Slic3rPE - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (4499 entries)

en: 
    Please send this report to the program maintainer, thank you!
zh_TW: 
    請將報告傳送給程式維護人員，謝謝！

en:               Thank you and we're sorry for the inconvenience!
zh_TW:               謝謝，我們對您遇到的不便表示抱歉！

en:  (copy %d of %d)
zh_TW:  (複製 %d / %d )

en:  (error %ld: %s)
zh_TW:  (錯誤 %ld: %s)

en:  (in module "%s")
zh_TW: (在「%s」模組)

en:  Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en:  bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en:  extra bold
zh_TW:  特粗

en:  extra heavy
zh_TW:  特濃

en:  extra light
zh_TW:  特細

en:  heavy
zh_TW:  濃體

en:  italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en:  light
zh_TW: 細體

en:  medium
zh_TW:  適中

en:  semi bold
zh_TW:  次粗

en:  strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en:  thin
zh_TW:  淡體

en: "%1%" is disabled because "%2%" is on in "%3%" category.
    To enable "%1%", please switch off "%2%"
zh_TW: “%1%”被禁用，因為“%2%”在“%3%”類別中已打開。
    要啟用“%1%”，請關閉“%2%”

en: "G92 E0" was found in before_layer_gcode, which is incompatible with absolute extruder addressing.
zh_TW: 在 before_layer_gcode 中發現“G92 E0”，它與絕對擠出機定址不相容。

en: "G92 E0" was found in layer_gcode, which is incompatible with absolute extruder addressing.
zh_TW: 在 layer_gcode 中發現“G92 E0”，它與絕對擠出機定址不相容。

en: #10 Envelope, 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 in
zh_TW: #10 信封，4 1/8 x 9 1/2 英吋

en: #11 Envelope, 4 1/2 x 10 3/8 in
zh_TW: #11 信封，4 1/2 x 10 3/8 英吋

en: #12 Envelope, 4 3/4 x 11 in
zh_TW: #12 信封，4 3/4 x 11 英吋

en: #14 Envelope, 5 x 11 1/2 in
zh_TW: #14 信封，5 x 11 1/2 英吋

en: #9 Envelope, 3 7/8 x 8 7/8 in
zh_TW: #9 信封, 3 7/8 x 8 7/8 英吋

en: %1$d backward edge | %1$d backward edges
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 邊緣後退

en: %1$d degenerate facet | %1$d degenerate facets
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 退化面

en: %1$d edge fixed | %1$d edges fixed
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 固定邊

en: %1$d facet removed | %1$d facets removed
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 面已移除

en: %1$d facet reversed | %1$d facets reversed
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 反轉面

en: %1$d object was loaded with custom seam. | %1$d objects were loaded with custom seam.
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 模型匯入了自定義接縫。

en: %1$d object was loaded with custom supports. | %1$d objects were loaded with custom supports.
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 模型匯入了自定義支撐。

en: %1$d object was loaded with multimaterial painting. | %1$d objects were loaded with multimaterial painting.
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 模型匯入了多材料繪製。

en: %1$d object was loaded with partial sinking. | %1$d objects were loaded with partial sinking.
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 模型匯入時部分沉到載台以下。

en: %1$d object was loaded with variable layer height. | %1$d objects were loaded with variable layer height.
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 模型以可變層高的方式匯入。

en: %1$d open edge | %1$d open edges
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 邊緣開放

en: %1% (%2$d shell) | %1% (%2$d shells)
zh_TW[0]: %1%（%2$d 外殼）

en: %1% Preset
zh_TW: %1% 預設

en: %1% marked with <b>*</b> are <b>not</b> compatible with some installed printers.
zh_TW: 標記為 <b>*</b> 的 %1% 與某些已安裝的打印機<b>不</b>相容。

en: %1% was substituted with %2%
zh_TW: %1% 已取代為 %2%

en: %1%=%2% mm is too low to be printable at a layer height %3% mm
zh_TW: %1%=%2% mm太低，無法在層高 %3% mm 處打印

en: %3.2f mm³/s at filament speed %3.2f mm/s.
zh_TW: %3.2f mm³/s，線材速度 %3.2f mm/s。

en: %d lines: %.2f mm
zh_TW: %d 線: %.2f mm

en: %d of %lu
zh_TW: %d / %lu

en: %d presets successfully imported.
zh_TW: %d 個預設已成功匯入。

en: %d triangles
zh_TW: %d 個三角形

en: %i of %u
zh_TW: %i / %u

en: %ld byte | %ld bytes
zh_TW[0]: %ld 位元組

en: %lu of %lu
zh_TW: %lu / %lu

en: %s
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: %s
    你想繼續嗎？

en: %s &Website
zh_TW: %s 網站(&W)

en: %s (%d items)
zh_TW: %s (%d 個項目)

en: %s (or %s)
zh_TW: %s (或 %s)

en: %s - BREAKING CHANGE
zh_TW: %s - 重大變更

en: %s Error
zh_TW: %s 錯誤

en: %s Family
zh_TW: %s 的家族

en: %s Information
zh_TW: %s 資訊

en: %s Preferences
zh_TW: %s 偏好設定

en: %s Warning
zh_TW: %s 警告

en: %s configuration is incompatible
zh_TW: %s 設定不相容

en: %s did not fit the tar header for entry '%s'
zh_TW: %s 不符合項目「%s」的 tar 標頭

en: %s doesn't support percentage
zh_TW: %s 不適合使用百分比表示

en: %s error
zh_TW: %s 錯誤

en: %s files (%s)|%s
zh_TW: %s 個檔案 (%s)|%s

en: %s has a warning
zh_TW: %s 有警告

en: %s has encountered an error
zh_TW: %s 遇到錯誤

en: %s has encountered an error. It was likely caused by running out of memory. If you are sure you have enough RAM on your system, this may also be a bug and we would be glad if you reported it.
zh_TW: %s 遇到一個錯誤，這可能由於記憶體不足所引起。若您確定系統有足夠的記憶體，那麼也可能是一個軟體上的錯誤，我們非常歡迎您提出軟體錯誤報告讓我們做出修正。

en: %s has encountered an error. It was likely caused by running out of memory. If you are sure you have enough RAM on your system, this may also be a bug and we would be glad if you reported it.
    
    The application will now terminate.
zh_TW: %s 遇到錯誤。這可能是由於記憶體不足所引起的。若您確定您的系統上有足夠的 RAM 實體記憶體，那這也可能是一個軟體錯誤，如果您回報這個問題，我們將會很高興。
    
    套用程式現在將終止。

en: %s has no configuration updates available.
zh_TW: %s 沒有可用的設定更新。

en: %s incompatibility
zh_TW: %s 不相容

en: %s info
zh_TW: %s 資訊

en: %s information
zh_TW: %s 相關資訊

en: %s now uses an updated configuration structure.
    
    So called 'System presets' have been introduced, which hold the built-in default settings for various printers. These System presets cannot be modified, instead, users now may create their own presets inheriting settings from one of the System presets.
    An inheriting preset may either inherit a particular value from its parent or override it with a customized value.
    
    Please proceed with the %s that follows to set up the new presets and to choose whether to enable automatic preset updates.
zh_TW: %s 現在使用更新的設定結構。
    
    引入了所謂的“系統預設”，其中包含各種打印機的內建預設設定。這些系統預設無法修改，相反的，使用者現在可以建立自己的預設，繼承其中一個系統預設的設定。
    繼承預設可以從其父級繼承特定值或使用自定義值覆蓋它。
    
    請繼續執行隨後的 %s 以設定新預設並選擇是否啟用自動預設更新。

en: %s warning
zh_TW: %s 警告

en: %s will now start updates. Otherwise it won't be able to start.
    
    Note that a full configuration snapshot will be created first. It can then be restored at any time should there be a problem with the new version.
    
    Updated configuration bundles:
zh_TW: %s 現在將開始更新。否則將無法啟動。
    
    請注意，將首先建立一個完整的設定快照。如果新版本出現問題，可以隨時恢復它。
    
    更新的設定包：

en: %u of %u
zh_TW: %u / %u

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: &About %s
zh_TW: 關於(&A) %s

en: &Actual Size
zh_TW: 實際大小(&A)

en: &After a paragraph:
zh_TW: 段落之後(&A)：

en: &Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊(&A)

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: &Apply Style
zh_TW: 套用樣式(&A)

en: &Arrange Icons
zh_TW: 排列圖示(&A)

en: &Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增(&A)

en: &Back
zh_TW: 回傳(&B)

en: &Based on:
zh_TW: 基於(&B)：

en: &Before a paragraph:
zh_TW: 段落之前(&B)：

en: &Bg colour:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&B)：

en: &Blur distance:
zh_TW: 模糊距離(&B)：

en: &Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(&B)

en: &Bottom
zh_TW: 底端(&B)

en: &Bottom:
zh_TW: 底端(&B):

en: &Box
zh_TW: 文字方塊(&B)

en: &Bullet style:
zh_TW: 項目符號樣式(&B):

en: &CD-Rom
zh_TW: 唯讀光碟(&C)

en: &Calibration
zh_TW: 校準

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Cascade
zh_TW: 層疊排列(&C)

en: &Cell
zh_TW: 儲存格(&C)

en: &Character code:
zh_TW: 字元碼(&C):

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Collapse Sidebar
zh_TW: 折疊側邊欄(&C)

en: &Color
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)

en: &Colour:
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)：

en: &Configuration
zh_TW: 設定(&C)

en: &Configuration Snapshots
zh_TW: 設定快照(&C)

en: &Convert
zh_TW: 轉換(&C)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Copy URL
zh_TW: 複製網址(&C)

en: &Customize...
zh_TW: 自訂(&C)...

en: &Debug report preview:
zh_TW: 除錯報告預覽(&D)：

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選項目(&D)

en: &Delete Style...
zh_TW: 刪除樣式(&D)

en: &Descending
zh_TW: 遞減(&D)

en: &Details
zh_TW: 細節(&D)

en: &Down
zh_TW: 向下(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Edit Style...
zh_TW: 編輯樣式(&E)…

en: &Execute
zh_TW: 執行(&E)

en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

en: &Filament Settings Tab
zh_TW: 線材設定(&F)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)…

en: &Finish
zh_TW: (&F)完成

en: &First
zh_TW: 第一(&F)

en: &Floating mode:
zh_TW: 浮動模式(&F):

en: &Floppy
zh_TW: 軟碟(&F)

en: &Font
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

en: &Font family:
zh_TW: 字族(&F)：

en: &Font for Level...
zh_TW: 層級字型(&F)...

en: &Font:
zh_TW: 字型(&F)：

en: &Forward
zh_TW: 向前(&F)

en: &From:
zh_TW: 從(&F)：

en: &Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(&F)

en: &G-code Preview
zh_TW: G-code預覽(&G)

en: &Harddisk
zh_TW: 硬碟(&H)

en: &Height:
zh_TW: 高度(&H):

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Hide details
zh_TW: 隱藏細節(&H)

en: &Home
zh_TW: 首頁(&H)

en: &Horizontal offset:
zh_TW: 水平偏移值(&H)：

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

en: &Indentation (tenths of a mm)
zh_TW: 縮排(&I) (十分之一公釐[mm])

en: &Indeterminate
zh_TW: 尚未設定(&I)

en: &Index
zh_TW: 索引(&I)

en: &Info
zh_TW: 資訊(&I)

en: &Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(&I)

en: &Jump to
zh_TW: 跳至(&J)

en: &Justified
zh_TW: 分散對齊(&J)

en: &Language
zh_TW: 語言(&L)

en: &Last
zh_TW: 最後(&L)

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左側(&L)

en: &Left:
zh_TW: 左側(&L)：

en: &List level:
zh_TW: 清單層級(&L)：

en: &Log
zh_TW: 日誌(&L)

en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

en: &Move the object to:
zh_TW: 移動物件至(&M)：

en: &Network
zh_TW: 網路(&N)

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &New Project
zh_TW: 新項目(&N)

en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

en: &Next >
zh_TW: (&N)下一步 >

en: &Next Paragraph
zh_TW: 下一個段落(&N)

en: &Next Tip
zh_TW: 下一個祕訣(&N)

en: &Next style:
zh_TW: 下一個樣式(&N)：

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &Notes:
zh_TW: 注意(&N)：

en: &Number:
zh_TW: 編號(&N)：

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確認(&O)

en: &Open G-code
zh_TW: 打開G-code碼(&O)

en: &Open Project
zh_TW: 開啟項目(&O)

en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)…

en: &Outline level:
zh_TW: 大綱層級(&O)：

en: &Page Break
zh_TW: 換頁符號(&P)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: &Picture
zh_TW: 圖片(&P)

en: &Plater Tab
zh_TW: 載台(&P)

en: &Point size:
zh_TW: 字點大小(&P)：

en: &Position (tenths of a mm):
zh_TW: 位置(&P) (十分之一公釐[mm])：

en: &Position mode:
zh_TW: 位置模式(&P)：

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 選項(&P)

en: &Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(&P)

en: &Previous Paragraph
zh_TW: 上一個段落(&P)

en: &Print...
zh_TW: 列印(&P)…

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 性質(&P)

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開(&Q)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重作(&R)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&R)

en: &Rename Style...
zh_TW: 重新命名樣式(&R)…

en: &Repair STL file
zh_TW: 修復STL檔案(&R)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: &Restart numbering
zh_TW: 重新編號(&R)

en: &Restore
zh_TW: 回存(&R)

en: &Right
zh_TW: 右側(&R)

en: &Right:
zh_TW: 右側(&R)：

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: &Save Project
zh_TW: 儲存項目(&S)

en: &See details
zh_TW: 看細節(&S)

en: &Select All
zh_TW: 全選(&S)

en: &Show tips at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示小祕訣(&S)

en: &Size
zh_TW: 大小(&S)

en: &Size:
zh_TW: 大小(&S)：

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過(&S)

en: &Spacing (tenths of a mm)
zh_TW: 間距(&S) (十分之一公釐[mm])

en: &Spell Check
zh_TW: 拼字檢查(&S)

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: &Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線(&S)

en: &Style:
zh_TW: 樣式(&S)：

en: &Styles:
zh_TW: 樣式(&S)：

en: &Subset:
zh_TW: 子集合(&S):

en: &Symbol:
zh_TW: 符號(&S)：

en: &Synchronize values
zh_TW: 將值同步化(&S)

en: &Table
zh_TW: 表格(&T)

en: &Top
zh_TW: 頂端(&T)

en: &Top:
zh_TW: 頂端(&T):

en: &Underline
zh_TW: 底線(&U)

en: &Underlining:
zh_TW: 加底線(&U)：

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 還原(&U)

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 回復(&U)

en: &Unindent
zh_TW: 取消縮排(&U)

en: &Up
zh_TW: 向上(&U)

en: &Vertical alignment:
zh_TW: 垂直對齊(&V)：

en: &Vertical offset:
zh_TW: 垂直偏移值(&V)：

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &View...
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)…

en: &Weight:
zh_TW: 粗細(&W)：

en: &Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(&W)：

en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: '%s' contains invalid character(s)
zh_TW: 「%s」含有無效字元

en: '%s' has extra '..', ignored.
zh_TW: 「%s」有額外的 '..'，已忽略。

en: '%s' is not a correct numeric value for option '%s'.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是選項 '%s' 的正確數值。

en: '%s' is not a valid message catalog.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的訊息登錄檔。

en: '%s' is not one of the valid strings
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效字串之一

en: '%s' is one of the invalid strings
zh_TW: 「%s」是無效字串之一

en: '%s' is probably a binary buffer.
zh_TW: 「%s」或許是個二進位緩衝區。

en: (All)
zh_TW: （全部）

en: (Help)
zh_TW: (說明)

en: (It depends on how long it takes to complete the heating.)
zh_TW: (這取決於完成加熱所需的時間。)

en: (It depends on how many devices can undergo heating at the same time.)
zh_TW: (這取決於能夠同時加熱的設備數量。)

en: (None)
zh_TW: (無)

en: (Normal text)
zh_TW: (正常文字)

en: (Re)Slice No&w
zh_TW: 重新切片(&w)

en: (Re)slice
zh_TW: （重新）切片

en: (Some lines not shown)
zh_TW: （部分的線未顯示）

en: (Unknown)
zh_TW: (未知)

en: (bookmarks)
zh_TW: (書籤)

en: (including spool)
zh_TW: （包括線軸）

en: (minimum)
zh_TW: （最低）

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: , 64-bit edition
zh_TW: ，64 位元版

en: 0 (no open anchors)
zh_TW: 0（無開放錨定）

en: 0 (not anchored)
zh_TW: 0（無錨定）

en: 0 (off)
zh_TW: 0 (無)

en: 0 (soluble)
zh_TW: 0（可溶性材料）

en: 0.1 (detachable)
zh_TW: 0.1（可拆除材料）

en: 0.2 (detachable)
zh_TW: 0.2（可拆除材料）

en: 1 (light)
zh_TW: 1 (輕薄)

en: 10 x 11 in
zh_TW: 10 x 11 英吋

en: 10 x 14 in
zh_TW: 10 x 14 英吋

en: 11 x 17 in
zh_TW: 11 x 17 英吋

en: 12 x 11 in
zh_TW: 12 x 11 英吋

en: 15 x 11 in
zh_TW: 15 x 11 英吋

en: 2 (default)
zh_TW: 2 (預設)

en: 3 (heavy)
zh_TW: 3 (厚重)

en: 3&D
zh_TW: 3D(&D)

en: 3D Honeycomb
zh_TW: 3D蜂巢

en: 3D Mouse disconnected.
zh_TW: 3D 滑鼠已斷開連接。

en: 3D editor view
zh_TW: 3D 編輯器檢視

en: 3Dconnexion settings
zh_TW: 3Dconnexion 設定

en: 6 3/4 Envelope, 3 5/8 x 6 1/2 in
zh_TW: 6 3/4 信封，3 5/8 x 6 1/2 英吋

en: 9 x 11 in
zh_TW: 9 x 11 英吋

en: : file does not exist!
zh_TW: : 檔案不存在！

en: : unknown charset
zh_TW: : 不明的字集

en: : unknown encoding
zh_TW: : 不明的編碼

en: < &Back
zh_TW: < (&B)後退

en: <Any Decorative>
zh_TW: <任何修飾字體>

en: <Any Modern>
zh_TW: <任何現代字體>

en: <Any Roman>
zh_TW: <任何羅馬字體>

en: <Any Script>
zh_TW: <任何手寫字體>

en: <Any Swiss>
zh_TW: <任何瑞士字體>

en: <Any Teletype>
zh_TW: <任何打字字體>

en: <Any>
zh_TW: <任何字體>

en: <DIR>
zh_TW: <目錄>

en: <DRIVE>
zh_TW: <磁碟機>

en: <LINK>
zh_TW: <連結>

en: <b><i>Bold italic face.</i></b><br>
zh_TW: <b><i>粗斜體</i></b><br>

en: <b><i>bold italic <u>underlined</u></i></b><br>
zh_TW: <b><i>粗斜<u>加底線</u></i></b><br>

en: <b>Bold face.</b>
zh_TW: <b>粗體</b>

en: <i>Italic face.</i>
zh_TW: <i>斜體</i>

en: A boolean expression using the configuration values of an active print profile. If this expression evaluates to true, this profile is considered compatible with the active print profile.
zh_TW: 使用當前打印設定檔設定值的布林表示式。如果此表示式的計算結果為真，則認為此設定檔與當前打印設定檔案相容。

en: A boolean expression using the configuration values of an active printer profile. If this expression evaluates to true, this profile is considered compatible with the active printer profile.
zh_TW: 使用當前打印機設定檔設定值的布林表示式。如果此表示式的計算結果為真，則認為此設定檔與檔前打印機設定檔相容。

en: A copy of the current system preset will be created, which will be detached from the system preset.
zh_TW: 將建立當前系統預設的副本，它將與系統預設分離。

en: A debug report has been generated in the directory
zh_TW: 產生了一份除錯報告, 位於目錄

en: A debug report has been generated. It can be found in
zh_TW: 產生了一份除錯報告, 位於目錄

en: A new Printer was installed and it will be activated.
zh_TW: 已安裝新的打印機且已經啟用。

en: A new SLA material was installed and it will be activated.
zh_TW: 已安裝一個新的打印材料且已經啟用。

en: A new filament was installed and it will be activated.
zh_TW: 已安裝一個新的線材且已經啟用。

en: A new vendor was installed and one of its printers will be activated | New vendors were installed and one of theirs printers will be activated
zh_TW[0]: 安裝了一個新供應商，其中一台打印機將被啟用

en: A non empty collection must consist of 'element' nodes
zh_TW: 非空集合必須包含 'element' 節點

en: A rule of thumb is 160 to 230 °C for PLA, and 215 to 250 °C for ABS.
zh_TW: 一般而言 PLA 是 160°C 至230°C， ABS 則是 215°C至 250°C。

en: A rule of thumb is 60 °C for PLA and 110 °C for ABS. Leave zero if you have no heated bed.
zh_TW: 一般而言 PLA 是 60°C， ABS 則是 110°C。若您的打印機沒有加熱載台的功能，則留下 0 不需輸入。

en: A slower printing profile might be necessary when using materials with higher viscosity or with some hollowed parts. It slows down the tilt movement and adds a delay before exposure.
zh_TW: 當使用黏度較高的數脂或在打印某些中空模型時，可能需要較慢的打印設定檔。它降低了傾斜運動並且在曝光前增加了延遲時間。

en: A standard bullet name.
zh_TW: 標準的項目符號名稱。

en: A toolpath outside the print area was detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到打印區域外的工具路徑。

en: A0 sheet, 841 x 1189 mm
zh_TW: A0 印刷紙，841 x 1189 公釐

en: A1 sheet, 594 x 841 mm
zh_TW: A1 印刷紙，594 x 841 公釐

en: A2 420 x 594 mm
zh_TW: A2 420 x 594 公釐

en: A3 Extra 322 x 445 mm
zh_TW: A3 加長 322 x 445 公釐

en: A3 Extra Transverse 322 x 445 mm
zh_TW: A3 加長橫向 322 x 445 公釐

en: A3 Rotated 420 x 297 mm
zh_TW: A3 轉向 420 x 297 公釐

en: A3 Transverse 297 x 420 mm
zh_TW: A3 轉向 297 x 420 公釐

en: A3 sheet, 297 x 420 mm
zh_TW: A3 印刷紙，297 x 420 公釐

en: A4 Extra 9.27 x 12.69 in
zh_TW: A4 加長 9.27 x 12.69 英吋

en: A4 Plus 210 x 330 mm
zh_TW: A4 增大 210 x 330 公釐

en: A4 Rotated 297 x 210 mm
zh_TW: A3 轉向 297 x 210 公釐

en: A4 Transverse 210 x 297 mm
zh_TW: A4 橫向 210 x 297 公釐

en: A4 sheet, 210 x 297 mm
zh_TW: A4 印刷紙，210 x 297 公釐

en: A4 small sheet, 210 x 297 mm
zh_TW: A4 印刷小紙張，210 x 297 公釐

en: A5 Extra 174 x 235 mm
zh_TW: A5 加長 174 x 235 公釐

en: A5 Rotated 210 x 148 mm
zh_TW: A5 轉向 210 x 148 公釐

en: A5 Transverse 148 x 210 mm
zh_TW: A5 橫向 148 x 210 公釐

en: A5 sheet, 148 x 210 mm
zh_TW: A5 印刷紙，148 x 210 公釐

en: A6 105 x 148 mm
zh_TW: A6 105 x 148 公釐

en: A6 Rotated 148 x 105 mm
zh_TW: A6 轉向 148 x 105 公釐

en: API Key / Password
zh_TW: API 金鑰/密碼

en: API key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: Abort
zh_TW: 放棄

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Above Z
zh_TW: 將 Z 軸上昇

en: Absolute
zh_TW: 絕對

en: Acceleration control (advanced)
zh_TW: 加速控制（高級）

en: Access violation
zh_TW: 存取違規

en: Accuracy
zh_TW: 準確性

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Active
zh_TW: 有效的

en: ActiveBorder
zh_TW: 有效邊框

en: ActiveCaption
zh_TW: 有效標題

en: Actual Size
zh_TW: 實際大小`

en: Adaptive
zh_TW: 自動調整

en: Adaptive Cubic
zh_TW: 適應立方體

en: Adaptive infills
    Did you know that you can use the Adaptive cubic and Support cubic infills to decrease the print time and lower the filament consumption? Read more in the documentation.
zh_TW: 自適應填充
    您知道嗎，您可以使用自適應立方體和支撐立方體的填充來縮短打印時間並降低線材的消耗量？在說明檔中可閱讀更多內容。

en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

en: Add "%1%" as a next preset for the the physical printer "%2%"
zh_TW: 添加“%1%”作為實體打印機“%2%”的下一個預設

en: Add Column
zh_TW: 加入欄位

en: Add Generic Subobject
zh_TW: 添加一般子模型

en: Add Height Range
zh_TW: 添加高度範圍

en: Add Instance of the selected object
zh_TW: 添加所選模型的實例

en: Add Layers
zh_TW: 新增打印層

en: Add Row
zh_TW: 加入橫列

en: Add Settings Bundle for Height range
zh_TW: 為高度範圍添加設定包

en: Add Settings Bundle for Object
zh_TW: 為模型添加設定包

en: Add Settings Bundle for Sub-object
zh_TW: 為子模型添加設定包

en: Add Settings for Layers
zh_TW: 添加打印層設定

en: Add Settings for Object
zh_TW: 添加模型設定

en: Add Settings for Sub-object
zh_TW: 為子模型添加設定

en: Add Shape
zh_TW: 添加形狀

en: Add Shape from Gallery
zh_TW: 從圖庫中添加形狀

en: Add Shapes from Gallery
zh_TW: 從圖庫中添加形狀

en: Add a pad underneath the supported model
zh_TW: 在支撐的模型下面添加一個墊片

en: Add a sheath (a single perimeter line) around the base support. This makes the support more reliable, but also more difficult to remove.
zh_TW: 在支撐周圍添加護套（單圈線）。這可讓支撐更加可靠，但也會因此更難以移除。

en: Add another code - Ctrl + Left click
zh_TW: 添加另一個代碼 - 按 Ctrl + 滑鼠左鍵

en: Add another code - Right click
zh_TW: 添加另一個代碼 - 按 滑鼠右鍵

en: Add color change (%1%) for:
zh_TW: 添加顏色變更到 (%1%) ：

en: Add color change - Left click
zh_TW: 添加顏色變更-滑鼠左鍵

en: Add color change - Left click for predefined color or Shift + Left click for custom color selection
zh_TW: 添加顏色變更 - 滑鼠左鍵添加預設的顏色，或 Shift +滑鼠左鍵 選擇自定義顏色

en: Add color change marker for current layer
zh_TW: 為當前層添加顏色變化標記

en: Add current page to bookmarks
zh_TW: 把目前頁面加到書籤

en: Add detail
zh_TW: 添加細節

en: Add drainage hole
zh_TW: 添加排水孔

en: Add extruder change - Left click
zh_TW: 添加擠出機的變更-左鍵單擊

en: Add extruder to sequence
zh_TW: 將擠出機添加到序列

en: Add instance
zh_TW: 添加實例

en: Add layer range
zh_TW: 添加打印層範圍

en: Add modifier
zh_TW: 添加修改器

en: Add more perimeters when needed for avoiding gaps in sloping walls. Slic3r keeps adding perimeters, until more than 70% of the loop immediately above is supported.
zh_TW: 在需要時添加更多外圍輪廓, 以避免傾斜牆中的縫隙。Slic3r不斷添加輪廓，直到支持上面70％ 以上的循環。

en: Add negative volume
zh_TW: 添加挖孔模型

en: Add one more instance of the selected object
zh_TW: 添加所選模型的另一個實例

en: Add one or more custom shapes
zh_TW: 添加一個或多個自定義形狀

en: Add part
zh_TW: 添加部分

en: Add physical printer
zh_TW: 添加打印機

en: Add point
zh_TW: 添加點

en: Add point to selection
zh_TW: 將點添加到選取

en: Add preset for this printer device
zh_TW: 為此打印機設備添加預設

en: Add selected shape(s) to the bed
zh_TW: 將選定的形狀添加到載台上

en: Add settings
zh_TW: 添加設定

en: Add support blocker
zh_TW: 添加阻斷支撐區域

en: Add support enforcer
zh_TW: 添加支撐區域

en: Add support point
zh_TW: 添加支撑點

en: Add supports
zh_TW: 添加支撐

en: Add supports by angle
zh_TW: 按角度添加支撐

en: Add to bed
zh_TW: 添加到載台上

en: Add to custom colours
zh_TW: 加到自訂顏色

en: Add...
zh_TW: 增加...

en: Add/Remove filaments
zh_TW: 添加/移除線材

en: Add/Remove materials
zh_TW: 添加/移除材料

en: Add/Remove presets
zh_TW: 添加/移除預設

en: Add/Remove printers
zh_TW: 添加/移除打印機

en: AddToPropertyCollection called on a generic accessor
zh_TW: 在一個通用處理器上呼叫AddToPropertyCollection

en: AddToPropertyCollection called w/o valid adder
zh_TW: 呼叫AddToPropertyCollection時未帶有效的adder

en: Adding book %s
zh_TW: 正在加入卷輯 %s

en: Additional Settings
zh_TW: 額外設定

en: Additional information:
zh_TW: 附加資訊：

en: Additionally a backup snapshot of the whole configuration is created before an update is applied.
zh_TW: 此外，在套用更新之前，也會建立一個完整的設定快照備份。

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced mode
zh_TW: 高級模式

en: Advanced: Output log
zh_TW: 進階：輸出日誌

en: After a paragraph:
zh_TW: 段落之後：

en: After a tool change, the exact position of the newly loaded filament inside the nozzle may not be known, and the filament pressure is likely not yet stable. Before purging the print head into an infill or a sacrificial object, Slic3r will always prime this amount of material into the wipe tower to produce successive infill or sacrificial object extrusions reliably.
zh_TW: 替換工具後，新加載的線材在噴嘴內的確切位置可能未知，在此之前線材壓力可能還不穩定。因此在將打印充入填充物或犧牲品之前，QIDISlicer 將先打印在擦拭塔，以可靠的產生連續填充物或廢棄線之擠壓。

en: After layer change G-code
zh_TW: 換層後G-code

en: Align Left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Align Right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Align XY
zh_TW: 對齊 XY角度

en: Align the model to the given point.
zh_TW: 將模型對齊指定點。

en: Aligned
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Aligned Rectilinear
zh_TW: 對齊直線

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All files (%s)|%s
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (%s)|%s

en: All files (*)|*
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)|*

en: All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: All gizmos: Rotate - left mouse button; Pan - right mouse button
zh_TW: 全部 Gizmos：旋轉 - 左滑鼠按鈕;平移 - 右滑鼠按鈕

en: All installed printers are compatible with the selected %1%.
zh_TW: 所有安裝的打印機都與所選%1% 相容。

en: All non-solid parts (modifiers) were deleted
zh_TW: 刪除了所有非實體部分（修改器）

en: All objects are outside of the print volume.
zh_TW: 全部的模型都在打印機範圍外。

en: All objects will be removed, continue?
zh_TW: 將移除所有模型，繼續嗎？

en: All settings changes will be discarded.
zh_TW: 所有設定變更都將被丟棄。

en: All settings changes will not be saved
zh_TW: 不會儲存所有設定的變更

en: All solid surfaces
zh_TW: 所有實體表面

en: All standard
zh_TW: 全部標準

en: All styles
zh_TW: 所有樣式

en: All top surfaces
zh_TW: 所有頂面

en: All user presets will be deleted.
zh_TW: 所有使用者預設將被刪除。

en: All walls
zh_TW: 所有的牆

en: Allow just a single QIDISlicer instance
zh_TW: 只允許一個 QIDISlicer 執行實例

en: Allow next color repetition
zh_TW: 允許下一個可以顏色重複

en: Allows painting only on facets selected by: "%1%"
zh_TW: 僅允許在由以下條件選取的面上進行繪製：“%1%”

en: Along X axis
zh_TW: 沿 X 軸

en: Along Y axis
zh_TW: 沿 Y 軸

en: Along Z axis
zh_TW: 沿 Z 軸

en: Alphabetic Mode
zh_TW: 字母順序模式

en: Already Registered Object passed to SetObjectClassInfo
zh_TW: 傳入已註冊的物件給 SetObjectClassInfo

en: Already dialling ISP.
zh_TW: 已經撥接 ISP。

en: Alt + Mouse wheel
zh_TW: Alt + 滑鼠輪

en: Alternate nozzles:
zh_TW: 備用噴嘴：

en: Always ask for unsaved changes in presets when creating new project
zh_TW: 建立新項目時始終詢問未儲存的預設變更

en: Always ask for unsaved changes in presets when selecting new preset or resetting a preset
zh_TW: 選擇新預設或重置預設時，始終詢問未儲存的預設變更

en: Always ask for unsaved changes in presets, when: 
    - Closing QIDISlicer while some presets are modified,
    - Loading a new project while some presets are modified
zh_TW: 在以下情況下，始終要求對預設進行未儲存的變更：
    - 在修改某些預設時關閉 QIDISlicer，
    - 在修改某些預設時匯入新項目

en: Always ask for unsaved changes in project, when: 
    - Closing QIDISlicer,
    - Loading or creating a new project
zh_TW: 在以下情況下，總是詢問項目中未儲存的變更：
    - 關閉 QIDISlicer，
    - 匯入或建立新項目

en: An existing configuration was found in <b>%3%</b>
    created by <b>%1% %2%</b>.
    
    Shall this configuration be imported?
zh_TW: 在<b>%1% %2%</b>建立的<b>%3%</b>中找到已有的設定。請問要不要匯入這個設定？

en: An object has custom support enforcers which will not be used because supports are disabled.
zh_TW: 模型具有自定義支撐執行器，由於支撐被禁用，因此不會使用這些執行器。

en: An object outside the print area was detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到打印區域外的模型。

en: An object outside the print area was detected.
    Resolve the current problem to continue slicing.
zh_TW: 檢測到打印區域外的模型。
    請先解決當前問題再繼續切片。

en: An optional corner radius for adding rounded corners.
zh_TW: 加入圓角時的半徑 （可有可無）

en: And includes the following files:
zh_TW: 且包含以下檔案：

en: Animation file is not of type %ld.
zh_TW: 動畫檔不是 %ld 的型態。

en: Another export job is currently running.
zh_TW: 當前正在執行另一個匯出作業。

en: Any arrow
zh_TW: 任何箭頭

en: Any modifications should be saved as a new preset inherited from this one.
zh_TW: 任何修改都應儲存為繼承自該預設的新預設。

en: Append log to file '%s' (choosing [No] will overwrite it)?
zh_TW: 是否把日誌加到檔案「%s」的尾端 (選擇 [否] 將覆寫該檔案)？

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Application preferences
zh_TW: 套用程式偏好

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply changes
zh_TW: 套用變更

en: Apply color change automatically
zh_TW: 自動套用顏色變化

en: Apply to all the remaining small objects being loaded.
zh_TW: 應用於其他的正在匯入的小模型。

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arachne
zh_TW: 蜘蛛模式

en: Arachne perimeter generator
zh_TW: 蜘蛛模式邊緣產生器

en: Archimedean Chords
zh_TW: 阿基米德和弦

en: Are you sure you want to %1% the selected preset?
zh_TW: 您確定要%1%選定的預設嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel firmware flashing?
    This could leave your printer in an unusable state!
zh_TW: 您確定要取消韌體的燒錄嗎？
    這可能會讓您的打印機處於無法使用的狀態！

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 你確定你要繼續嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%1%" preset from the physical printer "%2%"?
zh_TW: 您確定要從實體打印機“%2%”中刪除“%1%”預設嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%1%" printer?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除“%1%”打印機嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all substitutions?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所有替換嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to do it?
zh_TW: 你確定要這樣做嗎？

en: Argument %u not found.
zh_TW: 找不到引數 '%u'。

en: Around object
zh_TW: 圍繞模型

en: Arrange
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Arrange options
zh_TW: 佈局選項

en: Arrange selection
zh_TW: 佈局選擇

en: Arrange settings
    Did you know that you can right-click the<a>Arrange icon</a>to adjust the size of the gap between objects and to allow automatic rotations?
zh_TW: 排列設定
    您是否知道您可以右鍵單擊<a>排列圖形</a>來調整模型之間的間隙大小並允許自動旋轉？

en: Arrange the supplied models in a plate and merge them in a single model in order to perform actions once.
zh_TW: 將提供的模型排列在整個載台中，並將它們合併為一個模型，以便同時執行一次操作。

en: Arrangement ignored the following objects which can't fit into a single bed:
    %s
zh_TW: 佈局忽略了無法放入整個載台的以下模型：
    %s

en: Arranging
zh_TW: 佈局中

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Arrow Down
zh_TW: 箭頭向下

en: Arrow Left
zh_TW: 箭頭向左

en: Arrow Right
zh_TW: 箭頭向右

en: Arrow Up
zh_TW: 向上箭頭

en: Artists
zh_TW: 美術設計者

en: As a workaround, you may run QIDISlicer with a software rendered 3D graphics by running QIDI-slicer.exe with the --sw-renderer parameter.
zh_TW: 解決方式是經由命令列視窗執行 QIDI-slicer.exe --sw-renderer 來啟動帶有軟體渲染 3D 圖形功能的 QIDISlicer。

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Ask for unsaved changes in presets when creating new project
zh_TW: 建立新項目時詢問預設中未儲存的變更

en: Ask for unsaved changes in presets when selecting new preset
zh_TW: 選擇新預設時詢問預設中未儲存的變更

en: Ask for unsaved changes in project
zh_TW: 是否詢問項目中未儲存的變更

en: Ask me next time
zh_TW: 下次再問我

en: Ask to save unsaved changes in presets when closing the application or when loading a new project
zh_TW: 關閉應用程式或匯入新項目時要求儲存未儲存的預設變更

en: Associate .3mf files to QIDISlicer
zh_TW: 將 .3mf 檔案關聯至 QIDISlicer

en: Associate .gcode files to QIDISlicer G-code Viewer
zh_TW: 將 .gcode 檔案關聯到 QIDISlicer 的 G-code 檢視器

en: Associate .stl files to QIDISlicer
zh_TW: 將 .stl 檔案關聯至 QIDISlicer

en: Attention!
zh_TW: 注意！

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Authorization Type
zh_TW: 授權類型

en: Auto generated supports
zh_TW: 自動建立支撐

en: Auto-generate points
zh_TW: 自動產生點

en: Auto-repaired %1$d error | Auto-repaired %1$d errors
zh_TW[0]: 自動修復 %1$d 錯誤

en: Autodetected
zh_TW: 自動檢測

en: Autogenerate support points
zh_TW: 自動產生支撐點

en: Autogeneration will erase all manually edited points.
zh_TW: 自動產生將刪除所有手動編輯的點。

en: Automatic generation
zh_TW: 自動產生

en: Automatic updates
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Automatically repair an STL file
zh_TW: 自動修復 STL 檔案

en: Autospeed (advanced)
zh_TW: 自動速度（高級）

en: Available fonts.
zh_TW: 可用的字型。

en: Avoid crossing perimeters
zh_TW: 避免跨越邊緣

en: Avoid crossing perimeters - Max detour length
zh_TW: 避免越過邊緣 - 最遠的繞過長度

en: B4 (ISO) 250 x 353 mm
zh_TW: B4 (ISO) 250 x 353 公釐

en: B4 (JIS) Rotated 364 x 257 mm
zh_TW: B4 (JIS) 轉向 364 x 257 公釐

en: B4 Envelope, 250 x 353 mm
zh_TW: B4 信封，250 x 353 公釐

en: B4 sheet, 250 x 354 mm
zh_TW: B4 印刷紙，250 x 354 公釐

en: B5 (ISO) Extra 201 x 276 mm
zh_TW: B5 (ISO) 加長 201 x 276 公釐

en: B5 (JIS) Rotated 257 x 182 mm
zh_TW: B5 (JIS) 轉向 257 x 182 公釐

en: B5 (JIS) Transverse 182 x 257 mm
zh_TW: B5 (JIS) 橫向 182 x 257 公釐

en: B5 Envelope, 176 x 250 mm
zh_TW: B5 信封，176 x 250 公釐

en: B5 sheet, 182 x 257 millimeter
zh_TW: B5 印刷紙，182 x 257 公釐

en: B6 (JIS) 128 x 182 mm
zh_TW: B6 (JIS) 128 x 182 公釐

en: B6 (JIS) Rotated 182 x 128 mm
zh_TW: B6 (JIS) 轉向 182 x 128 公釐

en: B6 Envelope, 176 x 125 mm
zh_TW: B6 信封，176 x 125 公釐

en: BACK ARROW
zh_TW: 後退箭頭

en: BACK ARROW icon indicates that the settings were changed and are not equal to the last saved preset for the current option group.
    Click to reset all settings for the current option group to the last saved preset.
zh_TW: 後退箭頭圖示表示設定已變更且不等於當前選項組最後儲存的預設。
    單擊可將當前選項組的所有設定重置為上次儲存的預設。

en: BACK ARROW icon indicates that the value was changed and is not equal to the last saved preset.
    Click to reset current value to the last saved preset.
zh_TW: 後退箭頭圖示表示該值已變更且不等於上次儲存的預設值。
    單擊可將當前值重置為上次儲存的預設。

en: BMP: Couldn't allocate memory.
zh_TW: BMP: 無法配置記憶體。

en: BMP: Couldn't save invalid image.
zh_TW: BMP: 無法儲存無效的圖像。

en: BMP: Couldn't write RGB color map.
zh_TW: BMP: 無法寫入 RGB 顏色對應表。

en: BMP: Couldn't write data.
zh_TW: BMP: 無法寫入資料。

en: BMP: Couldn't write the file (Bitmap) header.
zh_TW: BMP: 無法寫入檔案標頭(Bitmap)。

en: BMP: Couldn't write the file (BitmapInfo) header.
zh_TW: BMP: 無法寫入檔案標頭(BitmapInfo)。

en: BMP: wxImage doesn't have own wxPalette.
zh_TW: BMP: wxImage 沒有自己的 wxPalette。

en: Back
zh_TW: Backspace

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background &colour:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&C)：

en: Background colour
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background processing
zh_TW: 背景處理

en: Bail out on unknown configuration values
zh_TW: 擺脫未知的設定值

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (old) (ISO-8859-4)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (舊) (ISO-8859-4)

en: Bed
zh_TW: 載台

en: Bed Shape
zh_TW: 載台形狀

en: Bed Shape and Size
zh_TW: 打印機載台尺寸

en: Bed custom model
zh_TW: 自定義 G-code

en: Bed custom texture
zh_TW: 自定義載台紋理

en: Bed shape
zh_TW: 載台的形狀

en: Bed temperature
zh_TW: 載台溫度

en: Bed temperature for layers after the first one. Set this to zero to disable bed temperature control commands in the output.
zh_TW: 第一層之後各層的載台溫度。將此設定為零以停用輸出中的載台溫度控制指令。

en: Before a paragraph:
zh_TW: 段落之前：

en: Before layer change G-code
zh_TW: 換層前G-code

en: Before roll back
zh_TW: 回到之前設定

en: Below Z
zh_TW: 降低 Z 軸

en: Below object
zh_TW: 下面的模型

en: Best surface quality
zh_TW: 最佳表面品質

en: Between objects G-code
zh_TW: 模型之間的 G-code

en: Between objects G-code (for sequential printing)
zh_TW: 模型之間 G-code （用於順序打印）

en: Bitmap
zh_TW: 點陣圖

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Blacklisted libraries loaded into QIDISlicer process:
zh_TW: 匯入到 QIDISlicer 處理程式中的黑名單：

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: Block seam
zh_TW: 阻斷接縫

en: Block supports
zh_TW: 阻斷支撐

en: Block supports by angle
zh_TW: 按角度製作阻斷支撐

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Blue:
zh_TW: 藍色：

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Borders
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Bottle volume
zh_TW: 樹脂瓶容量

en: Bottle weight
zh_TW: 一瓶的重量

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bottom View
zh_TW: 底視圖

en: Bottom contact Z distance
zh_TW: 底部接觸 Z 方向的距離

en: Bottom fill pattern
zh_TW: 底部填充花紋

en: Bottom interface layers
zh_TW: 底部介面層

en: Bottom is open.
zh_TW: 底部是開放的。

en: Bottom margin (mm):
zh_TW: 底邊距(公釐[mm])：

en: Bottom shell is %1% mm thick for layer height %2% mm.
zh_TW: 對於層高 %2% mm，底殼厚度為 %1% mm。

en: Bottom solid layers
zh_TW: 底部實體層

en: Bottom surface flow ratio
zh_TW: 底部表面流量比例

en: Box
zh_TW: 方盒

en: Box Properties
zh_TW: 文字方塊性質

en: Box selection
    Did you know that you can do a box selection with Shift+Mouse drag? You can also box-deselect objects with <b>Alt+Mouse drag</b>.
zh_TW: 框選
    您知道可以使用 Shift+滑鼠的拖動來進行模型的框選嗎？您還可以使用<b>Alt+滑鼠拖動</b>來取消框選模型。

en: Box styles
zh_TW: 文字方塊樣式

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋接

en: Bridge flow ratio
zh_TW: 橋接流量比

en: Bridges
zh_TW: 橋接器

en: Bridges fan speed
zh_TW: 打印橋接時風扇的速度

en: Bridging angle
zh_TW: 橋接角度

en: Bridging angle override. If left to zero, the bridging angle will be calculated automatically. Otherwise the provided angle will be used for all bridges. Use 180° for zero angle.
zh_TW: 橋接角度覆寫。如果保留為零，將自動計算橋接角度。否則所提供的角度將用於所有橋接。 180° 也可以表示為零角度。

en: Bridging volumetric
zh_TW: 橋接體積

en: Brim
zh_TW: 帽邊

en: Brim separation gap
zh_TW: 帽邊分隔間隙

en: Brim type
zh_TW: 帽邊類型

en: Brim width
zh_TW: 帽邊寬度

en: Brown
zh_TW: 梡色

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Brush
zh_TW: 筆刷

en: Brush shape
zh_TW: 筆刷形狀

en: Brush size
zh_TW: 筆刷大小

en: Bucket fill
zh_TW: 油漆桶填充

en: Bullet &Alignment:
zh_TW: 項目符號對齊(&A):

en: Bullet style
zh_TW: 項目符號樣式

en: Bullets
zh_TW: 項目符號

en: Bullseye
zh_TW: 標靶

en: But since this version of QIDISlicer we don't show this information in Printer Settings anymore.
    Settings will be available in physical printers settings.
zh_TW: 但由於此版本的QIDISlicer 許可證，我們不再在打印機設定中顯示此資訊。
    這個設定將在實體打印機的設定中提供。

en: ButtonFace
zh_TW: 按鈕正面

en: ButtonHighlight
zh_TW: 按鈕凸顯

en: ButtonShadow
zh_TW: 按鈕陰影

en: ButtonText
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Buttons And Text Colors Description
zh_TW: 按鈕與文字顏色描述

en: By default new Printer devices will be named as "Printer N" during its creation.
    Note: This name can be changed later from the physical printers settings
zh_TW: 預設情況下，新打印機設備在建立期間將被命名為“打印機 N”。
    注意：以後可以從實體打印機設定中變更此名稱

en: By reducing the speed of the outer wall to avoid the resonance zone of the printer, ringing on the surface of the model are avoided.
    Please turn this option off when testing ringing.
zh_TW: 透過降低外壁的速度以避開列印機的共振區域，可以避免模型表面的振紋。
    進行振紋測試時請關閉此選項。

en: C sheet, 17 x 22 in
zh_TW: C 印刷紙, 17 x 22 英吋

en: C&lear
zh_TW: 清除(&L)

en: C&olour:
zh_TW: 顏色(&O)：

en: C3 Envelope, 324 x 458 mm
zh_TW: C3 信封，324 x 458 公釐

en: C4 Envelope, 229 x 324 mm
zh_TW: C4 信封，229 x 324 公釐

en: C5 Envelope, 162 x 229 mm
zh_TW: C5 信封，162 x 229 公釐

en: C6 Envelope, 114 x 162 mm
zh_TW: C6 信封，114 x 162 公釐

en: C65 Envelope, 114 x 229 mm
zh_TW: C65 信封, 114 x 229 公釐

en: CANCELED
zh_TW: 取消

en: CD-Rom
zh_TW: 唯讀光碟

en: CHM handler currently supports only local files!
zh_TW: CHM 處理常式目前只支援本機檔案！

en: COMPLETED
zh_TW: 已完成

en: CRC-32 check failed
zh_TW: CRC-32 校驗失敗

en: CURL init has failed. QIDISlicer will be unable to establish network connections. See logs for additional details.
zh_TW: CURL 已經失敗了。QIDISlicer 將無法建立網路連結。有關其他詳細資訊，請參閱日誌。

en: Ca&pitals
zh_TW: 大寫(&P)

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Camera Views
    Did you know that you can use the number keys <b>0-6</b> to quickly switch between predefined camera angles?
zh_TW: 攝影機檢視
    您是否知道可以使用數字鍵<b>0-6</b>在預定義的攝影機不同角度之間快速切換？

en: Camera view
zh_TW: 相機視圖

en: Can't &Undo
zh_TW: 無法回復(&U)

en: Can't apply when proccess preview.
zh_TW: 在預覽處理中無法套用。

en: Can't automatically determine the image format for non-seekable input.
zh_TW: 無法自動決定用於不可尋指輸入的影像格式。

en: Can't close registry key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉登錄機碼 '%s'

en: Can't copy values of unsupported type %d.
zh_TW: 無法複製不支援類型 %d 的值。

en: Can't create registry key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立登錄機碼 '%s'

en: Can't create thread
zh_TW: 無法建立執行緒

en: Can't delete key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除機碼 '%s'

en: Can't delete the INI file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除 INI 檔 '%s'

en: Can't delete value '%s' from key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除機值 '%s' @ '%s'

en: Can't enumerate subkeys of key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法列舉機碼 '%s' 的子機碼

en: Can't enumerate values of key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法列舉機碼 '%s' 的值

en: Can't export value of unsupported type %d.
zh_TW: 無法匯出不支援類型 %d 的值。

en: Can't find current position in file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%s」檔案中找到目前位置

en: Can't get info about registry key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得登錄機碼 '%s' 的資訊

en: Can't get the JavaScript object
zh_TW: 無法取得 JavaScript 物件

en: Can't initialize zlib deflate stream.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 zlib 壓縮資料流。

en: Can't initialize zlib inflate stream.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 zlib 解壓資料流。

en: Can't monitor non-existent directory "%s" for changes.
zh_TW: 無法監視不存在的目錄「%s」是否有變更。

en: Can't open registry key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟登錄機碼 '%s'

en: Can't read from inflate stream: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取解壓資料流：%s

en: Can't read inflate stream: unexpected EOF in underlying stream.
zh_TW: 無法讀取解壓資料流：資料流中有未預期的結尾。

en: Can't read value of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取 '%s' 的值

en: Can't read value of key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取機碼 '%s' 的值

en: Can't run JavaScript script without a valid HTML document
zh_TW: 需要有效 HTML 文件才能執行 JavaScript 文稿

en: Can't save image to file '%s': unknown extension.
zh_TW: 無法儲存圖像到「%s」檔案：不明的副檔名。

en: Can't save log contents to file.
zh_TW: 無法將日誌內容儲存到檔案。

en: Can't set thread priority
zh_TW: 無法設定執行緒的優先等級

en: Can't set value of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設定 '%s' 的值

en: Can't write to child process's stdin
zh_TW: 無法寫入子程序的標準輸入

en: Can't write to deflate stream: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入壓縮資料流：%s

