other calibrations. For more details, please check out the wiki article.
ko: 유량 보정은 예상 압출량과 실제 압출량의 비율을 측정합니다. 기본 설정은 사전 보정 및 미세 조정된 QIDI Tech 프린터와 공식 필라멘트에서 잘 작동합니다. 일반 필라멘트의 경우 다른 보정을 수행한 후에도 나열된 결함이 여전히 나타나지 않는 한 일반적으로 유량 보정을 수행할 필요가 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 위키 문서를 참조하세요.

en: Flow Ratio
ko: 유량 비율

en: Flow rate
ko: 유량 비율

en: Flow rate calibration result has been saved to preset
ko: 압출 보정 결과가 프리셋에 저장되었습니다.

en: Flow rate test - Pass 1
ko: 유량 비율 테스트 - 1차

en: Flow rate test - Pass 2
ko: 유량 비율 테스트 - 2차

en: Flow ratio
ko: 유량 비율

en: Flow:
ko: 유량:

en: Flush
ko: 플러시

en: Flush Options
ko: 플러시 옵션

en: Flush into objects' infill
ko: 객체의 내부채움에 플러시

en: Flush into objects' support
ko: 객체의 서포트에 플러시

en: Flush into support/objects/infill
    Did you know that you can save the wasted filament by flushing them into support/objects/infill during filament change?
ko: 서포트/객체/내부채움에 플러시
    필라멘트 교체 중에 필라멘트를 서포트/객체/내부채움에 플러시 하는 것으로 낭비되는 필라멘트를 줄일 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Flush into this object
ko: 이 객체에 플러시

en: Flush multiplier
ko: 플러시 승수

en: Flush options
ko: 플러시 옵션

en: Flush temperature
ko: 플러시 온도

en: Flush volumetric speed
ko: 플러시 체적 속도

en: Flushed
ko: 플러시 완료

en: Flushing
ko: 플러싱

en: Flushing volume (mm³) for each filament pair.
ko: 각 필라멘트 쌍에 대한 플러시 양(mm³).

en: Flushing volumes
ko: 플러시 양

en: Flushing volumes for filament change
ko: 필라멘트 교체를 위한 플러시 양

en: Following line %s contains reserved keywords.
    Please remove it, or will beat G-code visualization and printing time estimation. | Following lines %s contain reserved keywords.
    Please remove them, or will beat G-code visualization and printing time estimation.
ko[0]: 다음 줄 %s에 예약 키워드가 포함되어 있습니다.
    제거하지 않으면 G코드 시각화 및 인쇄 시간 예측이 중단됩니다.

en: Following model object has been repaired | Following model objects have been repaired
ko[0]: 다음 모델 객체가 복구되었습니다.

en: Following objects are laid over the boundary of plate or exceeds the height limit:
ko: 다음 물체가 플레이트의 경계에 놓이거나 높이 제한을 초과합니다:

en: Following objects are too far ( distance >= %1% in ) from the original of the world coordinate system:
ko: 다음 물체는 표준 좌표계의 원래 좌표계에서 너무 멀리 떨어져 있습니다 (거리 >= %1% in).

en: Following objects are too far ( distance >= %1% mm ) from the original of the world coordinate system:
ko: 다음 물체는 표준 좌표계의 원래 좌표계에서 너무 멀리 떨어져 있습니다 (거리 >= %1% mm).

en: Following preset will be deleted too. | Following presets will be deleted too.
ko[0]: 다음 프리셋도 삭제됩니다.

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font "%1%" can't be selected.
ko: 글꼴 "%1%"을 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Font doesn't have any shape for given text.
ko: 글꼴에 지정된 텍스트에 대한 모양이 없습니다.

en: For "%1%", add "%2%" as a new preset
ko: "%1%"의 경우 "%2%"를 새 프리셋으로 추가합니다.

en: For "%1%", change "%2%" to "%3%"
ko: "%1%"의 경우 "%2%"를 "%3%"로 변경합니다.

en: For more information, please check out Wiki
ko: 자세한 내용은 위키에서 확인하세요

en: Force a retraction when changes layer
ko: 레이어 변경 시 강제 수축

en: Force cooling fan to be specific speed when overhang degree of printed part exceeds this value. Expressed as percentage which indicides how much width of the line without support from lower layer. 0% means forcing cooling for all outer wall no matter how much overhang degree
ko: 출력된 부품의 오버행 정도가 이 값을 초과하면 냉각 팬이 특정 속도로 강제송풍됩니다. 이는 아래 레이어에 의해 받쳐지지 않는 선의 너비를 나타내는 백분율로 표시됩니다. 0%%는 오버행 정도에 관계없이 모든 외벽에 대해 강제 냉각을 의미합니다.

en: Force cooling for overhang and bridge
ko: 오버행 및 브리지에서 강제 냉각

en: Force fan start early(0-5 second) when encountering overhangs. This is because the fan needs time to physically increase its speed.
ko: 오버행이 발생하면 팬을 강제로 일찍(0~5초) 시작합니다. 이는 팬이 물리적으로 속도를 높이는 데 시간이 필요하기 때문입니다.

en: Force part cooling fan to be at this speed when printing bridge or overhang wall which has large overhang degree. Forcing cooling for overhang and bridge can get better quality for these part
ko: 돌출 정도가 큰 브리지 또는 오버행 벽을 프린트할 때는 부품 냉각 팬을 이 속도로 강제로 냉각합니다. 오버행과 브리지를 강제로 냉각하면 이러한 파트의 품질을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Force the generation of solid shells between adjacent materials/volumes. Useful for multi-extruder prints with translucent materials or manual soluble support material
ko: 인접한 재료/볼륨 사이에 솔리드 쉘을 강제로 생성합니다. 반투명 재료 또는 수동 용해성 서포트 재료를 사용한 다중 압출기 프린트에 유용합니다.

en: Format of G-code thumbnails
ko: G-code 썸네일의 형식

en: Format of G-code thumbnails: PNG for best quality, JPG for smallest size
ko: G-code 썸네일 형식: 최상의 품질을 위한 PNG, 가장 작은 크기를 위한 JPG

en: Found following keys unrecognized:
ko: 다음과 같은 인식할 수 없는 키가 발견되었습니다:

en: Frequent
ko: 잦은

en: From Volumetric Speed
ko: 체적 속도로 부터

en: From fluid mechanics, when a newtonian fluid flow through a hole, it needs pressure, and the pressure is proportional to the flow rate.
    As the filament is not rigid body, when the extruder starts to extrude, the filament will be compressed to generate the pressure. The compression process will delay the response of the real flow, as the extruder only provides the amount of the filament that needs to extrude, no extra.
ko: 유체역학에서, 뉴턴 유체가 구멍을 통과할 때, 압력이 필요하고 압력은 흐름 속도에 비례합니다.
    필라멘트는 강체가 아니기 때문에, 익스트루더가 필라멘트를 압출하기 시작하면 필라멘트가 압축되어 압력을 생성합니다. 압축 과정은 실제 흐름의 반응을 지연시킬 수 있습니다. 익스트루더는 필요한 필라멘트 양만을 제공하며 추가적인 양은 제공하지 않습니다.

en: From k Value
ko: k 값으로 부터

en: From surface
ko: 표면에서

en: Front
ko: 전면

en: Front View
ko: 전면 뷰

en: Frustum
ko: 절두체

en: Full Cooling
ko: 전체 냉각

en: Full fan speed at layer
ko: 레이어에서 최대 팬 속도

en: Fuzzy Skin
ko: 퍼지 스킨

en: Fuzzy skin
ko: 솜털 표면

en: Fuzzy skin Painting
ko: 솜털 표면 페인팅

en: Fuzzy skin point distance
ko: 퍼지 스킨 포인트 거리

en: Fuzzy skin thickness
ko: 퍼지 스킨 두께

en: G-code files can not be loaded with models together!
ko: G-코드 파일은 모델과 함께 로드할 수 없습니다!

en: G-code flavor
ko: G-코드 형식

en: G-code loading
ko: G-코드 불러오기

en: G-code output
ko: G-코드 출력

en: G-code path is generated after simplifying the contour of model to avoid too many points and gcode lines in the gcode file. Smaller value means higher resolution and more time to slice
ko: G코드 파일에 너무 많은 점과 G코드 선이 생기지 않도록 모델의 윤곽을 단순화한 후 G코드 경로를 생성합니다. 값이 작을수록 해상도가 높아지고 슬라이싱 시간이 길어집니다.

en: G-code thumbnails
ko: G-code 썸네일

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3
ko: GNU Affero 일반 공중 사용 허가서, 버전 3

en: Gap
ko: 간격

en: Gap Fill
ko: 간격 채우기

en: Gap area
ko: 간격 영역

en: Gap fill
ko: 간격 채우기

en: Gap infill
ko: 간격 내부채움

en: Gcode path overlap
ko: G-코드 경로 중첩

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Generate interlocking beam structure at the locations where different filaments touch. This improves the adhesion between filaments, especially models printed in different materials.
ko: 서로 다른 필라멘트가 맞닿는 위치에 연동 빔 구조를 생성합니다. 이렇게 하면 필라멘트 간의 접착력, 특히 서로 다른 재질로 출력된 모델 간의 접착력이 향상됩니다.

en: Generates filament grouping for the left and right nozzles based on the most filament-saving principles to minimize waste
ko: 가장 필라멘트 절약 원칙에 따라 왼쪽 및 오른쪽 노즐에 대한 필라멘트 그룹을 생성하여 낭비를 최소화합니다

en: Generates filament grouping for the left and right nozzles based on the printer's actual filament status, reducing the need for manual filament adjustment
ko: 프린터의 실제 필라멘트 상태에 따라 왼쪽 및 오른쪽 노즐에 대한 필라멘트 그룹을 생성하여 수동 필라멘트 조정의 필요성을 줄입니다

en: Generating G-code
ko: G 코드 생성

en: Generating G-code: layer %1%
ko: G 코드 생성 중: 레이어 %1%

en: Generating geometry index data
ko: 기하학 색인 데이터 생성

en: Generating geometry vertex data
ko: 기하 정점 데이터 생성

en: Generating infill regions
ko: 내부채움 영역 생성

en: Generating infill toolpath
ko: 내부채움 경로 생성

en: Generating skirt & brim
ko: 스커트 및 브림 생성

en: Generating support
ko: 서포트 생성

en: Generating walls
ko: 벽 생성

en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: Get oss config failed.
ko: oss 설정 가져오기에 실패했습니다.

en: Get ticket from device timeout
ko: 기기에서 티켓 가져오는데 시간 초과

en: Get ticket from server timeout
ko: 서버에서 티켓 가져오는데 시간 초과

en: Gizmo
ko: 도구 아이콘

en: Gizmo FDM paint-on seam
ko: 기즈모 FDM 페인트온 재봉선

en: Gizmo Place face on bed
ko: 기즈모 베드에 면으로 놓기

en: Gizmo SLA support points
ko: 기즈모 SLA 서포트 포인트

en: Gizmo cut
ko: 기즈모 컷

en: Gizmo move
ko: 기즈모 이동

en: Gizmo rotate
ko: 기즈모 회전

en: Gizmo scale
ko: 기즈모 스케일

en: Global
ko: 글로벌

en: Global settings
ko: 글로벌 설정

en: Global shortcuts
ko: 통합 단축키

en: Go Home
ko: 홈으로 이동

en: Go Live
ko: 라이브 시작

en: Go to
ko: 이동

en: Go to Login
ko: 로그인으로 이동

en: Goto download page.
ko: 다운로드 페이지로 이동

en: Grab length
ko: 그랩 길이

en: Grab new filament
ko: 새 필라멘트 가져오기

en: Grabber scale
ko: 그래버 스케일

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Groove
ko: 홈(Groove)

en: Groove Angle
ko: 홈 각도

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group Operations
ko: 그룹 작업

en: Group files by month, recent first.
ko: 최근 파일부터 월별로 파일을 그룹화합니다.

en: Group files by year, recent first.
ko: 최근 파일부터 연도별로 파일을 그룹화합니다.

en: Group manipulation
ko: 그룹 관리

en: Grouping error:
ko: 그룹화 오류입니다:

en: Gyroid
ko: 자이로이드

en: HTTP digest
ko: HTTP 요약

en: HTTP status: %1%
    Message body: "%2%"
ko: HTTP status: %1%
    Massage body: "%2%"

en: HTTPS CA File
ko: HTTPS CA 파일

en: HTTPS CA file is optional. It is only needed if you use HTTPS with a self-signed certificate.
ko: HTTPS CA 파일은 선택 사항입니다. 자체 서명 인증서와 함께 HTTPS를 사용하는 경우에만 필요합니다.

en: Hardened Steel
ko: 경화 스틸

en: Hardened steel
ko: 경화 스틸

en: Head diameter
ko: 헤드 직경

en: Heat
ko: 열

en: Heat the nozzle
ko: 노즐 가열

en: Heatbed preheating
ko: 히트베드 예열

en: Heating
ko: 난방

en: Heating chamber
ko: 실내 난방

en: Heating mode is suitable for printing ABS/ASA/PC/PA materials and circulates filters the chamber air.
ko: 가열 모드는 ABS/ASA/PC/PA 소재를 출력하는 데 적합하며 챔버 공기를 순환시키고 필터링합니다.

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Height Range
ko: 높이 범위

en: Height of SVG.
ko: SVG의 높이.

en: Height of initial layer. Making initial layer height thick slightly can improve build plate adhension
ko: 초기 레이어의 높이. 초기 레이어 높이를 약간 두껍게 만들면 빌드 플레이트 접착력을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Height range
ko: 높이 범위

en: Height range Modifier
ko: 높이 범위 수정자

en: Height ranges
ko: 높이 범위

en: Height to lid
ko: 덮개까지 높이

en: Height to rod
ko: 탄소봉 높이

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hexagon
ko: 육각형

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide Others
ko: 다른 것들 숨기기

en: Hide QIDIStudio
ko: QIDI Studio 숨기기

en: High
ko: 높음

en: High Flow
ko: 높은 흐름

en: High Temp
ko: 고온

en: High chamber temperature is required. Please close the door.
ko: 높은 챔버 온도가 필요합니다. 문을 닫아주세요.

en: High flow
ko: 높은 흐름

en: High quality profile for 0.16mm layer height, prioritizing print quality and strength.
ko: 출력 품질과 강도를 우선시하는 0.16mm 레이어 높이의 고품질 프로필.

en: High quality profile for 0.2mm layer height, prioritizing strength and print quality.
ko: 강도 및 출력 품질을 우선시하는 0.2mm 레이어 높이의 고품질 프로필.

en: High quality profile for 0.2mm nozzle, prioritizing print quality.
ko: 출력 품질을 우선시하는 0.2mm 노즐에 대한 고품질 프로필.

en: High quality profile for 0.6mm nozzle, prioritizing print quality and strength.
ko: 출력 품질과 강도를 우선시하는 0.6mm 노즐용 고품질 프로필.

en: High quality profile for 0.8mm nozzle, prioritizing print quality.
ko: 출력 품질을 우선시하는 0.8mm 노즐용 고품질 프로필.

en: High temperature Plate
ko: High Temperature Plate

en: High-temperature Heatbed Calibration
ko: 고온 열판 보정

en: Higher chamber temperature can help suppress or reduce warping and potentially lead to higher interlayer bonding strength for high temperature materials like ABS, ASA, PC, PA and so on.At the same time, the air filtration of ABS and ASA will get worse.While for PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA and other low temperature materials,the actual chamber temperature should not be high to avoid cloggings, so 0 which stands for turning off is highly recommended
ko: 챔버 온도가 높을수록 뒤틀림을 억제하거나 줄일 수 있으며 ABS, ASA, PC, PA 등과 같은 고온 재료의 층간 결합 강도가 높아질 수 있습니다. 동시에 ABS 및 ASA의 공기 여과가 악화되며, PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA 및 기타 저온 재료의 경우 막힘을 방지하기 위해 실제 챔버 온도가 높지 않아야 하므로 0(끄기)을 적극 권장합니다.

en: Highlight faces according to overhang angle.
ko: 오버행 각도에 따라 면을 강조표시한다.

en: Highlight overhang areas
ko: 오버행 영역 강조

en: Hilbert Curve
ko: 힐베르트 곡선

en: Hole Coef 1
ko: 홀 코프 1

en: Hole Coef 2
ko: 홀 코프 2

en: Hole Coef 3
ko: 홀 코프 3

en: Hole limit max
ko: 최대 홀 제한

en: Hole limit min
ko: 홀 제한 최소

en: Holes of object will be grown or shrunk in XY plane by the configured value. Positive value makes holes bigger. Negative value makes holes smaller. This function is used to adjust size slightly when the object has assembling issue
ko: 객체의 구멍은 설정된 값만큼 XY 평면에서 커지거나 축소됩니다. 양수 값은 구멍을 크게, 음수 값은 구멍을 작게 만듭니다. 이 기능은 객체의 조립 문제가 있을 때 크기를 약간 조정하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Hollow
ko: 구멍

en: Home page and daily tips
ko: 홈 화면 및 일일 팁

en: Homing
ko: 호밍

en: Homing toolhead
ko: 헤드 호밍

en: Honeycomb
ko: 벌집

en: Horizonal
ko: 수평

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Horizontal distance of the nozzle tip to the rod's farther edge. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
ko: 노즐 끝에서 막대의 먼 가장자리까지의 수평 거리입니다. 오브젝트별 출력에서 충돌 회피에 사용됩니다.

en: Horizontal slider - Move active thumb Left
ko: 수평 슬라이더 - 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Horizontal slider - Move active thumb Right
ko: 수평 슬라이더 - 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Host Setting
ko: 호스트 설정

en: Host Type
ko: 호스트 유형

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Hostname, IP or URL
ko: 호스트 이름, IP 또는 URL

en: Hot Bed STL
ko: 핫 베드 STL

en: Hot Bed SVG
ko: 핫 베드 SVG

en: Hotend
ko: 노즐 마커가 손상되어 오른쪽 핫엔드를 식별할 수 없습니다. 핫엔드 유형을 수동으로 설정하세요.

en: How do you like this printing file?
ko: 이 출력 파일은 마음에 드시나요?

en: How many layers of skirt. Usually only one layer
ko: 스커트 레이어 수: 일반적으로 하나만

en: How to use LAN only mode
ko: LAN 전용 모드 사용 방법

en: How to use calibration result?
ko: 캘리브레이션 결과는 어떻게 사용하나요?

en: How to use keyboard shortcuts
    Did you know that QIDI Studio offers a wide range of keyboard shortcuts and 3D scene operations.
ko: 키보드 단축키 사용 방법
    QIDI Studio에서 다양한 키보드 단축키와 3D 장면 조작 기능을 제공한다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Humidity
ko: 습도

en: IP and Access Code Verified! You may close the window
ko: IP 및 액세스 코드가 확인되었습니다! 창을 닫을 수 있습니다

en: Identical filament: same brand, type and color
ko: 동일한 필라멘트: 동일한 브랜드, 유형 및 색상

en: Identifies the type and position of the build plate on the heatbed. Pausing printing if a mismatch is detected.
ko: 히트베드에서 빌드 플레이트의 유형과 위치를 식별합니다. 불일치가 감지되면 출력을 일시 중지합니다.

en: Identifying build plate type
ko: 빌드 플레이트 종류 식별

en: Idle
ko: 대기중

en: Idling...
ko: 유휴 상태...

en: If enable this setting, part cooling fan will never be stopped and will run at least at minimum speed to reduce the frequency of starting and stopping
ko: 이 설정을 활성화하면 부품 냉각 팬이 멈추지 않고 최소 속도로 계속 작동하여 시작 및 중지 빈도를 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, auto check whether there are system presets updates after QIDI Studio startup.
ko: 활성화하면 QIDI Studio 시작 후 시스템 사전 설정 업데이트가 있는지 자동으로 확인합니다.

en: If enabled, auto sync user presets with cloud after QIDI Studio startup or presets modified.
ko: 활성화된 경우, QIDI Studio를 시작하거나 사전 설정을 수정한 후 사용자 사전 설정을 클라우드와 자동으로 동기화합니다.

en: If enabled, bridges are more reliable, can bridge longer distances, but may look worse. If disabled, bridges look better but are reliable just for shorter bridged distances.
ko: 활성화하면 브릿지가 더 안정적이고 더 먼 거리를 브릿지할 수 있지만 더 나빠 보일 수 있습니다. 비활성화하면 브릿지가 더 좋아 보이지만 더 짧은 거리에서만 신뢰할 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, sets QIDI Studio as default application to open .3mf files
ko: 활성화된 경우, .3mf 파일을 여는 기본 애플리케이션으로 QIDI Studio를 설정합니다

en: If enabled, sets QIDI Studio as default application to open .step files
ko: 활성화된 경우, .step 파일을 여는 기본 애플리케이션으로 QIDI Studio를 설정합니다

en: If enabled, sets QIDI Studio as default application to open .stl files
ko: 활성화된 경우, .stl 파일을 여는 기본 애플리케이션으로 QIDI Studio를 설정합니다

en: If enabled, this setting will ensure external perimeters are not slowed down to meet the minimum layer time. This is particularly helpful in the below scenarios:
    
     1. To avoid changes in shine when printing glossy filaments 
    2. To avoid changes in external wall speed which may create slight wall artefacts that appear like z banding 
    3. To avoid printing at speeds which cause VFAs (fine artefacts) on the external walls
ko: 만약 활성화되면, 이 설정은 외부 퍼리미터가 최소 레이어 시간을 충족하기 위해 속도를 늦추지 않도록 보장합니다. 특히 다음과 같은 시나리오에서 유용합니다:
    
    1. 광택 있는 필라멘트를 인쇄할 때 광택 변화를 피하기 위해
    2. 외벽 속도 변화를 피해 Z 밴딩과 비슷한 가벽 미묘한 아티팩트를 생성하는 것을 피하기 위해
    3. 외벽에 VFAs (미세 아티팩트)를 유발하는 속도로 인쇄하는 것을 피하기 위해

en: If enabled,a parameter settings dialog will appear during STEP file import.
ko: 활성화하면 STEP 파일 가져오기 중에 매개변수 설정 대화 상자가 나타납니다.

en: If smooth or traditional mode is selected, a timelapse video will be generated for each print. After each layer is printed, a snapshot is taken with the chamber camera. All of these snapshots are composed into a timelapse video when printing completes. If smooth mode is selected, the toolhead will move to the excess chute after each layer is printed and then take a snapshot. Since the melt filament may leak from the nozzle during the process of taking a snapshot, prime tower is required for smooth mode to wipe nozzle.
ko: smooth 또는 일반 모드를 선택한 경우 각 출력마다 타임랩스 비디오가 생성됩니다.각 레이어를 출력한 후 챔버 카메라로 스냅샷을 찍습니다. 출력이 완료되면 이러한 모든 스냅샷이 타임랩스 비디오로 구성됩니다.smooth 모드를 선택하면 각 레이어가 출력된 후 툴헤드가 똥통으로 이동한 다음 스냅샷을 찍습니다. 스냅샷을 찍는 과정에서 녹은 필라멘트가 노즐에서 새어 나올 수 있으므로 smooth 모드로 노즐을 닦으려면 프라임 타워가 필요합니다.

en: If the chamber temperature exceeds 40℃, the system will automatically switch to heating mode. Please confirm whether to switch.
ko: 챔버 온도가 40℃를 초과하면 시스템이 자동으로 난방 모드로 전환됩니다. 전환 여부를 확인해 주세요.

en: If the first selected item is a part, the second one should be part of the same object.
ko: 처음 선택한 항목이 부품인 경우 두 번째 항목은 동일한 개체의 일부여야 합니다.

en: If the first selected item is an object, the second one should also be an object.
ko: 첫 번째로 선택한 항목이 객체인 경우 두 번째 항목도 객체여야 합니다.

en: If the model has two parts that are symmetric about the y-axis, and you want these parts to have symmetric textures, please click this option on one of the parts.
ko: 모델에 Y축을 기준으로 대칭인 두 개의 출력물이 있고 이러한 파트에 대칭 텍스처를 적용하려면 출력물 중 하나에서 이 옵션을 클릭하세요.

en: If the server is in a fault state, you can temporarily use offline printing or local network printing.
ko: 서버가 장애 상태인 경우 오프라인 출력 또는 로컬 네트워크 출력을 일시적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If this is enabled, when starting QIDI Studio and another instance of the same QIDI Studio is already running, that instance will be reactivated instead.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 QIDI Studio를 시작할 때 동일한 QIDI Studio의 다른 인스턴스가 이미 실행 중일 경우 해당 인스턴스가 대신 다시 활성화됩니다.

en: If this value is positive, Z hop will only come into effect when Z is above the parameter: "Z hop lower boundary" and is below this value
ko: 이 값이 양수이면 Z 홉은 Z가 매개변수보다 높을 때만 적용됩니다: "Z 홉 하한"이고 이 값보다 낮을 때만 적용됩니다

en: If you are to print a kind of soft TPU, please don't slice with this profile, and it is only for TPU that has high enough hardness (not less than 55D) and is compatible with the AMS. To get better printing quality, please refer to this wiki: TPU printing guide.
ko: 부드러운 TPU를 출력할 경우 이 프로파일로 슬라이스하지 마시고, 경도가 충분히 높고(55D 이상) AMS와 호환되는 TPU에만 사용하시기 바랍니다. 더 나은 출력 품질을 얻으려면 이 위키를 참조하세요: TPU 출력 가이드.

en: If you notice the following signs and other uncertain reasons during printing, you may consider performing flowrate calibration:
    1.Over-Extrusion: If you see excess material on your printed object, blotches form, or layers that look too thick, it could be a sign of over-extrusion;
    2.Under-Extrusion: This is the opposite of over - extrusion.Signs include missing layers, weak infill, or gaps in the print.This could mean that your printer isn't extruding enough filament;
    3.Poor Surface Quality : If the surface of your prints seems rough or uneven, this could be a result of an incorrect flow rate;
    4.Weak Structural Integrity : If your prints break easily or don't seem as sturdy as they should be, this might be due to under-extrusion or poor layer adhesion, which can be improved by flow rate calibration;
    5.When using third-party filaments
ko: 인쇄 중에 다음과 같은 징후나 불확실한 이유가 나타나면, 흐름 속도 교정을 고려할 수 있습니다:
    1. 과도한 압출: 인쇄된 객체에 과잉 재료가 보이거나 얼룩이 생기거나 층이 너무 두껍다면 과도한 압출의 신호일 수 있습니다;
    2. 과소 압출: 이는 과도한 압출의 반대입니다. 징후로는 빠진 층, 약한 인필, 또는 인쇄물에 갭이 생기는 것이 있습니다. 이는 프린터가 충분히 필라멘트를 압출하지 않는다는 의미일 수 있습니다;
    3. 나쁜 표면 품질: 인쇄물의 표면이 거칠거나 불균일하다면 이는 잘못된 흐름 속도 때문일 수 있습니다;
    4. 약한 구조적 통합성: 인쇄물이 쉽게 부서지거나 강도가 부족한 경우, 이는 과소 압출이나 잘못된 층 결합 때문일 수 있으며, 흐름 속도 교정을 통해 개선할 수 있습니다;
    5. 서드파티 필라멘트를 사용할 때

en: If you want to have tighter or looser assemble, you can set this value. When it is positive, it indicates tightening, otherwise, it indicates loosening
ko: 더 꽉 조이거나 더 느슨하게 조립하려면 이 가치를 설정할 수 있습니다. 양수이면 더 꽉 조여지고, 그렇지 않으면 더 느슨하게 조립됩니다.

en: If you want to process the output G-code through custom scripts, just list their absolute paths here. Separate multiple scripts with a semicolon. Scripts will be passed the absolute path to the G-code file as the first argument, and variables of settings also can be read
ko: 커스텀 스크립트를 통해 출력 G 코드를 처리하려면 이곳에 절대 경로를 나열하십시오. 여러 스크립트는 세미콜론으로 구분합니다. 스크립트는 첫 번째 인수로 G 코드 파일의 절대 경로를 통해 전달되며 설정 변수도 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: If you would like to try QIDI Studio Beta, you may click to
ko: QIDI Studio 베타를 사용해 보려면 다음을 클릭하세요

en: If your firmware requires relative E values, check this, otherwise leave it unchecked. Must use relative e distance for QIDI printer
ko: 펌웨어에 상대 E 값이 필요한 경우 이 옵션을 선택하고, 그렇지 않은 경우 선택하지 마십시오. QIDI 프린터에 상대 E 거리를 사용해야 합니다

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Ignore HTTPS certificate revocation checks
ko: HTTPS 인증서 revocation 검사 무시

en: Ignore HTTPS certificate revocation checks in case of missing or offline distribution points. One may want to enable this option for self signed certificates if connection fails.
ko: 배포 지점이 없거나 오프라인 상태인 경우에는 HTTPS 인증서 해지 검사를 무시하세요. 연결에 실패할 경우 자체 서명된 인증서에 대해 이 옵션을 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Ignore this and Resume
ko: 무시하고 재개하기

en: Ignore. Don't Remind Next Time
ko: 무시하기. 다음에는 알리지 않음

en: Illegal instruction
ko: 불법 지시

en: Impact Strength Z
ko: 충격 강도 Z

en: Imperial
ko: 인치법

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import 3MF/STL/STEP/SVG/OBJ/AMF
ko: 3MF/STL/STEP/SVG/OBJ/AMF 가져오기

en: Import 3mf file failed
ko: 3mf 파일 가져오기 실패

en: Import Configs
ko: 설정 가져오기

en: Import File
ko: 파일 가져오기

en: Import Preset
ko: 프리셋 가져오기

en: Import a single SVG and split it
ko: 단일 SVG 가져오기 및 분할

en: Import a single SVG and then split it to several parts.
ko: 하나의 SVG를 가져온 다음 여러 부분으로 분할합니다.

en: Import file
ko: 파일 가져오기

en: Import geometry data from STL/STEP/3MF/OBJ/AMF files
ko: STL/STEP/3MF/OBJ/AMF 파일에서 형상 데이터를 가져옵니다.

en: Import geometry only
ko: 모델만 가져오기

en: Import model and profile
ko: 모델 및 설정값 가져오기

en: Import model only
ko: 모델만 가져오기

en: Import profile only
ko: 설정값만 가져오기

en: Import result
ko: 결과 가져오기

en: Importing Model
ko: 모델 가져오기

en: Importing SLA archive
ko: SLA 아카이브 가져오기

en: Importing canceled.
ko: 가져오기 취소됨.

en: Importing done.
ko: 가져오기 완료.

en: Importing to QIDI Studio failed. Please download the file and manually import it.
ko: QIDI Studio로 가져오기에 실패했습니다. 파일을 다운로드하여 수동으로 가져오세요.

en: Improve rendering performance by lod
ko: 로드별 렌더링 성능 향상

en: Improve shell precision by adjusting outer wall spacing. This also improves layer consistency.
ko: 외벽 간격을 조정하여 껍질 정밀도를 향상시킵니다. 또한 껍질 일관성도 향상됩니다.

en: Improve strength
    Did you know that you can use more wall loops and higher sparse infill density to improve the strength of the model?
ko: 강도 향상
    더 많은 벽 루프와 더 높은 내부채움 밀도를 사용하여 모델의 강도를 높일 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨습니까?

en: Improved rendering performance under the scene of multiple plates and many models.
ko: 여러 개의 플레이트와 여러 모델이 있는 장면에서 렌더링 성능이 향상되었습니다.

en: In Cloud Slicing Queue, there are %s tasks ahead.
ko: 클라우드 슬라이싱 대기열에 %s개의 작업이 있습니다.

en: In addition, Flow Rate Calibration is crucial for foaming materials like LW-PLA used in RC planes. These materials expand greatly when heated, and calibration provides a useful reference flow rate.
ko: 또한 RC 비행기에 사용되는 LW-PLA와 같은 발포 재료의 경우 유량 보정이 매우 중요합니다. 이러한 재료는 가열하면 크게 팽창하므로 보정을 통해 유용한 기준 유량을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: In order to reduce the visibility of the seam in a closed loop extrusion, the loop is interrupted and shortened by a specified amount.
    This amount as a percentage of the current extruder diameter. The default value for this parameter is 15
ko: 폐쇄 루프 압출에서 이음새의 가시성을 줄이기 위해 루프가 중단되고 지정된 양만큼 짧아집니다.
    이 양은 현재 압출기 직경의 백분율로 표시됩니다. 이 매개변수의 기본값은 15%입니다

en: In order to reduce the visiblity of the seam in closed loop, the inner wall and outer wall are shortened by a specified amount.
ko: 폐쇄 루프에서 이음새의 가시성을 줄이기 위해 내벽과 외벽이 지정된 양만큼 짧아집니다.

en: In queue
ko: 대기열에서

en: In the 3D Printing community, we learn from each other's successes and failures to adjust our own slicing parameters and settings. %s follows the same principle and uses machine learning to improve its performance from the successes and failures of the vast number of prints by our users. We are training %s to be smarter by feeding them the real-world data. If you are willing, this service will access information from your error logs and usage logs, which may include information described in  Privacy Policy. We will not collect any Personal Data by which an individual can be identified directly or indirectly, including without limitation names, addresses, payment information, or phone numbers. By enabling this service, you agree to these terms and the statement about Privacy Policy.
ko: 3D 프린팅 커뮤니티에서는 서로의 성공과 실패로 부터 학습하여 각자의 슬라이싱 매개변수와 설정을 조정합니다. %s는 이와 동일한 원칙을 따르며 기기 러닝을 사용하여 사용자의 방대한 출력 성공과 실패로부터 성능을 개선합니다. 우리는 실제 데이터를 통하여 %s가 더 똑똑해지도록 훈련시킵니다. 동의하신다면 이 서비스는 오류 로그와 사용 로그를 포함할 수 있는 정보에 접근할 것입니다. 당사는 개인이 직접 또는 간접적으로 식별될 수 있는 개인 데이터, 예를 들어 이름, 주소, 결제 정보 또는 전화번호를 포함하여 어떤 개인 데이터도 수집하지 않습니다. 이 서비스를 활성화하면 이 약관과 개인정보 보호정책에 대한 설명에 동의하는 것입니다.

en: InFo
ko: 정보

en: Incompatible
ko: 호환되지 않음

en: Incompatible presets
ko: 호환되지 않는 프리셋

en: Incorrect password
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호

en: Increase %1%g filament and %2% changes compared to optimal grouping.
ko: 최적의 그룹화와 비교하여 %1%g 필라멘트 및 %2% 변경 사항을 늘립니다.

en: Increase %1%g filament and save %2% changes compared to a printer with one nozzle.
ko: 노즐이 하나인 프린터에 비해 필라멘트를 %1%g 늘리고 %2% 변경 사항을 저장합니다.

en: Increase %1%g filament and save %2% changes compared to optimal grouping.
ko: 최적의 그룹화와 비교하여 %1%g 필라멘트를 늘리고 %2% 변경 사항을 저장합니다.

en: Increase/decrease edit area
ko: 편집 영역 늘리기/줄이기

en: Independent support layer height
ko: 독립 서포트 레이어 높이

en: Infill
ko: 내부채움

en: Infill area is enlarged slightly to overlap with wall for better bonding. The percentage value is relative to line width of sparse infill
ko: 내부 채움 영역을 약간 확대하여 벽과 겹쳐서 접착력을 높일 수 있습니다. 백분율 가치를 드문 내부 채움 폭을 기준으로 합니다.

en: Infill combination
ko: 내부채움 결합

en: Infill density(%)
ko: 내부채움 밀도(%)

en: Infill direction
ko: 내부채움 방향

en: Infill gap
ko: 인필 갭

en: Infill lock depth
ko: 채우기 잠금 깊이

en: Infill rotate step
ko: 채우기 회전 단계

en: Infill shift step
ko: 인필 시프트 단계

en: Infill/Wall overlap
ko: 내부채움/벽 중첩

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Initial layer
ko: 초기 레이어

en: Initial layer bed temperature
ko: 첫 레이어 베드 온도

en: Initial layer density
ko: 초기 레이어 밀도

en: Initial layer expansion
ko: 첫 레이어 확장

en: Initial layer flow ratio
ko: 첫 레이어 유량 비율

en: Initial layer height
ko: 첫 레이어 높이

en: Initial layer infill
ko: 첫 레이어 내부채움

en: Initial layer nozzle temperature
ko: 첫 레이어 노즐 온도

en: Initial layer speed
ko: 첫 레이어 속도

en: Initial layer travel
ko: 초기 레이어 이동

en: Initializing...
ko: 초기화 중 ...

en: Inner brim only
ko: 내부 브림만

en: Inner wall
ko: 내벽

en: Innerloop
ko: 이너루프

en: Input Custom Model
ko: 사용자 지정 모델 입력

en: Input Custom Nozzle Diameter
ko: 사용자 지정 노즐 직경 입력

en: Input Custom Vendor
ko: 사용자 지정 공급업체 입력

en: Input Value
ko: 값 입력

en: Input access code
ko: 액세스 코드 입력

en: Input text
ko: 텍스트 입력

en: Insert Gcode between objects. This parameter will only come into effect when you print your models object by object
ko: 개체 사이에 Gcode를 삽입합니다. 이 매개 변수는 모델을 객체별로 출력할 때만 적용됩니다

en: Insert a pause command at the beginning of this layer.
ko: 이 레이어의 시작 부분에 일시 중지 명령을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert custom G-code at the beginning of this layer.
ko: 이 레이어의 시작 부분에 커스텀 G-코드를 삽입합니다.

en: Insert template custom G-code at the beginning of this layer.
ko: 이 레이어의 시작 부분에 템플릿 커스텀 G-코드를 삽입합니다.

en: Insertion update
ko: 필라멘트 삽입 업데이트

en: Inspecting first layer
ko: 첫 레이어 검사

en: Install Network Plug-in
ko: 네트워크 플러그인 설치

en: Install failed
ko: 설치 실패

en: Install network plug-in
ko: 네트워크 플러그인 설치

en: Install presets failed
ko: 프리셋 설치 실패

en: Install successfully.
ko: 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: Installing
ko: 설치 중

en: Instance manipulation
ko: 인스턴스 조작

en: Insufficient storage space, please clear the space and try again.
ko: 저장 공간이 부족합니다. 공간을 비우고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Integration failed.
ko: 연동에 실패했습니다.

en: Integration was successful.
ko: 연동에 성공했습니다.

en: Interface pattern
ko: 인터페이스 패턴

en: Interface shells
ko: 인터페이스 쉘

en: Interface use loop pattern
ko: 접점에서 루프 패턴 사용

en: Interlocking beam layers
ko: 연동 빔 레이어

en: Interlocking beam width
ko: 연동 빔 폭

en: Interlocking boundary avoidance
ko: 연동 경계 회피

en: Interlocking depth
ko: 연동 깊이

en: Interlocking depth of a segmented region
ko: 분할된 영역의 연동 깊이

en: Interlocking depth of a segmented region. Zero disables this feature.
ko: 분할된 영역의 연동 깊이. 0은 이 기능을 비활성화합니다.