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel selected
zh_TW: 取消選擇

en: Cancel upload
zh_TW: 取消上傳

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cancelling
zh_TW: 正在取消

en: Cancelling...
zh_TW: 取消中...

en: Cannot calculate extrusion width for %1%: Variable "%2%" not accessible.
zh_TW: 無法計算 %1% 的擠出寬度：無法存取變數 "%2%"。

en: Cannot enumerate files '%s'
zh_TW: 無法列舉檔案 '%s'

en: Cannot enumerate files in directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法列舉「%s」目錄的檔案

en: Cannot find active dialup connection: %s
zh_TW: 找不到連線中的撥號連線：%s

en: Cannot find the location of address book file
zh_TW: 找不到通訊錄的檔案位置

en: Cannot get an active instance of "%s"
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」的作用中實體

en: Cannot get priority range for scheduling policy %d.
zh_TW: 無法取得排程原則 %d 的優先等級範圍。

en: Cannot get the hostname
zh_TW: 無法取得主機名稱

en: Cannot get the official hostname
zh_TW: 無法取得正式的主機名稱

en: Cannot hang up - no active dialup connection.
zh_TW: 無法掛斷—沒有連線中的撥號連線。

en: Cannot initialize OLE
zh_TW: 無法初始化 OLE

en: Cannot initialize sockets
zh_TW: 無法初始化通訊端

en: Cannot insert a new layer range after the current layer range.
    Current layer range overlaps with the next layer range.
zh_TW: 無法在當前打印層範圍後插入新的打印層範圍。
    因為當前打印層範圍與下一個打印層範圍重疊。

en: Cannot insert a new layer range after the current layer range.
    The next layer range is too thin to be split to two
    without violating the minimum layer height.
zh_TW: 無法在當前打印層範圍後插入新的打印層範圍。
    下一層範圍太薄，不能一分為二
    因為不能違反最小層高。

en: Cannot insert a new layer range between the current and the next layer range.
    The gap between the current layer range and the next layer range
    is thinner than the minimum layer height allowed.
zh_TW: 無法在當前打印層範圍和下一個打印層範圍之間插入新的打印層範圍。
    當前打印層範圍和下一個打印層範圍之間的差距
    因為比允許的最小層高更薄。

en: Cannot load icon from '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」載入圖示。

en: Cannot load resources from '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」檔案載入資源。

en: Cannot load resources from file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」檔案載入資源。

en: Cannot open HTML document: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 HTML 文件：%s

en: Cannot open HTML help book: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 HTML 說明書：%s

en: Cannot open contents file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄檔案： %s

en: Cannot open file for PostScript printing!
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案進行 PostScript 列印！

en: Cannot open index file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟索引檔： %s

en: Cannot open resources file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟資源檔「%s」。

en: Cannot overwrite a system profile.
zh_TW: 無法覆蓋系統設定檔。

en: Cannot overwrite an external profile.
zh_TW: 無法覆蓋外部設定檔。

en: Cannot print empty page.
zh_TW: 無法列印空頁面。

en: Cannot proceed without support points! Add support points or disable support generation.
zh_TW: 沒有支撐點無法繼續！添加支撐點或禁用支撐的產生。

en: Cannot read typename from '%s'!
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」讀取類型名稱！

en: Cannot resume thread %lx
zh_TW: 無法恢復執行緒 %lx

en: Cannot retrieve thread scheduling policy.
zh_TW: 無法取得執行緒排程原則。

en: Cannot set locale to language "%s".
zh_TW: 無法將語言設定為「%s」。

en: Cannot start thread: error writing TLS.
zh_TW: 無法啟動執行緒：寫入「執行緒內部儲存區」時發生錯誤。

en: Cannot suspend thread %lx
zh_TW: 無法暫停執行緒 %lx

en: Cannot wait for thread termination
zh_TW: 無法等候執行緒終結

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 功能

en: Capital
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Capture a configuration snapshot
zh_TW: 擷取設定快照

en: Case insensitive
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Categorized Mode
zh_TW: 已分類模式

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Cell Properties
zh_TW: 儲存格性質

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_TW: 凱爾特語 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Cen&tred
zh_TW: 置中對齊(&T)

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Center the print around the given center.
zh_TW: 將打印依照指定的中心置中。

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Centre
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Centre text.
zh_TW: 置中對齊文字。

en: Centred
zh_TW: 中間

en: Certificate files (*.crt, *.pem)|*.crt;*.pem|All files|*.*
zh_TW: 認證檔案（*.crt、*.pem）|*.crt;*.pem|所有檔案|*.*

en: Ch&oose...
zh_TW: 選擇(&O)…

en: Change "%1%" to "%2%" for this physical printer "%3%"
zh_TW: 將此打印機"%3%"的"%1%"變更為"%2%"

en: Change Extruder
zh_TW: 變更擠出機

en: Change Extruders
zh_TW: 取代擠出機

en: Change List Style
zh_TW: 變更清單樣式

en: Change Object Style
zh_TW: 變更物件樣式

en: Change Option %s
zh_TW: 變更選項 %s

en: Change Part Type
zh_TW: 變更零件類型

en: Change Properties
zh_TW: 變更性質

en: Change Style
zh_TW: 變更樣式

en: Change camera type (perspective, orthographic)
zh_TW: 變更相機類型（透視、正交）

en: Change drainage hole diameter
zh_TW: 改變排水孔直徑

en: Change extruder
zh_TW: 變更擠出機

en: Change extruder color
zh_TW: 變更擠出機顏色

en: Change point head diameter
zh_TW: 改變點頭直徑

en: Change the number of instances of the selected object
zh_TW: 變更所選模型的實例數量

en: Change thumbnail
zh_TW: 變更縮圖

en: Change type
zh_TW: 變更類型

en: Changelog & Download
zh_TW: 更新日誌與下載

en: Changes for the critical options
zh_TW: 關鍵選項的變更

en: Changes won't be saved to avoid overwriting the existing file "%s"
zh_TW: 為了避免覆寫已有的「%s」檔案 ，將不會儲存變更。

en: Changing current directory to "%s" failed
zh_TW: 無法將目前目錄變更為「%s」

en: Changing of an application language
zh_TW: 變更套用程式語言

en: Changing some options will trigger application restart.
    You will lose the content of the plater.
zh_TW: 變更某些選項將觸發應用程式重啟。
    您將遺失載台上面的內容。

en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

en: Character styles
zh_TW: 字元樣式

en: Check for Configuration Updates
zh_TW: 檢查設定更新

en: Check for application updates
zh_TW: 檢查套用程式更新

en: Check for configuration updates
zh_TW: 檢查設定更新

en: Check to add a period after the bullet.
zh_TW: 勾選以在項目符號後加上半形句點。

en: Check to add a right parenthesis.
zh_TW: 勾選以加上右括號。

en: Check to edit all borders simultaneously.
zh_TW: 勾選以同時編輯所有邊框。

en: Check to enclose the bullet in parentheses.
zh_TW: 勾選以將項目符號加上一對括號。

en: Check to indicate right-to-left text layout.
zh_TW: 勾選以指明右至左文字配置。

en: Check to make the font bold.
zh_TW: 勾選以設定為粗體。

en: Check to make the font italic.
zh_TW: 勾選以設定為斜體。

en: Check to make the font underlined.
zh_TW: 勾選以將字加底線。

en: Check to restart numbering.
zh_TW: 勾選以重新編號。

en: Check to show a line through the text.
zh_TW: 勾選以將字加上刪除線。

en: Check to show the text in capitals.
zh_TW: 勾選以將字變成大寫。

en: Check to show the text in small capitals.
zh_TW: 勾選以將字變成小型大寫字。

en: Check to show the text in subscript.
zh_TW: 勾選以將字下標。

en: Check to show the text in superscript.
zh_TW: 勾選以將字上標。

en: Check to suppress hyphenation.
zh_TW: 勾選以抑制將同一英文字分行顯示。

en: Choose ISP to dial
zh_TW: 選擇 ISP 進行撥號

en: Choose a directory:
zh_TW: 選擇目錄：

en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Choose a file to import bed texture from (PNG/SVG):
zh_TW: 請選擇一個載台外觀的材質檔案（PNG/SVG）以匯入：

en: Choose an STL file to import bed model from:
zh_TW: 請選擇一個載台形狀的 STL 檔案以匯入：

en: Choose an STL file to import bed shape from:
zh_TW: 請選擇一個載台形狀的 STL 檔案以匯入：

en: Choose colour
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Choose font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Choose one PNG file:
zh_TW: 選擇一個 PNG 檔案：

en: Choose one file (3MF/AMF):
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案（3MF/AMF）：

en: Choose one or more files (STL, OBJ):
zh_TW: 選擇一個或多個檔案（STL、OBJ）：

en: Choose the type of firmware used by your printer.
zh_TW: 選擇打印機使用的韌體類型。

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓型

en: Circular
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Circular dependency involving module "%s" detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到牽連出循環依存性的「%s」模組。

en: Cl&ose
zh_TW: 關閉(&O)

en: Class not registered.
zh_TW: 類別未註冊。

en: Classic
zh_TW: 傳統模式

en: Classic perimeter generator produces perimeters with constant extrusion width and for very thin areas is used gap-fill. Arachne engine produces perimeters with variable extrusion width. This setting also affects the Concentric infill.
zh_TW: 傳統模式的邊緣產生器在進行邊緣擠壓時使用恆定寬度的邊緣，並且在非常薄的區域會使用間隙填充。而蜘蛛模式邊緣產生器則會在擠出邊緣時生成具有可變擠出寬度的邊緣。此設定會影響同心方式的填充。

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Undo / Redo stack on new project
zh_TW: 清除新項目上的取消/重做堆疊

en: Clear Undo / Redo stack on new project or when an existing project is loaded.
zh_TW: 清除新項目或匯入現有項目時的取消/重做堆疊。

en: Clear all
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Clear the log contents
zh_TW: 清除日誌內容

en: Click right mouse button to open/close History
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠右鍵打開/關閉歷史記錄

en: Click right mouse button to show arrangement options
zh_TW: 單擊滑鼠右鍵以顯示佈局選項

en: Click the icon to change the object printable property
zh_TW: 單擊圖示可變更模型的可打印屬性

en: Click the icon to change the object settings
zh_TW: 單擊圖示以變更模型設定

en: Click to apply the selected style.
zh_TW: 點擊以套用所選樣式。

en: Click to browse for a symbol.
zh_TW: 點擊瀏覽該符號。

en: Click to cancel changes to the font.
zh_TW: 點擊取消字型變更。

en: Click to cancel the font selection.
zh_TW: 點擊取消字型選擇。

en: Click to change the font colour.
zh_TW: 點擊變更字型顏色。

en: Click to change the text background colour.
zh_TW: 點擊變更文字背景顏色。

en: Click to change the text colour.
zh_TW: 點擊變更文字顏色。

en: Click to choose the font for this level.
zh_TW: 點擊選擇此層級的字型。

en: Click to close this window.
zh_TW: 點擊關閉視窗

en: Click to confirm changes to the font.
zh_TW: 點擊確認字型變更。

en: Click to confirm the font selection.
zh_TW: 點擊確認字型選擇。

en: Click to create a new box style.
zh_TW: 點擊新增文字方塊樣式。

en: Click to create a new character style.
zh_TW: 點擊新增字元樣式。

en: Click to create a new list style.
zh_TW: 點擊新增清單樣式。

en: Click to create a new paragraph style.
zh_TW: 點擊新增段落樣式。

en: Click to create a new tab position.
zh_TW: 點擊新增定位點。

en: Click to delete all tab positions.
zh_TW: 點擊刪除所有定位點。

en: Click to delete the selected style.
zh_TW: 點擊刪除所選樣式。

en: Click to delete the selected tab position.
zh_TW: 點擊刪除所選定位點。

en: Click to edit preset
zh_TW: 點擊編輯預設

en: Click to edit the selected style.
zh_TW: 點擊編輯所選樣式。

en: Click to hide
zh_TW: 點擊以隱藏

en: Click to rename the selected style.
zh_TW: 點擊重新命名所選樣式。

en: Click to show
zh_TW: 點擊以顯示

en: Clipping of view
zh_TW: 視圖剪輯

en: Close
zh_TW: 結束

en: Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉

en: Close current document
zh_TW: 關閉當前文件

en: Close holes
zh_TW: 封閉孔

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Closing QIDISlicer while some presets are modified.
zh_TW: 在修改某些預設時關閉 QIDISlicer。

en: Closing QIDISlicer. Current project is modified.
zh_TW: 關閉 QIDISlicer。當前項目已修改。

en: Closing distance
zh_TW: 封閉距離

en: Closing radius
zh_TW: 封閉半徑

en: Coarse
zh_TW: 粗略

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 摺疊

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_TW: 折疊側邊欄

en: Collapse/Expand the sidebar
zh_TW: 折疊/展開側邊欄

en: Color
zh_TW: 線材顏色

en: Color Change G-code
zh_TW: 顏色變化 G-code

en: Color Print
zh_TW: 彩色打印

en: Color change
zh_TW: 顏色變更

en: Color change ("%1%")
zh_TW: 顏色變更 ("%1%")

en: Color change ("%1%") for Extruder %2%
zh_TW: 將顏色變更 ("%1%") 到擠出機 %2%

en: Color change G-code
zh_TW: 顏色變更 G-code

en: Color changes
zh_TW: 變更顏色

en: Colorprint height
zh_TW: 彩色打印高度

en: Colour
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colour selection dialog failed with error %0lx.
zh_TW: 顏色選取對話框失敗，錯誤碼：%0lx。

en: Colour:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Column %u
zh_TW: 欄位 %u

en: Combine infill
    Did you know that you can print the infill with a higher layer height compared to perimeters to save print time using the setting<a>Combine infill every</a>.
zh_TW: 組合填充
    您知道嗎，您可以打印具有比邊緣更高的層高之填充，您可以使用設定<a>組合填充間隔</a>來節省打印時間。

en: Combine infill every
zh_TW: 組合填充每一個

en: Combine infill every n layers
zh_TW: 每 n 層組合填充

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command line argument %d couldn't be converted to Unicode and will be ignored.
zh_TW: 由於指令列引數 %d 無法轉換為 Unicode 編碼，其將被忽略。

en: Commands
zh_TW: 命令

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解:

en: Common dialog failed with error code %0lx.
zh_TW: 共同對話視窗錯誤，錯誤碼 %0lx。

en: Compare Presets
zh_TW: 比對預設值

en: Compare presets
zh_TW: 比對預設值

en: Compared presets has different printer technology
zh_TW: 比較預設具有不同的打印機技術

en: Compatible print profiles
zh_TW: 相容的打印設定檔

en: Compatible print profiles condition
zh_TW: 相容的打印機設定檔條件

en: Compatible printers
zh_TW: 相容打印機

en: Compatible printers condition
zh_TW: 相容打印機的條件

en: Complete individual objects
zh_TW: 完成單個模型

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Compositing not supported by this system, please enable it in your Window Manager.
zh_TW: 這個系統不支援組合介面，請在視窗管理員啟用之。

en: Compressed HTML Help file (*.chm)|*.chm|
zh_TW: 壓縮超文件說明檔 (*.chm)|*.chm|

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Concentric
zh_TW: 同心

en: Config entry name cannot start with '%c'.
zh_TW: 設定項目名稱不能以 '%c' 開頭。

en: Configuration &Assistant
zh_TW: 設定助手(&A)

en: Configuration &Wizard
zh_TW: 設定嚮導(&W)

en: Configuration Assistant
zh_TW: 設定助手

en: Configuration Snapshots
zh_TW: 設定快照

en: Configuration Wizard
zh_TW: 設定嚮導

en: Configuration bundle was loaded, however some configuration values were not recognized.
zh_TW: 設定包已經匯入，但無法識別某些設定值。

en: Configuration file "%1%" was loaded, however some configuration values were not recognized.
zh_TW: 設定檔“%1%”已匯入，但無法識別某些設定值。

en: Configuration is edited in ConfigWizard
zh_TW: 在設定嚮導中編輯設定

en: Configuration notes
zh_TW: 設定註釋

en: Configuration snapshots
    Did you know that you can roll back to a complete backup of all system and user profiles? You can view and move back and forth between snapshots using the Configuration - <a>Configuration snapshots menu</a>.
zh_TW: 設定快照
    您是否知道可以返回到所有系統和使用者設定檔的完整備份？您可以使用 設定- <a>設定檔快照選單</a>查看快照並在快照之間來回切換。

en: Configuration update
zh_TW: 設定更新

en: Configuration update is available
zh_TW: 有設定更新可用

en: Configuration update is available.
zh_TW: 有設定更新可用。

en: Configuration updates
zh_TW: 設定更新

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Connect an infill line to an internal perimeter with a short segment of an additional perimeter. If expressed as percentage (example: 15%) it is calculated over infill extrusion width. QIDISlicer tries to connect two close infill lines to a short perimeter segment. If no such perimeter segment shorter than infill_anchor_max is found, the infill line is connected to a perimeter segment at just one side and the length of the perimeter segment taken is limited to this parameter, but no longer than anchor_length_max. Set this parameter to zero to disable anchoring perimeters connected to a single infill line.
zh_TW: 將填充線連接到內部邊緣並有額外邊緣的短打印段。如果以百分比表示（例如：15%）它是經由填充擠出寬度計算的。QIDISlicer 嘗試將兩條緊密填充線連接到短邊緣段。如果找不到短於 infill_anchor_max 的此類邊緣段，則填充線僅在一側連接到邊緣段，所取得的邊緣段的長度僅限於此參數，但不超過anchor_length_max的設定值。您可以將此參數設定為零，以禁用連接到單個填充線的錨定邊緣。

en: Connect an infill line to an internal perimeter with a short segment of an additional perimeter. If expressed as percentage (example: 15%) it is calculated over infill extrusion width. QIDISlicer tries to connect two close infill lines to a short perimeter segment. If no such perimeter segment shorter than this parameter is found, the infill line is connected to a perimeter segment at just one side and the length of the perimeter segment taken is limited to infill_anchor, but no longer than this parameter. Set this parameter to zero to disable anchoring.
zh_TW: 將填充線連接到內部邊緣，並附有額外邊緣的短段。如果以百分比表示（例如：15%）它是經由填充擠出寬度計算的。QIDISlicer 嘗試將兩條緊密填充線連接到短邊緣段。如果找不到比此參數短的此類邊緣段，則填充線僅在一側連接到邊緣段，所拍攝的邊緣段的長度限制為infill_anchor，但不超過此參數。將此參數設定為零以禁用錨定。

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中…

en: Connection of the support sticks and junctions
zh_TW: 支撐桿和連接點的連接

en: Connection to AstroBox works correctly.
zh_TW: 與 AstroBox 的連接工作正常。

en: Connection to Duet works correctly.
zh_TW: 與 Duet 的連接工作正常。

en: Connection to FlashAir works correctly and upload is enabled.
zh_TW: 與 FlashAir 的連接工作正常並啟用上傳。

en: Connection to OctoPrint works correctly.
zh_TW: 與 OctoPrint 的連接工作正常。

en: Connection to QIDI SL1 / SL1S works correctly.
zh_TW: 與 QIDI SL1 / SL1S 的連接工作正常。

en: Connection to QIDILink works correctly.
zh_TW: 與 QIDILink 的連接工作正常。

en: Connection to Repetier works correctly.
zh_TW: 與 Repetier 的連接工作正常。

en: Connection to printers connected via the print host failed.
zh_TW: 經由打印主機連接的打印機連接失敗。

en: Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue and import newer configuration?
zh_TW: 繼續並匯入更新的設定？

en: Continue and install configuration updates?
zh_TW: 繼續並安裝設定更新？

en: Continue to activate a configuration snapshot %1%?
zh_TW: 要繼續啟動設定快照 %1% 嗎？

en: Contour of object will be grown or shrunk in XY plane by the configured value. Positive value makes contour bigger. Negative value makes contour smaller. This function is used to adjust size slightly when the object has assembling issue
zh_TW: 物體的輪廓會根據配置值在XY平面上增大或縮小。正值使輪廓變大，負值使輪廓變小。當物體存在組裝問題時，此功能可用來稍微調整尺寸。

en: Contributions by Henrik Brix Andersen, Nicolas Dandrimont, Mark Hindess, Petr Ledvina, Joseph Lenox, Y. Sapir, Mike Sheldrake, Vojtech Bubnik and numerous others.
zh_TW: Contributions by Henrik Brix Andersen, Nicolas Dandrimont, Mark Hindess, Petr Ledvina, Joseph Lenox, Y. Sapir, Mike Sheldrake, Vojtech Bubnik and numerous 等組織與個人單位。

en: Controls the bridge type between two neighboring pillars. Can be zig-zag, cross (double zig-zag) or dynamic which will automatically switch between the first two depending on the distance of the two pillars.
zh_TW: 控制兩個相鄰支撐柱之間的橋接類型。可以是鋸齒形、交叉（雙鋸齒形）或動態，若選用動態的話則是根據兩根柱子的距離在前述兩者之間自動切換。

en: Conversion to charset '%s' doesn't work.
zh_TW: 無法轉換到「%s」字集。

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Convert from imperial units
zh_TW: 從英制單位轉換

en: Convert from meters
zh_TW: 從美制單位轉換

en: Cooling
zh_TW: 冷卻

en: Cooling moves are gradually accelerating beginning at this speed.
zh_TW: 從這個速度開始，冷卻動作逐漸加速。

en: Cooling moves are gradually accelerating towards this speed.
zh_TW: 降溫動作正逐漸朝著這個設定加速。

en: Cooling thresholds
zh_TW: 冷卻閾值

en: Cooling tube length
zh_TW: 冷卻管長度

en: Cooling tube position
zh_TW: 冷卻管位置

en: Copied to clipboard:"%s"
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿：「%s」

en: Copies of the selected object
zh_TW: 所選模型的副本

en: Copies:
zh_TW: 份數：

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Version Info
zh_TW: 複製版本資訊

en: Copy selection
zh_TW: 複製所選項目

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copying of file %1% to %2% failed: %3%
zh_TW: 將檔案 %1% 複製到 %2% 失敗：%3%

en: Copying of the temporary G-code has finished but the exported code couldn't be opened during copy check. The output G-code is at %1%.tmp.
zh_TW: 臨時 G-code 的複制已完成，但匯出的 G-code 無法在復製檢查過程中打開。輸出 G-code 為%1%.tmp。

en: Copying of the temporary G-code has finished but the original code at %1% couldn't be opened during copy check. The output G-code is at %2%.tmp.
zh_TW: 臨時 G-code 的 複製已完成，但原始 G-code 因%1%在複製檢查期間無法打開。輸出 G-code 為%2%.tmp。

en: Copying of the temporary G-code to the output G-code failed. Maybe the SD card is write locked?
    Error message: %1%
zh_TW: 將臨時的 G-code 複製到輸出的 G-code 失敗 ，也許 SD 卡寫入被鎖定？
    錯誤訊息：%1%

en: Copying of the temporary G-code to the output G-code failed. There might be problem with target device, please try exporting again or using different device. The corrupted output G-code is at %1%.tmp.
zh_TW: 將臨時 G-code 複製到輸出 G-code 時失敗。目標設備可能存在問題，請嘗試再次匯出或使用不同的設備。損壞的G-code 已輸出為%1%.tmp。

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Corner
zh_TW: 角位

en: Corner &radius:
zh_TW: 角位半徑(&R)：

en: Correction for expansion
zh_TW: 膨脹校正

en: Correction for expansion in X axis
zh_TW: X 軸方向的膨脹校正

en: Correction for expansion in Y axis
zh_TW: Y 軸方向的膨脹校正

en: Correction for expansion in Z axis
zh_TW: Z 軸方向的膨脹校正

en: Corrections
zh_TW: 更正

en: Cost
zh_TW: 整軸線價格

en: Cost (money)
zh_TW: 費用（金額）

en: Could not connect to AstroBox
zh_TW: 無法連接到 AstroBox

en: Could not connect to Duet
zh_TW: 無法連接到 Duet

en: Could not connect to FlashAir
zh_TW: 無法連接到 FlashAir

en: Could not connect to OctoPrint
zh_TW: 無法連接到 OctoPrint

en: Could not connect to QIDI SLA
zh_TW: 無法連接到 QIDI SLA

en: Could not connect to QIDILink
zh_TW: 無法連接到 QIDILink

en: Could not connect to Repetier
zh_TW: 無法連接到 Repetier

en: Could not create temporary file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔「%s」

en: Could not detect system SSL certificate store. QIDISlicer will be unable to establish secure network connections.
zh_TW: 無法檢測系統 SSL 憑證儲存。QIDISlicer 將無法建立安全的網路連結。

en: Could not extract %s into %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 解壓至 %s： %s

en: Could not find tab for id
zh_TW: 找不到識別碼標籤

en: Could not get a valid Printer Host reference
zh_TW: 無法獲得有效的打印機主機參考資料

en: Could not get resources to create a new connection
zh_TW: 無法取得建立新連結的資源

en: Could not locate file '%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 '%s'。

en: Could not set current working directory
zh_TW: 無法設定目前工作目錄

en: Could not start document preview.
zh_TW: 無法啟動文件預覽。

en: Could not start printing.
zh_TW: 無法啟動列印。

en: Could not transfer data to window
zh_TW: 無法轉移資料到視窗中

en: Couldn't add an image to the image list.
zh_TW: 無法把圖像加到圖像清單。

en: Couldn't create OpenGL context
zh_TW: 無法建立 OpenGL 脈絡

en: Couldn't create a timer
zh_TW: 無法建立計時器

en: Couldn't create the overlay window
zh_TW: 無法建立覆蓋視窗

en: Couldn't enumerate translations
zh_TW: 無法列舉翻譯

en: Couldn't find symbol '%s' in a dynamic library
zh_TW: 在動態函式庫找不到「%s」符號

en: Couldn't get the current thread pointer
zh_TW: 無法取得目前執行緒指標

en: Couldn't init the context on the overlay window
zh_TW: 無法初始化覆蓋視窗的內容

en: Couldn't initialize GIF hash table.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 GIF 雜湊表。

en: Couldn't load a PNG image - file is corrupted or not enough memory.
zh_TW: 無法載入 PNG 圖像 — 檔案損壞或是沒有足夠記憶體。

en: Couldn't load sound data from '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」載入聲音資料。

en: Couldn't obtain folder name
zh_TW: 無法取得資料夾名稱

en: Couldn't open audio: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟音訊：「%s」

en: Couldn't register clipboard format '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法註冊剪貼簿格式「%s」。

en: Couldn't retrieve information about list control item %d.
zh_TW: 無法取得清單控制元件中細項 %d 的資訊。

en: Couldn't save PNG image.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 PNG 圖像。

en: Couldn't terminate thread
zh_TW: 無法終止執行緒

en: Cover the top contact layer of the supports with loops. Disabled by default.
zh_TW: 以打印圈覆蓋支撐的頂部接觸層。預設情況下禁用。

en: Cracks smaller than 2x gap closing radius are being filled during the triangle mesh slicing. The gap closing operation may reduce the final print resolution, therefore it is advisable to keep the value reasonably low.
zh_TW: 低於 2 倍間隙閉合半徑的裂縫在三角形網格切片期間被填充。間隙閉合的操作可能會降低最終的打印的解析度，因此建議將該值保持在最低的合理值。

en: Create Parameter %s not found in declared RTTI Parameters
zh_TW: 宣告的 RTTI 參數中沒發現建立的參數 %s

en: Create directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Create new directory
zh_TW: 建立新目錄

en: Create new document
zh_TW: 建立新文件

en: Create pad around object and ignore the support elevation
zh_TW: 在模型邊緣建立墊片並且忽略支撐的高度

en: Creating %s "%s" failed.
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 「%s」。

en: Creating a new project
zh_TW: 建立一個新項目

en: Creating a new project while some presets are modified.
zh_TW: 在修改某些預設的同時建立新項目。

en: Creating a new project while the current project is modified.
zh_TW: 在修改當前項目的同時建立新項目。

en: Critical angle
zh_TW: 臨界角度

en: Critical error
zh_TW: 關鍵錯誤

en: Cross
zh_TW: 交叉形

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: Cubic
zh_TW: 立方體

en: Current directory:
zh_TW: 目前目錄：

en: Current preset is inherited from
zh_TW: 當前預設繼承自

en: Current preset is inherited from the default preset.
zh_TW: 當前預設繼承自預設的設定。

en: Current version:
zh_TW: 當前版本：

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom CA certificate file can be specified for HTTPS OctoPrint connections, in crt/pem format. If left blank, the default OS CA certificate repository is used.
zh_TW: 可以為 HTTPS OctoPrint 連接指定自定義 CA 證書檔案，格式為 crt/pem。如果留白，則使用預設的 OS CA 證書儲存庫。

en: Custom G-code
zh_TW: 自定義 G-code

en: Custom G-code on current layer (%1% mm).
zh_TW: 輸入當前層(%1% mm)上要使用的自定義 G-code。

en: Custom G-codes
zh_TW: 自定義 G-codes

en: Custom Printer
zh_TW: 自訂打印機

en: Custom Printer Setup
zh_TW: 自訂打印機設定

en: Custom printer was installed and it will be activated.
zh_TW: 已安裝了自定義打印機且已經啟用。

en: Custom profile name:
zh_TW: 自訂設定檔名稱：

en: Custom size
zh_TW: 自訂大小

en: Custom template ("%1%")
zh_TW: 自定義模板("%1%")

en: Customize Columns
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Cut
zh_TW: 切割

en: Cut by Plane
zh_TW: 用平面分割

en: Cut model at the given Z.
zh_TW: 在指定的 Z 方向位置切割模型。

en: Cut selection
zh_TW: 剪下所選項目

en: Cylinder
zh_TW: 圓筒

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系 (ISO-8859-5)

en: D sheet, 22 x 34 in
zh_TW: D 印刷紙，22 x 34 英吋

en: D&eselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選(&e)

en: DDE poke request failed
zh_TW: 「動態資料交換」資料傳送請求失敗

en: DIB Header: Encoding doesn't match bitdepth.
zh_TW: DIB 標頭：編碼與顏色位元數不吻合。

en: DIB Header: Image height > 32767 pixels for file.
zh_TW: DIB 標頭：圖像高度大於 32767 個像素。

en: DIB Header: Image width > 32767 pixels for file.
zh_TW: DIB 標頭：圖像寬度大於 32767 個像素。

en: DIB Header: Unknown bitdepth in file.
zh_TW: DIB 標頭：不明的顏色位元數。

en: DIB Header: Unknown encoding in file.
zh_TW: DIB 標頭：不明的編碼型態。

en: DL Envelope, 110 x 220 mm
zh_TW: DL 信封，110 x 220 公釐

en: Dark mode
zh_TW: 深色模式

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Data directory
zh_TW: 資料目錄

en: Data to send
zh_TW: 要傳送的數據

en: Deadzone:
zh_TW: 無作用區：

en: Debug report "%s"
zh_TW: 除錯報告 "%s"

en: Debug report couldn't be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立除錯報告。

en: Debug report generation has failed.
zh_TW: 無法產生除錯報告。

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 小數點

en: Decimate ratio
zh_TW: 抽取比率

en: Decorative
zh_TW: 修飾

en: Decrease Instances
zh_TW: 減少實例

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default SLA material profile
zh_TW: 預設的 SLA 材料設定檔

en: Default base angle for infill orientation. Cross-hatching will be applied to this. Bridges will be infilled using the best direction Slic3r can detect, so this setting does not affect them.
zh_TW: 填充的預設方向角度。交叉劃線將會應用在此方式，橋接則將使用 QIDISlicer 的線狀填充，因此這個設定不會影響它們。

en: Default color
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: Default encoding
zh_TW: 預設編碼

en: Default extrusion width
zh_TW: 預設擠出寬度

en: Default filament profile
zh_TW: 預設線材設定檔

en: Default filament profile associated with the current printer profile. On selection of the current printer profile, this filament profile will be activated.
zh_TW: 與當前打印機設定檔關聯的預設線材設定檔。選擇當前打印機設定檔後，將啟用該線材設定檔。

en: Default font
zh_TW: 預設字型

en: Default print profile
zh_TW: 預設打印設定檔

en: Default print profile associated with the current printer profile. On selection of the current printer profile, this print profile will be activated.
zh_TW: 與當前打印機設定檔關聯的預設打印設定檔。選擇當前打印機設定檔後，將啟用此打印設定檔。

en: Default printer
zh_TW: 預設印表機

en: Define a custom printer profile
zh_TW: 定義一個自訂打印機設定檔

en: Defines the pad cavity depth. Set to zero to disable the cavity. Be careful when enabling this feature, as some resins may produce an extreme suction effect inside the cavity, which makes peeling the print off the vat foil difficult.
zh_TW: 定義墊片中空深度。設定為零可以禁用中空。啟用此功能時要小心，因為某些樹脂可能會在模型中內產生極強的吸力效果，這可能使打印模型很難從離型膜上剝離而造成打印變形。

en: Delay after unloading
zh_TW: 卸料後延遲

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete &All
zh_TW: 全部刪除(&A)

en: Delete A&ll
zh_TW: 全部刪除(&L)

en: Delete All Instances from Object
zh_TW: 從模型中刪除所有實例

en: Delete All Objects
zh_TW: 刪除全部模型

en: Delete Column
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Delete Height Range
zh_TW: 刪除高度範圍

en: Delete Instance
zh_TW: 刪除實例

en: Delete Object
zh_TW: 刪除模型

en: Delete Option %s
zh_TW: 刪除選項 %s

en: Delete Physical Printer
zh_TW: 刪除打印機

en: Delete Row
zh_TW: 刪除橫列

en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選

en: Delete Selected Objects
zh_TW: 刪除選定模型

en: Delete Settings
zh_TW: 刪除設定

en: Delete Style
zh_TW: 刪除樣式

en: Delete Subobject
zh_TW: 刪除子模型

en: Delete Text
zh_TW: 刪除文字

en: Delete all
zh_TW: 全部刪除

en: Delete color change
zh_TW: 刪除顏色變更

en: Delete color change marker for current layer
zh_TW: 刪除當前圖層的顏色變更標記

en: Delete custom G-code
zh_TW: 刪除自定義 G-code

en: Delete drainage hole
zh_TW: 移除排水孔

en: Delete item
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Delete one or more custom shape. You can't delete system shapes
zh_TW: 刪除一個或多個自定義形狀。不過您不能刪除系統內建的形狀

en: Delete pause print
zh_TW: 刪除暫停打印

en: Delete physical printer
zh_TW: 刪除打印機

en: Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選

en: Delete selection
zh_TW: 刪除所選項目

en: Delete style %s?
zh_TW: 是否刪除樣式 %s？

en: Delete support point
zh_TW: 刪除支撐點

en: Delete this preset from this printer device
zh_TW: 從此打印機設備中刪除此預設

en: Delete tick mark - Left click or press "-" key
zh_TW: 刪除刻度線標記 - 左鍵單擊或按 "-" 鍵

en: Delete tool change
zh_TW: 刪除工具變更

en: Deleted stale lock file '%s'.
zh_TW: 已刪除過時的鎖定檔案「%s」。

en: Deletes all objects
zh_TW: 選取全部模型

en: Deletes the current selection
zh_TW: 刪除當前所選模型

en: Deleting password for "%s" failed: %s.
zh_TW: 未能刪除「%s」的密碼：%s

en: Density
zh_TW: 線材密度

en: Density of internal infill, expressed in the range 0% - 100%.
zh_TW: 內部填充的密度，以 0% - 100% 範圍表示。

en: Density of the first raft or support layer.
zh_TW: 第一筏板或支撐層的密度。

en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 相關性

en: Dependency "%s" of module "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 「%2$s」依存的「%1$s」模組不存在。

en: Deretraction Speed
zh_TW: 擠回速度

en: Deretractions
zh_TW: 退縮

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Descriptive name for the printer
zh_TW: 打印機的描述性名稱

en: Deselect all
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Deselect by rectangle
zh_TW: 按矩形取消選擇

en: Deselects all objects
zh_TW: 取消選取全部模型

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Desktop Integration
zh_TW: 桌面整合

en: Desktop Integration sets this binary to be searchable by the system.
    
    Press "Perform" to proceed.
zh_TW: 桌面整合已設定了二進位檔案，者二進位檔案可以由系統搜尋。
    
    請按 "實行" 來進行。

en: Desktop integration failed.
zh_TW: 桌面整合失敗。

en: Desktop integration was successful.
zh_TW: 桌面整合成功。

en: Detach from system preset
zh_TW: 從系統預設中分離

en: Detach preset
zh_TW: 分離預設

en: Detached
zh_TW: 分離的

en: Detect bridging perimeters
zh_TW: 檢測橋接邊緣

en: Detect narrow internal solid infill
zh_TW: 檢測狹窄的內部實心填充

en: Detect single-width walls (parts where two extrusions don't fit and we need to collapse them into a single trace).
zh_TW: 檢測單線寬的牆面（若是無法容納兩條擠出線的零件，我們需要先將它們合併成一條打印軌跡）。

en: Detect thin walls
zh_TW: 檢測薄壁

en: Detect unconnected parts in the given model(s) and split them into separate objects.
zh_TW: 檢測到指定模型中有未連接的部分並將它們拆開為獨立的模型。

en: Detected advanced data
zh_TW: 檢測到高級資料

en: Developed by
zh_TW: 開發者：

en: Developed by QIDI Research.
zh_TW: 由 QIDI Research 開發。

en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Device
zh_TW: 設備

en: Device Page
zh_TW: 設備頁面

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Dial up functions are unavailable because the remote access service (RAS) is not installed on this machine. Please install it.
zh_TW: 由於沒有安裝遠端存取服務（RAS），撥號功能無法使用。請先安裝。

en: Diameter
zh_TW: 線材直徑

en: Diameter in mm of the pillar base
zh_TW: 柱底座直徑 (mm)

en: Diameter in mm of the support pillars
zh_TW: 支撐柱的直徑（mm）

en: Diameter of the pointing side of the head
zh_TW: 支撐頭的直徑

en: Diameter of the print bed. It is assumed that origin (0,0) is located in the center.
zh_TW: 載台的直徑，假定原點 (0,0) 位於載台中心。

en: Did you know...
zh_TW: 您知道嗎…

en: Different layer height for each model
    Did you know that you can print each model on the plater with a different layer height? Right-click the model in the 3D view, choose Layers and Perimeters and adjust the values in the right panel. Read more in the documentation.
zh_TW: 每個模型不同的層高
    您知道您可以在載台上以不同的層高打印每個模型嗎？在 3D 視圖中右鍵單擊模型，選擇打印層和邊緣並在右側面板中調整設定值。在說明檔中可閱讀更多內容。

en: DirectFB error %d occurred.
zh_TW: 發生 DirectFB %d 錯誤。

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory '%s' couldn't be created
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」目錄

en: Directory '%s' couldn't be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除「%s」目錄

en: Directory does not exist
zh_TW: 目錄不存在

en: Directory doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 目錄不存在。

en: Disable "%1%"
zh_TW: 禁用“%1%”

en: Disable fan for the first
zh_TW: 在開始打印後的層數內禁用風扇

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disables retraction when the travel path does not exceed the upper layer's perimeters (and thus any ooze will be probably invisible).
zh_TW: 在行進路徑不會超過上層邊緣時禁用回抽（可能因此設定而消除渗漏或牽絲的問題）。

en: Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄

en: Discard all custom changes
zh_TW: 放棄所有的自定義變更

en: Discard changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更

en: Discard changes and reload the last saved version?
zh_TW: 是否捨棄變更，並重新載入最後一次儲存的版本？

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display all index items that contain given substring. Search is case insensitive.
zh_TW: 顯示包含該字串的所有索引項目。搜尋不區分大小寫。

en: Display height
zh_TW: 顯示高度

en: Display horizontal mirroring
zh_TW: 顯示水平鏡像

en: Display options dialog
zh_TW: 顯示選項對話方塊

en: Display orientation
zh_TW: 顯示方向

en: Display the Print Host Upload Queue window
zh_TW: 顯示打印主機上傳隊列窗口

en: Display vertical mirroring
zh_TW: 顯示垂直鏡像

en: Display width
zh_TW: 顯示寬度

en: Displays help as you browse the books on the left.
zh_TW: 當瀏覽書籍時，於左側顯示說明。

en: Distance between copies
zh_TW: 副本之間的距離

en: Distance between ironing lines
zh_TW: 熨平線與線間的距離

en: Distance between skirt and brim (when draft shield is not used) or objects.
zh_TW: 裙邊與帽邊（在沒有使用防風罩時）或模型之間的距離。

en: Distance between two connector sticks which connect the object and the generated pad.
zh_TW: 連接模型和其底座兩個連接桿之間的距離。

en: Distance from brim/object
zh_TW: 與帽邊/模型的距離

en: Distance of the 0,0 G-code coordinate from the front left corner of the rectangle.
zh_TW: 0,0 G-code 座標相對於矩形左前角的距離。

en: Distance of the center-point of the cooling tube from the extruder tip.
zh_TW: 冷卻管中心點與擠出機尖端的距離。

en: Distance of the extruder tip from the position where the filament is parked when unloaded. This should match the value in printer firmware.
zh_TW: 擠出機尖端與卸載線材時停放位置的距離。這必須與打印機韌體中的設定值配合。

en: Distance used for the auto-arrange feature of the plater.
zh_TW: 用於載台中排列模型自動設定距離的功能。

en: Divide
zh_TW: /

en: Divide by zero
zh_TW: 除以零

en: Do not fail if a file supplied to --load does not exist.
zh_TW: 如果提供給 --load 的檔案不存在，請不要忽略他。

en: Do not rearrange the given models before merging and keep their original XY coordinates.
zh_TW: 合併之前不要重新排列指定的模型並保留模型的原始 XY 坐標。

en: Do not send anything
zh_TW: 不要傳送任何東西

en: Do you want to continue changing the configuration?
zh_TW: 您要繼續變更設定嗎？

en: Do you want to delete all saved tool changes?
zh_TW: 您要刪除所有已儲存的工具變更嗎？

en: Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您想繼續嗎？

en: Do you want to replace it
zh_TW: 你想取代它嗎

en: Do you want to save changes to %s?
zh_TW: 是否儲存對於 %s 的修改？

en: Do you want to save the changes to "%1%"?
zh_TW: 您要將變更儲存到 "%1%" 嗎？

en: Do you want to save your manually edited support points?
zh_TW: 是否要儲存手動編輯的支撐點？

en: Do you want to select default SLA materials for these printer models?
zh_TW: 您是否要為這些SLA打印機模式選擇預設的打印材料？

en: Do you want to select default filaments for these FFF printer models?
zh_TW: 您是否要為這些FFF打印機模式選擇預設的線材？

en: Document:
zh_TW: 文件：

en: Documentation by
zh_TW: 文件撰寫者：

en: Documentation writers
zh_TW: 文件撰寫者

en: Don't Save
zh_TW: 不儲存

en: Don't arrange
zh_TW: 不要排列

en: Don't import
zh_TW: 不要匯入

en: Don't install
zh_TW: 不要安裝

en: Don't notify about new releases any more
zh_TW: 不再通知新版本

en: Don't save
zh_TW: 不要儲存

en: Don't show again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示

en: Don't support bridges
zh_TW: 不支援橋接

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙線

en: Double Japanese Postcard Rotated 148 x 200 mm
zh_TW: 雙倍日式明信片(轉向) 148 x 200 mm

en: Doubly used id : %d
zh_TW: id 重複：%d

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Downgrade
zh_TW: 降級

en: Draft shield
zh_TW: 防風罩

en: Drag
zh_TW: 拖動

en: Drag and drop G-code file
zh_TW: 拖放 G-code檔案

en: Drilling holes into model.
zh_TW: 在模型中鑽孔。

en: Drilling holes into the mesh failed. This is usually caused by broken model. Try to fix it first.
zh_TW: 在網格中鑽孔失敗。這通常是由損壞的模型引起的。請先嘗試修復它。

en: Drop to bed
zh_TW: 下降至載台

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicate by grid
zh_TW: 按網格複製

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: During the other layers, fan will always run at %1%%%
zh_TW: 在其他層中，風扇將總是以 %1%%% 運作

en: During the other layers, fan will be turned off.
zh_TW: 在其他層中，風扇將被關閉。

en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

en: E sheet, 34 x 44 in
zh_TW: E 紙張, 34 x 44 英吋

en: E&xport
zh_TW: 匯出(&x)

en: EOF while reading from inotify descriptor
zh_TW: 讀取 inotify 描述子時遇到檔案結尾

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: ERROR:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: ERROR: Please close all manipulators available from the left toolbar first
zh_TW: 錯誤：請先關閉左側工具欄中所有可用的操作器

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Height Range
zh_TW: 編輯高度範圍

en: Edit color
zh_TW: 編輯顏色

en: Edit current color - Right click the colored slider segment
zh_TW: 編輯當前顏色 - 右鍵單擊彩色滑塊

en: Edit custom G-code
zh_TW: 編輯自定義 G-code

en: Edit item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Edit pause print message
zh_TW: 編輯暫停打印訊息

en: Edit physical printer
zh_TW: 編輯打印機

en: Edit preset
zh_TW: 編輯預設

en: Edit tick mark - Ctrl + Left click
zh_TW: 編輯刻度線標記-按 Ctrl + 滑鼠左鍵

en: Edit tick mark - Right click
zh_TW: 編輯刻度線標記-按 滑鼠右鍵

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Eigen vectorization supported:
zh_TW: 支援特徵向量化：

en: Ejec&t SD Card / Flash Drive
zh_TW: 退出 SD 卡 / USB隨身碟(&t)

en: Eject SD card / Flash drive
zh_TW: 退出 SD 卡 / USB隨身碟

en: Eject SD card / Flash drive after the G-code was exported to it.
zh_TW: 匯出 G-code 後退出 SD 卡/USB隨身碟。

en: Eject drive
zh_TW: 退出隨身碟

en: Ejecting of device %s(%s) has failed.
zh_TW: 退出設備 %s(%s) 時失敗。

en: Elapsed time:
zh_TW: 已過時間：

en: Elephant foot compensation
zh_TW: 大象腳補償

en: Elephant foot compensation layers
zh_TW: 象腳補償層數

en: Elephant foot minimum width
zh_TW: 大象腳補償

en: Elevation is too low for object. Use the "Pad around object" feature to print the object without elevation.
zh_TW: 模型的高度太低。使用“圍繞模型的墊片”功能來打印沒有高標的模型。

en: Emit M73 P[percent printed] R[remaining time in minutes] at 1 minute intervals into the G-code to let the firmware show accurate remaining time. As of now only the QIDI i3 MK3 firmware recognizes M73. Also the i3 MK3 firmware supports M73 Qxx Sxx for the silent mode.
zh_TW: 以 1 分鐘的間隔將 M73 P[打印的百分比] R[以分鐘為單位的剩餘時間] 傳送到 G-code中，讓韌體顯示準確的剩餘時間。但到目前為止只有 QIDI i3 MK3 韌體可以識別 M73。 但 i3 MK3 韌體也支援 M73 Qxx Sxx 的靜音模式。

en: Emit to G-code
zh_TW: 傳送到 G-code

en: Empty layer between %1% and %2%.
zh_TW: %1% 和 %2% 之間的空層。

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable auto cooling
zh_TW: 啟用自動冷卻

en: Enable dark mode
zh_TW: 啟用深色模式

en: Enable fan if layer print time is below
zh_TW: 如果單層打印時間低於啟用風扇的話

en: Enable hollowing
zh_TW: 啟用挖空

en: Enable horizontal mirroring of output images
zh_TW: 啟用水平鏡像圖片的輸出

en: Enable ironing
zh_TW: 啟用熨平模式

en: Enable ironing of the top layers with the hot print head for smooth surface
zh_TW: 使用加熱打印頭熨平頂層以獲得光滑的表面

en: Enable reading unknown configuration values by silently substituting them with defaults.
zh_TW: 經由用預設值默默更換它們來啟用所讀取的未知預設值。

en: Enable reading unknown configuration values by verbosely substituting them with defaults.
zh_TW: 經由用預設值並詳細告知更換它們來啟用所讀取到的未知設定值。

en: Enable rotations (slow)
zh_TW: 啟用迴轉（慢）

en: Enable support for legacy 3DConnexion devices
zh_TW: 啟用傳統 3DConnexion 設備的支援

en: Enable support material generation.
zh_TW: 啟用製作支撐的材料。

en: Enable the height value.
zh_TW: 啟用高度值。

en: Enable the maximum width value.
zh_TW: 啟用最大寬度值。

en: Enable the minimum height value.
zh_TW: 啟用最小高度值。

en: Enable the minimum width value.
zh_TW: 啟用最小寬度值。

en: Enable the width value.
zh_TW: 啟用寬度值。

en: Enable this to get a commented G-code file, with each line explained by a descriptive text. If you print from SD card, the additional weight of the file could make your firmware slow down.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能可獲得帶有註釋的 G-code 檔案，每一行皆使用文字加以進行說明。如果您從 SD 卡打印，額外的檔案大小可能會使您的韌體處理速度變慢。

en: Enable variable layer height feature
zh_TW: 啟用可變層高功能

en: Enable vertical alignment.
zh_TW: 啟用垂直對齊。

en: Enable vertical mirroring of output images
zh_TW: 啟用垂直鏡像圖片的輸出

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enables a background colour.
zh_TW: 啟用背景顏色。

en: Enables a shadow.
zh_TW: 啟用陰影。

en: Enables filling of gaps between perimeters and between the inner most perimeters and infill.
zh_TW: 能夠填充邊緣間和最內部邊緣與填充之間的小孔隙。

en: Enables the blur distance.
zh_TW: 啟用模糊距離。

en: Enables the shadow colour.
zh_TW: 啟用陰影顏色。

en: Enables the shadow opacity.
zh_TW: 啟用陰影混濁度。

en: Enables the shadow spread.
zh_TW: 啟用陰影擴散。

en: End G-code
zh_TW: 結束 G-code

en: End PA:
zh_TW: 結束 PA：

en: End Volumetric Speed:
zh_TW: 結束體積速度：

en: Enforce
zh_TW: 強制

en: Enforce seam
zh_TW: 強制接縫

en: Enforce support for the first
zh_TW: 強制支撐前面

en: Enforce support for the first n layers
zh_TW: 強制支撐前 n 層

en: Enforce supports
zh_TW: 強制支撐

en: Enqueued
zh_TW: 排列

en: Ensure on bed
zh_TW: 貼保放在載台上

en: Enter a box style name
zh_TW: 輸入文字方塊樣式名稱

en: Enter a character style name
zh_TW: 輸入字元樣式名稱

en: Enter a list style name
zh_TW: 輸入清單樣式名稱

en: Enter a new style name
zh_TW: 輸入新的樣式名稱

en: Enter a paragraph style name
zh_TW: 輸入段落樣式名稱

en: Enter a search term
zh_TW: 請輸入搜尋字串

en: Enter command to open file "%s":
zh_TW: 輸入指令以開啟「%s」檔案:

en: Enter custom G-code used on current layer
zh_TW: 輸入當前層上要使用的自定義 G-code

en: Enter new name
zh_TW: 輸入新名稱

en: Enter short message shown on Printer display when a print is paused
zh_TW: 輸入暫停打印時打印機螢幕上顯示的訊息

en: Enter the bed temperature needed for getting your filament to stick to your heated bed.
zh_TW: 輸入線材可以黏在載台所需的溫度。

en: Enter the diameter of your filament.
zh_TW: 輸入線材的直徑。

en: Enter the diameter of your printer's hot end nozzle.
zh_TW: 輸入打印機熱端噴嘴的直徑。

en: Enter the height you want to jump to
zh_TW: 輸入你想跳到的高度

en: Enter the number of copies:
zh_TW: 輸入副本數量：

en: Enter the temperature needed for extruding your filament.
zh_TW: 輸入擠出線材時所需的溫度。

en: Enter weight of the empty filament spool. One may weigh a partially consumed filament spool before printing and one may compare the measured weight with the calculated weight of the filament with the spool to find out whether the amount of filament on the spool is sufficient to finish the print.
zh_TW: 輸入空線軸的重量。可以在打印前秤量已消耗一部份線材的線軸之重量，並且可以將所測量的重量與線軸的線材重量進行比對，以查明線軸上的線材餘量是否足以完成打印。

en: Enter your filament cost per kg here. This is only for statistical information.
zh_TW: 請在此輸入每公斤線材的成本。這只會用於統計資訊。

en: Enter your filament density here. This is only for statistical information. A decent way is to weigh a known length of filament and compute the ratio of the length to volume. Better is to calculate the volume directly through displacement.
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的線材密度。這只會用於統計資訊。有個方法是秤量已知長度的線材重量並計算長度與體積的比率。更好的方式是直接經由位移計算體積。

en: Enter your filament diameter here. Good precision is required, so use a caliper and do multiple measurements along the filament, then compute the average.
zh_TW: 請在此輸入您的線材直徑。這個需要良好的精度，因此請使用游標尺沿線材進行多次測量，然後計算平均值。

en: Entries found
zh_TW: 找到的項目

en: Enumeration of host printers failed.
    Message body: "%1%"
    Error: "%2%"
zh_TW: 主機打印機例舉失敗。
    訊息內容：“%1%”
    錯誤碼：“%2%”

en: Envelope Invite 220 x 220 mm
zh_TW: 邀請信封 220 x 220 公釐

en: Environment variables expansion failed: missing '%c' at position %u in '%s'.
zh_TW: 環境變數擴充失敗:  '%c' 沒有出現在位置 %u / '%s'。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error accessing port at %s: %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 接駁通訊埠時出錯：%s

en: Error closing epoll descriptor
zh_TW: 關閉 epoll 描述子時發生錯誤

en: Error closing kqueue instance
zh_TW: 關閉 kqueue 實體時發生錯誤

en: Error copying the file '%s' to '%s'.
zh_TW: 將「%s」檔案複製到「%s」時出錯

en: Error creating directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄錯誤

en: Error during reload
zh_TW: 重新匯入時出錯

en: Error during replace
zh_TW: 取代時出錯

en: Error in reading image DIB.
zh_TW: 讀取圖像 DIB 時發生錯誤。

en: Error in resource: %s
zh_TW: 資源錯誤：%s

en: Error loading shaders
zh_TW: 匯入著色器時出錯

en: Error reading config options.
zh_TW: 讀取設定選項時發生錯誤。

en: Error running JavaScript: %s
zh_TW: 執行 JavaScript 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error saving user configuration data.
zh_TW: 儲存使用者配置資料錯誤。

en: Error while loading .gcode file
zh_TW: 匯入 .gcode 檔案時出錯

en: Error while printing:
zh_TW: 列印時發生錯誤:

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Error! Invalid model
zh_TW: 錯誤！無效的模型

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: Escape
zh_TW: Esc

en: Esperanto (ISO-8859-3)
zh_TW: 世界語 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Estimated printing time
zh_TW: 預計打印時間

en: Estimated printing times
zh_TW: 預計打印時間

en: Estimated time:
zh_TW: 估計時間：

en: Even-odd
zh_TW: 奇數-偶數

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Everywhere
zh_TW: 全部

en: Excessive %1%=%2% mm to be printable with a nozzle diameter %3% mm
zh_TW: 過大的 %1%=%2% mm 可打印噴嘴直徑為 %3% mm

en: Executable files (*.exe)|*.exe|
zh_TW: 可執行檔 (*.exe)|*.exe|

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execution of command '%s' failed
zh_TW: 「%s」指令執行失敗

en: Executive, 7 1/4 x 10 1/2 in
zh_TW: Executive, 7 1/4 x 10 1/2 英吋

en: Exit %s
zh_TW: 退出%s

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Expand sidebar
zh_TW: 展開側邊欄

en: Expansion of the first raft or support layer to improve adhesion to print bed.
zh_TW: 擴張第一層或支撐層以提高對模型對載台的附著力。

en: Expansion of the raft in XY plane for better stability.
zh_TW: 在 XY 平面中擴張筏板以獲得更好的穩定性。

en: Experimental option for preventing support material from being generated under bridged areas.
zh_TW: 防止在橋接區域下生成支撐材料的實驗選項。

en: Experimental option to adjust flow for overhangs (bridge flow will be used), to apply bridge speed to them and enable fan.
zh_TW: 調整懸空時流量的實驗選項（此時會使用橋接流量），將橋接速度應用於它們並啟用風扇。

en: Expert
zh_TW: 專家

en: Expert mode
zh_TW: 專家模式

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export &Config
zh_TW: 匯出設定(&C)

en: Export &G-code
zh_TW: 匯出G-code(&G)

en: Export &Toolpaths as OBJ
zh_TW: 將模型匯出爲 OBJ(&T)

en: Export 3MF
zh_TW: 匯出為 3MF檔

en: Export AMF file:
zh_TW: 匯出為 AMF 檔：

en: Export Config &Bundle
zh_TW: 匯出設定包(&B)

en: Export Config Bundle With Physical Printers
zh_TW: 匯出打印機設定包

en: Export G-Code.
zh_TW: 匯出G-code。

en: Export G-code
zh_TW: 匯出G-code

en: Export G-code to SD Card / Flash Drive
zh_TW: 將 G-code 匯出到 SD 卡/USB隨身碟

en: Export OBJ
zh_TW: 匯出為 OBJ 檔

en: Export OBJ file:
zh_TW: 匯出為 OBJ 檔：

en: Export SLA
zh_TW: 匯出為 SLA 檔

en: Export STL
zh_TW: 匯出為 STL 檔

en: Export STL file:
zh_TW: 匯出為 STL 檔：

en: Export all presets including physical printers to file
zh_TW: 匯出所有預設，包括要歸檔的打表機

en: Export all presets to file
zh_TW: 將所有預設匯出到檔案

en: Export config
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Export current configuration to file
zh_TW: 將當前設定匯出到檔案

en: Export current plate as G-code
zh_TW: 將當前載台內容匯出為 G-code

en: Export current plate as G-code to SD card / Flash drive
zh_TW: 將 G-code 當前載台上的內容匯出到 SD 卡/USB隨身碟

en: Export full pathnames of models and parts sources into 3mf and amf files
zh_TW: 將模型與來源零件完整路徑一起匯出為3MF和AMF檔案

en: Export sources full pathnames to 3mf and amf
zh_TW: 將來源完整路徑名稱匯出到 3mf 和 amf

en: Export the model(s) as 3MF.
zh_TW: 將模型匯出爲 3MF 檔案。

en: Export the model(s) as OBJ.
zh_TW: 將模型匯出爲 OBJ 檔案。

en: Export the model(s) as STL.
zh_TW: 將模型匯出爲 STL 檔案。

en: Export to SD card / Flash drive
zh_TW: 匯出到 SD 卡 / USB隨身碟

en: Export toolpaths as OBJ
zh_TW: 將模型匯出爲 OBJ

en: Export.
zh_TW: 匯出。

en: Exporting G-code
zh_TW: 匯出 G-code

en: Exporting configuration bundle
zh_TW: 匯出設定包

en: Exporting finished.
zh_TW: 匯出完成。

en: Exporting registry key: file "%s" already exists and won't be overwritten.
zh_TW: 匯出註冊鍵: 已有「%s」檔案，無法覆寫。

en: Exporting source model
zh_TW: 匯出來源模型

en: Exporting.
zh_TW: 匯出。

en: Exposition time is out of printer profile bounds.
zh_TW: 描述時間超出了打印機設定檔案範圍。

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

en: Exposure time
zh_TW: 接觸時間

en: Extended Unix Codepage for Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 延伸的 Unix 日文頁碼 (EUC-JP)

en: External perimeters
zh_TW: 外部邊緣

en: External perimeters first
zh_TW: 外部邊緣優先

en: Extra high
zh_TW: 極高

en: Extra length on restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動時的額外長度

en: Extra loading distance
zh_TW: 額外的線材匯入長度

en: Extra low
zh_TW: 極低

en: Extra perimeters if needed
zh_TW: 如果需要額外的邊緣

en: Extraction of '%s' into '%s' failed.
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」解開至「%s」。

en: Extruder
zh_TW: 擠出機

en: Extruder %d
zh_TW: 擠出機 %d

en: Extruder (tool) is changed to Extruder "%1%"
zh_TW: 將當前擠出機（工具）變更為擠出機 "%1%"

en: Extruder Color
zh_TW: 擠出機顏色

en: Extruder changed to
zh_TW: 擠出機改為

en: Extruder clearance
zh_TW: 擠出機間隙

en: Extruder offset
zh_TW: 擠出機偏移

en: Extruders
zh_TW: 擠出機

en: Extruders count
zh_TW: 擠出機數量

en: Extrusion Multiplier:
zh_TW: 擠出倍增係數：

en: Extrusion Temperature:
zh_TW: 擠出溫度：

en: Extrusion Width
zh_TW: 擠出寬度

en: Extrusion axis
zh_TW: 擠出軸

en: Extrusion multiplier
zh_TW: 擠出流量倍增

en: Extrusion width
zh_TW: 擠出寬度

en: FFF Technology Printers
zh_TW: FFF 技術打印機

en: Face Name
zh_TW: 字體名稱

en: Facets
zh_TW: 面

en: Faded layers
zh_TW: 褪色層

en: Failed loading file "%1%" due to an invalid configuration.
zh_TW: 由於設定無效，匯入檔案“%1%”失敗。

en: Failed processing of the output_filename_format template.
zh_TW: 處理 output_filename_format 模板失敗。

en: Failed to access lock file.
zh_TW: 無法存取鎖定檔。

en: Failed to activate configuration snapshot.
zh_TW: 無法啟動設定快照。

en: Failed to add custom font "%s".
zh_TW: 無法加入「%s」自訂字型。

en: Failed to add descriptor %d to epoll descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法加入描述子 %d 至 epoll 描述子 %d

en: Failed to allocate %luKb of memory for bitmap data.
zh_TW: 無法為點陣圖資料配置 %luKb 的記憶體。

en: Failed to allocate colour for OpenGL
zh_TW: 無法為 OpenGL 分配顏色

en: Failed to allocate memory for LZMA compression.
zh_TW: 無法配置供 LZMA 壓縮的記憶體。

en: Failed to allocate memory for LZMA decompression.
zh_TW: 無法配置供 LZMA 解壓縮的記憶體。

en: Failed to change video mode
zh_TW: 變更顯示模式失敗

en: Failed to check format of image file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法確認圖片檔「%s」的格式。

en: Failed to clean up debug report directory "%s"
zh_TW: 無法清理除錯報告目錄「%s」

en: Failed to close file handle
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案處理常式

en: Failed to close lock file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉鎖定檔案「%s」

en: Failed to close the clipboard.
zh_TW: 無法關閉剪貼簿。

en: Failed to close the display "%s"
zh_TW: 關閉「%s」顯示器時失敗

en: Failed to connect: missing username/password.
zh_TW: 連線失敗：缺少使用者名稱或密碼。

en: Failed to connect: no ISP to dial.
zh_TW: 連線失敗：沒有可撥號的 ISP。

en: Failed to copy dialog contents to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 無法複製對話視窗內容至剪貼簿。

en: Failed to copy registry value '%s'
zh_TW: 無法複製登錄機值 '%s'

en: Failed to copy the contents of registry key '%s' to '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法複製登錄機碼 '%s' 的內容到 '%s'。

en: Failed to copy the file '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法複製「%s」檔案到「%s」

en: Failed to copy the registry subkey '%s' to '%s'.
zh_TW: 複製註冊表子鍵 '%s'至 '%s'失敗。

en: Failed to create DDE string
zh_TW: 無法建立「動態資料交換」字串

en: Failed to create MDI parent frame.
zh_TW: 無法建立 MDI 主框架。

en: Failed to create a temporary file name
zh_TW: 無法產生暫存檔的檔名

en: Failed to create an anonymous pipe
zh_TW: 無法建立匿名管道

en: Failed to create an instance of "%s"
zh_TW: 建立「%s」的執行實體時失敗

en: Failed to create connection to server '%s' on topic '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立連線到「%s」伺服器的「%s」主旨

en: Failed to create cursor.
zh_TW: 無法建立游標。

en: Failed to create directory "%s"
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」目錄

en: Failed to create directory '%s'
    (Do you have the required permissions?)
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」目錄
    (是否有足夠權限？)

en: Failed to create epoll descriptor
zh_TW: 無法建立 epoll 描述子

en: Failed to create font configuration object.
zh_TW: 無法建立字型設定物件。

en: Failed to create registry entry for '%s' files.
zh_TW: 無法為「%s」檔案建立登錄項目。

en: Failed to create the standard find/replace dialog (error code %d)
zh_TW: 無法建立標準的「尋找/取代」對話窗 (錯誤碼 %d)

en: Failed to create wake up pipe used by event loop.
zh_TW: 建立事件迴圈所用的喚醒管線時失敗。

en: Failed to display HTML document in %s encoding
zh_TW: 無法以 %s 編碼顯示 HTML 文件

en: Failed to drill some holes into the model
zh_TW: 無法在模型中鑽一些孔

en: Failed to empty the clipboard.
zh_TW: 無法清空剪貼簿。

en: Failed to enumerate video modes
zh_TW: 無法列舉顯示模式

en: Failed to establish an advise loop with DDE server
zh_TW: 無法建立與「動態資料交換」伺服器溝通的連結

en: Failed to establish dialup connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立撥號連線：%s

en: Failed to execute '%s'
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」

en: Failed to execute curl, please install it in PATH.
zh_TW: 無法執行 curl，請在 PATH 變數所指的目錄安裝 curl。

en: Failed to find CLSID of "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」的 CLSID

en: Failed to find match for regular expression: %s
zh_TW: 找不到與正規運算式 '%s' 相符的字串

en: Failed to find web view emulation level in the registry
zh_TW: 無法在登錄檔尋找網頁檢視模擬等級

en: Failed to get ISP names: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 ISP 名稱：%s

en: Failed to get OLE automation interface for "%s"
zh_TW: 取得「%s」的 OLE 自動作業介面時失敗

en: Failed to get data from the clipboard
zh_TW: 無法從剪貼簿取得資料

en: Failed to get the local system time
zh_TW: 無法取得本機電腦的時間

en: Failed to get the working directory
zh_TW: 無法取得工作目錄

en: Failed to initialize GUI: no built-in themes found.
zh_TW: 無法初始化圖形使用者介面：沒有找到內建的布景主題。

en: Failed to initialize LZMA compression: unexpected error %u.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 LZMA 壓縮：未預期的錯誤 %u。

en: Failed to initialize LZMA decompression: unexpected error %u.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 LZMA 解壓縮：未預期的錯誤 %u。

en: Failed to initialize MS HTML Help.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 MS HTML Help。

en: Failed to initialize OpenGL
zh_TW: 無法初始化 OpenGL

en: Failed to initiate dialup connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始撥號連線：%s

en: Failed to insert text in the control.
zh_TW: 無法於控制項插入文字

en: Failed to inspect the lock file '%s'
zh_TW: 檢查上鎖檔案 '%s'失敗

en: Failed to install signal handler
zh_TW: 無法安裝信號處理函式

en: Failed to join a thread, potential memory leak detected - please restart the program
zh_TW: 無法停止執行緒，偵測到潛在的記憶體流失 - 請重新啟動程式

en: Failed to kill process %d
zh_TW: 無法刪除程序 %d

en: Failed to load bitmap "%s" from resources.
zh_TW: 無法從資源載入「%s」位元圖。

en: Failed to load icon "%s" from resources.
zh_TW: 無法從資源載入「%s」圖示。

en: Failed to load icons from resource '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」資源載入圖示。

en: Failed to load image %%d from file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %%d 圖像自「%s」檔案。

en: Failed to load image %d from stream.
zh_TW: 無法從串流載入 %d 圖像。

en: Failed to load image from file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」檔案載入影像。

en: Failed to load metafile from file "%s".
zh_TW: 從「%s」檔案讀取中繼檔案失敗。

en: Failed to load mpr.dll.
zh_TW: 無法載入 mpr.dll。

en: Failed to load resource "%s".
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」資源。

en: Failed to load shared library '%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」共享函式庫

en: Failed to load sound from "%s" (error %d).
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」載入聲音 (錯誤 %d)。

en: Failed to lock resource "%s".
zh_TW: 無法鎖定「%s」資源。

en: Failed to lock the lock file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法鎖定「%s」鎖定檔案

en: Failed to modify descriptor %d in epoll descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法修改描述子 %d (於 epoll 描述子 %d)

en: Failed to modify file times for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法變更「%s」檔案的日期

en: Failed to monitor I/O channels
zh_TW: 監視輸入輸出頻道時失敗

en: Failed to open '%s' for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」為讀取模式

en: Failed to open '%s' for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」為寫入模式

en: Failed to open CHM archive '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」CHM 檔。

en: Failed to open URL "%s" in default browser.
zh_TW: 無法在預設瀏覽器中開啟網址「%s」。

en: Failed to open URL "%s" in the default browser
zh_TW: 無法在預設瀏覽器中開啟網址「%s」

en: Failed to open directory "%s" for monitoring.
zh_TW: 無法建立監看「%s」目錄

en: Failed to open display "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟顯示「%s」。

en: Failed to open temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔。

en: Failed to open the clipboard.
zh_TW: 無法開啟剪貼簿。

en: Failed to parse Plural-Forms: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析眾數型式(Plural-Forms)：「%s」

en: Failed to prepare playing "%s".
zh_TW: 無法準備播放「%s」。

en: Failed to put data on the clipboard
zh_TW: 無法存放資料到剪貼簿

en: Failed to read PID from lock file.
zh_TW: 無法從鎖定的檔案讀出「程序識別碼(PID)」。

en: Failed to read config options.
zh_TW: 無法讀取設定選項。

en: Failed to read document from the file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」檔案讀取文件。

en: Failed to read event from DirectFB pipe
zh_TW: 無法從 DirectFB 管線讀取事件

en: Failed to read from wake-up pipe
zh_TW: 無法從喚醒管線讀取

en: Failed to read text file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法讀取「%s」文字檔案。

en: Failed to redirect child process input/output
zh_TW: 無法轉向子程序的「輸入/輸出」

en: Failed to redirect the child process IO
zh_TW: 無法轉向子程序的「輸入/輸出」

en: Failed to register DDE server '%s'
zh_TW: 無法註冊「動態資料交換(DDE)」伺服器「%s」

en: Failed to register font configuration using private fonts.
zh_TW: 無法使用私人字型註冊字型設定。

en: Failed to remember the encoding for the charset '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法記憶字集「%s」的編碼。

en: Failed to remove debug report file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法移除除錯報告檔案「%s」

en: Failed to remove lock file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法移除鎖定檔案「%s」

en: Failed to remove stale lock file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法移除過時的鎖定檔案「%s」。

en: Failed to rename registry value '%s' to '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法將登錄值 '%s' 更名為 '%s'。

en: Failed to rename the file '%s' to '%s' because the destination file already exists.
zh_TW: 目的檔案已存在，故無法將檔案「%s」重新命名為「%s」。

en: Failed to rename the registry key '%s' to '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法將登錄機碼 '%s' 更名為 '%s'。

en: Failed to reset web view to standard emulation level
zh_TW: 無法重設網頁檢視至標準模擬等級

en: Failed to retrieve file times for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」檔案的各項時間

en: Failed to retrieve text of RAS error message
zh_TW: 無法取得 RAS 錯誤訊息的對應文字

en: Failed to retrieve the supported clipboard formats
zh_TW: 無法取得支援的剪貼簿格式

en: Failed to save document to the file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法將文件儲存至「%s」檔案。

en: Failed to save the bitmap image to file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法將點陣圖儲存至「%s」檔案。

en: Failed to send DDE advise notification
zh_TW: 無法傳送「動態資料交換(DDE)」連結通知訊息

en: Failed to set FTP transfer mode to %s.
zh_TW: 無法設定檔案傳輸(FTP)模式為 %s。

en: Failed to set clipboard data.
zh_TW: 無法設定剪貼簿資料。

en: Failed to set permissions on lock file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在鎖定檔案「%s」設定許可權限

en: Failed to set process priority
zh_TW: 無法設定執行緒的優先等級

en: Failed to set temporary file permissions
zh_TW: 無法設定暫存檔的存取權限

en: Failed to set thread concurrency level to %lu
zh_TW: 無法設定執行緒的同時性等級為 %lu

en: Failed to set thread priority %d.
zh_TW: 無法設定執行緒的優先等級為 %d。

en: Failed to set up non-blocking pipe, the program might hang.
zh_TW: 無法設置非阻斷管線，程式也許已經當掉。

en: Failed to set web view to modern emulation level
zh_TW: 無法設定網頁檢視至現代模擬等級

en: Failed to store image '%s' to memory VFS!
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」圖像儲存到「記憶體虛擬檔案系統」！

en: Failed to switch DirectFB pipe to non-blocking mode
zh_TW: 無法切換 DirectFB 管線到非阻斷模式

en: Failed to switch wake up pipe to non-blocking mode
zh_TW: 無法切換喚醒管線到非阻斷模式

en: Failed to terminate a thread.
zh_TW: 無法終止執行緒。

en: Failed to terminate the advise loop with DDE server
zh_TW: 無法終止與「動態資料交換(DDE)」伺服器溝通的連結

en: Failed to terminate the dialup connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法終止撥號連線：%s

en: Failed to touch the file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法更新「%s」檔案的修改時間

en: Failed to unlock lock file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解除鎖定檔案「%s」

en: Failed to unregister DDE server '%s'
zh_TW: 無法撤銷「動態資料交換(DDE)」伺服器「%s」的註冊

en: Failed to unregister descriptor %d from epoll descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法注銷描述子 %d (於 epoll 描述子 %d)

en: Failed to update user configuration file.
zh_TW: 無法更新使用者設定檔案。

en: Failed to upload the debug report (error code %d).
zh_TW: 無法上傳除錯報告 (錯誤代號 %d)。

en: Failed to write to lock file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入鎖定檔案「%s」

en: False
zh_TW: 假

en: Family
zh_TW: 字族

en: Fan settings
zh_TW: 風扇設定

en: Fan speed
zh_TW: 風扇速速

en: Fan speed will be ramped from zero at layer %1% to %2%%% at layer %3%.
zh_TW: 風扇速度將從層 %1% 的零增加到層 %3% 的 %2%%%。

en: Fan speed will be ramped up linearly from zero at layer "disable_fan_first_layers" to maximum at layer "full_fan_speed_layer". "full_fan_speed_layer" will be ignored if lower than "disable_fan_first_layers", in which case the fan will be running at maximum allowed speed at layer "disable_fan_first_layers" + 1.
zh_TW: 風扇速度將從“disable_fan_first_layers”層的零然後線性上升到“full_fan_speed_layer”層的最高值。如果低於“disable_fan_first_layers”，“full_fan_speed_layer”將被忽略，在這種情況下，風扇將在“disable_fan_first_layers”+ 1 層以最高允許的速度運行。

en: Fan will always run at %1%%%
zh_TW: 風扇將總是以 %1%%% 運作

en: Fan will be turned off.
zh_TW: 風扇將被關閉。

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: Fast tilt
zh_TW: 快速傾斜

en: Fatal Error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: Fatal error
zh_TW: 發生嚴重錯誤

en: Fatal error, exception catched: %1%
zh_TW: 致命錯誤，收到異常狀態：%1%

en: Feature type
zh_TW: 特徵類型

en: Filament
zh_TW: 線材

en: Filament End G-code
zh_TW: 線材的結束 G-code

en: Filament Overrides
zh_TW: 耗材覆蓋

en: Filament Profiles Selection
zh_TW: 線材設定檔選擇

en: Filament Settings
zh_TW: 線材設定

en: Filament Settings Tab
zh_TW: 線材設定分頁

en: Filament Start G-code
zh_TW: 線材的啟動 G-code

en: Filament and Nozzle Diameters
zh_TW: 線材與噴嘴直徑

en: Filament at extruder %1%
zh_TW: 擠出機 %1% 的線材

en: Filament is cooled by being moved back and forth in the cooling tubes. Specify desired number of these moves.
zh_TW: 經由在冷卻管中來回移動以冷卻線材。指定這些移動所需的次數。

en: Filament load time
zh_TW: 線材匯入時間

en: Filament notes
zh_TW: 線材註釋

en: Filament parking position
zh_TW: 線材停放的位置

en: Filament properties
zh_TW: 線材特性

en: Filament type
zh_TW: 線材類型

en: Filament unload time
zh_TW: 線材卸料時間

en: Filaments
zh_TW: 線材

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File "%s" could not be opened for reading.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」無法開啟為讀取模式。

en: File "%s" could not be opened for writing.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」無法開啟為寫入模式。

en: File '%s' already exists, do you really want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」已存在，是否要覆寫？

en: File '%s' couldn't be removed
zh_TW: 無法移除「%s」檔案

en: File '%s' couldn't be renamed '%s'
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」無法重新命名為「%s」

en: File couldn't be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案。

en: File dialog failed with error code %0lx.
zh_TW: 檔案對話視窗錯誤，錯誤碼 %0lx。

en: File error
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤

en: File for the replace wasn't selected
zh_TW: 未選擇取代檔案

en: File name exists already.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱已存在。

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files (%s)
zh_TW: 檔案 (%s)

en: Files association
zh_TW: 檔案關聯

en: Fill angle
zh_TW: 填充角度

en: Fill bed
zh_TW: 填滿載台

en: Fill bed with instances
zh_TW: 用實例填滿整個載台

en: Fill density
zh_TW: 填充密度

en: Fill gaps
zh_TW: 填補孔隙

en: Fill pattern
zh_TW: 填充花紋

en: Fill pattern for bottom infill. This only affects the bottom external visible layer, and not its adjacent solid shells.
zh_TW: 底部打印的的填充花紋。這只會影響底部外部可見層，而不影響其相鄰的實體殼。

en: Fill pattern for general low-density infill.
zh_TW: 一般低密度填充的填充花紋。

en: Fill pattern for top infill. This only affects the top visible layer, and not its adjacent solid shells.
zh_TW: 頂部打印的填充花紋樣式。這只會影響頂部可見層，而不影響其相鄰的實體殼。

en: Fill the remaining area of bed with instances of the selected object
zh_TW: 用所選模型的實例填滿載台的剩餘區域

en: Filling bed
zh_TW: 填滿載台

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Filter out gaps smaller than the threshold specified. This setting affects top surface's gap infill
zh_TW: 過濾掉小於指定閾值的空隙。此設置會影響頂部表面的空隙填充。

en: Filter out tiny top gaps infill
zh_TW: 過濾微小的頂部空隙填充

en: Find
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Find / replace patterns in G-code lines and substitute them.
zh_TW: 在 G-code 行中尋找/替換模式並替換它們。

en: Find and replace in document
zh_TW: 在文件中尋找並取代

en: Find in document
zh_TW: 在文件中尋找

en: Find...
zh_TW: 尋找…

en: Fine
zh_TW: 精細

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Firmware
zh_TW: 韌體

en: Firmware Retraction
zh_TW: 韌體回抽

en: Firmware Type
zh_TW: 韌體類型

en: Firmware flasher
zh_TW: 韌體燒錄

en: Firmware image:
zh_TW: 韌體影像檔：

en: First
zh_TW: 最前

en: First color
zh_TW: 第一種顏色

en: First layer
zh_TW: 第一層

en: First layer bed temperature
zh_TW: 第一層時的載台溫度

en: First layer density
zh_TW: 第一層密度

en: First layer expansion
zh_TW: 第一層的擴張

en: First layer height
zh_TW: 第一層打印層高

en: First layer height can't be greater than nozzle diameter
zh_TW: 不能大於噴嘴直徑

en: First layer height is not valid.
    
    The first layer height will be reset to 0.01.
zh_TW: 無效的第一層打印層高。
    
    已將第一層打印層高重置為 0.01。

en: First layer infill
zh_TW: 首層填充

en: First layer nozzle temperature
zh_TW: 第一層噴嘴溫度

en: First layer speed
zh_TW: 第一層速度

en: First layer travel
zh_TW: 首層移動

en: First layer volumetric
zh_TW: 第一層體積

en: First object layer over raft interface
zh_TW: 筏板介面上的第一個模型層

en: First page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 定寬

en: Fixed font:
zh_TW: 定寬字型︰

en: Fixed size face.<br> <b>bold</b> <i>italic</i>
zh_TW: 定寬大小字體<br> <b>粗體</b> <i>斜體</i>

en: Flash Printer &Firmware
zh_TW: 燒錄打印機韌體(&F)

en: Flash!
zh_TW: 燒錄中！

en: Flashing cancelled.
zh_TW: 已取消燒錄。

en: Flashing failed
zh_TW: 燒錄錯誤

en: Flashing failed. Please see the avrdude log below.
zh_TW: 燒錄失敗。請參閱下面的 avrdude 日誌。

en: Flashing in progress. Please do not disconnect the printer!
zh_TW: 正在燒錄中。請不要中斷打印機連線！

en: Flashing succeeded!
zh_TW: 燒錄完成！

en: Floating
zh_TW: 浮動

en: Floating reserved operand
zh_TW: 浮動保留操作數

en: Floppy
zh_TW: 軟碟

en: Flow
zh_TW: 流量

en: Flow rate
zh_TW: 流量

en: Flowrate Fine Calibration
zh_TW: 流量精細校準

en: Folio, 8 1/2 x 13 in
zh_TW: 對開紙(Folio)，8 1/2 x 13 英吋

en: Following printer preset is duplicated:%1%The above preset for printer "%2%" will be used just once. | Following printer presets are duplicated:%1%The above presets for printer "%2%" will be used just once.
zh_TW[0]: 以下打印機預設已複製：%1% 打印機 "%2%" 的上述預設將僅使用一次。

en: Following printer profiles has no default filament: %1%Please select one manually.
zh_TW: 下列打印機設定檔沒有預設線材：%1%，請手動選擇一個。

en: Following printer profiles has no default material: %1%Please select one manually.
zh_TW: 下列打印機設定檔沒有預設材料： %1%，請手動選擇一個。

en: Folowing model repair failed | Folowing models repair failed
zh_TW[0]: 以下模型修復失敗

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font &weight:
zh_TW: 字型粗細(&W)：

en: Font file "%s" cannot be used as it is not inside the font directory "%s".
zh_TW: 「%s」字型檔因為不在「%s」字型目錄內而無法使用。

en: Font file "%s" couldn't be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」字型檔案

en: Font file "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 「%s」字型檔案不存在。

en: Font size:
zh_TW: 字型大小：

en: Font st&yle:
zh_TW: 字型樣式(&Y)：

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Fonts index file %s disappeared while loading fonts.
zh_TW: 字型索引檔 %s 在載入字型時不見了。

en: For a multipart object, this value isn't accurate.
    It doesn't take account of intersections and negative volumes.
zh_TW: 對於多部分模型，此設定值不準確。
    因為它不考慮交叉點和挖空模型。

en: For more information please visit our wiki page:
zh_TW: 有關更多資訊，請參考我們的維基頁面：

en: For new project all modifications will be reseted
zh_TW: 對於新項目，所有修改都將被重置

en: For snug supports, the support regions will be merged using morphological closing operation. Gaps smaller than the closing radius will be filled in.
zh_TW: 用於緊貼支撐，支撐區域將使用封閉的形態來進行合併。小於封閉半徑的間隙將會被填充。

en: For support enforcers only
zh_TW: 只適用於支撐材

en: For the Wipe Tower to work with the soluble supports, the support layers
    need to be synchronized with the object layers.
zh_TW: 若要與可溶性支撐一起使用擦拭塔，
    支撐層必須與目標層同步。

en: For the Wipe Tower to work with the soluble supports, the support layers need to be synchronized with the object layers.
zh_TW: 若要與可溶性支撐一起使用擦拭塔，
    支撐層必須與目標層同步。

en: Force pad around object everywhere
zh_TW: 總是在模型周圍使用墊片

en: Force solid infill for regions having a smaller area than the specified threshold.
zh_TW: 為面積小於指定上限的區域強制作實體填充。

en: Force the generation of solid shells between adjacent materials/volumes. Useful for multi-extruder prints with translucent materials or manual soluble support material.
zh_TW: 強制在相鄰材料/模型之間生成實體外殼。適用於使用半透明材料或使用可溶性支撐材料的多擠出機打印。

en: Fork failed
zh_TW: 建立分支失敗

en: Format of G-code thumbnails
zh_TW: G-code 縮圖的格式

en: Format of G-code thumbnails: PNG for best quality, JPG for smallest size, QOI for low memory firmware
zh_TW: G-code 縮圖的格式：PNG 品質最佳，JPG 檔案最小，QOI 最低記憶體韌體

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Forward hrefs are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援往前參照的超連結

en: Forward-compatibility rule when loading configurations from config files and project files (3MF, AMF).
zh_TW: 從設定檔和項目檔案（3MF、AMF）匯入設定時向下相容的規則。

en: Found %i matches
zh_TW: 找到 %i 個符合項目

en: Found reserved keywords in
zh_TW: 在其中找到保留關鍵字

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From Object List You can't delete the last solid part from object.
zh_TW: 在模型列表裡您不能從模型中刪除最後一個實體部分。

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: Front
zh_TW: 正面

en: Front View
zh_TW: 正視圖

en: Full fan speed at layer
zh_TW: 風扇以全速使用在打印層上

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Fullscreen mode
    Did you know that you can switch QIDISlicer to fullscreen mode? Use the <b>F11</b> hotkey.
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式 你知道你可以將 QIDISlicer 切換到全螢幕模式嗎？使用<b>F11</b>熱鍵。

en: Fuzzy Skin
zh_TW: 茸毛表面

en: Fuzzy skin
    Did you know that you can create rough fibre-like texture on the sides of your models using the<a>Fuzzy skin</a>feature? You can also use modifiers to apply fuzzy-skin only to a portion of your model.
zh_TW: 模糊表面
    您是否知道可以使用<a>模糊表面</a>功能在模型的側面建立粗糙的纖維狀紋理？您還可以使用修改器將模糊表面僅應用在模型的一部分。

en: Fuzzy skin (experimental)
zh_TW: 模糊的表面（實驗性）

en: Fuzzy skin point distance
zh_TW: 模糊表面的點距

en: Fuzzy skin thickness
zh_TW: 模糊表面的厚度

en: Fuzzy skin type.
zh_TW: 模糊表面的類型。

en: G-code associated to this tick mark is in a conflict with print mode.
    Editing it will cause changes of Slider data.
zh_TW: 與此刻度線標記關聯的 G-code 與打印模式發生衝突。
    編輯它將會導致滑塊資訊變更。

en: G-code file exported to %1%
zh_TW: G-code 檔案已匯出為 %1%

en: G-code flavor
zh_TW: G-code 訊息

en: G-code preview
zh_TW: G-code預覽

en: G-code resolution
zh_TW: G-code 解析度

en: G-code substitutions
zh_TW: G-code 替換

en: G-code thumbnails
zh_TW: G-code 縮圖

en: G-code viewer
zh_TW: G-code查看器

en: GIF: data stream seems to be truncated.
zh_TW: GIF: 資料流似乎被截斷了。

en: GIF: error in GIF image format.
zh_TW: GIF: GIF 圖像格式錯誤。

en: GIF: not enough memory.
zh_TW: GIF: 記憶體不足。

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3
zh_TW: GNU 通用公共許可證，版本 3

en: GTK+ installed on this machine is too old to support screen compositing, please install GTK+ 2.12 or later.
zh_TW: 安裝於這臺機器的 GTK+ 太舊而不支援螢幕組合，請安裝 GTK+2.12 或後續版本。

en: GTK+ theme
zh_TW: GTK+ 布景主題

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Gap fill
zh_TW: 填補空隙

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate no less than the number of skirt loops required to consume the specified amount of filament on the bottom layer. For multi-extruder machines, this minimum applies to each extruder.
zh_TW: 在底層上消耗指定的材料量以產生裙邊，對於多擠出機的機器而言，這個最小值也適用於每個擠出機。

en: Generate support material
zh_TW: 使用支撐材料

en: Generate support material for the specified number of layers counting from bottom, regardless of whether normal support material is enabled or not and regardless of any angle threshold. This is useful for getting more adhesion of objects having a very thin or poor footprint on the build plate.
zh_TW: 由底部計算的指定層數來建立支撐材料，無論是否啟用正常支撐材料，也無論角度上限。這對於在載台上具有非常薄或面積比較小之模型獲得更多的附著力很有用。

en: Generate supports
zh_TW: 產生支撐

en: Generate supports for the models
zh_TW: 產生模型的支撑

en: Generating G-code
zh_TW: 生成 G-code

en: Generating pad
zh_TW: 產生墊片

en: Generating perimeters
zh_TW: 產生邊緣

en: Generating skirt and brim
zh_TW: 生成側裙和帽緣

en: Generating support material
zh_TW: 產生支撐材料

en: Generating support points
zh_TW: 產生支撐點

en: Generating support tree
zh_TW: 產生支撐樹

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generic PostScript
zh_TW: 普通 PostScript

en: German Legal Fanfold, 8 1/2 x 13 in
zh_TW: 德國法定複寫簿, 8 1/2 x 13 in

en: German Std Fanfold, 8 1/2 x 12 in
zh_TW: 德國標準複寫簿, 8 1/2 x 12 in

en: GetProperty called w/o valid getter
zh_TW: 呼叫GetProperty時未帶有效的getter

en: GetPropertyCollection called on a generic accessor
zh_TW: 在一個通用處理器上呼叫GetPropertyCollection

en: GetPropertyCollection called w/o valid collection getter
zh_TW: 呼叫GetPropertyCollection時未帶有效的collection getter

en: Gizmo FDM paint-on seam
zh_TW: Gizmo FDM 繪製接縫

en: Gizmo FDM paint-on supports
zh_TW: Gizmo FDM 繪製支撐

en: Gizmo Multi Material painting
zh_TW: Gizmo 多材質繪製

en: Gizmo Place face on bed
zh_TW: Gizmo 平貼在載台上

en: Gizmo SLA hollow
zh_TW: SLA Gizmo 空心

en: Gizmo SLA support points
zh_TW: Gizmo SLA 支撐點

en: Gizmo cut
zh_TW: Gizmo 裁切

en: Gizmo move
zh_TW: Gizmo 移動

en: Gizmo move: Press to snap by 1mm
zh_TW: Gizmo 移動： 按 1 mm捕捉

en: Gizmo rotate
zh_TW: Gizmo-旋轉

en: Gizmo rotate: Press to rotate selected objects around their own center
zh_TW: Gizmo 旋轉：按下以圍繞其自身中心旋轉所選的模型

en: Gizmo scale
zh_TW: Gizmo 比例

en: Gizmo scale: Press to activate one direction scaling
zh_TW: Gizmo 縮放：按下以激活一個方向縮放

en: Gizmo scale: Press to scale selected objects around their own center
zh_TW: Gizmo 縮放：按下以圍繞其自身中心縮放選定的模型

en: Gizmo scale: Press to snap by 5%
zh_TW: Gizmo 縮放：按 5% 捕捉

en: Gizmo scale: Scale selection to fit print volume
zh_TW: Gizmo 縮放：比例選擇以符合打印體積

en: Gizmo-Move
zh_TW: Gizmo-移動

en: Gizmo-Place on Face
zh_TW: Gizmo-放置在臉上

en: Gizmo-Rotate
zh_TW: Gizmo-旋轉

en: Gizmo-Scale
zh_TW: Gizmo 比例

en: Go back
zh_TW: 退回

en: Go forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Go one level up in document hierarchy
zh_TW: 到上一階文件層級

en: Go to home directory
zh_TW: 前往家目錄

en: Go to parent directory
zh_TW: 前往父目錄

en: Good precision is required, so use a caliper and do multiple measurements along the filament, then compute the average.
zh_TW: 因為需要良好的精度，請使用游標卡尺沿著線材進行多個測量，然後計算平均值。

en: Graphics art by
zh_TW: 美術設計者：

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Green:
zh_TW: 綠色：

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Groove
zh_TW: 溝槽

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group manipulation
zh_TW: 群組操作

en: Guide
zh_TW: 指南

en: Guide Page
zh_TW: 指南頁面

en: Gyroid
zh_TW: 螺旋型

en: Gzip not supported by this version of zlib
zh_TW: 這一版的 zlib 不支援 Gzip

en: HTML Help Project (*.hhp)|*.hhp|
zh_TW: 超文件說明檔專案 (*.hhp)|*.hhp|

en: HTML anchor %s does not exist.
zh_TW: HTML 錨點 %s 不存在。

en: HTML files (*.html;*.htm)|*.html;*.htm|
zh_TW: 超文件檔 (*.html;*.htm)|*.html;*.htm|

en: HTTP digest
zh_TW: HTTP摘要

en: HTTP status: %1%
    Message body: "%2%"
zh_TW: HTTP 狀態：%1%
    訊息內容：“%2%”

en: HTTPS CA File
zh_TW: HTTPS CA 檔案

en: HTTPS CA file is optional. It is only needed if you use HTTPS with a self-signed certificate.
zh_TW: HTTPS CA 檔案並不是必要的。只有在您使用帶有自簽認證的 HTTPS 時才需要它。

en: Hand
zh_TW: 手掌

en: Harddisk
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Head diameter
zh_TW: 頭直徑

en: Head penetration
zh_TW: 釘頭部份穿透

en: Heated build plate temperature for the first layer. Set this to zero to disable bed temperature control commands in the output.
zh_TW: 第一層時加熱載台的溫度。將此設定為零以禁用輸出載台溫度的控制命令。

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height (mm)
zh_TW: 高度（mm）

en: Height of skirt expressed in layers.
zh_TW: 裙邊的高度以層數表示。

en: Height of the display
zh_TW: 顯示高度

en: Height range Modifier
zh_TW: 高度範圍修改器

en: Height ranges
zh_TW: 高度範圍

en: Heights at which a filament change is to occur.
zh_TW: 產生線材變化的高度。

en: Hello, welcome to %s! This %s helps you with the initial configuration; just a few settings and you will be ready to print.
zh_TW: 您好，歡迎使用 %s！這個 %s 可以協助您進行初始設定；只需要做一些設定，您就可以開始打印了。

en: Help
zh_TW: 輔助說明

en: Help (FFF options)
zh_TW: 輔助說明（FFF 選項）

en: Help (SLA options)
zh_TW: 輔助說明（SLA 選項）

en: Help Browser Options
zh_TW: 說明瀏覽器選項

en: Help Index
zh_TW: 說明索引

en: Help Printing
zh_TW: 說明列印

en: Help Topics
zh_TW: 輔助主題

en: Help books (*.htb)|*.htb|Help books (*.zip)|*.zip|
zh_TW: 說明書 (*.htb)|*.htb|說明書 (*.zip)|*.zip|

en: Help directory "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到說明目錄「%s」。

en: Help file "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」檔案。

en: Help: %s
zh_TW: 說明：%s

en: Hide %s
zh_TW: 隱藏 %s

en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隱藏其他

en: Hide this notification message.
zh_TW: 隱藏這個通知訊息。

en: Hiding sidebar
    Did you know that you can hide the right sidebar using the shortcut <b>Shift+Tab</b>? You can also enable the icon for this from the<a>Preferences</a>.
zh_TW: 隱藏側邊欄
    您知道可以使用快捷鍵<b>Shift+Tab</b>隱藏右側邊欄嗎？您還可以從<a>選項</a>為此功能啟用圖示。