en: Interlocking direction
ko: 연동 방향

en: Internal Error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Internal Version
ko: 내부 버전

en: Internal bridge support thickness
ko: 내부 브릿지 서포트 두께

en: Internal developer mode
ko: 내부 개발자 모드

en: Internal error. Please try upgrading the firmware and Studio version. If the issue persists, contact customer support.
ko: 내부 오류입니다. 펌웨어 및 Studio 버전을 업그레이드해 보세요. 문제가 지속되면 고객 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Internal ribs
ko: 내부 갈비

en: Internal solid infill
ko: 내부채움

en: Internal solid infill pattern
ko: 내부채움 패턴

en: Intersection
ko: 교차점

en: Invalid connectors detected
ko: 잘못된 커넥터가 감지됨

en: Invalid data
ko: 잘못된 데이터

en: Invalid file format.
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식

en: Invalid format. Expected vector format: "%1%"
ko: 잘못된 형식입니다. 예상 벡터 형식: "%1%"

en: Invalid input.
ko: 잘못된 입력

en: Invalid name, the following characters are not allowed:
ko: 이름이 잘못되었습니다. 다음 문자는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid nozzle information, please refresh or manually set nozzle information.
ko: 노즐 정보가 잘못되었습니다. 노즐 정보를 새로 고치거나 수동으로 설정하세요.

en: Invalid number
ko: 잘못된 번호

en: Invalid numeric.
ko: 잘못된 숫자

en: Invalid state. 
    No one part is selected to keep after cut
ko: 무효한 상태.
    절단 후 유지할 출력물이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid value when spiral vase mode is enabled:
ko: 나선형 꽃병 모드가 활성화된 경우 유효하지 않은 값:

en: Invalid values found in the 3mf:
ko: 3mf에서 잘못된 값이 발견됨:

en: Invalidate cut info
ko: 컷 정보 무효화

en: Ironing
ko: 다림질

en: Ironing Pattern
ko: 다림질 패턴

en: Ironing Type
ko: 다림질 유형

en: Ironing flow
ko: 다림질 압출량

en: Ironing inset
ko: 다림질 삽입

en: Ironing is using small flow to print on same height of surface again to make flat surface more smooth. This setting controls which layer being ironed
ko: 다림질은 저압출량을 사용하여 표면의 동일한 높이로 출력하여 평평한 표면을 더 매끄럽게 만듭니다. 이 설정은 다림질할 레이어를 제어합니다.

en: Ironing line spacing
ko: 다림질 라인 간격

en: Ironing speed
ko: 다림질 속도

en: Is it %s%% or %s %s?
    YES for %s%%, 
    NO for %s %s.
ko: %s%% 또는 %s %s입니까? 
    %s%%의 경우 예, 
    %s %s의 경우 아니요.

en: Isometric View
ko: 아이소메트릭 뷰

en: It has a big layer height, and results in apparent layer lines and ordinary printing quality and printing time.
ko: 레이어 높이가 커서 레이어 라인이 뚜렷하고 출력 품질과 출력 시간이 보통입니다.

en: It has a general layer height, and results in general layer lines and printing quality. It is suitable for most general printing cases.
ko: 레이어 높이가 보통이며 평균적인 레이어 라인과 출력 품질을 제공합니다. 대부분의 출력 케이스에 적합합니다.

en: It has a small layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines and high printing quality. It is suitable for most general printing cases.
ko: 레이어 높이가 작아 레이어 라인이 거의 눈에 띄지 않고 출력 품질이 높습니다. 대부분의 일반적인 출력 케이스에 적합합니다.

en: It has a very big layer height, and results in very apparent layer lines, low printing quality and general printing time.
ko: 레이어 높이가 매우 커서 레이어 라인이 매우 뚜렷하고 출력 품질이 낮으며 출력 시간이 짧습니다.

en: It is not recommended to print the following filament(s) with %1%: %2%
ko: 다음 필라멘트로 출력하지 않는 것이 좋습니다: %1%%2%

en: It is not recommended to use PVA filaments with 0.2mm nozzles.
ko: 0.2mm 노즐에는 PVA 필라멘트를 사용하는 것은 권장하지 않습니다.

en: It is not recommended to use the following nozzle and filament combinations:
ko: 다음과 같은 노즐과 필라멘트 조합은 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: It is recommended to assemble the objects first,
    because the objects is restriced to bed 
    and only parts can be lifted.
ko: 먼저 물건을 조립하는 것이 좋습니다,
    물건이 침대에 고정되어 있고
    부분만 들어 올릴 수 있으므로 먼저 조립하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: It seems object %s has %s. Please re-orient the object or enable support generation.
ko: 객체 %s에 %s이(가) 있는 것 같습니다. 물체의 방향을 바꾸거나 서포트 생성을 활성화하십시오.

en: Jerk limitation
ko: 저크 제한

en: Jerk of first layer
ko: 첫 번째 레이어의 저크

en: Jerk of infill
ko: 채우기의 저크

en: Jerk of inner walls
ko: 내벽의 저크

en: Jerk of outer walls
ko: 외벽의 저크

en: Jerk of top surface
ko: 윗면의 저크

en: Jerk of travel
ko: 움직임의 저크

en: Jerk(XY)
ko: 저크(XY)

en: Join
ko: 가입

en: Join Customer Experience Improvement Program.
ko: 고객 경험 개선 프로그램에 참여하세요.

en: Jump to
ko: 위치로 가기

en: Jump to Layer
ko: 레이어로 이동

en: Jump to model publish web page
ko: 모델 게시 웹 페이지로 이동

en: Jump to webpage
ko: 웹페이지로 이동

en: Keep fan always on
ko: 팬 항상 켜두기

en: Keep it On
ko: 계속 켜두기

en: Keep liveview when printing.
ko: 출력할 때 라이브뷰를 유지합니다.

en: Keep min
ko: 최소 유지

en: Keep only one QIDI Studio instance
ko: QIDI Studio 인스턴스를 하나만 유지하세요

en: Keep orientation
ko: 방향 유지

en: Keep the selected options.
ko: 선택한 옵션을 유지합니다.

en: Key 1~9
ko: 키 1~9

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Klipper's max_accel_to_decel will be adjusted automatically
ko: Klipper의 max_accel_to_decel은 자동으로 조정됩니다.

en: Klipper's max_accel_to_decel will be adjusted to this percent of acceleration
ko: Klipper의 max_accel_to_decel은 이 가속도 비율로 조정됩니다.

en: LAN Connection Failed (Failed to start liveview)
ko: LAN 연결 실패 (라이브뷰 시작 실패)

en: LAN Connection Failed (Failed to view sdcard)
ko: LAN 연결 실패 (SD 카드 보기 실패)

en: LAN Only Liveview is off. Please turn on the liveview on printer screen.
ko: LAN Only 라이브뷰 꺼짐. 프린터 스크린에서 라이브뷰를 켜주세요.

en: Lamp
ko: 램프

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language selection
ko: 언어 선택

en: Laser 10W
ko: 레이저 10W

en: Laser 40W
ko: 레이저 40W

en: Laser Calibration
ko: 레이저 교정

en: Last Step
ko: 뒤로

en: Later
ko: 나중에

en: Latest Version:
ko: 최신 버전:

en: Latest version
ko: 최신 버전

en: Lay on Face
    Did you know that you can quickly orient a model so that one of its faces sits on the print bed? Select the "Place on face" function or press the <b>F</b> key.
ko: 선택면 바닥으로
    모델의 한 면이 프린트 베드에 오도록 모델의 방향을 빠르게 조정할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?“선택면 바닥에 놓기” 기능을 선택하거나 <b>F</b> 키를 누릅니다.

en: Lay on face
ko: 선택면을 바닥으로

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Layer Height
ko: 레이어 높이

en: Layer Height (mm)
ko: 레이어 높이 (mm)

en: Layer Time
ko: 레이어 시간

en: Layer Time (s)
ko: 레이어 시간 (s)

en: Layer Time:
ko: 레이어 시간:

en: Layer change G-code
ko: 레이어 변경 G-코드

en: Layer height
ko: 레이어 높이

en: Layer height cannot exceed nozzle diameter
ko: 레이어 높이는 노즐 직경을 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: Layer height exceeds the limit in Printer Settings -> Extruder -> Layer height limits ,this may cause printing quality issues.
ko: 레이어 높이가 프린터 설정 -> 압출기 -> 레이어 높이 제한의 제한을 초과하면 출력 품질 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Layer height is too small.
    It will set to min_layer_height
ko: 레이어 높이가 너무 작습니다.
    최소 레이어 높이로 설정됩니다

en: Layer height limits
ko: 레이어 높이 제한

en: Layer range Settings to modify
ko: 수정할 레이어 범위 설정

en: Layer time
ko: 레이어 시간

en: Layer: %d/%d
ko: 레이어: %d/%d

en: Layer: %s
ko: 레이어: %s

en: Layer: N/A
ko: 레이어: N/A

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

[ctx: Layers]
en: Bottom
ko: 하단

[ctx: Layers]
en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Learn more
ko: 더 보기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left AMS
ko: 왼쪽 AMS

en: Left Extruder
ko: 왼쪽 압출기의 커터가 멈췄습니다. 커터 핸들을 빼내십시오.

en: Left Nozzle
ko: 왼쪽 노즐

en: Left Time
ko: 남은 시간: {time}

en: Left View
ko: 왼쪽 뷰

en: Left click
ko: 왼쪽 클릭

en: Left drag
ko: 왼쪽 드래그

en: Left extruder
ko: 왼쪽 압출기의 커터가 멈췄습니다. 커터 핸들을 빼내십시오.

en: Left filaments
ko: 왼쪽 필라멘트

en: Left mouse button
ko: 마우스 왼쪽 버튼

en: Left mouse button:
ko: 마우스 왼쪽 버튼:

en: Left nozzle
ko: 왼쪽 노즐

en: Left nozzle: %smm
ko: 왼쪽 노즐: %smm

en: Left nozzle: X:%1%-%2%, Y:%3%-%4%, Z:%5%-%6%
ko: 왼쪽 노즐: X:%1%-%2%, Y:%3%-%4%, Z:%5%-%6%

en: Left:
ko: 왼쪽:

en: Left: %s
ko: 왼쪽: %s

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Length of sparse infill anchor
ko: 내부채움 앵커 길이

en: Length of the scarf. Setting this parameter to zero effectively disables the scarf.
ko: 스카프의 길이입니다. 이 매개변수를 0으로 설정하면 스카프가 효과적으로 비활성화됩니다.

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: License
ko: 라이센스

en: Lightning
ko: 번개

en: Line
ko: 라인

en: Line Type
ko: 라인 유형

en: Line Width
ko: 라인 폭

en: Line Width (mm)
ko: 라인 폭 (mm)

en: Line gap
ko: 라인 간격

en: Line pattern for internal sparse infill
ko: 내부채움을 위한 라인 패턴

en: Line pattern for skeleton
ko: 스켈레톤 라인 패턴

en: Line pattern for skin
ko: 표면용 라인 패턴

en: Line pattern of bottom surface infill, not bridge infill
ko: 하단 표면 내부채움 라인 패턴, 브릿지 내부채움 제외

en: Line pattern of internal solid infill. if the detect narrow internal solid infill be enabled, the concentric pattern will be used for the small area.
ko: 내부 솔리드 채우기의 선 패턴입니다. 좁은 내부 솔리드 채우기 감지가 활성화된 경우 작은 영역에 동심원 패턴이 사용됩니다.

en: Line pattern of support
ko: 서포트의 라인 패턴

en: Line pattern of support interface. Default pattern for support interface is Rectilinear Interlaced
ko: 서포트 인터페이스의 선 패턴. 지원 인터페이스의 기본 패턴은 직선 인터레이스입니다

en: Line pattern of top surface infill
ko: 상단 표면 내부채움 라인 패턴

en: Line width
ko: 라인 폭

en: Line width for top surfaces
ko: 상단 표면을 위한 라인 폭

en: Line width of initial layer
ko: 첫 레이어 라인 폭

en: Line width of inner wall
ko: 내벽 라인 폭

en: Line width of internal solid infill
ko: 내부 솔리드 채움의 라인 폭

en: Line width of internal sparse infill
ko: 내부채움 라인 폭

en: Line width of outer wall
ko: 외벽 라인 폭

en: Line width of support
ko: 서포트 라인 폭

en: Linear Deflection
ko: 선형 편향

en: Linear gradient
ko: 선형 그레이디언트

en: Liveview Retry
ko: 라이브뷰 재시도

en: Load
ko: 로드

en: Load 3mf
ko: 3mf 불러오기

en: Load Filament
ko: 필라멘트 로드

en: Load a model
ko: 모델 불러오기

en: Load configs
ko: 설정 불러오기

en: Load failed
ko: 로드 실패

en: Load project
ko: 프로젝트 불러오기

en: Load stl
ko: 로드 stl

en: Load svg
ko: Svg 로드

en: Load these files as a single object with multiple parts?
ko: 이 파일들을 여러 부품을 지닌 단일 객체로 불러오시겠습니까?

en: Load...
ko: 로딩...

en: Loading
ko: 로딩 중

en: Loading ...
ko: 로드 중...

en: Loading G-codes
ko: G 코드 불러오기

en: Loading a mode view
ko: 모드 뷰 로드

en: Loading configuration
ko: 설정 불러오는 중

en: Loading current presets
ko: 현재 프리셋 불러오는 중

en: Loading file
ko: 파일 로드 중

en: Loading file list...
ko: 파일 목록 불러오는 중...

en: Loading file: %s
ko: 파일 불러오기 중: %s

en: Loading of a model file failed.
ko: 모델 파일 로드에 실패했습니다.

en: Loading repaired objects
ko: 복구된 객체 불러오기

en: Loading user preset
ko: 사용자 프리셋 불러오는 중

en: Loading...
ko: 로드 중…

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Lock/unlock rotation angle when dragging above the surface.
ko: 표면 위로 드래그할 때 회전 각도를 잠그거나 잠금 해제합니다.

en: Lock/unlock the aspect ratio of the SVG.
ko: SVG의 종횡비를 잠금/잠금 해제합니다.

en: Locked Zag
ko: 잠긴 재그

en: Log Info
ko: 로그 정보

en: Log Level
ko: 로그 수준

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log in failed. Please check the Pin Code.
ko: 로그인에 실패했습니다. 핀 코드를 확인해 주세요.

en: Log in printer
ko: 프린터 로그인

en: Log in successful.
ko: 로그인 성공

en: Log out printer
ko: 프린터 로그아웃

en: Log out successful.
ko: 로그아웃 성공

en: Logging
ko: 기록 중...

en: Logging in
ko: 로그인하는 중

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login Region
ko: 로그인 지역

en: Login failed
ko: 로그인 실패

en: Login information expired. Please login again.
ko: 로그인 정보가 만료되었습니다. 다시 로그인하세요.

en: Login/Register
ko: 로그인/회원가입

en: Long retraction when cut(experimental)
ko: 절단 시 긴 후퇴(실험 중)

en: Long retraction when extruder change
ko: 압출기 교체 시 긴 수축

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Low temperature filament(PLA/PETG/TPU) is loaded in the extruder.In order to avoid extruder clogging,it is not allowed to set the chamber temperature.
ko: 압출기에 저온 필라멘트(PLA/PETG/TPU)가 적재되며, 압출기 막힘을 방지하기 위해 챔버 온도를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Ludicrous
ko: 루디크러스

en: M400 pause
ko: M400 일시정지

en: MC Board
ko: MC 보드

en: MD5 verification failed, please try again.
ko: MD5 인증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Machine
ko: 장비

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계 이름

en: Machine end G-code
ko: 장치 종료 G-코드

en: Machine gcode
ko: 장치 G-코드

en: Machine limits
ko: 기계 한계

en: Machine start G-code
ko: 장치 시작 G-코드

en: Manage Result
ko: 결과 관리

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Manual Calibration
ko: 수동 캘리브레이션

en: Manually assign filament to the left or right nozzle
ko: 필라멘트를 왼쪽 또는 오른쪽 노즐에 수동으로 할당합니다

en: Manually change external spool during printing for multi-color printing
ko: 멀티 컬러 출력을 위해 출력 중 외부 스풀을 수동으로 변경합니다.

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Matching
ko: 매칭

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Max Print Height
ko: 최대 출력 높이

en: Max Radius
ko: 최대 반경

en: Max Volumetric Speed
ko: 최대 체적 속도

en: Max Volumetric Speed Calibration
ko: 최대 체적 속도 캘리브레이션

en: Max Volumetric Speed calibration is recommended when you print with:
ko: 출력할 때는 최대 체적 속도 보정을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다:

en: Max XY Smoothing
ko: 최대 XY 스무딩

en: Max angle
ko: 최대 각도

en: Max bridge length
ko: 최대 브릿지 길이

en: Max clearance radius around extruder. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
ko: 압출기 주변의 최대 안전거리 반경. 객체별 출력에서 충돌 방지에 사용됩니다.

en: Max fan speed threshold
ko: 최대 팬 속도 임계값

en: Max flowrate
ko: 최대 유량

en: Max length of bridges that don't need support. Set it to 0 if you want all bridges to be supported, and set it to a very large value if you don't want any bridges to be supported.
ko: 서포트가 필요 없는 브릿지의 최대 길이입니다.모든 브릿지에 서포트를 하려면 0으로 설정하고, 어떤 브리지도 서포트 하지 않으려면 매우 큰 값으로 설정하십시오.

en: Max speed
ko: 최대 속도

en: Max volumetric speed
ko: 최대 체적 속도

en: Max volumetric speed calibration result has been saved to preset
ko: 최대 체적 속도 보정 결과가 프리셋에 저장되었습니다

en: Max volumetric speed test
ko: 최대 체적 속도 테스트

en: Maximum E speed
ko: 최대 E 속도

en: Maximum X speed
ko: 최대 X 속도

en: Maximum Y speed
ko: 최대 Y 속도

en: Maximum Z speed
ko: 최대 Z 속도

en: Maximum acceleration E
ko: 최대 가속도 E

en: Maximum acceleration X
ko: 최대 가속도 X

en: Maximum acceleration Y
ko: 최대 가속도 Y

en: Maximum acceleration Z
ko: 최대 가속도 Z

en: Maximum acceleration for extruding
ko: 압출 시 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration for extruding (M204 P)
ko: 압출 최대 가속도(M204 P)

en: Maximum acceleration for retracting
ko: 리트렉션 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration for retracting (M204 R)
ko: 리트렉션 최대 가속도 (M204 R)

en: Maximum acceleration for travel
ko: 이동 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration for travel (M204 T)
ko: 이동 최대 가속도 (M204 T)

en: Maximum acceleration of the E axis
ko: 압출기의 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration of the X axis
ko: X축의 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration of the Y axis
ko: Y축의 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration of the Z axis
ko: Z 축의 최대 가속도

en: Maximum count of recent projects
ko: 최근 프로젝트의 최대 개수

en: Maximum detour distance for avoiding crossing wall. Don't detour if the detour distance is larger than this value. Detour length could be specified either as an absolute value or as percentage (for example 50%) of a direct travel path. Zero to disable
ko: 벽을 넘지 않기 위한 최대 우회 거리입니다. 우회 거리가 이 값보다 크면 우회하지 마세요. 우회 길이는 절대값으로 지정하거나 직접 이동 경로의 백분율(예: 50%)로 지정할 수 있습니다. 0은 이 기능을 비활성화합니다.

en: Maximum distance to move points in XY to try to achieve a smooth spiralIf expressed as a %, it will be computed over nozzle diameter
ko: 부드러운 나선형을 얻기 위해 XY에서 포인트를 이동하는 최대 거리입니다. %로 표시되는 경우 노즐 직경에 대해 계산됩니다

en: Maximum jerk E
ko: 최대 저크 E

en: Maximum jerk X
ko: 최대 저크 X

en: Maximum jerk Y
ko: 최대 저크 Y

en: Maximum jerk Z
ko: 최대 저크 Z

en: Maximum jerk of the E axis
ko: 압출기의 최대 저크

en: Maximum jerk of the X axis
ko: X축의 최대 저크

en: Maximum jerk of the Y axis
ko: Y축의 최대 저크

en: Maximum jerk of the Z axis
ko: Z축의 최대 저크

en: Maximum length of sparse infill anchor
ko: 내부채움 앵커의 최대 길이

en: Maximum printable height of this extruder which is limited by mechanism of printer
ko: 이 압출기의 최대 출력 가능 높이는 프린터의 메커니즘에 의해 제한됩니다

en: Maximum printable height which is limited by mechanism of printer
ko: 프린터 기계장치에 의해 제한되는 최대 출력 기능 높이

en: Maximum recent projects
ko: 최대 최근 프로젝트 수

en: Maximum speed E
ko: 최대 속도 E

en: Maximum speed X
ko: 최대 속도 X

en: Maximum speed Y
ko: 최대 속도 Y

en: Maximum speed Z
ko: 최대 속도 Z

en: Maximum width of a segmented region
ko: 분할된 영역의 최대 너비

en: Maximum width of a segmented region. Zero disables this feature.
ko: 분할된 영역의 최대 너비. 0은 이 기능을 비활성화합니다.

en: Maybe parts of the object at these height are too thin, or the object has faulty mesh
ko: 이 높이의 물체 일부가 너무 얇거나 물체의 메시에 결함이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Measure
ko: 측정

en: Media
ko: 영상

en: Media capability acquisition timeout, please check if the firmware version supports it.
ko: 미디어 기능 획득 시간 초과, 펌웨어 버전이 이를 지원하는지 확인하세요.

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: Merge with
ko: 와 합치다

en: Mesh Boolean
ko: 메시 부울

en: Mesh boolean
ko: 메시 부울

en: Mesh boolean operations including union and subtraction
ko: 합산 및 뺄셈을 포함한 메시 부울 연산

en: Mesh name
ko: 메쉬 이름

en: Meshing of a model file failed or no valid shape.
ko: 모델 파일의 메싱이 실패했거나 유효한 형태가 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Method
ko: 방법

en: Metric
ko: 미터법

en: Micro lidar calibration
ko: 라이다 센서 캘리브레이션

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Min fan speed threshold
ko: 최소 팬 속도 임계값

en: Min print speed
ko: 최소 출력 속도

en: Minimal purge on wipe tower
ko: 와이프타워에 최소 짜내기

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Minimum HRC of nozzle required to print the filament. Zero means no checking of nozzle's HRC.
ko: 필라멘트 출력에 필요한 노즐의 최소 HRC입니다. 0 값은 노즐의 HRC를 확인하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Minimum feature size
ko: 최소 기능 크기

en: Minimum number of segments of each scarf.
ko: 각 스카프의 최소 세그먼트 수입니다.

en: Minimum sparse infill threshold
ko: 최소 내부채움 임계값

en: Minimum speed for extruding
ko: 압출을 위한 최소 속도

en: Minimum speed for extruding (M205 S)
ko: 압출 최소 속도(M205 S)

en: Minimum speed for part cooling fan
ko: 출력물 냉각 팬의 최소 속도

en: Minimum thickness of thin features. Model features that are thinner than this value will not be printed, while features thicker than the Minimum feature size will be widened to the Minimum wall width. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
ko: 얇은 피처의 최소 두께. 이 값보다 얇은 모델 피처는 출력되지 않지만 최소 피처 크기보다 두꺼운 모델 피처는 최소 선폭으로 넓어집니다. 노즐 직경에 대한 백분율로 표시됩니다.

en: Minimum travel speed
ko: 최소 이동 속도

en: Minimum travel speed (M205 T)
ko: 최소 이동 속도(M205 T)

en: Minimum wall width
ko: 최소 벽 너비

en: Mirror
ko: 미러

en: Mirror Object
ko: 물체 대칭

en: Mirror along the X axis
ko: X축을 따라 대칭하기

en: Mirror along the Y axis
ko: Y축 대칭

en: Mirror along the Z axis
ko: Z축 대칭

en: Mirror horizontally
ko: 가로로 대칭

en: Mirror object
ko: 객체 미러

en: Mirror vertically
ko: 세로로 거울

en: Mismatched type of print host: %s
ko: 일치 하지않는 출력 호스트 유형: %s

en: Missing data of svg file
ko: 누락된 SVG 파일 데이터

en: Missing svg file in embossed shape
ko: 엠보싱 모양의 누락된 SVG 파일

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Model Filament
ko: 모델 필라멘트

en: Model Name
ko: 모델명

en: Model file downloaded.
ko: 모델 파일이 다운로드되었습니다.

en: Model printing time
ko: 모델 출력 시간

en: Model:
ko: 모델:

en: Modified G-codes
ko: 수정된 G 코드

en: Modified Value(New)
ko: 수정된 값 (신규)

en: Modified style "%1%"
ko: 수정된 스타일 "%1%"

en: Modifier
ko: 수정자

en: Modify paramters of left nozzle
ko: 왼쪽 노즐의 매개변수 수정하기

en: Modify paramters of right nozzle
ko: 오른쪽 노즐의 매개변수 수정하기

en: Modifying the device name
ko: 장치 이름 수정

en: Monitor if the waste is piled up in the purge chute.
ko: 퍼지 슈트에 폐기물이 쌓여 있는지 모니터링합니다.

en: Monotonic
ko: 모노토닉

en: Monotonic line
ko: 모노토닉 라인

en: Month
ko: 월

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: More Colors
ko: 더 많은 색상

en: More calibrations
ko: 더 많은 보정

en: More than one filament types have been mapped to the same external spool, which may cause printing issues. The printer won't pause during printing.
ko: 두 개 이상의 필라멘트 유형이 동일한 외부 스풀에 매핑되어 출력 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 출력중에 프린터가 일시 중지되지 않습니다.

en: More...
ko: 더보기...

en: Motion ability
ko: 동작 능력

en: Motor noise cancellation
ko: 모터 소음 제거

en: Motor noise showoff
ko: 모터 소음 과시

en: Mouse click
ko: 마우스 클릭

en: Mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠

en: Mouse wheel reverses when zooming
ko: 확대/축소 시 마우스 휠 역방향

en: Mouse wheel:
ko: 마우스 휠:

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move Object
ko: 물체 이동

en: Move connector
ko: 커넥터 이동

en: Move nozzle along the last extrusion path when retracting to clean leaked material on nozzle. This can minimize blob when printing new part after travel
ko: 후퇴할 때 마지막 압출 경로를 따라 노즐을 이동하여 노즐에서 누출된 재료를 청소합니다. 이렇게 하면 이동 후 새 파트를 프린트할 때 블롭을 최소화할 수 있습니다.

en: Move of view
ko: 시점 이동

en: Move selection 10 mm in negative X direction
ko: 선택 항목을 음의 X 방향으로 10mm 이동

en: Move selection 10 mm in negative Y direction
ko: 선택 항목을 음의 Y 방향으로 10mm 이동

en: Move selection 10 mm in positive X direction
ko: 선택 항목을 양의 X 방향으로 10mm 이동

en: Move selection 10 mm in positive Y direction
ko: 선택 항목을 양의 Y 방향으로 10mm 이동

en: Move slider 5x faster
ko: 슬라이더를 5배 빠르게 이동

en: Movement
ko: 이동

en: Movement in camera space
ko: 카메라 공간에서의 이동

en: Movement step set to 1 mm
ko: 이동 간격을 1mm로 설정

en: Movement:
ko: 이동:

en: Multi Filament
ko: 멀티 필라멘트

en: Multi-color with external
ko: 외부 멀티 컬러

en: Multi-device
ko: 멀티 디바이스

en: Multi-device Management(Take effect after restarting Studio).
ko: 멀티 디바이스 관리(Studio를 재시작한 후 적용).

en: Multi-part object detected
ko: 멀티 부품 객체가 감지됨

en: Multicolor Print
ko: 멀티컬러 출력

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Multiple Color
ko: 다중 색상

en: Multiplier
ko: 승수

en: My Device
ko: 내 장치

en: My Printer
ko: 내 프린터

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name can't be empty.
ko: 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Name has to be unique.
ko: 이름은 고유해야 합니다.

en: Name is invalid;
ko: 잘못된 이름입니다;

en: Name is unavailable.
ko: 사용할 수 없는 이름입니다.

en: Name of components inside step file is not UTF8 format!
ko: STEP 파일 내의 구성 요소 이름이 UTF8 형식이 아닙니다!

en: Name of the printer
ko: 프린터 이름

en: Names of presets related to the physical printer
ko: 실제 프린터와 관련된 프리셋 이름

en: Nano SVG parser can't load from file (%1%).
ko: 파일(%1%)에서 나노 SVG 파서를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Need select printer
ko: 프린터 선택 필요

en: Need to check the unsaved changes before configuration updates.
ko: 설정을 업데이트하기 전에 저장되지 않은 변경 사항을 확인해야 합니다.

en: Negative Part
ko: 음량 부품

en: Negative parts detected. Would you like to perform mesh boolean before exporting?
ko: 음량 부분이 감지되었습니다. 내보내기 전에 메시 비우기를 수행하시겠습니까?

en: Network Plug-in is not detected. Network related features are unavailable.
ko: 네트워크 플러그인이 인식되지 않습니다.네트워크 관련 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Network Test
ko: 개방형 네트워크 테스트

en: Network lookup
ko: 네트워크 조회

en: Network plug-in update
ko: 네트워크 플러그인 업데이트

en: Network unreachable
ko: 네트워크에 연결할 수 없음

en: New
ko: 신규

en: New Flow Dynamic Calibration
ko: 새로운 흐름 동적 보정

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: New name of style
ko: 새로운 스타일 이름

en: New network plug-in available.
ko: 새로운 네트워크 플러그인 사용 가능

en: New printer config available.
ko: 새 프린터 설정을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: New version of QIDI Studio
ko: 뱀부 스튜디오의 새 버전

en: Newer 3mf version
ko: 최신 3mf 버전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No AMS
ko: AMS 초기화 프로세스 중에 AMS E 가 오프라인으로 감지되었습니다.

en: No History Result
ko: 기록 결과 없음

en: No Printer Connected!
ko: 프린터가 연결되지 않았습니다!

en: No QIDI Farm Manager Client found.
ko: QIDI Farm 매니저 클라이언트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Reminder Next Time
ko: 다음에는 알리지 않음

en: No Storage
ko: 저장소 없음

en: No arrangeable objects are selected.
ko: 정렬 가능한 객체가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No auto support
ko: 자동서포트 사용하지 않음

en: No available external storage was obtained. Please confirm and try again.
ko: 사용 가능한 외부 저장소를 찾을 수 없습니다. 확인 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: No check
ko: 확인 안 함

en: No cooling for the first
ko: 레이어 초기에 쿨링 안함

en: No embossed file
ko: 엠보싱 파일 없음

en: No extrusions under current settings.
ko: 현재 설정에서는 압출이 안됩니다.

en: No files
ko: 파일 없음

en: No further pop-up will appear. You can reopen it in 'Preferences'
ko: 더 이상 팝업이 표시되지 않습니다. '환경설정'에서 다시 열 수 있습니다

en: No historical tasks!
ko: 과거 작업이 없습니다!

en: No ironing
ko: 다림질 안함

en: No layers were detected. You might want to repair your STL file(s) or check their size or thickness and retry.
ko: 감지된 레이어가 없습니다. STL 파일을 복구하거나 크기 또는 두께를 확인하고 다시 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: No login account, only printers in LAN mode are displayed
ko: 로그인 계정 없음, LAN 모드의 프린터만 표시됨

en: No modifications need to be copied.
ko: 수정 사항을 복사할 필요가 없습니다.

en: No object can be printed. Maybe too small
ko: 물체를 출력할 수 없습니다. 너무 작음

en: No printer
ko: 프린터 없음

en: No printers.
ko: 프린터 없음

en: No step selected
ko: 선택한 단계 없음

en: No symbol
ko: 기호 없음

en: No task
ko: 작업 중지

en: No to All
ko: 모두 아니요

en: No updates available.
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: No warnings when loading 3MF with modified G-codes
ko: 수정된 G-코드로 3MF를 로드할 때 경고 없음

en: No wiki link available for this printer.
ko: 이 프린터에는 Wiki 링크가 없습니다.

en: No-brim
ko: 브림 없음

en: Non-soluble support materials are not recommended for support base. 
    Are you sure to use them for support base?
ko: 불용성 지지대 재료는 지지대 기반으로 권장되지 않습니다. 
    지지대 기반으로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: None
ko: 설정 안 함

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Normal Support expansion
ko: 일반 서포트 확장

en: Normal mode
ko: 일반 모드

en: Normal printing
ko: 일반 출력

en: North America
ko: 북아메리카

en: Not Extruded Yet, Retry
ko: 아직 압출되지 않음, 다시 시도

en: Not apply
ko: 적용되지 않음

en: Not available
ko: 사용 불가

en: Not for now
ko: 지금 확인

en: Not found:
ko: 찾을 수 없음:

en: Not installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: Not satisfied with the grouping of filaments? Regroup and slice ->
ko: 필라멘트 그룹화가 만족스럽지 않으신가요? 재그룹화 및 슬라이스 ->

en: Not support printing 2 or more TPU filaments.
ko: 2개 이상의 TPU 필라멘트 출력을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Not supported on the current printer version.
ko: 현재 프린터 버전에서는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Not surround
ko: 서라운드가 아님

en: Not valid state please report reproduction steps on github
ko: 유효하지 않은 상태는 깃허브에 재현 단계를 보고하세요

en: Not valid style.
ko: 유효하지 않은 스타일입니다.