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: High extruder current on filament swap
zh_TW: 線材交換時的擠出機電流

en: High viscosity
zh_TW: 高黏度

en: Higher print quality versus higher print speed.
zh_TW: 更高的打印件質與更高的打印速度。

en: Highlight overhang by angle
zh_TW: 依照角度強調顯示懸空的部分

en: Hilbert Curve
zh_TW: 希爾伯特曲線

en: Hold Shift to Slice & Export G-code
zh_TW: 按住 Shift 鍵切片並匯出 G-code

en: Hole depth
zh_TW: 孔深

en: Hole diameter
zh_TW: 孔徑

en: Holes of object will be grown or shrunk in XY plane by the configured value. Positive value makes holes bigger. Negative value makes holes smaller. This function is used to adjust size slightly when the object has assembling issue
zh_TW: 物體的孔會根據配置值在XY平面上增大或縮小。正值使孔變大，負值使孔變小。當物體存在組裝問題時，此功能可用來稍微調整尺寸。

en: Hollow and drill
zh_TW: 鏤空和鑽孔

en: Hollow out a model to have an empty interior
zh_TW: 挖空模型以獲得中空的模型內部

en: Hollow this object
zh_TW: 鏤空這個模型

en: Hollowing
zh_TW: 鏤空

en: Hollowing is done in two steps: first, an imaginary interior is calculated deeper (offset plus the closing distance) in the object and then it's inflated back to the specified offset. A greater closing distance makes the interior more rounded. At zero, the interior will resemble the exterior the most.
zh_TW: 模型的鏤空分成兩個步驟：首先在模型中計算更深之假設的內部（偏移量加上封閉距離），然後將其膨脹回指定的偏移量。更大的封閉距離會使內部更為圓潤。但設定為為零時，內部將與外部的樣子最相進。

en: Hollowing model
zh_TW: 鏤空模型

en: Hollowing parameter change
zh_TW: 鏤空參數變更

en: Home directory
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Honeycomb
zh_TW: 蜂巢

en: Horizontal Slider
zh_TW: 水平滑塊

en: Horizontal shells
zh_TW: 水平外殼

en: Horizontal slider - Move active thumb Left
zh_TW: 水平滑塊 - 向左移動滑塊

en: Horizontal slider - Move active thumb Right
zh_TW: 水平滑塊 - 向右移動滑塊

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Host Type
zh_TW: 主機類型

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Hostname, IP or URL
zh_TW: 主機名，IP 或 URL

en: Hover the cursor over buttons to find more information 
    or click this button.
zh_TW: 將游標懸停在按鈕上以查詢更多資訊
    或單擊此按鈕。

en: How far should the pad extend around the contained geometry
zh_TW: 底座需圍繞幾何體延伸多遠

en: How much should the tiny connectors penetrate into the model body.
zh_TW: 微型連接需要滲透到模型主體中多少。

en: How much the pinhead has to penetrate the model surface
zh_TW: 釘頭必須穿透模型表面多少

en: How much the supports should lift up the supported object. If "Pad around object" is enabled, this value is ignored.
zh_TW: 支撐柱需將所支撐的模型抬起多少。若有啟用“圍繞模型填充”功能的話，則忽略此設定值。

en: How the object will float relative to the text.
zh_TW: 物件與文字之間的相對位置。

en: How to apply limits
zh_TW: 如何應用限制

en: How to apply the Machine Limits
zh_TW: 如何應用機器限制

en: I-Beam
zh_TW: 工字

en: ICO: Error in reading mask DIB.
zh_TW: ICO：讀取遮罩式 DIB 時發生錯誤。

en: ICO: Error writing the image file!
zh_TW: ICO：寫入圖像檔時發生錯誤！

en: ICO: Image too tall for an icon.
zh_TW: ICO：圖像太高。

en: ICO: Image too wide for an icon.
zh_TW: ICO：圖像太寬。

en: ICO: Invalid icon index.
zh_TW: ICO：圖示索引無效。

en: IFF: data stream seems to be truncated.
zh_TW: IFF：資料流似乎被截斷了。

en: IFF: error in IFF image format.
zh_TW: IFF：IFF 圖像格式錯誤。

en: IFF: not enough memory.
zh_TW: IFF：記憶體不足。

en: IFF: unknown error!!!
zh_TW: IFF：不明的錯誤！！！

en: Icon size in a respect to the default size
zh_TW: 相對於預設大小的圖示大小

en: If checked, supports will be generated automatically based on the overhang threshold value. If unchecked, supports will be generated inside the "Support Enforcer" volumes only.
zh_TW: 如果選用這個項目，將根據懸空設定的上限自動建立支撐。如果未選用，則將使用“支撐執行者”設定值產生支撐。

en: If enabled, %s checks for new application versions online. When a new version becomes available, a notification is displayed at the next application startup (never during program usage). This is only a notification mechanisms, no automatic installation is done.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能時，%s 將會連線檢查新的套用程式版本。 當有新的版本可用時，下次套用程式啟動時會顯示通知（但不會在使用期間顯示）。 這只是一個通知機制，並不會自動安裝。

en: If enabled, %s downloads updates of built-in system presets in the background.These updates are downloaded into a separate temporary location.When a new preset version becomes available it is offered at application startup.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，%s 會在背景進行。這些更新被下載到一個單獨的臨時位置。當一個新的預設版本可用時，它會在套用程式啟動後提供使用。

en: If enabled, QIDISlicer will be open at the position it was closed
zh_TW: 如果啟用，QIDISlicer 將在上一次關閉時的位置打開

en: If enabled, Slic3r downloads updates of built-in system presets in the background. These updates are downloaded into a separate temporary location. When a new preset version becomes available it is offered at application startup.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，QIDISlicer 會在背景下載系統預設的更新。這些更新被下載到一個臨時位置。當新的版本可用時，它會在應用程式啟動時提供您使用。

en: If enabled, UI will use Dark mode colors. If disabled, old UI will be used.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，UI 將使用深色模式顏色。如果禁用，將使用舊的 UI。

en: If enabled, a repetition of the next random color will be allowed.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，將允許下一個隨機的顏色重複。

en: If enabled, all printing extruders will be primed at the front edge of the print bed at the start of the print.
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個項目,則所有擠出機都將在打印開始時在載台的前緣進行打底。

en: If enabled, allows the Reload from disk command to automatically find and load the files when invoked.
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個，則允許從磁碟機重新匯入命令在調用時自動查詢並匯入檔案。

en: If enabled, allows the Reload from disk command to automatically find and load the files when invoked.
    If not enabled, the Reload from disk command will ask to select each file using an open file dialog.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則允許從磁碟機重新匯入命令在調用時自動檢查和匯入檔案。若未啟用，從磁碟機重新匯入時將會以檔案對話框的方式讓您選擇每個檔案。

en: If enabled, bridges are more reliable, can bridge longer distances, but may look worse. If disabled, bridges look better but are reliable just for shorter bridged distances.
zh_TW: 若啟用此選項，能讓橋接更可靠，可連接更遠的距離，但看起來可能更糟。禁用這個的話，網接看起來更好，但對較短的橋接距離效果比較好。

en: If enabled, changes made using the sequential slider, in preview, apply only to gcode top layer. If disabled, changes made using the sequential slider, in preview, apply to the whole gcode.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，在預覽中使用順序滑塊所做的變更僅適用於 gcode 頂層。如果禁用，在預覽中使用順序滑塊所做的變更將應用於整個 gcode。

en: If enabled, random sequence of the selected extruders will be used.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，將以隨機的方式使用擠出機。

en: If enabled, renders object using the environment map.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則使用環境貼圖算繪模型。

en: If enabled, reverses the direction of zoom with mouse wheel
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則滑鼠滾輪反向縮放

en: If enabled, sets QIDISlicer G-code Viewer as default application to open .gcode files.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，將以 QIDISlicer 的 G-code 檢視器設定為打開 .gcode 檔案的預設應用程式。

en: If enabled, sets QIDISlicer as default application to open .3mf files.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，QIDISlicer 將成為打開.3mf檔的預設應用程式。

en: If enabled, sets QIDISlicer as default application to open .stl files.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，QIDISlicer 將成為打開stl檔的預設應用程式。

en: If enabled, the 3D scene will be rendered in Retina resolution. If you are experiencing 3D performance problems, disabling this option may help.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此功能，3D 場景將以 Retina 解析度呈現。如果您遇到 3D 性能問題，禁用此選項可能會有所幫助。

en: If enabled, the axes names and axes values will be colorized according to the axes colors. If disabled, old UI will be used.
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個，軸值的欄位將根據軸顏色進行上色。如果禁用，將使用舊的 UI。

en: If enabled, the button for the collapse sidebar will be appeared in top right corner of the 3D Scene
zh_TW: 如果啟用，折疊側邊欄的按鈕將出現在 3D 場景的右上角

en: If enabled, the command line arguments are sent to an existing instance of GUI QIDISlicer, or an existing QIDISlicer window is activated. Overrides the "single_instance" configuration value from application preferences.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，命令列參數將發送到 GUI QIDISlicer 的現有實例，或者啟動現有的 QIDISlicer 許可證視窗。從應用首選項中覆蓋"single_instance"設定值。

en: If enabled, the legacy 3DConnexion devices settings dialog is available by pressing CTRL+M
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個，則按下 CTRL+M 可以打開舊版 3DConnexion 設備的設定對話框

en: If enabled, the wipe tower will not be printed on layers with no toolchanges. On layers with a toolchange, extruder will travel downward to print the wipe tower. User is responsible for ensuring there is no collision with the print.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，則擦拭塔將不會打印在沒有工具變化的層上。而在更換工具的層上時，擠出機將向下移動以打印擦拭塔。使用者有責任確保噴嘴不與打印的模型發生碰撞。

en: If enabled, use free camera. If not enabled, use constrained camera.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則使用自由相機。若未啟用，則使用受限相機。

en: If enabled, use perspective camera. If not enabled, use orthographic camera.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則使用透視相機。若未啟用，則使用正交相機。

en: If enabled, useful hints are displayed at startup.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，對於軟體使用會有幫助的提示將在啟動時顯示。

en: If enabled, volumes will be always ordered inside the object. Correct order is Model Part, Negative Volume, Modifier, Support Blocker and Support Enforcer. If disabled, you can reorder Model Parts, Negative Volumes and Modifiers. But one of the model parts have to be on the first place.
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個，模型內總是以體積的大小排序。正確的順序是模型零件、挖空模型、修改器、支撐阻斷器和支撐執行器。如果禁用，您可以重新排列模型零件、挖空模型和修改器。但是其中一個模型零件必須放在第一位。

en: If enabled, you can change size of toolbar icons manually.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，您可以手動變更工具欄圖示的大小。

en: If estimated layer time is below ~%1%s, fan will run at %2%%% and print speed will be reduced so that no less than %3%s are spent on that layer (however, speed will never be reduced below %4%mm/s).
zh_TW: 如果估計單層時間低於 ~%1%s 的話，則風扇將以 %2%%% 的速度執行，打印速度會降低，因此該圖層上的耗時應不低於 %3%s(但速度永遠不會降到 %4%mm/s 以下)。

en: If estimated layer time is greater, but still below ~%1%s, fan will run at %2%%%
zh_TW: 如果估計單層時間更長，但仍低於 ~%1% 秒的話，風扇將以 %2%%% 運做

en: If estimated layer time is greater, but still below ~%1%s, fan will run at a proportionally decreasing speed between %2%%% and %3%%%.
zh_TW: 如果估計的單層時間更長，但仍低於 ~%1% 秒的話，則風扇將在 %2%%% 和 %3%%% 之間以按比例降低的速度運作。

en: If expressed as absolute value in mm/s, this speed will be applied to all the print moves of the first layer, regardless of their type. If expressed as a percentage (for example: 40%) it will scale the default speeds.
zh_TW: 如果以mm/s 絕對值表示，則此速度將應用於第一層的所有打印移動，而無論打印其類型如何。如果以百分比表示（例如：40%），它將縮放預設速度。

en: If expressed as absolute value in mm/s, this speed will be applied to all the print moves of the first object layer above raft interface, regardless of their type. If expressed as a percentage (for example: 40%) it will scale the default speeds.
zh_TW: 如果以 mm/s 的絕對值表示，則此速度將應用於筏板介面上方第一個模型層的所有打印移動，無論其打印類型如何。如果以百分比表示（例如：40%），它將縮放預設速度。

en: If layer print time is estimated below this number of seconds, fan will be enabled and its speed will be calculated by interpolating the minimum and maximum speeds.
zh_TW: 如果層打印時間的估計低於此秒數時風扇將會被啟用，其速度則會經由最小和最大速度的插值計算。

en: If layer print time is estimated below this number of seconds, print moves speed will be scaled down to extend duration to this value.
zh_TW: 如果單層打印時間估計低於此秒數，打印移動速度將按比例降低以將持續的時間延長至此設定值。

en: If possible, try changing the layout parameters to make the printout more narrow.
zh_TW: 儘量嘗試變更版面配置參數，讓列印輸出更窄。

en: If this is enabled, Slic3r will pre-process objects as soon as they're loaded in order to save time when exporting G-code.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此功能，QIDISlicer 將在匯入模型後立即對其進行預先處理，以便在匯出 G-code 時節省時間。

en: If this is enabled, Slic3r will prompt the last output directory instead of the one containing the input files.
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個，QIDISlicer 將提示最後一次輸出目錄而不是原來輸入這個檔案的目錄。

en: If this is enabled, fan will never be disabled and will be kept running at least at its minimum speed. Useful for PLA, harmful for ABS.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，風扇將永遠不會被停用，並且至少會以最低速度保持運行。這對於 PLA 很有用，但是對 ABS 則是有害。

en: If this is enabled, when starting QIDISlicer and another instance of the same QIDISlicer is already running, that instance will be reactivated instead.
zh_TW: 如果啟用了此功能，則當啟動了 QIDISlicer 且同一 QIDISlicer 的另一個實例已在執行時，該實例將被重新啟動。

en: If we know your hardware, operating system, etc., it will greatly help us in development and prioritization, because we will be able to focus our effort more efficiently and spend time on features that are needed the most.
zh_TW: 如果我們了解您的硬體、作業系統等，這將有助於幫助我們進行開發和確定優先級，因為我們將能夠更有效地集中精力並將時間花在最需要的功能上。

en: If you have any additional information pertaining to this bug
    report, please enter it here and it will be joined to it:
zh_TW: 如果有任何與此錯誤報告有關的資訊, 
    請在此輸入，其會被加到錯誤報告：

en: If you set this to a positive value, Z lift will only take place above the specified absolute Z. You can tune this setting for skipping lift on the first layers.
zh_TW: 如果將此設定為正數，則 Z 軸上昇將只會出現在指定的 Z 軸。您可以調整此設定以跳過第一層的昇高。

en: If you set this to a positive value, Z lift will only take place below the specified absolute Z. You can tune this setting for limiting lift to the first layers.
zh_TW: 如果將此設定為正數，則 Z 軸上昇將出現在指定的絕對 Z 軸下方。您可以調整此設定將上昇限制在第一層。

en: If you want to process the output G-code through custom scripts, just list their absolute paths here. Separate multiple scripts with a semicolon. Scripts will be passed the absolute path to the G-code file as the first argument, and they can access the Slic3r config settings by reading environment variables.
zh_TW: 如果您想經由自定義腳本處理輸出的 G-code，只需在此處列出它們的絕對路徑即可。用分號來分隔多個腳本。腳本將作為第一個參數傳遞到 G-code 檔案的絕對路徑，並且它們可以經由讀取環境變數來存取 QIDISlicer 設定檔之設定。

en: If you wish to suppress this debug report completely, please choose the "Cancel" button,
    but be warned that it may hinder improving the program, so if
    at all possible please do continue with the report generation.
zh_TW: 如果想完全停用除錯報告，請按「取消」按鈕，
    但不建議這樣做，因為除錯報告有助於改善本程式。
    如果可以，請盡量選擇讓程式產生除錯報告。

en: If your firmware doesn't handle the extruder displacement you need the G-code to take it into account. This option lets you specify the displacement of each extruder with respect to the first one. It expects positive coordinates (they will be subtracted from the XY coordinate).
zh_TW: 如果您的韌體無法處理擠出機的位移，您可能需要考慮將它寫進 G-code 中。此選項允許您指定每個擠出機相對於第一個擠出機的位移。它需要正座標（它們將從 XY 坐標中減去）。

en: If your firmware requires relative E values, check this, otherwise leave it unchecked. Most firmwares use absolute values.
zh_TW: 如果您的韌體需要相對的 E 方向值，請勾選此項，否則就不要勾選。因為大多數韌體是使用絕對值。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignore HTTPS certificate revocation checks
zh_TW: 忽略 HTTPS 證書吊撤檢查

en: Ignore HTTPS certificate revocation checks in case of missing or offline distribution points. One may want to enable this option for self signed certificates if connection fails.
zh_TW: 如果分送點遺失或離線，則忽略 HTTPS 證書撤銷檢查。若連接失敗，可能需要為自簽認證啟用此選項。

en: Ignore non-existent config files
zh_TW: 忽略不存在的設定檔

en: Ignores facets facing away from the camera.
zh_TW: 忽略背對相機的面。

en: Ignoring malformed extra data record, ZIP file may be corrupted
zh_TW: 忽略格式錯誤的延伸資料記錄，ZIP 檔案可能損壞

en: Ignoring value "%s" of the key "%s".
zh_TW: 忽略「%s」值 (「%s」鍵)。

en: Illegal Object Class (Non-wxEvtHandler) as Event Source
zh_TW: 作為事件來源的物件類別(非-wxEvtHandler)不合規範

en: Illegal Parameter Count for ConstructObject Method
zh_TW: 針對ConstructObject方法的參數計數不合規範

en: Illegal Parameter Count for Create Method
zh_TW: 針對Create方法的參數計數不合規範

en: Illegal directory name.
zh_TW: 目錄名稱不合規範。

en: Illegal file specification.
zh_TW: 檔案描述不合規範。

en: Illegal instruction
zh_TW: 無效的指令

en: Image and mask have different sizes.
zh_TW: 圖像和遮罩的大小不一致。

en: Image file is not of type %d.
zh_TW: 影像檔不是 %d 類型。

en: Image is not of type %s.
zh_TW: 影像不是 %s 類型。

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import &Config
zh_TW: 匯入設定(&C)

en: Import Config &Bundle
zh_TW: 匯入設定和設定包(&B)

en: Import Config from &Project
zh_TW: 從項目匯入設定(&P)

en: Import Config from ini/amf/3mf/gcode
zh_TW: 從 ini/amf/3mf/gcode 匯入設定

en: Import Object
zh_TW: 匯入模型

en: Import Objects
zh_TW: 匯入模型

en: Import SLA archive
zh_TW: 匯入 SLA 存檔

en: Import STL (Imperial Units)
zh_TW: 匯入 STL（英制單位）

en: Import STL/3MF/STEP/OBJ/AM&F
zh_TW: 匯入STL/3MF/STEP/OBJ/AM&F

en: Import STL/3MF/STEP/OBJ/AMF without config, keep plater
zh_TW: 無需設定匯入STL/3MF/STEP/OBJ/AMF，保留載台

en: Import config only
zh_TW: 僅匯入設定

en: Importing SLA archive
zh_TW: 匯入 SLA 存檔

en: Importing canceled.
zh_TW: 取消匯入。

en: Importing done.
zh_TW: 匯入完成。

en: Impossible to create a rich edit control, using simple text control instead. Please reinstall riched32.dll
zh_TW: 無法建立 rich edit 控制元件，使用 simple text 控制元件代替。請重新安裝 riched32.dll

en: Impossible to get child process input
zh_TW: 無法取得子程序的輸入

en: Impossible to get permissions for file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」檔案的存取權限

en: Impossible to overwrite the file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法覆寫「%s」檔案

en: Impossible to set permissions for the file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設定「%s」檔案的存取權限

en: In order to reduce the visibility of the seam in a closed loop extrusion, the loop is interrupted and shortened by a specified amount.
    This amount as a percentage of the current extruder diameter. The default value for this parameter is 15
zh_TW: 為了減少封閉回路擠出中接縫的可見性，回路會被中斷並縮短一定的量。
    該量以當前擠出機直徑的百分比表示。此參數的預設值為15。

en: In the custom G-code were found reserved keywords:
zh_TW: 在自定義 G-code中發現了保留關鍵字：

en: In this mode you can select only other %s Items%s
zh_TW: 在此模式下，您只能選擇其他 %s 項%s

en: Inches
zh_TW: 英吋

en: Incompatible bundles:
zh_TW: 不相容的設定包：

en: Incompatible presets
zh_TW: 不相容的預設

en: Incompatible with this %s
zh_TW: 與這個 %s 不相容

en: Incorrect GIF frame size (%u, %d) for the frame #%u
zh_TW: GIF 影格大小 (%u, %d) 不正確 (用於影格 #%u)

en: Incorrect number of arguments.
zh_TW: 引數數量不正確。

en: Increase Instances
zh_TW: 增加實例

en: Increase/decrease edit area
zh_TW: 增加/減少編輯區域

en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Indents && Spacing
zh_TW: 縮排與間距

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Indian (ISO-8859-12)
zh_TW: 印度語系 (ISO-8859-12)

en: Infill
zh_TW: 填充

en: Infill before perimeters
zh_TW: 在打印邊緣之前先打印填充

en: Infill extruder
zh_TW: 填充擠出機

en: Infill/perimeters overlap
zh_TW: 填充/邊緣重疊

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information
zh_TW: 相關資訊

en: Inherits profile
zh_TW: 繼承設定檔

en: Initial exposition time is out of printer profile bounds.
zh_TW: 最初描述時間超出打印機設定檔案範圍。

en: Initial exposure time
zh_TW: 最初曝光時間

en: Initial layer height
zh_TW: 初始層高

en: Initialization failed in post init, aborting.
zh_TW: 安裝後續的啟始失敗，將會忽略。

en: Inner brim only
zh_TW: 僅限內側帽邊

en: Input value is out of range
zh_TW: 輸入值超出範圍

en: Input value is out of range
    Are you sure that %s is a correct value and that you want to continue?
zh_TW: 輸入值超出範圍
    您確定 %s 的值正確並且要繼續嗎？

en: Insert
zh_TW: Ins

en: Insert Custom G-code
    Did you know that you can insert a custom G-code at a specific layer? Left-click the layer in the Preview, Right-click the plus icon and select Add custom G-code. With this function you can, for example, create a temperature tower. Read more in the documentation.
zh_TW: 插入自定義 G-code
    您知道可以在特定層插入自定義 G-code嗎？左鍵單擊預覽中的打印層，右鍵單擊加號圖示並選取添加自定義 G-code。例如，您可以使用此功能建立一個冷卻塔。在說明檔中可閱讀更多內容。

en: Insert Field
zh_TW: 插入欄位

en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Insert Object
zh_TW: 插入物件

en: Insert Pause
    Did you know that you can schedule the print to pause at a specific layer? Right-click the layer slider in the Preview and select Add pause print (M601). This can be used to insert magnets, weights or nuts into your prints. Read more in the documentation.
zh_TW: 插入暫停
    您知道您可以安排打印件在特定層時暫停嗎？右鍵單擊預覽中的打印層滑塊，然後選擇添加暫停打印 (M601)。這可用於將磁鐵、加重物或螺母插入打印件中。在說明檔中可閱讀更多內容。

en: Insert Text
zh_TW: 插入文字

en: Inserts a page break before the paragraph.
zh_TW: 在段落前插入換頁符號。

en: Inset
zh_TW: 內縮

en: Inspect / activate configuration snapshots
zh_TW: 檢查/啟動設定快照

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Instance %d
zh_TW: 實例 %d

en: Instance manipulation
zh_TW: 實例操作

en: Instances
zh_TW: 實例

en: Instances to Separated Objects
zh_TW: 分離模型的實例

en: Interface loops
zh_TW: 介面循環圈

en: Interface pattern
zh_TW: 介面花紋

en: Interface pattern spacing
zh_TW: 介面花紋間距

en: Interface shells
zh_TW: 支撐介面外殼

en: Internal error: %1%
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：%1%

en: Invalid TIFF image index.
zh_TW: TIFF 圖像索引無效。

en: Invalid data
zh_TW: 無效的資料

en: Invalid display mode specification '%s'.
zh_TW: 顯示模式規格「%s」無效。

en: Invalid file format.
zh_TW: 無效的檔案格式。

en: Invalid geometry specification '%s'
zh_TW: 幾何規格「%s」無效

en: Invalid inotify event for "%s"
zh_TW: inotify 事件「%s」無效

en: Invalid input format. Expected vector of dimensions in the following format: "%1%"
zh_TW: 輸入格式無效。預期向量應使用以下格式：“%1%”

en: Invalid lock file '%s'.
zh_TW: 鎖定檔案「%s」無效。

en: Invalid message catalog.
zh_TW: 訊息分類無效。

en: Invalid numeric input.
zh_TW: 輸入的數值無效。

en: Invalid or Null Object ID passed to GetObjectClassInfo
zh_TW: 傳給GetObjectClassInfo的物件ID無效或是空的

en: Invalid or Null Object ID passed to HasObjectClassInfo
zh_TW: 傳給HasObjectClassInfo的物件ID無效或是空的

en: Invalid regular expression '%s': %s
zh_TW: 正規運算式「%s」無效： %s

en: Invalid value %ld for a boolean key "%s" in config file.
zh_TW: 設定檔的 %ld 值 (對應到布林 "%s") 無效。

en: Ironing
zh_TW: 熨平表面

en: Ironing
    Did you know that you can smooth top surfaces of prints using Ironing? The nozzle will run a special second infill phase at the same layer to fill in holes and flatten any lifted plastic. Read more in the documentation. (Requires Advanced or Expert mode.)
zh_TW: 熨平模式
    您知道嗎，您可以使用熨平功能來平滑打印件的頂面？此功能使用時噴嘴將在同一層執行特殊的第二次填充過程，以填充孔洞並壓平任何抬起的塑料。在說明檔中可閱讀更多內容。 （需要高級或專家模式。）

en: Ironing Pattern
zh_TW: 熨平模式

en: Ironing Type
zh_TW: 熨平類型

en: Is it safe?
zh_TW: 這是安全的嗎？

en: Iso
zh_TW: ISO

en: Iso View
zh_TW: 檢視 ISO

en: It can't be deleted or modified.
zh_TW: 它不能被刪除或修改。

en: It looks like selected %1%-file has an error or is destructed.
    We can't load this file
zh_TW: 所選 %1% 檔案似乎有錯誤或已損壞。
    我們無法匯入此檔案

en: It may be beneficial to increase the extruder motor current during the filament exchange sequence to allow for rapid ramming feed rates and to overcome resistance when loading a filament with an ugly shaped tip.
zh_TW: 在線材交換順序時增加擠出機馬達的電流可能是有益的，這樣做可以允許快速的衝壓擠出進料速率同時解決前端不平整材料加載時之阻力。

en: It's a last preset for this physical printer.
zh_TW: 這是此打印機的最後預設。

en: It's not possible to delete the last related preset for the printer.
zh_TW: 無法刪除打印機最後一個相關預設。

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Italy Envelope, 110 x 230 mm
zh_TW: 意大利信封，110 x 230 mm

en: JPEG: Couldn't load - file is probably corrupted.
zh_TW: JPEG：無法載入 - 檔案也許已損壞。

en: JPEG: Couldn't save image.
zh_TW: JPEG：無法儲存圖像。

en: Japanese Double Postcard 200 x 148 mm
zh_TW: 日式雙倍明信片 200 x 148 公釐

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #3
zh_TW: 日式信封 Chou #3

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #3 Rotated
zh_TW: 日式信封 Chou #3 轉向

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #4
zh_TW: 日式信封 Chou #4

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #4 Rotated
zh_TW: 日式信封 Chou #4 轉向

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #2
zh_TW: 日式信封 Kaku #2

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #2 Rotated
zh_TW: 日式信封 Kaku #2 轉向

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #3
zh_TW: 日式信封 Kaku #3

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #3 Rotated
zh_TW: 日式信封 Kaku #3 轉向

en: Japanese Envelope You #4
zh_TW: 日式信封 You #4

en: Japanese Envelope You #4 Rotated
zh_TW: 日式信封 You #4 轉向

en: Japanese Postcard 100 x 148 mm
zh_TW: 日式明信片 100 x 148 公釐

en: Japanese Postcard Rotated 148 x 100 mm
zh_TW: 日式明信片轉向 148 x 100 公釐

en: Jerk limits
zh_TW: 抖動速度限制

en: Jitter
zh_TW: 分佈角度

en: Jump to
zh_TW: 跳至

en: Jump to height
zh_TW: 跳至高度

en: Jump to height %s
    Set ruler mode
    or Set extruder sequence for the entire print
zh_TW: 跳轉到高度 %s
    設定標尺模式
    或為整個打印設定擠出機順序

en: Jump to height %s
    or Set ruler mode
zh_TW: 跳轉到高度 %s
    或設定標尺模式

en: Just switch to "%1%" preset
zh_TW: 只需切換到“%1%”預設

en: Justified
zh_TW: 分散對齊

en: Justify text left and right.
zh_TW: 文字左右對齊。

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: Keep fan always on
zh_TW: 風扇將永遠以 %1%%% 運作

en: Keep min
zh_TW: 保持最小

en: Keep the selected settings.
zh_TW: 保留所選設定。

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: L&ine spacing:
zh_TW: 列距(&I):

en: LOCKED LOCK
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: LOCKED LOCK icon indicates that the settings are the same as the system (or default) values for the current option group
zh_TW: 解除鎖定圖示表示設定與當前選項組的系統（或預設）值相同

en: LOCKED LOCK icon indicates that the value is the same as the system (or default) value.
zh_TW: 鎖定圖示表示該值與系統（或預設）值相同。

en: LZMA compression error when flushing output: %s
zh_TW: 排清輸出時發生 LZMA 壓縮錯誤：%s

en: LZMA compression error: %s
zh_TW: LZMA 壓縮錯誤：%s

en: LZMA decompression error: %s
zh_TW: LZMA 解壓縮錯誤：%s

en: Label objects
zh_TW: 標籤模型

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫式

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language selection
zh_TW: 語言選擇

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Last instance of an object cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除模型的最後一個實例。

en: Last page
zh_TW: 最後一頁

en: Last repeated message ("%s", %u time) wasn't output | Last repeated message ("%s", %u times) wasn't output
zh_TW[0]: 最後一個重複的訊息 (「%s」, %u 次) 並無輸出

en: Layer
zh_TW: 層

en: Layer height
zh_TW: 打印層高

en: Layer height can't be greater than nozzle diameter
zh_TW: 第一層高度不能大於噴嘴直徑

en: Layer height is not valid.
    
    The layer height will be reset to 0.01.
zh_TW: 無效的打印層高。
    
    已將打印層高重置為 0.01。

en: Layer height limits
zh_TW: 層高限制

en: Layer range Settings to modify
zh_TW: 打印層範圍設定修改

en: Layers
zh_TW: 打印層

[ctx: Layers]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

[ctx: Layers]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Layers and Perimeters
zh_TW: 打印層和邊緣

en: Layers and perimeters
zh_TW: 打印層和邊緣

en: Layout Options
zh_TW: 佈局選項

en: Leave "%1%" enabled
zh_TW: 啟用“%1%”

en: Ledger, 17 x 11 in
zh_TW: 橫板紙(Ledger)，17 x 11 英吋

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left (&first line):
zh_TW: 左(第一列)(&F):

en: Left Button
zh_TW: 左鍵

en: Left Preset Value
zh_TW: 左預設值

en: Left View
zh_TW: 左視圖

en: Left click
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵

en: Left margin (mm):
zh_TW: 左邊距(公釐[mm])：

en: Left mouse button
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵

en: Left mouse button:
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵：

en: Left-align text.
zh_TW: 文字向左對齊。

en: Legal Extra 9 1/2 x 15 in
zh_TW: 美式長信紙(Legal)增大 9 1/2 x 15 英吋

en: Legal, 8 1/2 x 14 in
zh_TW: 美式長信紙(Legal)，8 1/2 x 14 英吋

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Length of the cooling tube to limit space for cooling moves inside it.
zh_TW: 冷卻管的長度以限制其在內部的冷卻移動空間。

en: Length of the infill anchor
zh_TW: 填充錨定的長度

en: Letter Extra 9 1/2 x 12 in
zh_TW: 美式信紙(Letter)增大 9 1/2 x 12 英吋

en: Letter Extra Transverse 9.275 x 12 in
zh_TW: 美式信紙(Letter)增大橫向 9.275 x 12 英吋

en: Letter Plus 8 1/2 x 12.69 in
zh_TW: 美式信紙(Letter)加長 8 1/2 x 12.69 英吋

en: Letter Rotated 11 x 8 1/2 in
zh_TW: 美式信紙(Letter)轉向，11 x 8 1/2 英吋

en: Letter Small, 8 1/2 x 11 in
zh_TW: 美式信紙(Letter)縮小，8 1/2 x 11 英吋

en: Letter Transverse 8 1/2 x 11 in
zh_TW: 美式信紙(Letter)橫向 8 1/2 x 11 英吋

en: Letter, 8 1/2 x 11 in
zh_TW: 美式信紙(Letter)，8 1/2 x 11 英吋

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: License agreements of all following programs (libraries) are part of application license agreement
zh_TW: 所有以下程式（程式庫）的許可協議是申請許可協議的一部分

en: Lift the object above the bed when it is partially below. Enabled by default, use --no-ensure-on-bed to disable.
zh_TW: 當模型有一部分位於載台下方時，則將其抬高到載台上方。預設為啟用，使用 --no-ensure-on-bed 來禁用。

en: Light
zh_TW: 細體

en: Lightning
zh_TW: 閃電

en: Lightning infill
    Did you know that you can use the Lightning infill to support only the top surfaces, save a lot of the filament, and decrease the print time? Read more in the documentation.
zh_TW: 閃電填充
    您知道嗎，您可以使用閃電填充來打印以支撐頂面，從而節省大量耗材並縮短打印時間？在說明檔中可閱讀更多內容。

en: Lime
zh_TW: 青檸色

en: Limited
zh_TW: 有限

en: Line
zh_TW: 線條

en: Line %lu of map file "%s" has invalid syntax, skipped.
zh_TW: 映射檔案「%2$s」的第 %1$lu 列語法無效，已略過。

en: Line spacing:
zh_TW: 列距:

en: Link contained '//', converted to absolute link.
zh_TW: 連結包含 '//'，已轉換為絕對連結。

en: List Style
zh_TW: 清單樣式

en: List styles
zh_TW: 清單樣式

en: Lists font sizes in points.
zh_TW: 清單字型大小。

en: Lists the available fonts.
zh_TW: 列出可用字型。

en: Load
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Load %s file
zh_TW: 載入 %s 檔案

en: Load Config from ini/amf/3mf/gcode and merge
zh_TW: 從 ini/amf/3mf/gcode 匯入設定並合併

en: Load File
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: Load Files
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: Load Modifier
zh_TW: 匯入修改器

en: Load Part
zh_TW: 匯入零件

en: Load Project
zh_TW: 匯入項目

en: Load a model
zh_TW: 匯入模型

en: Load an model saved with imperial units
zh_TW: 匯入儲存英制單位的模型

en: Load and store settings at the given directory. This is useful for maintaining different profiles or including configurations from a network storage.
zh_TW: 在指定目錄匯入和儲存設定。這對於維護不同的設定檔或包括來自網路儲存的設定很有用。

en: Load config file
zh_TW: 匯入設定檔

en: Load config from G-code
    Did you know that you can use File-Import-Import Config to load print, filament and printer profiles from an existing G-code file? Similarly, you can use File-Import-Import SL1 / SL1S archive, which also lets you reconstruct 3D models from the voxel data.
zh_TW: 從 G-code 匯入設定
    您是否知道可以使用檔案-匯入-匯入設定從現有 G-code 檔案匯入打印、線材和打印機設定檔？同樣的您也可以使用 File-Import-Import SL1 / SL1S 存檔，這能讓您從體素資料重建 3D 模型。

en: Load configuration from project file
zh_TW: 從項目匯入設定

en: Load configuration from the specified file. It can be used more than once to load options from multiple files.
zh_TW: 從指定檔案匯入設定。它可以多次使用於從多個檔案匯入選項。

en: Load exported configuration file
zh_TW: 匯入先前匯出的設定檔

en: Load presets from a bundle
zh_TW: 從設定包中匯入預設

en: Load shape from STL...
zh_TW: 匯入載台形狀 STL 檔...

en: Load...
zh_TW: 匯入中...

en: Loading
zh_TW: 匯入中

en: Loading :
zh_TW: 載入中：

en: Loading a configuration snapshot
zh_TW: 匯入設定快照

en: Loading a new project while the current project is modified.
zh_TW: 在修改當前項目時匯入新項目。

en: Loading configuration
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Loading file
zh_TW: 匯入檔案中

en: Loading of a configuration bundle
zh_TW: 匯入設定包

en: Loading of a configuration file
zh_TW: 匯入設定檔

en: Loading of a mode view
zh_TW: 匯入檢視模式

en: Loading of current presets
zh_TW: 匯入當前預設

en: Loading of the "%1%"
zh_TW: 匯入"%1%"

en: Loading repaired model
zh_TW: 匯入修復的模型

en: Loading speed
zh_TW: 上料速度

en: Loading speed at the start
zh_TW: 啟動上料速度

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Lock file '%s' has incorrect owner.
zh_TW: 上鎖檔案「%s」沒有正確的所有者。

en: Lock file '%s' has incorrect permissions.
zh_TW: 上鎖檔案「%s」沒有正確的權限。

en: Lock supports under new islands
zh_TW: 在新島塊下方鎖定支撐

en: Log saved to the file '%s'.
zh_TW: 儲存日誌到「%s」檔案。

en: Logging level
zh_TW: 日誌記錄級別

en: Login/Register
zh_TW: 登入/註冊

en: Loops (minimum)
zh_TW: 循環（最小）

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Lower case letters
zh_TW: 小寫字母

en: Lower case roman numerals
zh_TW: 小寫羅馬數字

en: Lowest Z height
zh_TW: 最低 Z 高度

en: MDI child
zh_TW: MDI 子視窗

en: MS HTML Help functions are unavailable because the MS HTML Help library is not installed on this machine. Please install it.
zh_TW: 由於未安裝 MS HTML Help 函示庫，導致 MS HTML Help 功能無法使用。請先安裝。

en: Ma&ximize
zh_TW: 最大化(&X)

en: MacChineseSimp
zh_TW: Mac 簡體中文

en: MacChineseTrad
zh_TW: Mac 正體中文

en: Machine limits
zh_TW: 機器限制

en: Machine limits are not set, therefore the print time estimate may not be accurate.
zh_TW: 未設定機器限制，因此打印時間估計可能不準確。

en: Machine limits will NOT be emitted to G-code, however they will be used to estimate print time, which may therefore not be accurate as the printer may apply a different set of machine limits.
zh_TW: 機器限制不會傳送到 G-code ，但它們將用於估計打印時間，不過也許不準確，因為打印機可能會應用一組不同的機器限制。

en: Machine limits will be emitted to G-code and used to estimate print time.
zh_TW: 機器限制將傳送到 G-code 並用於估計打印時間。

en: Magnifier
zh_TW: 放大鏡

en: Make a selection:
zh_TW: 選取項目：

en: Make sure the object is printable. This is usually caused by negligibly small extrusions or by a faulty model. Try to repair the model or change its orientation on the bed.
zh_TW: 請確保模型是可打印的。這通常是由容易忽略的小擠壓或錯誤之所模型引起的。請嘗試修復模型或改變其在載台上的方向。

en: Manual editing
zh_TW: 手動編輯

en: Margins
zh_TW: 外邊距

en: Maroon
zh_TW: 栗子色

en: Masked SLA file exported to %1%
zh_TW: Masked SLA 檔案已匯出至 %1%

en: Match case
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Match single line
zh_TW: 符合單行

en: Mate&rial Settings Tab
zh_TW: 線材設定頁(&r)

en: Material
zh_TW: 材料

en: Material Settings
zh_TW: 材質設定

en: Material Settings Tab
zh_TW: 材料設定分頁

en: Material printing profile
zh_TW: 材質打印設定檔

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Max Volumetric Speed
zh_TW: 最大體積速度

en: Max bridge length
zh_TW: 最大橋接

en: Max bridges on a pillar
zh_TW: 支撐柱上的最大橋接

en: Max height:
zh_TW: 最大高度：

en: Max merge distance
zh_TW: 最大合併距離

en: Max pillar linking distance
zh_TW: 最大支撐柱連接距離

en: Max print height
zh_TW: 最大打印高度

en: Max print speed
zh_TW: 最大打印速度

en: Max volumetric slope negative
zh_TW: 最大負體積斜率

en: Max volumetric slope positive
zh_TW: 最大正體積斜率

en: Max volumetric speed
zh_TW: 最大容積速度

en: Max width:
zh_TW: 最大寬度：

en: Maximal bridging distance
zh_TW: 最大橋接距離

en: Maximal distance between supports on sparse infill sections.
zh_TW: 稀疏填充支撐之間的最大距離。

en: Maximum acceleration E
zh_TW: 最大加速度 E

en: Maximum acceleration X
zh_TW: 最大加速度 X

en: Maximum acceleration Y
zh_TW: 最大加速度 Y

en: Maximum acceleration Z
zh_TW: 最大加速度 Z

en: Maximum acceleration for travel moves
zh_TW: 移動時的最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration of the E axis
zh_TW: E 軸最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration of the X axis
zh_TW: X 軸最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration of the Y axis
zh_TW: Y 軸最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration of the Z axis
zh_TW: Z 軸最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration when extruding
zh_TW: 擠出時的最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration when retracting
zh_TW: 回抽時的最大加速度

en: Maximum accelerations
zh_TW: 最大加速度

en: Maximum deviation of exported G-code paths from their full resolution counterparts. Very high resolution G-code requires huge amount of RAM to slice and preview, also a 3D printer may stutter not being able to process a high resolution G-code in a timely manner. On the other hand, a low resolution G-code will produce a low poly effect and because the G-code reduction is performed at each layer independently, visible artifacts may be produced.
zh_TW: 匯出的 G-code 路徑與其超高解析度對應路徑的最大偏差。非常高解析度的 G-code 需要大量的 RAM 來切片和預覽，而且 3D 打印機可能無法及時處理高解析度的 G-code 。另一方面，低解析度的 G-code 會產生低多邊形效果，並且由於 G-code 減少是在每一層獨立執行的，因此可能會產生可見的虛像。

en: Maximum exposure time
zh_TW: 最長曝光時間

en: Maximum feedrate E
zh_TW: 最大進給率 E

en: Maximum feedrate X
zh_TW: 最大進給率 X

en: Maximum feedrate Y
zh_TW: 最大進給率 Y

en: Maximum feedrate Z
zh_TW: 最大進給率 Z

en: Maximum feedrate of the E axis
zh_TW: E 軸最大進給速度

en: Maximum feedrate of the X axis
zh_TW: X 軸最大進給速度

en: Maximum feedrate of the Y axis
zh_TW: Y 軸最大進給速度

en: Maximum feedrate of the Z axis
zh_TW: Z 軸最大進給速度

en: Maximum feedrates
zh_TW: 最大進給率

en: Maximum initial exposure time
zh_TW: 最長的開始曝光時間

en: Maximum jerk E
zh_TW: 最大抖動 E

en: Maximum jerk X
zh_TW: 最大抖動 X

en: Maximum jerk Y
zh_TW: 最大抖動 Y

en: Maximum jerk Z
zh_TW: 最大抖動 Z

en: Maximum jerk of the E axis
zh_TW: E 軸的最大抖動速度

en: Maximum jerk of the X axis
zh_TW: X 軸的最大抖動速度

en: Maximum jerk of the Y axis
zh_TW: Y 軸的最大抖動速度

en: Maximum jerk of the Z axis
zh_TW: Z 軸的最大抖動速度

en: Maximum length of the infill anchor
zh_TW: 填充錨定的最大長度

en: Maximum number of bridges that can be placed on a pillar. Bridges hold support point pinheads and connect to pillars as small branches.
zh_TW: 一根支撐柱上可放置的最大橋接數。橋接支撐點釘頭互相連接以做為小分支的支柱。

en: Maximum volumetric speed allowed for this filament. Limits the maximum volumetric speed of a print to the minimum of print and filament volumetric speed. Set to zero for no limit.
zh_TW: 該線材允許的最大體積速度。將打印的最大體積速度限制為打印和線材體積速度的最小值。設定為零表示沒有限制。

en: Maximum width of a segmented region
zh_TW: 分隔區域的最大寬度

en: Maximum width of a segmented region. Zero disables this feature.
zh_TW: 分隔區域的最大寬度。零表示禁用此功能。

en: Media playback error: %s
zh_TW: 媒體播放出錯：%s

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Memory VFS already contains file '%s'!
zh_TW: 「記憶體虛擬檔案系統」已有「%s」檔案！

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merge all parts to the one single object
zh_TW: 將所有零件合併為一個模型

en: Merge objects to the one multipart object
zh_TW: 將多個模型合併成為一個包含多部分的模型

en: Merged
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merging slices and calculating statistics
zh_TW: 合併切片和計算統計資料

en: Mesh name
zh_TW: 網格名稱

en: Mesh to be hollowed is not suitable for hollowing (does not bound a volume).
zh_TW: 要被挖空的網格不適合挖空（沒有綁定體積）。

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message for pause print on current layer (%1% mm).
zh_TW: 在當前層 (%1% mm) 上暫停打印的訊息。

en: Metal theme
zh_TW: 金屬佈景主題

en: Method or property not found.
zh_TW: 找不到方法或性質。

en: Mi&nimize
zh_TW: 最小化(&N)

en: Middle Button
zh_TW: 中鍵

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Min height:
zh_TW: 最小高度：

en: Min print speed
zh_TW: 最小打印速度

en: Min width:
zh_TW: 最小寬度：

en: Minimal distance of the support points
zh_TW: 支撐點的最小距離

en: Minimal filament extrusion length
zh_TW: 最小的線材擠出長度

en: Minimal points distance
zh_TW: 最小點距離

en: Minimal purge on wipe tower
zh_TW: 擦拭塔上的最小清潔程度

en: Minimize application
zh_TW: 最小化應用程式

en: Minimum bottom shell thickness
zh_TW: 最小底殼厚度

en: Minimum bottom shell thickness is %1% mm.
zh_TW: 最小底殼厚度為 %1% mm。

en: Minimum detail resolution, used to simplify the input file for speeding up the slicing job and reducing memory usage. High-resolution models often carry more detail than printers can render. Set to zero to disable any simplification and use full resolution from input.
zh_TW: 最小細節解析度，用於簡化輸入檔案以加快切片作業並減少記憶體使用。超高解析度模型通常包含比打印機算繪更多的細節。設定為零以禁用任何簡化並使用來自輸入的超高解析度。

en: Minimum exposure time
zh_TW: 最短曝光時間

en: Minimum feature size
zh_TW: 最小特徵尺寸

en: Minimum feedrate when extruding
zh_TW: 擠出時的最小進給率

en: Minimum feedrate when extruding (M205 S)
zh_TW: 擠出時的最小進給率 (M205 S)

en: Minimum feedrates
zh_TW: 最小進給率

en: Minimum initial exposure time
zh_TW: 最短的開始曝光時間

en: Minimum perimeter width
zh_TW: 最小邊緣寬度

en: Minimum shell thickness
zh_TW: 最小外殼厚度

en: Minimum shell thickness
    Did you know that instead of the number of top and bottom layers, you can define the<a>Minimum shell thickness</a>in millimeters? This feature is especially useful when using the variable layer height function.
zh_TW: 最小殼厚度
    您知道嗎，您可以定義以mm為單位的<a>最小殼厚度</a>，而不是頂層和底層的數量？此功能在使用可變層高功能時特別有用。

en: Minimum thickness of a top / bottom shell
zh_TW: 頂殼/底殼的最小厚度

en: Minimum thickness of thin features. Model features that are thinner than this value will not be printed, while features thicker than the Minimum feature size will be widened to the Minimum perimeter width. If expressed as a percentage (for example 25%), it will be computed based on the nozzle diameter.
zh_TW: 細薄特徵的最小厚度。設定後將不會打印比設定值更薄的模型特徵，而比最小特徵尺寸更厚的特徵將會被加寬到最小邊緣寬度。如果以百分比表示（例如 25%），則將根據噴嘴直徑的百分比計算。

en: Minimum top shell thickness
zh_TW: 最小頂殼厚度

en: Minimum top shell thickness is %1% mm.
zh_TW: 最小頂殼厚度為 %1% mm。

en: Minimum travel after retraction
zh_TW: 回抽後的最小行程

en: Minimum travel feedrate
zh_TW: 移動時的最小進給率

en: Minimum travel feedrate (M205 T)
zh_TW: 移動時的最小進給率 (M205 T)

en: Minimum wall thickness of a hollowed model.
zh_TW: 空心模型的最小壁厚。

en: Minimum width of features to maintain when doing elephant foot compensation.
zh_TW: 進行大象腳補償時要保留的最小特徵寬度。

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡像

en: Mirror
    Did you know that you can mirror the selected model to create a reversed version of it? Right-click the model, select Mirror and pick the mirror axis.
zh_TW: 鏡像
    您知道您可以鏡像所選模型以建立它的反向版本嗎？請右鍵單擊模型叫出右鍵選單，選取鏡像的選項然再選取您要的鏡像軸。

en: Mirror Object
zh_TW: 鏡像模型

en: Mirror horizontally
zh_TW: 水平鏡像

en: Mirror the selected object
zh_TW: 鏡像所選模型

en: Mirror the selected object along the X axis
zh_TW: 沿 X 軸鏡像所選模型

en: Mirror the selected object along the Y axis
zh_TW: 沿 Y 軸鏡像所選模型

en: Mirror the selected object along the Z axis
zh_TW: 沿 Z 軸鏡像所選模型

en: Mirror vertically
zh_TW: 垂直鏡像

en: Mismatched type of print host: %s
zh_TW: 打印主機類型不符：%s

en: Missing a required parameter.
zh_TW: 缺少所需參數。

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Model
zh_TW: 模型

en: Model repair canceled
zh_TW: 模型修復已取消

en: Model repair finished
zh_TW: 模型修復完成

en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: Modifications to the current profile will be saved.
zh_TW: 將儲存對當前設定檔的修改。

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Modifier
zh_TW: 修改器

en: Modifiers
zh_TW: 修改器

en: Module "%s" initialization failed
zh_TW: 「%s」模組初始化失敗

en: Monarch Envelope, 3 7/8 x 7 1/2 in
zh_TW: 御用信封，3 7/8 x 7 1/2 英吋

en: Monitoring individual files for changes is not supported currently.
zh_TW: 目前不支援監控個別檔案是否有變更。

en: Monotonic
zh_TW: 單調

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Most likely the configuration was produced by a newer version of QIDISlicer or by some QIDISlicer fork.
zh_TW: 那個設定很可能是由更新版本的 QIDISlicer 或某些 QIDISlicer 分支產生的。

en: Mouse wheel
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪

en: Mouse wheel:
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪：

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move Object
zh_TW: 移動模型

en: Move active thumb Down
zh_TW: 向下移動滑塊

en: Move active thumb Left
zh_TW: 向左移動滑塊

en: Move active thumb Right
zh_TW: 向右移動滑塊

en: Move active thumb Up
zh_TW: 向上移動滑塊

en: Move clipping plane
zh_TW: 移動剪裁平面

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move drainage hole
zh_TW: 移動排水孔

en: Move point
zh_TW: 移動點

en: Move selection 10 mm in negative X direction
zh_TW: 將選區沿負 X 方向移動 10 mm

en: Move selection 10 mm in negative Y direction
zh_TW: 將選區沿負 Y 方向移動 10 mm

en: Move selection 10 mm in positive X direction
zh_TW: 將選區沿正 X 方向移動 10 mm

en: Move selection 10 mm in positive Y direction
zh_TW: 在正 Y 方向移動選擇 10 mm

en: Move support point
zh_TW: 移動支撐點

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Movement in camera space
zh_TW: 相機空間中的運動

en: Movement step set to 1 mm
zh_TW: 移動步長設定為 1 mm

en: Moves the object to the next paragraph.
zh_TW: 將物件移至下一個段落。

en: Moves the object to the previous paragraph.
zh_TW: 將物件移至上一個段落。

en: Multi material printers may need to prime or purge extruders on tool changes. Extrude the excess material into the wipe tower.
zh_TW: 多材料打印機可能需要在更換工具時注入或清潔擠出機。這會將多餘的材料擠出到擦拭塔中。

en: Multi-part object detected
zh_TW: 檢測到多部分模型

en: Multimaterial painting
zh_TW: 多種材料的繪製

en: Multiple %s devices found. Please only connect one at a time for flashing.
zh_TW: 找到多個 %s 設備。請一次只連接一個以進行燒錄。

en: Multiple Cell Properties
zh_TW: 儲存格性質(多個)

en: Multiple Extruders
zh_TW: 多個擠出機

en: Multiple objects were loaded for a multi-material printer.
    Instead of considering them as multiple objects, should I consider
    these files to represent a single object having multiple parts?
zh_TW: 為多材料打印機匯入了多個模型。
    我應該將這些檔案視為代表具有多個部分的單個模型，
    而不是將它們視為多個模型嗎？

en: Multiply
zh_TW: 乘號鍵

en: Multiply copies by creating a grid.
zh_TW: 通過建立網格來複製副本。

en: Multiply copies by this factor.
zh_TW: 將副本乘以這個數量。

en: NO RAMMING AT ALL
zh_TW: 完全沒有衝壓擠出

en: NOTE:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of the printer
zh_TW: 打印機名稱

en: Name of the printer variant. For example, the printer variants may be differentiated by a nozzle diameter.
zh_TW: 打印機變體的名稱。例如，打印機變體可以經由噴嘴直徑來區分。

en: Name of the printer vendor.
zh_TW: 打印機供應商的名稱。

en: Name of the profile, from which this profile inherits.
zh_TW: 設定檔的名稱，從此設定檔中繼承。

en: Names of presets related to the physical printer
zh_TW: 與實體打印機相關的預設名稱

en: Navy
zh_TW: 海軍藍

en: Nearest
zh_TW: 最近的

en: Negative Volume
zh_TW: 挖孔模型

en: Negative volume
    Did you know that you can subtract one mesh from another using the Negative volume modifier? That way you can, for example, create easily resizable holes directly in QIDISlicer. Read more in the documentation. (Requires Advanced or Expert mode.)
zh_TW: 挖空模型
    您是否知道可以使用挖空模型修改器從一個網格中減去另一個網格？例如，這樣您就可以直接在 QIDISlicer 中建立易於調整大小的孔。在說明檔中可閱讀到更多內容。 （此功能需要高級或專家模式。）

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network lookup
zh_TW: 由網路查詢

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New &Box Style...
zh_TW: 新增文字方塊樣式(&B)…

en: New &Character Style...
zh_TW: 新增字元樣式(&C)…

en: New &List Style...
zh_TW: 新增清單樣式(&L)…

en: New &Paragraph Style...
zh_TW: 新增段落樣式(&P)…

en: New Project
zh_TW: 新項目

en: New Style
zh_TW: 新增樣式

en: New item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: New prerelease version %1% is available.
zh_TW: 有新的預發佈版本 %1% 可用。

en: New printer preset selected
zh_TW: 選擇了新的打印機預設

en: New project, clear plater
zh_TW: 新項目,清除載台

en: New version of %s is available
zh_TW: 有新的發行版本 %s 可用

en: New version:
zh_TW: 新版本：

en: NewName
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: Next Redo action: %1%
zh_TW: 下一個重做操作：%1%

en: Next Undo action: %1%
zh_TW: 下一個取消操作：%1%

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Entry
zh_TW: 禁止入內

en: No animation handler for type %ld defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義 %ld 類型的動畫處理常式。

en: No bitmap handler for type %d defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義 %d 類型的點陣圖處理常式。

en: No brim
zh_TW: 沒有帽邊

en: No color change event was added to the print. The print does not look like a sign.
zh_TW: 沒有顏色變化事件被添加到打印件中。打印件看起來不像是一個標誌。

en: No default application configured for HTML files.
zh_TW: 沒有組配用於 HTML 檔案的預設應用程式。

en: No entries found.
zh_TW: 找不到項目。

en: No errors detected
zh_TW: 未檢測到錯誤

en: No extrusion
zh_TW: 無擠出

en: No extrusions were generated for objects.
zh_TW: 沒有為模型產生擠壓。

en: No font for displaying text in encoding '%s' found,
    but an alternative encoding '%s' is available.
    Do you want to use this encoding (otherwise you will have to choose another one)?
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」編碼的字型，無法顯示文字。
    但是系統有另一種編碼「%s」。
    要使用該編碼嗎？(否則必須選擇另一種)

en: No font for displaying text in encoding '%s' found.
    Would you like to select a font to be used for this encoding
    (otherwise the text in this encoding will not be shown correctly)?
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」編碼的字型，無法顯示文字。
    要選擇對應這個編碼的字型嗎？
    (否則此種編碼的文字無法正確顯示)

en: No handler found for animation type.
zh_TW: 沒有找到動畫類型處理常式。

en: No handler found for image type.
zh_TW: 沒有找到圖像類型處理常式。

en: No image handler for type %d defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義 %d 類型的圖像處理常式。

en: No image handler for type %s defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義 %s 類型的圖像處理常式。

en: No matching page found yet
zh_TW: 尚未找到符合的頁面

en: No pad can be generated for this model with the current configuration
zh_TW: 使用當前設定無法為該模型生成墊片

en: No sound
zh_TW: 沒有聲音

en: No sparse layers (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh_TW: 沒有稀疏層（實驗）

en: No support points will be placed closer than this threshold.
zh_TW: 沒有支撐點會放置在比此上限值更近的位置。

en: No unused colour in image being masked.
zh_TW: 圖像沒有被遮罩的未用顏色。

en: No unused colour in image.
zh_TW: 圖像沒有未用的顏色。

en: No updates available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的更新

en: No valid mappings found in the file "%s".
zh_TW: 在「%s」檔案找不到有效映射。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_TW: 北歐語系 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Normal face<br>and <u>underlined</u>.
zh_TW: 正常字體<br>且<u>加底線</u>。

en: Normal font:
zh_TW: 正常字型：

en: Normal mode
zh_TW: 正常模式

en: Not %s
zh_TW: 非 %s

en: Not available
zh_TW: 無法提供

en: Not found:
zh_TW: 找不到：

en: Not underlined
zh_TW: 未加底線

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Note, 8 1/2 x 11 in
zh_TW: 筆記簿，8 1/2 x 11 英吋

en: Note, that the selected preset will be deleted from this printer too. | Note, that the selected preset will be deleted from these printers too.
zh_TW[0]: 請注意，所選預設也將從該打印機中刪除。

en: Note, that this printer will be deleted after deleting the selected preset. | Note, that these printers will be deleted after deleting the selected preset.
zh_TW[0]: 請注意，刪除所選預設後，此打印機將被刪除。

en: Note: All parameters from this group are moved to the Physical Printer settings (see changelog).
    
    A new Physical Printer profile is created by clicking on the "cog" icon right of the Printer profiles combo box, by selecting the "Add physical printer" item in the Printer combo box. The Physical Printer profile editor opens also when clicking on the "cog" icon in the Printer settings tab. The Physical Printer profiles are being stored into QIDISlicer/physical_printer directory.
zh_TW: 注意：此組所有的參數都移動到實體打印機設定（參見變更日誌）。
    
    按一下打印機設定檔組合框的「cog」圖示右側，經由選擇打印機組合框中的「添加實體打印機」項目建立新的實體打印機設定檔。按一下打印機設定選項卡中的「cog」圖示時，實體打印機設定檔編輯器也會打開。實體打印機設定檔存儲到QIDISlicer /physical_printer目錄中。

en: Note: AstroBox version at least 1.1.0 is required.
zh_TW: 注意：AstroBox 版本至少需要 1.1.0。

en: Note: FlashAir with firmware 2.00.02 or newer and activated upload function is required.
zh_TW: 注意：FlashAir 需要韌體為 2.00.02 或更新版本並啟動上傳功能。

en: Note: OctoPrint version at least 1.1.0 is required.
zh_TW: 注意：OctoPrint 版本至少需要 1.1.0。

en: Note: PA calibration is not applicable to PETG, please modify the PA value according to the actual printing of the model.
zh_TW: 注意：PA 校準不適用於 PETG，請根據模型實際列印調整 PA 值。

en: Note: Repetier version at least 0.90.0 is required.
zh_TW: 注意：Repetier 版本至少需要 0.90.0。

en: Note: some shortcuts work in (non)editing mode only.
zh_TW: 注意：某些快捷方式僅在非編輯模式下有效。

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: Notify about new releases
zh_TW: 通知新的版本發佈

en: Nozzle
zh_TW: 噴嘴

en: Nozzle and Bed Temperatures
zh_TW: 噴嘴與載台的溫度

en: Nozzle diameter
zh_TW: 噴嘴孔徑

en: Nozzle temperature
zh_TW: 噴嘴溫度

en: Nozzle temperature for layers after the first one. Set this to zero to disable temperature control commands in the output G-code.
zh_TW: 第一層之後的打印層之噴嘴溫度。將此設定為零以禁用輸出 G-code 中的溫度控制命令。

en: Nozzle temperature for the first layer. If you want to control temperature manually during print, set this to zero to disable temperature control commands in the output G-code.
zh_TW: 第一層的噴嘴溫度。如果要在打印期間手動控制溫度，請將此設定為零以禁用輸出 G-code 中的溫度控制命令。

en: Num Down
zh_TW: Num 下

en: Num Enter
zh_TW: Num 輸入

en: Num Page Down
zh_TW: Num PgDn

en: Num Page Up
zh_TW: Num PgUp

en: Num Right
zh_TW: Num 右

en: Num Space
zh_TW: Num 空格

en: Num Up
zh_TW: Num 上

en: Num left
zh_TW: Num 左

en: Number of cooling moves
zh_TW: 冷卻動作數

en: Number of extruders of the printer.
zh_TW: 打印機的擠出機數量。

en: Number of interface layers to insert between the object(s) and support material.
zh_TW: 在模型和支撐材料之間插入的介面層數。

en: Number of interface layers to insert between the object(s) and support material. Set to -1 to use support_material_interface_layers
zh_TW: 在模型和支撐材料之間插入的介面層數。設定為 -1 以使用 support_material_interface_layers

en: Number of loops for the skirt. If the Minimum Extrusion Length option is set, the number of loops might be greater than the one configured here. Set this to zero to disable skirt completely.
zh_TW: 外圍的圈數.如果設定了最小擠出長度，/,那麼圈數必須比這裏設定的值要大。設為0則完全停用外圍.

en: Number of pixels in
zh_TW: 像素數量

en: Number of pixels in X
zh_TW: X 軸方向的像素數量

en: Number of pixels in Y
zh_TW: Y 軸方向的像素數量

en: Number of slow layers
zh_TW: 緩慢列印的層數

en: Number of solid layers to generate on bottom surfaces.
zh_TW: 在底面上生成的實體層數。

en: Number of solid layers to generate on top and bottom surfaces.
zh_TW: 在頂面和底面生成的實體層數。

en: Number of solid layers to generate on top surfaces.
zh_TW: 在頂面上生成的實體層數量。

en: Number of the layers needed for the exposure time fade from initial exposure time to the exposure time
zh_TW: 從最初的曝光時間直到到漸變曝光時間所需的層數

en: Number of tool changes
zh_TW: 工具切換次數

en: Numbered outline
zh_TW: 大綱編號

en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

en: OLE Automation error in %s: %s
zh_TW: OLE 自動作業發生錯誤於 %s：%s

en: Object Properties
zh_TW: 物件性質

en: Object Settings to modify
zh_TW: 要修改的模型設定

en: Object elevation
zh_TW: 模型標高

en: Object implementation does not support named arguments.
zh_TW: 物件實作不支援具名引數。

en: Object manipulation
zh_TW: 模型操作

en: Object name
zh_TW: 模型名稱

en: Object name: %1%
zh_TW: 模型名稱：%1%

en: Object or Instance
zh_TW: 模型或實例

en: Object reordered
zh_TW: 模型重新排序

en: Object size from file %s appears to be zero.
    This object has been removed from the model | Objects size from file %s appears to be zero.
    These objects have been removed from the model
zh_TW[0]: 檔案 %s 中的模型大小似乎為零。
    該模型已從模型中移除

en: Object too large?
zh_TW: 模型太大？

en: Object will be used to purge the nozzle after a toolchange to save material that would otherwise end up in the wipe tower and decrease print time. Colours of the objects will be mixed as a result.
zh_TW: 將此模型用在更換工具後的清潔噴嘴動作以節省材料，以節省用在擦拭塔中浪費的材料來減少打印時間。不過這樣的結果是模型的顏色可能被混合。

en: Objects List
zh_TW: 模型列表

en: Objects must have an id attribute
zh_TW: 物件必須有 id 屬性

en: Octagram Spiral
zh_TW: 八角螺旋

en: OctoPrint version
zh_TW: OctoPrint 版本

[ctx: OfFile]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移量

en: Offset of brim from the printed object. The offset is applied after the elephant foot compensation.
zh_TW: 打印模型的帽邊偏移量。在象腳補償之後使用偏移量。

en: Old regular layout with the tab bar
zh_TW: 帶標籤欄的舊款佈局

en: Olive
zh_TW: 橄欖色

en: On OSX there is always only one instance of app running by default. However it is allowed to run multiple instances of same app from the command line. In such case this settings will allow only one instance.
zh_TW: 在 OSX 上，預設情況下總是只有一個應用程式實例在運行。但是卻允許從命令視窗執行同一應用程式的多個實例。當您設定了這個設定後將只允許一個實例執行。

en: On overhangs only
zh_TW: 僅在懸空部分

en: On this system, %s uses HTTPS certificates from the system Certificate Store or Keychain.
zh_TW: 在這個系統中，%s 使用來自系統認證或金鑰的 HTTPS 認證。

en: On/Off one layer mode of the vertical slider
zh_TW: 打開/關閉垂直滑塊的一層模式

en: One layer mode
zh_TW: 單層模式

en: One of the presets doesn't found
zh_TW: 找不到其中一個預設

en: One or more object were assigned an extruder that the printer does not have.
zh_TW: 一個或多個模型被分配到打印機所不存在的的擠出機。

en: Ongoing uploads
zh_TW: 持續上傳

en: Only a single object may be printed at a time in Spiral Vase mode. Either remove all but the last object, or enable sequential mode by "complete_objects".
zh_TW: 在螺旋花瓶模式下一次只能打印一個模型。除非刪除除最後一個模型之外的所有模型，或者經由“complete_objects”啟用順序模式。

en: Only create support if it lies on a build plate. Don't create support on a print.
zh_TW: 只在載台上面才建立支撐，不要在打印件上建立支撐。

en: Only lift Z above
zh_TW: 僅將 Z 軸往上昇起

en: Only lift Z below
zh_TW: 僅將 Z 軸往下降低

en: Only retract when crossing perimeters
zh_TW: 僅在穿越邊緣時回抽

en: Only the following installed printers are compatible with the selected SLA materials
zh_TW: 只有以下安裝的打印機與所選的 SLA 材料相容

en: Only the following installed printers are compatible with the selected filaments
zh_TW: 只有以下安裝的打印機與所選的線材相容

en: Ooze prevention
zh_TW: 預防滲漏

en: Opaci&ty:
zh_TW: 混濁度(&T)：

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 混濁度：

en: Open &QIDISlicer
zh_TW: 打開QIDISlicer(&P)

en: Open CA certificate file
zh_TW: 打開 CA 認證檔案

en: Open Documentation in web browser.
zh_TW: 在 Web 瀏覽器中打開文檔。

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open Folder.
zh_TW: 打開資料夾。

en: Open G-code file:
zh_TW: 打開 G-code檔案：

en: Open G-code viewer
zh_TW: 打開 G-code查看器

en: Open HTML document
zh_TW: 開啟 HTML 文件

en: Open New Instance
zh_TW: 打開新實例

en: Open Preferences.
zh_TW: 打開選項。

en: Open QIDISlicer
zh_TW: 打開QIDISlicer

en: Open a G-code file
zh_TW: 打開 G-code 檔案

en: Open a new QIDISlicer instance
zh_TW: 打開一個新的QIDISlicer實例

en: Open a project file
zh_TW: 打開項目

en: Open an existing document
zh_TW: 開啟現有文件

en: Open as project
zh_TW: 作為項目打開

en: Open changelog page
zh_TW: 打開更新日誌頁面

en: Open download page
zh_TW: 打開下載頁面

en: Open file "%s"
zh_TW: 開啟「%s」檔案

en: Open hyperlink in default browser?
zh_TW: 在預設瀏覽器中打開超連結？

en: Open new G-code viewer
zh_TW: 打開新的 G-code查看器

en: Open new instance
zh_TW: 打開新實例

en: Open project AMF/3MF with config, clear plater
zh_TW: 使用設定打開 AMF/3MF 項目，清除載台

en: Open the %s website in your browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中打開 %s 網站

en: Open the QIDI3D drivers download page in your browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中打開 QIDI3D 驅動程式下載頁面

en: Open the dialog to modify shape gallery
zh_TW: 打開對話框修改形狀圖庫

en: Open the software releases page in your browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中打開軟體發佈頁面

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: OpenGL 3.0 or later is not supported by the OpenGL driver.
zh_TW: 本 OpenGL 驅動程式不支援 OpenGL 或更新版本。

en: Opening Configuration Wizard
zh_TW: 打開設定嚮導

en: Opening new project while some presets are unsaved.
zh_TW: 在不儲存某些預設的情況下打開新項目。

en: Opens Tip of the day notification in bottom right corner or shows another tip if already opened.
zh_TW: 打開右下角的每日提示通知或顯示另一個提示（如果已打開的話）。

en: Operation already cancelling. Please wait few seconds.
zh_TW: 已經取消了操作。請稍等一下。

en: Operation not permitted.
zh_TW: 不容許的操作。

en: Optimize object rotation for best surface quality.
zh_TW: 最佳化模型旋轉以獲得最佳表面質量。

en: Optimize object rotation to have minimum amount of overhangs needing support structures.
    Note that this method will try to find the best surface of the object for touching the print bed if no elevation is set.
zh_TW: 最佳化模型旋轉，使需要支撐結構的懸空量最少。
    請注意，如果未設定標高，此方法將嘗試找到接觸打印載台的模型之最佳表面。

en: Optimize orientation
zh_TW: 最佳化方向

en: Optimize travel moves in order to minimize the crossing of perimeters. This is mostly useful with Bowden extruders which suffer from oozing. This feature slows down both the print and the G-code generation.
zh_TW: 最佳化沒有列印時的移動以盡量減少邊緣交叉。這對於發生滲漏的 Bowden 擠出機非常有用。此功能會減慢打印和 G-code 的產生速度。

en: Option '%s' can't be negated
zh_TW: 「%s」選項無法被打消

en: Option '%s' requires a value.
zh_TW: 「%s」選項必須有值。

en: Option '%s': '%s' cannot be converted to a date.
zh_TW: 「%s」選項：「%s」無法轉換成日期。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options for support material and raft
zh_TW: 支撐材料和筏板的選擇

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Order object volumes by types
zh_TW: 按類型排列模型體積

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Orientation found.
zh_TW: 找到方向。

en: Orientation search canceled.
zh_TW: 定向搜尋已取消.

en: Origin
zh_TW: 原點

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other layers
zh_TW: 其他的層

en: Out of window IDs.  Recommend shutting down application.
zh_TW: Window ID 已用完，建議關閉應用程式。

en: Outer and inner brim
zh_TW: 外側與內側帽邊

en: Outer brim only
zh_TW: 僅限外側帽邊

en: Outline
zh_TW: 輪廓

en: Output File
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: Output Model Info
zh_TW: 輸出模型資訊

en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: Output filename format
zh_TW: 輸出檔案名稱格式

en: Output options
zh_TW: 輸出選項

en: Outset
zh_TW: 外貼

en: Outside walls
zh_TW: 外牆

en: Overflow
zh_TW: 溢出錯誤

en: Overflow while coercing argument values.
zh_TW: 強制變更引數值時發生溢位。

en: Overhang threshold
zh_TW: 懸空上限

en: Overlap
zh_TW: 重疊

en: P&rint Settings Tab
zh_TW: 打印設定(&P)

en: PA Line
zh_TW: PA 線

en: PA Pattern
zh_TW: PA 圖案

en: PA Tower
zh_TW: PA 塔

en: PA step:
zh_TW: PA 步長：

en: PCX: couldn't allocate memory
zh_TW: PCX：無法配置記憶體

en: PCX: image format unsupported
zh_TW: PCX：圖像格式不支援

en: PCX: invalid image
zh_TW: PCX：圖像無效

en: PCX: this is not a PCX file.
zh_TW: PCX：不是 PCX 檔案。

en: PCX: unknown error !!!
zh_TW: PCX：不明的錯誤！！！

en: PCX: version number too low
zh_TW: PCX：版本太低

en: PNM: Couldn't allocate memory.
zh_TW: PNM：無法配置記憶體。

en: PNM: File format is not recognized.
zh_TW: PNM：檔案格式無法識別。

en: PNM: File seems truncated.
zh_TW: PNM：檔案似乎被截斷了。

en: PRC 16K 146 x 215 mm
zh_TW: 中式 16開 146 x 215 公釐

en: PRC 16K Rotated
zh_TW: 中式 16開 轉向

en: PRC 32K 97 x 151 mm
zh_TW: 中式 32開 97 x 151 公釐

en: PRC 32K Rotated
zh_TW: 中式 32開 轉向

en: PRC 32K(Big) 97 x 151 mm
zh_TW: 中式 32開(大) 97 x 151 公釐

en: PRC 32K(Big) Rotated
zh_TW: 中式 32開(大) 轉向

en: PRC Envelope #1 102 x 165 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #1 102 x 165 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #1 Rotated 165 x 102 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #1 轉向 165 x 102 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #10 324 x 458 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #10 324 x 458 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #10 Rotated 458 x 324 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #10 轉向 458 x 324 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #2 102 x 176 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #2 102 x 176 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #2 Rotated 176 x 102 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #2 轉向 176 x 102 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #3 125 x 176 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #3 125 x 176 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #3 Rotated 176 x 125 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #3 轉向 176 x 125 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #4 110 x 208 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #4 110 x 208 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #4 Rotated 208 x 110 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #4 轉向 208 x 110 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #5 110 x 220 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #5 110 x 220 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #5 Rotated 220 x 110 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #5 轉向 220 x 110 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #6 120 x 230 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #6 120 x 230 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #6 Rotated 230 x 120 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #6 轉向 230 x 120 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #7 160 x 230 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #7 160 x 230 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #7 Rotated 230 x 160 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #7 轉向 230 x 160 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #8 120 x 309 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #8 120 x 309 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #8 Rotated 309 x 120 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #8 轉向 309 x 120 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #9 229 x 324 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #9 229 x 324 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #9 Rotated 324 x 229 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #9 轉向 324 x 229 公釐

en: Pad
zh_TW: 墊片

en: Pad and Support
zh_TW: 墊片和支撐

en: Pad around object
zh_TW: 在模型周圍填充

en: Pad around object everywhere
zh_TW: 在模型周圍全部使用墊片

en: Pad brim size
zh_TW: 墊片的帽邊大小

en: Pad brim size is too small for the current configuration.
zh_TW: 墊片邊緣尺寸對於當前設定來說太小。

en: Pad object connector penetration
zh_TW: 墊片模型連接的穿透度

en: Pad object connector stride
zh_TW: 墊片模型連接的跨度

en: Pad object connector width
zh_TW: 墊片模型連接的寬度

en: Pad object gap
zh_TW: 墊片模型的間隙

en: Pad wall height
zh_TW: 墊片的壁高

en: Pad wall slope
zh_TW: 墊片牆面的斜度

en: Pad wall thickness
zh_TW: 墊片的壁厚

en: Padding
zh_TW: 內邊距

en: Page %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 頁

en: Page %d of %d
zh_TW: 第 %d / %d 頁

en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Page setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: PageDown
zh_TW: PgDn

en: PageUp
zh_TW: PgUp

en: PageUp / PageDown quick rotation by 45 degrees
    Did you know that you can quickly rotate selected models by 45 degrees around the Z-axis clockwise or counter-clockwise by pressing <b>Page Up</b> or <b>Page Down</b> respectively?
zh_TW: 按 PageUp/PageDown 快速旋轉 45 度
    您知道嗎，您可以通過分別按<b>Page Up</b>或<b>Page Down</b>快速將所選模型繞 Z 軸順時針或逆時針旋轉 45 度？

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: Paint Brush
zh_TW: 筆刷

en: Paint-on seam
zh_TW: 繪製接縫

en: Paint-on seam
    Did you know that you can paint directly on the object and select where to place the start/endpoint of each perimeter loop? Try the<a>Seam painting</a>feature. (Requires Advanced or Expert mode.)
zh_TW: 在接縫上繪製
    您知道可以直接在模型上繪製並選擇放置每個邊緣環的起點/終點的位置嗎？請試試<a>接縫繪製</a>功能。 （需要高級或專家模式。）

en: Paint-on supports
zh_TW: 繪製支撐

en: Paint-on supports
    Did you know that you can paint directly on the object and select areas, where supports should be enforced or blocked? Try the<a>Paint-on supports</a>feature. (Requires Advanced or Expert mode.)
zh_TW: 繪製支撐
    您是否知道可以直接在模型上繪製並選取需要強制或阻止支稱的區域？請試試<a>繪製支撐</a>的功能。 （需要高級或專家模式。）

en: Painted using: Extruder %1%
zh_TW: 繪製使用：擠出機%1%

en: Paints all facets inside, regardless of their orientation.
zh_TW: 繪製內部的所有小平面，無論它們的方向如何。

en: Paints facets according to the chosen painting brush.
zh_TW: 根據選取的筆刷繪製面。

en: Paints neighboring facets that have the same color.
zh_TW: 繪製具有相同顏色的相鄰面。

en: Paints neighboring facets whose relative angle is less or equal to set angle.
zh_TW: 繪製相對角度小於或等於設定角度的相鄰面。

en: Paints only one facet.
zh_TW: 僅繪製一個面。

en: Paper size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

en: Paragraph styles
zh_TW: 段落樣式

en: Parameter validation
zh_TW: 參數驗證

en: Parsing of host response failed.
    Message body: "%1%"
    Error: "%2%"
zh_TW: 主機溝通解析失敗。
    訊息內容：“%1%”
    錯誤碼：“%2%”

en: Part
zh_TW: 零件

en: Part Settings to modify
zh_TW: 要修改的模型設定

en: Part manipulation
zh_TW: 零件操作

en: Passing a already registered object to SetObject
zh_TW: 傳入已註冊的物件給 SetObject

en: Passing an unknown object to GetObject
zh_TW: 傳入不明物件給 GetObject

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste From Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Paste clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Paste selection
zh_TW: 貼上選取項目

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 花紋

en: Pattern angle
zh_TW: 花紋角度

en: Pattern spacing
zh_TW: 花紋間距

en: Pattern used to generate support material interface. Default pattern for non-soluble support interface is Rectilinear, while default pattern for soluble support interface is Concentric.
zh_TW: 用於生成支撐材料介面的花紋。不可溶支撐介面的預設模式是直線，而可溶支撐介面的預設模式是同心。

en: Pattern used to generate support material.
zh_TW: 用於生成支撐材料的花紋。

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暂停

en: Pause Print G-code
zh_TW: 暫停打印 G-code

en: Pause print ("%1%")
zh_TW: 暫停打印 ("%1%")

en: Pencil
zh_TW: 鉛筆

en: Percent of a flow rate relative to object's normal layer height.
zh_TW: 相對於模型之正常層高度的流速百分比。

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Perform
zh_TW: 實行

en: Perform cut
zh_TW: 進行切割

en: Perform desktop integration (Sets this binary to be searchable by the system).
zh_TW: 進行桌面整合（將此二進製檔案設定為可讓系統搜尋）

en: Performance vs accuracy of calculation. Lower values may produce unwanted artifacts.
zh_TW: 計算的性能與計算準確性之間的取捨。較低的值可能會產生不需要的虛像。

en: Performing desktop integration failed - Could not find executable.
zh_TW: 執行桌面整合失敗 - 找不到可執行檔。

en: Performing desktop integration failed - boost::filesystem::canonical did not return appimage path.
zh_TW: 執行桌面整合失敗-boost :: filesystem :: Canonical 沒有返回附屬路徑。

en: Performing desktop integration failed - could not create Gcodeviewer desktop file. QIDISlicer desktop file was probably created successfully.
zh_TW: 執行桌面整合失敗 - 無法建立 GcodeViewer 桌面檔案。但 QIDIslicer 桌面檔案可能成功建立了。

en: Performing desktop integration failed because the application directory was not found.
zh_TW: 由於找不到套用程式目錄，因此執行桌面整合失敗了。

en: Peri&od
zh_TW: 週期(&O)

en: Perimeter distribution count
zh_TW: 邊緣分佈計算

en: Perimeter extruder
zh_TW: 邊緣擠出機

en: Perimeter generator
zh_TW: 邊緣產生器類型

en: Perimeter transition length
zh_TW: 邊緣過渡的長度

en: Perimeter transitioning filter margin
zh_TW: 邊緣過渡過濾器的餘量

en: Perimeter transitioning threshold angle
zh_TW: 邊緣過渡角度上限值

en: Perimeters
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: Perimeters will be split into multiple segments by inserting Fuzzy skin points. Lowering the Fuzzy skin point distance will increase the number of randomly offset points on the perimeter wall.
zh_TW: 經由插入模糊表面點，邊緣將被分成多個部分。降低模糊表面點距離將增加邊緣牆上隨機偏移點的數量。

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 允許

en: Perspective camera
    Did you know that you can use the <b>K</b> key to quickly switch between an orthographic and perspective camera?
zh_TW: 透視相機
    您是否知道可以使用<b>K</b>鍵在正交相機和透視相機之間快速切換？

en: Physical Printer
zh_TW: 實體打印機

en: Physical printers
zh_TW: 打印機

en: Pick another vendor supported by %s
zh_TW: 選擇另一個由 %s 支援的供應商

en: Picture Properties
zh_TW: 圖片性質

en: Pillar connection mode
zh_TW: 支撐柱連接的方式

en: Pillar diameter
zh_TW: 支撐柱直徑

en: Pillar widening factor
zh_TW: 支撐柱加寬因素

en: Pinhead front diameter
zh_TW: 釘頭前端的直徑

en: Pinhead width
zh_TW: 釘頭寬度

en: Pipe creation failed
zh_TW: 無法建立管道

en: Place bearings in slots and resume printing
zh_TW: 將軸承放入插槽中並恢復打印

en: Place on face
zh_TW: 平貼在載台

en: Place on face
    Did you know that you can quickly orient a model so that one of its faces sits on the print bed? Select the<a>Place on face</a>function or press the <b>F</b> key.
zh_TW: 平貼在載台
    您是否知道可以快速調整模型的方向，使其其中一個面放置於載台上？選擇<a>平貼在載台</a>功能或按<b>F</b>鍵。

en: Plater
zh_TW: 載台

en: Please check your object list before preset changing.
zh_TW: 請在變更預設之前檢查您的模型列表。

en: Please choose a valid font.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效字型。

en: Please choose an existing file.
zh_TW: 請選擇已有檔案。

en: Please choose the page to display:
zh_TW: 請選擇要顯示的頁面:

en: Please choose which ISP do you want to connect to
zh_TW: 請選擇要連線的 ISP

en: Please input the best value from the coarse calibration to further determine a more accurate extrusion multiplier.
zh_TW: 請輸入粗略校準中的最佳數值，以進一步確定更精確的擠出倍增係數。

en: Please input valid values:
     0.5 <= Extrusion Multiplier <= 1.5
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數值：
     0.5 <= 擠出倍增係數 <= 1.5

en: Please input valid values:
    Start PA: >= 0.0
    End PA: > Start PA + PA step
    PA step: >= 0.001)
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數值：
    開始 PA: >= 0.0
    結束 PA: > 開始 PA + PA 步長
    PA 步長: >= 0.001)

en: Please input valid values:
    Start Volumetric Speed: >= 0.0
    End Volumetric Speed: > Start Volumetric Speed + Volumetric Speed step
    Volumetric Speed step: >= 0.01)
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數值：
    起始體積速度: >= 0.0
    結束體積速度: > 起始體積速度 + 體積速度步長
    體積速度步長: >= 0.01)

en: Please save your project and restart QIDISlicer. We would be glad if you reported the issue.
zh_TW: 請儲存您的項目並重新啟動 QIDISlicer，我們會很高興收到您回報這個錯誤。

en: Please select the columns to show and define their order:
zh_TW: 請選取欄位，以顯示並定義其排序：

en: Please select the file to reload
zh_TW: 請選擇要重新匯入的檔案

en: Please wait while printing...
zh_TW: 列印中，請稍待...

en: Point Left
zh_TW: 向左指

en: Point Right
zh_TW: 向右指

en: Point Size
zh_TW: 字點大小

en: Portions copyright
zh_TW: 部分版權

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 肖像

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Position (for multi-extruder printers)
zh_TW: 位置（用於多擠出機打印機）

en: Position of perimeters starting points.
zh_TW: 邊緣起點的位置。

en: Post processing scripts shall modify G-code file in place.
zh_TW: 後處理腳本應立刻修改 G-code檔案。

en: Post-processing script %1% failed.
    
    The post-processing script is expected to change the G-code file %2% in place, but the G-code file was deleted and likely saved under a new name.
    Please adjust the post-processing script to change the G-code in place and consult the manual on how to optionally rename the post-processed G-code file.
zh_TW: 後處理腳本 %1% 失敗。
    
    後處理腳本預計會更改 G-code檔案 %2%，但 G-code檔案已被刪除並可能以新名稱保存。
    請調整後處理腳本以更改 G-code，並查閱手冊以了解如何有選擇地重命名後處理的 G-code檔案。

en: Post-processing scripts
zh_TW: 後處理腳本

en: PostScript file
zh_TW: PostScript 文件

en: Pre&view
zh_TW: 預覽 (&v)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: Preferred direction of the seam
zh_TW: 接縫的預設方向

en: Preferred direction of the seam - jitter
zh_TW: 接縫的預設方向 - 分佈

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 正在準備

en: Preparing infill
zh_TW: 準備填充

en: Preparing settings tabs
zh_TW: 準備設定分頁

en: Preselects faces by overhang angle. It is possible to restrict paintable facets to only preselected faces when the option "%1%" is enabled.
zh_TW: 依照懸空角度預先選取面。啟用選項“%1%”後，能將可繪製之範圍限制在預先選取的面。

en: Preset "%1%" has the following unsaved changes:
zh_TW: 預設“%1%”具有以下未儲存的變更：

en: Preset "%1%" is not compatible with the new print profile and it has the following unsaved changes:
zh_TW: 預設“%1%”與新的打印設定檔不相容，它有以下未儲存的變更：

en: Preset "%1%" is not compatible with the new printer profile and it has the following unsaved changes:
zh_TW: 預設“%1%”與新的打印機設定檔不相容，它有以下未儲存的變更：

en: Preset with name "%1%" already exists and is incompatible with selected printer.
zh_TW: 名稱為“%1%”的預設已存在並且與所選打印機不相容。

en: Preset with name "%1%" already exists.
zh_TW: 名稱為“%1%”的預設已存在。

[ctx: PresetName]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Presets are different.
    Click this button to select the same preset for the right and left preset.
zh_TW: 預設不同。
    單擊此按鈕可為左右預設選擇相同的預設。

en: Presets are the same
zh_TW: 預設是一樣的

en: Press %1%left mouse button to enter the exact value
zh_TW: 按%1%滑鼠左鍵輸入準確值

en: Press to activate deselection rectangle
zh_TW: 按下以取消矩形選擇

en: Press to activate selection rectangle
zh_TW: 按下以啟動矩形選擇

en: Press to select multiple objects
    or move multiple objects with mouse
zh_TW: 按下以選擇多個模型
    或用滑鼠移動多個模型

en: Press to speed up 5 times while moving thumb
    with arrow keys or mouse wheel
zh_TW: 移動滑塊時按加速 5 次
    帶箭頭鍵或滑鼠輪

en: Pressure Advance
zh_TW: 壓力提前量

en: Pressure Advance Calibration
zh_TW: 壓力提前校準

en: Pressure equalizer (experimental)
zh_TW: 壓力均衡器（實驗性）

en: Prevent transitioning back and forth between one extra perimeter and one less. This margin extends the range of extrusion widths which follow to [Minimum perimeter width - margin, 2 * Minimum perimeter width + margin]. Increasing this margin reduces the number of transitions, which reduces the number of extrusion starts/stops and travel time. However, large extrusion width variation can lead to under- or overextrusion problems. If expressed as a percentage (for example 25%), it will be computed based on the nozzle diameter.
zh_TW: 防止在多一圈和少一圈之間來回轉換。這個邊距延展了擠壓寬度的範圍，該範圍依據 [最小邊緣寬度 - 邊距，2 * 最小邊緣寬度 + 邊距]。增加這個餘量可減少轉換的次數，從而減少擠出機開始/停止的次數和行進時間。然而較大的擠出寬度變化會導致擠出不足或過量擠出的問題。如果以百分比表示（例如 25%），則將根據噴嘴直徑之百分比計算。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview hollowed and drilled model
zh_TW: 預覽鏤空和鑽孔的模型

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽︰

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Prime all printing extruders
zh_TW: 所有的擠出機

en: Print
zh_TW: 打印

en: Print &Host Upload Queue
zh_TW: 打印主機上傳序列(&H)

en: Print Diameters
zh_TW: 打印直徑

en: Print Host upload
zh_TW: 打印主機上傳

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Print Preview Failure
zh_TW: 預覽列印失敗

en: Print Range
zh_TW: 列印範圍

en: Print Settings
zh_TW: 打印設定

en: Print Settings Tab
zh_TW: 打印設定分頁

en: Print Setup
zh_TW: 列印設定

en: Print contour perimeters from the outermost one to the innermost one instead of the default inverse order.
zh_TW: 從最外層到最內層打印邊緣，而不是預設的由內到外打印。

en: Print host upload queue
zh_TW: 打印主機上傳序列

en: Print in colour
zh_TW: 彩色列印

en: Print mode
zh_TW: 打印模式

en: Print pauses
zh_TW: 暫停打印

en: Print previe&w...
zh_TW: 預覽列印(&W)...

en: Print preview creation failed.
zh_TW: 建立預覽列印失敗。

en: Print preview...
zh_TW: 預覽列印...

en: Print settings
zh_TW: 打印設定

en: Print speed
zh_TW: 打印速度

en: Print speed override
zh_TW: 打印速度覆寫

en: Print spooling
zh_TW: 列印佇列中

en: Print this page
zh_TW: 列印本頁

en: Print to File
zh_TW: 列印到檔案

en: Print&er Settings Tab
zh_TW: 打印機設定(&e)

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: Printable
zh_TW: 可打印

en: Printable toggle
    Did you know that you can disable the G-code generation for the selected model without having to move or delete it? Toggle the Printable property of a model from the Right-click context menu.
zh_TW: 可打印切換
    您是否知道您可以禁用所選模型 G-code 的產生而不需移動或刪除它？選取模型後按滑鼠右鍵選單中的可打印項目。

en: Printer
zh_TW: 打印機

en: Printer Settings Tab
zh_TW: 打印機設定分頁

en: Printer absolute correction
zh_TW: 打印機的絕對校正

en: Printer command:
zh_TW: 印表機指令：

en: Printer gamma correction
zh_TW: 打印機伽瑪校正

en: Printer notes
zh_TW: 打印機備註

en: Printer options
zh_TW: 印表機選項

en: Printer options:
zh_TW: 印表機選項：

en: Printer preset names
zh_TW: 打印機預設名稱

en: Printer scaling X axis correction
zh_TW: 打印機 X 軸方向的縮放校正

en: Printer scaling Y axis correction
zh_TW: 打印機 Y 軸方向的縮放校正

en: Printer scaling Z axis correction
zh_TW: 打印機 Z 軸方向的縮放校正

en: Printer scaling correction
zh_TW: 打印機縮放校正

en: Printer scaling correction in X axis
zh_TW: 打印機 X 軸方向的縮放校正

en: Printer scaling correction in Y axis
zh_TW: 打印機 Y 軸方向的縮放校正

en: Printer scaling correction in Z axis
zh_TW: 打印機 Z 軸方向的縮放校正

en: Printer technology
zh_TW: 打印機技術

en: Printer type
zh_TW: 打印機類型

en: Printer variant
zh_TW: 打印機型號

en: Printer vendor
zh_TW: 打印機供應商

en: Printer with name "%1%" already exists.
zh_TW: 命名為 "%1%" 的打印機已存在。

en: Printer...
zh_TW: 印表機…

en: Printer:
zh_TW: 打印機：

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Printing
zh_TW: 正在列印

en: Printing Error
zh_TW: 列印時發生錯誤

en: Printing page %d
zh_TW: 正在列印第 %d 頁

en: Printing page %d of %d
zh_TW: 正在列印第 %d 頁 (共 %d 頁)

en: Printing page %d...
zh_TW: 正在列印第 %d 頁…

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 列印中…

en: Printout
zh_TW: 列印

en: Process %1% / 100
zh_TW: 目前處理到 %1% / 100

en: Processing debug report has failed, leaving the files in "%s" directory.
zh_TW: 處理除錯報告失敗, 檔案儲存在「%s」目錄。

en: Profile dependencies
zh_TW: 設定檔相關項目

en: Profile:
zh_TW: 設定檔：

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Progress:
zh_TW: 進度：

en: Project is loading
zh_TW: 項目正在匯入

en: Properties
zh_TW: 性質

en: Property
zh_TW: 性質

en: Property Error
zh_TW: 性質錯誤

en: Purging after toolchange will be done inside this object's infills. This lowers the amount of waste but may result in longer print time  due to additional travel moves.
zh_TW: 更換工具後的清潔將在此模型的填充內完成。這可減少線材浪費的長度，但也會因為額外的移動導致打印時間變得更長。

en: Purging volumes
zh_TW: 清除體積

en: Purging volumes - matrix
zh_TW: 清潔量 - 矩陣模式

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Purpose of Machine Limits
zh_TW: 機器限制的目的

en: QIDI 3D &Drivers
zh_TW: QIDI 3D 驅動程式(&D)

en: QIDI Link's Physical Printer
zh_TW: QIDI Link 的物理印表機

en: QIDI Local's Physical Printer
zh_TW: QIDI Local 的物理印表機

en: QIDISlicer GUI initialization failed
zh_TW: QIDISlicer GUI 初始化失敗

en: QIDISlicer crashed last time when attempting to set window position.
    We are sorry for the inconvenience, it unfortunately happens with certain multiple-monitor setups.
    More precise reason for the crash: "%1%".
    For more information see our GitHub issue tracker: "%2%" and "%3%"
    
    To avoid this problem, consider disabling "%4%" in "Preferences". Otherwise, the application will most likely crash again next time.
zh_TW: 上次嘗試設定視窗位置時，QIDISlicer 當機了。
    對於給您帶來的不便，我們深表歉意。不幸的是在某些多顯示器設定下會發生這種情況。
    更詳細的當機原因是：“%1%”。
    有關詳細資訊，請參閱我們的 GitHub 問題追踪器：“%2%”和“%3%”
    
    為避免再次發生此問題，請考慮在“選項”中禁用“%4%”。否則下次套用程式很可能會再次當機。

en: QIDISlicer detected system SSL certificate store in: %1%
zh_TW: QIDISlicer 檢測系統 SSL 憑證儲存在： %1%

en: QIDISlicer error
zh_TW: QIDISlicer 錯誤

en: QIDISlicer has encountered a fatal error: "%1%"
zh_TW: QIDISlicer 遇到嚴重的錯誤 : "%1%"

en: QIDISlicer has encountered a localization error. Please report to QIDISlicer team, what language was active and in which scenario this issue happened. Thank you.
    
    The application will now terminate.
zh_TW: QIDISlicer 遇到了當地語系翻譯錯誤。請向QIDISlicer 團隊報告，哪些語言是有效的，以及此問題發生在哪個狀況中。謝謝。
    
    現在套用程式將終止。

en: QIDISlicer has encountered an error while taking a configuration snapshot.
zh_TW: QIDISlicer 在取得設定快照時遇到錯誤。

en: QIDISlicer is based on Slic3r by Alessandro Ranellucci and the RepRap community.
zh_TW: QIDIslicer軟體是基於Alessandro Ranellucci和Reprap 社區的Slic3R軟體。

en: QIDISlicer is closing
zh_TW: QIDISlicer 正在關閉

en: QIDISlicer is not using the newest configuration available.
    Configuration Wizard may not offer the latest printers, filaments and SLA materials to be installed.
zh_TW: QIDISlicer 沒有可用的最新設定。
    設定嚮導可能不提供要安裝的最新打印機、線材和 SLA 材料。

en: QIDISlicer started after a crash
zh_TW: QIDISlicer 在當機後重新啟動

en: QIDISlicer version
zh_TW: QIDISlicer 版本

en: QIDISlicer will remember your action.
zh_TW: QIDISlicer 會記住你的行動。

en: QIDISlicer will remember your choice.
zh_TW: QIDISlicer 會記住您的選擇。

en: QIDISlicer's user interfaces comes in three variants:
    Simple, Advanced, and Expert.
    The Simple mode shows only the most frequently used settings relevant for regular 3D printing. The other two offer progressively more sophisticated fine-tuning, they are suitable for advanced and expert users, respectively.
zh_TW: QIDIslicer的使用者介面有三個變體：\ n簡單，高級和專家。\ n簡單模式僅顯示與一般3D打印相關的最常用設定。 另外兩個提供了更複雜的微調，分別適合高級和專家使用者。

en: QIDISlicer: Don't ask me again
zh_TW: QIDISlicer：別再問我了

en: QIDISlicer: Open hyperlink
zh_TW: QIDISlicer：打開超連結

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Quality (slower slicing)
zh_TW: 品質（較慢的切片）

en: Quality / Speed
zh_TW: 品質/速度

en: Quarto, 215 x 275 mm
zh_TW: 四開，215 x 275 mm

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Question Arrow
zh_TW: 問題箭頭

en: Quick Add Settings (%s)
zh_TW: 快速添加設定 (%s)

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Quit %s
zh_TW: 結束 %s

en: Quit this program
zh_TW: 結束這個程式

en: Quit, I will move my data now
zh_TW: 退出，我現在要移動我的資料

en: Radius
zh_TW: 圓角

en: Raft
zh_TW: 筏板

en: Raft contact Z distance
zh_TW: 筏板接觸Z軸的距離

en: Raft expansion
zh_TW: 擴張筏板

en: Raft layers
zh_TW: 筏板打印層

en: Ramming customization
zh_TW: 衝壓擠出自定義

en: Ramming denotes the rapid extrusion just before a tool change in a single-extruder MM printer. Its purpose is to properly shape the end of the unloaded filament so it does not prevent insertion of the new filament and can itself be reinserted later. This phase is important and different materials can require different extrusion speeds to get the good shape. For this reason, the extrusion rates during ramming are adjustable.
    
    This is an expert-level setting, incorrect adjustment will likely lead to jams, extruder wheel grinding into filament etc.
zh_TW: 衝壓擠出表示在單擠出機 MM 打印機中替換工具之前的快速擠出。其目的是正確塑造未加載線材的末端，這樣它就不會妨礙新線材的插入，並且可以在以後重新插入。這個階段很重要，不同的材料可能需要不同的擠壓速度才能獲得良好的形狀。因此，衝壓擠出過程中的擠壓率是可調的。
    
    這是一個專家級的設定，不正確的調整可能會導致卡線、被擠出機齒輪磨成細線等。

en: Ramming line spacing
zh_TW: 衝壓擠出線間距

en: Ramming line width
zh_TW: 衝壓擠出線寬

en: Ramming parameters
zh_TW: 衝壓擠出參數

en: Ramming settings
zh_TW: 衝壓擠出設定

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random sequence
zh_TW: 隨機順序

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Rasterizing layers
zh_TW: 柵格化圖層

en: Re&load from Disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟機中重新匯入(&l)

en: Re-configure
zh_TW: 重新設定

en: Read error on file '%s'
zh_TW: 讀取「%s」檔案時發生錯誤

en: Reading password for "%s" failed: %s.
zh_TW: 讀取「%s」的密碼失敗：%s。

en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備就緒

en: Rear
zh_TW: 後面

en: Rear View
zh_TW: 後視圖

en: Recent projects
zh_TW: 最近的項目

en: Recommended object thin wall thickness for layer height %.2f and
zh_TW: 推薦模型薄壁厚度,用於打印層高度 %.2f 和

en: Recommended object thin wall thickness: Not available due to excessively small extrusion width.
zh_TW: 推薦的模型薄壁厚度：由於擠出寬度過小而無法提供。

en: Recommended object thin wall thickness: Not available due to invalid layer height.
zh_TW: 推薦的模型薄壁厚度：由於層高無效，不可用。

en: Recreating
zh_TW: 重建

en: Rectangular
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Rectilinear
zh_TW: 直線型

en: Rectilinear grid
zh_TW: 直線網格

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Red:
zh_TW: 紅色：

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo %1$d Action | Redo %1$d Actions
zh_TW[0]: 重做 %1$d 操作

en: Redo History
zh_TW: 重做歷史

en: Redo last action
zh_TW: 重做最後一個動作

en: Reduced overhang slopes
zh_TW: 減少懸空斜坡

en: Reducing printing time
zh_TW: 減少打印時間

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh Printers
zh_TW: 重新匯入打印機

en: Registry key '%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 登錄機碼 '%s' 已存在。

en: Registry key '%s' does not exist, cannot rename it.
zh_TW: 登錄機碼 '%s' 不存在, 無法更名。

en: Registry key '%s' is needed for normal system operation,
    deleting it will leave your system in unusable state:
    operation aborted.
zh_TW: 正常的系統操作需要登錄機碼 '%s'，
    刪除它會使系統處於無法使用的狀態：
    操作中斷。

en: Registry value "%s" is not binary (but of type %s)
zh_TW: 登錄機碼「%s」不是二進位 (但卻是 %s 類型)

en: Registry value "%s" is not numeric (but of type %s)
zh_TW: 登錄機碼「%s」不是數字 (但卻是 %s 類型)

en: Registry value "%s" is not text (but of type %s)
zh_TW: 登錄機碼「%s」不是文字 (但卻是 %s 類型)

en: Registry value '%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 登錄機值 '%s' 已存在。

en: Regular
zh_TW: 定期

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 規則運算式

en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對

en: Relative extruder addressing requires resetting the extruder position at each layer to prevent loss of floating point accuracy. Add "G92 E0" to layer_gcode.
zh_TW: 相對擠出機定址需要在每一層重置擠出機位置，以防止浮點精度損失。請將“G92 E0”添加到 layer_gcode。

en: Release only
zh_TW: 僅發佈版

en: Relevant entries:
zh_TW: 相關項目：

en: Reload all from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟機中重新匯入全部

en: Reload from disk
zh_TW: 重新匯入磁碟機中的檔案

en: Reload from disk
    Did you know that if you created a newer version of your model, you can simply reload it in QIDISlicer? Right-click the model in the 3D view and choose Reload from disk. Read more in the documentation.
zh_TW: 從磁碟機重新匯入
    您知道嗎，如果您建立了模型的更新版本，您可以很簡單的在 QIDISlicer 中重新匯入它？在 3D 檢視裡面按滑鼠右鍵單擊模型並選擇從磁碟機重新匯入。在說明檔中可閱讀更多資訊。

en: Reload from:
zh_TW: 重新匯入自：

en: Reload plater from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟重新匯入載台

en: Reload the plater from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟機重新匯入載台

en: Reload the selected volumes from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟機重新匯入選定的模型

en: Remaining errors
zh_TW: 剩餘的錯誤

en: Remaining time
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: Remaining time:
zh_TW: 餘下時間：

en: Remember my choice
zh_TW: 記住我的選擇

en: Remember output directory
zh_TW: 記住輸出目錄

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Bullet
zh_TW: 移除項目符號

en: Remove Instance of the selected object
zh_TW: 移除所選模型的實例

en: Remove Multi Material painting
zh_TW: 移除繪製的多個材質

en: Remove all holes
zh_TW: 移除全部的孔

en: Remove all points
zh_TW: 移除全部點

en: Remove all selection
zh_TW: 移除全部選擇

en: Remove current page from bookmarks
zh_TW: 從書籤移除目前頁面

en: Remove detail
zh_TW: 刪除細節

en: Remove extruder from sequence
zh_TW: 從序列中刪除擠出機

en: Remove instance
zh_TW: 刪除實例

en: Remove layer range
zh_TW: 移除打印層範圍

en: Remove one instance of the selected object
zh_TW: 刪除所選模型的一個實例

en: Remove paint-on seam
zh_TW: 移除繪製的接縫

en: Remove paint-on supports
zh_TW: 移除繪製的支撐

en: Remove painted color
zh_TW: 移除繪製的顏色

en: Remove parameter
zh_TW: 移除參數

en: Remove point
zh_TW: 移除點

en: Remove point from selection
zh_TW: 從選擇中移除點

en: Remove selected holes
zh_TW: 移除選取的孔

en: Remove selected points
zh_TW: 移除選定的點

en: Remove selection
zh_TW: 移除選擇

en: Remove the selected object
zh_TW: 移除所選模型

en: Remove user profiles (a snapshot will be taken beforehand)
zh_TW: 移除使用者設定檔（將會事先建立一個快照備份）

en: Remove variable layer height
zh_TW: 移除可變層高

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename Object
zh_TW: 重命名模型

en: Rename Sub-object
zh_TW: 重命名子模型

en: Renaming
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Renaming of the G-code after copying to the selected destination folder has failed. Current path is %1%.tmp. Please try exporting again.
zh_TW: 複製到選取之目標檔案夾的 G-code 重命名失敗。當前路徑為%1%.tmp。請再試看看匯出。

en: Render
zh_TW: 算繪

en: Render with a software renderer
zh_TW: 使用軟體算繪器來算繪

en: Render with a software renderer. The bundled MESA software renderer is loaded instead of the default OpenGL driver.
zh_TW: 使用軟體算繪器進行算繪。匯入內建的 MESA 軟體算繪器而不是預設的 OpenGL 驅動程式。

en: Renderer "%s" has incompatible version %d.%d and couldn't be loaded.
zh_TW: 潤算器「%s」是不相容的 %d.%d 版本，而且無法載入。

en: Renumber List
zh_TW: 重新編號清單

en: Rep&lace...
zh_TW: 取代(&L)…

en: Repair
zh_TW: 修復

en: Repairing model
zh_TW: 修復模型

en: Repairing was canceled
zh_TW: 已取消修復

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace &all
zh_TW: 全部取代(&A)

en: Replace from:
zh_TW: 取代自：

en: Replace the selected volume with new STL
zh_TW: 用新的 STL 取代選定的模型

en: Replace with
zh_TW: 取代為

en: Replace with STL
zh_TW: 取代為 STL

en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代成：

en: Replace...
zh_TW: 取代…

en: Replace?
zh_TW: 要取代嗎？

en: Replacing of the PNG
zh_TW: 取代PNG

en: Report an I&ssue
zh_TW: 問題報告(&I)

en: Report an issue on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 回報問題

en: Required information entry is empty.
zh_TW: 所需的資訊項目空白。

en: Rescan
zh_TW: 重新掃描

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset Project
zh_TW: 重置項目

en: Reset Rotation
zh_TW: 重置旋轉

en: Reset clipping plane
zh_TW: 重置裁剪平面

en: Reset direction
zh_TW: 重置方向

en: Reset rotation
zh_TW: 重置旋轉

en: Reset scale
zh_TW: 重置比例

en: Reset selection
zh_TW: 重置選取

en: Reset to Filament Color
zh_TW: 重置耗材線的顏色

en: Reset to base
zh_TW: 重置到載台

en: Resonance Avoidance
zh_TW: 共振規避

en: Resonance Avoidance Speed
zh_TW: 共振規避速度

en: Resonance avoidance
zh_TW: 共振規避

en: Resource '%s' is not a valid message catalog.
zh_TW: 「%s」資源不是有效的訊息分類。

en: Restart application
zh_TW: 重新啟動套用程式

en: Restore window position on start
zh_TW: 啟動時恢復視窗位置

en: Retract amount before wipe
zh_TW: 回擦前回抽量

en: Retract on layer change
zh_TW: 撤回打印層的更改

en: Retraction
zh_TW: 回抽

en: Retraction Length
zh_TW: 回抽長度

en: Retraction Length (Toolchange)
zh_TW: 回抽長度（更換工具時）

en: Retraction Speed
zh_TW: 回抽速度

en: Retraction is not triggered when travel moves are shorter than this length.
zh_TW: 當行程移動短於此長度時，不會觸發回抽。

en: Retraction when tool is disabled (advanced settings for multi-extruder setups)
zh_TW: 禁用工具時的回抽（多擠出機的高級設定）

en: Retractions
zh_TW: 回抽

en: Retrieving JavaScript script output is not supported with WebKit v1
zh_TW: WebKit v1 不支援取得 JavaScript 文稿輸出

en: Return
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Reverse direction of zoom with mouse wheel
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠滾輪反向縮放

en: Revert color to default
zh_TW: 將顏色恢復為預設值

en: Revert conversion from imperial units
zh_TW: 恢復英制單位轉換

en: Revert conversion from meters
zh_TW: 恢復美制單位轉換

en: Revert to Saved
zh_TW: 還原為上次儲存的檔案

en: Review the substitutions and adjust them if needed.
zh_TW: 檢查取代並根據需要進行調整。

en: Ridge
zh_TW: 背脊

en: Rig&ht-to-left
zh_TW: 右至左(&H)