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Note: AstroBox version at least 1.1.0 is required.
ko: 참고: AstroBox 버전 1.1.0 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Note: FlashAir with firmware 2.00.02 or newer and activated upload function is required.
ko: 참고: 펌웨어 2.00.02 이상이 설치되어 있고 업로드 기능이 활성화된 FlashAir가 필요합니다.

en: Note: If the only preset under this filament is deleted, the filament will be deleted after exiting the dialog.
ko: 참고: 이 필라멘트 아래의 프리셋만 삭제되면 대화 상자를 종료한 후 필라멘트가 삭제됩니다.

en: Note: OctoPrint version at least 1.1.0 is required.
ko: 참고: OctoPrint 버전 1.1.0 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Note: Only filament-loaded slots can be selected.
ko: Note: Only slots with filament loaded can be selected.

en: Note: Repetier version at least 0.90.0 is required.
ko: 참고: 리피터 버전 0.90.0 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Note: The preparation may take several minutes. Please be patient.
ko: 참고: 준비하는 데 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다. 기다려주십시오.

en: Note: if a new filament is inserted during  printing, the AMS will not automatically read any information until printing is completed.
ko: 참고: 출력 중에 새 필라멘트를 삽입하면, 출력이 완료될 때까지 AMS가 자동으로 정보를 읽지 않습니다.

en: Note: the filament type(%s) does not match with the filament type(%s) in the slicing file. If you want to use this slot, you can install %s instead of %s and change slot information on the 'Device' page.
ko: 참고: 필라멘트 유형(%s)이 슬라이싱 파일에 있는 필라멘트 유형(%s)과 일치하지 않습니다. 이 슬롯을 사용하려면 %s 대신 %s 을 설치하고 '장치' 페이지에서 슬롯 정보를 변경하면 됩니다.

en: Note: the slot is empty or undefined. If you want to use this slot, you can install %s and change slot information on the 'Device' page.
ko: 참고: 슬롯이 비어 있거나 정의되지 않았습니다. 이 슬롯을 사용하려면 %s 을 설치하고 '장치' 페이지에서 슬롯 정보를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Notes
ko: 참고

en: Notice
ko: 알림

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Nozzle
ko: 노즐

en: Nozzle
    Temperature
ko: 노즐
    온도

en: Nozzle Clumping Detection
ko: 노즐 클럼핑(Clumping) 감지

en: Nozzle Diameter
ko: 노즐 직경

en: Nozzle Flow
ko: 노즐 흐름

en: Nozzle Info
ko: 노즐 정보

en: Nozzle Offset Calibration
ko: 노즐 오프셋 정 실패.

en: Nozzle Type
ko: 노즐 유형

en: Nozzle Volume Type
ko: 노즐 볼륨 유형

en: Nozzle diameter
ko: 노즐 직경

en: Nozzle height
ko: 노즐 높이

en: Nozzle may be blocked when the temperature is out of recommended range.
    Please confirm whether to use the temperature for printing.
ko: 온도가 권장 범위를 벗어나면 노즐이 막힐 수 있습니다.
    출력에 온도를 사용하려면 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Nozzle offset calibration
ko: 노즐 오프셋 정 실패.

en: Nozzle temperature
ko: 노즐 온도

en: Nozzle temperature for layers after the initial one
ko: 첫 레이어 이후 노즐 온도

en: Nozzle temperature to print initial layer when using this filament
ko: 이 필라멘트로 첫 레이어 출력 시 노즐 온도

en: Nozzle temperature when printing
ko: 출력 시 노즐 온도

en: Nozzle type
ko: 노즐 타입

en: Nozzle volume
ko: 노즐 볼륨

en: Nozzle1
ko: 노즐1

en: Null Color
ko: 무효 색상

en: Number of bottom interface layers
ko: 하단 인터페이스 레이어 수

en: Number of copies:
ko: 복제 개수:

en: Number of currently selected objects: %1%
ko: 현재 선택된 오브젝트 수입니다: %1%

en: Number of currently selected parts: %1%
ko: 현재 선택된 부품 수: %1%

en: Number of images successfully uploaded
ko: 업로드에 성공한 이미지 수

en: Number of loops for the skirt. Zero means disabling skirt
ko: 스커트 루프 수. 0은 스커트가 비활성화 되었음을 의미합니다.

en: Number of top interface layers
ko: 상단 인터페이스 레이어 수

en: Number of triangular facets
ko: 삼각형 패싯 수

en: Number of walls of every layer
ko: 각 레이어의 벽 개수

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Obj file Import color
ko: 오브젝트 파일 색상 가져오기

en: Object
ko: 객체

en: Object %1% has zero size and can't be arranged.
ko: 객체 %1%의 크기가 0이어서 배치할 수 없습니다.

en: Object List
    Did you know that you can view all objects/parts in a list and change settings for each object/part?
ko: 객체 목록
    모든 객체/부품을 목록으로 볼 수 있고 각 객체/부품의 설정을 변경할 수 있다는 것을 알고 계셨습니까?

en: Object Operations
ko: 물체 작업

en: Object Settings to modify
ko: 수정할 객체 설정

en: Object can't be printed for empty layer between %1% and %2%.
ko: %1% 와 %2% 사이에 빈 레이어가 있어 물체를 출력할 수 없습니다.

en: Object coordinates
ko: 객체 좌표

en: Object flow ratio
ko: 객체 유량 비율

en: Object manipulation
ko: 객체 관리

en: Object name
ko: 물체 이름

en: Object name: %1%
ko: 객체 이름: %1%

en: Object too large
ko: 객체가 너무 큽니다

en: Object too small
ko: 객체가 너무 작음

en: Object will be raised by this number of support layers. Use this function to avoid warping when print ABS
ko: 오브젝트가 이 서포트 레이어 수만큼 올라갑니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 ABS를 출력할 때 뒤틀림을 방지할 수 있습니다

en: Object with multiple parts was detected
ko: 여러 부분이 있는 물체가 감지되었습니다.

en: Object/Part Setting
ko: 물체/부품 설정

en: Object: %1%
ko: 객체: %1%

en: Objects
ko: 객체

en: Objects List
ko: 객체 목록

en: Objects list
ko: 객체 목록

en: Objects with zero volume removed
ko: 부피가 0인 객체가 제거되었습니다.

en: Octagram Spiral
ko: 옥타그램 나선형

en: OctoPrint version
ko: OctoPrint 버전

[ctx: OfFile]
en: Size
ko: 사이즈

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Official Filament
ko: 공식 필라멘트

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: On OSX there is always only one instance of app running by default. However it is allowed to run multiple instances of same app from the command line. In such case this settings will allow only one instance.
ko: OSX에서는 기본적으로 항상 하나의 앱 인스턴스만 실행됩니다. 그러나 명령줄에서 동일한 앱의 여러 인스턴스를 실행할 수 있습니다. 이러한 경우 이 설정은 하나의 인스턴스만 허용합니다.

en: On build plate only
ko: 빌드 플레이트 위에만

en: On overhangs only
ko: 오버행에만 해당

en: On this system, %s uses HTTPS certificates from the system Certificate Store or Keychain.
ko: 이 시스템에서 %s은 시스템 인증서 저장소 또는 키체인의 HTTPS 인증서를 사용합니다.

en: On/Off one layer mode of the vertical slider
ko: 수직 슬라이더의 한 레이어 모드 켜기/끄기

en: Ongoing uploads
ko: 진행 중인 업로드

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Online Models
ko: 온라인 모델

en: Only Windows 10 is supported.
ko: Windows 10만 지원됩니다.

en: Only create support for critical regions including sharp tail, cantilever, etc.
ko: 날카로운 꼬리, 캔틸레버 등 중요한 영역에 대해서만 서포트를 생성합니다.

en: Only display printer names with changes to printer, filament, and process presets.
ko: 프린터, 필라멘트 및 프로세스 사전 설정이 변경된 프린터만 표시됩니다.

en: Only display the filament names with changes to filament presets.
ko: 필라멘트 사전 설정이 변경된 필라멘트 이름만 표시합니다.

en: Only one G-code file can be opened at the same time.
ko: 한 번에 하나의 G-코드 파일만 열 수 있습니다.

en: Only one of the results with the same name: %s will be saved. Are you sure you want to override the other results?
ko: 이름이 같은 결과 중 %s 하나만 저장됩니다. 다른 결과를 재정의하시겠습니까?

en: Only one wall on first layer
ko: 첫 레이어에 한 겹의 벽만

en: Only one wall on top surfaces
ko: 상단 표면에 한 겹의 벽만

en: Only printer names with changed process presets will be displayed, 
    and all user process presets in each printer name you select will be exported as a zip.
ko: 프로세스 사전 설정이 변경된 프린터 이름만 표시됩니다,
    선택한 각 프린터 이름의 모든 사용자 프로세스 사전 설정이 압축 파일로 내보내집니다.

en: Only printer names with user printer presets will be displayed, and each preset you choose will be exported as a zip.
ko: 사용자 프린터 프리셋이 있는 프린터 이름만 표시되며, 선택한 각 프리셋은 압축 파일로 내보내집니다.

en: Only synchronize filament type and color, not including AMS slot information.
ko: 필라멘트 유형과 색상만 동기화하며, AMS 슬롯 정보는 포함하지 않습니다.

en: Only synchronize filament type and color, not including Box slot information.
ko: 필라멘트 종류와 색상만 동기화(BOX 슬롯 정보 제외)

en: Only synchronize filament type and color, not including slot information.
ko: 슬롯 정보는 포함하지 않고 필라멘트 유형과 색상만 동기화합니다.

en: Only the filament names with user filament presets will be displayed, 
    and all user filament presets in each filament name you select will be exported as a zip.
ko: 사용자 필라멘트 프리셋이 있는 필라멘트 이름만 표시됩니다,
    선택한 각 필라멘트 이름에 있는 모든 사용자 필라멘트 프리셋이 압축 파일로 내보내집니다.

en: Only the object being edited is visible.
ko: 편집 중인 객체만 표시됩니다.

en: Only trigger retraction when the travel distance is longer than this threshold
ko: 이동 거리가 이 임계가치보다 긴 경우에만 수축을 실행합니다

en: Only used as a visual help on UI
ko: UI에서 시각적 표현으로만 사용

en: Only valid font can be added to style
ko: 유효한 글꼴만 스타일에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Ooze prevention is currently not supported with the prime tower enabled.
ko: 현재 프라임 타워가 활성화된 상태에서는 오줌 방지 기능이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Opacity (%1%)
ko: 불투명도 (%1%)

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open &Studio
ko: 오픈 &스튜디오

en: Open CA certificate file
ko: CA 인증서 파일 열기

en: Open Documentation in web browser.
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 문서 열기

en: Open Door Dectection
ko: 열린 문 감지

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Open Folder.
ko: 폴더 열기.

en: Open G-code file:
ko: G-코드 파일 열기:

en: Open Network Test
ko: 네트워크 테스트 열기

en: Open Preferences.
ko: 기본 설정 열기.

en: Open Project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

en: Open Studio
ko: Studio 열기

en: Open Wiki for more information >
ko: 자세한 내용은 Wiki 열기 >

en: Open a G-code file
ko: G-코드 파일 열기

en: Open a new window
ko: 새 창 열기

en: Open a project file
ko: 프로젝트 파일 열기

en: Open as project
ko: 프로젝트로 열기

en: Open filled path
ko: 채워진 경로 열기

en: Open next tip.
ko: 다음 팁 열기

en: Open wiki for more information.
ko: 자세한 내용은 위키를 열어 보세요.

en: Operation
ko: 동작

en: Operation already cancelling. Please wait few seconds.
ko: 작업이 이미 취소 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오.

en: Optimize orientation
ko: 출력방향 최적화

en: Optimize support interface area
ko: 서포트 접촉면 최적화

en: Optimizing toolpath
ko: 도구 경로 최적화

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Order of wall/infill. false means print wall first.
ko: 벽/채우기 순서. 이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 벽이 채우기보다 먼저 출력됩니다.

en: Order of walls
ko: 벽 순서

en: Orient
ko: 방향

en: Orientation of interlock beams.
ko: 인터록 빔의 방향.

en: Orienting
ko: 회전 중

en: Orienting...
ko: 회전 중...

en: Origin
ko: 원점

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other Color
ko: 기타 색상

en: Other Device
ko: 기타 장치

en: Other layer filament sequence
ko: 기타 레이어 필라멘트 시퀀스

en: Other layers
ko: 다른 레이어

en: Other layers filament sequence
ko: 기타 레이어 필라멘트 시퀀스

en: Other layers print sequence
ko: 다른 레이어 출력 순서

en: Other layers speed
ko: 출력 속도

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: Outer and inner brim
ko: 바깥과 안쪽모두

en: Outer brim only
ko: 바깥쪽만

en: Outer wall
ko: 외벽

en: Outer wall speed
ko: 외벽 속도

en: Outside
ko: 외부

en: Over-extrusion or under extrusion
ko: 오버 압출 또는 언더 압출

en: Overflow
ko: 오버플로우

en: Overhang speed
ko: 오버행 속도

en: Overhang threshold for participating cooling
ko: 참여 냉각을 위한 오버행 임계값

en: Overhang wall
ko: 오버행 벽

en: Override filament scarf seam setting
ko: 필라멘트 스카프 솔기 설정 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite a system profile is not allowed
ko: 시스템 프로필을 덮어쓰는 것은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Overwrite file
ko: 파일 덮어쓰기

en: Overwriting
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: PA Calibration
ko: PA 보정

en: PA Line
ko: PA 라인

en: PA Pattern
ko: PA 패턴

en: PA Profile
ko: PA 프로필

en: PA Tower
ko: PA 타워

en: PA step:
ko: PA 단계:

en: PLA and PETG filaments detected in the mixture. Adjust parameters according to the Wiki to ensure print quality.
ko: 혼합물에서 PLA 및 PETG 필라멘트가 감지되었습니다. 위키에 따라 매개변수를 조정하여 출력 품질을 보장합니다.

en: PPA-CF is brittle and could break in bended PTFE tube above Toolhead.
ko: PPA-CF는 취성이 강하여 툴헤드 위의 구부러진 PTFE 튜브에서 파손될 수 있습니다.

en: PPS-CF is brittle and could break in bended PTFE tube above Toolhead.
ko: PPS-CF는 취성이 강하여 툴헤드 위의 구부러진 PTFE 튜브에서 파손될 수 있습니다.

en: PRE host: api-pre.qidi3d.com/v1
ko: PRE 호스트: api-pre.qidi3d.com/v1

en: Packing data to 3mf
ko: 데이터를 3mf로 압축

en: Packing project data into 3mf file
ko: 프로젝트 데이터를 3mf 파일로 압축

en: Paint
ko: 페인팅

en: Paint Toolbar
ko: 페인트 툴바

en: Painted
ko: 페인트

en: Painted using: Filament %1%
ko: 페인트 사용: 필라멘트 %1%

en: Painting below the build plate is not allowed.
ko: 빌드 플레이트 아래에 페인팅하는 것은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Pan View
ko: 보기 이동

en: Parallel
ko: 병렬

en: Parallel_distance:
ko: 평행 거리:

en: Parameter validation
ko: 매개변수 유효성 검사

en: Parsing of host response failed.
    Message body: "%1%"
    Error: "%2%"
ko: 호스트 응답 구문 분석에 실패했습니다.
    메시지 본문: "%1%"
    오류: "%2%"

en: Part
ko: 부품

en: Part 1
ko: 1부

en: Part 2
ko: 파트 2

en: Part Settings to modify
ko: 수정할 부품 설정

en: Part cooling fan
ko: 출력물 냉각 팬

en: Part cooling fan speed may be increased when auto cooling is enabled. This is the maximum speed limitation of part cooling fan
ko: 자동 냉각이 활성화된 경우 부품 냉각 팬 속도가 증가할 수 있습니다. 부품 냉각 팬의 최대 속도입니다.

en: Part cooling fan speed will be max when the estimated layer time is shorter than the setting value
ko: 예상 레이어 시간이 임계값보다 짧을 경우 부품 냉각 팬이 최대 속도로 작동합니다.

en: Part cooling fan speed will start to run at min speed when the estimated layer time is no longer than the layer time in setting. When layer time is shorter than threshold, fan speed is interpolated between the minimum and maximum fan speed according to layer printing time
ko: 예상 레이어 시간이 임계값보다 길면 부품 냉각 팬이 최소 팬 속도로 실행됩니다. 레이어 시간이 임계값보다 짧은 경우 팬 속도는 레이어 출력 시간에 따라 최소 팬 속도와 최대 팬 속도 사이에서 계산되어 결정됩니다.

en: Part cooling fan will be enabled for layers of which estimated time is shorter than this value. Fan speed is interpolated between the minimum and maximum fan speeds according to layer printing time
ko: 예상 시간이 이 값보다 짧은 레이어에서는 출력물 냉각 팬이 활성화됩니다.팬 속도는 레이어 출력 시간에 따라 최소 및 최대 팬 속도 사이에서 조정됩니다.

en: Part coordinates
ko: 부품 좌표

en: Part manipulation
ko: 출력물 조작

en: Part name: %1%
ko: 출력물 이름: %1%

en: Part of the calibration failed! You may clean the plate and retry. The failed test result would be dropped.
ko: 보정 중 일부가 실패했습니다! 플레이트를 청소하고 다시 시도할 수 있습니다. 실패한 테스트 결과는 삭제됩니다.

en: Part selection
ko: 부품 선택

en: Partial
ko: 부분

en: Parts
ko: 출력물

en: Parts Skip
ko: 물체 건너뛰기

en: Pass 1
ko: 패스 1

en: Pass 2
ko: 패스 2

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Paste Process Settings
ko: 프로세스 설정 붙여넣기

en: Paste clipboard
ko: 클립보드 붙여넣기

en: Paste from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣기

en: Path can't be healed from selfintersection and multiple points.
ko: 경로는 자기 교차점 및 여러 지점에서 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Pattern angle
ko: 패턴 각도

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Pause G-code
ko: 일시정지 G 코드

en: Pause printing
ko: 출력 일시 중지

en: Pause:
ko: 일시정지:

en: Pausing Sensitivity:
ko: 일시 중지 감도:

en: Pen shape
ko: 펜 모양

en: Pen size
ko: 펜 크기

en: Pending
ko: 대기중

en: Per glyph
ko: 글리프당

en: Percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: Perform
ko: 적용

en: Perform Recognition
ko: 인식 실행

en: Perform cut
ko: 자르기 실행

en: Perform gamma correction on color after importing the obj model.
ko: obj 모델을 가져온 후 색상에 대한 감마 보정을 수행합니다.

en: Performed boolean intersection fails because the selected parts have no intersection
ko: 선택한 부품에 교차가 없기 때문에 불(비우기) 교차를 수행하지 못했습니다.

en: Perpendicular distance
ko: 수직 거리

en: Physical Printer
ko: 물리적 프린터

en: Picture sizes to be stored into a .gcode and .sl1 / .sl1s files, in the following format: "XxY, XxY, ..."
ko: .gcode 및 .sl1 / .sl1s 파일에 저장될 그림 크기는 다음 형식으로 저장됩니다: "XxY, XxY, ..."

en: Pictures
ko: 사진

en: Pin Code
ko: 핀 코드

en: Place input box of bottom near mouse
ko: 하단의 입력 상자를 마우스 근처에 놓습니다

en: Place on cut
ko: 절단면에 놓기

en: Planar
ko: 평면

en: Plane
ko: 비행기

en: Plate
ko: 플레이트

en: Plate %d: %s does not support filament %s
ko: 플레이트 %d: %s은 (는) 필라멘트 %s을 (를) 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Plate Settings
ko: 플레이트 설정

en: Plate Type
ko: 플레이트 유형

en: Plate name
ko: 플레이트 이름

en: Plate% d: %s is not suggested to be used to print filament %s(%s). If you still want to do this printing, please set this filament's bed temperature to non zero.
ko: 플레이트% d: %s는 필라멘트 %s (%s) 를 출력하는 데 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다. 그래도 이 출력을 진행하려면 이 필라멘트의 베드 온도를 0이 아닌 숫자로 설정하십시오.

en: Plater
ko: 플래터

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Player is malfunctioning. Please reinstall the system player.
ko: 플레이어가 오작동합니다. 시스템 플레이어를 다시 설치하세요.

en: Playing...
ko: 출력 중...

en: Please Find the Pin Code in Account page on printer screen,
     and type in the Pin Code below.
ko: 프린터 화면의 계정 페이지에서 핀 코드를 찾아주세요,
     를 클릭하고 아래의 핀 코드를 입력합니다.

en: Please Install network plug-in before log in.
ko: 로그인하기 전에 네트워크 플러그인을 설치하세요.

en: Please add at least one more object and select them together,
    then right click to assembly these objects.
ko: 개체를 하나 이상 추가하고 함께 선택해 주세요,
    를 클릭한 다음 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하여 이러한 개체를 조립하세요.

en: Please change the desiccant when it is too wet. The indicator may not represent accurately in following cases : when the lid is open or the desiccant pack is changed. it take hours to absorb the moisture, low temperatures also slow down the process.
ko: 건조제가 너무 젖었을 때는 교체하세요. 뚜껑이 열려 있거나 건조제 팩을 교체한 경우 표시기가 정확하게 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다. 습기를 흡수하는 데는 몇 시간이 걸리며 낮은 온도도 이 과정을 느리게 합니다.

en: Please change the nozzle settings on the printer.
ko: 프린터의 노즐 설정을 변경하세요.

en: Please check bed printable shape and origin input.
ko: 베드 출력 가능 모양과 원점 입력을 확인하세요.

en: Please check if the storage is inserted into the printer.
    If it still cannot be read, you can try formatting the storage.
ko: 저장소가 프린터에 삽입되어 있는지 확인하세요.
    그래도 읽을 수 없는 경우 저장소를 포맷해 보세요.

en: Please check obj or mtl file.
ko: 오브젝트 또는 MTL 파일을 확인하세요.

en: Please check the custom G-code or use the default custom G-code.
ko: 사용자 지정 G-코드를 확인하거나 기본 사용자 지정 G-코드를 사용하세요.

en: Please check the following:
ko: 다음을 확인하십시오.

en: Please check the network and try again, You can restart or update the printer if the issue persists.
ko: 네트워크를 확인하고 다시 시도하세요. 문제가 지속되면 프린터를 다시 시작하거나 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Please check the network connection of the printer and Studio.
ko: 프린터와 Studio의 네트워크 연결을 확인하십시오.

en: Please check the printer network connection.
ko: 프린터 네트워크 연결을 확인하십시오.

en: Please check whether the nozzle type of the device is the same as the preset nozzle type.
ko: 장치의 노즐 유형이 사전 설정된 노즐 유형과 동일한지 확인하세요.

en: Please check your object list before preset changing.
ko: 프리셋을 변경하기 전에 객체 목록을 확인하세요.

en: Please check.
ko: xcam에 미피 인터럽트가 없으니 하드웨어와 회선 연결을 확인하세요.

en: Please choose a block with smoothest top surface
ko: 윗면이 가장 매끄러운 블록을 선택하세요

en: Please choose a block with smoothest top surface.
ko: 윗면이 가장 매끄러운 블록을 선택하세요.

en: Please choose an action with "%1%" preset after saving.
ko: 저장 후 "%1%" 프리셋으로 작업을 선택하세요.

en: Please choose the filament colour
ko: 필라멘트 색상을 선택하세요

en: Please click on the hyperlink above to view the cloud service status
ko: 클라우드 서비스 상태를 보려면 위의 하이퍼링크를 클릭하십시오.

en: Please click on the star first.
ko: 먼저 별표를 클릭하세요.

en: Please click the confirm button if you still want to proceed with printing.
ko: 출력을 계속 진행하려면 확인 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Please cold pull before printing TPU to avoid clogging. You may use cold pull maintenance on the printer.
ko: 막히지 않도록 TPU를 출력하기 전에 저온 당겨주세요. 저온 당기기는 프린터 유지 관리에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Please confirm explosion ratio = 1 and select at least two volumes.
ko: 폭발 비율 = 1을 확인하고 최소 두 권을 선택하세요.

en: Please confirm explosion ratio = 1,and please select at least one object
ko: 폭발 비율 = 1을 확인하고 개체를 하나 이상 선택해 주세요

en: Please confirm if the printer is connected.
ko: 프린터가 연결되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Please confirm on the printer screen
ko: 프린터 화면에서 확인하시기 바랍니다

en: Please confirm that the G-codes within these presets are safe to prevent any damage to the machine!
ko: 기기 손상을 방지하기 위해 이 프리셋의 G코드가 안전한지 확인하세요!

en: Please confirm that these modified G-codes are safe to prevent any damage to the machine!
ko: 기계 손상을 방지하기 위해 수정된 G코드가 안전한지 확인해 주세요!

en: Please connect the printer first before synchronizing.
ko: 동기화하기 전에 먼저 프린터를 연결하세요.

en: Please correct them in the param tabs
ko: 매개변수 탭에서 수정하세요.

en: Please do not mix-use the Ext with AMS
ko: Ext를 AMS와 혼용하지 마세요

en: Please do not mix-use the Ext with BOX
ko: Ext를 BOX와 혼용하지 마세요

en: Please enter the IP of printer to connect.
ko: 연결할 프린터의 IP를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the layer number
ko: 레이어 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the name of the preset you want to save.
ko: 저장하려는 프리셋의 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the name you want to save to printer.
ko: 프린터에 저장할 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please find the best line on your plate
ko: 최고의 대사를 찾아주세요

en: Please find the best object on your plate
ko: 접시에서 최고의 물건을 찾아주세요

en: Please find the corner with perfect degree of extrusion
ko: 완벽한 돌출 정도를 가진 코너를 찾아주세요

en: Please find the details of Flow Dynamics Calibration from our wiki.
    
    Usually the calibration is unnecessary. When you start a single color/material print, with the "flow dynamics calibration" option checked in the print start menu, the printer will follow the old way, calibrate the filament before the print; When you start a multi color/material print, the printer will use the default compensation parameter for the filament during every filament switch which will have a good result in most cases.
    
    Please note that there are a few cases that can make the calibration results unreliable, such as insufficient adhesion on the build plate. Improving adhesion can be achieved by washing the build plate or applying glue. For more information on this topic, please refer to our Wiki.
    
    The calibration results have about 10 percent jitter in our test, which may cause the result not exactly the same in each calibration. We are still investigating the root cause to do improvements with new updates.
ko: 흐름 동역학 보정에 대한 자세한 내용은 위키에서 확인하세요.
    
    일반적으로 보정은 필요하지 않습니다. 단일 색상/소재 출력을 시작할 때 출력 시작 메뉴에서 "흐름 역학 보정" 옵션을 선택하면 프린터가 기존 방식을 따라 출력 전에 필라멘트를 보정하고, 다중 색상/소재 출력을 시작할 때는 필라멘트를 전환할 때마다 프린터가 필라멘트에 대한 기본 보정 파라미터를 사용하므로 대부분의 경우 좋은 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다.
    
    빌드 플레이트의 접착력이 충분하지 않은 경우와 같이 보정 결과를 신뢰할 수 없는 경우가 몇 가지 있다는 점에 유의하세요. 빌드 플레이트를 세척하거나 접착제를 바르면 접착력을 향상시킬 수 있습니다. 이 주제에 대한 자세한 내용은 위키를 참조하세요.
    
    보정 결과에는 테스트에서 약 10%의 지터가 있으며, 이로 인해 각 보정에서 결과가 정확히 동일하지 않을 수 있습니다. 새로운 업데이트를 통해 개선하기 위해 근본 원인을 조사하고 있습니다.

en: Please fix the error above, otherwise printing cannot continue.
ko: 위의 오류를 수정하지 않으면 출력을 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: Please go to filament setting to edit your presets if you need.
    Please note that nozzle temperature, hot bed temperature, and maximum volumetric speed has a significant impact on printing quality. Please set them carefully.
ko: 필요한 경우 필라멘트 설정으로 이동하여 프리셋을 편집하세요.
    노즐 온도, 핫 베드 온도, 최대 용적 속도는 각각 출력 품질에 큰 영향을 미칩니다. 신중하게 설정하세요.

en: Please go to printer settings to edit your presets
ko: 사전 설정을 편집하려면 프린터 설정으로 이동하십시오

en: Please heat the nozzle to above 170 degree before loading or unloading filament.
ko: 필라멘트를 넣거나 빼기 전에 노즐을 170도 이상으로 가열하세요.

en: Please home all axes (click
ko: 모든 축을 원위치시키십시오(클릭

en: Please import multiple files with the same suffix.
ko: 접미사가 같은 파일을 여러 개 가져와 주세요.

en: Please input a valid value (0 <= Max Volumetric Speed <= 60)
ko: 유효한 값을 입력하세요(0 <= 최대 볼류메트릭 속도 <= 60)

en: Please input a valid value (0.0 < flow ratio < 2.0)
ko: 유효한 값을 입력하세요(0.0 < 유량비 < 2.0)

en: Please input a valid value (0.001 < linear deflection < 0.1)
ko: 유효한 값(0.001 < 선형 편향 < 0.1)을 입력하세요

en: Please input a valid value (0.01 < angle deflection < 1.0)
ko: 유효한 값(0.01 < 각도 편향 < 1.0)을 입력하세요

en: Please input a valid value (K in %.1f~%.1f)
ko: 유효한 값(K는 %.1f~%.1f로 입력)을 입력하세요

en: Please input a valid value (K in %.1f~%.1f, N in %.1f~%.1f)
ko: 유효한 값을 입력하세요(K는 %.1f~%.1f, N은 %.1f~%.1f)

en: Please input layer value (>= 2).
ko: 레이어 값(>= 2)을 입력하세요.

en: Please input the printer access code:
ko: 프린터 액세스 코드를 입력하십시오:

en: Please input valid values:
    Start temp: <= 350
    End temp: >= 180
    Start temp >= End temp + 5)
ko: 유효한 가치를 입력하세요:
    시작 온도: <= 350
    종료 온도 >= 180
    시작 온도 > 종료 온도 + 5)

en: Please input valid values:
    Start value: >= %.1f
    End value: <= %.1f
    End value: > Start value
    Value step: >= %.3f)
ko: 유효한 값을 입력하세요:
    시작 값: >= %.1f
    끝 값: <= %.1f
    끝 값: > 시작 값
    값 단계: >= %.3f)

en: Please input valid values:
    start > 0 step >= 0
    end >= start + step)
ko: 유효한 값을 입력하세요:
    시작 > 0 단계 >= 0
    종료 >= 시작+단계)

en: Please input valid values:
    start > 10 step >= 0
    end >= start + step)
ko: 유효한 값을 입력하세요:
    시작 > 10단계 >= 0
    종료 >= 시작+단계)

en: Please log in before binding your device with a PIN code.
    Alternatively, you can use LAN mode to bind your device. Learn about LAN mode.
ko: 장치를 PIN 코드로 바인딩하기 전에 로그인하세요.
    또는 LAN 모드를 사용하여 장치를 바인딩할 수 있습니다. LAN 모드에 대해 알아보세요.

en: Please log in first.
ko: 먼저 로그인하세요.

en: Please note that saving action will replace this preset
ko: 저장하면 현재 프리셋을 덮어쓰게 된다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: Please note that the model show will undergo certain changes at small pixels case.
    Enabled LOD requires application restart.
ko: 모델 쇼는 작은 픽셀의 경우 특정 변경 사항이 적용됩니다.
    LOD를 활성화하려면 애플리케이션을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Please place filaments on the printer based on grouping result.
ko: 그룹화 결과에 따라 프린터에 필라멘트를 배치하세요.

en: Please refer to Wiki before use->
ko: 사용하기 전에 Wiki를 참조하십시오->

en: Please resolve the slicing errors and publish again.
ko: 슬라이싱 오류를 해결하고 다시 게시하십시오.

en: Please right click to assembly these objects.
ko: 이러한 개체를 조립하려면 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Please save project and restart the program.
ko: 프로젝트를 저장하고 프로그램을 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Please select "By object" print sequence to print multiple objects in spiral vase mode.
ko: 나선형 꽃병 모드에서 여러 객체를 출력하려면 “객체별” 출력 순서를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a file
ko: 파일을 선택해 주십시오

en: Please select a type you want to export
ko: 내보내려는 프리셋 유형을 선택하세요

en: Please select an AMS slot before calibration
ko: 캘리브레이션 전에 AMS 슬롯을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select an action
ko: 작업을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select at least one filament for calibration
ko: 보정할 필라멘트를 하나 이상 선택하세요

en: Please select at least one object.
ko: 개체를 하나 이상 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select at least one printer or filament.
ko: 프린터 또는 필라멘트를 하나 이상 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select at least two volumes.
ko: 최소 두 권을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select filament to calibrate.
ko: 보정할 필라멘트를 선택하세요.

en: Please select from the following filaments
ko: 다음 필라멘트 중에서 선택하세요

en: Please select single object.
ko: 단일 개체를 선택하세요.

en: Please select the devices you would like to manage here (up to 6 devices)
ko: 여기에서 관리하려는 장치를 선택하세요(최대 6개 장치).

en: Please select the printer in the list to get box info.
ko: BOX 정보를 보려면 목록에서 프린터를 선택하세요.

en: Please solve the problem by moving it totally on or off the plate, and confirming that the height is within the build volume.
ko: 플레이트 위 또는 아래로 완전히 움직여 높이가 빌드 볼륨 내에 있는지 확인하여 문제를 해결하세요.

en: Please try updating QIDI Studio and then try again.
ko: QIDI Studio를 업데이트한 후 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Please upgrade your graphics card driver.
ko: 그래픽 카드 드라이버를 업그레이드하세요.

en: Plot cut plane
ko: 플롯 컷 평면

en: Plug
ko: 플러그

en: Point
ko: 포인트

en: Point and point assembly
ko: 포인트 및 포인트 어셈블리

en: Point on circle
ko: 원에 포인트

en: Point on edge
ko: 가장자리에 포인트

en: Point on plane
ko: 평면상의 포인트

en: Pop up to select filament grouping mode
ko: 필라멘트 그룹화 모드를 선택하기 위한 팝업

en: Portions copyright
ko: 라이선스 정보

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Positive values can increase the size of the rib wall, while negative values can reduce the size.However, the size of the rib wall can not be smaller than that determined by the cleaning volume.
ko: 양수 값은 리브 벽의 크기를 늘리고 음수 값은 크기를 줄일 수 있지만, 리브 벽의 크기는 청소 볼륨에 의해 결정되는 크기보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: Post-processing Scripts
ko: 후처리 스크립트

en: Post-processing scripts
ko: 후처리 스크립트

en: Power on update
ko: 시작 시 업데이트

en: Pre start fan time
ko: 팬 타임 시작 전

en: Precise Z height
ko: 정확한 Z 높이

en: Precise wall
ko: 정밀 벽

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Precooling target temperature
ko: 사전 식힘 목표 온도

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Preferences sync
ko: 환경설정 동기화

en: Prepare
ko: 준비

en: Prepare and timelapse time
ko: 준비 및 타임랩스 시간

en: Prepare time
ko: 준비 시간

en: Preparing print job
ko: 출력 작업 준비 중

en: Preset
ko: 사전 설정

en: Preset "%1%" already exists and is incompatible with current printer.
ko: 프리셋 "%1%"이(가) 이미 존재하며 현재 프린터와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Preset "%1%" already exists.
ko: 프리셋 "%1%"이(가) 이미 있습니다.

en: Preset "%1%" contains the following unsaved changes:
ko: 프리셋 “%1% “에는 다음과 같은 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 포함됩니다.

en: Preset "%1%" is not compatible with the new printer profile and it contains the following unsaved changes:
ko: 프리셋 “%1%“는 새 프린터 프로파일과 호환되지 않으며 다음과 같은 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Preset "%1%" is not compatible with the new process profile and it contains the following unsaved changes:
ko: 프리셋 “%1%“는 새 프로세스 프로파일과 호환되지 않으며 다음과 같은 저장되지 않은 변경 사항을 포함합니다:

en: Preset Inside Project
ko: 프리셋 인사이드 프로젝트

en: Preset path is not found, please reselect vendor.
ko: 사전 설정 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다. 공급업체를 다시 선택해 주세요.

en: Preset sync
ko: 프리셋 동기화

en: Preset(Old)
ko: 프리셋 (이전)

[ctx: PresetName]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Presets
ko: 프리셋

en: Presets inherited by other presets can not be deleted
ko: 다른 프리셋이 상속한 프리셋은 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Presets inherited by other presets can not be deleted!
ko: 다른 프리셋이 상속한 프리셋은 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: Pressure Advance
ko: 압력 어드밴스

en: Pressure Advance Calibration
ko: 압력 어드밴스 교정

en: Pressure advance
ko: 압력 사전

en: Pressure advance(Klipper) AKA Linear advance factor(Marlin). Useless for QIDI Printer
ko: 압력 전진(클리퍼) 또는 선형 전진 계수(말린). QIDI 프린터에는 사용할 수 없음

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Prevent transitioning back and forth between one extra wall and one less. This margin extends the range of extrusion widths which follow to [Minimum wall width - margin, 2 * Minimum wall width + margin]. Increasing this margin reduces the number of transitions, which reduces the number of extrusion starts/stops and travel time. However, large extrusion width variation can lead to under- or overextrusion problems. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
ko: 추가 벽과 한겹 작은벽 사이를 오가는 것을 방지합니다. 이 마진은 [최소 벽 너비 - 마진, 2 * 최소 벽 너비+마진] 에 이어지는 압출 선폭의 범위를 확장합니다. 이 마진을 늘리면 전환 횟수가 줄어들어 압출 시작/중지 횟수와 이동 시간이 줄어듭니다. 그러나 압출 선폭 변화가 크면 과소 압출 또는 과압출 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 노즐 직경에 대한 백분율로 표시됩니다.

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview only mode:
    The loaded file contains gcode only, Can not enter the Prepare page
ko: 미리 보기 전용 모드:
    불러온 파일에는 G 코드만 포함되어 있으며 준비 페이지에 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: Previous unsaved project detected, do you want to restore it?
ko: 이전에 저장하지 않은 프로젝트가 감지되었습니다. 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Prime Tower
ko: 프라임 타워

en: Prime Tower:
ko: 프라임 타워:

en: Prime tower
ko: 프라임 타워

en: Prime tower does not work when Adaptive Layer Height is on.
    Which do you want to keep?
    YES - Keep Prime Tower
    NO  - Keep Adaptive Layer Height
ko: 어댑티브 레이어가 켜져 있으면 프라임 타워가 생성되지 않습니다.
    어느 것을 유지하시겠습니까?
    예 - 프라임 타워 유지
    아니요 - 어댑티브 레이어 유지

en: Prime tower does not work when Adaptive Layer Height or Independent Support Layer Height is on.
    Which do you want to keep?
    YES - Keep Prime Tower
    NO  - Keep Adaptive Layer Height and Independent Support Layer Height
ko: 어댑티브 레이어 또는 독립 서포트 레이어 높이가 켜져 있으면 프라임 타워가 작동하지 않습니다.
    어떤 것을 유지하시겠습니까?
    예 - 프라임 타워 유지
    아니요 - 어댑티브 레이어 및 독립 서포트 레이어 높이 유지

en: Prime tower does not work when Independent Support Layer Height is on.
    Which do you want to keep?
    YES - Keep Prime Tower
    NO  - Keep Independent Support Layer Height
ko: 독립 서포트 레이어 높이가 켜져 있으면 프라임 타워가 생성되지 않습니다.
    어느 것을 유지하시겠습니까?
    예 - 프라임 타워 유지
    아니요 - 독립 서포트 레이어 높이 유지

en: Prime tower is required for smooth timelapse. There may be flaws on the model without prime tower. Do you want to enable prime tower?
ko: smooth 타임랩스 모드를 위해서는 프라임 타워가 필요합니다. 프라임 타워가 없는 모델에는 결함이 있을 수 있습니다. 프라임 타워를 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Prime tower is required for smooth timeplase. There may be flaws on the model without prime tower. Are you sure you want to disable prime tower?
ko: smooth 타임랩스 모드를 위해서는 프라임 타워가 필요합니다. 프라임 타워가 없는 모델에는 결함이 있을 수 있습니다. 프라임 타워를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Print
ko: 출력

en: Print By Object: 
    Suggest to use auto-arrange to avoid collisions when printing.
ko: 객체별 순차 출력:
    출력시 충돌을 피하려면 자동정렬을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Print Failed
ko: 출력 실패

en: Print Host upload
ko: 출력 호스트 업로드

en: Print Options
ko: 출력 옵션

en: Print Success
ko: 출력 성공

en: Print all
ko: 모두 출력

en: Print file not found, Please slice it again and send it for printing.
ko: 출력 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 슬라이스하여 출력전송하십시오.

en: Print file not found. please slice again.
ko: 출력파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 슬라이스하세요.

en: Print host upload queue
ko: 프린터 호스트 업로드 대기

en: Print infill first
ko: 먼저 채우기 출력

en: Print numbers
ko: 번호 출력

en: Print plate
ko: 플레이트 출력하기

en: Print sequence
ko: 출력 순서

en: Print sequence of inner wall and outer wall.
ko: 내벽과 외벽의 출력 순서를 출력합니다.

en: Print sequence, layer by layer or object by object
ko: 출력순서, 레이어별 또는 개체별

en: Print settings
ko: 출력 설정

en: Print speed of ironing lines
ko: 다림질 선의 출력 속도

en: Print task sending times out.
ko: 출력 작업 전송 시간 초과.

en: Print temperature
ko: 출력 온도

en: Print using materials mounted on the back of the case
ko: 외부 스풀에 필라멘트를 걸어 출력

en: Print with filaments in AMS
ko: AMS에서 필라멘트로 출력

en: Print with filaments in the AMS
ko: AMS에서 필라멘트로 출력

en: Print with filaments mounted on the back of the chassis
ko: 외부 스풀의 필라멘트로 출력

en: Print with the filament mounted on the back of chassis
ko: 외부 스풀의 필라멘트로 출력

en: Printable
ko: 출력가능

en: Printable Space
ko: 출력 가능한 공간

en: Printable area
ko: 출력 가능 영역

en: Printable height
ko: 출력 가능 높이

en: Printable space
ko: 출력 가능 공간

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: Printer "%1%" is selected with preset "%2%"
ko: "%1%" 프린터가 프리셋 "%2%"로 선택되었습니다.

en: Printer %s nozzle information has not been set. Please configure it before proceeding with the calibration.
ko: 프린터 %s 노즐 정보가 설정되지 않았습니다. 보정을 진행하기 전에 구성해 주세요.

en: Printer Created
ko: 프린터 생성됨

en: Printer Parts
ko: 프린터 부품

en: Printer Preset
ko: 프린터 사전 설정

en: Printer Setting
ko: 프린터 설정

en: Printer and all the filament&process presets that belong to the printer. 
    Can be shared with others.
ko: 프린터 및 프린터에 속한 모든 필라멘트 및 프로세스 사전 설정,
    다른 사람과 공유 가능

en: Printer camera is malfunctioning.
ko: 프린터 카메라가 오작동합니다.

en: Printer is not connected yet.
ko: 프린터가 아직 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Printer model
ko: 기타 프린터 모델

en: Printer name "%1%" already exists.
ko: 프린터 이름 "%1%"이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: Printer not connected. Please go to the device page to connect an %s printer before syncing.
ko: 프린터가 연결되지 않았습니다. 동기화하기 전에 장치 페이지로 이동하여 %s 프린터를 연결하세요.

en: Printer notes
ko: 프린터 노트

en: Printer preset bundle(.qdscfg)
ko: 프린터 사전 설정 번들(.qdscfg)

en: Printer preset names
ko: 프린터 프리셋 이름

en: Printer presets(.zip)
ko: 프린터 사전 설정(.zip)

en: Printer settings
ko: 프린터 설정

en: Printer structure
ko: 프린터 구조

en: Printer will send assistant message or pause printing if any of the following problem is detected.
ko: 다음 문제 중 하나라도 감지되면 프린터는 지원 메시지를 보내거나 출력를 일시 중지합니다.

en: Printing
ko: 출력중

en: Printing %1s material with %2s nozzle may cause nozzle damage.
ko: %2s 노즐로 %1s 자료를 인쇄하면 노즐이 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Printing Failed
ko: 출력 실패

en: Printing Finish
ko: 출력 완료

en: Printing Options
ko: 출력 옵션

en: Printing Parameters
ko: 출력 매개변수

en: Printing Pause
ko: 출력 일시 중지

en: Printing Progress
ko: 출력 진행상황

en: Printing Silk Filament
    Did you know that Silk filament needs special consideration to print it successfully? Higher temperature and lower speed are always recommended for the best results.
ko: 실크 필라멘트 출력
    실크 필라멘트를 성공적으로 출력하려면 특별한 주의가 필요하다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 더 높은 온도와 낮은 속도를 권장합니다.

en: Printing by object G-code
ko: 개체 G코드로 출력

en: Printing calibration lines
ko: 보정 라인 출력

en: Printing high-temp and low-temp filaments together may cause nozzle clogging or printer damage.
ko: 고온 필라멘트와 저온 필라멘트를 함께 출력하면 노즐이 막히거나 프린터가 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Printing high-temp and low-temp filaments together may cause nozzle clogging or printer damage. If you still want to print, you can enable the option in Preferences.
ko: 고온 및 저온 필라멘트를 함께 출력하면 노즐 막힘이나 프린터 손상이 발생할 수 있습니다. 그래도 출력하려면 환경 설정에서 해당 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Printing high-temp and mid-temp filaments together may cause nozzle clogging or printer damage.
ko: 고온 및 중온 필라멘트를 함께 출력하면 노즐이 막히거나 프린터가 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Printing mid-temp and low-temp filaments together may cause nozzle clogging or printer damage.
ko: 중간 온도와 낮은 온도의 필라멘트를 함께 출력하면 노즐이 막히거나 프린터가 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인정보 처리방침

en: Privacy Policy Update
ko: 개인정보 보호정책 업데이트

en: Prizm
ko: 프리즘

en: Problem Solved and Resume
ko: 문제 해결됨 재개하기

en: Problem occured. Please update the printer firmware and try again.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 프린터 펌웨어를 업데이트하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Process
ko: 프로세스

en: Process Preset Template
ko: 프로세스 프리셋 템플릿

en: Process Settings
ko: 프로세스 설정

en: Process notes
ko: 프로세스 노트

en: Process presets(.zip)
ko: 프로세스 프리셋(.zip)

en: Processing G-Code from Previous file...
ko: 이전 파일의 G-Code 처리 중…

en: Processing model '%1%' with more than 1M triangles could be slow. It is highly recommended to simplify the model.
ko: 100만개 이상의 삼각형 메쉬를 가진 '%1%' 모델을 처리하는데 속도가 느려질 수 있습니다. 모델을 단순화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Product host
ko: 제품 호스트

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Project Filaments
ko: 프로젝트 필라멘트

en: Project downloaded %d%%
ko: 프로젝트 다운로드 %d%%

en: Project-inside presets
ko: 프로젝트 내부 프리셋

en: PrusaSlicer is originally based on Slic3r by Alessandro Ranellucci.
ko: PrusaSlicer는 Alessandro Ranellucci의 Slic3r을 기반으로 합니다.

en: Publish
ko: 게시

en: Publish to MakerWorld
ko: MakerWorld에 게시

en: Publish was cancelled
ko: 게시가 취소되었습니다.

en: Pull back current filament
ko: 현재 필라멘트를 뒤로 당깁니다.

en: Purge Chute Pile-Up Detection
ko: 퍼지 슈트 쌓임 감지

en: Purge old filament
ko: 이전 필라멘트를 밀어 빼냅니다.

en: Purging after filament change will be done inside objects' infills. This may lower the amount of waste and decrease the print time. If the walls are printed with transparent filament, the mixed color infill will be seen outside. It will not take effect, unless the prime tower is enabled.
ko: 필라멘트 교체 후 퍼징은 객체의 내부채움에서 이뤄집니다.. 이렇게 하면 낭비되는 양을 줄이고 출력시간을 줄일 수 있습니다. 벽이 투명 필라멘트로 출력되면 혼합 색상 채우기가 보입니다. 프라임 타워가 활성화되지 않으면 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Purging after filament change will be done inside objects' support. This may lower the amount of waste and decrease the print time. It will not take effect, unless the prime tower is enabled.
ko: 필라멘트 교체 후 퍼징은 객체의 서포트 내에서 이루어집니다.이렇게 하면 낭비되는 양이 줄어들고 출력 시간을 줄일 수 있습니다. 프라임 타워를 활성화하지 않으면 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Purging volumes
ko: 퍼징 볼륨

en: Push new filament into extruder
ko: 새 필라멘트를 익스트루더에 밀어 넣으세요

en: QA  host: api-qa.qidi3d.com/v1
ko: QA 호스트: api-qa.qidi3d.com/v1

en: QIDI Cool Plate
ko: 뱀부 쿨 플레이트

en: QIDI Cool Plate SuperTack
ko: QIDI 쿨 플레이트 슈퍼택

en: QIDI Cube
ko: QIDI 큐브

en: QIDI Cube V2
ko: QIDI 큐브 V2

en: QIDI Network plug-in not detected.
ko: QIDI 네트워크 플러그인이 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: QIDI Studio GUI initialization failed
ko: 뱀부 스튜디오 GUI 초기화 실패

en: QIDI Studio also referenced some ideas from Cura by Ultimaker.
ko: QIDI Studio는 또한 Ultimaker의 Cura에서 얻은 일부 아이디어를 참조했습니다.

en: QIDI Studio is based on Bambu Studio by Bambu Lab
ko: QIDI Studio는 Bambu Lab의 Bambu Studio를 기반으로 개발되었습니다

en: QIDI Studio is based on Bambu Studio by Bambu Lab.
ko: QIDI Studio는 Bambu Lab의 Bambu Studio를 기반으로 개발되었습니다.

en: QIDI Studio is based on PrusaSlicer by Prusa Research, which is from Slic3r by Alessandro Ranellucci and the RepRap community
ko: 뱀부 스튜디오는 프루사 리서치의 PrusaSlicer를 기반으로 하며, PrusaSlicer는 Alessandro Ranellucci와 RepRap 커뮤니티의 Slic3r을 기반으로 합니다.

en: QIDI Studio is based on PrusaSlicer by PrusaResearch and SuperSlicer by Merill(supermerill).
ko: 뱀부 스튜디오는 프루사 리서치의 프루사 슬라이서와 메릴(슈퍼메릴)의 슈퍼슬라이서를 기반으로 합니다.

en: QIDI Studio is licensed under
ko: 뱀부 스튜디오의 라이센스는 다음과 같습니다.

en: QIDIStudio configuration file read failed. Please manually backup and delete it, and then restart QIDIStudio software.
ko: QIDIStudio 구성 파일을 읽지 못했습니다. 수동으로 백업 및 삭제한 다음 QIDIStudio 소프트웨어를 다시 시작하세요.

en: QIDIStudio got an unhandled exception: %1%
ko: QIDIStudio에 처리되지 않은 예외가 발생했습니다: %1%

en: QIDIStudio will terminate because of a localization error. It will be appreciated if you report the specific scenario this issue happened.
ko: QIDIStudio는 현지화 오류로 인해 종료됩니다. 이 문제가 발생한 구체적인 시나리오를 보고해 주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: QIDIStudio will terminate because of running out of memory.It may be a bug. It will be appreciated if you report the issue to our team.
ko: QIDIStudio가 메모리 부족으로 종료됩니다. 버그일 수 있습니다. 문제를 저희 팀에 보고해 주시면 대단히 감사하겠습니다.

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Quality / Speed
ko: 품질/속도

en: Quick
ko: 빠른

en: Quick set
ko: 빠른 설정

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Quit %s
ko: %s 종료

en: Quit QIDIStudio
ko: QIDI Studio 종료

[ctx: Quit_Switching]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Radial gradient
ko: 방사형 그레이디언트

en: Radius
ko: 반지름

en: Raft
ko: 라프트

en: Raft contact Z distance
ko: 라프트 접촉 Z 거리

en: Raft expansion
ko: 라프트 확장

en: Raft layers
ko: 라프트 레이어

en: Ramming volumetric speed
ko: 충돌 체적 속도

en: Random
ko: 랜덤

en: Randomly jitter while printing the wall, so that the surface has a rough look. This setting controls the fuzzy position
ko: 벽을 출력하는 동안 무작위로 떨림을 발생하여 표면이 거칠게 보입니다.이 설정은 곱슬함 위치를 제어합니다.

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Rate
ko: 비율

en: Rate the Print Profile
ko: 출력 프로필 평가하기

en: Rate this print
ko: 이 출력물 평가하기

en: Re&load from Disk
ko: 디스크에서 다시&불러오기

en: Re-calculate
ko: 다시 계산

en: Read and accept
ko: 읽고 수락

en: Rear
ko: 후면

en: Rear View
ko: 후면 뷰

en: Reason: "%1%" and another part have no intersection.
ko: 이유: "%1%"과 다른 부분은 교집합이 없습니다.

en: Reason: part "%1%" does not bound a volume.
ko: 이유: 파트 "%1%"이 볼륨을 바인딩하지 않습니다.

en: Reason: part "%1%" has self intersection.
ko: 이유: "%1%" 부분에는 자체 교차점이 있습니다.

en: Reason: part "%1%" is empty.
ko: 이유: "%1%" 부분이 비어 있습니다.

en: Rebuild
ko: 다시 빌드

en: Recalibration
ko: 재보정

en: Receive login report timeout
ko: 로그인 보고서 수신 시간 초과

en: Recent projects
ko: 최근 프로젝트

en: Recommended
ko: 왼쪽 권장

en: Recommended box temperature
ko: 권장 챔버 온도

en: Recommended box temperature range of this filament. 0 means no set
ko: 이 필라멘트의 권장 챔버 온도 범위. 0은 미설정을 의미합니다

en: Recommended nozzle temperature
ko: 권장 노즐 온도

en: Recommended nozzle temperature of this filament type is [%d, %d] degree centigrade
ko: 이 필라멘트 타입에 권장되는 노즐 온도는 [%d, %d]도입니다.

en: Recommended nozzle temperature range of this filament. 0 means no set
ko: 이 필라멘트의 권장 노즐 온도 범위입니다. 0은 설정되지 않았음을 의미합니다.

en: Reconnecting the printer, the operation cannot be completed immediately, please try again later.
ko: 프린터를 다시 연결하면 작업을 즉시 완료할 수 없으니 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Record Factor
ko: 기록 계수

en: Rectangle
ko: 사각형

en: Rectangular
ko: 직사각형

en: Rectilinear
ko: 직선

en: Rectilinear Interlaced
ko: Rectilinear 인터레이스

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Reduce infill retraction
ko: 내부채움 리트랙션 감소

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Refresh Printers
ko: 프린터 새로 고침

en: Refreshing the historical Flow Dynamics Calibration records
ko: 이전 동적 압출량 캘리브레이션 기록 새로 고침

en: Region selection
ko: 지역 선택

en: Regroup filament
ko: 필라멘트 다시 그룹화

en: Regular
ko: 일반

en: Release Note
ko: 릴리즈 노트

en: Reload SVG file from disk.
ko: 디스크에서 SVG 파일을 다시 로드합니다.

en: Reload file list from printer.
ko: 프린터에서 파일 목록을 다시 로드합니다.

en: Reload from disk
ko: 디스크에서 다시 로드

en: Reload from:
ko: 다음에서 다시 로드:

en: Reload the plater from disk
ko: 디스크에서 플래터 다시 불러오기

en: Reload the selected parts from disk
ko: 디스크에서 선택한 부품을 다시 불러오기

en: Remaining errors
ko: 남은 오류

en: Remember my choice
ko: 내 선택사항 저장

en: Remember my choice.
ko: 내 선택 기억하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove Window from Set
ko: 세트에서 창 제거

en: Remove all
ko: 전체 제거

en: Remove connector
ko: 커넥터 제거

en: Remove connector from selection
ko: 선택 항목에서 커넥터 제거

en: Remove connectors
ko: 커넥터 제거

en: Remove detail
ko: 세부 정보 제거

en: Remove fuzzy skin
ko: 솜털 표면 제거

en: Remove height range
ko: 높이 범위 제거

en: Remove last filament
ko: 마지막 필라멘트 제거

en: Remove painted color
ko: 페인팅 제거

en: Remove parameter
ko: 매개변수 제거

en: Remove selected points
ko: 선택한 지점 제거

en: Remove selection
ko: 선택 제거

en: Remove small overhangs
ko: 작은 돌출부 제거

en: Remove small overhangs that possibly need no supports.
ko: 지지대가 필요 없는 작은 돌출부를 제거합니다.

en: Remove style
ko: 스타일 제거

en: Remove the restriction on mixed printing of high and low temperature filaments.
ko: 고온 및 저온 필라멘트 혼합 출력에 대한 제한을 제거합니다.

en: Remove the selected plate
ko: 선택한 플레이트 제거

en: Removed
ko: 삭제됨

en: Rename
ko: 이름변경

en: Renaming
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Repair canceled
ko: 오류수정 취소됨

en: Repair failed.
ko: 오류수정 실패

en: Repair finished
ko: 오류수정 완료

en: Repaired 3mf file contains more than one object
ko: 수리된 3mf 파일에 두 개 이상의 개체가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Repaired 3mf file contains more than one volume
ko: 수리된 3mf 파일에 두 개 이상의 부피가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Repaired 3mf file does not contain any object
ko: 수리된 3mf 파일에는 물체가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Repaired 3mf file does not contain any volume
ko: 수리된 3mf 파일에 부피가 없습니다

en: Repairing model object
ko: 모델 객체 오류수정

en: Repairing object by Windows service
ko: Windows 서비스로 객체 복구

en: Repairing was canceled
ko: 오류수정이 취소되었습니다

en: Replace Tiled Window
ko: 타일 창 교체

en: Replace from:
ko: 에서 교체합니다:

en: Replace the project filaments list sequentially based on printer filaments. And unused printer filaments will be automatically added to the end of the list.
ko: 프린터 필라멘트를 기준으로 프로젝트 필라멘트 목록을 순차적으로 교체합니다. 사용하지 않는 프린터 필라멘트는 자동으로 목록 끝에 추가됩니다.

en: Replace the selected part with new STL
ko: 선택한 부품을 새 STL로 바꾸기

en: Replace with STL
ko: STL로 바꾸기

en: Report issue
ko: 문제 보고

en: Required nozzle HRC
ko: 필수 노즐 HRC

en: Reserved keywords found
ko: 예약된 키워드가 발견되었습니다.

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset Position
ko: 위치 재설정

en: Reset Rotation
ko: 회전 재설정

en: Reset Window Layout
ko: 창 레이아웃 재설정

en: Reset all filament mapping
ko: 모든 필라멘트 매핑 재설정

en: Reset current filament mapping
ko: 현재 필라멘트 매핑 재설정

en: Reset current rotation to real zeros.
ko: 현재 회전을 실제 0으로 재설정합니다.

en: Reset current rotation to the value when open the rotation tool.
ko: 현재 회전을 회전 도구를 열었을 때의 값으로 재설정합니다.

en: Reset direction
ko: 방향 재설정

en: Reset distance
ko: 거리 재설정

en: Reset mapped extruders.
ko: 매핑된 압출기를 재설정합니다.

en: Reset parameter
ko: 매개변수 재설정

en: Reset rotation
ko: 회전 초기화

en: Reset scale
ko: 크기 재설정

en: Reset to base
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Reset to default window layout
ko: 기본 창 레이아웃으로 재설정

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Resonance avoidance
ko: 공진 회피

en: Restart selection
ko: 다시 시작 선택

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore to inch
ko: 인치로 복원

en: Restore to meter
ko: 미터로 복원

en: Result can be read by human eyes.
ko: 사람의 눈으로 결과를 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Resume
ko: 재개

en: Resume (defects acceptable)
ko: 재개 (결함 허용)

en: Resume (problem solved)
ko: 재개 (문제 해결됨)

en: Resume Printing
ko: 출력 재개

en: Retract
ko: 리트랙션

en: Retract amount before wipe
ko: 닦아내기 전 리트랙션 양

en: Retract when change layer
ko: 레이어 변경 시 수축

en: Retraction
ko: 리트렉션

en: Retraction Length
ko: 리트랙션 길이

en: Retraction Speed
ko: 수축 속도

en: Retraction distance when cut
ko: 절단 시 후퇴 거리

en: Retraction distance when extruder change
ko: 압출기 교체 시 수축 거리

en: Retraction test
ko: 후퇴 테스트

en: Retraction when switching material
ko: 필라멘트 전환시 리트렉션

en: Retrieving printer information, please try again later.
ko: 프린터 정보를 검색하는 중입니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Retry (problem solved)
ko: 재시도 (문제 해결됨)

en: Reverse rotation
ko: 역회전

en: Revert text size.
ko: 텍스트 크기를 되돌립니다.

en: Rib wall
ko: 리브 월

en: Rib width
ko: 리브 너비

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right AMS
ko: 오른쪽 AMS

en: Right Extruder
ko: 오른쪽 압출기의 커터가 멈췄습니다. 커터 핸들을 빼내십시오.

en: Right Nozzle
ko: 오른쪽 노즐

en: Right View
ko: 오른쪽 뷰

en: Right button click the icon to drop the object printable property
ko: 아이콘을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 객체 출력가능 속성을 삭제합니다.

en: Right button click the icon to drop the object settings
ko: 아이콘을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 객체 설정을 삭제합니다.

en: Right click
ko: 오른쪽 클릭

en: Right click the icon to fix model object
ko: 아이콘을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 모델 객체를 수정합니다.

en: Right extruder
ko: 오른쪽 압출기의 커터가 멈췄습니다. 커터 핸들을 빼내십시오.

en: Right filaments
ko: 오른쪽 필라멘트

en: Right mouse button
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 버튼

en: Right mouse button:
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 버튼:

en: Right nozzle
ko: 오른쪽 노즐

en: Right nozzle: %smm
ko: 오른쪽 노즐: %smm

en: Right nozzle: X:%1%-%2%, Y:%3%-%4%, Z:%5%-%6%
ko: 오른쪽 노즐: X:%1%-%2%, Y:%3%-%4%, Z:%5%-%6%

en: Right:
ko: 저작권

en: Right: %s
ko: 오른쪽: %s

en: Role-based wipe speed
ko: 역할 기반 삭제 속도

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rotate (absolute)
ko: 회전(절대)

en: Rotate (relative)
ko: 회전(상대)

en: Rotate View
ko: 보기 회전

en: Rotate around center:
ko: 가운데를 중심으로 회전합니다:

en: Rotate horizontally
ko: 가로로 회전

en: Rotate of view
ko: 시점 회전

en: Rotate text Clock-wise.
ko: 텍스트를 시계 방향으로 회전.

en: Rotate the text counterclockwise.
ko: 텍스트를 반시계 방향으로 회전.

en: Rotation
ko: 회전

en: Rounded Rectangle
ko: 둥근 사각형

en: Running post-processing scripts
ko: 포스트 프로세싱 스크립트 실행

en: STEP
    Did you know that you can improve your print quality by slicing a STEP file instead of an STL?
    QIDI Studio supports slicing STEP files, providing smoother results than a lower resolution STL. Give it a try!
ko: STEP
    STL 대신 STEP 파일을 슬라이싱하여 출력 품질을 향상시킬 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?
    뱀부 스튜디오는 STEP 파일 슬라이싱을 지원하여 저해상도 STL보다 더 부드러운 결과물을 제공합니다. 한번 사용해 보세요!

en: SVG
ko: SVG 업로드 사용

en: SVG file path is "%1%"
ko: SVG 파일 경로가 "%1%"입니다

en: Safely remove hardware.
ko: 하드웨어를 안전하게 제거합니다.

en: Same as Global
ko: 글로벌과 동일

en: Same as Global Bed Type
ko: 글로벌 플레이트 타입과 동일

en: Same as Global Plate Type
ko: 글로벌 플레이트 타입과 동일

en: Same as Global Print Sequence
ko: 글로벌 출력 시퀀스와 동일

en: Same as top
ko: 상단과 동일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save %1% style
ko:  %1% 스타일 저장

en: Save %1%g filament and %2% changes compared to a printer with one nozzle.
ko: 노즐이 하나인 프린터와 비교하여 %1%g 필라멘트 및 %2% 변경 사항을 저장합니다.

en: Save %1%g filament and increase %2% changes compared to a printer with one nozzle.
ko: %1%g 필라멘트를 저장하고 노즐이 하나인 프린터에 비해 %2% 변화를 증가시킵니다.

en: Save %1%g filament and increase %2% changes compared to optimal grouping.
ko: %1%g 필라멘트를 저장하고 최적의 그룹화에 비해 %2% 변화를 증가시킵니다.

en: Save %s as
ko: %s를 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save G-code file as:
ko: G코드 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장합니다:

en: Save Project
ko: 프로젝트 저장

en: Save Project as
ko: 다른 이름으로 프로젝트 저장

en: Save SLA file as:
ko: SLA 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장합니다:

en: Save SVG
ko: SVG 저장

en: Save SVG file
ko: SVG 파일 저장

en: Save Sliced file as:
ko: 슬라이스된 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장합니다:

en: Save as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save as '.svg' file
ko: '.svg' 파일로 저장

en: Save as new style
ko: 새 스타일로 저장

en: Save current %s
ko: 현재 %s 저장

en: Save current project as
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save current project to file
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 파일에 저장

en: Save current style
ko: 현재 스타일 저장

en: Save file as:
ko: 다른 이름으로 파일 저장:

en: Save or Discard Modified Value
ko: 수정된 값 저장 또는 삭제

en: Save preset
ko: 프리셋 저장

en: Save project
ko: 프로젝트 저장

en: Save the parameters of the current text tool as a style for easy subsequent use.
ko: 나중에 쉽게 사용할 수 있도록 현재 텍스트 도구의 매개변수를 스타일로 저장합니다.

en: Save the printing files initiated from QIDI Studio, QIDI Handy and MakerWorld on External Storage
ko: QIDI Studio, QIDI Handy, MakerWorld에서 시작한 출력 파일을 외부 저장소에 저장합니다

en: Save the selected options to preset 
    "%1%".
ko: 선택한 옵션을 프리셋에 저장 
    “%1%”.

en: Save the selected options.
ko: 선택한 옵션을 저장합니다.

en: Save to Filament Preset
ko: 필라멘트 프리셋에 저장

en: Saving objects into the 3mf failed.
ko: 객체를 3mf에 저장하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Scale also changes amount of curve samples (%1%)
ko: 스케일은 커브 샘플의 양(%1%)도 변경합니다

en: Scale an object to fit the build volume
ko: 최대빌드볼륨에 맞춰 객체 스케일조정

en: Scale ratios
ko: 스케일 비율

en: Scale to build volume
ko: 최대빌드볼륨에 맞춰 스케일조정

en: Scan first layer
ko: 첫레이어 스캔

en: Scanning bed surface
ko: 베드표면 스캐닝

en: Scarf Seam On Compensation Circles
ko: 보정 서클의 스카프 솔기

en: Scarf application angle threshold
ko: 스카프 적용 각도 임계값

en: Scarf around entire wall
ko: 벽 전체를 감싸는 스카프

en: Scarf joint for inner walls
ko: 내벽용 스카프 조인트

en: Scarf length
ko: 스카프 길이

en: Scarf seam type
ko: 스카프 솔기 유형

en: Scarf seam will be applied on circles for better dimensional accuracy.
ko: 스카프 솔기가 원에 적용되어 치수 정확도가 향상됩니다.

en: Scarf slope gap
ko: 스카프 경사 간격

en: Scarf start height
ko: 스카프 시작 높이

en: Scarf steps
ko: 스카프 단계

en: Scheduling upload to `%1%`. See Window -> Print Host Upload Queue
ko: '%1%`로 업로드를 예약합니다. 창 -> 호스트 업로드 대기열 출력 참조

en: Seal
ko: 도장

en: Seam
ko: 재봉선

en: Seam gap
ko: 솔기 간격

en: Seam painting
ko: 재봉선 페인팅

en: Seam placement away from overhangs(experimental)
ko: 돌출부를 피해 솔기 배치 (실험적)

en: Seam position
ko: 재봉선 위치

en: Seams
ko: 재봉선

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search in preset
ko: 프리셋에서 검색

en: Search plate, object and part.
ko: 플레이트, 개체 및 부품을 검색합니다.

en: Searching for devices
ko: 장치 검색

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Section View
ko: 단면 뷰

en: Section view
ko: 단면보기

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select 2 faces on objects and 
     make objects assemble together.
ko: 물체에서 2개의 면을 선택하고
     개체가 함께 조립되도록 합니다.

en: Select 2 points or circles on objects and 
     specify distance between them.
ko: 개체에서 점 또는 원 2개를 선택하고
     두 점 사이의 거리를 지정합니다.

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select Connected Printers (%d/6)
ko: 연결된 프린터 선택(%d/6)

en: Select Filament
ko: 필라멘트 선택

en: Select Filament Preset
ko: 필라멘트 프리셋 선택

en: Select Model
ko: 모델 선택

en: Select Plate
ko: 빌드 플레이트 선택

en: Select Printer
ko: 프린터 선택

en: Select Printers
ko: 프린터 선택

en: Select Type
ko: 타입 선택

en: Select Vendor
ko: 공급업체 선택

en: Select a G-code file:
ko: G 코드 파일 선택:

en: Select a new file
ko: 새 파일 선택

en: Select a part
ko: 출력물 선택

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select all connectors
ko: 모든 커넥터 선택

en: Select all objects
ko: 모든 객체 선택

en: Select connected printers (0/6)
ko: 연결된 프린터 선택(0/6)

en: Select feature
ko: 기능 선택

en: Select filament preset
ko: 필라멘트 프리셋 선택

en: Select filament that installed to the left nozzle
ko: 왼쪽 노즐에 설치된 필라멘트를 선택합니다

en: Select filament that installed to the right nozzle
ko: 오른쪽 노즐에 설치된 필라멘트를 선택합니다

en: Select multiple objects
ko: 여러 객체 선택

en: Select objects by rectangle
ko: 직사각형으로 객체 선택

en: Select point
ko: 포인트 선택

en: Select presets to compare
ko: 비교할 프리셋 선택

en: Select profile to load:
ko: 불러올 프로파일 선택:

en: Select settings
ko: 설정 선택

en: Select the language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Select the object/part and mouse click to change the name
ko: 객체/부품을 선택하고 마우스를 클릭하여 이름을 변경합니다.

en: Select the object/part and press space to change the name
ko: 객체/부품을 선택하고 스페이스 키를 눌러 이름을 변경합니다.

en: Select/Remove printers(system presets)
ko: 프린터 선택/제거(시스템 사전 설정)

en: Selected diameter and machine diameter do not match
ko: 선택한 직경과 기계 직경이 일치하지 않습니다

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Selection Mode
ko: 선택 모드

en: Selection conflicts
ko: 선택 충돌

en: Selects all objects
ko: 모든 개체를 선택합니다.

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send G-code
ko: G 코드 보내기

en: Send Options
ko: 보내기 옵션

en: Send all
ko: 모두 보내기

en: Send print job
ko: 출력 작업 보내기

en: Send to BFMC
ko: BFMC로 보내기

en: Send to Multi-device
ko: 여러 장치로 보내기

en: Send to Printer storage
ko: 프린터 저장소로 보내기

en: Send to QIDI Farm Manager Client
ko: QIDI Farm 매니저 클라이언트로 보내기

en: Send to print
ko: 출력하려면 보내기

en: Send to printer
ko: 프린터로 보내기

en: Sending
ko: 전송 중…

en: Sending Cancel
ko: 전송 취소

en: Sending Failed
ko: 전송 실패

en: Sending Finish
ko: 전송 완료

en: Sending failed, please try again!
ko: 전송 실패. 다시 시도하십시오!

en: Sending gcode file over LAN
ko: LAN을 통해 G-코드 파일 전송

en: Sending gcode file to sdcard
ko: G-코드 파일을 Micro SD 카드로 전송

en: Sending print configuration
ko: 출력 설정 보내기

en: Sending print job over LAN
ko: LAN을 통해 출력 작업 보내기

en: Sending print job through cloud service
ko: 클라우드 서비스를 통해 출력 작업 보내기

en: Sending...
ko: 보내는 중...

en: Sent Time
ko: 전송 시간

en: Sequence
ko: 순서

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Serial:
ko: 일련 번호:

en: Serious
ko: 심각한

en: Serious warning:
ko: 심각한 경고입니다:

en: Server Exception
ko: 서버 예외

en: Service Unavailable
ko: 서비스 이용 불가

en: Service name
ko: 서비스 이름

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Set 3DConnexion
ko: 3D커넥션 설정

en: Set 3DConnexion mouse
ko: 3D커넥션 마우스 설정

en: Set Filament for selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 필라멘트 설정

en: Set Mirror
ko: 거울 설정

en: Set Orientation
ko: 방향 설정

en: Set Scale
ko: 배율 설정

en: Set as an individual object
ko: 개별 물체로 설정

en: Set as cover
ko: 커버로 설정

en: Set as individual objects
ko: 개별 물체로 설정

en: Set dynamic flow calibration to 'OFF' to enable custom dynamic flow value.
ko: 사용자 지정 동적 흐름 값을 사용하려면 동적 흐름 보정을 '꺼짐'으로 설정합니다.

en: Set extruder number for the objects and parts
ko: 객체 및 부품에 대한 압출기 번호 설정

en: Set filament for selected items
ko: 선택한 항목의 필라멘트 설정

en: Set filaments to use
ko: 사용할 필라멘트 설정

en: Set grabber size for move,rotate,scale tool.
ko: 이동, 회전, 스케일 도구의 그래버 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Set parameters for multiple objects
    Did you know that you can set slicing parameters for all selected objects at one time?
ko: 여러 객체의 매개 변수 설정
    선택한 모든 객체의 슬라이싱 파라미터를 한 번에 설정할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Set scarf seam type for this filament. This setting could minimize seam visibiliy.
ko: 이 필라멘트에 스카프 심 유형을 설정합니다. 이 설정은 솔기 표시를 최소화할 수 있습니다.

en: Set the brim type of this object to "painted"
ko: 이 개체의 테두리 유형을 "페인트"로 설정합니다

en: Set the number of AMS installed on the nozzle.
ko: 노즐에 설치된 AMS의 개수를 설정합니다.

en: Set the temperature of the box during printing, set to 0 (representing off).
ko: 프린팅 중 챔버 온도를 설정하세요. 0으로 설정(꺼짐)

en: Set to Optimal
ko: 최적 설정

en: Setting AMS slot information while printing is not supported
ko: 출력 중 AMS 슬롯 정보 설정은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Setting Overrides
ko: 설정 재정의

en: Setting Virtual slot information while printing is not supported
ko: 출력 중 가상 슬롯 정보 설정은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings for height range
ko: 높이 범위 설정

en: Setup Wizard
ko: 설정 마법사

en: Shape
ko: 형태

en: Shape is marked as invisible (%1%).
ko: 모양이 보이지 않음(%1%)으로 표시됩니다.

en: Shell
ko: 껍질

en: Shift + Left mouse button
ko: Shift + 마우스 왼쪽 버튼

en: Shift + Left mouse button:
ko: Shift + 마우스 왼쪽 버튼:

en: Shift + Right mouse button:
ko: Shift + 마우스 오른쪽 버튼:

en: Shift+Any arrow
ko: Shift+화살표

en: Shift+Left mouse button
ko: Shift+마우스 왼쪽 버튼

en: Shift+Mouse wheel
ko: Shift+마우스 휠

en: Shortcut Key
ko: 단축키

en: Should not large than layer height.
    Reset to 10%
ko: Should not be greater than layer height.
    Reset to 10%

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show "Live Video" guide page.
ko: '라이브 동영상' 안내 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Show &Overhang
ko: 오버행 표시

en: Show 3D Navigator
ko: 3D 내비게이터 표시

en: Show All
ko: 전체보기

en: Show Configuration Folder
ko: 설정 폴더 보기

en: Show Labels
ko: 레이블 표시

en: Show Tip of the Day
ko: 오늘의 팁 보기

en: Show all files, recent first.
ko: 모든 파일을 최근 파일부터 표시합니다.

en: Show all presets (including incompatible)
ko: 모든 프리셋 보기 (호환되지 않는 프리셋 포함)

en: Show error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

en: Show history on the home page
ko: 홈 페이지에 기록 표시

en: Show home page on startup
ko: 시작 시 홈 화면 표시

en: Show keyboard shortcuts list
ko: 키보드 단축키 목록 표시

en: Show object labels in 3D scene
ko: 3D 장면에 물체 레이블 표시

en: Show object overhang highlight in 3D scene
ko: 3D 장면에서 물체 오버행 하이라이트 표시

en: Show online staff-picked models on the home page
ko: 홈페이지에서 추천 온라인 모델 보기

en: Show the list of the keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키 목록 보기

en: Show the step mesh parameter setting dialog.
ko: 스텝 메시 매개변수 설정 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

en: Show the warning dialog again when importing non-QIDI 3MF files
ko: QIDI 3MF 파일이 아닌 파일을 가져올 때 경고 대화상자 다시 표시

en: Show wireframe
ko: 와이어프레임 보기

en: Show/Hide 3Dconnexion devices settings dialog
ko: 3DConnexion 장치 설정 대화상자 표시/숨기기

en: Shrink the initial layer on build plate to compensate for elephant foot effect
ko: 빌드 플레이트의 첫 레이어가 축소되어 코끼리 발 효과를 보정합니다.

en: Shrinkage
ko: 수축

en: Silent
ko: 사일런트

en: Simplification is currently only allowed when a single part is selected
ko: 단순화는 현재 단일 부품을 선택한 경우에만 허용됩니다.

en: Simplify
ko: 단순화

en: Simplify Model
ko: 모델 단순화

en: Simplify Model
    Did you know that you can reduce the number of triangles in a mesh using the Simplify mesh feature? Right-click the model and select Simplify model. Read more in the documentation.
ko: 모델 단순화
    메쉬 단순화 기능을 사용하여 메쉬의 삼각형 수를 줄일 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 모델을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 모델 단순화를 선택합니다. 자세한 내용은 설명서를 참조하세요.

en: Simplify model
ko: 모델 단순화

en: Simply switch to "%1%"
ko: "%1%"로 전환하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Simulate
ko: 시뮬레이션

en: Single extruder MM setup
ko: 단일 압출기 MM 설정

en: Single extruder multimaterial parameters
ko: 싱글 익스트루더 멀티메터리알 파라미터

en: Single sided scaling
ko: 단면 스케일링

en: Size
ko: 사이즈

en: Size in X and Y of the rectangular plate.
ko: 직사각형 베드의 X, Y 크기

en: Size in emboss direction.
ko: 엠보싱 방향으로 크기를 조정합니다.