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right Arrow
zh_TW: 右箭頭

en: Right Button
zh_TW: 右鍵

en: Right Preset Value
zh_TW: 右預設值

en: Right View
zh_TW: 右視圖

en: Right button click the icon to change the object printable property
zh_TW: 按滑鼠右鍵單擊圖示以變更模型的可打印屬性

en: Right button click the icon to change the object settings
zh_TW: 按滑鼠右鍵單擊圖示以變更模型設定

en: Right click
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

en: Right margin (mm):
zh_TW: 右邊距(公釐)：

en: Right mouse button
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

en: Right mouse button:
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵：

en: Right-align text.
zh_TW: 文字向右對齊。

en: Roman
zh_TW: 羅馬

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotate around X
zh_TW: 沿著 X 軸旋轉

en: Rotate around Y
zh_TW: 沿著 Y 軸旋轉

en: Rotate selection 45 degrees CCW
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉選擇 45 度

en: Rotate selection 45 degrees CW
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉選擇 45 度

en: Rotate the model to have the lowest z height for faster print time.
zh_TW: 旋轉模型以獲得最低的 z 高度以加快打印時間。

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotation angle around the X axis in degrees.
zh_TW: 沿 X 軸的旋轉角度（以度為單位）。

en: Rotation angle around the Y axis in degrees.
zh_TW: 沿 Y 軸的旋轉角度（以度為單位）。

en: Rotation angle around the Z axis in degrees.
zh_TW: 沿 Z 軸的旋轉角度（以度為單位）。

en: Row %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 行

en: Run %s
zh_TW: 執行 [%s]

en: Running post-processing scripts
zh_TW: 執行後處理腳本

en: S&end G-code
zh_TW: 傳送 G-code(&S)

en: S&end to print
zh_TW: 傳送到打印機(&E)

en: S&tandard bullet name:
zh_TW: 標準項目符號名稱(&T):

en: SLA Material Profiles Selection
zh_TW: SLA 材料設定檔選擇

en: SLA Materials
zh_TW: SLA 材質

en: SLA Support Points
zh_TW: SLA 支撐點

en: SLA Technology Printers
zh_TW: SLA 技術打印機

en: SLA gizmo keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: SLA Gizmo 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: SLA material
zh_TW: SLA 材料

en: SLA material type
zh_TW: SLA 材料類型

en: SLA materials
zh_TW: SLA 材料

en: SLA print
zh_TW: SLA 打印

en: SLA print material notes
zh_TW: SLA打印材料說明

en: SLA print settings
zh_TW: SLA 打印設定

en: SLA supports outside the print area were detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到打印區域外的 SLA 支撐材。

en: Same as top
zh_TW: 與頂部相同

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save %s file
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 檔案

en: Save &As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)…

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)…

en: Save G-code file as:
zh_TW: 將 G-code檔另存為:

en: Save OBJ file (less prone to coordinate errors than STL) as:
zh_TW: 將 OBJ 檔案（比 STL 更不容易出現坐標錯誤）儲存為：

en: Save Project &as
zh_TW: 另存項目(&A)

en: Save SL1 / SL1S file as:
zh_TW: 將 SL1 / SL1S 檔案另存為：

en: Save config file
zh_TW: 保存設定檔

en: Save configuration as:
zh_TW: 將設定儲存為：

en: Save configuration to the specified file.
zh_TW: 將設定儲存成指定的檔案。

en: Save current document
zh_TW: 儲存目前文件

en: Save current document with a different filename
zh_TW: 儲存當前文件至不同的檔名

en: Save current project file
zh_TW: 儲存當前項目

en: Save current project file as
zh_TW: 將當前項目另存為

en: Save file as:
zh_TW: 將檔案另存為：

en: Save log contents to file
zh_TW: 將日誌內容儲存到檔案

en: Save preset
zh_TW: 儲存預設

en: Save presets bundle as:
zh_TW: 儲存預置包為:

en: Save project
zh_TW: 儲存項目

en: Save project (3mf)
zh_TW: 儲存項目 (3mf)

en: Save project as (3mf)
zh_TW: 將項目另存為 (3mf)

en: Save support points?
zh_TW: 儲存支撐點？

en: Save the selected options to preset "%1%".
zh_TW: 將所選選項儲存到預設“%1%”。

en: Save the selected options.
zh_TW: 儲存選擇的選項。

en: Saving password for "%s" failed: %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存「%s」的密碼：%s。

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Scale To Fit
zh_TW: 縮放以適合

en: Scale factors
zh_TW: 比例因子

en: Scale the selected object to fit the print volume
zh_TW: 調整選取的模型以適合打印尺寸

en: Scale to Fit
zh_TW: 縮放以適合

en: Scale to fit the given volume.
zh_TW: 縮放以適應指定的體積。

en: Scale to print volume
zh_TW: 縮放至最大可打印尺寸

en: Scaling factor or percentage.
zh_TW: 比例因素或百分比。

en: Scheduling upload to `%1%`. See Window -> Print Host Upload Queue
zh_TW: 已安排上傳到 `%1%`，請參看 視窗 -> 打印主機上傳序列

en: Script
zh_TW: 手寫體

en: Seam gap
zh_TW: 接縫間隙

en: Seam painting
zh_TW: 接縫繪製

en: Seam position
zh_TW: 接縫位置

en: Seam preferred direction
zh_TW: 接縫預設方向

en: Seam preferred direction jitter
zh_TW: 接縫預設的的分佈方向

en: Seams
zh_TW: 接縫

en: Searc&h
zh_TW: 搜尋(&h)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search contents of help book(s) for all occurrences of the text you typed above
zh_TW: 搜尋說明文件內容中，您所輸入文字的所有出現過的地方

en: Search direction
zh_TW: 搜尋方向

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Search functionality
    Did you know that you use the<a>Search</a>tool to quickly find a specific QIDISlicer setting? Or use the familiar shortcut <b>Ctrl+F</b>.
zh_TW: 搜尋功能
    您知道您可以使用<a>搜尋</a>工具快速找到特定的 QIDISlicer 設定嗎？或者您也可以使用比較熟悉的快捷方式<b>Ctrl+F</b> 。

en: Search in English
zh_TW: 用英文搜尋

en: Search in all books
zh_TW: 搜尋所有的書籍

en: Search in settings
zh_TW: 搜尋設定

en: Search in settings [%1%]
zh_TW: 在設定 [%1%] 中搜尋

en: Searching for devices
zh_TW: 從設備中搜尋

en: Searching for optimal orientation
zh_TW: 查詢最佳方向

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

en: Second color
zh_TW: 第二種顏色

en: Sections
zh_TW: 章節

en: See Releases page.
zh_TW: 請參閱發佈頁面。

en: See more.
zh_TW: 查看更多。

en: Seek error on file '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案定位錯誤

en: Seek error on file '%s' (large files not supported by stdio)
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案定位錯誤 (stdio 不支援大檔案)

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全部選擇(&A)

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選擇

en: Select Filament Settings Tab
zh_TW: 選擇線材設定選項卡

en: Select Plater Tab
zh_TW: 選擇載台設定分頁

en: Select Print Settings Tab
zh_TW: 選擇打印設定選項卡

en: Select Printer Settings Tab
zh_TW: 選擇打印機設定選項卡

en: Select YES if you want to delete all saved tool changes, 
    NO if you want all tool changes switch to color changes, 
    or CANCEL to leave it unchanged.
zh_TW: 如果要刪除所有已儲存的工具變更，請選擇是，
    如果您希望所有工具變更都切換為顏色變更，請選擇否，
    或取消以保持不變。

en: Select a document template
zh_TW: 選擇文件範本

en: Select a document view
zh_TW: 選擇文件檢視

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案

en: Select a gcode file:
zh_TW: 請選擇一個 Gcode 檔案：

en: Select all objects
zh_TW: 選擇所有模型

en: Select all points
zh_TW: 選擇所有點

en: Select all standard printers
zh_TW: 選擇所有標準打印機

en: Select an action to apply to the file
zh_TW: 選擇要應用於檔案的操作

en: Select by rectangle
zh_TW: 按矩形選擇

en: Select configuration to load:
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的設定：

en: Select coordinate space, in which the transformation will be performed.
zh_TW: 選擇座標空間，並在其中進行轉換。

en: Select presets to compare
zh_TW: 選擇要比較的預設

en: Select regular or bold.
zh_TW: 選擇是否粗體。

en: Select regular or italic style.
zh_TW: 選擇是否斜體。

en: Select shape from the gallery
zh_TW: 從圖庫中選擇形狀

en: Select showing settings
zh_TW: 選擇顯示設定

en: Select the STL file to repair:
zh_TW: 選擇要修復的 STL 檔案：

en: Select the language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Select the new file
zh_TW: 選擇新檔案

en: Select the print profiles this profile is compatible with.
zh_TW: 選擇與此設定檔相容的打印設定檔。

en: Select the printers this profile is compatible with.
zh_TW: 選擇與此設定檔相容的打印機。

en: Select toolbar icon size in respect to the default one.
zh_TW: 選擇相對於預設圖示的工具欄圖示大小。

en: Select type of part
zh_TW: 選擇零件類型

en: Select underlining or no underlining.
zh_TW: 選擇是否加底線。

en: Select what kind of pad do you need
zh_TW: 選擇你需要什麼樣的墊片

en: Select what kind of support do you need
zh_TW: 選擇您需要什麼樣的支撐

en: Selection
zh_TW: 所選項目

en: Selection-Add
zh_TW: 選擇-添加

en: Selection-Add All
zh_TW: 選擇-全部添加

en: Selection-Add Instance
zh_TW: 選擇-添加實例

en: Selection-Add Object
zh_TW: 選擇-添加模型

en: Selection-Add from list
zh_TW: 選擇-從列表中添加

en: Selection-Add from rectangle
zh_TW: 選擇 - 從矩形中添加

en: Selection-Remove
zh_TW: 選擇-移除

en: Selection-Remove All
zh_TW: 選擇-全部移除

en: Selection-Remove Instance
zh_TW: 選擇-移除實例

en: Selection-Remove Object
zh_TW: 選擇-移除模型

en: Selection-Remove from list
zh_TW: 選擇-從列表中移除

en: Selection-Remove from rectangle
zh_TW: 選擇 - 從矩形中刪除

en: Selects all objects
zh_TW: 選取全部模型

en: Selects the list level to edit.
zh_TW: 選取並編輯該清單層級。

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Send G-Code to printer host
zh_TW: 向打印機主機發送 G-code

en: Send G-code
zh_TW: 發送 G-code

en: Send system info
zh_TW: 傳送系統資訊

en: Send to print current plate as G-code
zh_TW: 以 G-code 形式傳送打印到當前載台

en: Send to printer
zh_TW: 傳送到打印機

en: Sending system info failed!
zh_TW: 傳送系統資訊失敗！

en: Sending system info was cancelled.
zh_TW: 已取消系統資訊傳送。

en: Sending system info...
zh_TW: 傳送系統資訊...

en: Separator expected after the option '%s'.
zh_TW: 在「%s」選項之後應有分隔字元。

en: Seq.
zh_TW: 順序。

en: Sequential printing
zh_TW: 順序打印

en: Sequential slider applied only to top layer
zh_TW: 順序滑塊僅應用於頂層

en: Serial port:
zh_TW: 序列埠：

en: Service name
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set Cell Style
zh_TW: 設定儲存格樣式

en: Set Mirror
zh_TW: 設定鏡像

en: Set Orientation
zh_TW: 設定方向

en: Set Position
zh_TW: 設定位置

en: Set Printable
zh_TW: 設定為可打印

en: Set Printable Instance
zh_TW: 設定為可打印實例

en: Set Printable group
zh_TW: 設定可打印群組

en: Set Scale
zh_TW: 設定比例

en: Set Unprintable
zh_TW: 設定為不可打印

en: Set Unprintable Instance
zh_TW: 設定為不可打印實例

en: Set Unprintable group
zh_TW: 設定不可打印群組

en: Set as a Separated Object
zh_TW: 設定為分離模型

en: Set as a Separated Objects
zh_TW: 設定為分離模型

en: Set auto color changes
zh_TW: 設定自動顏色變化

en: Set default extruder for the selected items
zh_TW: 為所選項目設定預設擠出機

en: Set extruder change for every
zh_TW: 設定每個擠出機變更

en: Set extruder for selected items
zh_TW: 為所選的項目設定擠出機

en: Set extruder number for the selected items
zh_TW: 為所選項目設定擠出機編號

en: Set extruder sequence
zh_TW: 設定擠出機順序

en: Set extruder sequence for the entire print
zh_TW: 為整個打印設定擠出機順序

en: Set extruder(tool) sequence
zh_TW: 設定擠出機（工具）順序

en: Set left thumb as active
zh_TW: 將左滑塊設定為啟用

en: Set lower thumb as active
zh_TW: 將下滑塊設定為啟用

en: Set number of instances
zh_TW: 設定實例數量

en: Set number of instances
    Did you know that you can right-click a model and set an exact number of instances instead of copy-pasting it several times?
zh_TW: 設定實例數
    您知道嗎，您可以右鍵單擊模型並設定準確的實例數量來打印，而不是使用多次的復製貼上？

en: Set numbers of copies to %d
zh_TW: 將副本數量設定為 %d

en: Set right thumb as active
zh_TW: 將右滑塊設定為啟用

en: Set selected items as Printable/Unprintable
zh_TW: 將所選項目設定為可打印/不可打印

en: Set the actual LCD display orientation inside the SLA printer. Portrait mode will flip the meaning of display width and height parameters and the output images will be rotated by 90 degrees.
zh_TW: 設定 SLA 打印機內的實際 LCD 顯示方向。 肖像模式會旋轉顯示寬度與高度參數的定義，輸出的圖片會旋轉90度。

en: Set the shape of your printer's bed.
zh_TW: 設定打印機載台的形狀。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to allow a manual extrusion width. If left to zero, Slic3r derives extrusion widths from the nozzle diameter (see the tooltips for perimeter extrusion width, infill extrusion width etc). If expressed as percentage (for example: 230%), it will be computed over layer height.
zh_TW: 將此設定為非零值以允許手動擠出寬度。如果保留為零，QIDISlicer 將由噴嘴直徑匯出擠出寬度（請參閱邊緣擠出寬度、填充擠出寬度等的工具提示）。如果以百分比表示（例如：230%），它將以層高的百分比為計算方式。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for external perimeters. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise 1.125 x nozzle diameter will be used. If expressed as percentage (for example 200%), it will be computed over layer height.
zh_TW: 將此設定為非零值以設定外部邊緣的手動擠壓寬度。如果保留為零，將會使用預設擠出寬度（若已設定的話），否則將使用 1.125 x 噴嘴直徑。如果以百分比表示（例如 200%），它將會取層高的百分比為計算方式。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for first layer. You can use this to force fatter extrudates for better adhesion. If expressed as percentage (for example 120%) it will be computed over first layer height. If set to zero, it will use the default extrusion width.
zh_TW: 將此設定為非零值以設定第一層的手動擠出寬度。您可以使用它來強制較厚的擠出物以獲得更好的附著力。如果以百分比表示（例如 120%），它將在第一層高度上計算。如果設定為零，它將使用預設的擠出寬度。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for infill for solid surfaces. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise 1.125 x nozzle diameter will be used. If expressed as percentage (for example 90%) it will be computed over layer height.
zh_TW: 將此設定為非零值以設定實體表面填充的手動擠出寬度。如果保留為零，將使用預設擠出寬度（如果已有設定的話），否則將使用 1.125 x 噴嘴直徑。如果以百分比（例如 90%）表示，它將以層高的百分比做計算。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for infill for top surfaces. You may want to use thinner extrudates to fill all narrow regions and get a smoother finish. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise nozzle diameter will be used. If expressed as percentage (for example 90%) it will be computed over layer height.
zh_TW: 將此設定為非零值以設定頂部表面填充的手動擠出寬度。您可能希望使用更薄的擠出物來填充所有狹窄區域並獲得更光滑的表面。如果保留為零，則將預設為使用擠出寬度之設定（如果已設定），否則將使用噴嘴直徑。如果以百分比（例如 90%）表示，它將根據層高的百分比來計算。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for infill. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise 1.125 x nozzle diameter will be used. You may want to use fatter extrudates to speed up the infill and make your parts stronger. If expressed as percentage (for example 90%) it will be computed over layer height.
zh_TW: 您可以將此設為非零值以設定填充的手動擠出寬度。如果保留為零，將使用預設擠出寬度（如果已設定），否則將使用 1.125 x 噴嘴直徑。您可能希望使用更厚的擠出來加速填充並使您的零件更堅固。如果以百分比（例如 90%）表示，它將根據層高的百分比來計算。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for perimeters. You may want to use thinner extrudates to get more accurate surfaces. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise 1.125 x nozzle diameter will be used. If expressed as percentage (for example 200%) it will be computed over layer height.
zh_TW: 將此設為非零值以設定邊緣的手動擠出寬度。您可能希望使用更薄的擠出來獲得更精確的表面。如果保留為零，將使用預設擠出寬度（如果已設定的話），否則將使用 1.125 x 噴嘴直徑。如果以百分比表示（例如 200%），它將根據層高的百分比進行計算。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for support material. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise nozzle diameter will be used. If expressed as percentage (for example 90%) it will be computed over layer height.
zh_TW: 將此設為非零值以設定支撐材料的手動擠出寬度。如果保留為零，則將使用預設擠出寬度（如果已設定的話），否則將直接使用噴嘴直徑的設定。若以百分比（例如 90%）表示，它將根據層高的百分比計算。

en: Set this to the clearance radius around your extruder. If the extruder is not centered, choose the largest value for safety. This setting is used to check for collisions and to display the graphical preview in the plater.
zh_TW: 將其設定為擠出機周圍的間隙半徑。如果擠出機未居中，則應該選擇最大值以保證安全。此設定用於檢查碰撞並且在載台中會顯示圖形預覽。

en: Set this to the maximum height that can be reached by your extruder while printing.
zh_TW: 將此設定為打印時擠出機可以達到的最大高度。

en: Set this to the vertical distance between your nozzle tip and (usually) the X carriage rods. In other words, this is the height of the clearance cylinder around your extruder, and it represents the maximum depth the extruder can peek before colliding with other printed objects.
zh_TW: 將其設定為噴嘴尖端和（通常）X 底盤滑桿之間的垂直距離。換句話說，這是擠出機周圍的間隙圓柱體之高度，它代表擠出機在與其他打印模型碰撞之前可見的最大深度。

en: Set upper thumb as active
zh_TW: 將上滑塊設定為啟用

en: SetProperty called w/o valid setter
zh_TW: 呼叫 SetProperty 時未帶有效的 setter

en: Sets logging sensitivity. 0:fatal, 1:error, 2:warning, 3:info, 4:debug, 5:trace
    For example. loglevel=2 logs fatal, error and warning level messages.
zh_TW: 設定日誌記錄敏感度。 0：致命，1：錯誤，2：警告，3：資訊，4：除錯，5：跟踪
    例如： loglevel=2 則是記錄致命的日誌、錯誤和警告級別的訊息。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings for height range
zh_TW: 高度範圍設定

en: Settings in non-modal window
zh_TW: 非模態視窗中的設定

en: Settings in non-modal window
    Did you know that you can open the Settings in a new non-modal window? This means you can have settings open on one screen and the G-code Preview on the other. Go to the<a>Preferences</a>and select Settings in non-modal window.
zh_TW: 非模態視窗中的設定
    您知道可以在新的非態式視窗中打開設定嗎？這表示您可以在一個螢幕上打開設定，而在另一個螢幕上打開 G-code預覽。轉到<a>選項</a>並選取非模態視窗中的設定。

en: Setup...
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Several active dialup connections found, choosing one randomly.
zh_TW: 多個撥號連線中，隨機選擇一個。

en: Sh&adow spread:
zh_TW: 陰影擴散(&A)：

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Shadow c&olour:
zh_TW: 陰影顏色（&O）：

en: Shall I adjust those settings for supports?
zh_TW: 我能為您作出讓支撐結果更好的設定嗎？

en: Shall I adjust those settings in order to enable Spiral Vase?
zh_TW: 我能為您調整這些設定用來實現螺旋花瓶打印模式嗎？

en: Shall I adjust those settings in order to enable the Wipe Tower?
zh_TW: 我能為您調整這些設定以實現擦拭塔所需的條件嗎？

en: Shall I switch to rectilinear fill pattern?
zh_TW: 我能為您切換到直線填充花紋嗎？

en: Shall I synchronize support layers in order to enable the Wipe Tower?
zh_TW: 我能為您設定同步支撐層以實現擦拭塔所需的條件嗎？

en: Shape
zh_TW: 載台形狀

en: Shape Gallery
zh_TW: 形狀圖庫

en: Shapes gallery
    Did you know that QIDISlicer has a Shapes Gallery? You can use the included models as modifiers, negative volumes or as printable objects. Right-click the platter and select<a>Add Shape - Gallery</a>.
zh_TW: 形狀庫圖
    您知道 QIDISlicer 有一個形狀圖庫嗎？您可以使用其中所包含的模型作為修改器、挖空模型或直接當作打印模型。右鍵單擊花紋並選取<a>添加形狀 - 圖庫</a>。

en: Shells
zh_TW: 外殼

en: Shift + Left mouse button
zh_TW: Shift + 滑鼠左鍵

en: Shift + Left mouse button:
zh_TW: Shift + 滑鼠左鍵：

en: Shift + Right mouse button:
zh_TW: Shift + 滑鼠右鍵：

en: Shift objects to bed
zh_TW: 將模型轉移到載台上

en: Show "Tip of the day" notification after start
zh_TW: 啟動後顯示“每日提示”的通知畫面

en: Show &Configuration Folder
zh_TW: 顯示和設定資料夾(&C)

en: Show &Labels
zh_TW: 顯示標籤(&L)

en: Show &hidden directories
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏目錄(&H)

en: Show &hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案(&H)

en: Show All
zh_TW: 全部顯示

en: Show Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 顯示每日提示

en: Show about dialog
zh_TW: 顯示對話框

en: Show all
zh_TW: 全部顯示

en: Show all items in index
zh_TW: 以索引的方式顯示所有項目

en: Show all presets (including incompatible)
zh_TW: 顯示所有預設（包括不相容的）

en: Show error message
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Show incompatible print and filament presets
zh_TW: 顯示不相容的打印和線材預設

en: Show keyboard shortcuts list
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵列表

en: Show normal mode
zh_TW: 顯示正常模式

en: Show object/instance labels in 3D scene
zh_TW: 在 3D 場景中顯示模型/實例標籤

en: Show sidebar collapse/expand button
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄折疊/展開按鈕

en: Show splash screen
zh_TW: 顯示啟動畫面

en: Show stealth mode
zh_TW: 顯示靜音模式

en: Show supports
zh_TW: 顯示支撐

en: Show system information
zh_TW: 顯示系統資訊

en: Show the 3D editing view
zh_TW: 以 3D 編輯檢視

en: Show the 3D slices preview
zh_TW: 顯示 3D 切片預覽

en: Show the filament settings
zh_TW: 顯示線材設定

en: Show the full list of SLA print configuration options.
zh_TW: 顯示 SLA 打印設定選項的完整列表。

en: Show the full list of print/G-code configuration options.
zh_TW: 顯示打印/G-code 設定選項的完整列表。

en: Show the list of the keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵列表

en: Show the plater
zh_TW: 顯示載台

en: Show the print settings
zh_TW: 顯示打印設定

en: Show the printer settings
zh_TW: 顯示打印機設定

en: Show this help.
zh_TW: 顯示此輔助說明。

en: Show user configuration folder (datadir)
zh_TW: 顯示使用者設定資料夾（datadir）

en: Show verbatim data that will be sent
zh_TW: 顯示將要發送的逐字資料

en: Show wireframe
zh_TW: 顯示線框

en: Show/Hide 3Dconnexion devices settings dialog
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 3Dconnexion 設備設定對話框

en: Show/Hide 3Dconnexion devices settings dialog, if enabled
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 3Dconnexion 設備設定對話框（如果有啟用）

en: Show/Hide G-code window
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 G-code 視窗

en: Show/Hide object/instance labels
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏模型/實例標籤

en: Show/hide navigation panel
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏導覽面板

en: Shows a Unicode subset.
zh_TW: 顯示 Unicode 子集。

en: Shows a preview of the bullet settings.
zh_TW: 預覽項目符號設定。

en: Shows a preview of the font settings.
zh_TW: 顯示字型設定預覽。

en: Shows a preview of the font.
zh_TW: 預覽字型。

en: Shows a preview of the paragraph settings.
zh_TW: 預覽段落設定。

en: Shows the font preview.
zh_TW: 顯示字型預覽。

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀色

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Simple mode
zh_TW: 簡單模式

en: Simple monochrome theme
zh_TW: 簡單的單色佈景主題

en: Simplification is currently only allowed when a single part is selected
zh_TW: 目前只允許在選擇單個零件時進行簡化

en: Simplify
zh_TW: 簡化

en: Simplify %1%
zh_TW: 簡化%1%

en: Simplify mesh
    Did you know that you can reduce the number of triangles in a mesh using the Simplify mesh feature? Right-click the model and select Simplify model. Read more in the documentation.
zh_TW: 簡化網格
    您是否知道可以使用“簡化網格”功能減少網格中的三角形數量？右鍵單擊模型並選擇簡化模型。在說明檔中可閱讀更多內容。

en: Simplify model
zh_TW: 簡化模型

en: Single
zh_TW: 單一

en: Single Extruder Multi Material
zh_TW: 單擠出機多材料

en: Single extruder MM setup
zh_TW: 單擠出機 MM 設定

en: Single extruder multimaterial parameters
zh_TW: 單擠出機多材料參數

en: Single instance mode
zh_TW: 單實例模式

en: Sinking
zh_TW: 下沉

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Size and coordinates
zh_TW: 尺寸和座標

en: Size in X and Y of the rectangular plate.
zh_TW: 矩型載台 X 和 Y 的尺寸。

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Sizing
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Sizing N-S
zh_TW: 縮放(南至北)

en: Sizing NE-SW
zh_TW: 縮放(東北至西南)

en: Sizing NW-SE
zh_TW: 縮放(東南至西北)

en: Sizing W-E
zh_TW: 縮放(東至西)

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Skirt
zh_TW: 側裙

en: Skirt Loops
zh_TW: 裙邊循環

en: Skirt and brim
zh_TW: 側裙和帽邊

en: Skirt height
zh_TW: 裙邊高度

en: Slab
zh_TW: 平板

en: Slant
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Slic3r can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field must contain the kind of the host.
zh_TW: QIDISlicer 可以將 G-code 檔案上傳到打印機主機。該字串必須包含主機的種類。

en: Slic3r can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field should contain the API Key or the password required for authentication.
zh_TW: QIDISlicer 可以將 G-code 檔案上傳到打印機主機。此字串應包含身份驗證所需的 API 密鑰或密碼。

en: Slic3r can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field should contain the hostname, IP address or URL of the printer host instance. Print host behind HAProxy with basic auth enabled can be accessed by putting the user name and password into the URL in the following format: https://username:password@your-octopi-address/
zh_TW: QIDISlicer 可以將 G-code 檔案上傳到打印機主機。整個字串應包含打印機主機實際的主機名稱、IP 位址或 URL。啟用基本身份驗證的 HAProxy 背後的打印主機可以經由將使用者名稱和密碼按以下格式輸入 URL 來存取：https://username:password@your-octopi-address/

en: Slic3r will not scale speed down below this speed.
zh_TW: QIDISlicer 不會將速度降低到低於此設定的速度。

en: Slice
zh_TW: 切入

en: Slice gap closing radius
zh_TW: 切片間隙閉合半徑

en: Slice now
zh_TW: 立刻切片

en: Slice resolution
zh_TW: 切片解析度

en: Slice the model and export SLA printing layers as PNG.
zh_TW: 切片模型並將 SLA 打印層匯出為 PNG 檔案。

en: Slice the model and export toolpaths as G-code.
zh_TW: 切片模型並將工具路徑匯出為 G-code 檔。

en: Slice the model as FFF or SLA based on the printer_technology configuration value.
zh_TW: 根據 printer_technology 設定值將模型切片為 FFF 或 SLA。

en: Sliced Info
zh_TW: 切片資訊

en: Sliced object "%1%" looks like a logo or a sign
zh_TW: 切片模型“%1%”看起來像徽標或標誌

en: Slicing
zh_TW: 切片

en: Slicing Mode
zh_TW: 切片模式

en: Slicing complete
zh_TW: 切片完成

en: Slicing done
zh_TW: 切片完成

en: Slicing finished.
zh_TW: 切片完成。

en: Slicing model
zh_TW: 切片模型

en: Slicing supports
zh_TW: 切片支撐

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Slow down if layer print time is below
zh_TW: 如果單層打印時間低於這個設定值則降低速度

en: Slow tilt
zh_TW: 緩慢傾斜

en: Small C&apitals
zh_TW: 小型大寫字(&A)

en: Small perimeters
zh_TW: 最小邊緣

en: Small pillar diameter percent
zh_TW: 小型支撐柱直徑百分比

en: Smart fill
zh_TW: 智慧型填充

en: Smart fill angle
zh_TW: 智慧型填充角度

en: Smooth
zh_TW: 光滑

en: Smoothing
zh_TW: 平滑化

en: Snapshot name
zh_TW: 快照名稱

en: Snug
zh_TW: 合適的

en: Software &Releases
zh_TW: 軟體與發佈

en: Solid
zh_TW: 單色

en: Solid infill
zh_TW: 實心填充

en: Solid infill every
zh_TW: 實體填充每一個

en: Solid infill extruder
zh_TW: 實體填充擠出機

en: Solid infill threshold area
zh_TW: 實心填充上限區域

en: Solid infill threshold area
    Did you know that you can make parts of your model with a small cross-section be filled with solid infill automatically? Set the<a>Solid infill threshold area</a>. (Expert mode only.)
zh_TW: 實體填充上限區域
    您是否知道可以使模型的小橫截面部分自動填充實體填充？您可以設定<a>實體填充上限區域</a>。 （僅限專家模式。）

en: Solid layers
zh_TW: 實體層

en: Soluble material
zh_TW: 可溶性材料

en: Soluble material is most likely used for a soluble support.
zh_TW: 可溶性材料最可能用於可溶性支撐的材料。

en: Some G/M-code commands, including temperature control and others, are not universal. Set this option to your printer's firmware to get a compatible output. The "No extrusion" flavor prevents QIDISlicer from exporting any extrusion value at all.
zh_TW: 有一些 G/M -code 的命令，包括溫度控制與其他命令之間並不能通用。您可以將此選項設定為打印機的韌體以獲得相容的輸出。 “無擠出”的形式將阻止 QIDISlicer 匯出任何帶有線材擠出值的內容。

en: Some Printers were uninstalled.
zh_TW: 一些打印機被移除。

en: Some SLA materials were uninstalled.
zh_TW: 一些打 SLA 材料被移除。

en: Some fields are too long to fit. Right mouse click reveals the full text.
zh_TW: 有些字段太長不適合。單擊鼠標右鍵顯示全文。

en: Some filaments were uninstalled.
zh_TW: 一些線材被移除。

en: Some objects are not visible during editing.
zh_TW: 某些模型在編輯區不可見。

en: Some objects are too close; your extruder will collide with them.
zh_TW: 有些模型太近了；你的擠出機將會和他們發生碰撞。

en: Some objects are too tall and cannot be printed without extruder collisions.
zh_TW: 有些模型太高，在沒有擠出機碰撞的狀況下就無法打印。

en: Some objects can get along with a few smaller pads instead of a single big one. This parameter defines how far the center of two smaller pads should be. If theyare closer, they will get merged into one pad.
zh_TW: 有些模型可以與幾個較小的墊片而不是一個大墊片合併。此參數定義兩個較小底座相離中心應該有多遠。如果它們離很近的話，將會合併成一個墊片。

en: Some presets are modified and the unsaved changes will not be captured by the configuration snapshot.
zh_TW: 一些預設值已被修改，未儲存的變更不會被設定快照擷取。

en: Some presets are modified and the unsaved changes will not be exported into configuration bundle.
zh_TW: 修改了一些預設，未儲存的變更不會匯出到設定包中。

en: Some printers or printer setups may have difficulties printing with a variable layer height. Enabled by default.
zh_TW: 某些打印機或打印機設定可能難以使用可變層高來進行打印。預設是啟用。

en: Sorry, could not open this file.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法開啟檔案。

en: Sorry, not enough memory to create a preview.
zh_TW: 抱歉，記憶體不足，無法建立預覽。

en: Sorry, that name is taken. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 抱歉，名字已被使用，請選擇其他名字。

en: Sorry, the format for this file is unknown.
zh_TW: 抱歉，檔案格式不明。

en: Sound data are in unsupported format.
zh_TW: 聲音資料格式不支援。

en: Sound file '%s' is in unsupported format.
zh_TW: 「%s」聲音檔案格式不支援。

en: Space
zh_TW: 空格

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Spacing between interface lines. Set zero to get a solid interface.
zh_TW: 支撐介面線與線之間的距離。設定為零以獲得可靠的支撐介面。

en: Spacing between ironing passes
zh_TW: 熨平次數的間距

en: Spacing between support material lines.
zh_TW: 支撐材料線之間的間距。

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Speed (mm/s)
zh_TW: 速度（mm/秒）

en: Speed for filling small gaps using short zigzag moves. Keep this reasonably low to avoid too much shaking and resonance issues. Set zero to disable gaps filling.
zh_TW: 使用最短的之字形移動以填充小孔隙的速度。將此值保持在合理的最低值以避免過多的晃動和共振問題。設定為零以禁用孔隙填補。

en: Speed for infill of the first layer (jumps between distant extrusion points).
zh_TW: 首層填充速度（遠距離擠出點之間的跳躍）。

en: Speed for movements along the Z axis.
    When set to zero, the value is ignored and regular travel speed is used instead.
zh_TW: 沿 Z 軸方向移動的速度。
    當設定為零時，其它的指定值將被忽略並使用正常的移動速度。

en: Speed for non-print moves
zh_TW: 非打印時移動速度

en: Speed for perimeters (contours, aka vertical shells). Set to zero for auto.
zh_TW: 邊緣打印的速度（輪廓，又稱為垂直外殼）。零為自動設定。

en: Speed for print moves
zh_TW: 打印時移動速度

en: Speed for printing bridges.
zh_TW: 打印橋接的速度。

en: Speed for printing solid regions (top/bottom/internal horizontal shells). This can be expressed as a percentage (for example: 80%) over the default infill speed above. Set to zero for auto.
zh_TW: 打印實體區域（頂部/底部/內部水平殼）的速度。這可以表示為超過上述預設填充速度的百分比（例如：80%）。設為零表示自動設定。

en: Speed for printing support material interface layers. If expressed as percentage (for example 50%) it will be calculated over support material speed.
zh_TW: 打印支撐材料介面層的速度。如果以百分比（例如 50%）表示，它將根據支撐材料打印速度進行計算。

en: Speed for printing support material.
zh_TW: 打印支撐材料的速度。

en: Speed for printing the internal fill. Set to zero for auto.
zh_TW: 打印內部填充的速度。零為自動設定。

en: Speed for printing top solid layers (it only applies to the uppermost external layers and not to their internal solid layers). You may want to slow down this to get a nicer surface finish. This can be expressed as a percentage (for example: 80%) over the solid infill speed above. Set to zero for auto.
zh_TW: 打印頂部實體層的速度（它僅適用於最上面的外部層，而不適用於它們的內部實體層）。您可能想放慢速度以獲得更好的表面光滑度。這可以表示為超過上述實體填充速度的百分比（例如：80%）。零表示自動設定。

en: Speed for travel moves (jumps between distant extrusion points).
zh_TW: 移動速度（在兩個擠壓點距離之間移動的速度）。

en: Speed for travel moves of the first layer (jumps between distant extrusion points).
zh_TW: 首層移動速度（遠距離擠出點之間的跳躍）。

en: Speed of object first layer over raft interface
zh_TW: 模型第一層在筏板介面上的速度

en: Speed of the first cooling move
zh_TW: 第一次冷卻動作的速度

en: Speed of the last cooling move
zh_TW: 最後一次冷卻動作的速度

en: Speed used at the very beginning of loading phase.
zh_TW: 上料階段開始時使用的速度。

en: Speed used for loading the filament on the wipe tower.
zh_TW: 用於將線材上載到擦拭塔上的速度。

en: Speed used for unloading the filament on the wipe tower (does not affect  initial part of unloading just after ramming).
zh_TW: 用於在擦拭塔上卸載線材的速度（這個不會影響剛衝壓擠出後卸載的最初部分）。

en: Speed used for unloading the tip of the filament immediately after ramming.
zh_TW: 用於在衝壓擠出後立即卸載線材尖端的速度。

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 處理速度：

en: Spell Check
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Sphere
zh_TW: 球型

en: Spiral Vase
zh_TW: 螺旋花瓶打印模式

en: Spiral vase
zh_TW: 螺旋花瓶打印模式

en: Split
zh_TW: 拆開

en: Split bigger facets into smaller ones while the object is painted.
zh_TW: 在繪製模型時將較大的面拆開成較小的面。

en: Split the selected object
zh_TW: 拆開所選模型

en: Split the selected object into individual objects
zh_TW: 將所選模型拆開為單個模型

en: Split the selected object into individual parts
zh_TW: 將所選模型拆開為單獨的零件

en: Split to Objects
zh_TW: 拆開為模型

en: Split to Parts
zh_TW: 拆開為個別零件

en: Split to objects
zh_TW: 拆開為模型

en: Split to parts
zh_TW: 拆開為零件

en: Split triangles
zh_TW: 拆開三角形

en: Splits bigger facets into smaller ones while the object is painted.
zh_TW: 在繪製模型時將較大的面拆開為較小的面。

en: Spool weight
zh_TW: 整軸線的重量

en: Spraycan
zh_TW: 噴漆

en: Stack overflow
zh_TW: 堆疊溢出

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Stars
zh_TW: 星星

en: Start G-code
zh_TW: 啟動 G-code

en: Start PA:
zh_TW: 開始 PA：

en: Start Volumetric Speed:
zh_TW: 起始體積速度：

en: Start a new project
zh_TW: 開新的項目

en: Start at height
zh_TW: 從高處開始

en: Start new slicing process
zh_TW: 開始新的切片步驟

en: Start the application
zh_TW: 啟動套用程式

en: Starting with %1% 2.3, configuration directory on Linux has changed (according to XDG Base Directory Specification) to 
    %2%.
    
    This directory did not exist yet (maybe you run the new version for the first time).
    However, an old %1% configuration directory was detected in 
    %3%.
    
    Consider moving the contents of the old directory to the new location in order to access your profiles, etc.
    Note that if you decide to downgrade %1% in future, it will use the old location again.
    
    What do you want to do now?
zh_TW: 從 %1% 2.3 開始，Linux 上的設定目錄已經變更（根據 XDG 基本目錄規範）為
    %2%。
    
    這個目錄目前還不存在（可能你是第一次執行新的版本）。
    但是在 %1% 舊目錄中檢測到舊的設定
    %3%。
    
    可以考慮將舊目錄的內容移動到新位置，以便存取您的設定檔。
    不過請注意，若將來決定降版本 %1%，它將再次使用舊位置。
    
    你現在想要怎麼做？

en: Statement, 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 in
zh_TW: 結算單, 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 英吋

en: Static
zh_TW: 靜態

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Stealth
zh_TW: 隱秘

en: Stealth mode
zh_TW: 靜音模式

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop at height
zh_TW: 停在高處

en: Stop them and continue anyway?
zh_TW: 您要停止它們並繼續嗎？

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: String To Colour : Incorrect colour specification : %s
zh_TW: 顏色名稱：不正確的顏色規格：%s

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style Organiser
zh_TW: 樣式組織器

en: Style and shape of the support towers. Projecting the supports into a regular grid will create more stable supports, while snug support towers will save material and reduce object scarring.
zh_TW: 支撐塔的樣式和形狀。將支撐投影成有規律的網格將會建立更穩定的支撐，而合適的支撐塔將節省材料並減少在模型上產生疤痕。

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: Subscrip&t
zh_TW: 下標(&T)

en: Subtract
zh_TW: 減號

en: Success!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Successfully unmounted. The device %s(%s) can now be safely removed from the computer.
zh_TW: 退出成功。現在您可以從電腦中安全的移除設備 %s(%s)。

en: Supe&rscript
zh_TW: 下標(&R)

en: SuperA/SuperA/A4 227 x 356 mm
zh_TW: SuperA/SuperA/A4 227 x 356 公釐

en: SuperB/SuperB/A3 305 x 487 mm
zh_TW: SuperB/SuperB/A3 305 x 487 公釐

en: Support Blocker
zh_TW: 支撐阻斷器

en: Support Cubic
zh_TW: 支撐立方體

en: Support Enforcer
zh_TW: 執行支撐

en: Support Generator
zh_TW: 支撐產生器

en: Support base diameter
zh_TW: 支撐座直徑

en: Support base height
zh_TW: 支撐底座高度

en: Support base safety distance
zh_TW: 支撐柱底座安全距離

en: Support head
zh_TW: 支撐頭

en: Support material
zh_TW: 支撐材料

en: Support material interface
zh_TW: 支撐材質介面

en: Support material will not be generated for overhangs whose slope angle (90° = vertical) is above the given threshold. In other words, this value represent the most horizontal slope (measured from the horizontal plane) that you can print without support material. Set to zero for automatic detection (recommended).
zh_TW: 設定這個來限制傾斜角度（90° = 垂直）超過指定上限的懸空才產生支撐。換句話說，這個設定值表示您可以在沒有支撐材料的情況下打印的最大水平斜率（從水平面測量）。設定為零可以進行自動檢測（推薦）。

en: Support material/raft interface extruder
zh_TW: 支撐材料/筏板介面擠出機

en: Support material/raft/skirt extruder
zh_TW: 支撑材料/棧板/邊緣擠出機

en: Support on build plate only
zh_TW: 僅從載台建立支撐

en: Support parameter change
zh_TW: 支撐參數變更

en: Support pillar
zh_TW: 支撐柱

en: Support points density
zh_TW: 支撐點密度

en: Support points edit
zh_TW: 支撐點編輯

en: Supports
zh_TW: 支撐

en: Supports remaining times
zh_TW: 支撐剩餘時間

en: Supports stealth mode
zh_TW: 支援靜音模式

en: Supports work better, if the following feature is enabled:
    - Detect bridging perimeters
zh_TW: 若啟用以下設定可讓支撐結果更好：
     - 檢測橋接邊緣

en: Suppress " - default - " presets
zh_TW: 停用 "-預設-" 指定

en: Suppress " - default - " presets in the Print / Filament / Printer selections once there are any other valid presets available.
zh_TW: 一旦有任何可用的有效預設，請在打印/線材/打印機選擇中 停用 "-預設-" 指定。

en: Suppress hyphe&nation
zh_TW: 抑制將同一英文字分行顯示(&N)

en: Suppress to open hyperlink in browser
zh_TW: 禁止在瀏覽器中打開超連結

en: Swap Y/Z axes
zh_TW: 交換 Y/Z 軸

en: Swiss
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Switch between Editor/Preview
zh_TW: 在編輯器/預覽之間切換

en: Switch code to Change extruder
zh_TW: 切換代碼以變更擠出機

en: Switch code to Color change (%1%) for:
zh_TW: 將代碼切換到顏色變更 (%1%)：

en: Switch to 3D
zh_TW: 切換到 3D

en: Switch to Device tab
zh_TW: 切換到設備標籤

en: Switch to Device tab after upload.
zh_TW: 上傳後切換到設備標籤。

en: Switch to Preview
zh_TW: 切換到預覽

en: Switch to Settings
zh_TW: 切換到設定

en: Switch to editing mode
zh_TW: 切換到編輯模式

en: Switching Presets: Unsaved Changes
zh_TW: 切換預設：未儲存的變更

en: Switching the language will trigger application restart.
    You will lose content of the plater.
zh_TW: 切換語言將觸發套用程式重啟。
    若您不先儲存的話將失去未儲存的內容。

en: Switching the printer technology from %1% to %2%.
    Some %1% presets were modified, which will be lost after switching the printer technology.
zh_TW: 將打印機技術從 %1% 切換到 %2%。
    修改了一些 %1% 預設，這些預設將在切換打印機技術後遺失。

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Symbol &font:
zh_TW: 符號字型(&F)：

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

en: Synchronize with object layers
zh_TW: 與模型打印層同步

en: System &Info
zh_TW: 系統資訊(&I)

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: System info sent successfully. Thank you.
zh_TW: 系統資訊傳送成功。謝謝你。

en: System presets
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: TIFF: Couldn't allocate memory.
zh_TW: TIFF：無法配置記憶體。

en: TIFF: Error loading image.
zh_TW: TIFF：載入圖像錯誤。

en: TIFF: Error reading image.
zh_TW: TIFF：讀取圖像錯誤。

en: TIFF: Error saving image.
zh_TW: TIFF：儲存圖像錯誤。

en: TIFF: Error writing image.
zh_TW: TIFF：寫入圖像錯誤。

en: TIFF: Image size is abnormally big.
zh_TW: TIFF：影像太大。

en: Table Properties
zh_TW: 表格性質

en: Tabloid Extra 11.69 x 18 in
zh_TW: 小報加長 11.69 x 18 英吋

en: Tabloid, 11 x 17 in
zh_TW: 小報, 11 x 17 英吋

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 定位點

en: Take Configuration &Snapshot
zh_TW: 取得設定和快照(&S)

en: Taking a configuration snapshot
zh_TW: 取得設定快照

en: Taking a configuration snapshot failed.
zh_TW: 取得設定快照失敗。

en: Teal
zh_TW: 鴨綠色

en: Teletype
zh_TW: 電傳打字機

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Temperature (°C)
zh_TW: 溫度 (°C)

en: Temperature variation
zh_TW: 溫度變化

en: Temperatures
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Template Custom G-code
zh_TW: 自定義範本 G-code

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Text colors
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Texture
zh_TW: 材質

en: Thai (ISO-8859-11)
zh_TW: 泰文 (ISO-8859-11)

en: The %1% infill pattern is not supposed to work at 100%% density.
zh_TW: 這個 %1% 填充花紋無法使用在 100%% 的填充密度下工作。

en: The %s device could not have been found
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 設備

en: The %s device was not found.
    If the device is connected, please press the Reset button next to the USB connector ...
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 設備。
    如果設備已連接, 請按 USB 連接器旁邊的 "重置" 按鈕。

en: The FTP server doesn't support passive mode.
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸(FTP)伺服器不支援被動模式。

en: The FTP server doesn't support the PORT command.
zh_TW: FTP伺服器不支援PORT指令。

en: The SLA archive doesn't contain any presets. Please activate some SLA printer preset first before importing that SLA archive.
zh_TW: SLA 存檔不包含任何預設。在匯入該 SLA 存檔之前，請先啟動一些 SLA 打印機預設值。

en: The Spiral Vase option can only be used when printing single material objects.
zh_TW: 螺旋花瓶選項只能在打印單一材質模型時使用。

en: The Wipe Tower currently does not support volumetric E (use_volumetric_e=0).
zh_TW: 擦拭塔目前不支援容積率 E (use_volumetric_e=0)。

en: The Wipe Tower currently supports the non-soluble supports only if they are printed with the current extruder without triggering a tool change. (both support_material_extruder and support_material_interface_extruder need to be set to 0).
zh_TW: 擦拭塔目前僅支援非溶劑支撐
    若它們是使用目前擠出機打印而不是觸發變更噴嘴的打印方式。（support_material_extruder 和 support_material_interface_extruder 兩者都必須設訂為 0）。

en: The Wipe Tower is currently not supported for multimaterial sequential prints.
zh_TW: 多材料順序打印目前不支援擦拭塔。

en: The Wipe Tower is currently only supported with the relative extruder addressing (use_relative_e_distances=1).
zh_TW: 擦拭塔目前僅支援相對擠出機定址 (use_relative_e_distances=1)。

en: The Wipe Tower is only supported for multiple objects if they are printed over an equal number of raft layers
zh_TW: 如果有多個模型打印在相同數量的筏板上，擦拭塔僅支援多個模型

en: The Wipe Tower is only supported for multiple objects if they are printed with the same support_material_contact_distance
zh_TW: 只有使用相同的 support_material_contact_distance 打印的多個模型才支援擦拭塔

en: The Wipe Tower is only supported for multiple objects if they are sliced equally.
zh_TW: 擦拭塔僅支援多個模型，但他們需要平均切片。

en: The Wipe Tower is only supported for multiple objects if they have equal layer heights
zh_TW: 只有在多個模型具有相同的層高時才支援擦拭塔

en: The Wipe option is not available when using the Firmware Retraction mode.
    
    Shall I disable it in order to enable Firmware Retraction?
zh_TW: 使用韌體回抽模式時，回擦選項不可用。
    
    我應該禁用它以啟用韌體回抽嗎？

en: The Wipe tower is only supported if all objects have the same variable layer height
zh_TW: 只有在所有模型具有相同的可變層高度時才支援擦拭塔

en: The active configuration was created by <b>%1% %2%</b>,
    while a newer configuration was found in <b>%3%</b>
    created by <b>%1% %4%</b>.
    