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Size: %1% x %2% x %3% in
ko: 크기: %1% x %2% x %3% 인치

en: Size: %1% x %2% x %3% mm
ko: 크기: %1% x %2% x %3% mm

en: Skeleton infill density
ko: 골격 채우기 밀도

en: Skeleton line width
ko: 골격 선 폭

en: Skew ratio
ko: 기울기 비율

en: Skin infill density
ko: 표면 채우기 밀도

en: Skin infill depth
ko: 표면 채우기 깊이

en: Skin line width
ko: 표면 선 폭

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip AMS blacklist check
ko: AMS 블랙리스트 확인 건너뛰기

en: Skip Calibration2
ko: 보정 건너뛰기2

en: Skip Objects
ko: 객체 건너뛰기

en: Skip points
ko: 포인트 건너뛰기

en: Skip this Version
ko: 이 버전 건너뛰기

en: Skipping %d objects.
ko: %d 물체 건너뛰기

en: Skipping objects.
ko: 물체 건너뛰기

en: Skirt distance
ko: 스커트 거리

en: Skirt height
ko: 스커트 높이

en: Skirt loops
ko: 스커트 수

en: Slic3r can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field must contain the kind of the host.
ko: Slic3r은 G 코드 파일을 프린터 호스트에 업로드할 수 있습니다. 이 필드에는 호스트 종류가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Slic3r can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field should contain the API Key or the password required for authentication.
ko: Slic3r은 G 코드 파일을 프린터 호스트에 업로드할 수 있습니다. 이 필드에는 인증에 필요한 API 키 또는 비밀번호가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Slic3r can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field should contain the hostname, IP address or URL of the printer host instance. Print host behind HAProxy with basic auth enabled can be accessed by putting the user name and password into the URL in the following format: https://username:password@your-octopi-address/
ko: Slic3r은 G 코드 파일을 프린터 호스트에 업로드할 수 있습니다.이 필드에는 프린터 호스트 인스턴스의 호스트 이름, IP 주소 또는 URL이 포함되어야 합니다.기본 인증이 활성화된 HAProxy 뒤의 출력 호스트는 다음 형식의 URL에 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하여 액세스할 수 있습니다. https://username:password@your-octopi-address/

en: Slic3r was created by Alessandro Ranellucci with the help of many other contributors.
ko: Slic3r은 Alessandro Ranellucci가 다른 많은 기여자들의 도움을 받아 만들었습니다.

en: Slice all
ko: 모두 슬라이스

en: Slice all plate to obtain time and filament estimation
ko: 예상 출력시간 및 필라멘트 값을 얻기 위해 모든 플레이트를 슬라이스합니다.

en: Slice gap closing radius
ko: 슬라이스 간격 폐쇄 반경

en: Slice ok.
ko: 슬라이스 완료

en: Slice plate
ko: 플레이트 슬라이스

en: Sliced Info
ko: 슬라이스 정보

en: Slicing
ko: 슬라이싱

en: Slicing Canceled
ko: 슬라이싱 취소됨

en: Slicing Mode
ko: 슬라이싱 모드

en: Slicing Parameter Table
    Did you know that you can view all objects/parts on a table and change settings for each object/part?
ko: 슬라이싱 파라미터 테이블
    테이블에서 모든 객체/부품을 보고 각 객체/부품의 설정을 변경할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨습니까?

en: Slicing Plate %d
ko: 슬라이싱 플레이트 %d

en: Slicing Plate 1
ko: 슬라이싱 플레이트 1

en: Slicing Result
ko: 슬라이싱 결과

en: Slicing complete
ko: 슬라이싱 완료

en: Slicing height for each layer. Smaller layer height means more accurate and more printing time
ko: 각 레이어의 높이입니다. 레이어 높이가 작을수록 정확도는 높아지지만 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Slicing mesh
ko: 메쉬 슬라이싱

en: Slope
ko: 경사

en: Slow down by height
ko: 높이별 감속

en: Slow down for overhang
ko: 오버행 구간 감속

en: Slow printing down for better layer cooling
ko: 레이어 냉각 효과를 높이기 위해 출력 속도를 늦춥니다.

en: Small perimeters
ko: 작은 둘레

en: Small perimter threshold
ko: 작은 경계 임계값

en: Smaller linear and angular deflections result in higher-quality transformations but increase the processing time.
ko: 선형 및 각도 편향이 작을수록 고품질 변환이 가능하지만 처리 시간이 늘어납니다.

en: Smart fill
ko: 스마트 채우기

en: Smart fill angle
ko: 자동 채우기 각

en: Smart scarf seam application
ko: 스마트 스카프 솔기 적용

en: Smooth
ko: 매끄러운

en: Smooth PEI Plate / High Temp Plate
ko: 부드러운 PEI 플레이트 / 고온 플레이트

en: Smooth Spiral
ko: 부드러운 나선형

en: Smooth Spiral smoothes out X and Y moves as wellresulting in no visible seam at all, even in the XY directions on walls that are not vertical
ko: 스무스 스파이럴은 X와 Y의 움직임을 매끄럽게 처리하여 수직이 아닌 벽의 XY 방향에서도 이음새가 전혀 보이지 않습니다

en: Smooth coefficient
ko: 부드러운 계수

en: Smooth mode for timelapse is enabled, but the prime tower is off, which may cause print defects. Please enable the prime tower, re-slice and print again.
ko: 타임랩스용 스무드 모드가 활성화되어 있지만 프라임 타워가 꺼져 있어 출력 결함이 발생할 수 있습니다. 프라임 타워를 활성화하고 다시 슬라이스한 후 다시 출력하세요.

en: Smooth mode of timelapse is not supported when "by object" sequence is enabled.
ko: “객체별” 시퀀스가 활성화된 경우 smooth 타임랩스 모드가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Smooth speed discontinuity area
ko: 부드러운 속도 불연속 영역

en: Smoothing
ko: 부드럽게

en: Smoothing outwall speed in z direction to get better surface quality. Print time will increases. It is not work on spiral vase mode.
ko: 더 나은 표면 품질을 얻기 위해 Z 방향으로 아웃월 속도를 부드럽게 합니다. 출력 시간이 늘어납니다. 나선형 꽃병 모드에서는 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Smoothing wall speed along Z(experimental)
ko: Z를 따라 벽 속도 평활화(실험적)

en: Smoothing z direction speed
ko: Z 방향 속도 평활화

en: Snap
ko: 스냅

en: Snap global parameters
ko: 스냅 글로벌 매개변수

en: Softening temperature
ko: 연화 온도

[ctx: Software]
en: Update
ko: 지금 업데이트

en: Software has New version.
ko: 새 버전의 소프트웨어가 있습니다.

en: Soluble material
ko: 수용성 소재

en: Soluble material is commonly used to print support and support interface
ko: 용해성 재료는 일반적으로 지지대 및 지지대 접촉대 출력에 사용됩니다.

en: Some amount of material in extruder is pulled back to avoid ooze during long travel. Set zero to disable retraction
ko: 긴 이동 중에 필라멘트가 흘러나오는 것을 방지하기 위해 압출기의 일정량의 재료를 뒤로 당깁니다. 후퇴를 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정하세요

en: Some connectors are overlapped
ko: 일부 커넥터가 겹쳐져 있음

en: Some existing presets have failed to be created, as follows:
ko: 다음과 같이 일부 기존 프리셋을 만들지 못했습니다:

en: Some faces don't have color defined.
ko: 일부 면에는 색상이 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Some of your images failed to upload. Would you like to redirect to the webpage for rating?
ko: 일부 이미지를 업로드하지 못했습니다. 평가를 위해 웹페이지로 리디렉션하시겠습니까?

en: Some presets are modified.
ko: 일부 프리셋이 수정되었습니다.

en: Some values have been replaced. Please check them:
ko: 일부 값이 대체되었습니다.확인해 주세요:

en: Source Volume
ko: 소스 볼륨

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Spacing
ko: 간격

en: Spacing between support lines
ko: 서포트 라인 사이의 간격

en: Spacing of bottom interface lines. Zero means solid interface
ko: 하단 인터페이스 라인 간격입니다. 0은 솔리드 인터페이스를 의미합니다.

en: Spacing of interface lines. Zero means solid interface
ko: 인터페이스 라인 간격입니다. 0은 솔리드 인터페이스를 의미합니다.

en: Spaghetti Detection
ko: 스파게티 감지

en: Sparse infill
ko: 내부채움

en: Sparse infill area which is smaller than threshold value is replaced by internal solid infill
ko: 임계값보다 작은 드문 채우기 영역은 꽉찬 내부 채우기로 대체됩니다

en: Sparse infill density
ko: 내부채움 밀도

en: Sparse infill pattern
ko: 내부채움 패턴

en: Special mode
ko: 특수 기능

en: Specify number of colors:
ko: 색상 수를 지정합니다:

en: Specify the URL of your device user interface if it's not same as print_host
ko: 장치 사용자 인터페이스의 URL이 print_host와 같지 않은 경우 지정합니다

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Speed (mm/s)
ko: 속도 (mm/s)

en: Speed at ending height
ko: 종료 높이의 속도

en: Speed at starting height
ko: 시작 높이의 속도

en: Speed for reloading filament into extruder. Zero means the same speed as retraction
ko: 압출기에 필라멘트를 재장전하는 속도: 0은 수축과 동일한 속도를 의미합니다

en: Speed for vertical shells with overhang regions. If expressed as percentage (for example: 80%) it will be calculated onthe internal solid infill speed above
ko: 돌출부 영역이 있는 수직 껍질의 속도입니다. 백분율 (예: 80%) 로 표시하면 위의 내부 견고 채우기 속도에서 계산됩니다.

en: Speed limitation
ko: 속도 제한

en: Speed of auxiliary part cooling fan under unseal. Auxiliary fan will run at this speed during printing except the first several layers which are defined by no cooling layers
ko: 미개봉 상태에서의 부수적인 부분 냉각 팬 속도입니다. 처음 몇 층을 제외하고 인쇄 중에 이 속도로 부수적인 팬이 작동할 것입니다. 이 몇 층은 냉각 층이 없이 정의됩니다.

en: Speed of auxiliary part cooling fan. Auxiliary fan will run at this speed during printing except the first several layers which are defined by no cooling layers
ko: 보조 부품 냉각 팬의 속도입니다. 보조 팬은 냉각 레이어가 없는 것으로 정의된 처음 몇 개의 레이어를 제외하고 출력하는 동안 이 속도로 작동합니다

en: Speed of bridge and completely overhang wall
ko: 브릿지와 완전한 오버행 벽 속도

en: Speed of exhaust fan during printing.This speed will overwrite the speed in filament custom gcode
ko: 출력 중 배기 팬의 속도.이 속도는 필라멘트 사용자 지정 G 코드의 속도보다 우선합니다

en: Speed of exhuast fan after printing completes
ko: 출력 완료 후 배기 팬 속도

en: Speed of gap infill. Gap usually has irregular line width and should be printed more slowly
ko: 간격 내부채움 속도. 갭은 일반적으로 라인 폭이 불규칙하므로 느리게 출력되어야 합니다.

en: Speed of initial layer except the solid infill part
ko: 솔리드 내부채움 파트를 제외한 첫 레이어 속도

en: Speed of inner wall
ko: 내벽 속도

en: Speed of internal solid infill, not the top and bottom surface
ko: 상단 및 하단 표면을 제외한 꽉찬 내부 채우기 속도

en: Speed of internal sparse infill
ko: 드문 내부 채움 속도

en: Speed of outer wall which is outermost and visible. It's used to be slower than inner wall speed to get better quality.
ko: 출력물 외벽의 출력 속도입니다.일반적으로 출력품질 향상을 위해 내벽보다 느리게 출력합니다.

en: Speed of retractions
ko: 수축 속도

en: Speed of solid infill part of initial layer
ko: 초기 레이어의 꽉찬 채우기 속도

en: Speed of support
ko: 지지대 속도

en: Speed of support interface
ko: 지지대 접점 속도

en: Speed of top surface infill which is solid
ko: 꽉찬 상단 표면 채우기 속도

en: Speed of travel which is faster and without extrusion
ko: 이것은 이동이 완료되는 속도입니다.

en: Speed up your print with Adaptive Layer Height
    Did you know that you can print a model even faster, by using the Adaptive Layer Height option? Check it out!
ko: 어댑티브 레이어 높이로 프린트 속도 향상
    어댑티브 레이어 높이 옵션을 사용하면 모델을 더 빠르게 출력할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 확인해 보세요!

en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

en: Sphere
ko: 구체

en: Spiral
ko: 나선

en: Spiral mode only works when wall loops is 1, support is disabled, top shell layers is 0, sparse infill density is 0, timelapse type is traditional and smoothing wall speed in z direction is false.
ko: 나선형 모드는 월 루프가 1, 지원 비활성화, 상단 셸 레이어 0, 스파스 인필 밀도 0, 타임랩스 유형이 기존, z 방향의 월 속도 평활화가 거짓인 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: Spiral vase
ko: 나선형 꽃병모드

en: Spiralize smooths out the z moves of the outer contour. And turns a solid model into a single walled print with solid bottom layers. The final generated model has no seam
ko: 나선형 활성화, 외부 윤곽의 Z 이동을 부드럽게 하고 고형물 모델을 견고한 하단 레이어 단일 벽면 프린트로 변환할 수 있습니다. 최종적으로 생성된 모델에는 이음새가 없습니다.

en: Split
ko: 분할

en: Split compound and compsolid into multiple objects
ko: 컴파운드 및 컴솔리드를 여러 개체로 분할하고 통합하기

en: Split the selected object
ko: 선택한 객체를 분할

en: Split the selected object into multiple objects
ko: 선택한 객체를 여러 객체로 분할

en: Split the selected object into multiple parts
ko: 선택한 객체를 여러 부품으로 분할

en: Split to Objects/Parts
    Did you know that you can split a big object into small ones for easy colorizing or printing?
ko: 객체/부품으로 분할
    큰 물체를 작은 물체로 분할하여 쉽게 색칠하거나 출력할 수 있다는 것을 알고 계셨습니까?

en: Split to objects
ko: 객체로 분할

en: Split to parts
ko: 출력물으로 분할

en: Split your prints into plates
    Did you know that you can split a model that has a lot of parts into individual plates ready to print? This will simplify the process of keeping track of all the parts.
ko: 출력물을 여러 플레이트로 분할
    부품이 많은 모델을 개별 플레이트로 분할하여 프린트할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 이렇게 하면 모든 부품을 추적하는 프로세스가 간소화됩니다.

en: Sport
ko: 스포츠

en: Square
ko: 정사각형

en: Stack objects
    Did you know that you can stack objects as a whole one?
ko: 객체 쌓기
    객체들을 하나의 전체로 쌓을 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Stack overflow
ko: 스택 오버플로

en: Stainless Steel
ko: 스테인리스 스틸

en: Stainless steel
ko: 스테인리스 스틸

en: Standard
ko: 스탠다드

en: Standard profile for 0.16mm layer height, prioritizing speed.
ko: 속도를 우선시하는 0.16mm 레이어 높이의 표준 프로필.

en: Standard profile for 0.4mm nozzle, prioritizing speed.
ko: 속도를 우선시하는 0.4mm 노즐의 표준 프로필.

en: Standard profile for 0.6mm nozzle, prioritizing speed.
ko: 속도를 우선시하는 0.6mm 노즐의 표준 프로필.

en: Standard profile for 0.8mm nozzle, prioritizing speed.
ko: 속도를 우선시하는 0.8mm 노즐의 표준 프로필.

en: Start Calibration
ko: 캘리브레이션 시작

en: Start G-code
ko: 시작 G-코드

en: Start G-code when start the printing of this filament
ko: 이 필라멘트의 출력이 시작될 때 시작 G-코드

en: Start G-code when start the whole printing
ko: 전체 출력이 시작될 때 시작 G-코드

en: Start PA:
ko: 시작 압력 보정:

en: Start Test Multi-Thread
ko: 멀티 스레드 테스트 시작

en: Start Test Single-Thread
ko: 단일 스레드 테스트 시작

en: Start a new project
ko: 새 프로젝트를 시작

en: Start a new window
ko: 새 창 시작

en: Start calibration
ko: 캘리브레이션 시작

en: Start end points
ko: 시작 끝 점

en: Start retraction length:
ko: 시작 리트랙션 길이:

en: Start speed:
ko: 시작 속도:

en: Start temp:
ko: 시작 온도:

en: Start volumetric speed:
ko: 시작 체적 속도:

en: Starting height
ko: 시작 높이

en: Statement about User Experience Improvement Program
ko: 사용자 경험 개선 프로그램에 대한 설명

en: Statement on User Experience Improvement Plan
ko: 사용자 경험 개선 계획에 대한 성명서

en: Statistics of All Plates
ko: 모든 플레이트의 통계

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: Step file import parameters
ko: 스텝 파일 가져오기 매개변수

en: Still print by object?
ko: 여전히 개체별로 출력하시나요?

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop Buzzer
ko: 버저 중지

en: Stop Printing
ko: 출력 중지

en: Stop them and continue anyway?
ko: 멈추고 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Storage
ko: 저장고

en: Storage Abnormal
ko: 저장소 비정상

en: Storage is not available or is in read-only mode.
ko: 저장소를 사용할 수 없거나 읽기 전용 모드입니다.

en: Storage needs to be inserted before printing via LAN.
ko: LAN을 통해 출력하기 전에 스토리지를 삽입해야 합니다.

en: Storage needs to be inserted before printing.
ko: 출력하기 전에 저장소를 삽입해야 합니다.

en: Storage needs to be inserted before send to printer.
ko: 프린터로 보내기 전에 저장소를 삽입해야 합니다.

en: Storage needs to be inserted before sending to printer.
ko: 프린터로 보내기 전에 저장소를 삽입해야 합니다.

en: Storage needs to be inserted to record timelapse.
ko: 타임랩스를 녹화하려면 스토리지를 삽입해야 합니다.

en: Store Sent Files on External Storage
ko: 전송한 파일을 외부 저장소에 저장

en: Strength
ko: 강도

en: Strength profile for 0.6mm nozzle, prioritizing strength.
ko: 강도를 우선시하는 0.6mm 노즐의 강도 프로필

en: Strength profile for 0.8mm nozzle, prioritizing strength.
ko: 강도를 우선시하는 0.8mm 노즐의 강도 프로필.

en: Stroke of shape (%1%) contains unsupported: %2%.
ko: 도형 획(%1%)은 지원되지 않습니다: %2%.

en: Stroke of shape (%1%) is too thin (minimal width is %2% mm).
ko: 도형 획(%1%)이 너무 얇습니다(최소 너비는 %2% mm).

en: Strong cooling mode is suitable for printing PLA/TPU materials. In this mode, the printouts will be fully cooled.
ko: 강력한 냉각 모드는 PLA/TPU 소재를 출력하는 데 적합합니다. 이 모드에서는 출력물이 완전히 냉각됩니다.

en: Studio Version:
ko: Studio 버전:

en: Studio has detected that your user presets synchronization function is not enabled, which may result in unsuccessful Filament settings on the Device page. 
    Click "Sync user presets" to enable the synchronization function.
ko: Studio에서 사용자 사전 설정 동기화 기능이 활성화되지 않은 것을 감지했으며, 이로 인해 장치 페이지에서 필라멘트 설정에 실패할 수 있습니다.
    동기화 기능을 활성화하려면 "사용자 사전 설정 동기화"를 클릭합니다.

en: Studio will remember build plate selected last time for certain printer model.
ko: Studio는 특정 프린터 모델에 대해 지난번에 선택한 빌드 플레이트를 기억합니다.

en: Studio would re-calculate your flushing volumes everytime the filaments color changed or filaments changed. You could disable the auto-calculate in QIDI Studio > Preferences
ko: Studio는 필라멘트 색상이 변경되거나 필라멘트가 변경될 때마다 플러싱 볼륨을 다시 계산합니다. QIDI Studio > 환경설정에서 자동 계산을 비활성화할 수 있습니다

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Style "%1%" can't be used and will be removed from a list.
ko: 스타일 "%1%"은 사용할 수 없으며 목록에서 제거됩니다.

en: Style and shape of the support. For normal support, projecting the supports into a regular grid will create more stable supports (default), while snug support towers will save material and reduce object scarring.
    For tree support, slim style will merge branches more aggressively and save a lot of material, strong style will make larger and stronger support structure and use more materials, while hybrid style is the combination of slim tree and normal support with normal nodes under large flat overhangs. Organic style will produce more organic shaped tree structure and less interfaces which makes it easer to be removed. The default style is organic tree for most cases, and hybrid tree if adaptive layer height or soluble interface is enabled.
ko: 서포트의 스타일과 모양. 일반 서포트의 경우 서포트를 일반 그리드에 투영하면 더 안정적인 서포트가 만들어지며(기본값), 꼭 맞는 서포트 타워는 재료를 절약하고 오브젝트 흉터를 줄입니다.
    트리 서포트의 경우 슬림 스타일은 가지를 더 적극적으로 병합하고 많은 재료를 절약하며, 스트롱 스타일은 더 크고 강한 서포트 구조를 만들고 더 많은 재료를 사용하며, 하이브리드 스타일은 슬림 트리와 일반 서포트의 조합으로 큰 평면 돌출부 아래에 일반 노드를 배치합니다. 오가닉 스타일은 더 유기적인 형태의 트리 구조를 만들고 인터페이스가 적어 쉽게 제거할 수 있습니다. 대부분의 경우 기본 스타일은 오가닉 트리이며, 적응형 레이어 높이 또는 용해성 인터페이스가 활성화된 경우 하이브리드 트리입니다.

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름

en: Sub merge
ko: 하위 병합

en: Sub-merged body
ko: 하위 병합 본문

en: Submit
ko: 저장하기

en: Subtract a Part
    Did you know that you can subtract one mesh from another using the Negative part modifier? That way you can, for example, create easily resizable holes directly in QIDI Studio. Read more in the documentation.
ko: 출력물 빼기
    네거티브 출력물 수정자를 사용하여 한 메쉬를 다른 메쉬로부터 뺄 수 있다는 것을 알고 계셨나요? 이렇게 하면 예를 들어 QIDI Studio에서 직접 크기를 조정할 수 있는 구멍을 만들 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 설명서를 참조하십시오.

en: Subtract from
ko: 다음에서 빼기

en: Subtract with
ko: 다음으로 빼기

en: Success to get history result
ko: 기록 결과 가져오기 성공

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Successfully executed post-processing script
ko: 성공적으로 실행된 후처리 스크립트

en: Successfully sent. Close current page in %s s
ko: 성공적으로 전송되었습니다. %s초 안에 현재 페이지를 닫습니다.

en: Successfully sent. Close current page in %s s.
ko: 성공적으로 전송되었습니다. %s초 후 현재 페이지를 닫습니다.

en: Successfully sent. Will automatically jump to the device page in %s s.
ko: 성공적으로 전송되었습니다. %s초 후 장치 페이지로 자동 이동합니다.

en: Successfully sent. Will automatically jump to the device page in %ss
ko: 성공적으로 전송되었습니다. %ss의 장치 페이지로 자동으로 이동합니다.

en: Successfully sent. Will automatically jump to the next page in %ss
ko: 성공적으로 전송되었습니다. %ss의 다음 페이지로 자동으로 이동합니다

en: Successfully synchronized color and type of filament from printer.
ko: 프린터에서 색상과 필라멘트 유형을 성공적으로 동기화했습니다.

en: Successfully synchronized nozzle and AMS number information.
ko: 노즐 및 AMS 번호 정보를 성공적으로 동기화했습니다.

en: Successfully synchronized nozzle information.
ko: 노즐 정보를 성공적으로 동기화했습니다.

en: Successfully unmounted. The device %s(%s) can now be safely removed from the computer.
ko: 성공적으로 마운트 해제되었습니다. 이제 %s(%s) 장치를 컴퓨터에서 안전하게 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Suggestion: Flushing Volume in range [%d, %d]
ko: 제안: [%d, %d] 범위의 짜내기 볼륨

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Support
ko: 서포트

en: Support Blocker
ko: 서포트 차단기

en: Support Cubic
ko: 큐빅 지원

en: Support Enforcer
ko: 커스텀 서포트

en: Support Generated
ko: 생성된 서포트

en: Support beta version update.
ko: 베타 버전 업데이트를 지원합니다.

en: Support control box temperature
ko: 서포트 컨트롤 박스 온도

en: Support control chamber temperature
ko: 챔버 온도 제어 지원

en: Support critical regions only
ko: 중요 위치만 서포트

en: Support enforcers are used but support is not enabled. Please enable support.
ko: 커스텀 서포트를 사용하였으나 서포트 기능이 꺼져 있습니다. 서포트기능을 활성해주십시오

en: Support filament
ko: 서포트 필라멘트

en: Support interface
ko: 서포트 접촉면

en: Support layer uses layer height independent with object layer. This is to support customizing z-gap and save print time.This option will be invalid when the prime tower is enabled.
ko: 서포트 레이어는 객체 레이어와 독립적인 레이어 높이를 사용합니다. 이것은 다양한 z-gap 값을 지원하고 출력 시간을 절약하기 위한 것입니다. 프라임 타워가 활성화되면 이 옵션은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Support material
ko: 서포트 소재

en: Support material is commonly used to print support and support interface
ko: 서포트 소재는 일반적으로 서포트 및 서포트 인터페이스를 출력하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Support multi bed types
ko: 다중 베드 타입 지원

en: Support painting
ko: 서포트 페인팅

en: Support painting
    Did you know that you can paint the location of your supports? This feature makes it easy to place the support material only on the sections of the model that actually need it.
ko: 서포트 페인팅
    서포트의 위치를 페인팅할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 이 기능을 사용하면 모델에서 실제로 필요한 부분에만 서포트 재료를 쉽게 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: Support transition
ko: 서포트 전환

en: Support wall loops
ko: 서포트 벽 루프

en: Support will be generated for overhangs whose slope angle is below the threshold.
ko: 경사각이 임계값 미만인 돌출부에 지지대가 생성됩니다.

en: Support/Color Painting: adjust pen radius
ko: 서포트/컬러 페인팅: 펜 크기 조정

en: Support/Color Painting: adjust section position
ko: 서로트/컬러 페인팅: 자르기 위치 조정

en: Support/object first layer gap
ko: 서포트/객체 첫 번째 레이어 간격

en: Support/object xy distance
ko: 서포트/객체 xy 거리

en: Support/raft base
ko: 서포트/라프트 베이스

en: Support/raft interface
ko: 서포트/라프트 인터페이스

en: Supported range: 180°C - 350°C
ko: 지원 범위: 180°C - 350°C

en: Supports Painting
ko: 페인팅 지원

en: Supports silent mode
ko: 무음 모드 지원

en: Surround
ko: 서라운드

en: Surround projection by char
ko: char로 서라운드 프로젝션

en: Surround surface
ko: 서라운드 표면

en: Swap Y/Z axes
ko: Y/Z 축 교환

en: Switch cloud environment, Please login again!
ko: 클라우드 환경이 전환되었습니다. 다시 로그인하세요!

en: Switch diameter
ko: 스위치 직경

en: Switch now
ko: 지금 전환하기

en: Switch tab page
ko: 탭 페이지 전환

en: Switch to 3mf model files.
ko: 3MF 모델 파일로 전환

en: Switch to Device tab
ko: 디바이스 탭으로 전환

en: Switch to normal mode
ko: 일반 모드 전환

en: Switch to per-object setting mode to edit modifier settings.
ko: 수정자 설정을 편집하려면 객체별 설정 모드로 전환합니다.

en: Switch to per-object setting mode to edit process settings of selected objects.
ko: 선택한 객체의 프로세스 설정을 편집하려면 객체별 설정 모드로 전환합니다.

en: Switch to rectilinear pattern?
    Yes - switch to rectilinear pattern automatically
    No  - reset density to default non 100% value automatically
ko: 직선 패턴으로 전환하시겠습니까?
    예 - 직선 패턴으로 전환
    아니요 - 밀도를 100%가 아닌 기본값으로 재설정합니다

en: Switch to silent mode
ko: 저소음 모드 전환

en: Switch to timelapse files.
ko: 타임랩스 파일로 전환합니다.

en: Switch to video files.
ko: 비디오 파일로 전환합니다.

en: Switching application language
ko: 언어 전환

en: Switching application language while some presets are modified.
ko: 일부 프리셋이 수정되는 동안 프로그램 언어를 전환합니다.

en: Switching failed
ko: 전환 실패

en: Switching the language requires application restart.
ko: 언어를 전환하려면 프로그램을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Switching to a printer with different extruder types or numbers will discard or reset changes to extruder or multi-nozzle-related parameters.
ko: 압출기 유형 또는 번호가 다른 프린터로 전환하면 압출기 또는 다중 노즐 관련 매개 변수의 변경 사항이 삭제되거나 초기화됩니다.

en: Switching...
ko: 압출기 전환 모터가 비정상적으로 작동하고 있습니다. 연결 케이블이 느슨한지 확인하십시오.

en: Symmetric infill y axis
ko: 대칭 채우기 y 축

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Sync AMS and nozzle information
ko: AMS와 노즐 정보 동기화

en: Sync Box information
ko: BOX 정보 동기화

en: Sync extruder infomation
ko: 압출기 정보 동기화

en: Sync filaments with AMS
ko: AMS와 필라멘트 동기화

en: Sync now
ko: 지금 동기화

en: Sync printer information
ko: 프린터 정보 동기화

en: Sync settings
ko: 동기화 설정

en: Sync user presets
ko: 사용자 사전 설정 동기화

[ctx: Sync_AMS]
en: Original
ko: 원본

[ctx: Sync_AMS]
en: Plate
ko: 접시

[ctx: Sync_Nozzle_AMS]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Synchronization
ko: 동기화

en: Synchronize AMS Filament Information
ko: AMS 필라멘트 정보 동기화

en: Synchronize Box Filament Information
ko: BOX 필라멘트 정보 동기화

en: Synchronize Filament Information
ko: 필라멘트 정보 동기화

en: Synchronize filament list from AMS
ko: AMS에서 필라멘트 목록 동기화

en: Synchronize filament list from BOX.
ko: BOX에서 필라멘트 목록 동기화

en: Synchronize now
ko: 지금 동기화

en: Synchronize nozzle and AMS information
ko: 노즐 및 AMS 정보 동기화

en: Synchronize nozzle information and the number of AMS
ko: 노즐 정보 및 AMS 개수 동기화

en: Synchronize the modification of parameters to the corresponding parameters of another extruder.
ko: 매개변수 수정을 다른 압출기의 해당 매개변수와 동기화합니다.

en: Synchronizing AMS filaments will discard your modified but unsaved filament presets.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: AMS 필라멘트를 동기화하면 수정되었지만 저장되지 않은 필라멘트 사전 설정이 삭제됩니다.
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: Synchronizing device information
ko: 장치 정보 동기화

en: Synchronizing device information time out
ko: 장치 정보 동기화 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Synchronizing the printing results. Please retry a few seconds later.
ko: 출력 결과를 동기화하는 중입니다. 몇 초 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System Version:
ko: 시스템 버전:

en: System presets
ko: 시스템 프리셋

en: TPU 90A/TPU 85A is too soft and does not support automatic Flow Dynamics calibration.
ko: TPU 90A/TPU 85A는 너무 부드러워서 자동 흐름 역학 보정을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: TPU is not supported by AMS.
ko: TPU는 AMS에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: TPU is not supported for Flow Dynamics Auto-Calibration.
ko: TPU는 Flow Dynamics Auto-Calibration에 대해 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Task Name
ko: 태스크 이름

en: Task Sending
ko: 작업 보내기

en: Task Sent
ko: 작업 전송

en: Task Status
ko: 작업 상태

en: Task canceled
ko: 작업 취소됨

en: Task canceled.
ko: 작업 취소됨

en: Temp step:
ko: 임시 단계:

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

en: Temperature (°C)
ko: 온도 (°C)

en: Temperature Calibration
ko: 온도 보정

en: Temperature calibration
ko: 온도 보정

en: Temperature variation
ko: 온도 변화

en: Temperature:
ko: 온도:

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Template Custom G-code
ko: 커스텀 G-코드 템플릿

en: Temporarily closed because there is no operation for a while.
ko: 한동안 활동이 없어 일시적으로 폐쇄되었습니다.

en: Temporarily closed because there is no printing for a while.
ko: 한동안 출력가 되지 않아 일시적으로 폐쇄되었습니다.

en: Terms and Conditions
ko: 이용약관

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Test Bing.com
ko: Bing.com 테스트

en: Test HTTP
ko: HTTP 테스트

en: Test HTTP Service:
ko: HTTP 서비스 테스트:

en: Test Plugin Download:
ko: 테스트 플러그인 다운로드:

en: Test QIDI Tech
ko: QIDI Tech 테스트

en: Test QIDI Tech:
ko: QIDI Tech을 테스트하세요:

en: Test Storage Download:
ko: 테스트 스토리지 다운로드:

en: Test Storage Upgrade:
ko: 스토리지 업그레이드 테스트:

en: Test Storage Upload
ko: 테스트 스토리지 업로드

en: Test Storage Upload:
ko: 테스트 스토리지 업로드:

en: Test bing.com:
ko: Bing.com을 테스트합니다:

en: Test plugin download
ko: 테스트 플러그인 다운로드

en: Test storage
ko: 테스트 스토리지

en: Test storage download
ko: 테스트 스토리지 다운로드

en: Test storage upgrade
ko: 스토리지 업그레이드 테스트

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Gap
ko: 글자 간격

en: Text doesn't show current horizontal alignment.
ko: 텍스트에 현재 가로 맞춤이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Text gap
ko: 글자 간격

en: Text mesh ie empty.
ko: 텍스트 메시가 비어 있습니다.

en: Text shape
ko: 텍스트 모양

en: Texture
ko: 텍스처

en: Textured PEI Plate
ko: Textured PEI 플레이트

en: Thank you for purchasing a QIDI Tech device.Before using your QIDI Tech device, please read the termsand conditions.By clicking to agree to use your QIDI Tech device, you agree to abide by the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use(collectively, the "Terms"). If you do not comply with or agree to the QIDI Tech Privacy Policy, please do not use QIDI Tech equipment and services.
ko: QIDI Tech 기기를 구매해 주셔서 감사합니다. QIDI Tech 기기를 사용하기 전에 이용약관을 읽어주시기 바랍니다. QIDI Tech 기기 사용에 동의하기 위해 클릭하면 개인정보 보호정책 및 이용약관(이하 통칭하여 "약관")을 준수하는 데 동의하는 것입니다. QIDI Tech 개인정보 처리방침을 준수하지 않거나 동의하지 않는 경우, QIDI Tech 기기 및 서비스를 사용하지 마십시오.

en: The %s diameter(%.1fmm) of current printer doesn't match with the slicing file (%.1fmm). Please make sure the nozzle installed matches with settings in printer, then set the corresponding printer preset when slicing.
ko: 현재 프린터의 %s 직경(%.1fmm)이 슬라이싱 파일(%.1fmm)과 일치하지 않습니다. 설치된 노즐이 프린터의 설정과 일치하는지 확인한 다음 슬라이싱할 때 해당 프린터 프리셋을 설정하세요.

en: The %s nozzle can not print %s.
ko: %s 노즐은 %s 을 인쇄할 수 없습니다.

en: The '%s' folder already exists in the current directory. Do you want to clear it and rebuild it.
    If not, a time suffix will be added, and you can modify the name after creation.
ko: '%s' 폴더가 현재 디렉터리에 이미 존재합니다. 이 폴더를 지우고 다시 만들시겠습니까?
    그렇지 않은 경우 시간 접미사가 추가되며 생성 후 이름을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: The .gcode.3mf file contains no G-code data.Please slice it whth QIDI Studio and export a new .gcode.3mf file.
ko: .gcode.3mf 파일에는 G코드 데이터가 포함되어 있지 않으므로 QIDIStudio로 슬라이스한 후 새 .gcode.3mf 파일을 내보내세요.

en: The 3mf file version is in Beta and it is newer than the current QIDI Studio version.
ko: 3mf 파일 버전은 베타 버전이며 현재 QIDI Studio 버전보다 최신 버전입니다.

en: The 3mf file version is newer than the current QIDI Studio version.
ko: 3mf 파일 버전은 현재 QIDI Studio 버전보다 최신 버전입니다.

en: The 3mf has following customized filament or printer presets:
ko: 3mf에는 다음과 같은 맞춤형 필라멘트 또는 프린터 사전 설정이 있습니다:

en: The 3mf has following modified G-codes in filament or printer presets:
ko: 3mf에는 필라멘트 또는 프린터 프리셋에 다음과 같이 수정된 G 코드가 있습니다:

en: The 3mf is generated by old QIDI Studio, load geometry data only.
ko: 3mf는 이전 버전의 QIDI Studio에서 생성되었습니다. 형상 데이터만 불러옵니다.

en: The 3mf is not from QIDI Tech, load geometry data only.
ko: 이 3mf는 QIDI lab 에서 만들어진게 아닙니다. 형상 데이터만 불러옵니다.

en: The AMS will automatically read the filament information when inserting a new QIDI Tech filament. This takes about 20 seconds.
ko: AMS는 새 QIDI Tech 필라멘트 스풀을 삽입할 때 필라멘트 정보를 자동으로 읽습니다. 이 과정은 약 20초 정도 소요됩니다.

en: The AMS will automatically read the information of inserted filament on start-up. It will take about 1 minute.The reading process will roll filament spools.
ko: AMS는 시작 시 삽입된 필라멘트의 정보를 자동으로 읽습니다. 약 1분이 소요됩니다. 읽는 과정에서 필라멘트 스풀이 회전합니다.

en: The AMS will not automatically read information from inserted filament during startup and will continue to use the information recorded before the last shutdown.
ko: AMS는 시작 중 삽입된 필라멘트의 정보를 자동으로 읽지 않으며 최근 종료전 저장된 정보를 계속 사용합니다.

en: The Config can not be loaded.
ko: 설정을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: The Filament name %s you created already exists. 
    If you continue creating, the preset created will be displayed with its full name. Do you want to continue?
ko: 생성한 필라멘트 이름 %s이 이미 존재합니다.
    계속하면 생성한 프리셋이 전체 이름과 함께 표시됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: The QIDI Studio needs an upgrade
ko: QIDI Studio에 업데이트가 필요합니다

en: The QIDI Studio version is too old to enable cloud service. Please download the latest version from QIDI Tech website.
ko: QIDI Studio 버전이 너무 오래되어 클라우드 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다.QIDI Tech 웹사이트에서 최신 버전을 다운로드하세요.

en: The SLA archive doesn't contain any presets. Please activate some SLA printer preset first before importing that SLA archive.
ko: SLA 아카이브에는 사전 설정이 포함되어 있지 않습니다. 해당 SLA 아카이브를 가져오기 전에 일부 SLA 프린터 프리셋을 먼저 활성화하십시오.

en: The Seal button is primarily used to control the auxiliary component cooling fan to balance the chamber temperature.
ko: 시일 버튼은 주로 보조 구성품 냉각 팬을 제어하여 챔버 온도를 균형 있게 유지하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: The Wipe Tower is currently only supported with the relative extruder addressing (use_relative_e_distances=1).
ko: 와이프 타워는 현재 상대적 압출기 어드레싱 (use_relative_e_distances=1)에서만 지원됩니다.

en: The Wipe option is not available when using the Firmware Retraction mode.
    
    Shall I disable it in order to enable Firmware Retraction?
ko: 펌웨어 철회 모드를 사용할 때는 초기화 옵션을 사용할 수 없습니다.
    
    펌웨어 되돌리기를 사용하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화해야 하나요?

en: The acceleration of travel except initial layer
ko: 초기 레이어를 제외한 이동 가속도

en: The acceleration of travel of initial layer
ko: 초기 레이어의 이동 가속도

en: The actual flushing volumes is equal to the flush multiplier multiplied by the flushing volumes in the table.
ko: 실제 짜내기 볼륨은 짜내기 승수 값에 표로 입력된 짜내기 볼륨을 곱한 값과 같습니다.

en: The amount of material to extrude during ironing. Relative to flow of normal layer height. Too high value results in overextrusion on the surface
ko: 다림질하는 동안 압출되는 재료의 양입니다. 이 가치는 일반 레이어 높이의 유량에 상대적입니다. 가치가 너무 높으면 표면이 과도하게 압출됩니다.

en: The angle of the branches' diameter as they gradually become thicker towards the bottom. An angle of 0 will cause the branches to have uniform thickness over their length. A bit of an angle can increase stability of the tree support.
ko: 아래쪽으로 갈수록 점차 두꺼워지는 가지 지름의 각도입니다. 각도가 0이면 가지의 길이에 걸쳐 균일한 두께를 갖게 됩니다. 각도가 약간 높으면 나뭇가지 지지대의 안정성을 높일 수 있습니다.

en: The application cannot run normally because OpenGL version is lower than 2.0.
ko: OpenGL 버전이 2.0 미만이어서 프로그램을 정상적으로 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: The average distance between the random points introduced on each line segment
ko: 각 선 꺽이는 위치에 도입된 임의의 점 사이의 평균 거리입니다.

en: The calibration process includes two types: coarse calibration and fine calibration.
    Usually, we first use coarse calibration to obtain a range, and then perform fine calibration to obtain precise values. You can also directly use the values of coarse calibration.
    Before calibration, you need to select the printer you are using, the consumables that need to be calibrated, and the process. You can directly select them in the upper left corner of the current page.
ko: 교정 과정은 두 가지 유형이 있습니다: 거친 교정과 미세 교정.
    보통 먼저 거친 교정을 사용하여 범위를 얻고, 그 후 미세 교정을 통해 정확한 값을 얻습니다. 또한 거친 교정의 값을 바로 사용할 수도 있습니다.
    교정 전에 사용 중인 프린터, 교정할 소모품 및 프로세스를 선택해야 합니다. 현재 페이지의 왼쪽 상단에서 이를 직접 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: The calibration program detects the status of your device automatically to minimize deviation.
    It keeps the device performing optimally.
ko: 캘리브레이션 프로그램은 프린터의 상태를 자동으로 감지하여 편차를 최소화합니다.
    장치의 성능을 최적으로 유지합니다.

en: The certificate has expired. Please check the time settings or update QIDI Studio and try again.
ko: 인증서가 만료되었습니다. 시간 설정을 확인하거나 QIDI Studio를 업데이트한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: The certificate is no longer valid and the printing functions are unavailable. If you need printing. Please visit the official website at https://qidi3d.com/ to download and update.
ko: 인증서가 더 이상 유효하지 않으며 출력 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다. 출력가 필요한 경우. 공식 웹사이트(https://qidi3d.com/)를 방문하여 다운로드하고 업데이트하세요.

en: The chamber temperature is too high, which may cause the filament to soften. Please wait until the chamber temperature drops below %d℃. You may open the front door or enable fans to cool down.
ko: 챔버 온도가 너무 높아 필라멘트가 연화될 수 있습니다. 챔버 온도가 %d℃ 이하로 떨어질 때까지 기다리세요. 정문을 열거나 팬을 가동하여 온도를 낮출 수 있습니다.

en: The color has been selected, you can choose OK 
     to continue or manually adjust it.
ko: 색상이 선택되었으면 확인
     을 선택하여 계속하거나 수동으로 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: The configuration is up to date.
ko: 설정이 최신 상태입니다.

en: The configuration may be generated by a newer version of QIDIStudio.
ko: 이 설정은 최신 버전의 QIDIStudio에서 생성되었을 수 있습니다.

en: The configuration package is changed to the previous Config Guide
ko: 설정 패키지가 이전 설정 가이드로 변경되었습니다.

en: The configuration package is incompatible with current application.
    %s will update the configuration package, Otherwise it won't be able to start
ko: 설정 패키지가 현재 애플리케이션과 호환되지 않습니다.
    %s 설정 패키지를 업데이트합니다. 그렇지 않으면 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: The connected printer does not match the currently selected printer. Please change the selected printer.
ko: 연결된 프린터가 현재 선택한 프린터와 일치하지 않습니다. 선택한 프린터를 변경하세요.

en: The current chamber temperature or the target chamber temperature exceeds 45℃.In order to avoid extruder clogging,low temperature filament(PLA/PETG/TPU) is not allowed to be loaded.
ko: 현재 챔버 온도 또는 목표 챔버 온도가 45℃를 초과합니다. 압출기 막힘을 방지하기 위해 저온 필라멘트(PLA/PETG/TPU)는 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The current firmware version of the printer does not support calibration.
    Please upgrade the printer firmware.
ko: 프린터의 현재 펌웨어 버전은 보정을 지원하지 않습니다.
    프린터 펌웨어를 업그레이드하십시오.

en: The current hot bed temperature is relatively high. The nozzle may be clogged when printing this filament in a closed enclosure. Please open the front door and/or remove the upper glass.
ko: 현재 열판 온도가 상대적으로 높습니다. 밀폐된 환경에서 이 필라멘트를 출력할 경우 노즐이 막힐 수 있습니다. 전면 도어를 열거나 상단 유리를 제거하세요.

en: The current nozzle diameter (%.1fmm) doesn't match with the slicing file (%.1fmm). Please make sure the nozzle installed matches with settings in printer, then set the corresponding printer preset when slicing.
ko: 현재 노즐 직경(%.1fmm)이 슬라이싱 파일(%.1fmm)과 일치하지 않습니다. 설치된 노즐이 프린터의 설정과 일치하는지 확인한 다음 슬라이싱할 때 해당 프린터 프리셋을 설정하세요.

en: The current printer does not support timelapse in Traditional Mode when printing By-Object.
ko: 현재 프린터는 개체별 출력 시 기존 모드에서 타임랩스를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The current project has unsaved changes, save it before continue?
ko: 현재 프로젝트에 저장되지 않은 변경 내용이 있습니다. 계속하기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: The current project has unsaved changes, save it before continuing?
ko: 현재 프로젝트에 저장되지 않은 변경 내용이 있습니다. 계속하기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: The current settings produce a model that is too large. Please narrow the range or increase the step size. (Model size is proportional to (End - Start) / Step size.)
ko: 현재 설정은 너무 큰 모델을 생성합니다. 범위를 좁히거나 스텝 크기를 늘려주세요. (모델 크기는 (끝 - 시작) / 단계 크기에 비례합니다.)

en: The current style has been modified but not saved. Do you want to save it?
ko: 현재 스타일이 수정되었지만 저장되지 않았습니다. 저장하시겠습니까?

en: The currently connected printer '%s', is a %s model but not consistent with preset in project file.
    To use this printer for printing, please switch the preset first.
ko: 현재 연결된 프린터 %s이 %s 모델이지만 프로젝트 파일의 사전 설정과 일치하지 않습니다.
    이 프린터를 출력에 사용하려면 먼저 사전 설정을 전환하세요.

en: The currently connected printer '%s', is a %s model.
    To use this printer for printing, please switch the printer model of project file to %s.
ko: 현재 연결된 프린터 %s은 %s 모델입니다.
    이 프린터를 출력에 사용하려면 프로젝트 파일의 프린터 모델을 %s로 전환하세요.

en: The currently connected printer on the device page is not an %s. Please switch to an %s before syncing.
ko: 장치 페이지의 현재 연결된 프린터가 %s이 아닙니다. 동기화하기 전에 %s로 전환하세요.

en: The currently selected machine preset is inconsistent with the connected printer type.
    Are you sure to continue syncing?
ko: 현재 선택한 컴퓨터 사전 설정이 연결된 프린터 유형과 일치하지 않습니다.
    동기화를 계속하시겠습니까?

en: The currently selected nozzle diameter of %s extruder does not match the actual nozzle diameter.
    Please click the Sync button above and restart the calibration.
ko: 현재 선택된 %s 압출기의 노즐 직경이 실제 노즐 직경과 일치하지 않습니다.
    위의 동기화 버튼을 클릭하고 보정을 다시 시작하세요.

en: The currently selected nozzle type of %s extruder does not match the actual printer nozzle type.
    Please click the Sync button above and restart the calibration.
ko: 현재 선택한 %s 압출기의 노즐 유형이 실제 프린터 노즐 유형과 일치하지 않습니다.
    위의 동기화 버튼을 클릭하고 보정을 다시 시작하십시오.

en: The default acceleration of both normal printing and travel except initial layer
ko: 이는 첫 레이어 이후 일반 출력과 이동의 기본 가속도입니다.

en: The device cannot handle more conversations. Please retry later.
ko: 장치가 더 이상의 대화를 처리할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: The distance between the lines of ironing
ko: 다림질 선 간격

en: The distance from the boundary between filaments to generate interlocking structure, measured in cells. Too few cells will result in poor adhesion.
ko: 필라멘트 사이의 경계로부터 연동 구조를 생성하기 위한 거리로, 셀 단위로 측정합니다. 셀 수가 너무 적으면 접착력이 떨어집니다.

en: The distance from the outside of a model where interlocking structures will not be generated, measured in cells.
ko: 연동 구조가 생성되지 않는 모델 외부와의 거리로, 셀 단위로 측정합니다.

en: The distance to keep the from the edges of ironing line. 0 means not apply.
ko: 다림질 선의 가장자리로부터 유지할 거리입니다. 0은 적용되지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: The entered nozzle diameter is invalid, please re-enter:
ko: 입력한 노즐 직경이 잘못되었습니다. 다시 입력해 주세요:

en: The estimated printing time for 
    multi-color models may be inaccurate.
ko: 다중 색상 모델의 예상 출력 시간은
    멀티 컬러 모델의 예상 출력 시간은 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The extruder must be selected.
ko: 압출기를 선택해야 합니다.

en: The failed test result has been dropped.
ko: 실패한 테스트 결과가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The fan controls the temperature during printing to improve print quality.The system automatically adjusts the fan's switch and speed according to different printing materials.
ko: 팬은 출력 중 온도를 제어하여 출력 품질을 향상시키며, 시스템은 다양한 출력 재료에 따라 팬의 스위치와 속도를 자동으로 조정합니다.

en: The filament choice not find filament preset, please reselect it
ko: 필라멘트 선택에서 필라멘트 프리셋을 찾을 수 없으니 다시 선택해 주세요

en: The filament grouping method for current plate is determined by the dropdown option at the slicing plate button.
ko: 현재 플레이트의 필라멘트 그룹화 방법은 슬라이스 플레이트 버튼의 드롭다운 옵션에 따라 결정됩니다.

en: The filament information in the BOX has changed. Please resynchronize it.
ko: BOX 내 필라멘트 정보가 변경되었습니다. 다시 동기화해 주세요.

en: The filament is printable in extruder
ko: 필라멘트는 압출기에서 출력 가능합니다.

en: The filament may not be compatible with the current machine settings. A random filament preset will be used.
ko: 필라멘트가 현재 기기 설정과 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다. 임의의 필라멘트 사전 설정이 사용됩니다.

en: The filament may not be compatible with the current machine settings. Generic filament presets will be used.
ko: 필라멘트가 현재 기계 설정과 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다. 일반 필라멘트 사전 설정이 사용됩니다.

en: The filament model is unknown. A random filament preset will be used.
ko: 미지의 필라멘트 모델. 무작위 필라멘트 사전 설정이 사용됩니다.

en: The filament model is unknown. Generic filament presets will be used.
ko: 필라멘트 모델을 알 수 없습니다. 일반 필라멘트 사전 설정이 사용됩니다.

en: The filament model is unknown. Still using the previous filament preset.
ko: 미지의 필라멘트 모델. 여전히 이전 필라멘트 사전 설정을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The filament must be selected.
ko: 필라멘트를 선택해야 합니다.

en: The filament on %s is unknown and may soften. Please set filament.
ko: %s의 필라멘트는 알 수 없으며 연화될 수 있습니다. 필라멘트를 설정하십시오.

en: The filament on %s may soften. Please unload.
ko: %s의 필라멘트가 연화될 수 있습니다. 언로드하십시오.

en: The filament type setting of external spool is different from the filament in the slicing file.
ko: 외부 스풀의 필라멘트 유형 설정이 슬라이싱 파일의 필라멘트와 다릅니다, 
    출력 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: The filaments on the printer are all unknown types. Please go to the printer screen or software device page to set the filament type.
ko: 프린터의 필라멘트가 모두 알 수 없는 유형입니다. 프린터 화면 또는 소프트웨어 장치 페이지로 이동하여 필라멘트 유형을 설정하세요.

en: The file %s already exists
    Do you want to replace it?
ko: 파일 %s이 이미 존재합니다.
    파일을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The file %s has been sent to the printer's storage space and can be viewed on the printer.
ko: 파일 %s이(가) 프린터의 저장 공간으로 전송되었으며 프린터에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: The file already exists, do you want to replace it?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재하는데 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The file contains invalid vertex index.
ko: 파일에 잘못된 꼭짓점 인덱스가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The file contains polygons with less than 2 vertices.
ko: 이 파일에는 꼭짓점이 2개 미만인 다각형이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The file contains polygons with more than 4 vertices.
ko: 이 파일에는 꼭짓점이 4개 이상인 다각형이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The file does not contain any geometry data.
ko: 파일에는 형상 데이터가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The file exceeds %d MB, please import again.
ko: 파일이 %d MB를 초과했습니다. 다시 가져오세요.

en: The firmware version is abnormal. Repairing and updating are required before printing. Do you want to update now? You can also update later on printer or update next time starting the studio.
ko: 펌웨어 버전이 비정상입니다. 출력 전에 수리 및 업데이트가 필요합니다.지금 업데이트하시겠습니까? 나중에 프린터에서 업데이트하거나 다음에 QIDI Studio를 시작할 때 업데이트할 수도 있습니다.

en: The firmware version of the printer is too low. Please update the firmware and try again.
ko: 프린터의 펌웨어 버전이 너무 낮습니다. 펌웨어를 업데이트하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: The flow ratio set by object, the meaning is the same as flow ratio.
ko: 객체별로 설정된 압출량 비율로, 의미는 압출량 비율과 동일합니다.

en: The following characters are not allowed by a FAT file system:
ko: FAT 파일 시스템에서 허용되지 않는 문자는 다음과 같습니다:

en: The following issues occurred during the process of uploading images. Do you want to ignore them?
ko: 이미지를 업로드하는 과정에서 다음과 같은 문제가 발생했습니다. 무시하시겠습니까?

en: The following object(s) have empty initial layer and can't be printed. Please cut the bottom or enable supports.
ko: 다음 개체의 초기 레이어가 비어 있어 출력할 수 없습니다. 하단을 잘라내거나 지지대를 사용하세요.

en: The following plates are skipped due to different arranging settings from global:
ko: 다음 플레이트는 글로벌과 다른 정렬 설정으로 인해 건너뜁니다:

en: The generic presets are conservatively tuned for compatibility with a wider range of filaments. For higher printing quality and speeds, please use QIDI filaments with QIDI presets.
ko: 일반 사전 설정은 더 다양한 필라멘트와의 호환성을 위해 보수적으로 조정되었습니다. 출력 품질과 속도를 높이려면 QIDI 사전 설정과 함께 QIDI 필라멘트를 사용하세요.

en: The hardness of current material (%s) exceeds the hardness of %s(%s). Please verify the nozzle or material settings and try again.
ko: 현재 재료의 경도 (%s) 가 경도 %s (%s) 를 초과합니다. 노즐 또는 재료 설정을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The height finishes slowing down, Ending height should be larger than Starting height, or the slowing down will not work!
ko: 높이 감속이 끝나고 끝 높이가 시작 높이보다 커야 하며, 그렇지 않으면 감속이 작동하지 않습니다!

en: The height of nozzle tip.
ko: 노즐 팁의 높이입니다.

en: The height of the beams of the interlocking structure, measured in number of layers. Less layers is stronger, but more prone to defects.
ko: 연동 구조의 빔 높이로, 레이어 수로 측정합니다. 레이어가 적을수록 더 튼튼하지만 결함이 발생하기 쉽습니다.

en: The height starts to slow down
ko: 높이가 감속 시작합니다

en: The host or IP or URL cannot be empty.
ko: 호스트, IP 또는 URL은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The imported SLA archive did not contain any presets. The current SLA presets were used as fallback.
ko: 가져온 SLA 아카이브에 프리셋이 포함되어 있지 않습니다. 현재 SLA 프리셋이 대체하여 사용됩니다.

en: The input value should be greater than %1% and less than %2%
ko: 입력 값은 %1%보다 크고 %2%보다 작아야 합니다.

en: The input value size must be 3.
ko: 입력 값 크기는 3이어야 합니다.

en: The largest printable layer height for extruder. Used to limit the maximum layer height when enable adaptive layer height
ko: 압출기에서 출력 가능한 최대 레이어 높이입니다. 적응형 레이어 높이를 사용할 때 최대 레이어 높이를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다

en: The length of fast retraction before wipe, relative to retraction length
ko: 이 수축 길이는 상대적 닦기 이전의 빠른 수축 길이입니다.

en: The localization tag of build plate is detected, and printing is paused if the tag is not in predefined range.
ko: 빌드 플레이트의 localization tag가 감지되며, tag가 사전 정의된 범위에 있지 않으면 출력이 일시정지됩니다.

en: The lowest printable layer height for extruder. Used to limit the minimum layer height when enable adaptive layer height
ko: 압출기에서 출력 가능한 가장 낮은 레이어 높이입니다. 적응형 레이어 높이를 사용할 때 최소 레이어 높이를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다

en: The material may have volumetric change after switching between molten state and crystalline state. This setting changes all extrusion flow of this filament in gcode proportionally. Recommended value range is between 0.95 and 1.05. Maybe you can tune this value to get nice flat surface when there has slight overflow or underflow
ko: 재료는 용융 상태와 결정 상태 사이를 전환한 후 체적 변화가 있을 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 이 필라멘트의 모든 압출량을 G-code에 비례하여 변경합니다. 권장 가치 범위는 0.95에서 1.05 사이입니다. 약간의 과압출량 또는 저압출량이 있는 경우 이 가치 조정하여 평평한 표면을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: The material softens at this temperature, so when the bed temperature is equal to or greater than it, it's highly recommended to open the front door and/or remove the upper glass to avoid cloggings.
ko: 이 온도에서는 소재가 부드러워지므로 침대 온도가 이보다 높을 때는 막힘을 방지하기 위해 전면 도어를 열거나 상단 유리를 제거할 것을 적극 권장합니다.

en: The material type of filament
ko: 필라멘트 재료 유형

en: The maximum number of printers that can be selected is %d
ko: 선택할 수 있는 최대 프린터 수는 %d개입니다.

en: The maximum printing speed on the prime tower excluding ramming.
ko: 충돌을 제외한 프라임 타워의 최대 출력 속도입니다.

en: The maximum temperature cannot exceed
ko: 최대 온도는 다음을 초과할 수 없습니다

en: The maximum volumetric speed for ramming, where -1 means using the maximum volumetric speed.
ko: 충돌의 최대 체적 속도이며, 여기서 -1은 최대 체적 속도를 사용함을 의미합니다.

en: The metallic material of nozzle. This determines the abrasive resistance of nozzle, and what kind of filament can be printed
ko: 노즐의 금속 소재: 노즐의 내마모성과 출력할 수 있는 필라멘트의 종류를 결정합니다.

en: The min width of top areas in percentage of perimeter line width.
ko: 경계선 너비의 백분율로 표시된 상단 영역의 최소 너비입니다.

en: The minimum printing speed when slow down for cooling
ko: 냉각을 위해 속도를 낮출 때의 최소 출력 속도

en: The minmum temperature should not be less than
ko: 최소 온도는 다음보다 낮지 않아야합니다

en: The model has too many empty layers.
ko: 모델에 빈 레이어가 너무 많습니다.

en: The model is not fond, place reselect vendor.
ko: 모델을 찾을 수 없습니다. 공급업체를 다시 선택해 주세요.

en: The multiplier should be in range [%.2f, %.2f].
ko: 승수는 [%.2f, %.2f] 범위에 있어야 합니다.

en: The name "%1%" already exists.
ko: "%1%"이라는 이름이 이미 존재합니다.

en: The name cannot be empty.
ko: 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The name cannot be the same as a preset alias name.
ko: 이름은 미리 설정된 별칭 이름과 같을 수 없습니다.

en: The name cannot be the same as the system preset name.
ko: 이름은 시스템 사전 설정 이름과 동일할 수 없습니다.

en: The name cannot exceed 40 characters.
ko: 이름은 40자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: The name is not allowed to be empty.
ko: 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The name is not allowed to end with space character.
ko: 이름은 공백으로 끝날 수 없습니다.

en: The name is not allowed to exceeds 32 characters.
ko: 이름은 32자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: The name is not allowed to start with space character.
ko: 이름은 공백으로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: The name is the same as another existing preset name
ko: 이름은 기존의 다른 사전 설정 이름과 동일합니다

en: The name length exceeds the limit.
ko: 이름 길이가 제한을 초과합니다.

en: The name may show garbage characters!
ko: 이름에 이상한 문자가 표시될 수 있습니다!

en: The notes are too large, and may not be synchronized to the cloud. Please keep it within 40k.
ko: 노트가 너무 커서 클라우드에 동기화되지 않을 수 있습니다. 40k 이내로 유지하세요.

en: The nozzle diameter does not match the actual printer nozzle diameter.
    Please click the Sync button above and restart the calibration.
ko: 노즐 직경이 실제 프린터 노즐 직경과 일치하지 않습니다.
    위의 동기화 버튼을 클릭하고 보정을 다시 시작하세요.

en: The nozzle diameter has been synchronized from the printer Settings
ko: 노즐 직경은 프린터 설정에서 동기화되었습니다

en: The nozzle diameter is not fond, place reselect.
ko: 노즐 직경을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 선택해 주세요.

en: The nozzle flow is not set. Please set the nozzle flow rate before editing the filament.
    'Device -> Print parts'
ko: 노즐 유량이 설정되지 않았습니다. 필라멘트를 편집하기 전에 노즐 유량을 설정하세요.
    '장치 -> 파트 출력'

en: The nozzle flow setting of %s(%s) doesn't match with the slicing file(%s). Please make sure the nozzle installed matches with settings in printer, then set the corresponding printer preset while slicing.
ko: %s(%s)의 노즐 유량 설정이 슬라이싱 파일(%s)과 일치하지 않습니다. 설치된 노즐이 프린터의 설정과 일치하는지 확인한 다음 슬라이싱하는 동안 해당 프린터 프리셋을 설정하세요.

en: The nozzle hardness required by the filament is higher than the default nozzle hardness of the printer. Please replace the hardened nozzle or filament, otherwise, the nozzle will be attrited or damaged.
ko: 필라멘트에 필요한 노즐 경도는 프린터의 기본 노즐 경도보다 높습니다. 노즐을 강화된 노즐로 변경하거나 필라멘트를 교체하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 노즐이 마모되거나 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: The nozzle must be selected.
ko: 노즐을 선택해야 합니다.

en: The nozzle temp and max volumetric speed will affect the calibration results. Please fill in the same values as the actual printing. They can be auto-filled by selecting a filament preset.
ko: 노즐 온도와 최대 체적 속도는 캘리브레이션 결과에 영향을 미칩니다. 실제 출력과 동일한 값을 입력하십시오. 필라멘트 프리셋을 선택하여 자동으로 채울 수 있습니다.

en: The nozzle type and AMS quantity information has not been synced from the connected printer.
    After syncing, software can optimize printing time and filament usage when slicing.
    Would you like to sync now ?
ko: 연결된 프린터에서 노즐 유형 및 AMS 수량 정보가 동기화되지 않았습니다.
    동기화 후 소프트웨어는 슬라이싱 시 출력 시간과 필라멘트 사용량을 최적화할 수 있습니다.
    지금 동기화하시겠습니까?

en: The nozzle type is not set. Please check.
ko: 노즐 유형이 설정되지 않았습니다. 확인해 주세요.

en: The nozzle type is not set. Please set the nozzle and try again.
ko: 노즐 유형이 설정되지 않았습니다. 노즐을 설정하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: The number of bottom solid layers is increased when slicing if the thickness calculated by bottom shells layers is thinner than this value. This can avoid having too thin shell when layer height is small. 0 means that this setting is disabled and thickness of bottom shell is absolutely determained by bottom shell layers
ko: 하단 셸 레이어로 계산된 두께가 이 값보다 얇으면 슬라이스할 때 하단 솔리드 레이어의 수가 증가합니다. 이렇게 하면 레이어 높이가 작은 경우 셸이 지나치게 얇아지는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다. 0은 이 설정이 비활성화되고 하단 셸의 두께가 하단 셸 레이어에 의해 결정됨을 의미합니다.

en: The number of other layers print sequence
ko: 다른 레이어 출력 시퀀스 수

en: The number of printer extruders and the printer selected for calibration does not match.
ko: 프린터 압출기 수와 보정을 위해 선택한 프린터가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The number of printers in use simultaneously cannot be equal to 0.
ko: 동시에 사용 중인 프린터 수는 0이 될 수 없습니다.

en: The number of top solid layers is increased when slicing if the thickness calculated by top shell layers is thinner than this value. This can avoid having too thin shell when layer height is small. 0 means that this setting is disabled and thickness of top shell is absolutely determained by top shell layers
ko: 상단 쉘 레이어로 계산한 두께가 이 값보다 얇으면 슬라이스할 때 상단 솔리드 레이어의 수가 증가합니다.이렇게 하면 레이어 높이가 작을 때 쉘이 너무 얇아지는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다. 0은 이 설정이 비활성화되고 상단 쉘 레이어의 수에 따라 상단 쉘의 두께가 결정됨을 의미합니다.

en: The number of user presets cached in the cloud has exceeded the upper limit, newly created user presets can only be used locally.
ko: 클라우드에 캐시된 사용자 사전 설정의 수가 상한을 초과했으며 새로 생성된 사용자 사전 설정은 로컬에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The number of walls, counted from the center, over which the variation needs to be spread. Lower values mean that the outer walls don't change in width
ko: 중앙부터 계산하여 편차를 분산해 배치할 벽의 수입니다.값이 낮을수록 외벽의 너비가 변하지 않습니다.

en: The object from file %s is too small, and maybe in meters or inches.
     Do you want to scale to millimeters?
ko: %s 파일의 물체 크기가 너무 작습니다. 미터 또는 인치 단위일 수 있습니다.
     밀리미터로 크기를 조절하시겠습니까?

en: The parameter sets the depth of skin.
ko: 매개변수는 표면의 깊이를 설정합니다.

en: The parameter sets the overlapping depth between the interior and skin.
ko: 매개변수는 내부와 표면 사이의 겹치는 깊이를 설정합니다.

en: The path is not exists!
ko: 경로가 존재하지 않습니다!

en: The peroid of backup in seconds.
ko: 백업주기(초).

en: The physical arrangement and components of a printing device
ko: 출력 장치의 물리적 배열 및 구성 요소

en: The player is not loaded, please click "play" button to retry.
ko: 플레이어가 로드되지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하려면 '재생' 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: The portion of the model's outer surface within a certain depth range is called the skin. This parameter is used to adjust the density of this section.When two regions have the same sparse infill settings but different skin densities, This area will not be split into two separate regions.default is as same as infill density.
ko: 모델의 외부 표면에서 특정 깊이 범위 내에 있는 부분을 표면이라고 합니다. 이 매개변수는 이 부분의 밀도를 조정하는 데 사용됩니다. 두 영역의 드믄 채우기 설정은 동일하지만 표면 밀도가 다른 경우 이 영역은 두 개의 별도 영역으로 분할되지 않습니다. 기본가치는 채우기 밀도와 동일합니다.

en: The prime tower extends beyond the plate boundary.
ko: 프라임 타워가 플레이트 경계를 넘었습니다.

en: The prime tower is currently only supported for the Marlin, RepRap/Sprinter, RepRapFirmware and Repetier G-code flavors.
ko: 프라임 타워는 현재 Marlin, RepRap/Sprinter, RepRapFirmware 및 Repetier G코드 버전에서만 지원됩니다.

en: The prime tower is not supported in "By object" print.
ko: 프라임 타워는 “물체별” 출력에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The prime tower is not supported when adaptive layer height is on. It requires that all objects have the same layer height.
ko: 적응형 레이어 높이가 켜져 있으면 프라임 타워가 지원되지 않습니다. 모든 물체의 레이어 높이가 동일해야 합니다.

en: The prime tower is only supported if all objects have the same variable layer height
ko: 프라임 타워는 모든 객체의 가변 레이어 높이가 동일한 경우에만 지원됩니다.

en: The prime tower requires "support gap" to be multiple of layer height
ko: 프라임 타워는 '지지대 간격'이 레이어 높이의 배수여야 합니다.

en: The prime tower requires that all objects are printed over the same number of raft layers
ko: 프라임 타워는 모든 물체가 동일한 수의 래프트 레이어 위에 출력되어야 합니다.

en: The prime tower requires that all objects are sliced with the same layer heights.
ko: 프라임 타워를 사용하려면 모든 물체가 동일한 레이어 높이로 슬라이스되어야 합니다.

en: The prime tower requires that all objects have the same layer heights
ko: 프라임 타워를 사용하려면 모든 물체의 레이어 높이가 같아야 합니다.

en: The prime tower requires that support has the same layer height as object.
ko: 프라임 타워를 사용하려면 서포트의 레이어 높이가 오브젝트와 동일해야 합니다.

en: The print file exceeds the maximum allowable size (1GB). Please simplify the model and slice again.
ko: 출력 파일이 최대 허용 크기 (1GB) 를 초과했습니다.모델을 단순화하고 다시 슬라이스하세요

en: The printer does not currently support auto refill.
ko: 프린터는 현재 자동 리필을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The printer does not support sending to printer storage.
ko: 프린터가 프린터 저장소로 전송을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The printer has already been bound.
ko: 프린터가 이미 바인딩되었습니다.

en: The printer has been logged out and cannot connect.
ko: 프린터가 로그아웃되어 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: The printer is busy on other print job
ko: 프린터가 다른 출력 작업에 사용중입니다.

en: The printer is currently busy downloading. Please try again after it finishes.
ko: 프린터가 현재 다운로드 중입니다. 다운로드가 완료된 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: The printer is executing instructions. Please restart printing after it ends
ko: 프린터가 명령 실행중입니다. 종료 후 다시 출력을 시작하세요.

en: The printer is not standby, please check.
ko: 프린터가 대기 상태가 아닙니다. 확인해 주세요.

en: The printer is offline, please check.
ko: 프린터가 오프라인 상태입니다. 확인해 주세요.

en: The printer is required to be in the same LAN as QIDI Studio.
ko: 프린터는 QIDI Studio와 동일한 LAN에 있어야 합니다.

en: The printer mode is incorrect, please switch to LAN Only.
ko: 프린터 모드가 올바르지 않습니다. LAN 전용으로 전환하세요.

en: The printer model was not found, please reselect.
ko: 프린터 모델을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 선택해 주세요.

en: The printer preset is not fond, place reselect.
ko: 프린터 사전 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 선택해 주세요.

en: The printer preset you created already has a preset with the same name. Do you want to overwrite it?
    	Yes: Overwrite the printer preset with the same name, and filament and process presets with the same preset name will be recreated 
    and filament and process presets without the same preset name will be reserve.
    	Cancel: Do not create a preset, return to the creation interface.
ko: The printer preset you created already has a preset with the same name. Do you want to overwrite it?
    	Yes: Overwrite the printer preset with the same name, and filament and process presets with the same preset name will be recreated 
    and filament and process presets without the same preset name will be reserved.
    	Cancel: Do not create a preset; return to the creation interface.

en: The printer type selected when generating G-Code is not consistent with the currently selected printer. It is recommended that you use the same printer type for slicing.
ko: G-Code를 생성할 때 선택한 프린터 유형이 현재 선택한 프린터와 일치하지 않습니다. 슬라이싱에 동일한 프린터 유형을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The printer will automatically read the calibration results.
ko: 프린터가 자동으로 보정 결과를 읽습니다.

en: The printing job will be stopped. Continue?
ko: The print job will be stopped. Continue?

en: The printing speed in exported gcode will be slowed down, when the estimated layer time is shorter than this value, to get better cooling for these layers
ko: 레이어 예상 시간이 이 보다 짧으면 내보낸 G-code의 출력 속도를 줄여서 이 레이어들의 식힘을 개선합니다.

en: The project is no longer available.
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The provided file name is not valid.
ko: 제공한 파일 이름이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The recommended minimum temperature cannot be higher than the recommended maximum temperature.
ko: 권장 최저 온도는 권장 최고 온도보다 높을 수 없습니다.

en: The recommended minimum temperature is less than 190 degree or the recommended maximum temperature is greater than 300 degree.
ko: 권장 최저 온도는 190도 미만 또는 권장 최고 온도는 300도 이상입니다.

en: The remaining part of the model contour after removing a certain depth from the surface is called the skeleton. This parameter is used to adjust the density of this section.When two regions have the same sparse infill settings but different skeleton densities, their skeleton areas will develop overlapping sections.default is as same as infill density.
ko: 표면에서 특정 깊이를 제거한 후 모델 윤곽의 나머지 부분을 골격이라고 합니다. 이 매개변수는 이 섹션의 밀도를 조정하는 데 사용됩니다. 두 영역의 드믄 채우기 설정은 동일하지만 골격 밀도가 다른 경우 해당 골격 영역은 겹치는 섹션을 개발합니다. 기본가치는 채우기 밀도와 동일합니다.

en: The rough surface of PLA Glow can accelerate wear on the AMS system, particularly on the internal components of the AMS Lite.
ko: PLA Glow의 거친 표면은 AMS 시스템, 특히 AMS Lite의 내부 구성 요소의 마모를 가속화할 수 있습니다.

en: The scarf extends to the entire length of the wall.
ko: 스카프는 벽의 전체 길이로 확장됩니다.

en: The selected file
ko: 선택한 파일

en: The selected file contains no geometry.
ko: 선택한 파일에 형상이 없습니다.

en: The selected file contains several disjoint areas. This is not supported.
ko: 선택한 파일에는 여러 개의 분리된 영역이 있습니다.이는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The selected material only supports the current fan mode, and it can't be changed during printing.
ko: 선택한 소재는 현재 팬 모드만 지원하며 출력 중에는 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected object couldn't be split.
ko: 선택한 객체를 분할할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected preset is null!
ko: 선택한 프리셋이 null입니다!

en: The selected preset: %s is not found.
ko: 선택한 프리셋입니다: %s을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The selected printer (%s) is incompatible with the chosen printer profile in the slicer (%s).
ko: 선택한 프린터(%s)가 슬라이서(%s에서 선택한 프린터 프로필과 호환되지 않습니다.)

en: The selected printer (%s) is incompatible with the print file configuration (%s). Please adjust the printer preset in the prepare page or choose a compatible printer on this page.
ko: 선택한 프린터(%s)가 출력 파일 구성(%s)과 호환되지 않습니다. 준비 페이지에서 프린터 사전 설정을 조정하거나 이 페이지에서 호환되는 프린터를 선택하세요.

en: The selected printer is incompatible with the chosen printer presets.
ko: 선택한 프린터가 선택한 프린터 사전 설정과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The selected printer is not connected to the BOX or the filaments are not synchronized. Please check.
ko: 선택한 프린터가 BOX에 연결되어 있지 않거나 필라멘트가 동기화되지 않았습니다. 확인해 주세요.

en: The selected slot is empty.
ko: 선택한 슬롯이 비어 있습니다.

en: The server is unable to respond. Please click the link below to check the server status.
ko: 서버가 응답할 수 없습니다. 아래 링크를 클릭하여 서버 상태를 확인하세요.

en: The size of nozzle type in preset is not consistent with memorized nozzle.Did you change your nozzle lately ?
ko: 프리셋의 노즐 유형 크기가 기억된 노즐과 일치하지 않습니다. 최근에 노즐을 변경하셨나요?

en: The size of the print file is too large. Please adjust the file size and try again.
ko: 출력 파일의 크기가 너무 큽니다. 파일 크기를 조정한 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The smaller the number, the longer the speed transition path. 0 means not apply.
ko: 숫자가 작을수록 속도 전환 경로가 길어집니다. 0은 적용되지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: The software does not support using different diameter of nozzles for one print.
    If the left and right nozzles are inconsistent, we can only proceed with single-head printing.
    Please confirm which nozzle you would like to use for this project.
ko: 소프트웨어는 한 번의 출력에 다른 직경의 노즐을 사용하는 것을 지원하지 않습니다.
    왼쪽 노즐과 오른쪽 노즐이 일치하지 않는 경우 단일 헤드 출력만 진행할 수 있습니다.
    이 프로젝트에 사용할 노즐을 확인해 주세요.

en: The spiral vase mode does not work when an object contains more than one materials.
ko: 나선형 꽃병 모드는 물체에 두 개 이상의 재료가 포함된 경우 작동하지 않습니다.

en: The start and end points which are from cutter area to garbage can.
ko: 커터 영역에서 쓰레기통까지의 시작점과 끝점입니다.

en: The start position to print each part of outer wall
ko: 외벽 각 부분의 출력 시작 위치

en: The start, end or step is not valid value.
ko: 시작, 끝 또는 단계가 유효하지 않은 값입니다.

en: The supplied file couldn't be read because it's empty
ko: 제공된 파일이 비어 있어 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The system preset does not allow creation. 
    Please re-enter the printer model or nozzle diameter.
ko: 시스템 프리셋으로 만들 수 없습니다.
    프린터 모델 또는 노즐 직경을 다시 입력하세요.

en: The target object contains only one part and can not be split.
ko: 대상 객체는 하나의 부분만 포함하며 분할할 수 없습니다.

en: The text cannot be written using the selected font. Please try choosing a different font.
ko: 선택한 글꼴을 사용하여 텍스트를 작성할 수 없습니다. 다른 글꼴을 선택해 보세요.

en: The type of the last solid object part is not to be changed.
ko: 마지막 단일 물체 부품의 유형은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The uploads are still ongoing
ko: 업로드는 계속 진행 중입니다.

en: The vendor can not be a number. Please re-enter.
ko: 공급업체는 숫자가 될 수 없으므로 다시 입력해 주세요.

en: The volume of material to prime extruder on tower.
ko: 이는 타워에서 압출기가 밀어내는 필라멘트의 부피입니다.

en: The volume of the object is zero
ko: 객체의 체적이 0입니다.

en: The wall of prime tower will add four ribs and make its cross-section as close to a square as possible, so the width will be fixed.
ko: 프라임 타워의 벽은 네 개의 주름을 추가하고 단면을 가능한 한 직각에 가깝게 만들어 폭이 고정됩니다.

en: The wall of prime tower will fillet
ko: 프라임 타워의 벽이 필렛됩니다

en: The wall of prime tower will skip the start points of wipe path
ko: 프라임 타워의 벽은 지우기 경로의 시작 지점을 건너뜁니다

en: The white outline indicates the position of the build plate at Z = 0.
ko: 흰색 윤곽선은 Z = 0에서 빌드 플레이트의 위치를 나타냅니다.

en: The width of the interlocking structure beams.
ko: 연동 구조 빔의 너비입니다.

en: The width within which to jitter. It's adversed to be below outer wall line width
ko: 떨림의 폭, 외벽 선폭보다 낮게 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The wipe speed is determined by speed of current extrusion role. e.g if a wipe action is executed immediately following an outer wall extrusion, the speed of the outer wall extrusion will be utilized for the wipe action.
ko: 와이프 속도는 현재 압출 역할의 속도에 따라 결정됩니다. 예를 들어 외벽 압출 직후 와이프 동작이 실행되면 외벽 압출 속도가 와이프 동작에 활용됩니다.

en: The wipe speed is determined by the speed setting specified in this configuration.If the value is expressed as a percentage (e.g. 80%), it will be calculated based on the travel speed setting above.The default value for this parameter is 80%
ko: 삭제 속도는 이 구성에 지정된 속도 설정에 따라 결정되며, 값이 백분율로 표시되는 경우(예: 80%) 위의 이동 속도 설정에 따라 계산되며, 이 매개변수의 기본값은 80%입니다

en: The wiping tower can be used to clean up the residue on the nozzle and stabilize the chamber pressure inside the nozzle, in order to avoid appearance defects when printing objects.
ko: 와이핑 타워는 노즐에 붙은 잔여물을 제거하고 노즐 내부의 압력을 안정화하여 출력시 표면 불량을 방지하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The z gap between the bottom support interface and object
ko: 하단 서포트 인터페이스와 객체 사이의 z 간격

en: The z gap between the top support interface and object
ko: 지지대 상단과 출력물 접점 z 간격

en: There are no compatible filaments, and sync is not performed.
ko: 호환되는 필라멘트가 없어 동기화가 되지 않습니다.

en: There are no filaments on the printer. Please load the filaments on the printer first.
ko: 프린터에 필라멘트가 없습니다. 먼저 프린터에 필라멘트를 로드하세요.

en: There are no tasks to be sent!
ko: 전송할 작업이 없습니다!

en: There are some unknown filaments in the AMS mappings. Please check whether they are the required filaments. If they are okay, press "Confirm" to start printing.
ko: AMS 매핑에는 알려지지 않은 필라멘트가 몇 개 있습니다. 필수 필라멘트인지 확인하십시오. 문제가 없으면 “확인”을 클릭하여 출력을 시작하십시오.

en: There are some unknown or uncompatible filaments mapped to generic preset.
    Please update QIDI Studio or restart QIDI Studio to check if there is an update to system presets.
ko: 일반 사전 설정에 매핑된 미지 또는 비호환 필라멘트가 있습니다.
    QIDI Studio를 업데이트하거나 QIDI Studio를 다시 시작하여 시스템 사전 설정에 대한 업데이트가 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: There are spaces or illegal characters present.
ko: 공백이나 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: There are unset nozzle types. Please set the nozzle types of all extruders before synchronizing.
ko: 설정되지 않은 노즐 유형이 있습니다. 동기화하기 전에 모든 압출기의 노즐 유형을 설정하세요.

en: There are warnings after slicing models:
ko: 모델을 슬라이싱한 후 다음과 같은 경고가 있습니다:

en: There is already a historical calibration result with the same name: %s. Only one of the results with the same name is saved. Are you sure you want to override the historical result?
ko: 동일한 이름의 이전 보정 결과가 이미 있습니다: %s. 이름이 같은 결과 하나만 저장됩니다. 이전 결과를 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: There is already a text style with the same name.
ko: 이름이 같은 텍스트 스타일이 이미 있습니다.

en: There is no device available to send printing.
ko: 출력을 보낼 수 있는 장치가 없습니다.

en: There is no valid surface for text projection.
ko: 텍스트 투영에 유효한 표면이 없습니다.

en: There many parts of the software that come from community contributions, so we're unable to list them one-by-one, and instead, they'll be attributed in the corresponding code comments.
ko: 소프트웨어의 많은 부분이 커뮤니티 기여를 통해 만들어졌기 때문에 일일이 나열할 수 없으나, 대신 해당 코드 주석에 출처를 표시합니다.

en: There may be escape characters in the custom printer vendor or model. Please delete and re-enter.
ko: 사용자 지정 프린터 공급업체 또는 모델에 이스케이프 문자가 있을 수 있습니다. 삭제하고 다시 입력하세요.

en: There may be escape characters in the vendor or serial input of filament. Please delete and re-enter.
ko: 공급업체 또는 필라멘트의 직렬 입력에 허용되지 않는 문자가 있을 수 있습니다. 삭제한 후 다시 입력하세요.

en: There was a problem connecting to the printer. Please try again.
ko: 프린터 연결 중 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Thick bridges
ko: 두꺼운 브릿지

en: Thickness
ko: 두께

en: This G-code is inserted at every layer change before lifting z
ko: 이 G-코드는 z를 들어 올리기 전에 모든 레이어 변경시 삽입됩니다.

en: This G-code will be used as a code for the pause print. User can insert pause G-code in gcode viewer
ko: 이 G-코드는 출력 일시정지 코드로 사용됩니다.사용자는 G-코드 뷰어에 일시정지 G-코드를 삽입할 수 있습니다.

en: This G-code will be used as a custom code
ko: 이 G-코드는 커스텀 코드로 사용됩니다.

en: This OBJ file couldn't be read because it's empty.
ko: 이 OBJ 파일은 비어 있어서 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: This Printer has not connect the box, please check.
ko: 이 프린터는 BOX에 연결되지 않았습니다. 확인해 주세요.

en: This action cannot be undone. Continue?
ko: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This action will break a cut correspondence.
    After that model consistency can't be guaranteed .
    