    Shall the newer configuration be imported?
    If so, your active configuration will be backed up before importing the new configuration.
zh_TW: 當前設定由<b>%1% %2%</b>建立，而在<b>%1% %4%</b>建立的<b>%3%</b>中發現了更新的設定。您希望匯入較新的設定嗎？如果是的話，您最好先備份當前設定之後再匯入新的設定。

en: The available bullet styles.
zh_TW: 可用的項目符號樣式。

en: The available styles.
zh_TW: 可用的樣式。

en: The background colour.
zh_TW: 背景顏色。

en: The border line style.
zh_TW: 邊框線條樣式。

en: The bottom margin size.
zh_TW: 下外邊距大小。

en: The bottom padding size.
zh_TW: 下內邊距。

en: The bottom position.
zh_TW: 頁尾位置。

en: The bullet character.
zh_TW: 項目符號字元。

en: The character code.
zh_TW: 字元碼。

en: The charset '%s' is unknown. You may select
    another charset to replace it with or choose
    [Cancel] if it cannot be replaced
zh_TW: 不明的字集「%s」。請選擇其他字集取代，
    如果無法取代，則選擇「取消」

en: The clipboard format '%d' doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿格式「%d」不存在。

en: The current custom preset will be detached from the parent system preset.
zh_TW: 當前的自定義預設將從父系統預設中分離出來。

en: The default angle for connecting support sticks and junctions.
zh_TW: 連接支撐桿和連接點的預設角度。

en: The default style for the next paragraph.
zh_TW: 下一個段落的預設樣式。

en: The dimensions of the object from file %s seem to be defined in inches.
    The internal unit of QIDISlicer is a millimeter. Do you want to recalculate the dimensions of the object? | The dimensions of some objects from file %s seem to be defined in inches.
    The internal unit of QIDISlicer is a millimeter. Do you want to recalculate the dimensions of these objects?
zh_TW[0]: 檔案 %s 中模型的尺寸似乎是以英寸(inches)為單位定義的。
    QIDISlicer 的內部單位是公釐(mm)。是否要重新計算模型的尺寸？

en: The dimensions of the object from file %s seem to be defined in meters.
    The internal unit of QIDISlicer is a millimeter. Do you want to recalculate the dimensions of the object? | The dimensions of some objects from file %s seem to be defined in meters.
    The internal unit of QIDISlicer is a millimeter. Do you want to recalculate the dimensions of these objects?
zh_TW[0]: 檔案 %s 中模型的尺寸似乎是以公尺(Metre)為單位定義的。
    QIDISlicer 的內部單位是公釐(mm)。是否要重新計算模型的尺寸？

en: The directory '%s' does not exist
    Create it now?
zh_TW: 目錄「%s」不存在
    是否馬上建立？

en: The document "%s" doesn't fit on the page horizontally and will be truncated if printed.
    
    Would you like to proceed with printing it nevertheless?
zh_TW: 文件「%s」的水平尺寸不符合頁面，若要列印的話，將會被截斷。
    
    無論如何都要列印此份文件？

en: The endings of the support pillars will be deployed on the gap between the object and the pad. 'Support base safety distance' has to be greater than the 'Pad object gap' parameter to avoid this.
zh_TW: 支撐柱的末端將安排在模型和墊片之間的間隙上。 '支撐底座安全距離' 必須大於 '圍繞模型的墊片' 參數以避免這種情況。

en: The extruder to use (unless more specific extruder settings are specified). This value overrides perimeter and infill extruders, but not the support extruders.
zh_TW: 要使用的擠出機（除非指定了更明確的擠出機設定）。這設定值將覆寫用在邊緣和填充的擠出機，但不會覆寫用在支撐的擠出機。

en: The extruder to use when printing infill.
zh_TW: 打印填充時使用的擠出機。

en: The extruder to use when printing perimeters and brim. First extruder is 1.
zh_TW: 打印邊緣和帽邊所使用的擠出機。第一個擠出機數字是 1。

en: The extruder to use when printing solid infill.
zh_TW: 打印實體填充時使用的擠出機。

en: The extruder to use when printing support material interface (1+, 0 to use the current extruder to minimize tool changes). This affects raft too.
zh_TW: 打印支撐材料與支撐介面時使用的擠出機（1+，0 使用當前擠出機以減少工具更換數）。這也會影響到筏板。

en: The extruder to use when printing support material, raft and skirt (1+, 0 to use the current extruder to minimize tool changes).
zh_TW: 打印支撐材料、底座和邊緣時使用的擠出機 (1+, 0 使用當前擠出機以最大限度的減少工具切換)。

en: The filament material type for use in custom G-codes.
zh_TW: 用於自訂 G-codes 的線材類型。

en: The file '%s' doesn't exist and couldn't be opened.
    It has been removed from the most recently used files list.
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案不存在，無法開啟。
    已從最近使用的檔案紀錄清單中除名。

en: The file does not exist.
zh_TW: 該檔案不存在。

en: The file where the output will be written (if not specified, it will be based on the input file).
zh_TW: 要寫進輸出的檔案（如果未指定，它將基於當前輸入的檔案）。

en: The firmware supports stealth mode
zh_TW: 韌體支援靜音模式

en: The first few layers are printed slower than normal. The speed is gradually increased in a linear fashion over the specified number of layers.
zh_TW: 前幾層的列印速度比正常慢。速度會在指定的層數內逐漸線性增加。

en: The first layer will be shrunk in the XY plane by the configured value to compensate for the 1st layer squish aka an Elephant Foot effect.
zh_TW: 在第一層 XY 平面按設定值收縮，以補償第一層因擠壓造成的大象腳現象。

en: The first line indent.
zh_TW: 首列縮排。

en: The following FFF printer models have no filament selected:
zh_TW: 以下 FFF 打印機模式未選擇線材：

en: The following SLA printer models have no materials selected:
zh_TW: 以下SLA打印機模式沒有選擇材料：

en: The following characters are not allowed by a FAT file system:
zh_TW: FAT 檔案系統不允許使用以下字元：

en: The following debug report will be generated
zh_TW: 下述除錯報告將會產生

en: The following line %s contains reserved keywords.
    Please remove it, as it may cause problems in G-code visualization and printing time estimation. | The following lines %s contain reserved keywords.
    Please remove them, as they may cause problems in G-code visualization and printing time estimation.
zh_TW[0]: 下面的 %s 行包含保留關鍵字。
    請刪除它，因為它可能會導致 G-code 可視化和預估打印時間方面出現問題。

en: The following model was repaired successfully | The following models were repaired successfully
zh_TW[0]: 以下模型修復完成

en: The following preset was modified | The following presets were modified
zh_TW[0]: 修改了以下預設

en: The following shortcuts are applicable in G-code preview when the horizontal slider is active
zh_TW: 當水平滑塊處於啟用狀態時，以下快捷方式適用於G-code預覽

en: The following shortcuts are applicable in G-code preview when the vertical slider is active
zh_TW: 當垂直滑塊處於啟用狀態時，以下快捷方式適用於 G-code預覽

en: The following shortcuts are applicable when the specified gizmo is active
zh_TW: 當指定的Gizmo處於啟用狀態時，以下快捷方式適用

en: The following values were substituted:
zh_TW: 取代了以下的設定值：

en: The font colour.
zh_TW: 字型顏色。

en: The font family.
zh_TW: 字族。

en: The font from which to take the symbol.
zh_TW: 符號使用該字型。

en: The font point size.
zh_TW: 字點大小。

en: The font size in points.
zh_TW: 字型大小以點計。

en: The font size units, points or pixels.
zh_TW: 字型大小單位，以點或像素計。

en: The font style.
zh_TW: 字型樣式。

en: The font weight.
zh_TW: 字型粗細。

en: The format of file '%s' couldn't be determined.
zh_TW: 無法確定「%s」檔案的格式。

en: The gap between the object bottom and the generated pad in zero elevation mode.
zh_TW: 在零仰角模式下，模型底部與墊片間之間隙。

en: The height of the pillar base cone
zh_TW: 支撐柱底錐體高度

en: The horizontal offset.
zh_TW: 水平偏移值。

en: The horizontal width of the brim that will be printed around each object on the first layer. When raft is used, no brim is generated (use raft_first_layer_expansion).
zh_TW: 在第一層上的每個模型周圍打印的邊緣之水平寬度。使用棧板時，不會生成帽邊（使用 raft_first_layer_expansion）。

en: The imported SLA archive did not contain any presets. The current SLA presets were used as fallback.
zh_TW: 匯入的 SLA 存檔不包含任何預設。以當前的 SLA 預設作為後備使用。

en: The last color change data was saved for a multi extruder printing with tool changes for whole print.
zh_TW: 最後的顏色變更資料將被儲存用於多擠出機打印，整個打印都需要取代工具。

en: The last color change data was saved for a multi extruder printing.
zh_TW: 為多台擠出機之打印儲存最後一次的換色資料。

en: The last color change data was saved for a single extruder printing.
zh_TW: 為單個擠出機之打印儲存最後一次的換色資料。

en: The left indent.
zh_TW: 左側縮排。

en: The left margin size.
zh_TW: 左外邊距。

en: The left padding size.
zh_TW: 左內邊距。

en: The left position.
zh_TW: 左邊位置。

en: The line spacing.
zh_TW: 列距。

en: The list item number.
zh_TW: 清單項目編號。

en: The locale ID is unknown.
zh_TW: 區域 ID 未知。

en: The max distance of two pillars to get linked with each other. A zero value will prohibit pillar cascading.
zh_TW: 兩個支撐柱相互連接的最大距離。若設定為零時將禁止支撐支柱的層聯。

en: The max length of a bridge
zh_TW: 橋接的最大長度

en: The maximum detour length for avoid crossing perimeters. If the detour is longer than this value, avoid crossing perimeters is not applied for this travel path. Detour length could be specified either as an absolute value or as percentage (for example 50%) of a direct travel path.
zh_TW: 避免穿越邊緣的最遠繞過長度。如果繞過的距離超過此值，則避免穿越邊緣功能不適用於此路徑。繞行長度可以指定為絕對值或沒有列印時的移動之百分比（例如 50%）。

en: The maximum distance that each skin point can be offset (both ways), measured perpendicular to the perimeter wall.
zh_TW: 每個表面點可以偏移（雙向）的最大距離，這個是垂直於邊緣牆之測量值。

en: The minimum distance of the pillar base from the model in mm. Makes sense in zero elevation mode where a gap according to this parameter is inserted between the model and the pad.
zh_TW: 支撐柱底座與模型的最小距離，以 mm 為單位。在零仰角模式下會有意義，他將會根據此設定參數在模型和底座之間插入間隙。

en: The name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 名稱不能是空的。

en: The name cannot be the same as a preset alias name.
zh_TW: 名稱不能與預設別名相同。

en: The name cannot end with space character.
zh_TW: 名稱不能以空格字元結尾。

en: The name cannot start with space character.
zh_TW: 名稱不能以空格字元開頭。

en: The number of bottom solid layers is increased above bottom_solid_layers if necessary to satisfy minimum thickness of bottom shell.
zh_TW: 如有必要，底部實體層的數量會增加到 bottom_solid_layers 以上，以滿足底殼的最小厚度。

en: The number of layers on which the elephant foot compensation will be active. The first layer will be shrunk by the elephant foot compensation value, then the next layers will be linearly shrunk less, up to the layer indicated by this value.
zh_TW: 象腳補償將生效的層數。第一層將按大象腳補償值縮小，接下來的層會逐漸線性減少縮小，直到指定的層。

en: The number of perimeters, counted from the center, over which the variation needs to be spread. Lower values mean that the outer perimeters don't change in width.
zh_TW: 邊緣的數量，從中心開始計算，需要在其上散佈變化。較低的值表示外邊緣的寬度不變。

en: The number of top solid layers is increased above top_solid_layers if necessary to satisfy minimum thickness of top shell. This is useful to prevent pillowing effect when printing with variable layer height.
zh_TW: 如有必要的話，頂部實體層的數量會增加到 top_solid_layers 以上，以滿足頂部殼的最小厚度。這有助於在使用可變層高打印時防止出現枕頭效應。

en: The object height.
zh_TW: 物件高度。

en: The object is too small
zh_TW: 模型太小

en: The object maximum height.
zh_TW: 物件最大高度。

en: The object maximum width.
zh_TW: 物件最大寬度。

en: The object minimum height.
zh_TW: 物件最小高度。

en: The object minimum width.
zh_TW: 物件最小寬度。

en: The object width.
zh_TW: 物件寬度。

en: The object will be grown/shrunk in the XY plane by the configured value (negative = inwards, positive = outwards). This might be useful for fine-tuning hole sizes.
zh_TW: 將模型在 XY 方向的平面中按設定值擴張/收縮（負數 = 向內，正數 = 向外）。這可能對微調打印孔的尺寸有幫助。

en: The object will be raised by this number of layers, and support material will be generated under it.
zh_TW: 該模型將按此層數升高，並在其下方生成支撐材料。

en: The outline level.
zh_TW: 大綱層級。

en: The percentage of smaller pillars compared to the normal pillar diameter which are used in problematic areas where a normal pilla cannot fit.
zh_TW: 與正常支撐柱直徑相比更小的支撐柱之百分比，用於普通支撐柱無法使用時有問題的區域。

en: The physical printer below is based on the preset, you are going to delete. | The physical printers below are based on the preset, you are going to delete.
zh_TW[0]: 下面的實體打印機是根據預設的，你要刪除。

en: The physical printer below is based only on the preset, you are going to delete. | The physical printers below are based only on the preset, you are going to delete.
zh_TW[0]: 下面的實體打印機只是基於預設的，你要刪除。

en: The places where the brim will be printed around each object on the first layer.
zh_TW: 將要在每個模型的第一層周圍打印帽邊的位置。

en: The plater is empty.
    Do you want to save the project?
zh_TW: 載台是空的。
    您要儲存項目嗎？

en: The preset below was temporarily installed on the active instance of QIDISlicer | The presets below were temporarily installed on the active instance of QIDISlicer
zh_TW[0]: 下面的預設是臨時安裝在 QIDISlicer 的啟用實例上

en: The preset modifications are successfully saved | The presets modifications are successfully saved
zh_TW[0]: 預設值已修改並完成儲存

en: The previous message repeated %u time. | The previous message repeated %u times.
zh_TW[0]: 上一個訊息重複了 %u 次。

en: The previous message repeated once.
zh_TW: 上一個訊息重複了一次。

en: The printer multiplexes filaments into a single hot end.
zh_TW: 打印機將線材多路回復到單個加熱頭。

en: The provided file name is not valid.
zh_TW: 所提供的檔案名稱無效。

en: The provided name is not valid;
zh_TW: 所提供的名稱無效;

en: The range to show.
zh_TW: 顯示範圍。

en: The report contains the files listed below. If any of these files contain private information,
    please uncheck them and they will be removed from the report.
zh_TW: 報告包含了以下檔案。如果這些檔案含有私人資訊，
    請去掉其勾選，那些檔案就會從報告移除。

en: The required parameter '%s' was not specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定必要的參數「%s」。

en: The right indent.
zh_TW: 右側縮排。

en: The right margin size.
zh_TW: 右外邊距。

en: The right padding size.
zh_TW: 右內邊距。

en: The right position.
zh_TW: 右方位置。

en: The selected 3MF contains FDM supports painted object using a newer version of QIDISlicer and is not compatible.
zh_TW: 所選 3MF 包含 FDM 支援使用較新版本的 QIDISlicer 繪製的模型並且不相容。

en: The selected 3MF contains multi-material painted object using a newer version of QIDISlicer and is not compatible.
zh_TW: 所選 3MF 包含使用更新版本的 QIDISlicer 的多材料繪製模型，並且不相容。

en: The selected 3MF contains seam painted object using a newer version of QIDISlicer and is not compatible.
zh_TW: 所選 3MF 包含使用較新版本 QIDISlicer 的接縫繪製模型，並且不相容。

en: The selected 3mf file has been saved with a newer version of %1% and is not compatible.
zh_TW: 所選 3mf 檔案已使用較新版本的 %1% 保存，並且不相容。

en: The selected amf file has been saved with a newer version of %1% and is not compatible.
zh_TW: 所選的 amf 檔案已使用較新版本的 %1% 保存並且不相容。

en: The selected file
zh_TW: 所選檔案

en: The selected file contains no geometry.
zh_TW: 所選的檔案內不含幾何形狀。

en: The selected file contains several disjoint areas. This is not supported.
zh_TW: 所選的檔案內包含了幾個不相交區域，目前不支援這樣的類型。

en: The selected object couldn't be split because it contains only one part.
zh_TW: 所選模型無法拆開，因為它只包含一個部分。

en: The selected object couldn't be split because it contains only one solid part.
zh_TW: 所選模型無法拆開，因為它只包含一個實體部分。

en: The selected project is no longer available.
    Do you want to remove it from the recent projects list?
zh_TW: 所選項目不再可用。
    您要將其從最近的項目列表中刪除嗎？

en: The sequential print is on.
    It's impossible to apply any custom G-code for objects printing sequentually.
zh_TW: 已經開啟順序打印。
    接下來無法將任何自定義 G-code 套用於模型的打印。

en: The sequential print is on.
    It's impossible to apply any custom G-code for objects printing sequentually.
    This code won't be processed during G-code generation.
zh_TW: 已經開啟順序打印。
    接下來無法將任何自定義 G-code 套用於模型的打印。
    那個代碼將不會在 G-code 產生的時候被處理。

en: The shadow blur distance.
zh_TW: 陰影模糊距離。

en: The shadow colour.
zh_TW: 陰影顏色。

en: The shadow opacity.
zh_TW: 陰影混濁度。

en: The shadow spread.
zh_TW: 陰影擴散。

en: The size of the object can be specified in inches
zh_TW: 模型的大小也可以指定使用英吋單位

en: The size of the object is zero
zh_TW: 模型的大小為零

en: The slope of the pad wall relative to the bed plane. 90 degrees means straight walls.
zh_TW: 墊片牆面相對於載台平面的傾斜角度。 90度表示著直立牆面。

en: The spacing after the paragraph.
zh_TW: 段落之後的間距。

en: The spacing before the paragraph.
zh_TW: 段落之前的間距。

en: The speed for loading of a filament into extruder after retraction (it only applies to the extruder motor). If left to zero, the retraction speed is used.
zh_TW: 線材回抽後裝入擠出機的速度（僅適用於擠出機馬達）。如果保留為零，則使用回抽速度。

en: The speed for retractions (it only applies to the extruder motor).
zh_TW: 回抽速度（僅適用於擠出機馬達）。

en: The style name.
zh_TW: 樣式名稱。

en: The style on which this style is based.
zh_TW: 此樣式的基底樣式。

en: The style preview.
zh_TW: 樣式預覽。

en: The supplied settings will cause an empty print.
zh_TW: 提供的設定將導致空白的打印。

en: The system cannot find the file specified.
zh_TW: 系統無法找到指定的檔案。

en: The tab position.
zh_TW: 定位點位置。

en: The tab positions.
zh_TW: 定位點位置。

en: The text couldn't be saved.
zh_TW: 文字無法儲存。

en: The thickness of the pad and its optional cavity walls.
zh_TW: 底座的厚度及可選的中空壁。

en: The top margin size.
zh_TW: 上外邊距。

en: The top padding size.
zh_TW: 上內邊距。

en: The top position.
zh_TW: 上方位置。

en: The uploads are still ongoing
zh_TW: 上傳仍在進行中

en: The value for the option '%s' must be specified.
zh_TW: 必須指定「%s」選項的值。

en: The value of the corner radius.
zh_TW: 角位半徑值。

en: The version of remote access service (RAS) installed on this machine is too old, please upgrade (the following required function is missing: %s).
zh_TW: 於此電腦安裝的遠端存取服務(RAS)版本太舊，請更新 (缺少以下必要的功能：%s)。

en: The vertical distance between object and raft. Ignored for soluble interface.
zh_TW: 模型和筏板之間的垂直距離。請忽略可溶性介面。

en: The vertical distance between object and support material interface. Setting this to 0 will also prevent Slic3r from using bridge flow and speed for the first object layer.
zh_TW: 模型與支撐材料介面之間的垂直距離。將此設定為 0 也將會阻止 QIDISlicer 對第一個模型層使用橋接流量和速度。

en: The vertical distance between the object top surface and the support material interface. If set to zero, support_material_contact_distance will be used for both top and bottom contact Z distances.
zh_TW: 模型頂面與支撐材料介面之間的垂直距離。如果設定為零，support_material_contact_distance 將用於頂部和底部接觸的 Z 方向距離。

en: The vertical offset.
zh_TW: 垂直偏移值。

en: There are active warnings concerning sliced models:
zh_TW: 有關於切片模型的啟動警告：

en: There are unprintable objects. Try to adjust support settings to make the objects printable.
zh_TW: 有不可打印的模型。請嘗試調整支撐設定使模型可以打印。

en: There is a color change for extruder that has not been used before.
    Check your settings to avoid redundant color changes.
zh_TW: 擠出機有一個以前沒有使用過的顏色變更。
    檢查您的設定以避免多餘的顏色變更。

en: There is a color change for extruder that won't be used till the end of print job.
    This code won't be processed during G-code generation.
zh_TW: 擠出機有顏色變更，直到打印作業結束才會使用。
    在 G-code 產生期間不會處理此代碼。

en: There is an extruder change set to the same extruder.
    This code won't be processed during G-code generation.
zh_TW: 擠出機變更設定為同一擠出機。
    在 G-code 產生期間不會處理此代碼。

en: There is an object with no extrusions in the first layer.
zh_TW: 第一層有一個沒有擠出的模型。

en: There was a problem during page setup: you may need to set a default printer.
zh_TW: 頁面設定時有問題：必須設定預設印表機。

en: Thick bridges
zh_TW: 橋接厚度

en: This %s version: %s
zh_TW: 此 %s 版本：%s

en: This G-code will be used as a code for the color change
zh_TW: 此 G-code將用作顏色更改的代碼

en: This G-code will be used as a code for the pause print
zh_TW: 此 G-code碼將用作暫停打印的代碼

en: This G-code will be used as a custom code
zh_TW: 此 G-code將用作自定義代碼

en: This action is not revertible.
    Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 進行此操作後將不可恢復。
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: This action will cause deletion of all ticks on vertical slider.
zh_TW: 此操作將導致刪除所有垂直滑塊上的所有刻度。

en: This code is inserted between objects when using sequential printing. By default extruder and bed temperature are reset using non-wait command; however if M104, M109, M140 or M190 are detected in this custom code, Slic3r will not add temperature commands. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all Slic3r settings, so you can put a "M109 S[first_layer_temperature]" command wherever you want.
zh_TW: 使用順序打印時，將此代碼插入模型之間。預設情況下使用非等待命令重置擠出機和載台溫度；但若在此自定義代碼中檢測到 M104、M109、M140 或 M190，QIDISlicer 將不會添加溫度命令。請注意，您可以為所有 QIDISlicer 設定使用佔位符號變數，因此您可以在任何需要的地方放置“M109 S[first_layer_temperature]”命令。

en: This custom code is inserted at every layer change, right after the Z move and before the extruder moves to the first layer point. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all Slic3r settings as well as [layer_num] and [layer_z].
zh_TW: 此自定義代碼在每次打印層更改時插入，其在 Z 移動之後和擠出機移動到第一個打印層之前。請注意，您可以為所有 QIDISlicer 設定以及 [layer_num] 和 [layer_z] 使用佔位符變數。

en: This custom code is inserted at every layer change, right before the Z move. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all Slic3r settings as well as [layer_num] and [layer_z].
zh_TW: 此自定義代碼將在每次打印層在 Z 軸移動前插入。請注意，您可以為所有 QIDISlicer 設定以及 [layer_num] 和 [layer_z] 使用佔位符號變數。

en: This custom code is inserted before every toolchange. Placeholder variables for all QIDISlicer settings as well as {toolchange_z}, {previous_extruder} and {next_extruder} can be used. When a tool-changing command which changes to the correct extruder is included (such as T{next_extruder}), QIDISlicer will emit no other such command. It is therefore possible to script custom behaviour both before and after the toolchange.
zh_TW: 此自定義代碼在每次切換工具之前插入。可以使用所有 QIDISlicer 設定的佔位符號變數以及 {toolchange_z}、{previous_extruder} 和 {next_extruder}。當包含更改為正確擠出機的更換工具命令（例如 T{next_extruder}）時，QIDISlicer 將不會再發出此類命令。因此可以在工具更改之前和之後編寫自定義行為腳本。

en: This document doesn't fit on the page horizontally and will be truncated when it is printed.
zh_TW: 此文件的水平尺寸不符合頁面，若要列印的話，將會被截斷。

en: This end procedure is inserted at the end of the output file, before the printer end gcode (and before any toolchange from this filament in case of multimaterial printers). Note that you can use placeholder variables for all QIDISlicer settings. If you have multiple extruders, the gcode is processed in extruder order.
zh_TW: 這個結束過程會被插入到輸出檔案的末端，在打印機結束 gcode 之前（在多材料打印機的情況下，在從這個線材改變到任何工具之前）。請注意，您可以為所有 QIDISlicer 設定使用佔位符號變數。如果您有多個擠出機，則 gcode 將會按照擠出機順序處理。

en: This end procedure is inserted at the end of the output file. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all QIDISlicer settings.
zh_TW: 這個結束過程將會插入到輸出檔案的末端。請注意，您可以為所有 QIDISlicer 設定使用佔位符號變數。

en: This experimental setting is used to limit the speed of change in extrusion rate for a transition from higher speed to lower speed. A value of 1.8 mm³/s² ensures, that a change from the extrusion rate of 5.4 mm³/s (0.45 mm extrusion width, 0.2 mm extrusion height, feedrate 60 mm/s) to 1.8 mm³/s (feedrate 20 mm/s) will take at least 2 seconds.
zh_TW: 這個實驗設定用於限制擠出速率的變化速度，以實現從高速到低速的轉變。 1.8 mm³/s² 的值確保擠出速率從 5.4 mm³/s（0.45 mm 擠出寬度，0.2 mm 擠出高度，進給速度 60 mm/s）變為 1.8 mm³/s（進給速度 20 mm/s）至少需要 2 秒。

en: This experimental setting is used to limit the speed of change in extrusion rate for a transition from lower speed to higher speed. A value of 1.8 mm³/s² ensures, that a change from the extrusion rate of 1.8 mm³/s (0.45 mm extrusion width, 0.2 mm extrusion height, feedrate 20 mm/s) to 5.4 mm³/s (feedrate 60 mm/s) will take at least 2 seconds.
zh_TW: 這個實驗設定用於限制擠出速率的變化速度，以實現從較低速度到較高速度的轉變。 1.8 mm³/s² 的值確保擠出速率從 1.8 mm³/s（0.45 mm 擠出寬度，0.2 mm 擠出高度，進給速度 20 mm/s）變為 5.4 mm³/s（進給速度 60 mm/s）至少需要 2 秒。

en: This experimental setting is used to set the maximum volumetric speed your extruder supports.
zh_TW: 此實驗設定用於設定擠出機所能支援的最高體積速度。

en: This experimental setting uses outputs the E values in cubic millimeters instead of linear millimeters. If your firmware doesn't already know filament diameter(s), you can put commands like 'M200 D[filament_diameter_0] T0' in your start G-code in order to turn volumetric mode on and use the filament diameter associated to the filament selected in Slic3r. This is only supported in recent Marlin.
zh_TW: 這個試驗參數是在 E 值中使用立方公尺爲單位而不是使用公分為單位。如果韌體不知道線線直徑，你可以在起始 G-code 中輸入如 'M200 D[filament_diameter_0] T0' 以開啓體積 E 值模式，並使用在QIDISlicer 中已選用的線材直徑。這功能只有在最新版 Marlin 中才支援。

en: This factor affects the amount of material for bottom solid infill
zh_TW: 此因子會影響底部實心填充的材料量。

en: This factor affects the amount of material for top solid infill. You can decrease it slightly to have smooth surface finish
zh_TW: 此因子會影響頂部實心填充的材料量。您可以稍微減少它以獲得平滑的表面效果。

en: This factor affects the amount of plastic for bridging. You can decrease it slightly to pull the extrudates and prevent sagging, although default settings are usually good and you should experiment with cooling (use a fan) before tweaking this.
zh_TW: 該因素會影響用於橋接的塑料流量。您可以稍微降低它以拉出擠出物並防止下垂，儘管預設設定通常很好，您應該在調整這個之前先嘗試使用冷卻（使用風扇）的方式。

en: This factor changes the amount of flow proportionally. You may need to tweak this setting to get nice surface finish and correct single wall widths. Usual values are between 0.9 and 1.1. If you think you need to change this more, check filament diameter and your firmware E steps.
zh_TW: 這個功能是按比例改變擠出流量。您可能需要調整此設定以獲得漂亮又光滑的表面與正確的單壁寬度。一般的值介於 0.9 和 1.1 之間。如果您認為需要對此進行更多更改，請檢查線材直徑和韌體 E 軸步進長度。

en: This fan speed is enforced during all bridges and overhangs.
zh_TW: 在所有橋接和懸空狀態下強制執行此風扇速度。

en: This feature allows to combine infill and speed up your print by extruding thicker infill layers while preserving thin perimeters, thus accuracy.
zh_TW: 此功能允許組合填充並經由擠出較厚的填充層來加快打印速度，同時保持較薄的邊緣，從而提高準確性。

en: This feature allows to force a solid layer every given number of layers. Zero to disable. You can set this to any value (for example 9999); Slic3r will automatically choose the maximum possible number of layers to combine according to nozzle diameter and layer height.
zh_TW: 此功能允許在每個指定的層數上強制一個實體層。設為零表示禁用。您可以將其設定為任意值（例如 9999）； QIDISlicer 會根據噴嘴直徑和層高自動選擇最大可能的層數進行組合。

en: This feature will raise Z gradually while printing a single-walled object in order to remove any visible seam. This option requires a single perimeter, no infill, no top solid layers and no support material. You can still set any number of bottom solid layers as well as skirt/brim loops. It won't work when printing more than one single object.
zh_TW: 此功能是在打印單面薄壁模型時逐漸升高 Z 軸，這樣可以去除任何可見的接縫。此選項需要有單一邊緣、沒有填充、無頂部實體層和無支撐材料。您仍然可以設定任意數量的底部純色層以及裙邊/帽邊。當打印多個模型時，這個設定將沒有作用。

en: This file cannot be loaded in a simple mode. Do you want to switch to an advanced mode?
zh_TW: 該檔案無法在簡單模式下匯入。你想切換到高級模式嗎？

en: This file contains several objects positioned at multiple heights.
    Instead of considering them as multiple objects, should 
    the file be loaded as a single object having multiple parts?
zh_TW: 該檔案包含多個多種高度的模型。
    與其將它們視為多個模型，
    不如將檔案作為具有多個部分的單個模型匯入？

en: This firmware hex file does not match the printer model.
    The hex file is intended for: %s
    Printer reported: %s
    
    Do you want to continue and flash this hex file anyway?
    Please only continue if you are sure this is the right thing to do.
zh_TW: 此韌體的 hex 檔案與打印機型號不符。
    hex 檔案用於：%s
    打印機報告：%s
    
    是否要繼續並更新此十六進位檔案？
    請務必在您非常確定這是正確的做法時才繼續。

en: This flag enables the automatic cooling logic that adjusts print speed and fan speed according to layer printing time.
zh_TW: 這個表示啟用邏輯自動冷卻，根據每一層的打印時間調整打印速度和風扇速度。

en: This flag enables the brim that will be printed around each object on the first layer.
zh_TW: 啓用此功能時，將在每個模型第一層的周圍打印帽邊.

en: This flag enforces a retraction whenever a Z move is done.
zh_TW: 每當完成 Z 軸移動時，此標簽都會強制回抽。

en: This flag will move the nozzle while retracting to minimize the possible blob on leaky extruders.
zh_TW: 這個項目功能是在回抽的當下同時移動噴嘴將餘料擦除，以最大限度地減少從噴頭洩漏的餘料造成表面上出現的斑點。

en: This is a default preset.
zh_TW: 這是預設的設定。

en: This is a relative measure of support points density.
zh_TW: 這是支撐點密度的相對計量。

en: This is a single extruder multimaterial printer, diameters of all extruders will be set to the new value. Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 這是一台單擠出機多材料打印機，所有擠出機的直徑都將設定為新值。你想繼續嗎？

en: This is a system preset.
zh_TW: 這是系統預設。

en: This is not a %s.
zh_TW: 這不是 %s。

en: This is only used in the Slic3r interface as a visual help.
zh_TW: 這只是在 QIDISlicer 介面中作為視覺輔助。

en: This is the acceleration your printer will be reset to after the role-specific acceleration values are used (perimeter/infill). Set zero to prevent resetting acceleration at all.
zh_TW: 這是在使用特定於目的的加速度值（周邊/填充）後，打印機將重置為加速度。設定為零以完全防止重置加速度。

en: This is the acceleration your printer will use for bridges. Set zero to disable acceleration control for bridges.
zh_TW: 這是您的打印機將用於橋接的加速度。設定為零以禁用橋接的加速度控制。

en: This is the acceleration your printer will use for first layer of object above raft interface. Set zero to disable acceleration control for first layer of object above raft interface.
zh_TW: 這是您的打印機將用於筏板介面上方第一層模型的加速度。設定為零以禁用筏板介面上方第一層模型的加速度控制。

en: This is the acceleration your printer will use for first layer. Set zero to disable acceleration control for first layer.
zh_TW: 這是您的打印機將使用於第一層的加速度。設定為零以禁用第一層的加速控制。

en: This is the acceleration your printer will use for infill. Set zero to disable acceleration control for infill.
zh_TW: 這是您的打印機用於填充時的加速度。設定為零以禁用填充的加速控制。

en: This is the acceleration your printer will use for perimeters. Set zero to disable acceleration control for perimeters.
zh_TW: 這是打印機將用於邊緣打印的加速度。設定為零以禁用邊緣打印的加速度控制。

en: This is the diameter of your extruder nozzle (for example: 0.5, 0.35 etc.)
zh_TW: 這是擠出機噴嘴的直徑（例如：0.5、0.35 等）

en: This is the first time you are running %1%. We would like to ask you to send some of your system information to us. This will only happen once and we will not ask you to do this again (only after you upgrade to the next version).
zh_TW: 這是您第一次運行 %1%。我們想請您將一些系統資訊傳送給我們參考。這件事只會發生一次，我們不會要求您再次這樣做（僅在您升級到下一個版本後）。

en: This is the highest printable layer height for this extruder, used to cap the variable layer height and support layer height. Maximum recommended layer height is 75% of the extrusion width to achieve reasonable inter-layer adhesion. If set to 0, layer height is limited to 75% of the nozzle diameter.
zh_TW: 這是該擠出機的最高可打印層高度，用於覆寫可變層高度和支援層高度。建議的最大層高為擠出寬度的75%，以實現合理的層間黏結。如果設定為 0，則層高限制為噴嘴直徑的 75% 。

en: This is the lowest printable layer height for this extruder and limits the resolution for variable layer height. Typical values are between 0.05 mm and 0.1 mm.
zh_TW: 這是該擠出機的最低可打印層高，並限制了可變層高的解析度。一般的設定值介於 0.05 mm和 0.1 mm之間。

en: This is wipe tower layer
zh_TW: 這是擦拭塔的層

en: This matrix describes volumes (in cubic milimetres) required to purge the new filament on the wipe tower for any given pair of tools.
zh_TW: 這個矩陣描述了以任何指定的工具於新線材在擦拭塔上清潔時所需耗費的體積（以立方公釐為單位）。

en: This may cause problems in g-code visualization and printing time estimation.
zh_TW: 這可能會導致 G-code 可視化和打印時間的估計出現問題。

en: This option sets the number of perimeters to generate for each layer. Note that Slic3r may increase this number automatically when it detects sloping surfaces which benefit from a higher number of perimeters if the Extra Perimeters option is enabled.
zh_TW: 此選項設定為每個打印層生成的邊緣數量。請注意，QIDISlicer 可能會在檢測到傾斜的表面時自動增加此數字，如果啟用了額外邊緣選項，則傾斜的表面會受益於更多的邊緣。

en: This option will auto detect narrow internal solid infill area. If enabled, concentric pattern will be used for the area to speed printing up. Otherwise, rectilinear pattern is used defaultly.
zh_TW: 此選項會自動檢測狹窄的內部實心填充區域。如果啟用，將使用同心模式加快列印速度。否則，將預設使用直線模式。

en: This option will switch the print order of perimeters and infill, making the latter first.
zh_TW: 此選項將切換邊緣和填充的打印順序，使後者優先打印。

en: This platform does not support background transparency.
zh_TW: 這個平臺不支援透明背景。

en: This printer will be shown in the presets list as
zh_TW: 該打印機將在預設列表中顯示為

en: This program was compiled with a too old version of GTK+, please rebuild with GTK+ 2.12 or newer.
zh_TW: 這個程式是以很舊版本的 GTK+ 所編譯，請以 GTK+2.12 或更新版本重新組建。

en: This separate setting will affect the speed of external perimeters (the visible ones). If expressed as percentage (for example: 80%) it will be calculated on the perimeters speed setting above. Set to zero for auto.
zh_TW: 此項設定將影響外部邊緣（可見邊緣）的速度。如果以百分比表示（例如：80%），它將根據上面的邊緣速度設定進行計算。設定為零表示自動。

en: This separate setting will affect the speed of perimeters having radius <= 6.5mm (usually holes). If expressed as percentage (for example: 80%) it will be calculated on the perimeters speed setting above. Set to zero for auto.
zh_TW: 這個設定將影響半徑 <= 6.5mm（通常是孔）的邊緣之速度。如果以百分比表示（例如：80%），它將根據上面的邊緣速度之設定進行計算。設為零時表示自動設定。

en: This setting applies an additional overlap between infill and perimeters for better bonding. Theoretically this shouldn't be needed, but backlash might cause gaps. If expressed as percentage (example: 15%) it is calculated over perimeter extrusion width.
zh_TW: 此設定用在填充和邊緣之間使用額外的重疊以實現更好的結合。從理論上來說這並非必需的設定，但因為反作用力緣故可能會導致打印造成間距的問題才有此設定。如果以百分比表示（例如：15%），則它是以周邊擠壓寬度的百分比計算的。

en: This setting controls the height (and thus the total number) of the slices/layers. Thinner layers give better accuracy but take more time to print.
zh_TW: 此設定控制切片/層的高度（以及總數）。給較薄的層提供更好的準確性，但需要更多的時間來打印。

en: This setting represents the maximum speed of your fan.
zh_TW: 此設定代表風扇的最高轉度。

en: This setting represents the minimum PWM your fan needs to work.
zh_TW: 此設定表示您的風扇工作所需的最小 PWM。

en: This start procedure is inserted at the beginning, after any printer start gcode (and after any toolchange to this filament in case of multi-material printers). This is used to override settings for a specific filament. If QIDISlicer detects M104, M109, M140 or M190 in your custom codes, such commands will not be prepended automatically so you're free to customize the order of heating commands and other custom actions. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all QIDISlicer settings, so you can put a "M109 S[first_layer_temperature]" command wherever you want. If you have multiple extruders, the gcode is processed in extruder order.
zh_TW: 這個程序在開始啟動時插入，在任何打印機啟動 gcode 之後（在多材料打印機的情況下，在對該線材進行任何工具更改之後）。這用於覆寫特定線材的設定。如果 QIDISlicer 在您的自定義代碼中檢測到 M104、M109、M140 或 M190，這些命令將不會自動添加到前面，因此您可以自由自定義加熱命令和其他自定義操作的順序。請注意，您可以為所有 QIDISlicer 設定使用佔位符號變數，也因此您可以在任何需要的地方放置“M109 S[first_layer_temperature]”這個命令。若您有多個擠出機，則 gcode 按擠出機順序處理。

en: This string is edited by RammingDialog and contains ramming specific parameters.
zh_TW: 此字符串由衝壓擠出對話框編輯並包含衝壓擠出的特定參數。

en: This value will be added (or subtracted) from all the Z coordinates in the output G-code. It is used to compensate for bad Z endstop position: for example, if your endstop zero actually leaves the nozzle 0.3mm far from the print bed, set this to -0.3 (or fix your endstop).
zh_TW: 這個設定值將會由輸出 G-code 中所有的 Z 坐標中添加（或減去）。這功能是用於補償錯誤的 Z 軸方向限位器位置，例如若您 機器上限位器的零點位置實際上讓噴嘴距離載台 0.3 mm，則請將其設定為 -0.3（或修正您機器限位器的位置）。

en: This version of %s is not compatible with currently installed configuration bundles.
    This probably happened as a result of running an older %s after using a newer one.
    
    You may either exit %s and try again with a newer version, or you may re-run the initial configuration. Doing so will create a backup snapshot of the existing configuration before installing files compatible with this %s.
zh_TW: 此版本的 %s 與當前安裝的設定包不相容。
    這可能是由於在使用較新的%s 後運行了較舊的版本造成的。
    
    您可以退出 %s 並使用較新的版本重試, 也可以重新運行初始設定。這樣做將在安裝與此%s 相容的檔案之前建立現有設定的備份快照。

en: This version of QIDISlicer may not understand configurations produced by the newest QIDISlicer versions. For example, newer QIDISlicer may extend the list of supported firmware flavors. One may decide to bail out or to substitute an unknown value with a default silently or verbosely.
zh_TW: 此版本的 QIDISlicer 可能無法理解最新 QIDISlicer 版本產生的設定。例如較新的 QIDISlicer 可能會延伸支援韌體版本的列表。一般可能會決定放棄或用預設值來取代未知的設定值，讓軟體默默進行工作。

en: This will apply a gamma correction to the rasterized 2D polygons. A gamma value of zero means thresholding with the threshold in the middle. This behaviour eliminates antialiasing without losing holes in polygons.
zh_TW: 這將對光柵化的 2D 多邊形使用伽瑪校正。伽馬值為零時表示其上限為中間值。此項設定是為了消除鋸齒而設計，但不會遺失多邊形中的孔洞。

en: Thread module initialization failed: cannot store value in thread local storage
zh_TW: 執行緒模組初始化失敗：無法將值儲存到執行緒內部儲存區

en: Thread module initialization failed: failed to create thread key
zh_TW: 執行緒模組初始化失敗：無法建立執行緒機碼

en: Thread module initialization failed: impossible to allocate index in thread local storage
zh_TW: 執行緒模組初始化失敗：無法在「執行緒內部儲存區」配置索引

en: Thread priority setting is ignored.
zh_TW: 忽略執行緒的優先等級設定。

en: Tile &Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平排列(&H)

en: Tile &Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直排列(&V)

en: Tilt
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Tilt for high viscosity resin
zh_TW: 高黏度樹脂的傾斜度

en: Tilt time
zh_TW: 傾斜時間

en: Time
zh_TW: 耗時

en: Time for the printer firmware (or the Multi Material Unit 2.0) to load a new filament during a tool change (when executing the T code). This time is added to the total print time by the G-code time estimator.
zh_TW: 打印機韌體（或多材料單元 2.0）在替換工具期間（執行 T 代碼時）加載新線材的時間。該時間由 G-code 時間估算器添加到總打印時間中。

en: Time for the printer firmware (or the Multi Material Unit 2.0) to unload a filament during a tool change (when executing the T code). This time is added to the total print time by the G-code time estimator.
zh_TW: 打印機韌體（或多材料單元 2.0）在替換工具期間（執行 T 代碼時）卸載線材的時間。該時間由 G-code 時間估算器添加到總打印時間中。

en: Time of the fast tilt
zh_TW: 快速傾斜的時間

en: Time of the slow tilt
zh_TW: 緩慢傾斜的時間

en: Time of the super slow tilt
zh_TW: 超慢的傾斜時間

en: Time to wait after the filament is unloaded. May help to get reliable toolchanges with flexible materials that may need more time to shrink to original dimensions.
zh_TW: 線材卸料後的等待時間。可能有助於在需要更多時間收縮到原始尺寸的柔性材料上以獲得可靠的工具替換。

en: Timeout while waiting for FTP server to connect, try passive mode.
zh_TW: 等待 FTP 伺服器連線時逾時，請嘗試用被動(passive)模式。

en: Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 每日小祕訣

en: Tips not available, sorry!
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法提供小祕訣！

en: To do that please specify a new name for the preset.
zh_TW: 因此，請為預設指定一個新名稱。

en: To objects
zh_TW: 到模型

en: To parts
zh_TW: 到零件

en: To specify the system certificate store manually, please set the %1% environment variable to the correct CA bundle and restart the application.
zh_TW: 要手動指定系統證書存儲，請將 %1% 環境變數設定為正確的 CA 捆綁包並重新啟動應用程序。

en: To use a custom CA file, please import your CA file into Certificate Store / Keychain.
zh_TW: 要使用自定義 CA 檔案，請將您的 CA 檔案匯入認證存儲/金鑰。

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Too many EndStyle calls!
zh_TW: 呼叫 EndStyle 太多次！

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Tool change G-code
zh_TW: 工具替換 G-code

en: Tool changes
zh_TW: 取代工具

en: Tool marker
zh_TW: 工具標記

en: Tool position
zh_TW: 工具位置

en: Tool type
zh_TW: 工具類型

en: Toolchange parameters with single extruder MM printers
zh_TW: 單擠出機 MM 打印機的工具替換參數

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Top / bottom shell thickness hint: Not available due to invalid layer height.
zh_TW: 頂部/底部外殼厚度提示：由於層高無效，因此不可用。

en: Top View
zh_TW: 頂視圖

en: Top contact Z distance
zh_TW: 頂部接觸 Z 方向的距離

en: Top fill pattern
zh_TW: 頂部填充花紋

en: Top interface layers
zh_TW: 頂層介面層

en: Top is open.
zh_TW: 頂部是開放的。

en: Top margin (mm):
zh_TW: 頂邊距(公釐)：

en: Top shell is %1% mm thick for layer height %2% mm.
zh_TW: 對於層高 %2% mm，頂殼的厚度為 %1% mm。

en: Top solid infill
zh_TW: 頂部實心填充

en: Top solid layers
zh_TW: 頂面層實體層

en: Top surface flow ratio
zh_TW: 頂部表面流量比例

en: Topmost surface only
zh_TW: 僅最頂層表面

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total rammed volume
zh_TW: 總衝壓擠出量

en: Total ramming time
zh_TW: 總衝壓擠出時間

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉移

en: Transfer the selected options to the newly selected preset "%1%".
zh_TW: 將所選選項傳輸到新選擇的預設“%1%”。

en: Transfer the selected settings to the newly selected preset.
zh_TW: 將所選設定傳輸到新選擇的預設。

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translations by
zh_TW: 翻譯者：

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: Travel
zh_TW: 移動

en: Triangles
zh_TW: 三角型

en: True
zh_TW: 真

en: Try to repair any non-manifold meshes (this option is implicitly added whenever we need to slice the model to perform the requested action).
zh_TW: 嘗試修復任何非流形網格（每當需要切片模型以執行要求的操作時，都會暗中添加此選項）。

en: Trying to remove file '%s' from memory VFS, but it is not loaded!
zh_TW: 嘗試從「記憶體虛擬檔案系統」移除「%s」檔案，但它並未被載入！

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type a font name.
zh_TW: 輸入字型名稱。

en: Type a size in points.
zh_TW: 輸入大小，單位為點數。

en: Type here the name of your printer device
zh_TW: 在此處鍵入您的打印機設備的名稱

en: Type mismatch in argument %u.
zh_TW: 引數 %u 的類別不吻合。

en: Type must have enum - long conversion
zh_TW: 必須進行 enum - long 的類型轉換

en: Type of the printer.
zh_TW: 打印機的類型。

en: Type operation "%s" failed: Property labeled "%s" is of type "%s", NOT "%s".
zh_TW: 類型操作「%s」失敗：標示為「%s」的性質是「%s」類型，而非「%s」。