    To manipulate solid parts or negative volumes you have to invalidate cut information first.
ko: 이 작업은 컷 대응을 끊습니다.
    그 후에는 모델 일관성을 보장할 수 없습니다.
    
    솔리드 파트나 음수 볼륨을 조작하려면 먼저 컷 정보를 무효화해야 합니다.

en: This amount can be specified in millimeters or as a percentage of the current layer height.
ko: 이 양은 밀리미터 단위 또는 현재 레이어 높이의 백분율로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This calibration does not support the currently selected nozzle diameter
ko: 이 보정은 현재 선택된 노즐 직경을 지원하지 않습니다

en: This checks the flatness of heatbed. Leveling makes extruded height uniform.
ko: 히트 베드의 평탄도를 확인합니다. 수평을 맞추면 압출 높이가 균일해집니다.

en: This checks the flatness of heatbed. Leveling makes extruded height uniform.
    *Automatic mode: Run a leveling check(about 10 seconds). Skip if surface is fine.
ko: 열판의 평탄도를 확인합니다. 수평을 맞추면 압출 높이가 균일해집니다.
    *자동 모드: 레벨링 검사를 실행합니다(약 10초). 표면이 평탄하면 건너뜁니다.

en: This controls the generation of the brim at outer and/or inner side of models. Auto means the brim width is analysed and calculated automatically.
ko: 모델의 바깥쪽 또는 안쪽 브림 생성을 제어합니다. 자동은 브림 폭이 자동으로 분석 및 계산됨을 의미합니다.

en: This factor affects the amount of material for the initial layer
ko: 이 요소는 초기 레이어의 머티리얼 양에 영향을 줍니다

en: This factor affects the amount of material for top solid infill. You can decrease it slightly to have smooth surface finish
ko: 이 요소는 상단 솔리드 인필의 재료 양에 영향을 줍니다. 표면 마감을 매끄럽게 하려면 이 값을 약간 줄일 수 있습니다

en: This filament has high enough hardness (about 67D)  and is compatible with the AMS. Printing it is of many requirements, and to get better printing quality, please refer to this wiki: TPU printing guide.
ko: 이 필라멘트는 경도가 충분히 높으며(약 67D) AMS와 호환됩니다. 출력에는 많은 요구 사항이 있으며 더 나은 출력 품질을 얻으려면 이 위키를 참조하세요: TPU 출력 가이드.

en: This filament is only used to print models with a low density usually, and some special parameters are required. To get better printing quality, please refer to this wiki: ASA Aero Printing Guide.
ko: 이 필라멘트는 일반적으로 밀도가 낮은 모델을 출력하는 데만 사용되며 몇 가지 특수 매개변수가 필요합니다. 더 나은 출력 품질을 얻으려면 이 위키를 참조하세요: ASA 에어로 출력 가이드.

en: This filament is only used to print models with a low density usually, and some special parameters are required. To get better printing quality, please refer to this wiki: Instructions for printing RC model with foaming PLA (PLA Aero).
ko: 이 필라멘트는 일반적으로 밀도가 낮은 모델을 출력하는 데만 사용되며 몇 가지 특수 매개변수가 필요합니다. 더 나은 출력 품질을 얻으려면 이 위키를 참조하세요: 발포 PLA(PLA Aero)로 RC 모델 출력 지침을 참조하세요.

en: This filament is too soft and not compatible with the AMS. Printing it is of many requirements, and to get better printing quality, please refer to this wiki: TPU printing guide.
ko: 이 필라멘트는 너무 부드러워서 AMS와 호환되지 않습니다. 출력에는 많은 요구 사항이 있으며 더 나은 출력 품질을 얻으려면 이 위키를 참조하세요: TPU 출력 가이드.

en: This file contains several objects positioned at multiple heights.
    Instead of considering them as multiple objects, should 
    the file be loaded as a single object having multiple parts?
ko: 이 파일에는 여러 높이에 위치한 여러 객체가 포함되어 있습니다.
    여러 객체로 다루지 않고 
    여러 부품으로 구성된 단일 객체로 로드하시겠습니까?

en: This file is not from a trusted site, do you want to open it anyway?
ko: 이 파일은 신뢰할 수 있는 사이트에서 제공되지 않았습니다. 그래도 열어보시겠습니까?

en: This gcode is inserted when change filament, including T command to trigger tool change
ko: 이 G-code는 필라멘트가 변경될 때 툴 교체를 작동하는 T 명령어를 포함하여 삽입됩니다.

en: This gcode part is inserted at every layer change after lift z
ko: 이 G-코드는 z 리프트 이후 모든 레이어 변경 시 삽입됩니다.

en: This is  the number of layers of top bottom penetration.
ko: 이는 상단 하단 침투 레이어 수입니다.

en: This is  the number of layers of top paint penetration.
ko: 이는 상단 페인트 침투 레이어 수입니다.

en: This is a non-water-soluble support filament, and usually it is only for the support structure and not for the model body. To get better printing quality, please refer to this wiki: Printing Tips for Support Filament and Support Function.
ko: 이것은 수용성이 아닌 서포트 필라멘트로, 일반적으로 모델 본체가 아닌 서포트 구조에만 사용됩니다. 더 나은 출력 품질을 얻으려면 이 위키를 참조하세요: 서포트 필라멘트 및 서포트 기능을 위한 출력 팁을 참고하세요.

en: This is a water-soluble support filament, and usually it is only for the support structure and not for the model body. Printing this filament is of many requirements, and to get better printing quality, please refer to this wiki: PVA Printing Guide.
ko: 수용성 서포트 필라멘트로, 일반적으로 모델 본체가 아닌 서포트 구조에만 사용됩니다. 이 필라멘트를 출력하려면 많은 요구 사항이 있으며, 더 나은 출력 품질을 얻으려면 이 위키를 참조하세요: PVA 프린팅 가이드.

en: This is neither a commonly used filament, nor one of QIDI filaments, and it varies a lot from brand to brand. So, it's highly recommended to ask its vendor for suitable profile before printing and adjust some parameters according to its performances.
ko: 이것은 일반적으로 사용되는 필라멘트도 아니고 QIDI 필라멘트도 아니며 브랜드마다 매우 다양하므로 출력하기 전에 공급업체에 적합한 프로파일을 요청하고 성능에 따라 일부 매개 변수를 조정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This is the newest version.
ko: 최신 버전입니다.

en: This is the number of solid layers of bottom shell, including the bottom surface layer. When the thickness calculated by this value is thinner than bottom shell thickness, the bottom shell layers will be increased
ko: 하단 쉘의 레이어 수입니다.이 값으로 계산된 두께가 하단 쉘 두께보다 얇으면 하단 쉘 두께가 적용됩니다.

en: This is the number of solid layers of top shell, including the top surface layer. When the thickness calculated by this value is thinner than top shell thickness, the top shell layers will be increased
ko: 상단 표면 레이어를 포함한 상단면의 솔리드 레이어 수입니다. 이 값으로 계산된 두께가 상단 셸 두께보다 얇으면 상단레이어가 증가합니다.

en: This is the speed for various overhang degrees. Overhang degrees are expressed as a percentage of line width. 0 speed means no slowing down for the overhang degree range and wall speed is used
ko: 이것은 다양한 오버행 각도에 따른 속도입니다. 오버행 각도는 선 폭의 백분율로 표시됩니다. 속도 0은 오버행 각도에 따라 감속하지 않고 벽 속도 그대로가 사용됨을 의미합니다.

en: This is your first time printing tpu filaments with the H2D machine.
    Would you like to watch a quick tutorial video?
ko: H2D 기계의 첫 TPU 필라멘트 출력입니다. 
    간단한 튜토리얼 영상을 보시겠습니까?

en: This is your first time slicing with the H2D machine.
    Would you like to watch a quick tutorial video?
ko: H2D 머신으로 슬라이싱하는 것은 이번이 처음입니다.
    간단한 튜토리얼 동영상을 보시겠어요?

en: This machine type can only hold %d history results per nozzle.
ko: 이 기기 유형은 노즐당 %d개의 기록 결과만 보관할 수 있습니다.

en: This machine type can only hold %d history results per nozzle. This result will not be saved.
ko: 이 기기 유형은 노즐당 %d개의 기록 결과만 보관할 수 있습니다. 이 결과는 저장되지 않습니다.

en: This machine type can only hold 16 history results per nozzle. You can delete the existing historical results and then start calibration. Or you can continue the calibration, but you cannot create new calibration historical results. 
    Do you still want to continue the calibration?
ko: 이 기계 유형은 노즐당 16개의 기록 결과만 저장할 수 있습니다. 기존 기록 결과를 삭제한 다음 교정을 시작할 수 있습니다. 또는 교정을 계속할 수 있지만 새 교정 기록 결과를 만들 수는 없습니다.
    그래도 캘리브레이션을 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This object will be used to purge the nozzle after a filament change to save filament and decrease the print time. Colours of the objects will be mixed as a result. It will not take effect, unless the prime tower is enabled.
ko: 이 객체는 필라멘트 교체 후 노즐을 퍼징하여 필라멘트를 절약하고 출력 시간을 줄이는 데 사용됩니다.그 결과 객체의 색상이 혼합됩니다.프라임 타워가 활성화되지 않으면 적용되지 않습니다.

en: This only takes effect during printing
ko: 이는 출력 중에만 적용됩니다.

en: This option determines how the bed temperature is set during slicing: based on the temperature of the first filament or the highest temperature of the printed filaments.
ko: 이 옵션은 첫 번째 필라멘트의 온도 또는 출력된 필라멘트의 최고 온도에 따라 슬라이싱 중 베드 온도를 설정하는 방법을 결정합니다.

en: This option is enabled if machine support controlling chamber temperature
ko: 이 옵션은 기계가 챔버 온도 제어를 지원하는 경우 활성화됩니다.

en: This option sets the threshold angle for applying a conditional scarf joint seam.
    If the seam angle within the perimeter loop exceeds this value (indicating the absence of sharp corners), a scarf joint seam will be used. The default value is 155°.
ko: 이 옵션은 조건부 스카프 이음새를 적용하기 위한 임계값 각도를 설정합니다.
    경계 루프 내의 이음새 각도가 이 값을 초과하면(날카로운 모서리가 없음을 나타냄) 스카프 조인트 이음새가 사용됩니다. 기본값은 155°입니다.

en: This option will auto detect narrow internal solid infill area. If enabled, concentric pattern will be used for the area to speed printing up. Otherwise, rectilinear pattern is used defaultly.
ko: 이 옵션은 좁은 내부 견고 채우기 영역을 자동으로 감지합니다. 활성화하면 출력 속도를 높이기 위해 해당 영역에 동심원 패턴이 사용됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 기본적으로 직선 패턴이 사용됩니다.

en: This parameter adds a slight displacement to each layer of infill to create a cross texture.
ko: 이 파라미터는 각 인필 레이어에 약간의 변위를 추가하여 교차 텍스처를 만듭니다.

en: This parameter adds a slight rotation to each layer of infill to create a cross texture.
ko: 이 파라미터는 각 인필 레이어에 약간의 회전을 추가하여 교차 텍스처를 만듭니다.

en: This plate is locked,
    We can not do auto-arrange on this plate.
ko: 플레이트가 잠겨 있습니다.
    자동 정렬할 수 없습니다.

en: This plate is locked,
    We can not do auto-orient on this plate.
ko: 플레이트가 잠겨있습니다.
    자동회전을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This printer does not support printing all plates
ko: 이 프린터는 모든 플레이트 출력을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This process determines the dynamic flow values to improve overall print quality.
ko: 이 프로세스는 동적 흐름 값을 결정하여 전체 인쇄 품질을 개선합니다.

en: This process determines the dynamic flow values to improve overall print quality.
    *Automatic mode: Skip if the filament was calibrated recently.
ko: 이 프로세스는 전반적인 출력 품질을 개선하기 위해 동적 흐름 값을 결정합니다.
    *자동 모드: 필라멘트가 최근에 보정된 경우 건너뜁니다.

en: This sets the threshold for small perimeter length. Default threshold is 0mm
ko: 작은 둘레 길이에 대한 임계값을 설정합니다. 기본 임계값은 0mm입니다

en: This setting determines the distance between neighboring tree support nodes.
ko: 이 설정은 인접한 나뭇가지 지지대 분기점 간의 거리를 결정합니다.

en: This setting determines the initial diameter of support nodes.
ko: 이 설정은 서포트 분기점의 초기 지름을 결정합니다.

en: This setting determines the maximum overhang angle that t he branches of tree support allowed to make.If the angle is increased, the branches can be printed more horizontally, allowing them to reach farther.
ko: 이 설정은 나뭇가지 지지대의 가지가 만들 수 있는 최대 돌출 각도를 결정합니다. 각도를 높이면 가지를 더 수평으로 출력할 수 있으므로 가지가 더 멀리 뻗을 수 있습니다.

en: This setting is only used for model size tuning with small value in some cases.
    For example, when the model size has slight errors and is difficult be assembled.
    For large size tuning, please use model scaling function.
    
    The value will be reset to 0.
ko: 이 설정은 경우에 따라 작은 값으로 모델 크기를 조정할 때만 사용됩니다.
    예를 들어 모델 크기에 약간의 오차가 있어 조립이 어려운 경우입니다.
    큰 크기를 조정하려면 모델 크기 조정 기능을 사용하세요.
    
    이 값은 0으로 재설정됩니다.

en: This setting specifies the count of support walls in the range of [-1,2]. -1 means auto, and 0 means allowing infill-only mode where support is thick enough.
ko: 이 설정은 [-1,2] 범위의 지지대 벽 수를 지정합니다. -1은 자동을 의미하고, 0은 지지대가 충분히 두꺼운 경우 채우기 전용 모드를 허용함을 의미합니다.

en: This setting stands for how much volume of filament can be melted and extruded per second. Printing speed is limited by max volumetric speed, in case of too high and unreasonable speed setting. Can't be zero
ko: 이 설정은 초당 녹이고 압출될 수 있는 필라멘트의 체적입니다. 너무 높고 불합리한 속도 설정의 경우 출력 속도는 최대 체적 속도에 의해 제한됩니다. 이 값은 0일 수 없습니다.

en: This setting will affect the speed of perimeters having radius <= small perimeter threshold(usually holes). If expressed as percentage (for example: 80%) it will be calculated onthe outer wall speed setting above. Set to zero for auto.
ko: 이 설정은 반경이 <= 작은 경계 임계값(일반적으로 구멍)을 가진 외곽의 속도에 영향을 줍니다. 백분율로 표시되는 경우(예: 80%) 위의 외벽 속도 설정에 따라 계산됩니다. 자동의 경우 0으로 설정합니다.

en: This software uses open source components whose copyright and other proprietary rights belong to their respective owners
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 저작권 및 기타 소유권이 해당 소유자에게 있는 오픈 소스 구성 요소를 사용합니다.

en: Threshold angle
ko: 임계 각도

en: Thumbnail size
ko: 썸네일 크기

en: Tile Window to Left of Screen
ko: 화면 왼쪽에 타일 창

en: Tile Window to Right of Screen
ko: 화면 오른쪽에 타일 창

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time Estimation
ko: 시간 예상

en: Time lapse G-code
ko: 타임랩스 G-코드

en: Time to load new filament when switch filament. For statistics only
ko: 필라멘트 전환 시 새 필라멘트를 로드할 시간입니다. 통계 전용

en: Time to switch extruder. For statistics only
ko: 압출기를 교체할 시간입니다. 통계 전용

en: Time to unload old filament when switch filament. For statistics only
ko: 필라멘트 전환 시 오래된 필라멘트 언로드 시간입니다. 통계 전용

en: Timelapse
ko: 타임랩스

en: Timelapse
    Did you know that you can generate a timelapse video during each print?
ko: 타임랩스
    매번 출력할 때마다 타임랩스 비디오를 생성할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨습니까?

en: Timelapse is not supported because Print sequence is set to "By object".
ko: 출력 순서가 "개체별"로 설정되어 있으므로 타임랩스가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Timelapse is not supported on this printer.
ko: 이 프린터에서는 타임랩스가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Timelapse is not supported while the storage does not exist.
ko: 저장장치가 삽입되지 않은 경우 타임랩스는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Timelapse is not supported while the storage is readonly.
ko: 저장장치가 읽기 전용인 동안에는 타임랩스가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Timelapse is not supported while the storage is unavailable.
ko: 저장장치를 사용할 수 없는 경우 타임랩스가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Timeout, please try again.
ko: 시간이 초과되었습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Tip
ko: 도움말

en: Tip: Calibrating foam filaments(%s) in X series printers may not get accurate results
    because their dynamic response is much different from that of ordinary filaments, and there is a high risk of oozing when printing calibration lines.
ko: 팁: X 시리즈 프린터에서 폼 필라멘트(%s)를 보정하면 정확한 결과를 얻지 못할 수 있습니다
    동적 응답이 일반 필라멘트와 크게 다르고 보정 라인을 출력할 때 흘러내릴 위험이 높기 때문입니다.

en: Tip: Using a %.1fmm nozzle for auto dynamic flow calibration may have a high probability of failure.
    If it fails, it is recommended to use manual calibration.
ko: 팁: 자동 동적 유량 보정에 %.1fmm 노즐을 사용하면 실패할 확률이 높을 수 있습니다.
    실패할 경우 수동 보정을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Tip: Using a %.1fmm nozzle for auto dynamic flow calibration may not get accurate calibration results.
    It is recommended to use manual calibration.
ko: 팁: 자동 동적 유량 보정에 %.1fmm 노즐을 사용하면 정확한 보정 결과를 얻지 못할 수 있습니다.
    수동 보정을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Tip: When using the A1/A1 mini printer, we do not recommend calibrating foam filaments(%s),
    as the results may be unstable and affect print quality.
ko: 팁: A1/A1 미니 프린터를 사용하는 경우 폼 필라멘트(%s)를 보정하지 않는 것이 좋습니다,
    결과는 불안정하고 출력 품질에 영향을 줄 수 있으므로 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Tip:If you want to place svg file on another part surface,you should select part first, and then drag svg file to the part surface.
ko: 팁: 다른 파트 서페이스에 SVG 파일을 배치하려면 먼저 파트를 선택한 다음 SVG 파일을 파트 서페이스로 드래그해야 합니다.

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: Tips for calibration material: 
    - Materials that can share same hot bed temperature
    - Different filament brand and family(Brand = QIDI, Family = Basic, Matte)
ko: 캘리브레이션 재료에 대한 팁:
    - 동일한 핫 베드 온도를 공유할 수 있는 재료
    - 다른 필라멘트 브랜드 및 제품군(브랜드 = QIDI, 제품군 = 기본, 매트)

en: Tips:
ko: 팁:

en: Tips: If you changed your nozzle of your printer lately, Please go to 'Device -> Printer parts' to change your nozzle setting.
ko: 팁: 최근에 프린터의 노즐을 변경한 경우 '장치 -> 프린터 부품'으로 이동하여 노즐 설정을 변경하세요.

en: Tips: You can drag the filaments to reassign them to different nozzles.
ko: 팁: 팁: 필라멘트를 드래그하여 다른 노즐에 재할당할 수 있습니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To Volumetric Speed
ko: 볼류메트릭 속도에

en: To ensure your safety, certain processing tasks (such as laser) can only be resumed on printer.
ko: 안전을 위해 특정 처리 작업(예: 레이저)은 프린터에서만 다시 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: To get better transparent or translucent results with the corresponding filament, please refer to this wiki: Printing tips for transparent PETG.
ko: 해당 필라멘트로 더 나은 투명 또는 반투명 결과를 얻으려면 이 위키를 참조하세요: 투명 PETG를 위한 출력 팁을 참조하세요.

en: To k Value
ko: To k 값

en: To make the prints get higher gloss, please dry the filament before use, and set the outer wall speed to be 40 to 60 mm/s when slicing.
ko: 출력물의 광택을 높이려면 사용하기 전에 필라멘트를 건조시키고 슬라이스할 때 외벽 속도를 40~60mm/s로 설정하세요.

en: To objects
ko: 물체로

en: To parts
ko: 출력물으로

en: To prevent oozing, the nozzle temperature will be cooled during ramming. Therefore, the ramming time must be greater than the cooldown time. 0 means disabled.
ko: 흘러내림을 방지하기 위해 래밍하는 동안 노즐 온도가 냉각됩니다. 따라서 래밍 시간은 쿨다운 시간보다 길어야 합니다. 0은 비활성화를 의미합니다.

en: To prevent oozing, the nozzle will perform a reverse travel movement for a certain period after the ramming is complete. The setting define the travel time.
ko: 흘러내림을 방지하기 위해 노즐은 래밍이 완료된 후 일정 시간 동안 역방향 이동을 수행합니다. 이 설정은 이동 시간을 정의합니다.

en: To repair the model, please use a third-party tool before importing it into QIDI Studio, such as
ko: 모델을 복구하려면 다음과 같은 타사 도구를 사용하여 모델을 QIDI Studio로 가져오기 전에 다음을 수행하십시오

en: To save cut correspondence you can delete all connectors from all related objects.
ko: 컷 대응을 저장하려면 관련된 객체들로부터 모든 커넥터를 삭제하면 됩니다.

en: To use a custom CA file, please import your CA file into Certificate Store / Keychain.
ko: 사용자 지정 CA 파일을 사용하려면 CA 파일을 인증서 저장소/키 체인으로 가져오세요.

en: Toggle Wireframe
ko: 와이어프레임 전환

en: Toggle non-manifold edges
ko: 매니폴드가 아닌 가장자리 토글

en: Tolerance
ko: 공차

en: Too large elephant foot compensation is unreasonable.
    If really have serious elephant foot effect, please check other settings.
    For example, whether bed temperature is too high.
    
    The value will be reset to 0.
ko: 코끼리 발 보정이 너무 크면 문제가 됩니다.
    매우 심각한 코끼리 발 효과의 경우 다른 설정을 확인하세요.
    예를 들어 침대 온도가 너무 높을 수 있습니다.
    
    이 값은 0으로 재설정됩니다.

en: Too large layer height.
    Reset to 0.2
ko: 레이어가 너무 높음
    0.2로 재설정됨

en: Too large line width
ko: 선폭이 너무 큼

en: Too small ironing spacing.
    Reset to 0.1
ko: 다림질 간격이 너무 작음
    0.1로 재설정

en: Too small layer height.
    Reset to 0.2
ko: 레이어 높이가 너무 낮음
    0.2로 재설정됨

en: Too small line width
ko: 선폭이 너무 작음

en: Too small max volumetric speed.
    Reset to 0.5
ko: 최대 체적 속도가 너무 작습니다.
    값이 0.5로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Tool
ko: 도구

en: Tool Move
ko: 도구 이동

en: Tool Rotate
ko: 도구 회전

en: Tool Volume
ko: 도구 볼륨

en: Tool type
ko: 도구 유형

en: Tool-Lay on Face
ko: 도구 - 선택면 바닥놓기

en: Tool-Move
ko: 도구 이동

en: Tool-Rotate
ko: 도구 회전

en: Tool-Scale
ko: 도구 규모

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Toolbar Style
ko: 툴바 스타일

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Top View
ko: 상단 뷰

en: Top Z distance
ko: 상단 Z 거리

en: Top area threshold
ko: 최고 면적 임계값

en: Top front
ko: 상단 전면

en: Top interface layers
ko: 상단 인터페이스 레이어

en: Top interface spacing
ko: 상단 인터페이스 간격

en: Top paint penetration layers
ko: 상단 페인트 침투 레이어

en: Top shell layers
ko: 상단 레이어

en: Top shell thickness
ko: 상단 쉘 두께

en: Top solid layers
ko: 상단레이어

en: Top surface
ko: 상단면

en: Top surface flow ratio
ko: 상단 표면 압출량 비율

en: Top surface pattern
ko: 상단 표면 패턴

en: Top surfaces
ko: 상단 표면

en: Top/bottom shells
ko: 상/하단 껍질

en: Topmost surface
ko: 최상단 표면

en: Torus
ko: 토러스

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Total Estimation
ko: 총 추정치

en: Total Filament
ko: 총 필라멘트

en: Total Volume:
ko: 총 체적:

en: Total cost
ko: 총 금액

en: Total time
ko: 총 시간

en: Tower
ko: 타워

en: Traditional
ko: 일반

en: Transfer the selected options to the newly selected preset 
    "%1%".
ko: 선택한 옵션을 새로 선택한 프리셋으로 전송합니다.
    "%1%".

en: Transfer the selected options to the newly selected preset.
ko: 선택한 옵션을 새로 선택한 프리셋으로 전송합니다.

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Translate(Relative)
ko: 번역(상대)

en: Translation/Zoom
ko: 전환/줌

en: Travel
ko: 이동

en: Travel distance threshold
ko: 이동 거리 임계값

en: Travel speed
ko: 이동 속도

en: Travel time after ramming
ko: 충돌 후 이동 시간

en: Tree Hybrid
ko: 트리 하이브리드

en: Tree Organic
ko: 트리 오가닉

en: Tree Slim
ko: 트리 슬림

en: Tree Strong
ko: 트리 스트롱

en: Tree Support
ko: 나뭇가지 지지대

en: Tri-hexagon
ko: 삼육각형

en: Triangle
ko: 삼각형

en: Triangles
ko: 삼각형

en: Triangles: %1%
ko: 삼각형 수: %1%

en: Triangular facet
ko: 삼각형 패싯

en: Try the following methods to update the connection parameters and reconnect to the printer.
ko: 연결 매개변수를 업데이트하고 프린터에 다시 연결하려면 다음 방법을 시도해 보세요.

en: Try to connect
ko: 연결 시도

en: Tungsten Carbide
ko: 텅스텐 카바이드

en: Tungsten carbide
ko: 텅스텐 카바이드

en: Turn it Off
ko: 끄기

en: Turning off the lights during the task will cause the failure of AI monitoring, like spaghetti dectection. Please choose carefully.
ko: 작업 중에 조명을 끄면 스파게티 감지와 같은 AI 모니터링이 실패할 수 있습니다. 신중하게 선택하세요.

en: Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type:
ko: 유형:

en: Unable to automatically match to suitable filament. Please click to manually match.
ko: 적합한 필라멘트와 자동으로 일치시킬 수 없습니다. 수동으로 일치시키려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Unable to calibrate: maybe because the set calibration value range is too large, or the step is too small
ko: 보정할 수 없음: 설정된 보정 값 범위가 너무 크거나 단계가 너무 작기 때문일 수 있습니다

en: Unable to load shaders:
    %s
ko: 셰이더를 로드할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Unable to perform boolean operation on model meshes. You may fix the meshes and try again.
ko: 모델 메시에서 부울 연산을 수행할 수 없습니다. 메시를 수정하고 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Unable to perform boolean operation on selected parts
ko: 선택한 부품에 대해 부울 연산을 수행할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to reload:
ko: 다시 로드할 수 없습니다:

en: Unable to replace with more than one volume
ko: 두 개 이상의 볼륨으로 교체할 수 없습니다

en: Uncollapsible
ko: 접을 수 없음

en: Undef
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Undefine
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Undefined fill type
ko: 정의되지 않은 채우기 유형

en: Undefined stroke type
ko: 정의되지 않은 스트로크 유형

en: Underflow
ko: 언더플로우

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Undo integration failed.
ko: 연동 취소에 실패했습니다.

en: Undo integration was successful.
ko: 연동 취소에 성공했습니다.

en: Union
ko: 유니언

en: Units
ko: 단위

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Error.
ko: 알수없는 오류.

en: Unknown Failure
ko: 알 수 없는 실패

en: Unknown error occured
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생 했습니다

en: Unknown error when export G-code.
ko: G-code 내보낼 때 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류.

en: Unknown file format. Input file must have .3mf or .zip.amf extension.
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 형식: 입력 파일의 확장자는.3mf 또는.zip.amf여야 합니다.

en: Unknown file format. Input file must have .stl, .obj, .amf(.xml) extension.
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 형식: 입력 파일의 확장자는 .stl, .obj 또는 .amf(.xml)여야 합니다.

en: Unknown filename
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 이름

en: Unload
ko: 언로드

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Unmapped
ko: 매핑되지 않음

en: Unprintable area in XY plane. For example, X1 Series printers use the front left corner to cut filament during filament change. The area is expressed as polygon by points in following format: "XxY, XxY, ..."
ko: X-Y 평면에서 출력 불가능한 영역. 예를 들어, 왼쪽 전면 영역은 필라멘트 변경시 필라멘트를 자를 때 사용되는 공간입니다. 영역의 크기는 다음 형식을 사용해 점으로 이어진 다각형으로 표현됩니다: "XxY, XxY, ..."

en: Unretract
ko: 리트랙션 복귀

en: Unsaved Changes
ko: 저장 안 된 변경사항

en: Unseal Fan speed
ko: 미개봉 상태에서의 팬 속도

en: Unsupported
ko: 지원되지 않음

en: Unsupported OpenGL version
ko: 지원되지 않는 OpenGL 버전

en: Unsupported characters automatically switched to fallback font.
ko: 지원되지 않는 문자는 자동으로 대체 글꼴로 전환됩니다.

en: Unsupported presets
ko: 지원되지 않는 사전 설정

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Update failed.
ko: 업데이트 실패

en: Update firmware
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트

en: Update remaining capacity
ko: 남은 용량 업데이트

en: Update successful.
ko: 업데이트 성공

en: Update your QIDI Studio could enable all functionality in the 3mf file.
ko: QIDI Studio를 업데이트하면 3mf 파일에 있는 모든 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Updating
ko: 업데이트 중

en: Updating failed
ko: 업데이트 실패

en: Updating successful
ko: 업데이트 성공

en: Upgrading
ko: 업그레이드 하기

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload Models
ko: 모델 업로드

en: Upload Pictures
ko: 사진 업로드

en: Upload failed
ko: 업로드 실패

en: Upload file timeout, please check if the firmware version supports it.
ko: 파일 업로드 시간 초과, 펌웨어 버전이 이를 지원하는지 확인하세요.

en: Upload filename doesn't end with "%s". Do you wish to continue?
ko: 업로드 파일 이름이 "%s"으로 끝나지 않습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Upload not enabled on FlashAir card.
ko: 플래시에어 카드에서 업로드가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Upload task timed out. Please check the network status and try again.
ko: 업로드 작업 시간이 초과되었습니다.네트워크 상태를 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Upload to Printer Host with the following filename:
ko: 다음 파일 이름으로 프린터 호스트에 업로드:

en: Uploading
ko: 업로드 중...

en: Uploading 3mf
ko: 3mf 업로드

en: Upper half area:  Original
    Lower half area:  Filament in AMS
    And you can click it to modify
ko: 상반신 영역:  원본
    아래쪽 절반 영역:  AMS의 필라멘트
    클릭하여 수정할 수 있습니다

en: Upper half area:  Original
    Lower half area:  Filament in AMS
    And you cannot click it to modify
ko: 상반신 영역:  원본
    아래쪽 절반 영역:  AMS의 필라멘트
    클릭하여 수정할 수 없습니다

en: Upper half area:  Original
    Lower half area:  Filament in Box
    And you can click it to modify
ko: 상단 영역: 원본
    하단 영역: 박스 내 필라멘트
    클릭하여 수정 가능

en: Upper half area:  Original
    Lower half area:  Filament in Box
    And you cannot click it to modify
ko: 상단 영역: 원본
    하단 영역: 박스 내 필라멘트
    클릭하여 수정 불가

en: Upper half area:  Original
    Lower half area: The filament from original project will be used when unmapped.
    And you can click it to modify
ko: 상반신 영역:  원본
    아래쪽 절반 영역: 매핑을 해제하면 원본 프로젝트의 필라멘트가 사용됩니다.
    그리고 클릭하여 수정할 수 있습니다

en: Use "Even-odd" for 3DLabPrint airplane models. Use "Close holes" to close all holes in the model.
ko: 3DLabPrint 비행기 모델에는 "짝수-홀수"를 사용합니다. 모델의 모든 구멍을 닫으려면 "구멍 닫기"를 사용합니다.

en: Use AMS
ko: AMS 사용

en: Use BOX
ko: BOX 사용

en: Use External Spool
ko: 외부 스풀 사용

en: Use Modified Value
ko: 수정된 값 사용

en: Use Modified Value of Filament Preset
ko: 필라멘트 프리셋의 수정된 값 사용

en: Use Modified Value of Printer Preset
ko: 프린터 프리셋의 수정된 값 사용

en: Use Modified Value of Process Preset
ko: 프로세스 프리셋의 수정된 값 사용

en: Use Orthogonal View
ko: 직교 보기 사용

en: Use Perspective View
ko: 원근 보기 사용

en: Use beam interlocking
ko: 빔 연동 사용

en: Use firmware retraction
ko: 펌웨어 철회

en: Use forward slashes ( / ) as a directory separator if needed.
ko: 필요한 경우 디렉토리 분리 기호로 슬래시  (/ ) 를 사용하십시오.

en: Use only one wall on flat top surface, to give more space to the top infill pattern. Could be applied on topmost surface or all top surface.
ko: 평평한 상단 표면에는 한쪽 벽만 사용하여 상단 인필 패턴에 더 많은 공간을 확보합니다. 상단 표면 또는 모든 상단 표면에 적용 가능

en: Use only one wall on the first layer of model
ko: 모델의 첫 레이어에 벽 하나만 사용

en: Use relative E distances
ko: 상대적인 E 거리 사용

en: Use scarf joint for inner walls as well.
ko: 내벽에도 스카프 조인트를 사용하세요.

en: Use surface
ko: 표면 사용

en: Use this setting to rotate the support pattern on the horizontal plane.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하여 수평면에서 서포트 패턴을 회전합니다.

en: Used Filament (g)
ko: 사용된 필라멘트 (g)

en: Used Filament (m)
ko: 사용된 필라멘트 (m)

en: Used Filament (mm³)
ko: 사용된 필라멘트(mm³)

en: Used Materials
ko: 사용된 재료

en: Used filament
ko: 사용한 필라멘트

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User Customized Offset
ko: 사용자 맞춤형 오프셋

en: User Experience
ko: 사용자 경험

en: User Preset
ko: 사용자 프리셋

en: User can self-define the project file name when export
ko: 사용자가 내보낼 파일 이름을 자체 정의할 수 있습니다

en: User cancels task.
ko: 사용자가 작업을 취소합니다.

en: User logged out
ko: 사용자가 로그아웃했습니다.

en: User presets
ko: 사용자 프리셋

en: User sync
ko: 사용자 동기화

en: User's fillment preset set. 
    Can be shared with others.
ko: 사용자의 채우기 프리셋 세트.
    다른 사용자와 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: Using filaments with significantly different temperatures may cause:
    • Extruder clogging
    • Nozzle damage
    • Layer adhesion issues
    
    Continue with enabling this feature?
ko: 온도가 크게 다른 필라멘트를 사용하면 발생할 수 있습니다:
    - 압출기 막힘
    - 노즐 손상
    - 레이어 접착 문제
    
    이 기능을 계속 사용하시겠습니까?

en: VFA test
ko: VFA 테스트

en: Value %s is out of range, continue?
ko: %s 값이 범위를 벗어났습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Value %s is out of range. The valid range is from %d to %d.
ko: 값 %s이 범위를 벗어났습니다. 유효한 범위는 %d에서 %d까지입니다.

en: Value is out of range.
ko: 값이 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: Value range
ko: 값 범위

en: Value step
ko: 가치 단계

en: Variable layer height
ko: 가변 레이어 높이

en: Variable layer height is not supported with Organic supports.
ko: 유기적 지원에서는 가변 레이어 높이가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Vendor
ko: 업체:

en: Vendor is not found, please reselect.
ko: 공급업체를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 선택해 주세요.

en: Vendor is not selected, please reselect vendor.
ko: 공급업체가 선택되지 않았습니다. 공급업체를 다시 선택해 주세요.

en: Vendor of filament. For show only
ko: 필라멘트 공급업체. 표시 전용

[ctx: Verb]
en: Scale all
ko: 모두 확장

en: Verification failed.
ko: 인증 실패

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Vertex
ko: 꼭지점

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Vertical shell speed
ko: 수직 껍질 속도

en: Vertical slider - Move active thumb Down
ko: 수직 슬라이더 - 아래로 이동

en: Vertical slider - Move active thumb Up
ko: 수직 슬라이더 - 위로 이동

en: Vibration compensation
ko: 진동 보정

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Video Stopped.
ko: 비디오가 중지되었습니다.

en: Video tutorial
ko: 비디오 자습서

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View Liveview
ko: 라이브뷰 보기

en: View Wiki for more information
ko: 자세한 내용은 위키 보기

en: View all Daily tips
ko: 일일 팁 모두 보기

en: View all object's settings
ko: 모든 객체 설정 보기

en: View control settings
ko: 컨트롤 설정 보기

en: View wiki
ko: 위키 보기

en: View: keep horizontal
ko: 보기: 가로로 유지

en: Virtual Camera Tools is required for this task!
    Do you want to install them?
ko: 이 작업을 수행하려면 가상 카메라 도구가 필요합니다!
    설치하시겠습니까?

en: Virtual camera initialize failed (%s)!
ko: 가상 카메라 초기화에 실패했습니다 (%s)!

en: Volume Operations
ko: 용량 작업

en: Volume of nozzle between the cutter and the end of nozzle
ko: 필라멘트 커터와 노즐 끝 사이의 노즐 부피

en: Volume:
ko: 체적:

en: Volume: %1% in³
ko: 체적: %1% in³

en: Volume: %1% mm³
ko: 체적: %1% mm³

en: Volumetric flow rate (mm³/s)
ko: 체적 유량 (mm³/s)

en: Volumetric speed limitation
ko: 체적 속도 제한

en: Volumetric speed when flushing filament. 0 indicates the max volumetric speed
ko: 필라멘트를 플러싱할 때의 체적 속도. 0은 최대 체적 속도를 나타냅니다.

en: WARNING:
ko: 경고:

en: WET
ko: 젖은

en: Wait
ko: 대기

en: Waiting for the printer's response
ko: 프린터 응답 대기 중

en: Wall distribution count
ko: 벽 분포 개수

en: Wall generator
ko: 벽 생성기

en: Wall loops
ko: 벽 수

en: Wall transition length
ko: 벽 전환 길이

en: Wall transitioning filter margin
ko: 벽 전환 필터 마진

en: Wall transitioning threshold angle
ko: 벽 전환 임계값 각도

en: Walls
ko: 벽

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Warning: All triangle areas are too small,The current function is not working.
ko: 경고: 모든 삼각형 영역이 너무 작아서 현재 기능이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Warning: The brim type is not set to "painted",the brim ears will not take effect !
ko: 경고: 테두리 유형이 "페인트"로 설정되어 있지 않으면 테두리 귀가 적용되지 않습니다!

en: Warning:Due to font upgrades,previous font may not necessarily be replaced successfully, and recommend you to modify the font.
ko: 경고: 글꼴 업그레이드로 인해 이전 글꼴이 성공적으로 대체되지 않을 수 있으니 글꼴을 수정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Warning:Due to functional upgrade, rotation information cannot be restored. Please drag or modify text,save it and reedit it will ok.
ko: 경고: 기능 업그레이드로 인해 회전 정보를 복원할 수 없습니다. 텍스트를 드래그하거나 수정한 후 저장하고 다시 편집하면 정상적으로 복구됩니다.

en: Warning:There is a mirror in the text matrix, and dragging it will completely regenerate it.
ko: 경고: 텍스트 매트릭스에 대칭이 있으며 드래그하면 완전히 재생성됩니다.

en: Warning:create text fail.
ko: 경고: 텍스트 작성에 실패했습니다.

en: Warning:old matrix has at least two parameters: mirroring, scaling, and rotation. If you continue editing, it may not be correct. Please dragging text or cancel using current pose, save and reedit again.
ko: 경고: 이전 매트릭스에는 미러링, 크기 조정 및 회전이라는 두 가지 이상의 매개변수가 있습니다. 계속 편집하면 올바르지 않을 수 있습니다. 텍스트를 드래그하거나 현재 포즈를 사용하여 취소하고 저장한 후 다시 편집하세요.

en: Warning:please select Plane's feature.
ko: 경고: 비행기 기능을 선택하세요.

en: Warning:please select Point's or Circle's feature.
ko: 경고: 포인트 또는 서클의 기능을 선택하세요.

en: Warning:please select two different mesh.
ko: 경고: 서로 다른 두 개의 메시를 선택하세요.

en: Warning:text normal has been reset.
ko: 경고: 텍스트 일반이 재설정되었습니다.

en: Warning:text normal is error.
ko: 경고: 일반 텍스트 오류입니다.

en: We ask for your help to improve everyone's printer
ko: 모든 사람의 프린터 개선을 위해 여러분의 도움을 요청합니다.

en: We could create the filament presets for your following printer:
ko: 다음 프린터에 사용할 필라멘트 프리셋을 만들 수 있습니다:

en: We found the best Flow Dynamics Calibration Factor
ko: 최고의 흐름 역학 보정 계수를 찾았습니다

en: We found the best flow ratio for you
ko: 우리는 귀하에게 가장 적합한 압출량 비율을 찾았습니다.

en: We have configured corresponding values for our official consumables in the software. When you have the following situations, you need to calibrate the Max Volumetric Speed:
    1.Use different brands of filaments;
    2.Replaced nozzles with different materials and diameters;
    3.You have changed the printing temperature;
    4.During the printing process, it was found that there were missing threads, insufficient extrusion, or broken filling;
    Before calibration, you need to select the printer you are using, the consumables that need to be calibrated, and the process. You can directly select them in the upper left corner of the current page.
ko: 소프트웨어에서 공식 소모품에 대해 해당 값을 구성했습니다. 다음과 같은 상황에서는 최대 체적 속도를 교정해야 합니다:
    1. 다른 브랜드의 필라멘트를 사용한 경우;
    2. 다른 재질과 직경의 노즐을 교체한 경우;
    3. 인쇄 온도를 변경한 경우;
    4. 인쇄 중 필라멘트가 부족하거나, 압출이 충분하지 않거나, 충전이 끊어진 경우;
    교정 전에 사용 중인 프린터, 교정할 소모품 및 프로세스를 선택해야 하며, 현재 페이지의 왼쪽 상단에서 이를 직접 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: We have provided 3 calibration modes. Click the button below to enter the corresponding calibration page.
    Before calibration, you need to select the printer you are using, the consumables that need to be calibrated, and the process. You can directly select them in the upper left corner of the current page.
ko: 세 가지 교정 모드를 제공했습니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 해당 교정 페이지로 이동하세요.
    교정 전에 사용 중인 프린터, 교정할 소모품 및 프로세스를 선택해야 합니다. 현재 페이지의 왼쪽 상단에서 이를 직접 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: We now have added the auto-calibration for different filaments, which is fully automated and the result will be saved into the printer for future use. You only need to do the calibration in the following limited cases:
    1. If you introduce a new filament of different brands/models or the filament is damp;
    2. if the nozzle is worn out or replaced with a new one;
    3. If the max volumetric speed or print temperature is changed in the filament setting.
ko: 이제 다양한 필라멘트에 대한 자동 보정 기능이 추가되어 완전히 자동화되었으며, 그 결과는 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 프린터에 저장됩니다. 다음과 같은 제한된 경우에만 보정을 수행하면 됩니다:
    1. 다른 브랜드/모델의 새 필라멘트를 도입했거나 필라멘트가 축축한 경우;
    2. 노즐이 마모되었거나 새 노즐로 교체한 경우;
    3. 필라멘트 설정에서 최대 용적 속도 또는 출력 온도를 변경한 경우.

en: We will slice according to this grouping method:
ko: 이 그룹화 방법에 따라 슬라이싱합니다:

en: We would rename the presets as "Vendor Type Serial @printer you selected". 
    To add preset for more prinetrs, Please go to printer selection
ko: 사전 설정의 이름을 "선택한 공급업체 유형 일련 @프린터"로 변경합니다.
    더 많은 프린터에 대한 사전 설정을 추가하려면 프린터 선택으로 이동하세요

en: What data would be collected?
ko: 어떤 데이터가 수집되나요?

en: What is Max Volumetric Speed Calibration ?
ko: 최대 체적 속도 교정이란 무엇인가요?

en: What is Pressure Advance Calibration ?
ko: 압력 어드밴스 교정이란 무엇인가요?

en: What kind of gcode the printer is compatible with
ko: 프린터와 호환되는 gcode의 종류

en: When changing the extruder, it is recommended to extrude a certain length of filament from the original extruder. This helps minimize nozzle oozing.
ko: 압출기를 교체할 때는 원래 압출기에서 일정 길이의 필라멘트를 압출하는 것이 좋습니다. 이렇게 하면 노즐 흘러내림을 최소화할 수 있습니다.

en: When do you need Flow Dynamics Calibration
ko: 흐름 동역학 보정은 언제 필요합니까?

en: When do you need Flowrate Calibration
ko: 흐름 속도 교정을 언제 해야 하나요?

en: When enable spiral vase mode, machines with I3 structure will not generate timelapse videos.
ko: 나선형 꽃병 모드가 활성화되면 I3 구조의 머신은 타임랩스 동영상을 생성하지 않습니다.

en: When inserting a new filament, the AMS will not automatically read its information, leaving it blank for you to enter manually.
ko: 새 필라멘트를 삽입할 때 AMS가 자동으로 정보를 읽지 않으므로 사용자가 수동으로 입력해야 합니다.

en: When need to print with the printer door opened
    Did you know that opening the printer door can reduce the probability of extruder/hotend clogging when printing lower temperature filament with a higher enclosure temperature. More info about this in the Wiki.
ko: 프린터 도어를 열고 출력해야 하는 경우는 언제입니까?
    프린터 도어를 열면 인클로저 온도가 높은 저온 필라멘트를 출력할 때 압출기/호텐드가 막힐 확률을 줄일 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 이에 대한 자세한 정보는 위키에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: When printing this filament, there's a risk of nozzle clogging, oozing, warping and low layer adhesion strength. To get better results, please refer to this wiki: Printing Tips for High Temp / Engineering materials.
ko: 이 필라멘트를 출력할 때는 노즐 막힘, 흘러내림, 뒤틀림 및 낮은 레이어 접착 강도의 위험이 있습니다. 더 나은 결과를 얻으려면 이 위키를 참조하세요: 고온/엔지니어링 재료를 위한 출력 팁을 참조하세요.

en: When printing this filament, there's a risk of warping and low layer adhesion strength. To get better results, please refer to this wiki: Printing Tips for High Temp / Engineering materials.
ko: 이 필라멘트를 출력할 때는 뒤틀리거나 레이어 접착 강도가 낮아질 위험이 있습니다. 더 나은 결과를 얻으려면 이 위키를 참조하세요: 고온/엔지니어링 소재 출력 팁을 참조하세요.

en: When recording timelapse without toolhead, it is recommended to add a "Timelapse Wipe Tower" 
    by right-click the empty position of build plate and choose "Add Primitive"->"Timelapse Wipe Tower".
ko: 툴헤드 없이 타임랩스를 녹화할 때는 “타임랩스 와이프 타워”를 추가하는 것이 좋습니다. 
    빌드 플레이트의 빈 위치를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 “기본 모델링 추가”->"타임랩스 와이프 타워"를 선택합니다.

en: When sparse infill density is low, the internal solid infill or internal bridge may have no archor at the end of line. This causes falling and bad quality when printing internal solid infill. When enable this feature, loop paths will be added to the sparse fill of the lower layers for specific thickness, so that better archor can be provided for internal bridge. 0 means disable this feature
ko: 스파스 채우기 밀도가 낮으면 내부 솔리드 채우기 또는 내부 브릿지의 선 끝에 앵커가 없을 수 있습니다. 이로 인해 내부 솔리드 채우기를 출력할 때 품질이 떨어지고 저하될 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 활성화하면 루프 경로가 하위 레이어의 스파스 채우기에 추가되어 특정 두께에 도달하므로 내부 브리지에 더 나은 앵커를 제공할 수 있습니다. 0은 이 기능을 비활성화합니다.

en: When the current filament runs out, the printer will use identical filament to continue printing.
    *Identical filament: same brand, type and color.
ko: 현재 필라멘트가 다 떨어지면 프린터는 동일한 필라멘트를 사용하여 출력을 계속합니다.
    *동일한 필라멘트: 동일한 브랜드, 유형 및 색상.

en: When the current material run out, the printer will continue to print in the following order.
ko: 현재 재료가 모두 소진되면 프린터는 다음 순서로 계속 출력합니다.

en: When the current material runs out, the printer would use identical filament to continue printing.
ko: 현재 재료가 다 떨어지면 프린터는 동일한 필라멘트를 사용하여 출력을 계속합니다.

en: When to Calibrate Max Volumetric Speed ?
ko: 최대 체적 속도를 언제 교정해야 하나요?

en: When to Calibrate Pressure in Advance
ko: 압력 어드밴스를 언제 교정해야 하나요?

en: When to create transitions between even and odd numbers of walls. A wedge shape with an angle greater than this setting will not have transitions and no walls will be printed in the center to fill the remaining space. Reducing this setting reduces the number and length of these center walls, but may leave gaps or overextrude
ko: 짝수 벽과 홀수 벽 사이 전환을 할 때. 이 설정보다 각도가 큰 쐐기 모양에는 전환이 없으며 중앙에 남은 공간을 채우기 위한 벽이 출력되지 않습니다. 이 설정을 줄이면 이러한 중심의 벽의 수와 길이가 줄어들지만 갭이 발생하거나 과압출 될 수 있습니다.

en: When to use Flow Rate Calibration
ko: 유량 보정 사용 시기

en: When transitioning between different numbers of walls as the part becomes thinner, a certain amount of space is allotted to split or join the wall segments. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
ko: 부품이 얇아짐에 따라 서로 다른 수의 벽 사이를 전환할 때 벽 세그먼트를 분할하거나 결합하기 위해 일정량의 공간이 할당됩니다.노즐 직경에 대한 백분율로 표시됩니다.

en: When using PLA to support TPU, We recommend the following settings:
    0 top z distance, 0 interface spacing, 0 support/object xy distance, interlaced rectilinear pattern, disable 
    independent support layer height and use PLA for both support interface and support base
ko: PLA를 사용하여 TPU를 지지할 경우 다음 설정을 권장합니다.
    0 상단 z 거리, 0 인터페이스 간격, 0 지지대/물체 xy 거리, 인터레이스 직선 패턴, 비활성화 
    독립적 지지대 레이어 높이 및 지지대 접촉과 지지대 베이스 모두에 PLA 사용

en: When using official filaments, the default values of the software are obtained through our testing, and usually perform well in the vast majority of printing situations.
ko: 공식 필라멘트를 사용할 때, 소프트웨어의 기본 값은 우리의 테스트를 통해 얻어지며, 대부분의 인쇄 상황에서 잘 작동합니다.

en: When using soluble material for the support interface, We recommend the following settings:
    0 top z distance, 0 interface spacing, 0 support/object xy distance, interlaced rectilinear pattern, disable 
    independent support layer height and use soluble materials for both support interface and support base
ko: 지지대 접촉에 용해성 물질을 사용할 때는 다음과 같은 설정을 권장합니다.
    0 상단 z 거리, 0 인터페이스 간격, 0 지지점/물체 xy 거리, 인터레이스 직선 패턴, 비활성화 
    독립적 지지대 레이어 높이 및 지지대 접촉과 지지대 베이스 모두에 가용성 소재 사용

en: When using soluble material for the support, We recommend the following settings:
    0 top z distance, 0 interface spacing, 0 support/object xy distance, interlaced rectilinear pattern, disable 
    independent support layer height and use soluble materials for both support interface and support base
ko: 용해성 소재를 지지대로 사용하는 경우 다음 설정을 권장합니다:
    0 상단 z 거리, 0 인터페이스 간격, 0 지지대/물체 xy 거리, 인터레이스된 직선 패턴, 비활성화 
    독립적인 지지대 레이어 높이 및 지지대 접촉과 지지대 베이스 모두에 용해성 재료 사용

en: When using support material for the support interface, We recommend the following settings:
    0 top z distance, 0 interface spacing, interlaced rectilinear pattern and disable independent support layer height
ko: 서포트 인터페이스에 서포트 자료를 사용하는 경우 다음 설정을 권장합니다:
    상단 z 거리 0, 인터페이스 간격 0, 인터레이스된 직선 패턴 및 독립 서포트 레이어 높이 비활성화

en: When you need Max Volumetric Speed Calibration
ko: 최대 체적 속도 보정이 필요한 경우

en: When you set the chamber temperature below 40℃, the chamber temperature control will not be activated. And the target chamber temperature will automatically be set to 0℃.
ko: 챔버 온도를 40℃ 미만으로 설정하면 챔버 온도 제어가 활성화되지 않고 목표 챔버 온도가 자동으로 0℃로 설정됩니다.

en: Whenever the retraction is done, the nozzle is lifted a little to create clearance between nozzle and the print. It prevents nozzle from hitting the print when travel moves. Using spiral line to lift z can prevent stringing
ko: 후퇴할 때마다 노즐이 약간 들어 올려져 노즐과 출력물 사이에 공간이 생깁니다. 이렇게 하면 이동 시 노즐이 출력물에 부딪히는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다. 나선형 라인을 사용하여 Z를 들어 올리면 줄이 꼬이는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: Where to find your printer's IP and Access Code?
ko: 프린터의 IP 및 액세스 코드는 어디서 찾을 수 있습니까?

en: Whether the machine supports silent mode in which machine use lower acceleration to print
ko: 프린터가 낮은 가속도를 사용하여 더 조용하게 출력하는 무소음 모드 지원

en: While printing by Object, the extruder may collide skirt.
    Thus, reset the skirt layer to 1 to avoid that.
ko: 객체별로 출력하는 동안 압출기가 스커트와 충돌할 수 있습니다. 
    따라서 충돌을 피하기 위해 스커트 레이어를 1로 재설정합니다.

en: Why this grouping
ko: 이 그룹화가 필요한 이유

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Width of SVG.
ko: SVG의 너비입니다.

en: Width of prime tower
ko: 프라임타워의 폭입니다.

en: Width of the wall that will replace thin features (according to the Minimum feature size) of the model. If the Minimum wall width is thinner than the thickness of the feature, the wall will become as thick as the feature itself. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
ko: 모델의 최소 피처 크기에 따라 얇은 피처를 대체할 벽의 너비입니다. 최소 벽 너비가 피처의 두께보다 얇으면 벽이 피처 자체만큼 두꺼워집니다. 노즐 직경에 대한 백분율로 표시됩니다.

en: Width:
ko: 폭:

en: Wiki
ko: 위키

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Wipe
ko: 닦아내기

en: Wipe Distance
ko: 와이프 거리

en: Wipe options
ko: 닦아내기 설정

en: Wipe speed
ko: 삭제 속도

en: Wipe while retracting
ko: 리트랙션시 와이프

en: With this option enabled, you can print materials with a large temperature difference together.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 온도 차이가 큰 재료를 함께 출력할 수 있습니다.

en: With this option enabled, you can receive beta version updates.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 베타 버전 업데이트를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: With this option enabled, you can send a task to multiple devices at the same time and manage multiple devices.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 여러 장치에 동시에 작업을 전송하고 여러 장치를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Within the same extruder, the name '%s' must be unique when the filament type, nozzle diameter, and nozzle flow are identical. Please choose a different name.
ko: 동일한 압출기 내에서 필라멘트 유형, 노즐 직경 및 노즐 흐름이 동일한 경우 '%s'라는 이름은 고유해야 합니다. 다른 이름을 선택해 주세요.

en: Within the same extruder, the name(%s) must be unique when the filament type, nozzle diameter, and nozzle flow are the same.
    Are you sure you want to override the historical result?
ko: 동일한 압출기 내에서 필라멘트 유형, 노즐 직경 및 노즐 흐름이 동일한 경우 이름(%s)은 고유해야 합니다.
    과거 결과를 재정의하시겠습니까?

en: World coordinates
ko: 월드 좌표계

en: Would you like to log in this printer with current account?
ko: 현재 계정으로 이 프린터에 로그인하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to log out the printer?
ko: 프린터에서 로그아웃하시겠습니까?

en: Wrong password
ko: 잘못된 암호

en: X-Y contour compensation
ko: X-Y 수평확장

en: X-Y hole compensation
ko: X-Y 구멍 수평확장

en: XY separation between an object and its support
ko: 출력물과 지지대 XY 분리 간격

en: XY separation between an object and its support at the first layer.
ko: 첫 번째 레이어에서 오브젝트와 지지대 사이의 XY 분리.

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes to All
ko: 모두 예

en: You can find it from 'Filament settings' -> 'Advanced'.
ko: '필라멘트 설정' -> '고급'에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can find it from 'Printer settings' -> 'Machine G-code'.
ko: '프린터 설정' -> '기기 G-코드'에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can find it in "Setting > Setting > LAN only > Access Code"
    on the printer, as shown in the figure:
ko: 그림과 같이 프린터의 "설정 > 설정 > LAN 전용 > 액세스 코드"에서 찾을 수 있습니다
    에서 찾을 수 있습니다:

en: You can find it in "Settings > Network > Access code"
    on the printer, as shown in the figure:
ko: 그림과 같이 프린터의 "설정 > 네트워크 > 액세스 코드"에서 찾을 수 있습니다
    에서 찾을 수 있습니다(그림 참조):

en: You can find them from 'Printer settings' -> 'Machine G-code' and 'Filament settings' -> 'Advanced'.
ko: '프린터 설정' -> '기계 G코드' 및 '필라멘트 설정' -> '고급'에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can keep the modified presets for the new project, discard or save changes as new presets.
ko: 새 프로젝트에 대해 수정된 프리셋을 유지하거나 변경 사항을 삭제하거나 새 프리셋으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: You can keep the modified presets to the new project or discard them
ko: 수정된 프리셋을 새 프로젝트에 유지하거나 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: You can put your notes regarding the filament here.
ko: 여기에 필라멘트에 관한 메모를 넣을 수 있다.

en: You can put your notes regarding the printer here.
ko: 프린터 관련 메모를 여기에 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: You can put your notes regarding the process here.
ko: 여기에 프로세스에 관한 메모를 남길 수 있습니다.

en: You can select up to 16 images.
ko: 최대 16개의 이미지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can't change a type of the last solid part of the object.
ko: 객체(object)의 마지막 부품(Part) 유형은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot load SLA project with a multi-part object on the bed
ko: 베드위 여러 부품으로 구성된 객체가 있는 SLA 프로젝트는 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: You could change the Flow Dynamics Calibration Factor in material editing
ko: 머티리얼 편집에서 플로우 다이내믹스 보정 계수를 변경할 수 있습니다

en: You have changed the preset "%1%".
ko: 사전 설정 "%1%"을 변경했습니다.

en: You have changed the preset.
ko: 프리셋을 변경했습니다.

en: You have completed printing the mall model, 
    but the synchronization of rating information has failed.
ko: 쇼핑몰 모델 출력을 완료했습니다,
    하지만 평점 정보 동기화에 실패했습니다.

en: You have entered an illegal input in the printable area section on the first page. Please check before creating it.
ko: 첫 페이지의 출력 가능 영역 섹션에 허용되지 않는 문자를 입력했습니다. 숫자만 사용해 주세요.

en: You have not selected a printer or preset yet. Please select at least one.
ko: 아직 프린터 또는 프리셋을 선택하지 않았습니다. 하나 이상 선택해 주세요.

en: You have not selected the vendor and model or inputed the custom vendor and model.
ko: 공급업체 및 모델을 선택하지 않았거나 사용자 지정 공급업체 및 모델을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: You have not yet chosen which printer preset to create based on. Please choose the vendor and model of the printer
ko: 아직 생성할 프린터 프리셋을 선택하지 않았습니다. 프린터 공급업체 및 모델을 선택해 주세요

en: You have not yet selected the printer to replace the nozzle, please choose.
ko: 노즐을 교체할 프린터를 아직 선택하지 않으셨으니 프린터를 선택해 주세요.

en: You have selected both external and AMS filaments for an extruder. You will need to manually switch the external filament during printing.
ko: 압출기용 외부 필라멘트와 AMS 필라멘트를 모두 선택했습니다. 출력 중에 외부 필라멘트를 수동으로 전환해야 합니다.

en: You need to select at least one filament preset.
ko: 필라멘트 프리셋을 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to select at least one process preset.
ko: 프로세스 프리셋을 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to select the material type and color first.
ko: 재료 유형과 색상을 먼저 선택해야 합니다.

en: You selected external and AMS filament at the same time in an extruder, you will need manually change external filament.
ko: 압출기에서 외부 필라멘트와 AMS 필라멘트를 동시에 선택한 경우 외부 필라멘트를 수동으로 변경해야 합니다.

en: You try to delete an object which is a part of a cut object.
    This action will break a cut correspondence.
    After that model consistency can't be guaranteed.
ko: 잘라낸 객체 일부를 삭제하려고 합니다.
    이 작업을 수행하면 컷 대응이 끊어집니다.
    그 이후에는 모델 일관성을 보장할 수 없습니다.

en: Your comment result cannot be uploaded due to some reasons. As follows:
    
      error code:
ko: 다음과 같은 이유로 인해 댓글 결과를 업로드할 수 없습니다:
    
      오류 코드입니다:

en: Your filament grouping method in the sliced file is not optimal.
ko: 슬라이스된 파일의 필라멘트 그룹화 방법이 최적이 아닙니다.

en: Your model needs support ! Please make support material enable.
ko: 출력모델에 서포트가 필요합니다. 서포트를 활성화하십시오.

en: Your nozzle type in preset is not consistent with memorized nozzle.Did you change your nozzle lately ?
ko: 프리셋의 노즐 유형이 기억된 노즐과 일치하지 않습니다. 최근에 노즐을 변경하셨나요?

en: Your object appears to be too large, Do you want to scale it down to fit the heat bed automatically?
ko: 객체가 너무 큽니다. 프린터 빌드사이즈에 맞춰 스케일을 자동으로 조정하시겠습니까?

en: Your software certificate has been revoked, please update QIDI Studio software.
ko: 소프트웨어 인증서가 해지되었으니 QIDI Studio 소프트웨어를 업데이트하세요.

en: Your software is not signed, and some printing functions have been restricted. Please use the officially signed software version.
ko: 소프트웨어가 서명되지 않았으며 일부 출력 기능이 제한되었습니다. 공식적으로 서명된 소프트웨어 버전을 사용하세요.

en: Z Hop Type
ko: Z 홉 유형

en: Z gap between object and raft. Ignored for soluble interface
ko: 물체와 라프트 사이의 Z 간격. 가용성 재료의 접점은 무시됨

en: Z hop lower boundary
ko: Z 홉 하한선

en: Z hop upper boundary
ko: Z 올리기 상한 경계

en: Z hop when retract
ko: 수축 시 Z 올리기

en: Z hop will only come into effect when Z is above this value and is below the parameter: "Z hop upper boundary"
ko: Z 홉은 Z가 이 값보다 높고 매개변수보다 낮을 때만 적용됩니다: "Z 홉 상한"

en: Z seam location
    Did you know that you can customize the location of the Z seam, and even paint it on your print, to have it in a less visible location? This improves the overall look of your model. Check it out!
ko: Z 재봉선 위치
    Z 재봉선의 위치를 사용자 정의하고 모델링에 색칠하여 눈에 잘 띄지 않는 위치로 놓을 수 있다는 것을 알고 계셨습니까? 이렇게 하면 모델의 전체적인 모습이 개선됩니다. 확인해 보세요!

en: Zero initial layer height is invalid.
    
    The first layer height will be reset to 0.2.
ko: 첫 레이어 높이 0은 불가능합니다.
    
    첫 레이어 높이가 0.2로 재설정됩니다.

en: Zig Zag
ko: 지그재그

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom View
ko: 줌 뷰

en: Zoom in towards the mouse pointer's position in the 3D view, rather than the 2D window center.
ko: 2D 창 중앙이 아닌 3D 보기에서 마우스 포인터의 위치를 향해 확대합니다.

en: Zoom of view
ko: 시점 확대

en: Zoom to mouse position
ko: 마우스 위치로 확대/축소

en: [Delete Required]
ko: [삭제 필수]

en: above
ko: 초과

en: add bundle structure file fail
ko: 번들 구조 파일 추가 실패

en: add file fail
ko: 파일 추가 실패

[ctx: air_duct]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: allocation failed
ko: 할당 실패

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: archive too large
ko: 아카이브가 너무 큽니다

en: arrange current plate
ko: 현재 플레이트 정렬

en: auto rotate current plate
ko: 현재 플레이트 자동 회전

en: both extruders
ko: 두 압출기

en: buffer too small
ko: 버퍼가 너무 작음

en: circle_compensation_speed
ko: 서클_보상_속도

en: click here to see more info
ko: 자세한 정보를 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: click to retry
ko: 다시 시도하려면 클릭

en: code
ko: 코드

en: compression failed
ko: 압축 실패

en: connecting...
ko: 연결 중...

en: connector is out of cut contour
ko: 커넥터가 절단 윤곽을 벗어남

en: connector is out of object
ko: 커넥터가 객체에서 벗어남

en: connectors are out of cut contour
ko: 커넥터가 절단 윤곽에서 벗어남

en: connectors is out of object
ko: 커넥터는 객체 표면에 있어야 합니다.

en: counter_limit_max
ko: 카운터_제한_최대

en: counter_limit_min
ko: 카운터_제한_분

en: create new preset failed.
ko: 새 사전 설정 만들기에 실패했습니다.

en: current
ko: 현재

en: debug
ko: 디버그

en: debug save button
ko: 디버그 저장 버튼

en: decompression failed
ko: 압축 해제 실패

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: delete all objects on current plate
ko: 현재 플레이트 위의 모든 물체 삭제

en: diameter_limit
ko: 직경_제한

en: does not contain valid gcode.
ko: 유효한 G-코드를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: downloading project ...
ko: 프로젝트 다운로드 중...

en: e.g. Basic, Matte, Silk, Marble
ko: 예: 기본, 무광택, 실크, 대리석

en: error
ko: 오류

en: error message:
ko: 오류 메세지:

en: every
ko: 매

en: extruder
ko: 압출기

en: failed finding central directory
ko: 중앙 디렉터리를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: fatal
ko: 치명적인

en: filament mapping mode
ko: 필라멘트 매핑 모드

en: filament position
ko: 필라멘트 위치

en: filaments %s cannot be printed directly on the surface of this plate.
ko: 필라멘트 %s는 이 플레이트 표면에 직접 출력할 수 없습니다.

en: file close failed
ko: 파일 닫기 실패

en: file create failed
ko: 파일 생성 실패

en: file not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: file open failed
ko: 파일 열기 실패

en: file read failed
ko: 파일 읽기 실패

en: file seek failed
ko: 파일 검색 실패

en: file stat failed
ko: 파일 통계 실패

en: file too large
ko: 파일이 너무 큼

en: file write failed
ko: 파일 쓰기 실패

en: finalize fail
ko: 최종 실패

en: floating cantilever
ko: 한쪽이 떠있는 구조

en: floating regions
ko: 떠있는 영역

en: flow ratio : %s
ko: 압출량 비율: %s

en: from
ko: 부터

en: high temperature auto bed levelling
ko: 고온 자동 베드 레벨링

en: hit face
ko: 히트 페이스

en: hole_coef_1
ko: hOLE_COEF_1

en: hole_coef_2
ko: hOLE_COEF_2

en: hole_coef_3
ko: hOLE_COEF_3

en: hole_limit_max
ko: hOLE_LIMIT_MAX

en: hole_limit_min
ko: hOLE_LIMIT_MIN

en: illegal characters:
ko: 잘못된 문자:

en: illegal suffix:
ko: 잘못된 접미사:

en: in
ko: 인치

en: info
ko: 정보

en: initialize fail
ko: 초기화 실패

en: inner wall/outer wall/inner wall
ko: 내벽/외벽/내벽

en: inner/outer
ko: 내부/외부

en: internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: invalid filename
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름

en: invalid header or corrupted
ko: 잘못된 헤더 또는 손상됨

en: invalid parameter
ko: 잘못된 매개변수

en: invalid value
ko: 유효하지 않은 값

en: ironing direction
ko: 다림질 방향

en: keyboard 1-9: set filament for object/part
ko: 키보드 1-9: 객체/부품에 대한 필라멘트 설정

en: ksr FDMTest
ko: ksr FDM테스트

en: large overhangs
ko: 큰 오버행

en: layers
ko: 레이어

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: left extruder
ko: 왼쪽 압출기

en: left nozzle
ko: 왼쪽 노즐

en: load mtl in obj: failed to parse
ko: obj에서 MTL 로드: 구문 분석 실패

en: load_obj: failed to parse
ko: load_obj: 구문 분석에 실패

en: lock depth should smaller than skin depth.
    Reset to 50%% of skin depth
ko: 잠금 깊이는 표면 깊이보다 작아야 합니다.
    표면 깊이의 50%%으로 재설정

en: material with significant thermal shrinkage/expansion, such as...
ko: ... 와 같이 열 수축/팽창이 심한 소재

en: materials with inaccurate filament diameter
ko: 필라멘트 직경이 정확하지 않은 소재

en: max
ko: 최대

en: min
ko: 최소

en: minute each batch.(It depends on how long it takes to complete the heating.)
ko: 분씩 가열합니다. (가열을 완료하는 데 걸리는 시간에 따라 다릅니다.)

en: mm
ko: 밀리미터

en: mm or %
ko: mm 또는 %

en: mm/s or %
ko: mm/s 또는 %

en: mm/s² or %
ko: mm/s² 또는 %

en: money/kg
ko: 원/kg

en: mtl file exist error,could not find the material:
ko: mtl 파일 존재 오류, 자료를 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: multiple cells copy is not supported
ko: 여러 셀 복사는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: new or open project file is not allowed during the slicing process!
ko: 슬라이싱 프로세스 중에는 새 프로젝트나 프로젝트 열기를 할 수 없습니다!

en: non-manifold edges be caused by cut tool, do you want to fix it now?
ko: 절단 도구로 인해 매니폴드가 아닌 모서리가 발생하는 경우: 지금 수정하시겠습니까?

en: normal(auto)
ko: 일반(자동)

en: normal(auto) and tree(auto) is used to generate support automatically. If normal(manual) or tree(manual) is selected, only support enforcers are generated
ko: 일반(자동) 및 트리(자동) 는 자동으로 서포트를 생성하는 데 사용됩니다. 일반(수동) 또는 트리(수동) 를 선택한 경우, 커스텀 서포트가 생성됩니다.

en: normal(manual)
ko: 일반(수동)

en: not a ZIP archive
ko: ZIP 아카이브가 아님

en: nozzle
ko: 노즐

en: nozzle size in preset: %d
ko: 노즐 크기를 사전 설정합니다: %d

en: nozzle size memorized: %d
ko: 노즐 크기를 기억합니다: %d

en: nozzle[%d] in preset: %.1f
ko: 노즐[%d]을 프리셋으로 설정합니다: %.1f

en: nozzle[%d] memorized: %.1f
ko: 노즐[%d] 암기: %.1f

en: number keys
ko: 숫자 키

en: number keys can quickly change the color of objects
ko: 숫자 키로 개체의 색상을 빠르게 변경할 수 있습니다

en: object selection
ko: 개체 선택

en: obtaining instance_id failed
ko: 인스턴스_ID 가져오기 실패

en: one cell can only be copied to one or multiple cells in the same column
ko: 한 셀은 같은 열에 있는 하나 이상의 셀에만 복사할 수 있습니다.

en: open zip written fail
ko: 지퍼 열기 쓰기 실패

en: outer/inner
ko: 외부/내부

en: parameter name
ko: 매개변수 이름

en: part selection
ko: 부품 선택

en: prepare 3mf file...
ko: 3mf 파일 준비 중...

en: printer?
ko: 프린터를?

en: printers at the same time.(It depends on how many devices can undergo heating at the same time.)
ko: 프린터를 동시에 가열할 수 없습니다. (동시에 가열할 수 있는 장치 수에 따라 다릅니다.)

en: reconnect
ko: 다시 연결

en: resume
ko: 압출기가 정상적으로 압출되지 않으니 도우미에게 문의하세요. 문제 해결 후 결함이 허용 가능한 수준이면 '재시작' 버튼을 눌러 출력 작업을 다시 시작하세요.

en: return
ko: 이전화면

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: right click
ko: 오른쪽 클릭

en: right extruder
ko: 오른쪽 압출기

en: right nozzle
ko: 오른쪽 노즐

en: save debug settings
ko: 디버그 설정 저장

en: select all objects on current plate
ko: 현재 플레이트위의 모든 물체 선택

en: selected
ko: 선택됨

en: send completed
ko: 전송 완료

en: sending failed
ko: 전송 실패

en: set width and height keep ratio with width
ko: 너비와 높이 유지 비율 설정

en: step:
ko: 단계:

en: syncing
ko: 동기화

en: temperature when flushing filament. 0 indicates the upper bound of the recommended nozzle temperature range
ko: 필라멘트를 플러싱할 때의 온도. 0은 권장 노즐 온도 범위의 상한을 나타냅니다.

en: the Configuration package is incompatible with current APP.
ko: 설정 패키지가 현재 앱과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: the configuration package is incompatible with current application.
ko: 설정 패키지가 현재 응용 프로그램과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: to
ko: 까지

en: too large line width
ko: 너무 큰 라인 폭

en: too many files
ko: 파일이 너무 많음

en: trace
ko: 추적하다

en: travel
ko: 이동

en: tree(auto)
ko: 트리(자동)

en: tree(manual)
ko: 트리(수동)

en: undefined error
ko: 정의되지 않은 오류

en: unexpected decompressed size
ko: 예상치 못한 압축 해제 크기

en: uniform scale
ko: 균일한 스케일

en: unsupported central directory size
ko: 지원되지 않는 중앙 디렉토리 크기

en: unsupported encryption
ko: 지원되지 않는 암호화

en: unsupported feature
ko: 지원되지 않는 기능

en: unsupported method
ko: 지원되지 않는 방법

en: unsupported multidisk
ko: 지원되지 않는 멀티디스크

en: up to
ko: 최대

en: upward compatible machine
ko: 상위 호환 가능한 기기

en: validation failed
ko: 검증 실패

en: version %s update information :
ko: 버전 %s 업데이트 정보 :

en: view
ko: 보기

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: warnings
ko: 경고

en: wiki
ko: 위키

en: will be closed before creating a new model. Do you want to continue?
ko: 새 모델을 생성하기 전에 닫힙니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: write callback failed
ko: 쓰기 콜백 실패