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: UNLOCKED LOCK
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: UNLOCKED LOCK icon indicates that some settings were changed and are not equal to the system (or default) values for the current option group.
    Click to reset all settings for current option group to the system (or default) values.
zh_TW: 解除鎖定圖示表示某些設定已變更且不等於當前選項組的系統（或預設）值。
    單擊可將當前選項組的所有設定重置為系統（或預設）值。

en: UNLOCKED LOCK icon indicates that the value was changed and is not equal to the system (or default) value.
    Click to reset current value to the system (or default) value.
zh_TW: 解除鎖定圖示表示該值已變更且不等於系統（或預設）值。
    單擊可將當前值重置為系統（或預設）值。

en: US Std Fanfold, 14 7/8 x 11 in
zh_TW: 美國標準複寫簿, 14 7/8 x 11 英吋

en: Unable to add inotify watch
zh_TW: 無法加入 inotify 監看

en: Unable to add kqueue watch
zh_TW: 無法加入 kqueue 監看

en: Unable to associate handle with I/O completion port
zh_TW: 無法將控柄與 I/O 完成的通訊埠關聯

en: Unable to close I/O completion port handle
zh_TW: 無法關閉 I/O 完成通訊埠的控柄

en: Unable to close inotify instance
zh_TW: 無法關閉 inotify 實體

en: Unable to close path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉「%s」路徑

en: Unable to close the handle for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉「%s」的控柄

en: Unable to create I/O completion port
zh_TW: 無法建立 I/O 完成的通訊埠

en: Unable to create IOCP worker thread
zh_TW: 無法建立 IOCP 背景工作執行緒

en: Unable to create inotify instance
zh_TW: 無法建立 inotify 執行實體

en: Unable to create kqueue instance
zh_TW: 無法建立 kqueue 執行實體

en: Unable to dequeue completion packet
zh_TW: 無法移出佇列完成封包

en: Unable to drill the current configuration of holes into the model.
zh_TW: 無法將當前設定的孔鑽到模型中。

en: Unable to get events from kqueue
zh_TW: 無法從 kqueue 取得事件

en: Unable to initialize GTK+, is DISPLAY set properly?
zh_TW: 無法初始化 gtk+，DISPLAY 是否已經正確設定？

en: Unable to load the following shaders:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入以下著色器：
    %s

en: Unable to open path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」路徑

en: Unable to open requested HTML document: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 HTML 文件：%s

en: Unable to play sound asynchronously.
zh_TW: 無法非同步播放聲音。

en: Unable to post completion status
zh_TW: 無法公佈完成狀態

en: Unable to read from inotify descriptor
zh_TW: 無法讀取 inotify 描述子

en: Unable to reload:
zh_TW: 無法重新匯入：

en: Unable to remove inotify watch %i
zh_TW: 無法移除 inotify 監看 %i

en: Unable to remove kqueue watch
zh_TW: 無法移除 kqueue 監看

en: Unable to replace with more than one volume
zh_TW: 無法取代超過一個體積

en: Unable to set up watch for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為「%s」設定監看

en: Unable to start IOCP worker thread
zh_TW: 無法開始 IOCP worker 執行緒

en: Undef
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Undef category
zh_TW: 未定義類別

en: Undef group
zh_TW: 未定義群組

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Undelete
zh_TW: 取消刪除

en: Underflow
zh_TW: 下溢限位

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Underlined
zh_TW: 加底線

en: Undo
zh_TW: 取消

en: Undo %1$d Action | Undo %1$d Actions
zh_TW[0]: 取消 %1$d 操作

en: Undo / Redo is processing
zh_TW: 取消/重做正在處理

en: Undo History
zh_TW: 取消歷史

en: Undo desktop integration failed.
zh_TW: 取消桌面整合失敗。

en: Undo desktop integration was successful.
zh_TW: 取消桌面整合成功。

en: Undo last action
zh_TW: 回復最後一個動作

en: Undo/redo history
    Did you know that you can right-click the<a>undo/redo arrows</a>to see the history of changes and to undo or redo several actions at once?
zh_TW: 取消/重做歷史
    您是否知道您可以右鍵單擊<a>取消/重做歷史</a>來查看更改的歷史並一次取消或重做多個操作？

en: Unexpected characters following option '%s'.
zh_TW: 「%s」選項之後有未能預期的字元。

en: Unexpected event for "%s": no matching watch descriptor.
zh_TW: 「%s」有未能預期的事件：沒有相符的監看描述子。

en: Unexpected parameter '%s'
zh_TW: 意外參數 '%s'

en: Unexpectedly new I/O completion port was created
zh_TW: 新的 I/O 完成通訊埠被未預期地建立

en: Ungraceful worker thread termination
zh_TW: 背景工作執行緒無預期地終止了

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼(Unicode)

en: Unicode 16 bit (UTF-16)
zh_TW: 十六位元萬國碼 (UTF-16)

en: Unicode 16 bit Big Endian (UTF-16BE)
zh_TW: 十六位元萬國碼大尾序 (UTF-16BE)

en: Unicode 16 bit Little Endian (UTF-16LE)
zh_TW: 十六位元萬國碼小尾序 (UTF-16LE)

en: Unicode 32 bit (UTF-32)
zh_TW: 三十二位元萬國碼 (UTF-32)

en: Unicode 32 bit Big Endian (UTF-32BE)
zh_TW: 三十二位元萬國碼大尾序 (UTF-32BE)

en: Unicode 32 bit Little Endian (UTF-32LE)
zh_TW: 三十二位元萬國碼小尾序 (UTF-32LE)

en: Unicode 7 bit (UTF-7)
zh_TW: 七位元萬國碼 (UTF-7)

en: Unicode 8 bit (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 八位元萬國碼 (UTF-8)

en: Unindent
zh_TW: 取消縮排

en: Units for the bottom border width.
zh_TW: 下邊框單位。

en: Units for the bottom margin.
zh_TW: 下外邊距單位。

en: Units for the bottom outline width.
zh_TW: 下輪廓單位。

en: Units for the bottom padding.
zh_TW: 下內邊距單位。

en: Units for the bottom position.
zh_TW: 下方位置單位。

en: Units for the corner radius.
zh_TW: 角位半徑單位。

en: Units for the left border width.
zh_TW: 左邊框單位。

en: Units for the left margin.
zh_TW: 左外邊距單位。

en: Units for the left outline width.
zh_TW: 左輪廓單位。

en: Units for the left padding.
zh_TW: 左內邊距單位。

en: Units for the left position.
zh_TW: 左方位置單位。

en: Units for the maximum object height.
zh_TW: 最大物件高度的單位。

en: Units for the maximum object width.
zh_TW: 最大物件寬度的單位。

en: Units for the minimum object height.
zh_TW: 最小物件高度的單位。

en: Units for the minimum object width.
zh_TW: 最小物件寬度的單位。

en: Units for the object height.
zh_TW: 物件高度單位。

en: Units for the object width.
zh_TW: 物件寬度單位。

en: Units for the right border width.
zh_TW: 右邊框單位。

en: Units for the right margin.
zh_TW: 右外邊距單位。

en: Units for the right outline width.
zh_TW: 右輪廓單位。

en: Units for the right padding.
zh_TW: 右內邊距單位。

en: Units for the right position.
zh_TW: 右方位置單位。

en: Units for the top border width.
zh_TW: 上邊框單位。

en: Units for the top margin.
zh_TW: 上外邊距單位。

en: Units for the top outline width.
zh_TW: 上輪廓單位。

en: Units for the top padding.
zh_TW: 上內邊距單位。

en: Units for the top position.
zh_TW: 上方位置單位。

en: Units for this value.
zh_TW: 本值的單位。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown DDE error %08x
zh_TW: 不明的「動態資料交換」錯誤 %08x

en: Unknown Object passed to GetObjectClassInfo
zh_TW: 傳給 GetObjectClassInfo 不明的物件

en: Unknown PNG resolution unit %d
zh_TW: 未知的 PNG 解析度單位 %d

en: Unknown Property %s
zh_TW: 不明的性質 %s

en: Unknown TIFF resolution unit %d ignored
zh_TW: 不明的 TIFF 解析度單位 %d，已忽略

en: Unknown base %d. Base 10 will be used.
zh_TW: 未知 Base %d。將使用 Base 10。

en: Unknown dynamic library error
zh_TW: 不明的動態函式庫錯誤

en: Unknown encoding (%d)
zh_TW: 不明編碼 (%d)

en: Unknown error %08x
zh_TW: 不明錯誤，錯誤碼 %08x

en: Unknown error occured
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤

en: Unknown error occured during exporting G-code.
zh_TW: 匯出 G-code 期間發生未知錯誤。

en: Unknown exception
zh_TW: 不明例外情況

en: Unknown image data format.
zh_TW: 不明影像資料格式。

en: Unknown long option '%s'
zh_TW: 不明長選項 '%s'

en: Unknown name or named argument.
zh_TW: 不明名稱或具名引數。

en: Unknown option '%s'
zh_TW: 不明選項 '%s'

en: Unloading speed
zh_TW: 卸料速度

en: Unloading speed at the start
zh_TW: 起步卸料速度

en: Unmatched '{' in an entry for mime type %s.
zh_TW: mime 類型 %s 有不成對的 {

en: Unnamed command
zh_TW: 未命名指令

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的變更

en: Unselect gizmo or clear selection
zh_TW: 取消選擇 Gizmo 或清除選擇

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Unsupported OpenGL version
zh_TW: 不支援的 OpenGL 版本

en: Unsupported clipboard format.
zh_TW: 不支援的剪貼簿格式。

en: Unsupported selection
zh_TW: 不被支援的選擇

en: Unsupported theme '%s'.
zh_TW: 不支援的佈景主題「%s」。

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Update available
zh_TW: 有可用的更新

en: Update built-in Presets automatically
zh_TW: 自動更新內建預設

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Updates are never applied without user's consent and never overwrite user's customized settings.
zh_TW: 未經使用者同意將不會套用更新，且也不會覆蓋使用者的自定義設定。

en: Updating
zh_TW: 正在更新請稍候

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload a firmware image into an Arduino based printer
zh_TW: 將韌體影像檔上傳到基於 Arduino 的打印機

en: Upload and Print
zh_TW: 上傳和打印

en: Upload and Simulate
zh_TW: 上傳和模擬

en: Upload filename doesn't end with "%s". Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 上傳檔案名稱不可以“%s”結尾。你想繼續嗎？

en: Upload not enabled on FlashAir card.
zh_TW: FlashAir 卡上未啟用上傳。

en: Upload to Printer Host with the following filename:
zh_TW: 使用以下檔案名稱上傳到打印機主機：

en: Uploading
zh_TW: 上傳中

en: Upper case letters
zh_TW: 大寫字母

en: Upper case roman numerals
zh_TW: 大寫羅馬數字

en: Usage: %s
zh_TW: 使用方式：%s

en: Use "Even-odd" for 3DLabPrint airplane models. Use "Close holes" to close all holes in the model.
zh_TW: 對 3DLabPrint 飛機模型使用“奇數/偶數”。使用“封閉孔”以關閉模型中的所有孔。

en: Use &shadow
zh_TW: 使用陰影(&S)

en: Use Retina resolution for the 3D scene
zh_TW: 對 3D 場景使用 Retina 解析度

en: Use another extruder
zh_TW: 使用另一個擠出機

en: Use colors for axes values in Manipulation panel
zh_TW: 在操作面板中使用顏色於軸值欄位

en: Use custom size for toolbar icons
zh_TW: 讓工具欄圖示使用自定義大小

en: Use environment map
zh_TW: 使用環境貼圖

en: Use firmware retraction
zh_TW: 使用韌體回抽

en: Use for search
zh_TW: 用於搜尋

en: Use for time estimate
zh_TW: 用於時間估算

en: Use forward slashes ( / ) as a directory separator if needed.
zh_TW: 若必要時，使用正斜線(/)作為目錄分隔符號。

en: Use free camera
zh_TW: 使用自由相機

en: Use inches
zh_TW: 使用英吋單位

en: Use pad
zh_TW: 使用墊片

en: Use perspective camera
zh_TW: 使用透視相機

en: Use relative E distances
zh_TW: 使用相對於 E 方向的距離

en: Use system menu for application
zh_TW: 以系統選單的模式來使用

en: Use the current alignment setting.
zh_TW: 使用當前的對齊設定。

en: Use this option to set the axis letter associated to your printer's extruder (usually E but some printers use A).
zh_TW: 使用此選項設定與打印機擠出機關聯的軸之字母（通常為 E，但有些打印機使用 A）。

en: Use this setting to rotate the support material pattern on the horizontal plane.
zh_TW: 使用此設定可在水平面上旋轉支撐材料的花紋。

en: Use volumetric E
zh_TW: 使用體積的 E 值

en: Used Filament (g)
zh_TW: 消耗線材(g)

en: Used Filament (in)
zh_TW: 消耗線材 (in)

en: Used Filament (in³)
zh_TW: 消耗線材 (in³)

en: Used Filament (m)
zh_TW: 消耗線材(m)

en: Used Filament (mm³)
zh_TW: 消耗線材(mm3)

en: Used Material (ml)
zh_TW: 消耗材料 (ml)

en: Used Material (unit)
zh_TW: 消耗材料(unit)

en: Used filament
zh_TW: 耗材

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User presets
zh_TW: 使用者預設

en: Using private fonts is not supported on this system: Pango library is too old, 1.38 or later required.
zh_TW: 不支援在此系統使用私人字型：Pango 函式庫過舊，需要 1.38 或更新版。

en: Validation conflict
zh_TW: 驗證衝突

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value is the same as the system value
zh_TW: 將設定值設為系統值

en: Value must be %s or higher.
zh_TW: 值必須大於或等於 %s。

en: Value must be %s or less.
zh_TW: 值必須小於或等於 %s。

en: Value must be between %s and %s.
zh_TW: 值必須介於 %s 和 %s 之間。

en: Value was changed and is not equal to the system value or the last saved preset
zh_TW: 設定值已變更，與系統值或最後儲存的預設值不同

en: Values in this column are for Normal mode
zh_TW: 此列中的值適用於正常模式

en: Values in this column are for Stealth mode
zh_TW: 這裡的數值用於「靜音」模式

en: Variable layer height
zh_TW: 可變層高

en: Variable layer height
    Did you know that you can print different regions of your model with a different layer height and smooth the transitions between them? Try the<a>Variable layer height tool</a>. (Not available for SLA printers.)
zh_TW: 可變層高
    您是否知道可以使用不同的層高來打印模型的不同區域並平滑它們之間的過渡？試試<a>可變層高工具</a>。 （不適用於 SLA 打印機。）

en: Variable layer height - Adaptive
zh_TW: 可變層高 - 自動調整

en: Variable layer height - Manual edit
zh_TW: 可變層高 - 手動編輯

en: Variable layer height - Reset
zh_TW: 可變層高 - 重置

en: Variable layer height - Smooth all
zh_TW: 可變層高 - 全部平滑

en: Vendor:
zh_TW: 變種：

en: Verbose G-code
zh_TW: 詳細的 G-code

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Vertical Slider
zh_TW: 垂直滑塊

en: Vertical alignment.
zh_TW: 垂直對齊。

en: Vertical shells
zh_TW: 垂直外殼

en: Vertical slider - Move active thumb Down
zh_TW: 垂直滑塊 - 向下移動滑塊

en: Vertical slider - Move active thumb Up
zh_TW: 垂直滑塊 - 向上移動滑塊

en: View files as a detailed view
zh_TW: 按詳細資料檢視檔案

en: View files as a list view
zh_TW: 按清單檢視檔案

en: View mode
zh_TW: 觀看模式

en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Visit "Preferences" and check "%1%"
    to be asked about unsaved changes again.
zh_TW: 進入“選項”並選中“%1%”
    再次詢問未儲存的變更。

en: Visit "Preferences" and check "%1%"
    to changes your choice.
zh_TW: 進入“選項”中並選取“%1%”
    以改變你的選擇。

en: Visualize an already sliced and saved G-code
zh_TW: 顯示已經切片並保存的 G-code 檔

en: Visualizing supports
zh_TW: 可視化支撐

en: Volume
zh_TW: 體積

en: Volumes in Object reordered
zh_TW: 模型中的模型重新排序

en: Volumetric
zh_TW: 體積

en: Volumetric Speed step:
zh_TW: 體積速度步長：

en: Volumetric flow hints not available
zh_TW: 體積流量提示不可用

en: Volumetric flow rate (mm³/s)
zh_TW: 體積流量 (mm3/s)

en: Volumetric speed
zh_TW: 容積速度

en: WARNING:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: WHITE BULLET
zh_TW: 白色項目符號

en: WHITE BULLET icon indicates a non system (or non default) preset.
zh_TW: 白色項目符號圖示表示非系統（或非預設）預設。

en: WHITE BULLET icon indicates that the settings are the same as in the last saved preset for the current option group.
zh_TW: 白色圓點圖示表示設定與當前選項組上次儲存的預設相同。

en: WHITE BULLET icon indicates that the value is the same as in the last saved preset.
zh_TW: 白色圓點圖示表示該值與上次儲存的預設值相同。

en: Wait
zh_TW: 等待

en: Wait Arrow
zh_TW: 等待箭頭

en: Waiting for IO on epoll descriptor %d failed
zh_TW: 等候 epoll 描述子 %d 的輸出入失敗

en: Wall thickness
zh_TW: 模型壁厚

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Watch
zh_TW: 時計

en: We do not send any personal information nor anything that would allow us to identify you later. To detect duplicate entries, a unique number derived from your system is sent, but the source information cannot be reconstructed. Apart from that, only general data about your OS, hardware and OpenGL installation are sent. QIDISlicer is open source, if you want to inspect the code actually performing the communication, see %1%.
zh_TW: 我們不會對外發送與接收任何個人資訊，也不會發送和接收任何可以讓我們日後識別您身份的資訊。為了檢測重複的條目，系統會發送一個從您系統產生的唯一編號，但這個將無法重建來源資訊。除此之外，只會發送有關您的作業系統、硬體和 OpenGL 安裝的一般資料。 QIDISlicer 是開源的，如果您想檢查實際執行通信的編碼，請參閱 %1%。

en: Web extension not found in "%s", some wxWebView functionality will be not available
zh_TW: 在「%s」找不到網頁擴充套件，部份 wxWebView 功能會無法使用。

en: Weight
zh_TW: 粗細

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome to the %s Configuration Assistant
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s 設定助手

en: Welcome to the %s Configuration Wizard
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s 設定嚮導

en: Western European (ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western European with Euro (ISO-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (附歐元) (ISO-8859-15)

en: What would you like to do with "%1%" preset after saving?
zh_TW: 儲存後您想對“%1%”預設做什麼？

en: When checked, the print and filament presets are shown in the preset editor even if they are marked as incompatible with the active printer
zh_TW: 選中後，打印和線材預設會顯示在預設編輯器中，即使它們被標記為與當前打印機不相容

en: When printing multiple objects or copies, this feature will complete each object before moving onto next one (and starting it from its bottom layer). This feature is useful to avoid the risk of ruined prints. Slic3r should warn and prevent you from extruder collisions, but beware.
zh_TW: 當打印多個模型或副本時，此功能將完成每個模型，然後再移動到下一個模型（並從底層開始）。此功能有助於避免損壞打印件的風險。 QIDISlicer 應會警告並防止您發生擠出機碰撞，但還是要小心。

en: When printing with very low layer heights, you might still want to print a thicker bottom layer to improve adhesion and tolerance for non perfect build plates.
zh_TW: 當使用非常低的層高進行打印時，您可能仍希望打印較厚的底層以提高非完美底板的附著力和公差。

en: When retraction is triggered before changing tool, filament is pulled back by the specified amount (the length is measured on raw filament, before it enters the extruder).
zh_TW: 當在更換工具之前觸發回抽時，線材將被拉回指定的長度（長度是在原始線材進入擠出機之前測量的）。

en: When retraction is triggered, filament is pulled back by the specified amount (the length is measured on raw filament, before it enters the extruder).
zh_TW: 當觸發回抽時，線材被拉回指定的量（長度是在原本線材進入擠出機之前測量的）。

en: When set to zero, the distance the filament is moved from parking position during load is exactly the same as it was moved back during unload. When positive, it is loaded further,  if negative, the loading move is shorter than unloading.
zh_TW: 當設定為零時，線材於匯入過程中從停留位置移出的距離與卸料期間移回的距離完全相同。當為正數時他會被進一步加載，若為負數則加載的移動量比卸載時短。

en: When setting other speed settings to 0 Slic3r will autocalculate the optimal speed in order to keep constant extruder pressure. This experimental setting is used to set the highest print speed you want to allow.
zh_TW: 當將其速度設定為 0 時，QIDISlicer 將會自動計算最佳速度以保持恆定的擠出機壓力。此實驗設定用於設定您所容許的最高打印速度。

en: When the retraction is compensated after changing tool, the extruder will push this additional amount of filament.
zh_TW: 當更換工具後補償回抽時，擠出機將推動這一額外長度的線材。

en: When the retraction is compensated after the travel move, the extruder will push this additional amount of filament. This setting is rarely needed.
zh_TW: 當行進移動後由回抽得到補償時，擠出機將推動額外長度的線材。不過很少需要做此設定。

en: When to create transitions between even and odd numbers of perimeters. A wedge shape with an angle greater than this setting will not have transitions and no perimeters will be printed in the center to fill the remaining space. Reducing this setting reduces the number and length of these center perimeters, but may leave gaps or overextrude.
zh_TW: 何時在偶數和奇數邊緣之間過渡建立。角度大於此設定的楔形不會有過渡，也不會在中心打印邊緣來填充剩餘空間。減少此設定會減少這些中心邊緣的數量和長度，但可能會留下間隙或過度的擠出。

en: When transitioning between different numbers of perimeters as the part becomes thinner, a certain amount of space is allotted to split or join the perimeter segments. If expressed as a percentage (for example 100%), it will be computed based on the nozzle diameter.
zh_TW: 隨著零件變薄，在不同數量的邊緣之間過渡時，會分配一定量的空間來拆開或連成一段。如果以百分比表示（例如 100%），則將根據噴嘴直徑的百分比做計算。

en: Whether the font is underlined.
zh_TW: 字型是否加底線。

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Whole word
zh_TW: 整個詞

en: Whole words only
zh_TW: 只限整個字

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width (mm)
zh_TW: 寬度（mm）

en: Width from the back sphere center to the front sphere center
zh_TW: 後球型中心到前球型中心的距離

en: Width of a wipe tower
zh_TW: 擦拭塔寬度

en: Width of the connector sticks which connect the object and the generated pad.
zh_TW: 連接模型和底座間連接桿之間的寬度。

en: Width of the display
zh_TW: 顯示寬度

en: Width of the perimeter that will replace thin features (according to the Minimum feature size) of the model. If the Minimum perimeter width is thinner than the thickness of the feature, the perimeter will become as thick as the feature itself. If expressed as a percentage (for example 85%), it will be computed based on the nozzle diameter.
zh_TW: 此設定將會更換模型的細薄特徵（根據最小特徵尺寸）的邊緣寬度。如果最小邊緣寬度小於特徵的厚度，則邊緣將變得與特徵本身一樣厚。如果以百分比表示（例如 85%），則將根據噴嘴直徑的百分比計算。

en: Will inflate or deflate the sliced 2D polygons according to the sign of the correction.
zh_TW: 此設定將根據校正的標記膨脹或收縮切片的 2D 多邊形。

en: Win32 theme
zh_TW: Win32 佈景主題

en: Windows Arabic (CP 1256)
zh_TW: Windows 阿拉伯文 (CP 1256)

en: Windows Baltic (CP 1257)
zh_TW: Windows 波羅的海語系 (CP 1257)

en: Windows Central European (CP 1250)
zh_TW: Windows 中歐語系 (CP 1250)

en: Windows Chinese Simplified (CP 936) or GB-2312
zh_TW: Windows 簡體中文 (CP 936) 或 GB2312

en: Windows Chinese Traditional (CP 950) or Big-5
zh_TW: Windows 正體中文 (CP 950) 或 Big5

en: Windows Cyrillic (CP 1251)
zh_TW: Windows 斯拉夫語系 (CP 1251)

en: Windows Greek (CP 1253)
zh_TW: Windows 希臘文 (CP 1253)

en: Windows Hebrew (CP 1255)
zh_TW: Windows 希伯來文 (CP 1255)

en: Windows Japanese (CP 932) or Shift-JIS
zh_TW: Windows 日文 (CP 932) 或 Shift-JIS

en: Windows Johab (CP 1361)
zh_TW: Windows 韓文雙位元組合型符號 (Johab) (CP 1256)

en: Windows Korean (CP 949)
zh_TW: Windows 韓文 (CP 949)

en: Windows Thai (CP 874)
zh_TW: Windows 泰文 (CP 874)

en: Windows Turkish (CP 1254)
zh_TW: Windows 土耳其文 (CP 1254)

en: Windows Vietnamese (CP 1258)
zh_TW: Windows 越南文 (CP 1258)

en: Windows Western European (CP 1252)
zh_TW: Windows 西歐語系 (CP 1252)

en: Windows/DOS OEM (CP 437)
zh_TW: Windows/DOS 委製 (CP 437)

en: Windows/DOS OEM Cyrillic (CP 866)
zh_TW: Windows/DOS OEM 斯拉夫語系 (CP 1251)

en: Wipe
zh_TW: 擦拭

en: Wipe Tower
zh_TW: 擦拭塔

en: Wipe into this object
zh_TW: 將要清潔的線材擦入此模型內

en: Wipe into this object's infill
zh_TW: 擦拭塔模型的填充

en: Wipe options
zh_TW: 擦拭選項

en: Wipe tower
zh_TW: 擦拭塔

en: Wipe tower - Purging volume adjustment
zh_TW: 擦拭塔 - 清洗量調整

en: Wipe tower brim width
zh_TW: 擦拭塔帽邊寬度

en: Wipe tower parameters
zh_TW: 擦拭塔參數

en: Wipe while retracting
zh_TW: 回抽時也同時進行回擦

en: With bowden extruders, it may be wise to do some amount of quick retract before doing the wipe movement.
zh_TW: 對於 Bowden 擠出機，在進行回擦運動之前進行一定量的快速回抽可能是明智的。

en: With draft shield active, the skirt will be printed skirt_distance from the object, possibly intersecting brim.
    Enabled = skirt is as tall as the highest printed object.
    Limited = skirt is as tall as specified by skirt_height.
    This is useful to protect an ABS or ASA print from warping and detaching from print bed due to wind draft.
zh_TW: 在防風罩啟用的情況下，裙邊將被打印為距離模型 skirt_distance，這可能會與邊緣相交。
    啟用 = 裙邊與最高的打印模型一樣高。
    限制 = 裙邊與 skirt_height 指定的一樣高。
    這有助於防止 ABS 或 ASA 這類材質的打印件因風力的冷卻而翹曲和從載台上分開。

en: With sheath around the support
zh_TW: 在支撐周圍產生護套

en: World coordinates
zh_TW: 世界坐標

en: Would you like to install it?
    
    Note that a full configuration snapshot will be created first. It can then be restored at any time should there be a problem with the new version.
    
    Updated configuration bundles:
zh_TW: 您想安裝它嗎？
    
    請注意，將首先建立一個完整的設定快照。如果新版本出現問題，可以隨時恢復它。
    
    更新的設定包：

en: Write error on file '%s'
zh_TW: 寫入「%s」檔案時發生錯誤

en: Write information about the model to the console.
zh_TW: 將模型相關的資訊寫入控制台。

en: Wrong password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: X-Y contour compensation
zh_TW: X-Y輪廓補償

en: X-Y hole compensation
zh_TW: X-Y孔補償

en: XML parsing error: '%s' at line %d
zh_TW: XML 解析錯誤：「%s」在第 %d 列

en: XPM: Malformed pixel data!
zh_TW: XPM：圖素資料格式不對！

en: XPM: incorrect colour description in line %d
zh_TW: XPM：於第「%d」列的顏色描述不正確！

en: XPM: incorrect header format!
zh_TW: XPM：標頭格式不正確！

en: XPM: malformed colour definition '%s' at line %d!
zh_TW: XPM：顏色定義「%s」於第「%d」列不正確！

en: XPM: no colors left to use for mask!
zh_TW: XPM：沒有剩下供作為遮罩的顏色！

en: XPM: truncated image data at line %d!
zh_TW: XPM：影像資料於第 %d 列被截斷！

en: XY Size Compensation
zh_TW: XY 軸方向的尺寸補償

en: XY separation between an object and its support
zh_TW: 模型及其支撐之間 XY 方向距離

en: XY separation between an object and its support. If expressed as percentage (for example 50%), it will be calculated over external perimeter width.
zh_TW: 模型及其支撐之間 XY 方向之距離。如果以百分比表示（例如 50%），則按照邊緣寬度的百分比計算。

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are currently editing SLA support points. Please, apply or discard your changes first.
zh_TW: 您當前正在編輯 SLA 支持點。請先套用或放棄您的變更。

en: You are opening %1% version %2%.
zh_TW: 您正在打開 %1% 版本 %2%。

en: You are running a 32 bit build of QIDISlicer on 64-bit Windows.
    32 bit build of QIDISlicer will likely not be able to utilize all the RAM available in the system.
    Please download and install a 64 bit build of QIDISlicer from https://www.QIDI3d.cz/QIDIslicer/.
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 您正在 64 位 Windows 上運行 32 位版本的 QIDISlicer。
    QIDISlicer 的 32 位構建可能無法利用系統中所有可用的 RAM。
    請從 https://www.QIDI3d.cz/QIDIslicer/ 下載並安裝 64 位版本的 QIDISlicer。
    你想繼續嗎？

en: You can keep presets modifications to the new project or discard them
zh_TW: 您可以保留對新項目的預設修改或丟掉它們

en: You can keep presets modifications to the new project, discard them or save changes as new presets.
    Note, if changes will be saved then new project wouldn't keep them
zh_TW: 您可以保留對新項目的預設修改、放棄它們或者將變更儲存為新的預設。
    請注意，如果變更被儲存，那麼在新項目中就不會保留它們

en: You can open only one .gcode file at a time.
zh_TW: 您一次只能打開一個 .gcode 檔案。

en: You can put here your personal notes. This text will be added to the G-code header comments.
zh_TW: 您可以把個人註釋放在這裡。此內容將添加到 G-code 標題註釋中。

en: You can put your notes regarding the SLA print material here.
zh_TW: 您可以在此處添加有關 SLA 打印材料的註釋。

en: You can put your notes regarding the filament here.
zh_TW: 您可以將有關線材的註釋放在這裡。

en: You can put your notes regarding the printer here.
zh_TW: 您可以在此處放置有關打印機的註釋。

en: You can set this to a positive value to disable fan at all during the first layers, so that it does not make adhesion worse.
zh_TW: 您可以將此設定為正數以在開始打印第一層至某個層之間禁用風扇，以使最開始的打印能更好的附著在載台上或避免變形。

en: You can't change a type of the last solid part of the object.
zh_TW: 您無法變更模型最後一個實體部分的類型。

en: You cannot Clear an overlay that is not inited
zh_TW: 不能清除未初始化的覆蓋

en: You cannot Init an overlay twice
zh_TW: 不能初始化覆蓋兩次

en: You cannot add a new directory to this section.
zh_TW: 不能在這區段加入新的目錄。

en: You cannot load SLA project with a multi-part object on the bed
zh_TW: 您不能在載台上匯入包含多個零件模型的 SLA 項目

en: You have entered invalid value. Press ESC to cancel editing.
zh_TW: 輸入了無效的值，按 ESC 以取消編輯。

en: You have just added a G-code for color change, but its value is empty.
    To export the G-code correctly, check the "Color Change G-code" in "Printer Settings > Custom G-code"
zh_TW: 您剛剛添加了一個用於顏色變更的 G-code ，但它是空的值。
    要正確匯出 G-code ，請在“打印機設定 > 自定義 G-code ”中選中“顏色變更 G-code ”

en: You have selected physical printer "%1%" 
    with related printer preset "%2%"
zh_TW: 您選擇的實體打印機“%1%”
    它有相關打印機預設“%2%”

en: You have the following presets with saved options for "Print Host upload"
zh_TW: 您有以下預設，其中包含“打印主機上傳”的已儲存選項

en: You have to enter a printer name.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入打印機名稱。

en: You may need to update your graphics card driver.
zh_TW: 您可能需要更新顯示卡驅動程式。

en: You must install a configuration update.
zh_TW: 設定更新。

en: You started your selection with %s Item.
zh_TW: 您從 %s 項開始選擇。

en: You will be notified about new release after startup acordingly: All = Regular release and alpha / beta releases. Release only = regular release.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項後，您將在啟動後收到有關新版本的通知：全部 = 定期發佈版本和 alpha / beta 版本。僅發佈版 = 定期發佈。

en: You will not be asked about it again on hyperlinks hovering.
zh_TW: 停留中的超連結將不會再次詢問您。

en: You will not be asked about it again, when: 
    - Closing QIDISlicer,
    - Loading or creating a new project
zh_TW: 在以下情況下，您不會再被問到：
    - 關閉 QIDISlicer，
    - 匯入或建立新項目

en: You will not be asked about the unsaved changes in presets the next time you create new project
zh_TW: 下次建立新項目時，不會詢問您預設中未儲存的變更

en: You will not be asked about the unsaved changes in presets the next time you switch a preset
zh_TW: 下次切換預設時，不會詢問您預設中未儲存的變更

en: You will not be asked about the unsaved changes in presets the next time you: 
    - Closing QIDISlicer while some presets are modified,
    - Loading a new project while some presets are modified
zh_TW: 下次您不會詢問有關預設中未儲存變更的資訊：
    - 在修改某些預設時關閉 QIDISlicer，
    - 在修改某些預設時匯入新項目

en: Your current changes will delete all saved color changes.
zh_TW: 您當前的變更將刪除所有已儲存的顏色變更。

en: Your current changes will delete all saved extruder (tool) changes.
zh_TW: 您當前的變更將刪除所有已儲存的擠出機（工具）變更。

en: Your file was repaired.
zh_TW: 您的檔案已修復。

en: Your object appears to be too large, so it was automatically scaled down to fit your print bed.
zh_TW: 您的模型似乎太大了，因此已自動縮小以適合您的打印載台。

en: Your print is very close to the priming regions. Make sure there is no collision.
zh_TW: 您的打印件非常接近打底的區域。請確保沒有碰到。

en: Your printer has more extruders than the multi-material painting gizmo supports. For this reason, only the first %1% extruders will be able to be used for painting.
zh_TW: 您的打印機具有更多的擠出機，但因為不是多噴繪工具能支援的程度。因此只有前 %1% 個擠出機目標能被用於繪製。

en: Z offset
zh_TW: Z 軸方向的偏移量

en: Z travel
zh_TW: Z 軸方向的移動

en: Zig-Zag
zh_TW: 聚齒形

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom &In
zh_TW: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_TW: 縮小(&O)

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom on selected objects or on all objects if none selected
    Did you know that you can zoom in on selected objects by pressing the <b>Z</b> key? If none are selected, the camera will zoom on all objects in the scene.
zh_TW: 放大選取模型或所有模型
    您是否知道可以通過按<b>Z</b>鍵放大選取模型？如果沒有選取，相機將放大場景中的所有模型。

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom to &Fit
zh_TW: 縮放以適應視窗(&F)

en: Zoom to Bed
zh_TW: 縮放至載台

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_TW: 縮放以適應視窗

en: Zoom to selected object
    or all objects in scene, if none selected
zh_TW: 縮放到所選模型
    或場景中的所有模型（如果未選擇）

en: a DDEML application has created a prolonged race condition.
zh_TW: DDEML 應用程式已建立延長的競賽環境(race condition)。

en: a DDEML function was called without first calling the DdeInitialize function,
    or an invalid instance identifier
    was passed to a DDEML function.
zh_TW: 在呼叫 DDEML 其它函式之前，未事先呼叫 DdeInitialize 函式，
    或傳給 DDEML 函式的是
    無效的實體物件識別。

en: a client's attempt to establish a conversation has failed.
zh_TW: 用戶端嘗試建立對話失敗。

en: a memory allocation failed.
zh_TW: 記憶體配置失敗。

en: a parameter failed to be validated by the DDEML.
zh_TW: DDEML 參數驗證失敗。

en: a request for a synchronous advise transaction has timed out.
zh_TW: 同步「連結交涉」請求已逾時。

en: a request for a synchronous data transaction has timed out.
zh_TW: 同步「資料交涉」請求已逾時。

en: a request for a synchronous execute transaction has timed out.
zh_TW: 同步「執行交涉」請求已逾時。

en: a request for a synchronous poke transaction has timed out.
zh_TW: 同步「資料傳送交涉」請求已逾時。

en: a request to end an advise transaction has timed out.
zh_TW: 終止「連結交涉」的請求已逾時。

en: a server-side transaction was attempted on a conversation
    that was terminated by the client, or the server
    terminated before completing a transaction.
zh_TW: 啟動伺服器端交涉的對話
    被用戶端終止，或伺服器
    在完成交涉前終止。

en: a transaction failed.
zh_TW: 交涉失敗。

en: above
zh_TW: 在

en: active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: allocation failed
zh_TW: 分配失敗

en: an application initialized as APPCLASS_MONITOR has
    attempted to perform a DDE transaction,
    or an application initialized as APPCMD_CLIENTONLY has 
    attempted to perform server transactions.
zh_TW: 初始化為 APPCLASS_MONITOR 的應用程式
    試圖執行「動態資料交換」交涉，
    或初始化為 APPCMD_CLIENTONLY 的應用程式
    試圖執行伺服器的交涉。

en: an internal call to the PostMessage function has failed.
zh_TW: 內部呼叫 PostMessage 函式失敗。

en: an internal error has occurred in the DDEML.
zh_TW: DDEML 發生內部錯誤。

en: an invalid transaction identifier was passed to a DDEML function.
    Once the application has returned from an XTYP_XACT_COMPLETE callback,
    the transaction identifier for that callback is no longer valid.
zh_TW: 傳給 DDEML 函式的是無效的交涉識別。
    一旦應用程式從 XTYP_XACT_COMPLETE 回調函式返回，
    該回調函式的交涉識別就不再有效。

en: approximate seconds
zh_TW: 大約秒

en: archive is too large
zh_TW: 存檔太大

en: assuming this is a multi-part zip concatenated
zh_TW: 假設這是一個多重部分 zip 的結合

en: attempt to change immutable key '%s' ignored.
zh_TW: 忽略對不可變更機碼 '%s' 的修改。

en: bad arguments to library function
zh_TW: 函式傳入錯誤的引數

en: bad signature
zh_TW: 錯誤的簽名

en: bad zipfile offset to entry
zh_TW: zip 檔案中輸入的偏移值錯誤

en: based on Slic3r
zh_TW: 基於 Slic3r

en: binary
zh_TW: 二進位

en: bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: buffer too small
zh_TW: 緩衝區太小

en: build %lu
zh_TW: 組建 %lu

en: by the print profile maximum
zh_TW: 按打印設定檔中所設定的最大值

en: can't close file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案 '%s'

en: can't close file descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案描述子 %d

en: can't commit changes to file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將修改反映到檔案 '%s'

en: can't create file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 '%s'

en: can't delete user configuration file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者組態檔案 '%s'

en: can't determine if the end of file is reached on descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法確定是否已達檔案 %d 的尾部

en: can't find central directory in zip
zh_TW: 無法在 zip 檔中找到中心目錄

en: can't find length of file on file descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法獲得檔案描述子 %d 的檔案的長度

en: can't find user's HOME, using current directory.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者目錄，使用目前目錄。

en: can't flush file descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法重新整理檔案描述子 %d

en: can't get seek position on file descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法獲得檔案描述子 %d 的指標位置

en: can't load any font, aborting
zh_TW: 無法載入任何字型，活動中止

en: can't open file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s'

en: can't open global configuration file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟全局組態檔案 '%s'。

en: can't open user configuration file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟使用者組態檔案 '%s'。

en: can't open user configuration file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟使用者組態檔案。

en: can't re-initialize zlib deflate stream
zh_TW: 無法重新初始化 zlib 壓縮串流

en: can't re-initialize zlib inflate stream
zh_TW: 無法重新初始化 zlib 解壓串流

en: can't read from file descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案描述子 %d

en: can't remove file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法移除檔案 '%s'

en: can't remove temporary file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除暫時檔案 '%s'

en: can't seek on file descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法定位檔案描述子 %d

en: can't write buffer '%s' to disk.
zh_TW: 無法將暫存區 '%s' 寫到磁碟。

en: can't write to file descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法寫到檔案描述子 %d

en: can't write user configuration file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入使用者組態檔案。

en: checked
zh_TW: 已勾選

en: checksum error
zh_TW: 總和檢查碼錯誤

en: checksum failure reading tar header block
zh_TW: 讀取 tar 標頭區塊時發生檢查碼錯誤

en: cm
zh_TW: 公分(cm)

en: compression error
zh_TW: 壓縮失敗

en: compression failed
zh_TW: 壓縮失敗

en: continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: conversion to 8-bit encoding failed
zh_TW: 無法轉換成八位元編碼

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: decompression error
zh_TW: 解壓失敗

en: decompression failed or archive is corrupted
zh_TW: 解壓失敗或存檔損壞

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: default SLA material profile
zh_TW: 預設 SLA 材料設定檔

en: default SLA print profile
zh_TW: 預設 SLA 打印設定檔

en: default color
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: default filament profile
zh_TW: 預設線材設定檔

en: default print profile
zh_TW: 預設打印設定檔

en: default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: differs from the original file
zh_TW: 與原始檔案不同

en: does not contain valid gcode.
zh_TW: 不包含有效的 gcode。

en: double
zh_TW: 雙倍

en: dump of the process state (binary)
zh_TW: 傾印程序狀態（二進位碼）

en: eighteenth
zh_TW: 第十八

en: eighth
zh_TW: 第八

en: eleventh
zh_TW: 第十一

en: entry '%s' appears more than once in group '%s'
zh_TW: 項目 '%s' 在 '%s' 群中已出現一次以上

en: error in data format
zh_TW: 資料格式錯誤

en: error opening file
zh_TW: 檔案開啟失敗

en: error reading zip central directory
zh_TW: 讀取 zip 中心目錄發生錯誤

en: error reading zip local header
zh_TW: 讀取 zip 本地表頭時發生錯誤

en: error writing zip entry '%s': bad crc or length
zh_TW: 寫入 zip 條目 '%s' 時發生錯誤：不當的 crc 或長度

en: error writing zip entry '%s': file too large without ZIP64
zh_TW: 寫入 zip 條目 '%s' 時發生錯誤：檔案過大，且沒有 ZIP64

en: except for the first %1% layers.
zh_TW: 除了前 %1% 層。

en: except for the first layer.
zh_TW: 除了第一層。

en: external perimeters
zh_TW: 外部邊緣

en: extrabold
zh_TW: 特粗

en: extraheavy
zh_TW: 特濃

en: extralight
zh_TW: 特細

en: failed finding central directory
zh_TW: 找不到中央目錄

en: failed to evaluate
zh_TW: 無法計算

en: failed to flush the file '%s'
zh_TW: 重新整理檔案 '%s' 失敗

en: failed to retrieve execution result
zh_TW: 無法取得執行結果

en: false
zh_TW: 假

en: fifteenth
zh_TW: 第十五

en: fifth
zh_TW: 第五

en: filament
zh_TW: 線材

en: filaments
zh_TW: 線材

en: file '%s', line %zu: '%s' ignored after group header.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 第 %zu 列：忽略位於群組標頭之後的 '%s' 。

en: file '%s', line %zu: '=' expected.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 第 %zu 列：應有 '='。

en: file '%s', line %zu: key '%s' was first found at line %d.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s', 第 %zu 列：機碼 '%s' 第一次出現在第 %d 列。

en: file '%s', line %zu: value for immutable key '%s' ignored.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 第 %zu 列：忽略對不可變更機碼 '%s' 的值。

en: file '%s': unexpected character %c at line %zu.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s'： 不應有字元 %c 存在於第 %zu 列。

en: file close failed
zh_TW: 檔案關閉失敗

en: file create failed
zh_TW: 檔案建立失敗

en: file not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔

en: file open failed
zh_TW: 檔案打開失敗

en: file read failed
zh_TW: 檔案讀取失敗

en: file seek failed
zh_TW: 檔案尋找失敗

en: file stat failed
zh_TW: 檔案統計失敗

en: file too large
zh_TW: 檔案過大

en: file write failed
zh_TW: 檔案寫入失敗

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: first
zh_TW: 第一

en: flow rate is maximized
zh_TW: 流量最大化

en: font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: for the left button: indicates a non-system (or non-default) preset,
    for the right button: indicates that the settings hasn't been modified.
zh_TW: 對於左按鈕：表示非系統（或非預設）預設，
    右側按鈕：表示設定未修改。

en: fourteenth
zh_TW: 第十四

en: fourth
zh_TW: 第四

en: from
zh_TW: 從

en: full profile name
zh_TW: 完整設定檔名稱

en: g
zh_TW: 公克

en: generate verbose log messages
zh_TW: 產生冗長的記錄訊息

en: generated warnings
zh_TW: 產生的警告

en: heavy
zh_TW: 濃體

en: image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: in
zh_TW: 在

en: incomplete header block in tar
zh_TW: tar 的標頭區塊不完整

en: incorrect event handler string, missing dot
zh_TW: 不正確的事件處理常式字串，缺少小點

en: incorrect size given for tar entry
zh_TW: 給了 tar 項目不正確的大小

en: indicates that some settings were changed and are not equal to the system (or default) values for the current option group.
    Click the UNLOCKED LOCK icon to reset all settings for current option group to the system (or default) values.
zh_TW: 表示某些設定已變更並且不等於當前選項組的系統（或預設）值。
    單擊 UNLOCKED LOCK 圖示可將當前選項組的所有設定重置為系統（或預設）值。

en: indicates that the settings are the same as the system (or default) values for the current option group
zh_TW: 指示設定與當前選項組的系統（或預設）值相同

en: indicates that the settings were changed and are not equal to the last saved preset for the current option group.
    Click the BACK ARROW icon to reset all settings for the current option group to the last saved preset.
zh_TW: 表示設定已變更且不等於當前選項組最後儲存的預設。
    單擊後退箭頭圖示可將當前選項組的所有設定重置為上次儲存的預設。

en: infill
zh_TW: 填充

en: input compressed using unknown XZ option
zh_TW: 輸入用了未知的 XZ 選項壓縮

en: input is corrupted
zh_TW: 輸入損壞

en: input is not in XZ format
zh_TW: 輸入不是 XZ 格式

en: internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: invalid data in extended tar header
zh_TW: tar 擴充標頭中有無效的資料

en: invalid filename
zh_TW: 無效的檔案名

en: invalid header or archive is corrupted
zh_TW: 無效的標頭或存檔已損壞

en: invalid message box return value
zh_TW: 訊息框傳回無效的值

en: invalid parameter
zh_TW: 無效的參數

en: invalid zip file
zh_TW: zip 檔案無效

en: is based on Slic3r by Alessandro Ranellucci and the RepRap community.
zh_TW: 基於 Alessandro Ranellucci 和 RepRap 社區的 Slic3r。

en: is licensed under the
zh_TW: 是根據

en: italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: layers
zh_TW: 層

en: light
zh_TW: 細體

en: max QIDISlicer version
zh_TW: 最高 QIDISlicer 版本

en: medium
zh_TW: 適中

en: midnight
zh_TW: 午夜

en: min QIDISlicer version
zh_TW: 最低 QIDISlicer 版本

en: minute each batch.
zh_TW: 每批次一分鐘。

en: mm (zero to disable)
zh_TW: mm (零為禁用)

en: mm or %
zh_TW: mm 或 %

en: mm or % (zero to disable)
zh_TW: mm或百分比(0為禁用)

en: mm/s or %
zh_TW: mm/s 或 %

en: model
zh_TW: 模型

en: modified
zh_TW: 修改

en: money/bottle
zh_TW: 價格/每瓶

en: money/kg
zh_TW: 成本/kg

en: nineteenth
zh_TW: 第十九

en: ninth
zh_TW: 第九

en: no DDE error.
zh_TW: 沒有「動態資料交換」錯誤。

en: no error
zh_TW: 沒有任何錯誤

en: no fonts found in %s, using builtin font
zh_TW: 於 %s 找不到字型，將使用內建字型

en: noname
zh_TW: 未命名

en: noon
zh_TW: 中午

en: normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: normal mode
zh_TW: 正常模式

en: not a ZIP archive
zh_TW: 不是 ZIP 存檔

en: nozzle
zh_TW: 噴嘴

en: num
zh_TW: 數字

en: object | objects
zh_TW[0]: 模型

en: objects
zh_TW: 模型

en: objects cannot have XML Text Nodes
zh_TW: 物件不能有 XML 文字子節點

en: of a current Object
zh_TW: 當前模型的

en: or press "+" key
zh_TW: 或按 "+" 鍵

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: parameter name
zh_TW: 參數名稱

en: perimeters
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: print
zh_TW: 打印

en: printer
zh_TW: 打印機

en: printer model
zh_TW: 打印機型號

en: printers at the same time.
zh_TW: 同時使用印表機。

en: process context description
zh_TW: 程序上下文描述

en: px
zh_TW: 像素

en: read error
zh_TW: 讀取出錯

en: reading zip stream (entry %s): bad crc
zh_TW: 讀取 zip 串流 (條目 %s): 不良的 crc

en: reading zip stream (entry %s): bad length
zh_TW: 讀取 zip 串流 (條目 %s): 不良的長度

en: reentrancy problem.
zh_TW: 重複進入問題。

en: remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: requires max. %s
zh_TW: 需要需要最大 %s

en: requires min. %s
zh_TW: 需要最小 %s

en: requires min. %s and max. %s
zh_TW: 需要最小 %s。最大 %s

en: s
zh_TW: 秒

en: second
zh_TW: 第二

en: seek error
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗

en: semibold
zh_TW: 次粗

en: seventeenth
zh_TW: 第十七

en: seventh
zh_TW: 第七

en: show this help message
zh_TW: 顯示這個說明訊息

en: sixteenth
zh_TW: 第十六

en: sixth
zh_TW: 第六

en: solid infill
zh_TW: 實心填充

en: specify display mode to use (e.g. 640x480-16)
zh_TW: 設定顯示模式 (例如 640x480-16)

en: specify the theme to use
zh_TW: 設定佈景主題

en: standard/circle
zh_TW: 標準/圓形

en: standard/circle-outline
zh_TW: 標準/圓框

en: standard/diamond
zh_TW: 標準/菱形

en: standard/square
zh_TW: 標準/方形

en: standard/triangle
zh_TW: 標準/三角形

en: stealth mode
zh_TW: 靜音模式

en: stored file length not in Zip header
zh_TW: Zip 檔頭沒有已存檔案的長度資訊

en: str
zh_TW: 字串

en: strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: support
zh_TW: 支撐

en: support interface
zh_TW: 支撐介面

en: supports and pad
zh_TW: 支撐和墊片

en: symbolic profile name
zh_TW: 象徵性設定檔名稱

en: tar entry not open
zh_TW: tar 項目未開啟

en: tenth
zh_TW: 第十

en: the following characters are not allowed:
zh_TW: 不允許使用以下字元：

en: the response to the transaction caused the DDE_FBUSY bit to be set.
zh_TW: 交涉的回應，設定了 DDE_FBUSY 位元。

en: thin
zh_TW: 淡體

en: third
zh_TW: 第三

en: thirteenth
zh_TW: 第十三

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: too many files
zh_TW: 檔案太多

en: top solid infill
zh_TW: 頂部實心填充

en: trailing backslash ignored in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 尾端的斜線將被忽略

en: true
zh_TW: 真

en: twelfth
zh_TW: 第十二

en: twentieth
zh_TW: 第二十

en: unchecked
zh_TW: 未勾選

en: undefined error
zh_TW: 未定義的錯誤

en: underlined
zh_TW: 加底線

en: undetermined
zh_TW: 未判定

en: unexpected " at position %d in '%s'.
zh_TW: 不應有 " 在位置 %d @ '%s'。

en: unexpected decompressed size
zh_TW: 意外的解壓縮大小

en: unexpected end of file
zh_TW: 意外的檔案結尾

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: unknown (%lu)
zh_TW: 不明 (%lu)

en: unknown class %s
zh_TW: 不明類別 %s

en: unknown compression error
zh_TW: 未知壓縮錯誤

en: unknown decompression error
zh_TW: 未知解壓縮錯誤

en: unknown error
zh_TW: 不明錯誤

en: unknown error (error code %08x).
zh_TW: 不明錯誤(錯誤碼 %08x)。

en: unknown-%d
zh_TW: 不明-%d

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: unnamed%d
zh_TW: 未命名-%d

en: unsupported Zip compression method
zh_TW: 不支援的 Zip 壓縮方法

en: unsupported central directory size
zh_TW: 不支援的中央目錄大小

en: unsupported encryption
zh_TW: 不支援的加密方式

en: unsupported feature
zh_TW: 不支援的功能

en: unsupported method
zh_TW: 不受支援的方法

en: unsupported multidisk archive
zh_TW: 不支援的多磁碟機存檔

en: up to
zh_TW: 直到

en: used
zh_TW: 用過的

en: using catalog '%s' from '%s'.
zh_TW: 使用記載檔 '%s' — '%s'。

en: validation failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: variants
zh_TW: 變體

en: vendor
zh_TW: 供應商

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: when printing
zh_TW: 打印時

en: wipe tower
zh_TW: 擦拭塔

en: with a volumetric rate
zh_TW: 使用容積率

en: write calledback failed
zh_TW: 寫入calledback 失敗

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入失敗

en: wxGLCanvas is only supported on X11 currently.  You may be able to
    work around this by setting environment variable GDK_BACKEND=x11 before starting
    your program.
zh_TW: wxGLCanvas 目前只支援 X11。啟動程式前，你可能需要透過設定
    環境變數 GDK_BACKEND=x11 以避開這問題。

en: wxGetTimeOfDay failed.
zh_TW: wxGetTimeOfDay 失敗。

en: wxWidgets could not open display for '%s': exiting.
zh_TW: wxWidgets 無法為 '%s' 開啟顯示設備：已經存在。

en: wxWidgets could not open display. Exiting.
zh_TW: wxWidgets 無法開啟顯示設備。程式結束中。

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: zlib error %d
zh_TW: zlib 錯誤碼 %d
